East Midlands Jetparks 2 Reviews

East Midlands Jetparks 2 reviews
  • 1773 East Midlands Jetparks 2 ratings have an average of 90%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : 10 mins
  • Distance to airport : On airport
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the JetParks 2 would book again
  • 1773 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • JetParks 2 Wasn't as easy travelling with a wheelchair as hoped - buses were crowded and not all were accessible

    Mr Adams 02 Nov, 2016 3 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Every thing perfect

    Mr Garside 02 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Very easy no problems with your service

    Mr Skaith 01 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Everything went as smoothly as expected

    Mr Wright 31 Oct, 2016 4 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Everything as advertised , no problems

    Mrs Foster 30 Oct, 2016 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 All went to plan

    Mr Stewart 31 Oct, 2016 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Everything was as planned very satisfactory. Bus was waiting outside when we came out of airport.

    Mrs Cook 29 Oct, 2016 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 The car park has no Blue badge parking and its always difficult to find a parking bay. I had to park on a corner which was not an official spot to park.

    Mr Green 27 Oct, 2016 4 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Previously happy with service but not so this time. On our return neither of the two barriers would lift and your response took over 15 minutes - not good when you have arrived home in the cold after midnight.

    Mr Gelder 21 Oct, 2016 2 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Only saw drivers of buses !

    Mr Robinson 19 Oct, 2016 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Easy transfers to and from the airport

    Mr Bettison 18 Oct, 2016 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Yes extremely

    Mrs Newman 17 Oct, 2016 1 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Have used this car park before, busses ran regularly.

    Mrs Croom 17 Oct, 2016 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Excellent service once again

    Mr Garnett 18 Oct, 2016 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 All great. Easy to find. a stress free start to the holiday.

    Mr Hollingworth 15 Oct, 2016 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 All went smoothly no problems at all, see you on our next trip,,,

    Mr Ward 04 Oct, 2016 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Fine very easy to use

    Mrs Cooper 23 Sep, 2016 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 All was good

    Ms Scott 23 Sep, 2016 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 No fuss at all, straight to a parking space and the bus there within minutes..

    Mr Joel 21 Sep, 2016 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 All worked well for me no problems

    Mr Gresham 16 Sep, 2016 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 most things went smoothly, we had a flat battery when we went to pick up the car and had to call out the RAC.we were asked by a patrol man if all was ok and we told him we had called the rac because after asking at the office is they could jump start the car for us they said they didnt have any jump leads.

    Mrs Speight 14 Sep, 2016 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Excellent service as always, would definitely recommend

    Mr Henery 15 Sep, 2016 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Fantastic thank you

    Mrs Noble 14 Sep, 2016 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Everything went smoothly staff brilliant

    Mr Broadhurst 13 Sep, 2016 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 everything ran smoothly as advertised

    Mr Morgan 13 Sep, 2016 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Well to be honest you could ask the bus driver to tell us where to get picked up as he never said anything to us when we were dropped off at departures.

    Mr Lee 12 Sep, 2016 4 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Yes just so easy to park.

    Mr Allen 12 Sep, 2016 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Everything fine. Car park is a good distance from terminal though. Also very full. Had to drive around looking for a space.

    Mr Turner 11 Sep, 2016 4 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Yes all great

    Mrs Thompson 11 Sep, 2016 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Everything went smoothly from arriving to departure

    Mrs Nightingale-Jon 10 Sep, 2016 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 We booked a week holiday parking and used the drop down screen to say which flight we were on. Our return flight home was 00.20. . When we returned we were asked to pay another £10.00 as they said the date was the day before. Not very happy as it took us a while to sort it out. Why bother having flight times if the system cannot work out that a just after midnight flights will be the next day. !!!!!!

    Mr Saunders 05 Sep, 2016 1 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Excellent service

    Mrs Shutt 03 Sep, 2016 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 We have used JetParks several times and never had a problem with the security of the site or the shuttle service.

    Mr Wheeldon 03 Sep, 2016 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Easy to find and hassle free

    Mrs Arrand 30 Aug, 2016 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Car park easy to find , bus to and from quick and easy driver even dropped us off at our car on return very helpful.

    Mr Skaith 28 Aug, 2016 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Once again the service was brilliant. I wouldn't use any other!

    Mrs Foley 24 Aug, 2016 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 All good, no problems at all.
    Thanks

    Mr Morris 21 Aug, 2016 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Yes really good

    Mr Line 20 Aug, 2016 4 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Had to wait for 40minutes to be picked up in the car park to take us to the airport two buses pulled up full and only had room for a few people to get on a huge queue of people waiting and loads of buses stood doing nothing! Never had to as long in any other airport car parks before will not be using again!

    Mr Watson 18 Aug, 2016 2 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Parked at jet park 2 east miss
    Absolute trouble free
    Will use them again defoðŸ‘

    Mr Gaunt 09 Aug, 2016 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Fantastic so easy and quick transfers.

    Mrs Clark 08 Aug, 2016 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 This is the second time we have used this facility and were again very happy. Only had to wait a few minutes for the shuttle and we found a space in the car park really easy. Only niggle was that our information had said we would get a ticket when we arrived but this did not happen. However the very helpful bus driver who was pulling out at the time explained that the system was now updated to number plate recognition. All good.

    Mrs Newcombe 05 Aug, 2016 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 No problems.

    Mrs Gorwood-Moss 02 Aug, 2016 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Yes, all was great

    Miss Blackburn 02 Aug, 2016 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Yes

    Mr Morritt 28 Jul, 2016 4 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 No problems on arrival - reg number recognition worked. On return at 2am - reg number recognition and barrier display keypad were both 'out of service'. No one available on both emergency numbers; office hrs? What the hell at 2am??? Having the guy in front experiencing the same as we did; prior to our exit, 20 minutes later, an incompetent call handler couldn't identify our reg, name, address, booking reference number, or have the ability to enable us to access the keypad, or have the sense to inform us of how we could exit. Having held up other holiday makers at the back of us also, he lifted the barrier and stated that he couldn't find any trace of our booking but ah well, I'll let you go. 40 minutes at a barrier? Surely, there should be a service check, and a competent, trained handler on the receiving end to deal with issues. This experience demonstrated that technology is attempting to rule the world! That said, why not consider a hard copy of all bookings with a tick box? Am sure this service would run smooth as it always did before revolutionary reg number recognition and call centre handlers! No, I will definitely not be using this service again!

    Mrs Trollope 26 Jul, 2016 1 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Absolutely fantastic and would not hesitate to use them again.

    Miss Halsall 25 Jul, 2016 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 On our return the barriers at the Carpark were out of action which delayed our departure for around an hour. After which we had another 1 1/2 hr drive to get home with two tired children.

    Mr Bemrose 26 Jul, 2016 3 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Everything went very smoothly and I didn't have any problems at all. The bus drivers were very friendly.

    Mrs Green 23 Jul, 2016 5 out of 5