Short & Medium Stay Car Parks 2 & 3 Reviews

Birmingham Short & Medium Stay Car Parks 2 & 3 customer feedback
  • 2068 Birmingham Medium Stay 2 ratings have an average of 90%
  • Prices from: £8.25 a day, £65.99 - 1 week
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : No transfers required
  • Distance to airport : Within walking distance
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Car Parks 2 and 3 would book again
  • 2068 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Car Parks 2 and 3 Yes, services were exactly as described and went smoothly.

    Mrs Welch 25 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Car Parks 2 and 3 I have used your car parking service several times before and always received good service and will definitely use the service again

    Mrs Finlaw 24 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Car Parks 2 and 3 We arrived at Birmingham International Airport after 2 hours of travelling found Car Park 3 without any problems, took the ticket, parked the car, and walked to the departures terminal building within 2 minutes, it was just across the road. Just as described. Very Good Deal.

    Mrs Hancox 24 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Car Parks 2 and 3 Excellent but expensive

    Mr Pringle 22 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Car Parks 2 and 3 Excellent no problems at all

    Mrs Ross 15 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Car Parks 2 and 3 yes everything went smoothly. There was no staff involved or were required

    Mr Majid 14 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Car Parks 2 and 3 Everything as advertised.

    Mr Harvey 13 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Car Parks 2 and 3 So easy to book with Holiday Extras. It was a 5 minute walk to departures and totally hassle free. Will definately use next time. Keep up the competitive prices guys!

    Mrs Clare 14 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Car Parks 2 and 3 Easy to book our parking online. Left car at Birmingham airport, car park 3 onsite. Literally a couple of minutes walk to departures. The instructions were clear and it was good value. Book early for best prices.

    Miss Root 11 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Car Parks 2 and 3 As advertised, only a 2 min walk to Terminal building. Clean, easy and convenient

    Mr Roden 04 Nov, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Car Parks 2 and 3 the revised ticket operation is fabulous!! well done

    Mr Carter 25 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Car Parks 2 and 3 Booked the Car in for a week, just as it stated on the website 2 mins walk from the terminal, straight into the car park with the Reg recognition, collected the ticket, parked up and off we went to check in. Return journey just as quick, used the ticket to exit.

    Miss Jones 24 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Car Parks 2 and 3 All went smoothly, I thought parking was very slightly expensive although I think that of everybody

    Mr Baines 23 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Car Parks 2 and 3 The service was great and very smooth, instructions were clear, I would have liked a single page receipt with the VAT and cost and description of service to claim back expenses. The emails have this info, but not on a single page.

    Mr Burlace 19 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Car Parks 2 and 3 Everything went smoothly. No problems at all

    Mr Jackson 19 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Car Parks 2 and 3 Everything went perfectly and I would certainly take my car to the airport again. Your instructions were clear so I didn't actually need further help. It was great just having to walk a few yards from Arrivals and be on my way home 5 minutes from collecting my luggage

    Mrs Morris-Evans 19 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Car Parks 2 and 3 Spaces next to pillars are quite tight. Excellent automated system.

    Mr Clement 12 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Car Parks 2 and 3 No problems. Easy to follow instructions.

    Mr Cartwright 10 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Car Parks 2 and 3 Booked airport parking at Birmingham International, no issues. Thank you

    Mr Willson 07 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Car Parks 2 and 3 The welcome message made me smile. Very efficient.

    Mrs Harms 07 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Car Parks 2 and 3 Perfect parking service. All as promised at a reasonable price.

    Mrs Day 12 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Car Parks 2 and 3 All went smooth no issues. Simple to book.

    Mr Butcher 17 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Car Parks 2 and 3 Only booked 24 hours before travel but everything was perfect. Arrived at airport parking, numberplate recognition didn't kick in, but a quick chat to the operator and I had a ticket and was parked. Easy, convenient and polite and helpful staff. Very pleased with the price, service and ease of booking.

    Mrs Lees 03 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Parks 2 and 3 Great and easy service

    Miss Butler 01 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Parks 2 and 3 The booking ref you gave me was not recognised by NCP so I had to walk across the airport to get the correct code from them.

    Mr Cooper 29 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Car Parks 2 and 3 We were amazed that we were recognised when the car approached the barrier and we were allowed through. The procedure when leaving was equally straightforward and we were quickly on our way home. Brilliant system!

    Mr Jepson 28 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Parks 2 and 3 Problem free

    Mr Davies 27 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Parks 2 and 3 Everything went smoothly.

    Mr Bastock 24 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Parks 2 and 3 The facilities were more than you described and as for the "Good morning Mr Hill" - or words to that effect, and the vehicle registration number, that was quite a surprise.

    Mr Hill 22 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Parks 2 and 3 Used short/medium term car park at
    Birmingham airport - could not have been better. User friendly entry &
    exit & extremely close to airport
    terminal.

    Mr Hough 21 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Parks 2 and 3 Simple, hassle free start and finish to our holiday. Will use again.

    Mrs Stewart 20 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Parks 2 and 3 Good Value and easy to book.

    Mr Lloyd 21 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Parks 2 and 3 Excellent

    Mr Mills 21 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Parks 2 and 3 Everything went very smoothly.

    Ms Rathbone 20 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Parks 2 and 3 Very easy to book and directions given were very easy to follow. No problems at all!

    Miss Bradley 16 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Parks 2 and 3 Very smooth parking experience

    Rev Gibbs 14 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Parks 2 and 3 When leaving car park they tried to charge us. Obviously number plate recognition doesn't work.

    Mrs Newton 10 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Car Parks 2 and 3 Everything went exactly as described. Very good

    Mr Burns 03 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Parks 2 and 3 Booked our parking at BHX. On airport, good price, fully automatic entry and exit from car park in seconds. Very good!

    Mr/S Hedges 02 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Parks 2 and 3 No problems all went very smoothly

    Mrs Betts 30 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Parks 2 and 3 perfect

    Mrs Devonshire 29 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Parks 2 and 3 All very simple and straight forward to access parking.

    Mr Eden 27 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Parks 2 and 3 The service was fab and easy to use, I would defiantly us you again

    Mrs Leatherland 24 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Parks 2 and 3 Airport parking very close to airport and straight forward to use. Wold use again.

    Mrs Shaw 24 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Parks 2 and 3 Traight forward & A GOOD PRICE

    Mr Hunt 22 Apr, 2013 3 out of 5

  • Car Parks 2 and 3 Yes

    Mr Rowe 22 Apr, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Car Parks 2 and 3 All very efficient

    Mrs Sower 22 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Parks 2 and 3 Everything went as smooth as clockwork. Couldn't ask for anything more

    Mrs Mayes 20 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car Parks 2 and 3 Very efficient system

    Ms Wooldridge 16 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5