Airparks Cardiff Return Greet customer reviews

Airparks Cardiff Return Greet customer reviews
  • 25 Airparks Cardiff Return Greet ratings have an average of 74%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : 5-10 mins
  • Distance to airport : 0.2
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 74% of customers who left a review for the Return Greet Time Saver - by Airparks would book again
  • 25 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • After a 10 hour flight delay, when I arrived back at Cardiff Airport I rang the car park (i had booked the greet option) only to be told that because I was late i would have to catch the bus to the car park.

    Mr Pike 02 Jun, 2010 1 out of 5

  • Excellent service, very helpful and friendly.

    Mr Daverson 17 Jun, 2010 5 out of 5

  • New drop-off point at CWL no longer as convenient as previously

    Mr Morris 19 Jun, 2010 4 out of 5

  • The Goldtrail rep was fantastic - knew about everything. Facilities were good - had a lot of choice with the pools and I liked the evening entertainment. Only downside with the food - the same almost every day.

    Mrs Evans 07 Jul, 2010 1 out of 5

  • Yes but a shame you can not drop/pick up closer to the terminal as I had twins, a twin buggy, and 3 suitcases to pull along! Closer would really add to the overall service.

    Mrs Thomas 27 Jul, 2010 4 out of 5

  • great meet & greet at Cardiff

    Mr Davies 02 Aug, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Thanks a lot. We had grandchildren with us and the park and greet was great. Car was at the airport within 5 mins.

    Mr Thomas 30 Aug, 2010 5 out of 5

  • First class service at both ends of our holiday, especially being collected in our own car upon our return to Cardiff in the early hours of Saturday. Would highly recommend to any motoring holidaymaker.

    Mr Markey 12 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • easy to use,convenient for airport,car delivered within 5 minutes when I arrived back and would use this service again.

    Mrs Byrne 30 Jun, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Car was waiting at terminal, didnt even have to wait.

    Mr Michael 22 Mar, 2009 5 out of 5

  • politeness and efficiency of meet and greet

    Mrs Baker 10 Mar, 2009 4 out of 5