East Midlands Jetparks 2 Reviews

East Midlands Jetparks 2 reviews
  • 1538 East Midlands Jetparks 2 ratings have an average of 90%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : 10 mins
  • Distance to airport : On airport
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the JetParks 2 would book again
  • 1538 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • JetParks 2 All worked well for me no problems

    Mr Gresham 16 Sep, 2016 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 most things went smoothly, we had a flat battery when we went to pick up the car and had to call out the RAC.we were asked by a patrol man if all was ok and we told him we had called the rac because after asking at the office is they could jump start the car for us they said they didnt have any jump leads.

    Mrs Speight 14 Sep, 2016 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Excellent service

    Mrs Shutt 03 Sep, 2016 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 We have used JetParks several times and never had a problem with the security of the site or the shuttle service.

    Mr Wheeldon 03 Sep, 2016 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Yes, all was great

    Miss Blackburn 02 Aug, 2016 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 All very good

    Mrs Oconnor 20 Jul, 2016 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Everything went really well.

    Mr Drewery 19 Jul, 2016 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 The car park was just gravel not exactly brilliant for pulling suitcases over ! The bus hadn't got sufficient room for luggage. We couldn't get off because so many trying to get on with luggage in the passage ways. Lack of shelter in the rain.Wouldn't go there again as it was ridiculously expensive.

    Mrs Browes 05 Jul, 2016 1 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Easy in but difficult getting out! Had to use the intercom as the ANPR wasn't working.

    Mrs Wright 01 Jun, 2016 4 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 we arrived at the airport parking and were allowed in without any fuss and the same coming out

    Mr Hunter 28 Apr, 2016 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 finding the carp ark, entering it, finding a space, pick up by the bus etc and the return were all very quick and easy

    Mrs Street 07 Apr, 2016 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Couldn't ask for more, very happy

    Mr Lenton 04 Apr, 2016 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Only on bus i would like hear on which bus stop he stopped.

    Mr Zagorskis 01 Apr, 2016 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Easy to follow directions and staff helpful

    Mrs Kelsey 02 Feb, 2016 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Designated disabled parking bays close to bus stops

    Mr Blundy 01 Feb, 2016 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 get more than one entrance took 30mins to get in will never use you again

    Ms Lakin 01 Feb, 2016 1 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 No way to improve everything great.

    Ms Squires 01 Feb, 2016 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 It will operate better when all the changes you are doing are finished.

    Mr Ensor 01 Feb, 2016 4 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 The only negative was that on arrival at the car park, the barrier did not open automatically, and upon pressing the help button, had to wait a couple of minutes for answer before barrier was raised.

    Mr Browes 24 Jan, 2016 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 all good,easy to use

    Mr Simkin 22 Jan, 2016 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Excellent. I did manage to get myself in the drop off area in error, not sure if it was me or my satnav. I have flown from East Midlands before but not made that mistake. However, I phoned, explained where I should be & they just gave me directions & raised the barrier. No charge, how good was that?

    Ms Penistan 22 Jan, 2016 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 no ,sighn post were not clear,waited in the wrong place to get the transfer back to the jet parks 2

    Mr Lee 15 Jan, 2016 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Everything fantastic

    Mr Bennett 13 Jan, 2016 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Everything went well except leaving the airport,didn't make clear on the machine how to exit,thought it was the same as entering!!

    Mr Wilson 12 Jan, 2016 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Brilliant, so easy to find. Bus was waiting when we arrived. On return we only had to wait a couple of minutes for the return coach. Number plate recognition used. Will definitely book again.

    Ms Hallatt 09 Jan, 2016 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 A little hiccup at the exit, we were asked to pay however this was quickly rectified by the help from the gentleman over the intercom

    Mrs Mees 14 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Spot on!!!

    Mr Malton 02 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Even when we arrived back in England a lot later than we should have done, getting back to the car was quick and easy and yes would defiantly use again

    Mrs Smith 02 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Everything was excellent thank you

    Mrs Whitter 01 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Everything went well with car parking, no real problems at all.

    Mrs Goacher 31 Oct, 2015 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 When arrived we were told that our booking had been cancelled! After a few minutes debate eventually let in.

    Mr Weston 29 Oct, 2015 3 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 quite happy, other than more than one exit, at which a car was stuck with a queue behind it, nothing more you could have done. I always use H E's and will continue to do so

    Mr Ireland 29 Oct, 2015 3 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Should have been advised of bus stop change.

    Mr Mills 28 Oct, 2015 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Easy to find. The barrier opens automatically, without you needing to do anything. Peace of mind knowing your car is safe.

    Mr Baker 27 Oct, 2015 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Everything was brilliant it's always the same. Thank you

    Mr Skelding 28 Oct, 2015 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 All good thanks. Better pick up and drop off points outside terminal.

    Mrs Thomas 27 Oct, 2015 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 No the staff at the resort were nowhere to be seen when we arrived as the reception was closed. Fortunately a guest let us in through the locked gate where we found a telephone number on the reception door. I rang the number from my mobile and we then had to wait for someone to check us into our accommodation. There were 4 guests in the apartment but only 3 chairs on the balcony and also only 3 coffee mugs.we had to check out at 11:00 but yet again the reception was closed so we had to wait outside again to hand in our keys. The only thing that went smooth was the airport parking at East Midlands.

    Mr Charlesworth 26 Oct, 2015 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Perfect, could not have been easier!!!

    Mr Needham 23 Oct, 2015 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Everything was very smooth. Instructions and directions were very clear and the staff we saw (bus drivers) were pleasant and helpful

    Mr Allen 20 Oct, 2015 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Driver was most courteous & helpful

    Mr Smith 20 Oct, 2015 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Every thing went perfect. But had to pay for one days extra parking,that I did not need, as flight arrived back close to midnight.

    Mr Woods 19 Oct, 2015 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Everything exactly as expected, excellent service. Thankyou.

    Mr Platts 19 Oct, 2015 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 everything went smoothly thankyou

    Mr Deakin 18 Oct, 2015 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Perfect from start to finish

    Mr Hewett 19 Oct, 2015 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Difficult to find a space. Ground a bit rough.

    Mrs Howes 17 Oct, 2015 4 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 very helpful

    Mr Foster 17 Oct, 2015 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Staff helpful but could probably use some toilet facilities

    Mr Lucas 17 Oct, 2015 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 As described, used many times before, bus driver very friendly and helpful with info. about M1.

    Mr Palmer 16 Oct, 2015 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 all 1st class a

    Mr Sargison 15 Oct, 2015 5 out of 5