Doncaster Robin Hood Reviews

Doncaster Robin Hood Parking Customer Reviews
  • 2244 Doncaster Robin Hood Airport Parking ratings have an average of 92%
  • Prices from: £4.62 a day, £36.99 - 1 week
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : No transfers required
  • Distance to airport : Within walking distance
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 92% of customers who left a review for the Long Stay would book again
  • 2244 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Long Stay staff and representative excellent
    very enjoyable stay would recommend a visit

    Mr Popplewell 24 Jan, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay bang on

    Mr Cowan 21 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went exactly as stated. Thanks

    Mrs Wood 06 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Had great holiday,can`t fault anything.

    Mr Lavender 02 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Gate did not open on arrivel. Had to ring for help.STAFF SORTED IT OUT.

    Mr Furness 02 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay will use again for booking airport parking.

    Spence 13 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay yes everything went like clock work. thank you

    Mycock 12 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went exactly as planned, no probs at all.

    North 25 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay parking at doncaster airport - the numberplate recognition was not working, but otherwise good

    Gibson 22 Nov, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Service was easy to use, fast and efficient

    Bufton 21 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything was as described. No issues, no dramas.

    Poole 16 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went extremely smoothly - thank you.

    Harrison 13 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay everything was good they couldnt do enough for us thankyou

    Fearn 13 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Excellent

    Hutchinson 12 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay yes every thing was ok thank you

    Mercer 04 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Booked airport parking and everything went smoothly and exactly as described

    Cramm 28 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything was as described. We had one small problem. The barrier didn't go up when we leaving the car park. We had to press the help button. The problem was soon solved.

    Allen 24 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything was perfect thank you

    Barratt 24 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay all went smoothly until we tried to exit the car park & our ticket kept been rejected with a big queue building up behind us . we had to press the button & then were quickly released.

    Kennie 21 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay everything went great as always thanks

    Hill 20 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Airport parking at Doncaster - excellent service and great value for money.

    Peacock 19 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Happy helpful staff

    Mrs Rulton 17 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Airport parking at Doncaster was great ! simple as that.

    Mr Westgarth 13 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Yes

    Mr Legge 12 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went to plan as usual.Easy parking on entry and no prrbs when leaving.

    Mrs Clark 11 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Airport parking so simple with number plate recognition. Dead easy, drive in and drive out no problems. Particularly good when you arrive home on a late from abroad. Everything as described by you. Have booked before with Holiday Extras and will do it again.

    Mrs Powell 11 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay very satisfied

    Mr Webster 10 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay We parked at Robin Hood airport. On arrival at the car park the car registration number was read automatically and we took the ticket. The gates opened and when we wanted to be out we put the ticket in the machine and the gates openened. So simple, so efficient .

    Mr Middleton 09 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay The only problem with doncaster airport is that the anpr doesn't always work as it should do.

    Mr Wing 09 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything was perfect your parking system was very efficient

    Mr O'sullivan 08 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay parking at doncaster no problems plenty of space

    Mr Kerford 04 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay The car park barrier behaved impeccable. I was most sincere and not at all patronising. I would definitely use that barrier again.

    Mr Wilson 03 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay could not fault your service exclent

    Mr Bailey 01 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went off without a hitch.

    Mr Lewis 26 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay There were issues with the automatic barrier system at Robin Hood Airport on leaving. Many other people had the same problem - not your fault though. Excellent service.

    Mr Pennell 25 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay from booking to airport and return all went smoothly

    Mrs Harris 23 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay No staff involved.

    Mrs Fields 22 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Excellent value for money

    Mr Egan 22 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay very good

    Mr Owen 18 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Booked airport car parking, found website easy to use everything went smoothly, and facilities described as advertised. Will use holiday extras again.

    Mrs Hobbs 18 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Changed car week before going.No problem with new reg for car parking.

    Mr Sellers 17 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay yes

    Mr Hatfield 14 Sep, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Went smoothly - car park close to terminal

    Mrs Howitt 11 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay The number plate didn't recognise but it all went fine straight in and out

    Mrs Townsend 09 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything was fine, no complaints.

    Mr Wright 03 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay The automatic number plate recognition system at Doncaster Airport never works

    Mr Froggatt 01 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Our vehicle registration was not recognised as we entered the car park. However, we did not have any difficulty leaving the car park. Just a little slower than normal.

    Mr West 01 Sep, 2012 3 out of 5

  • Long Stay the ANPR didn't work on arrival at the airport however we followed the details on the booking e-mail so it was not a problem.

    Ms Lymnrose 30 Aug, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Would have liked some luggage labels other than that it was spot on

    Mr Bufton 27 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5