Reviews for Long Stay Parking 2 Cardiff Airport

Reviews for Pre-book Cardiff airport Long Stay Parking 2
  • 169 Cardiff Long Stay 2 ratings have an average of 84%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : 5 mins
  • Distance to airport : On airport
  • Park Mark Award : No
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 84% of customers who left a review for the Long Stay 2 would book again
  • 169 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Long Stay 2 Good but too expensive

    Mrs Thomas 01 Aug, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 The signage was poor on return from our holiday, especially in the dark! It wasn't easy to exit the car park.

    Mrs Duncan 29 May, 2013 3 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 a o k

    Mrs Rees 26 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 Long queue to have ticket validated

    Mr Adams 19 May, 2013 3 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 we walked to the airport on the way out and on the way back before the bus could be seen.

    Mr Williams 16 May, 2013 1 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 All went very smoothly on outward & return journey.

    Mrs Bailey 03 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 parking was easy and a prompt ticket authorisation

    Mr James 23 Apr, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 Everything ran perfectly smoothly. I changed my travel dates and was able to alter my parking reservation very easily. I always opt for the cancellation insurance which is so reasonably priced - but which provides great flexibility.

    Mrs Sawyer 28 Mar, 2013 1 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 Excellent service all went with no problems would definitely use again

    Mr Harries 17 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 yes yes and yes. our flight was delayed by 24hrs and the extra charge via HE was only £3 - well impressed.

    Mr Beasley 14 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 Signage for parking at the airport was somewhat confusing but staff were very helpful.

    Mrs Hanney 13 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5