East Midlands Jetparks 2 Reviews

East Midlands Jetparks 2 reviews
  • 568 East Midlands Jetparks 2 ratings have an average of 88%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : 8 mins
  • Distance to airport : On airport
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • 88% of customers who left a review for the Jet Parks 2 would book again
  • 568 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Jet Parks 2 Staff very helpful and parking was sorted quickly and efficiently.

    26 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Excellent in every way

    Mr Hoskison 17 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Facilities as described and at a reasonable price

    Mrs Murden 16 Jul, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Ease of use

    Mr Thompson 06 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Ease of parking and good transfer to airport

    Mrs Rowley 18 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Easy accssibility and well sign posted

    Mr Norman 17 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 FRIENDLY, HELPFUL DRIVER

    Mr Mcgown 16 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Ease of booking, arrival and departure.

    Mrs Beet 16 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 did not recognize my number plate had to ring bell and did not recognize my ticket coming back had to ring bell then opened straight away

    Mr Bryant 16 Apr, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Very prompt and speedy service.

    Mrs Butler 15 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 it was simple, effective and good value for money

    Mr Robinson 14 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Buses ready on departure and arrival

    Mr Welsh 14 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Very easy, number plate recognition excellent idea and very quick. Efficient bus transfers.

    Mrs Andrew 13 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 ease of transfer

    Mr Shingler 13 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 easy to find

    Mrs Smith 13 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Closeness

    Mr Wright 13 Apr, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 easy to find and regular shuttle service and easy exit

    Mr Hoyle 14 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 The complete service from the booking to our arrival, then the bus trip, the service was perfect ,,

    Mrs Macdonald 13 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Easy of it all

    Mr Chapman 12 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Security

    Mr Turner 09 Apr, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 easy parking and transfers

    Mr Stringfellow 09 Apr, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Easy to book plenty of spaces to park good shuttle service I was not afraid gping back to my car on my own even though it was dark

    Mrs Brindley 07 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Excellent, reliable service as always.

    Miss Hughes 01 Aug, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Very good except it didn't recognise my ticket upon leaving and they took a while to answer the assistance call button, but they did just open the barrier when I gave my reg

    Mrs Hancock 01 Jun, 2013 3 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 The only problem was at EMA, not knowing which gate we where going from.

    Mr Harrison 26 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 car parking effective as described thanks

    Mr Pearce 22 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Had to wait a while for the bus when arrived

    Mr Wilson 21 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 found both facilities and staff very satisfactory, very pleased with all aspects of our holiday, many thanks

    Mr Maddison 20 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 The prepaid parking system did not allow entry or exit from car park, problem resolved by staff.

    Mrs Simpson 20 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Everything was fabulous and so much more than we were expecting.

    Miss Fleet 17 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Everything was fine the driver pulled the bus under the shelter because it was raining .Would be nice for a pa system on the bus so we can hear at the back when the driver is calling the stops out

    Mr Hays 16 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Everything,went very well,every aspect of the holiday ran like clockwork.

    Mr Judd 15 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 You could make it a bit cheaper

    Mr Stoker 13 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Directions to airport carpark were excellent and everything worked exactly as described - no hitches at all!

    Mrs Clarke 28 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 All good

    Mr Woods 27 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Transfer was easy, signposting in car park could be a bit better but other than that, spot on!

    Mr Bargrove 13 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Facilities exactly as described. Good value for money.

    Mr Hamby 13 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Booking parking was efficient and low price but delays and difficulty getting out of EMA car park due to their system/staff

    Mr Lintern 12 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Fantastically cheap!!!

    Mrs Crum 13 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Booked parking at east midlands, very good price, no problems at all.

    Mr Frogson 12 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Staff were really helpfull, the transfers ran on time

    Miss Tomlinson 11 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Easy service to use. Excellent value for money.

    Mrs Timmins 12 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Very smooth operation

    Mr Curtis 09 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Great value

    Mr Miles 10 Apr, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Yes. Apart from number plate was not recognised

    Mr Knight 08 Apr, 2013 3 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Didn't have to wait long for a bus which was great. Unfortunatly some other companies don't run enough buses. Will definately use again.

    Mrs Snook 09 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Different buses being used and parking area on ticket should be more visible/obvious

    Mr Millington 22 Jun, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 The service was excellent.

    Mr Mitchell 21 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 2 Yes, very happy

    Mr Byram 18 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5