Short & Medium Stay Car Parks 2 & 3 Reviews

Birmingham Short & Medium Stay Car Parks 2 & 3 customer feedback
  • 2030 Birmingham Medium Stay 2 ratings have an average of 90%
  • Prices from: £8.25 a day, £65.99 - 1 week
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : No transfers required
  • Distance to airport : Within walking distance
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Car Parks 2 and 3 would book again
  • 2030 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Car Parks 2 and 3 Booked the Car in for a week, just as it stated on the website 2 mins walk from the terminal, straight into the car park with the Reg recognition, collected the ticket, parked up and off we went to check in. Return journey just as quick, used the ticket to exit.

    Miss Jones 24 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Car Parks 2 and 3 All went smoothly, I thought parking was very slightly expensive although I think that of everybody

    Mr Baines 23 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Car Parks 2 and 3 The service was great and very smooth, instructions were clear, I would have liked a single page receipt with the VAT and cost and description of service to claim back expenses. The emails have this info, but not on a single page.

    Mr Burlace 19 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Car Parks 2 and 3 Everything went smoothly. No problems at all

    Mr Jackson 19 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Car Parks 2 and 3 Everything went perfectly and I would certainly take my car to the airport again. Your instructions were clear so I didn't actually need further help. It was great just having to walk a few yards from Arrivals and be on my way home 5 minutes from collecting my luggage

    Mrs Morris-Evans 19 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Car Parks 2 and 3 Spaces next to pillars are quite tight. Excellent automated system.

    Mr Clement 12 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Car Parks 2 and 3 No problems. Easy to follow instructions.

    Mr Cartwright 10 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Car Parks 2 and 3 Booked airport parking at Birmingham International, no issues. Thank you

    Mr Willson 07 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Car Parks 2 and 3 The welcome message made me smile. Very efficient.

    Mrs Harms 07 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Car Parks 2 and 3 Perfect parking service. All as promised at a reasonable price.

    Mrs Day 12 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Car Parks 2 and 3 All went smooth no issues. Simple to book.

    Mr Butcher 17 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Car Parks 2 and 3 The booking ref you gave me was not recognised by NCP so I had to walk across the airport to get the correct code from them.

    Mr Cooper 29 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Car Parks 2 and 3 We were amazed that we were recognised when the car approached the barrier and we were allowed through. The procedure when leaving was equally straightforward and we were quickly on our way home. Brilliant system!

    Mr Jepson 28 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Parks 2 and 3 Problem free

    Mr Davies 27 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Parks 2 and 3 Everything went smoothly.

    Mr Bastock 24 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Parks 2 and 3 The facilities were more than you described and as for the "Good morning Mr Hill" - or words to that effect, and the vehicle registration number, that was quite a surprise.

    Mr Hill 22 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Parks 2 and 3 Used short/medium term car park at
    Birmingham airport - could not have been better. User friendly entry &
    exit & extremely close to airport
    terminal.

    Mr Hough 21 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Parks 2 and 3 Simple, hassle free start and finish to our holiday. Will use again.

    Mrs Stewart 20 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Parks 2 and 3 Good Value and easy to book.

    Mr Lloyd 21 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Parks 2 and 3 Excellent

    Mr Mills 21 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Parks 2 and 3 Everything went very smoothly.

    Ms Rathbone 20 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Parks 2 and 3 Very easy to book and directions given were very easy to follow. No problems at all!

    Miss Bradley 16 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Parks 2 and 3 Very smooth parking experience

    Rev Gibbs 14 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Parks 2 and 3 When leaving car park they tried to charge us. Obviously number plate recognition doesn't work.

    Mrs Newton 10 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Car Parks 2 and 3 Everything went exactly as described. Very good

    Mr Burns 03 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Parks 2 and 3 Booked our parking at BHX. On airport, good price, fully automatic entry and exit from car park in seconds. Very good!

    Mr/S Hedges 02 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Parks 2 and 3 No problems all went very smoothly

    Mrs Betts 30 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Parks 2 and 3 perfect

    Mrs Devonshire 29 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Parks 2 and 3 All very simple and straight forward to access parking.

    Mr Eden 27 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Parks 2 and 3 The service was fab and easy to use, I would defiantly us you again

    Mrs Leatherland 24 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Parks 2 and 3 Airport parking very close to airport and straight forward to use. Wold use again.

    Mrs Shaw 24 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Parks 2 and 3 Traight forward & A GOOD PRICE

    Mr Hunt 22 Apr, 2013 3 out of 5

  • Car Parks 2 and 3 Yes

    Mr Rowe 22 Apr, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Car Parks 2 and 3 All very efficient

    Mrs Sower 22 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Parks 2 and 3 Everything went as smooth as clockwork. Couldn't ask for anything more

    Mrs Mayes 20 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Parks 2 and 3 Very efficient system

    Ms Wooldridge 16 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Parks 2 and 3 I booked the car park with holiday extras, it was what it said, 2 mins walk to departures, it was great!!

    Mr Harvey 15 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Parks 2 and 3 Excellent arrangements. Everything went to plan. Car park really close to the terminal. Thank you

    Mrs Galloway 11 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Parks 2 and 3 Didn't meet with any staff. Would be good to mention to customers who prepaid their car park theta they don't need to validate their card in the pay machines as some thought you had to.

    Mr Scales 11 Apr, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Car Parks 2 and 3 Easy parking and collection of car at Birmingham Airport, thank you.

    Mr Stevens 10 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Parks 2 and 3 Well described product and simple booking process.

    Mrs Long 06 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Parks 2 and 3 Booked car parking on line for Birmingham airport. Parked in car park 2 just round the corner from terminal building, followed instructions collected ticket on way in. Parked the car (make mental note of location) it all looks the same when you return, (more so at night). On returning collected car drove to barrier pressed button spoke to attendant giving our code and drove out, all so easy. Have used attendant parking before in other larger airports but this was just as easy at Birmingham.

    Mr Wright 04 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Parks 2 and 3 Booking very easy, the parking system simple and the lounge facilities were as advertised. I will certainly use holiday extras again.

    Mr Thomas 27 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Parks 2 and 3 EXCELLENT SERVICE

    Mr Embleton 26 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Parks 2 and 3 Excellent accommodation in a really good location at very good value.

    Mrs Mccann 12 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Parks 2 and 3 everything went like clockwork.
    Thank you.

    Mr Roberts 11 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Parks 2 and 3 No complaints

    Mrs Worton 11 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Parks 2 and 3 The holiday went very smoothly, all transfers were on time and trouble free. We had a fab holiday.

    Mr Hitchen 08 Feb, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Car Parks 2 and 3 everything went good.

    Mrs Cain 31 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5