Reviews for Long Stay Parking 2 Cardiff Airport

Book Cardiff Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

All good

Mr Baggett, 21 Sep 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Brilliant again

Mr Chapman, 21 Sep 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

No problems at all

Mrs Lewins, 21 Sep 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

As described, no staff, very few spaces even at 4:30am!

Ms Jones, 22 Sep 2017

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

Don't rip me off, you were more expensive than the turn up on the day tariff

Mr Burke, 21 Sep 2017

Long Stay 2
1 out of 5

As promised short walk to airport less than 5 minutes

Mrs Dempsey, 20 Sep 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Just as it said " on the tin". However barrier didn't lift on exit, but just had to press help button.

Mr Gracey, 20 Sep 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

everything was great and the staff were very professional

Mr Davies, 21 Sep 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

All good no issues whatsoever

Mr Evans, 21 Sep 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Car park was a bit messy twisted my ankle on the hard-core stones that had spilled onto the tarmac roadway

Mr Williams, 20 Sep 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Only free space we could find was at furthest end of car park. Bus didn't wait even though we had cases out of car and waved. We then had to walk over rough terrain.

Mrs Fouracre, 20 Sep 2017

Long Stay 2
2 out of 5

Struggled to find a parking space despite having pre-booked

Mrs Price, 19 Sep 2017

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

I had to wait for the bus when I got back to Cardiff airport consequently I was 10 mins late going through and had to pay £5, not impressed also not my fault

Mr Durell, 19 Sep 2017

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

Not impressed with an extra £5 car parking charge because the plane was late! Can I claim this back from KLM?

Mr Perry, 18 Sep 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly thank you

Mr Roderick, 18 Sep 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, only issue is that the long stay car park 2 is quite a way from Terminal and roads poor to walk with cases even to shuttle bus stops.

Mr Mason, 18 Sep 2017

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

Your number plate recognition system did not work,the intercom button on the right hand exit gate did not work.There was no way to pull out of the way, the bus behind me could not reverse.when I did manage to get to the left exit,still no recognition. Contacted staff on the intercom, they couldn't find my registration number on file. Very frustrating experience after a early morning journey

Mr Jones, 18 Sep 2017

Long Stay 2
2 out of 5

The barrier wouldn't open so we kept ringing through to people who said we didn't have a booking. They hung up on us once and after about 15 minutes they let us out in the end

Mr Staniford, 19 Sep 2017

Long Stay 2
1 out of 5

Car park staff very helpful. I had a cancelled flight, so over stayed my parking which was dealt with efficiently and sympathetically by the parking staff.

Mr Edwards, 17 Sep 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

No complaints, easy and smooth, no need for any paperwork

Mr Harris, 18 Sep 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

All fine.

Mr Duguid, 17 Sep 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly without a hitch.

Mr Fox, 17 Sep 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything great us we came out of car parking had little miss hap with the ticket but staff sorted it asap and we wer out in min after later flight thank you

Mrs Parry, 16 Sep 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

All excellent

Mr Shepherd, 16 Sep 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly & the staff were prompt & polite. Highly recommend.

Mr Carter, 15 Sep 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Parking was straightforward and easy. No problems so need to bother any staff members

Mr Penfold, 14 Sep 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

We have already booked with you for a couple of trips this year and next year , so i think that speaks volumes of what we think of you.

Mrs Thomas, 14 Sep 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly from the booking process to the parking.

Mrs Protheroe, 14 Sep 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went ok

Mr Bale, 14 Sep 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Completely hassle free parking. Drive to barrier, registration plate is recognised, barrier lifts. Same on way out. Didn't encounter any staff.

Miss Merriman, 14 Sep 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

number plate recognition did not work at first barrier. Had to try another where it worked. May not be very clearly signposted as was asking for ticket

Mr Palmer, 15 Sep 2017

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

Absolutely no exit signage...we drove round and round in the dark and pouring rain.

Mr Greve, 14 Sep 2017

Long Stay 2
1 out of 5

Used Long stay 2 once in June and once in September this year and had no problems at all. Would use again without any hesitation.

Mr Cornell, 14 Sep 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything was fine up to our exit on our return on placing the exit card In the barrier it took a few attempts before it opened. I did think it could be the number plate recognition time?

Mr Morris, 13 Sep 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.

Mrs Williams, 14 Sep 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

All worked out as planned. Hassle free parking

Ms Rees, 13 Sep 2017

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, as described.

Mrs Jones, 13 Sep 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

The staff were very friendly and helpful

Mr Taylor, 12 Sep 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

yes yes yes

Mr Carr, 12 Sep 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Car park was so full had to park so far away and walk in the rain bus very infrequent

Mrs Griffiths, 13 Sep 2017

Long Stay 2
1 out of 5

Everything went very smooth as always with Holiday Extras

Mr Lucas, 11 Sep 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

No improvement needed

Mr Little, 11 Sep 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Great service and everything went smoothly

Mr Harries, 11 Sep 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

very good

Mr Duncan, 11 Sep 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

You booked me for one day less than I actually asked you. Therefore I had to pay a £5.00 excess charge in some absolutely vile weather. In future I will only fly from Bristol

Mr Fearnley-Whitti, 11 Sep 2017

Long Stay 2
1 out of 5

Messy walk through stones and rocks once parked and unmarked bays

Mr Pennison, 12 Sep 2017

Long Stay 2
1 out of 5

Very pleased with the service.
Easy to book.

Mr Bevan, 09 Sep 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything good.

Mr Townley, 09 Sep 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything was very easy & straight forward staff were very friendly & helpful

Mrs Horwood, 09 Sep 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Top