East Midlands Jetparks Plus car park 3 reviews

East Midlands Jetparks Plus reviews
  • 2295 East Midlands Jetparks Plus Car Parking ratings have an average of 88%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : 6 mins
  • Distance to airport : On airport
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • 88% of customers who left a review for the Jet Parks Plus would book again
  • 2295 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Jet Parks Plus Quick transfer within 5 minutes close to terminal.

    Mr Cook 21 Jul, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus Everything was great very easy

    Miss Collins 15 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus The whole experience from booking to leaving the car park was easy and hassle free.

    Mr Smith 15 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus No problem on entry, finding a parking space, transfers too and from terminal or exit from car park.

    Mr Jessop 09 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus everything went smoothly thanks

    Mr Hadfie 08 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus everything went smooth no problems, could do with a sign up inside airport telling you where to get bus back. would use again

    Mr Brooks 08 Jul, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus No problems all went smoothly number plate recognition speeds up the process of entry and exit
    Bus transport to and from the airport efficient and staff polite and helpful

    Mrs Barks 07 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus ticket machine failed to give me a ticket on arrival, so I had to call to getin and then call to get out.

    Mr Neal 05 Jul, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus Smooth as usual.no problems.

    Mrs Hookem 05 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus The ticket machine was not working on arrival. Large areas of the car park were roped off. It was difficult to find the exit in the dark. Not very good!!!!!!

    Mr Holland 16 Jun, 2015 2 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus On arrival the barrier for our allotted car parking was marked as closed so we reversed and tried to find an alternate entrance only to be told by fellow passengers that the original barrier was correct. There were not signpost or none that we could see pointing to the bus travel and on returning to the airport again we did not find the bus shelter easily. The first bus that stopped told us we were at the wrong stop and the driver was quite rude. We did however only have to wait 5 minutes for another bus, the driver of this bus was very pleasant and told us that the directions from arrivals to the stop were incorrect.

    Mrs Cooper 15 Jun, 2015 1 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus on arrival the ticket machine would not work however the helpful man on the intercom sorted everything for us

    Miss Grant 15 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus Everything went smoothly as expected.
    Used before, will use again.

    Mr Allen 13 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus Was ok transfer. Only waited few minutes outbound but longer on return

    Miss Farrington 08 Jun, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus No, car park full.

    Mr Bennison 08 Jun, 2015 1 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus Everything was fine. Short transfer to airport terminal. Polite and helpfull bus driver. Price could always be a little lower.

    Mr Beach 08 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus Arrived 1.30 a.m. and boarded the bus which had it's windows obscured by advertising so you couldn't see out. We had no idea where we were when the bus stopped at one of the car parks, nor did any of the other passengers. There was no communication either automated or from the driver who was quite shirty when asked which bus stop/car park we were at.

    Mrs Woolerton 04 Jun, 2015 3 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus I booked car parking at East Midlands airport and the whole process was very smooth and efficient

    Mr Dyas 23 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus All went as planned. Even Numberplate Recognition System worked!

    Mr Turner 23 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus all was well [great]

    Mr Price 23 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus Would be good to have a sign telling you when next bus would arrive

    Mr Butcher 24 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus Everything was easy and stress less

    Mr Marshall 23 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus YES.DIDN'T SPEAK TO ANY STAFF AS I USED THE INTERNET. EXTREMELY EASY TO USE AND QUICK EMAIL CONFIRMATION AND REMINDER NEAR THE DEPARTURE DATE.

    Mrs Smith 22 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus The Suitcase storage system on the buses seems to be vey Chaotic. Stored cases into rack at front of bus then went further back to travel. When arrive at stop, had to get off bus at rear then get back on at front to retrieve my cases because of volume of people.

    Mr Lyall 23 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus satisfied completely

    Mr Dyson 21 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus Everything went like clockwork, loads of parking spaces, bus waiting at bus stop, dropped off just outside departures, bus back to car park there as soon as I left arrivals, would highly recommend

    Miss Winmill 20 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus spot on every thing just as it should be

    Mr Bryant 20 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus Everything went as expected when dealing
    with Holiday Extras

    Mr Evans 18 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus All good and helpful

    Mrs Towse 18 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus As used before everything went ok

    Mr Page 17 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus Very good

    Mr Tolomeo 18 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus Excellent service

    Mr Bal 16 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus everything went as smooth as silk,the staff were very informative and polite

    Mr Macredie 16 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus The car park was easy to access and was near to the airport. Transfers to the airport was quick and efficient.

    Mrs Neumann 11 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus Everything went smoothly no problems. recommended.

    Mrs North 12 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus No problems finding and getting to airport.

    Mr Sinclair 11 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus Slight hiccup at exit - machine did not recognise my ticket, but the lady on the "help" button opened the barrier ok

    Mr Burch 09 Mar, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus A pleasure to do business with

    Mrs Harris 09 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus Great service everything worked as it should helping us have a great holiday thanks.

    Mrs Fox 07 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus Did not see any staff only the bus driver.everything went fine.

    Mr Askey 05 Mar, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus all went smoothly, best car parking I have seen for a long time very impressed

    Mr Greenway 05 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus All went very smoothly

    Mr Colyer 04 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus No improvement needed A++++++

    Mrs Humphries 03 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus All very smooth except for a very large puddle in the car park!

    Mr Elliott 28 Feb, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus First class no problems

    Mr Sawyer 27 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus No one on hand to ask for guidance.

    Mrs Brown 25 Feb, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus It was all good

    Mr Kut 25 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus returncardshowed we owed £69 but your man quickly sorted.

    Mr Parker 26 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus The car park was not well lit and the exits are not clearly marked from rows o/p

    Mr Mills 25 Feb, 2015 3 out of 5