East Midlands Jetparks 2 Reviews

East Midlands Jetparks 2 reviews
  • 973 East Midlands Jetparks 2 ratings have an average of 90%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : 8 mins
  • Distance to airport : On airport
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Jet Parks 2 would book again
  • 973 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Jet Parks 2 Everything was perfect

    Mr Harper 16 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 A few more directional road signs for entry and exiting the Jet Parks would be appreciated, but apart from that totally hassle free

    Mr Lindop 16 Jun, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 The only thing was that there was very limited car parking spaces left and it was only 7am in the morning.

    Mr Baldwin 15 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Yes very help ful and easy to find

    Mrs Reed 15 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Ran very smoothly. Wasn't waiting more than couple minutes for a bus. Was good to be able to get straight off in the car with no faffing around.

    Miss Ralph 14 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Everything went smoothly. The only member of staff we saw was the transfer bus driver who was polite and friendly

    Mrs Barton 14 Jun, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Found the car park easily and a space within area A, however, on our return, it was dark and raining heavily. Cars had been parked all the way up the centre of the road. This caused us big problems trying to get out of the parking space as the turning space was too tight. Luckily my friend watched me out, as I don't think I'd have been able to judge this properly due to the conditions. Not sure why the cars had parked where they had, there were other spaces within the car park. Perhaps there should be no parking signs in this area?

    Ms Gibbs 14 Jun, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Firstly the machine didn't recognise number plate so had to call for assistance, exactly the same thing happened last time. Then when we returned the bus didn't go to car park 1 because of the "event" so we had to walk from car park 2 with bags and suit cases. Got to our car to notice we were parked in the middle of a music festival, not very impressed!

    Mr Brown 14 Jun, 2015 1 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Everything went according to plan. Buses were frequent...didn't have to wait more than 30 seconds either way. Courteous drivers,fantastic service. Thank you.

    Mrs Belcher 13 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Everything went smoothly. Very impressed. Thankyou

    Mr Smith 10 Jun, 2015 1 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Very easy to access, and entry was easy as it picked our reg number. Shuttle buses were there within minutes.

    Mr Barnett 04 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 If you're booking with a low cost airline, you're probably trying to save money, so why pay more for airport parking? We made a mistake and got off the bus at the wrong stop, along came a bus displaying "sorry not in service" We stopped the driver and asked how long we'd have to wait for the next bus, he very kindly took us to where our car was parked. My husband offered him a tip, only to be told "happy to help, safe journey home" Now that's what we call Great Service.

    Mrs Davison 02 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 easy to book, even though the bus to take us back to the car park was full on our return, the driver quickly radioed through and sent an additional vehicle which arrived within 5 minutes. great service

    Mr Sharp 28 May, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 all good,bus was just stopping as i got stop at jetpark 2.on return only a cpl of mins before bus arrived at terminal.

    Mr Clegg 26 May, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Very easy to find car park not too long a wait for bus to take us to the airport.

    Mrs Deehan 26 May, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Machine worryingly slow on exit but otherwise everything fine.

    Mr Stretch 25 May, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 all ok

    Mr Clarke 16 May, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 everything went like clockwork

    Mrs Harrold 08 May, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Car park was as described. When we parked the car bus was there within a short time which was brilliant because it was freezing
    .our inbound planes landed at 23.05 from Malaga, again we were only waiting a short time when the bus arrived the driver was so friendly and helpful and. Had us back to our car in a short time , we don't know his name but he is a credit to your company .

    Mr Casson 08 May, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Buses slow to arrive and then not enough space for everyone so had to wait for next bus in pouring rain

    Mrs Rogers 08 May, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 All went to plan as usual, perfect

    Miss Nixon 26 Oct, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 We put the car in Jet Parks 2 and had no problems at all.

    Mrs Everett 26 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Easy. Some dodgy parking by others though

    25 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Very efficient service.

    Mr Bott 24 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Everything was so simple

    Mr Bennett 23 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Arrival and departure both went smoothly, didn't have to wait long for the courtesy bus and car park fine. Excellent as usual.

    Mr Stride 22 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Easy instructions and use of car parking facility.

    Mrs Powley 22 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Excellent service - speedy transfer from Jet Parks 2 to East Midlands Airport!

    Ms Wetherall 21 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Facilities great, staff extremely helpful.no problems at all.

    Mr Darling 21 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 the whole process was very simple, the transfer to and from the airport was trouble free.

    Mr Chylewski 18 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Excellent service provided by Holiday Extras. Trouble free and most enjoyable; and no hiccups thank goodness!!

    Mr Barden 18 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 All smooth and stress free

    Mr Booth 15 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Car Parking at East Midlands with Jetparks is so easy! This was the 4th time we have used them and whether it is the middle of the night ,as this was,or at the end of a long shift the only staff we see, because of the automated system, are the Shuttle bus drivers and they are excellent.

    Mr Evans 16 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Just a bit tricky on return to know where to get the return bus link from! Otherwise great!!!!!

    Mr Adams 14 Sep, 2014 3 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 spot on all staff were very helpful and all went to plan great

    Mr Hickman 10 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 All went very smoothly with no problems a brilliant service yet again from a returning customer ... Thank you to all the team and keep up the good work.

    Mr Mercer 06 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Would definitely recommend Jetparks to anyone - it was so easy. Dropped the car off, the transfer bus was there almost immediately. Same service on the return journey too - brilliant!

    Mrs Madsen 01 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Very easy to find

    Miss Collins 31 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 all went well thanks.

    Mr Clayson 29 Aug, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Staff very helpful and parking was sorted quickly and efficiently.

    26 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Excellent in every way

    Mr Hoskison 17 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Facilities as described and at a reasonable price

    Mrs Murden 16 Jul, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Ease of use

    Mr Thompson 06 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Ease of parking and good transfer to airport

    Mrs Rowley 18 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Easy accssibility and well sign posted

    Mr Norman 17 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 FRIENDLY, HELPFUL DRIVER

    Mr Mcgown 16 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Ease of booking, arrival and departure.

    Mrs Beet 16 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 did not recognize my number plate had to ring bell and did not recognize my ticket coming back had to ring bell then opened straight away

    Mr Bryant 16 Apr, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Very prompt and speedy service.

    Mrs Butler 15 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5