Reviews for Long Stay Parking 2 Cardiff Airport

Book Cardiff Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Smooth throughout - all automatic sensored from number plate. In & out no problems & only 5 minutes from terminal.

Mr Jones, 25 May 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

signposting direction to carparc from airport on foot

Mrs Fargeot, 25 May 2017

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

signposting direction to carparc from airport on foot

Mrs Fargeot, 25 May 2017

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

We had difficulty getting out of the gate going home along with other cars. Fortunately there was a guard to help open the barriers.

Mr Bettridge, 26 May 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

We had difficulty getting out of the gate going home along with other cars. Fortunately there was a guard to help open the barriers.

Mr Bettridge, 26 May 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Stress free, just turn up park and off you go on you hols

Mr Garner, 24 May 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Stress free, just turn up park and off you go on you hols

Mr Garner, 24 May 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

very good value

Mr Summers, 23 May 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

very good value

Mr Summers, 23 May 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very handy, a bit of a walk to terminal for the cost, could be cheaper, same price as the Highwayman but hardly any walking walking involved with them.

Mr Gent, 20 May 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned.

Mrs Jones, 21 May 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned.

Mrs Jones, 21 May 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned. No complaints

Mr Thomas, 20 May 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned. No complaints

Mr Thomas, 20 May 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything was very satisfactory indeed. I would have scored but the bus driver on our return was rude, unhelpful and braked unnecessarily hard at requested stop causing us to lose our balance

Mrs Mills, 20 May 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything was very satisfactory indeed. I would have scored but the bus driver on our return was rude, unhelpful and braked unnecessarily hard at requested stop causing us to lose our balance

Mrs Mills, 20 May 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Little hiccup getting out barrier didn't recognise car initially

Mr Ferris, 20 May 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Little hiccup getting out barrier didn't recognise car initially

Mr Ferris, 20 May 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Located the car park easily and found an ideal spot to park quite quickly. An easy walk to the airport which was in front of Long Stay 2.
On return staff very helpful and exited the car park with ease. Would certainly use this facility again.

Mrs Howell, 19 May 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

It was a pleasure to use the long stay parking, easy to use and the transfer bus set up was just right.No delays, which is rare these days

Mrs Bowen, 16 May 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

everything went very well

Mr Spencer, 13 May 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected, no problems and very easy.

Mr Perry, 07 May 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy to book staff helpful on return due to delayed flight

Mr Baldwin, 06 May 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very smooth drop-off and collection at the car park, which was only a short walk from the airport.

Mr Wang, 06 May 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Perfect . All very stress .free

Mrs Marmion, 05 May 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything was fine all went to plan

Mr Richards, 05 May 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Perfect . All very stress .free

Mrs Marmion, 04 May 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Perfect . All very stress .free

Mrs Marmion, 04 May 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

yes very helpfull as the camera would not read number plate on exit

Mr Tamplin, 03 May 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything was as I hoped.

Mr Herbert, 03 May 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything was as I hoped.

Mr Herbert, 03 May 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful, has in Cardiff airport machine regconises my car number but never on way out, the staff are brilliant in helping when I phone for help

Mrs Toft, 01 May 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

very smooth camera operated so no tickets

Mr Gape, 30 Apr 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

This is the second time I have parked in long stay 2. I had forgotten what a long walk it is to the terminal and uphill too!! I did not see a shuttle bus once. Why are there no ramps as you near the terminal but just steep steps?
Last time, arriving back in the dark and having to negotiate a rough path at the lower end of the car park, I fell into a muddy ditch - most unpleasant . I will certainly park closer next time.

Mrs Jones, 29 Apr 2017

Long Stay 2
3 out of 5

The process worked very well. Car was recognised automatically going in and out and we were abl to park only a short walk from the terminal.

Mr Coysh, 29 Apr 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything worked perfectly

Mr Jones, 28 Apr 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything worked perfectly

Mr Jones, 28 Apr 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Excellent value - best deal available- excellent car parking facilities - short walk to terminal

Mr Jones, 25 Apr 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Parking was fine all went smoothly,the disappointing thing was that i checked the price of the parking a few times and every time i checked the price was £73 i didn't book it till the day before we traveled because i was not sure which car we were going to take and was horrified to see the price had gone up to £94. i checked for the following week and it was showing £73 it seems you put the price up at the last minute i don't understand why maybe its because you know there is not much time to shop around i have always loyally used you facility for all my holidays in the past and never looked at alternatives this suggests that maybe i should in future

Mr Mcgrath, 24 Apr 2017

Long Stay 2
1 out of 5

All went as planned and expected. Pleasant and helpful telephone staff.
Only concern is every time I want to book parking I am offered additional services, I.e. Hotel and parking. No problem when say just parking but waste of time!

Mrs Richards, 22 Apr 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

You charged me more money than what other companies offered! Wont recommend or use you again for anything!

Mr Phillips, 20 Apr 2017

Long Stay 2
1 out of 5

Overflow car park needs to have roads redone

Mrs Seaborne, 20 Apr 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Yes very much so.

Mr King, 19 Apr 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Yes very much so.

Mr King, 19 Apr 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

No issues and everything ran smoothly

Mr Jones, 18 Apr 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

The car parking was fine. The car rental ( Sixt Rental) service was very poor and I would never use them again. A wait of one and a half hours to get our hire car was unacceptable.

Mr Dickson, 16 Apr 2017

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

Parking facilities were as described

Mr Jones, 13 Apr 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Facilities good. However £31 overnight is too expensive and sometimes makes air travel from Cardiff uncompetitive

Mr Williams, 13 Apr 2017

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

Everything was fine. Not far to walk from long stay 2 at cardiff airport. But there is a bus that will,pick you up.

Mrs Staniforth, 13 Apr 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Top