East Midlands Jetparks 2 Reviews

East Midlands Jetparks 2 reviews
  • 2152 East Midlands Jetparks 2 ratings have an average of 90%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : 10 mins
  • Distance to airport : On airport
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the JetParks 2 would book again
  • 2152 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • JetParks 2 Easy to use service park your car jump on a bus and 5 minutes later your in the airport

    Mr Sampson 22 Aug, 2017 4 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Great place to park, all information sent well in time for when I needed to park. Easy to find, and regular pick ups were great even at 5 in morning.

    Mr Sharman 20 Aug, 2017 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Pleasent and easy experience.

    Mr Pee 21 Aug, 2017 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Everything was all great with jet parks car park

    Mr Farrow 20 Aug, 2017 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Stop sending so many emails!!

    Mr Turner 21 Aug, 2017 3 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 when we arrived everything was fine. when we got on the bus to go home there was a massive queue with no proper system so everyone pushed, we had to children and this was not nice. Then the driver said he wasn't going to jet parks 2, so took us back to the airport where we had to get off, go to the back of the queue, the driver then changed his sign and we had to struugle to get on again. all this at 1.00 in the morning! On trying to leave the car park the driver in front cause da delay but the car park attendent wouldn't open the bus lane barrier to let the others out so we had another minute delay, he was very sarcastic.

    Mrs Lee 20 Aug, 2017 2 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 It was difficult to find , very few signs until you are virtually there

    Mr Young 20 Aug, 2017 4 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 All god except the rain!

    Mr Beckett 18 Aug, 2017 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Everything ran smoothly except for the bus back to the car park on the way home which stopped at every stop without anyone ringing the bell until our stop when it simply did not stop at all! It was disappointing that we had to walk our 2 and 4 year olds halfway across the car park to get to our car which was parked yards from the bus stop the driver failed to stop at.

    Mr Hodgson 17 Aug, 2017 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Car park was difficult to find initially as no signpost at entrance

    Miss Leader 15 Aug, 2017 4 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 We arrived on the Monday morning at 2am, access was easy enough but we had to wait minutes for a bus to turn up.
    The day we left was Saturday morning, we booked to leave at 1.30am. At approximately 1.05am we attempted to leave, our number plate wasn't recognised, there was no 'help' button and no one answering the phone so we lifted the barrier ourselves and drove out.... great security!
    I doubt we will use your services again.

    Mr Radley 14 Aug, 2017 1 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Everything was as described

    Mrs Dowling 13 Aug, 2017 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Because of the change of car park numbers we got confused and went into the wrong car park.

    Mrs Martschenko 12 Aug, 2017 4 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 All was ok except when plane was delayedhrs. Contacted to explain and was told as it wasn't our fault additional fee could be waivered. This was not the case so felt misinformed when tried to sort out prior to our return.

    Mr Hulme 12 Aug, 2017 3 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Good, easy to find, pity there weren't any toilets at carpark

    Mrs Jenner 11 Aug, 2017 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Excellent as ever. It's so nice that airport parking is something I don't need to worry about.

    Mr Hennessy 10 Aug, 2017 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Yes very happy with lounge and service

    Mrs Maguire 08 Aug, 2017 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 everything ok

    Mr Kendrick 08 Aug, 2017 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 No problems at all, arriving or leaving.

    Mrs Carter 08 Aug, 2017 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 all good

    Mr Clarke 08 Aug, 2017 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Number plate not recognised on way out but no problem otherwise

    Mr Helsby 06 Aug, 2017 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Were happy overall just a slight delay in shuttle bus to take us back to car park & as it was raining we got wet as bus shelters were full.

    Mrs Lloyd 05 Aug, 2017 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Car park very full on arrival, some cars had parked badly and we didn't think we would find a space - a penalty system for cars taking up 2 spaces should be in place. No wait for bus either way which made journey really stress free.

    Mrs Doughty 04 Aug, 2017 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Everything went fine and the staff were very helpful

    Mr Clark 04 Aug, 2017 4 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Thought signs for Jet Parks car parks were not adequate when first entering EMA.

    Mr Newham 02 Aug, 2017 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 All went to plan.

    Mr Robinson 30 Jul, 2017 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Everything went very smoothly, locating the carpark was easy & both the transfer from & to the carpark were brilliant with very regular buses.

    Mrs Cross 31 Jul, 2017 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Reduced price of full week parking. maybe or a tot up scheme with discounts to encourage repeat business

    Mr Lenaghan 28 Jul, 2017 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 How often the buses are.

    Mrs Thomas 29 Jul, 2017 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 All went well

    Mr Smith 27 Jul, 2017 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 All went to plan

    Mr Antcliff 27 Jul, 2017 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Everything was great.

    Mr Peat 26 Jul, 2017 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 super parking system

    Miss Ogen 26 Jul, 2017 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 The details of my booking were not sent to the carpark who refused us entry, we had to use the long stay carpark which cost an additional £45.00

    Mr Farley 25 Jul, 2017 1 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Perfect .... totally hassle free and Transfer Coach drivers good.

    Mr Wain 24 Jul, 2017 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 A good service, efficiently organised.
    I have used Jetparks at different airports and always found their service 1st rate.

    Mr Buckley 23 Jul, 2017 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Although we had a problem at the barrier it was soon rectified

    Mrs Stanton 22 Jul, 2017 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Yes all was good

    Mrs Quinn 22 Jul, 2017 4 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Great service.

    Mr James 21 Jul, 2017 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Booking and parking very easy, good experience no problems, although signs to Jet2 Parks could be made easier at East Mids Airport!

    Mrs Brown 20 Jul, 2017 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Very helpful

    Mrs Watson 20 Jul, 2017 4 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Whole experience was simple, quick and excellent service. Thank you

    Mr Kingston 18 Jul, 2017 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 arrived 2.30am with 2 small children took a little time to find a bus stop one or two more would be helpful, but apart from that good service thank you

    Mr Loughran 19 Jul, 2017 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Best car park we have ever used. Barrier lifts on approach, park vehicle, get on bus to Departures. Bus back to car park, out of bus and into car. Barrier lifts on approach to exit. Homeward bound in a trice. Job done -- thank you JetParks. Already recommended to relatives and friends -- they have a similar experience without any hassle as do ourselves.

    Mr Farrow 18 Jul, 2017 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Our flight from Tenerife arrived very late. We were very tired. The first bus driver dropped us off at the wrong carpark insisting it was right As everything looks very different in the dark we wondered around dragging our suitcases and getting very frustrated. A second driver pulled over to ask if we needed help. After explainingb to him he was very helpful. Took us to the correct park and even offered to wait to confirm our car was there.

    Mr Mcdonald 18 Jul, 2017 3 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Very good

    Mr Dobson 17 Jul, 2017 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 We had a very stressful time finding the car park as there was no signs when entering east midlands airport. The post code that was given took us to the main three car parks which you had to pay to get out off and caused a very big embarrassment. This post code could not have been correct because the actual car park is a couple of miles away. We were not impressed and was not a very good start to our holiday.

    Mrs Biggs 17 Jul, 2017 3 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Yes they were

    Mrs Knight 16 Jul, 2017 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 1st time flying from EMA, carpark ideally located, bus to and from terminal waiting for our arrival, will definitely use again

    Mr Warner 16 Jul, 2017 5 out of 5