East Midlands Jetparks 2 Reviews

East Midlands Jetparks 2 reviews
  • 729 East Midlands Jetparks 2 ratings have an average of 88%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : 8 mins
  • Distance to airport : On airport
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • 88% of customers who left a review for the Jet Parks 2 would book again
  • 729 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Jet Parks 2 Easy. Some dodgy parking by others though

    25 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Very efficient service.

    Mr Bott 24 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Everything was so simple

    Mr Bennett 23 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Arrival and departure both went smoothly, didn't have to wait long for the courtesy bus and car park fine. Excellent as usual.

    Mr Stride 22 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Easy instructions and use of car parking facility.

    Mrs Powley 22 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Excellent service - speedy transfer from Jet Parks 2 to East Midlands Airport!

    Ms Wetherall 21 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Facilities great, staff extremely helpful.no problems at all.

    Mr Darling 21 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 the whole process was very simple, the transfer to and from the airport was trouble free.

    Mr Chylewski 18 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Excellent service provided by Holiday Extras. Trouble free and most enjoyable; and no hiccups thank goodness!!

    Mr Barden 18 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 All smooth and stress free

    Mr Booth 15 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Car Parking at East Midlands with Jetparks is so easy! This was the 4th time we have used them and whether it is the middle of the night ,as this was,or at the end of a long shift the only staff we see, because of the automated system, are the Shuttle bus drivers and they are excellent.

    Mr Evans 16 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Just a bit tricky on return to know where to get the return bus link from! Otherwise great!!!!!

    Mr Adams 14 Sep, 2014 3 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 spot on all staff were very helpful and all went to plan great

    Mr Hickman 10 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 All went very smoothly with no problems a brilliant service yet again from a returning customer ... Thank you to all the team and keep up the good work.

    Mr Mercer 06 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Would definitely recommend Jetparks to anyone - it was so easy. Dropped the car off, the transfer bus was there almost immediately. Same service on the return journey too - brilliant!

    Mrs Madsen 01 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Very easy to find

    Miss Collins 31 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 all went well thanks.

    Mr Clayson 29 Aug, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Staff very helpful and parking was sorted quickly and efficiently.

    26 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Excellent in every way

    Mr Hoskison 17 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Facilities as described and at a reasonable price

    Mrs Murden 16 Jul, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Ease of use

    Mr Thompson 06 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Ease of parking and good transfer to airport

    Mrs Rowley 18 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Easy accssibility and well sign posted

    Mr Norman 17 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 FRIENDLY, HELPFUL DRIVER

    Mr Mcgown 16 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Ease of booking, arrival and departure.

    Mrs Beet 16 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 did not recognize my number plate had to ring bell and did not recognize my ticket coming back had to ring bell then opened straight away

    Mr Bryant 16 Apr, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Very prompt and speedy service.

    Mrs Butler 15 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 it was simple, effective and good value for money

    Mr Robinson 14 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Buses ready on departure and arrival

    Mr Welsh 14 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Very easy, number plate recognition excellent idea and very quick. Efficient bus transfers.

    Mrs Andrew 13 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 ease of transfer

    Mr Shingler 13 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 easy to find

    Mrs Smith 13 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Closeness

    Mr Wright 13 Apr, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 easy to find and regular shuttle service and easy exit

    Mr Hoyle 14 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 The complete service from the booking to our arrival, then the bus trip, the service was perfect ,,

    Mrs Macdonald 13 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Easy of it all

    Mr Chapman 12 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Security

    Mr Turner 09 Apr, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 easy parking and transfers

    Mr Stringfellow 09 Apr, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Easy to book plenty of spaces to park good shuttle service I was not afraid gping back to my car on my own even though it was dark

    Mrs Brindley 07 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Excellent, reliable service as always.

    Miss Hughes 01 Aug, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Very good except it didn't recognise my ticket upon leaving and they took a while to answer the assistance call button, but they did just open the barrier when I gave my reg

    Mrs Hancock 01 Jun, 2013 3 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 The only problem was at EMA, not knowing which gate we where going from.

    Mr Harrison 26 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 car parking effective as described thanks

    Mr Pearce 22 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Had to wait a while for the bus when arrived

    Mr Wilson 21 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 found both facilities and staff very satisfactory, very pleased with all aspects of our holiday, many thanks

    Mr Maddison 20 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 The prepaid parking system did not allow entry or exit from car park, problem resolved by staff.

    Mrs Simpson 20 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Everything was fabulous and so much more than we were expecting.

    Miss Fleet 17 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Everything was fine the driver pulled the bus under the shelter because it was raining .Would be nice for a pa system on the bus so we can hear at the back when the driver is calling the stops out

    Mr Hays 16 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Everything,went very well,every aspect of the holiday ran like clockwork.

    Mr Judd 15 May, 2013 5 out of 5