East Midlands Jetparks 2 Reviews

East Midlands Jetparks 2 reviews
  • 1235 East Midlands Jetparks 2 ratings have an average of 90%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : 8 mins
  • Distance to airport : On airport
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Jet Parks 2 would book again
  • 1235 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Jet Parks 2 Spot on!!!

    Mr Malton 02 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Even when we arrived back in England a lot later than we should have done, getting back to the car was quick and easy and yes would defiantly use again

    Mrs Smith 02 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Everything was excellent thank you

    Mrs Whitter 01 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Everything went well with car parking, no real problems at all.

    Mrs Goacher 31 Oct, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 When arrived we were told that our booking had been cancelled! After a few minutes debate eventually let in.

    Mr Weston 29 Oct, 2015 3 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 quite happy, other than more than one exit, at which a car was stuck with a queue behind it, nothing more you could have done. I always use H E's and will continue to do so

    Mr Ireland 29 Oct, 2015 3 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Should have been advised of bus stop change.

    Mr Mills 28 Oct, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Easy to find. The barrier opens automatically, without you needing to do anything. Peace of mind knowing your car is safe.

    Mr Baker 27 Oct, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Everything was brilliant it's always the same. Thank you

    Mr Skelding 28 Oct, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 All good thanks. Better pick up and drop off points outside terminal.

    Mrs Thomas 27 Oct, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 No the staff at the resort were nowhere to be seen when we arrived as the reception was closed. Fortunately a guest let us in through the locked gate where we found a telephone number on the reception door. I rang the number from my mobile and we then had to wait for someone to check us into our accommodation. There were 4 guests in the apartment but only 3 chairs on the balcony and also only 3 coffee mugs.we had to check out at 11:00 but yet again the reception was closed so we had to wait outside again to hand in our keys. The only thing that went smooth was the airport parking at East Midlands.

    Mr Charlesworth 26 Oct, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Perfect, could not have been easier!!!

    Mr Needham 23 Oct, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Everything was very smooth. Instructions and directions were very clear and the staff we saw (bus drivers) were pleasant and helpful

    Mr Allen 20 Oct, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Driver was most courteous & helpful

    Mr Smith 20 Oct, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Every thing went perfect. But had to pay for one days extra parking,that I did not need, as flight arrived back close to midnight.

    Mr Woods 19 Oct, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Everything exactly as expected, excellent service. Thankyou.

    Mr Platts 19 Oct, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 everything went smoothly thankyou

    Mr Deakin 18 Oct, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Perfect from start to finish

    Mr Hewett 19 Oct, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Difficult to find a space. Ground a bit rough.

    Mrs Howes 17 Oct, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 very helpful

    Mr Foster 17 Oct, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Staff helpful but could probably use some toilet facilities

    Mr Lucas 17 Oct, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 As described, used many times before, bus driver very friendly and helpful with info. about M1.

    Mr Palmer 16 Oct, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 all 1st class a

    Mr Sargison 15 Oct, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 very good, even at four in the morning.

    Mrs Frazer 06 Oct, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Initially went to the Pay Booth as we thought it was the Bus Stop but staff soon put us right

    Mrs Wild 06 Oct, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Yes everything good

    Mr Howells 04 Oct, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Everything went smoothly

    Mr Lane 02 Oct, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 On return, just managed to get in car - other car parked too close - tarmacked and designated parking spaces!?

    Mr Whelpton 30 Sep, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Everything was fine. No problems

    Mr Bell 30 Sep, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Brilliant place to park

    Mrs Pollard 22 Sep, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Far too expensive to book at last minute and had to wait a while for the pick up bus because we were at the wrong pick up due to incorrect/missing signage from arrival area.

    Mr White 23 Sep, 2015 1 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 All fantastic bus service both to and from the terminal

    Mr Connolly 21 Sep, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 could do with a more clear sign to indicate where to get bus for appropriate car park. Also it would be nice if the driver said what car park he was in especially when it is dark.

    Mrs Brown 21 Sep, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Only saw the bus driver he was helpfu

    Mr Bonham 20 Sep, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Every thing was fine

    Mr Rawlinson 20 Sep, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Friendly staff as usual, will be better when works on the pick up points are finished.

    Mr Parker 17 Sep, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Everything went very well and there were no problems at all

    Mrs Scragg 17 Sep, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Arrived, parked, got the Jet 2 bus to East Midlands Airport - no problems.
    Same on the way back - everything went smoothly.
    The office was closed as it was 4am so did not meet any office staff, just to bus driver who was very polite.

    Mr Williams 14 Sep, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Glad it was 't raining as no bus shelter to wait in

    Dr Philps 13 Sep, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 yes every think was spot on

    Mrs Richards 13 Sep, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Found it hard to find a parking space. Clearly marked parking bays would make things better

    Mr Milner 08 Sep, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Very helpful

    Mrs Yemm 08 Sep, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Facilities were very good as usual.

    Miss Soyer 21 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Had to press to enter and again on exit did not read number plate

    Mr Lumby 15 Jul, 2015 3 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Easy to book. Courtesy bus staff were helpful and timely.

    Mr Brown 09 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Transfer buses were frequent and quick to get to and from airport. Driver was friendly on both - even when we arrived at 1.30am!!!

    Mrs Kotowicz 08 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 parking in row q with hard core scattered over the tarmac is a bit of a challenge with suitcases at night time other than that you did ok

    Mr Fox 08 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 No problems whatsoever very good service

    Mr Hodgson 05 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Yes everything wenter like clockwork

    Mrs Harrison 05 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5