East Midlands Jetparks 2 Reviews

East Midlands Jetparks 2 reviews
  • 1924 East Midlands Jetparks 2 ratings have an average of 90%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : 10 mins
  • Distance to airport : On airport
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the JetParks 2 would book again
  • 1924 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • JetParks 2 YES EVERYTHING GOOD THANK YOU

    Mrs Thompson 23 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 No problems

    Mr Clayton 22 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 everything good as usual, will continueto use this service

    Mr Reeves 21 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 All OK

    Mr Pollock 20 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Very good service stress free , friendly staff which were very helpful% would use again.

    Mrs Ryan 20 Jun, 2017 1 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 wonderful staff very friendly even early / later arrival departure

    Mr Robinson 19 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Couldn't get out of car park 2 the scan didn't recognise the registration

    Mr Hutchinson 20 Jun, 2017 4 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Everything was as we expected it to be we even found our car straight away

    Mrs Berry 18 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 We had a great experience

    Mrs Ward 18 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Everything went smoothly curtesy bus was waiting to drop us at airport

    Mr Kenna 18 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Weve used jet parks loads of time an its nice to no your car is safe

    Mrs Decarolis 18 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Need to book early as price for parking rises the nearer to departure date you leave it to book

    Mrs Watson 17 Jun, 2017 4 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Very easy look forward to next time

    Mr Beard 14 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Completely as specified.

    Mrs Broom 14 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Great service.

    Mrs Akroyd 12 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Better for money good bus service

    Miss Jackson 12 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Airport road signage was small in comparison with highway signs this is not just Jet parks the area has lots of information for a Driver to consider .
    JET PARKS WAS AS DISCRIBED VERY GOOD

    Mr Powell 12 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Everything was fine and staff were very helpful

    Mrs Guy 12 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Everything was good

    Mr Everitt 11 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 there are no facilities to keep dry while waiting for the bus to pick us up.

    Mr Lane 10 Jun, 2017 1 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Everything went smoothly,thank you.

    Mr Lawson 08 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Excellent service.

    Mr Mitchell 09 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Everything fine!

    Mr Lawson 06 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Staff could have been more communative.

    Mr Betteridge 06 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Excellent service.No waiting

    Mr Hyde 02 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Excellent service.No waiting

    Mr Hyde 02 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Found signs to car park could be clearer. We arrived in the dark and went wrong.staff were very good though

    Mr Ward 02 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Found signs to car park could be clearer. We arrived in the dark and went wrong.staff were very good though

    Mr Ward 02 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 No problems at all, everything was excellent as usual.

    Mrs Hemsworth 31 May, 2017 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Very smoothly,a bit of a cockup in Majorca,but otherwise ok

    Mr Hannam 01 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 No problems at all, everything was excellent as usual.

    Mrs Hemsworth 31 May, 2017 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Very smoothly,a bit of a cockup in Majorca,but otherwise ok

    Mr Hannam 01 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 everything went smoothly

    Mr Shaw 30 May, 2017 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Everything fine - as expected

    Mr Kosylo 30 May, 2017 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Everything ran smoothly, staff courteous.

    Mrs Humphreys 30 May, 2017 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 everything went very well as usual

    Mrs Walker 30 May, 2017 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Jetparks 2 at EMA is a ragged gravelled car park with paved connecting roadways that are uneven and littered with stones displaced from the parking areas. There are just two bus stops in the park, to one of which you are expected to move your suitcases from where you have parked, perhaps hundreds of metres away, over those ragged areas, to be picked up and taken to the terminal. Jetparks 1 & 2 are plainly institutionalised inconvenience, part of the great East Midlands Airport car-parking scam, which seeks to ensure no-one can conveniently drop or collect passengers at the terminal, and extorts money from every vehicle coming to the airport. This airport makes its customers walk long distances in the rain airside to and from the aircraft; provides no seats in the indoor departure gate area, where you can have to stand for minutes; requires your full CV to be entered in order to use an hour's "free" WiFi. This EMA ethos of making things difficult for its customers pervades the two Jetparks - although we live locally we would not normally use this airport, but the flight we needed went only from EMA.

    Mr Dilworth 28 May, 2017 3 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Jetparks 2 at EMA is a ragged gravelled car park with paved connecting roadways that are uneven and littered with stones displaced from the parking areas. There are just two bus stops in the park, to one of which you are expected to move your suitcases from where you have parked, perhaps hundreds of metres away, over those ragged areas, to be picked up and taken to the terminal. Jetparks 1 & 2 are plainly institutionalised inconvenience, part of the great East Midlands Airport car-parking scam, which seeks to ensure no-one can conveniently drop or collect passengers at the terminal, and extorts money from every vehicle coming to the airport. This airport makes its customers walk long distances in the rain airside to and from the aircraft; provides no seats in the indoor departure gate area, where you can have to stand for minutes; requires your full CV to be entered in order to use an hour's "free" WiFi. This EMA ethos of making things difficult for its customers pervades the two Jetparks - although we live locally we would not normally use this airport, but the flight we needed went only from EMA.

    Mr Dilworth 28 May, 2017 3 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Would park closer to terminal next time

    Mr Sutton 28 May, 2017 1 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Would park closer to terminal next time

    Mr Sutton 28 May, 2017 1 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 I had to provide the flight details time etc and the time to return to the car was incorrect and so i had to pay an extra £10. the time should have beenpm not 3am i did not notice until it was to late and I was not able to change the return time as we were on our way to our destination.

    Mrs Horne 28 May, 2017 1 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 I had to provide the flight details time etc and the time to return to the car was incorrect and so i had to pay an extra £10. the time should have beenpm not 3am i did not notice until it was to late and I was not able to change the return time as we were on our way to our destination.

    Mrs Horne 28 May, 2017 1 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Fantastic pick up and drop off no hassle lovely driver thanks

    Mr Aston 28 May, 2017 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Fantastic pick up and drop off no hassle lovely driver thanks

    Mr Aston 28 May, 2017 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Sound could be a little bit louder on the bus

    Mrs Deakin 25 May, 2017 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Sound could be a little bit louder on the bus

    Mrs Deakin 25 May, 2017 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Everything went smoothly car recognised barier up ,parked up hoped onto a bus straight to airport as simple as can be and hassle free.

    Mr Murray 25 May, 2017 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 we were aboutmin late and it worried us a bit because it was very full we found ample room around row V

    Mr Fox 24 May, 2017 5 out of 5

  • JetParks 2 Yes everything went great so easy and straight forward

    Miss Gittens 20 May, 2017 5 out of 5