Short and Medium Stay car park 1 Reviews

Short and Medium Stay car park 1 Reviews
  • 3183 Birmingham Medium Stay 1 ratings have an average of 90%
  • Prices from: £8.25 a day, £65.99 - 1 week
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : No transfers required
  • Distance to airport : Within walking distance
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Car Park 1 would book again
  • 3183 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Car Park 1 Easy to get to, 2 minutes from departures, great.

    Mrs Sutcliffe 06 Nov, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Car Park 1 Both facilities and staff where very good

    Mrs Griffiths 26 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Car Park 1 Everything was great but for some reason the car registration didn't get logged during the booking process so I had a little bit of trouble exiting the car park.

    Mr Bowley 26 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Car Park 1 It all went very smoothly, thank you and I would recommend your service to my family and friends

    25 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Car Park 1 Excellent value. It all worked perfectly even though we arrived an hour earlier than planned

    Ms Neill 17 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Car Park 1 Slight delay in answering call button but it was not a problem

    Mr Whitaker 14 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Car Park 1 Its a good service but after booking you emailed me to say that you had saved my details if I wanted to book ? Very confusing.

    Mr Goodman 12 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Car Park 1 I did have to call to amend the date which was dealt with very well by your member of staff. My only gripe was I had to pay again for the alternate date and have to wait for a refund on the original payment. But to be fair it was my error in the first place so was perfectly acceptable.

    Mr Turner 10 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Car Park 1 Very easy to use and when I had to change a booking, telephone staff very helpfull

    Mr Randles 10 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Car Park 1 All went very smoothly would definately book again!

    Ms Stewart 10 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Car Park 1 Easy to book, straightforward instructions. Good price.
    Completely as described and completely stress free.

    Mrs Smith 04 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Car Park 1 Everything ran smoothly and all at a great price

    Dr Woad 03 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Car Park 1 Convenient and the right price, no problems and would definatley use again

    Mr Murphy 04 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Car Park 1 Parking, totally trouble free, quick and well situated to terminal,
    Thanks

    Mrs Drummond 18 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Car Park 1 Everything went extremely smoothly , could not have been better and at a better price than previously! Thank you.

    Mr Rosie 13 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Car Park 1 Booked 12 days parking at Birmingham airport whilst away on a business trip. All went very smoothly: number plate recognition on entry meant that there was no need to ask staff for help. Entry and exit was fast and easy.

    Mr Robinson 11 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Car Park 1 Everything was as promised

    Mr Devalera 31 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Car Park 1 Excellent no hassle seevice

    Mr Crutchley 01 Aug, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Park 1 I have never left my car in the airport before, so I was a little apprehensive. The young lady I spoke to (wish I had her name!) was very helpful and patient. She actually made me feel relieved and that my car would be more than safe and it was! The facilities were exactly as described. The gentleman at the car park was very friendly and professional. Fantastic service from start to finish.

    Mrs Baldwin 01 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Park 1 I thought the signs to the car park when I returned were not clear. There were signs to Stockholm and various other countries but not a sign directing you to the car park.

    Mrs Bispham 31 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Car Park 1 Excellent seamless parking, from recognising registration plate on arrival to nice message on departure, thanks.

    Mr Inman 30 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Park 1 Everything was just as described. I was impressed with service and would recommend Holiday Extras without reserve.

    Mrs Reeves 29 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Park 1 The car park was very full and it was difficult to find a space. I had to drive round for nearly 10 mins. It would have helped if pre-booked spaces were pre-identified and reserved.

    Mrs Dale 28 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Car Park 1 Everything went well. Car park worked well, both on arrival and on departure. Many thanks.

    Mr Mckellow 28 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Park 1 Straight forward, easy service to use. Very close and convenient for the airport.

    Miss Huggins 29 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Park 1 finde car park very easy close 2 terminal. I change my car reg .staff very helpfull

    Mr Vasdev 28 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Park 1 Just booked parking with holiday extras at bmx for 2-wks. Good price, no hassle, good communication via text and email. Would recommend and use again. Thanks.

    Mr Robinson 27 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Park 1 Like on the tin !

    Mr Westcar 24 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Park 1 Things couldn't have been easier - will use it again.

    Mr Wilkinson 23 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Park 1 Excellent very good

    Mr Worrall 24 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Park 1 Yes very good service again

    Ms Warde 23 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Park 1 very easy to use other than when you leave the terminal it dose not have a sign to car park 1 , so we walked to number 3 in the first place

    Mr Taylor 22 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Park 1 Only booked airport car parking but no hassle encountered.

    Mr Moore 21 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Park 1 Every thing was as described and we were able to enjoy our holiday with no concerns that the travel arrangements would be a problem.

    Mr Wise 22 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Car Park 1 Everything was as expected. No hassle, no worries and as described.

    Mr Anderson 20 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Park 1 everything was great

    Mr Elliss 19 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Park 1 very helpful

    Mr/S Cartwright 20 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Park 1 Car park ticket not recognized on exit quick call to staff solved problem

    Mrs Blockley 20 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Park 1 Perfect.

    Mr Dodd 19 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Park 1 amazing service,hotel and staff excellant

    Ms Mikulla 19 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Park 1 I found your service excellent , I had an issue with my parking caused entirely by myself , i was delayed in traffic and in a rush to make my flight , parked in the wrong carpark to the one I had booked and prepaid. A quick phone call to your extremely polite and helpful staff meant the situation was sorted without any further cost to myself. I will certainly be using you again and will recommend your services to any that ask.

    Mr Rogers 17 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Park 1 Great service. The efficiency of the service took away any stress, we will be using you again

    Mr Brown 18 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Park 1 all automated so did not speak with anyone. which is fine. would like the receipt better marked as an invoice

    Mr Culpin 17 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Car Park 1 All ok, staff helpful and the facilities I used were as expected.

    Mr Waykins 15 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Car Park 1 yes but it would be good to have the registration number of the car printed on the parking ticket as a reference, so you are confident it has worked ok.

    Mr Cornish 14 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Park 1 Book car parking at Birmingham.only gripe was number plate was not recognised. Took a ticket spoke to the helpline and it was all sorted out.

    Mr Kavanagh 14 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Park 1 Open car park barrier faster

    Mr Goodhead 12 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Car Park 1 All went smoothly, like any car park trouble finding a space. exit went very well.

    Mr Stobbart 12 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Park 1 We were very pleased with the booking and the facilities

    Mrs Eaves 12 May, 2013 5 out of 5