Short and Medium Stay car park 1 Reviews

Short and Medium Stay car park 1 Reviews
  • 3050 Birmingham Medium Stay 1 ratings have an average of 90%
  • Prices from: £8.25 a day, £65.99 - 1 week
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : No transfers required
  • Distance to airport : Within walking distance
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Car Park 1 would book again
  • 3050 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Car Park 1 Slight delay in answering call button but it was not a problem

    Mr Whitaker 14 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Car Park 1 Its a good service but after booking you emailed me to say that you had saved my details if I wanted to book ? Very confusing.

    Mr Goodman 12 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Car Park 1 I did have to call to amend the date which was dealt with very well by your member of staff. My only gripe was I had to pay again for the alternate date and have to wait for a refund on the original payment. But to be fair it was my error in the first place so was perfectly acceptable.

    Mr Turner 10 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Car Park 1 Very easy to use and when I had to change a booking, telephone staff very helpfull

    Mr Randles 10 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Car Park 1 All went very smoothly would definately book again!

    Ms Stewart 10 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Car Park 1 Easy to book, straightforward instructions. Good price.
    Completely as described and completely stress free.

    Mrs Smith 04 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Car Park 1 Everything ran smoothly and all at a great price

    Dr Woad 03 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Car Park 1 Convenient and the right price, no problems and would definatley use again

    Mr Murphy 04 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Car Park 1 Parking, totally trouble free, quick and well situated to terminal,
    Thanks

    Mrs Drummond 18 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Car Park 1 Everything went extremely smoothly , could not have been better and at a better price than previously! Thank you.

    Mr Rosie 13 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Car Park 1 Booked 12 days parking at Birmingham airport whilst away on a business trip. All went very smoothly: number plate recognition on entry meant that there was no need to ask staff for help. Entry and exit was fast and easy.

    Mr Robinson 11 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Car Park 1 Everything was as promised

    Mr Devalera 31 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Car Park 1 Excellent no hassle seevice

    Mr Crutchley 01 Aug, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Park 1 I thought the signs to the car park when I returned were not clear. There were signs to Stockholm and various other countries but not a sign directing you to the car park.

    Mrs Bispham 31 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Car Park 1 Excellent seamless parking, from recognising registration plate on arrival to nice message on departure, thanks.

    Mr Inman 30 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Park 1 Everything was just as described. I was impressed with service and would recommend Holiday Extras without reserve.

    Mrs Reeves 29 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Park 1 The car park was very full and it was difficult to find a space. I had to drive round for nearly 10 mins. It would have helped if pre-booked spaces were pre-identified and reserved.

    Mrs Dale 28 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Car Park 1 Everything went well. Car park worked well, both on arrival and on departure. Many thanks.

    Mr Mckellow 28 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Park 1 Straight forward, easy service to use. Very close and convenient for the airport.

    Miss Huggins 29 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Park 1 finde car park very easy close 2 terminal. I change my car reg .staff very helpfull

    Mr Vasdev 28 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Park 1 Just booked parking with holiday extras at bmx for 2-wks. Good price, no hassle, good communication via text and email. Would recommend and use again. Thanks.

    Mr Robinson 27 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Park 1 Like on the tin !

    Mr Westcar 24 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Park 1 Things couldn't have been easier - will use it again.

    Mr Wilkinson 23 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Park 1 Excellent very good

    Mr Worrall 24 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Park 1 Yes very good service again

    Ms Warde 23 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Park 1 very easy to use other than when you leave the terminal it dose not have a sign to car park 1 , so we walked to number 3 in the first place

    Mr Taylor 22 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Park 1 Only booked airport car parking but no hassle encountered.

    Mr Moore 21 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Park 1 Every thing was as described and we were able to enjoy our holiday with no concerns that the travel arrangements would be a problem.

    Mr Wise 22 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Car Park 1 Everything was as expected. No hassle, no worries and as described.

    Mr Anderson 20 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Park 1 everything was great

    Mr Elliss 19 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Park 1 very helpful

    Mr/S Cartwright 20 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Park 1 Car park ticket not recognized on exit quick call to staff solved problem

    Mrs Blockley 20 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Park 1 Perfect.

    Mr Dodd 19 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Park 1 amazing service,hotel and staff excellant

    Ms Mikulla 19 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Park 1 I found your service excellent , I had an issue with my parking caused entirely by myself , i was delayed in traffic and in a rush to make my flight , parked in the wrong carpark to the one I had booked and prepaid. A quick phone call to your extremely polite and helpful staff meant the situation was sorted without any further cost to myself. I will certainly be using you again and will recommend your services to any that ask.

    Mr Rogers 17 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Park 1 Great service. The efficiency of the service took away any stress, we will be using you again

    Mr Brown 18 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Park 1 all automated so did not speak with anyone. which is fine. would like the receipt better marked as an invoice

    Mr Culpin 17 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Car Park 1 All ok, staff helpful and the facilities I used were as expected.

    Mr Waykins 15 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Car Park 1 yes but it would be good to have the registration number of the car printed on the parking ticket as a reference, so you are confident it has worked ok.

    Mr Cornish 14 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Park 1 Book car parking at Birmingham.only gripe was number plate was not recognised. Took a ticket spoke to the helpline and it was all sorted out.

    Mr Kavanagh 14 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Park 1 Open car park barrier faster

    Mr Goodhead 12 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Car Park 1 All went smoothly, like any car park trouble finding a space. exit went very well.

    Mr Stobbart 12 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Park 1 We were very pleased with the booking and the facilities

    Mrs Eaves 12 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Park 1 Booking was easy, just turned up at the car park, straight in and straight out - saved money too!

    Mr Brooks 12 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Park 1 Very smooth, hassle free. Business parking

    Mr Swarbrick 11 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Park 1 Would definately use the service again, everything went smoothly and although I arrived early the staff were very helpful. The same coming back,it was late but the staff were still courtious and helpful.

    Mr Walsh 11 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Park 1 all fine

    Mr Gauntlett 11 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Car Park 1 1st class!

    Mr Lilley 10 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Park 1 Great experience all round.

    Miss Avian 09 May, 2013 4 out of 5