East Midlands Jetparks 2 Reviews

East Midlands Jetparks 2 reviews
  • 1594 East Midlands Jetparks 2 ratings have an average of 90%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : 10 mins
  • Distance to airport : On airport
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the JetParks 2 would book again
  • 1594 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • JetParks 2 Wasn't as easy travelling with a wheelchair as hoped - buses were crowded and not all were accessible

    Mr Adams 02 Nov, 2016 3 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Every thing perfect

    Mr Garside 02 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Very easy no problems with your service

    Mr Skaith 01 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Everything went as smoothly as expected

    Mr Wright 31 Oct, 2016 4 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Everything as advertised , no problems

    Mrs Foster 30 Oct, 2016 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 All went to plan

    Mr Stewart 31 Oct, 2016 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Everything was as planned very satisfactory. Bus was waiting outside when we came out of airport.

    Mrs Cook 29 Oct, 2016 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 The car park has no Blue badge parking and its always difficult to find a parking bay. I had to park on a corner which was not an official spot to park.

    Mr Green 27 Oct, 2016 4 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Excellent service once again

    Mr Garnett 18 Oct, 2016 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Fine very easy to use

    Mrs Cooper 23 Sep, 2016 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 All was good

    Ms Scott 23 Sep, 2016 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 No fuss at all, straight to a parking space and the bus there within minutes..

    Mr Joel 21 Sep, 2016 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 All worked well for me no problems

    Mr Gresham 16 Sep, 2016 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 most things went smoothly, we had a flat battery when we went to pick up the car and had to call out the RAC.we were asked by a patrol man if all was ok and we told him we had called the rac because after asking at the office is they could jump start the car for us they said they didnt have any jump leads.

    Mrs Speight 14 Sep, 2016 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Excellent service

    Mrs Shutt 03 Sep, 2016 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 We have used JetParks several times and never had a problem with the security of the site or the shuttle service.

    Mr Wheeldon 03 Sep, 2016 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Yes, all was great

    Miss Blackburn 02 Aug, 2016 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 All very good

    Mrs Oconnor 20 Jul, 2016 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Everything went really well.

    Mr Drewery 19 Jul, 2016 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 The car park was just gravel not exactly brilliant for pulling suitcases over ! The bus hadn't got sufficient room for luggage. We couldn't get off because so many trying to get on with luggage in the passage ways. Lack of shelter in the rain.Wouldn't go there again as it was ridiculously expensive.

    Mrs Browes 05 Jul, 2016 1 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Easy in but difficult getting out! Had to use the intercom as the ANPR wasn't working.

    Mrs Wright 01 Jun, 2016 4 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 we arrived at the airport parking and were allowed in without any fuss and the same coming out

    Mr Hunter 28 Apr, 2016 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 finding the carp ark, entering it, finding a space, pick up by the bus etc and the return were all very quick and easy

    Mrs Street 07 Apr, 2016 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Couldn't ask for more, very happy

    Mr Lenton 04 Apr, 2016 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Only on bus i would like hear on which bus stop he stopped.

    Mr Zagorskis 01 Apr, 2016 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 everything went smoothly, easy parking and finding, bus arrived after a few mins

    Mrs Rimmington 10 Feb, 2016 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Very good service, polite staff and well organised and good price used before and will use again and tell others

    Mrs Hardy 14 Feb, 2016 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 1st class all round, Thanks

    Mr Dykes 14 Feb, 2016 4 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 All as expected however the barrier did not open as we approached but the chap on the intercom was quick to respond and opened for us. No problems when exiting. Might be a good idea to inform customers that the drop off and pick up locations have moved though.

    Mr Bull 13 Feb, 2016 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 everything was as good as we expected

    Mr Allen 10 Feb, 2016 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 STAFF FRIENDLEY, EVERYTHING WENT SMOOTHL, YOU WERE VERY EFFICIENT THANKS

    Miss Steberis 08 Feb, 2016 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 We had trouble gaining access but we understand that this was a fault experienced by all parks as a result of scanners not IDentifying number plates.

    Mr Atkin 08 Feb, 2016 4 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Easy to follow directions and staff helpful

    Mrs Kelsey 02 Feb, 2016 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Designated disabled parking bays close to bus stops

    Mr Blundy 01 Feb, 2016 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 get more than one entrance took 30mins to get in will never use you again

    Ms Lakin 01 Feb, 2016 1 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 No way to improve everything great.

    Ms Squires 01 Feb, 2016 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 It will operate better when all the changes you are doing are finished.

    Mr Ensor 01 Feb, 2016 4 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 As always Jetparks arrangements were superb - only ever used Jetparks 2 at Manchester but used East Midlands this journey and still excellent service, car park easy to get to and signposted, buses were on time, dropped straight off and picked straight up by the departure and arrivals doors. Brilliant - highly recommended.

    Mrs Jones 30 Jan, 2016 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 everything was as advertised no problems at all will use jetparks again.

    Mr Pearson 27 Jan, 2016 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 The only negative was that on arrival at the car park, the barrier did not open automatically, and upon pressing the help button, had to wait a couple of minutes for answer before barrier was raised.

    Mr Browes 24 Jan, 2016 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 all good,easy to use

    Mr Simkin 22 Jan, 2016 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Excellent. I did manage to get myself in the drop off area in error, not sure if it was me or my satnav. I have flown from East Midlands before but not made that mistake. However, I phoned, explained where I should be & they just gave me directions & raised the barrier. No charge, how good was that?

    Ms Penistan 22 Jan, 2016 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 no ,sighn post were not clear,waited in the wrong place to get the transfer back to the jet parks 2

    Mr Lee 15 Jan, 2016 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Everything fantastic

    Mr Bennett 13 Jan, 2016 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Everything went well except leaving the airport,didn't make clear on the machine how to exit,thought it was the same as entering!!

    Mr Wilson 12 Jan, 2016 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Brilliant, so easy to find. Bus was waiting when we arrived. On return we only had to wait a couple of minutes for the return coach. Number plate recognition used. Will definitely book again.

    Ms Hallatt 09 Jan, 2016 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 A little hiccup at the exit, we were asked to pay however this was quickly rectified by the help from the gentleman over the intercom

    Mrs Mees 14 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Spot on!!!

    Mr Malton 02 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Even when we arrived back in England a lot later than we should have done, getting back to the car was quick and easy and yes would defiantly use again

    Mrs Smith 02 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5