East Midlands Jetparks Plus car park 3 reviews

East Midlands Jetparks Plus reviews
  • 1396 East Midlands Jetparks Plus Car Parking ratings have an average of 86%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : 6 mins
  • Distance to airport : On airport
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • 86% of customers who left a review for the Jet Parks Plus would book again
  • 1396 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Jet Parks Plus We had to drive around car park a couple of times to find a decent space.......it was far more full than on the other occasions that we've used it.

    Mr Cardwell 30 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus One of the exit gates was not working . Had to reverse and use remaining exit.

    Mr Cuestaacevedo 30 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus The car parking was easy and stress free.

    Mrs Maguire 30 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus On exiting car park on our return, the motorist in front of us had the same problem I had last time I returned home, the machine did not recognise his pre booked arrangement. We could see him reading out the booking reference from his computer print out! Otherwise, an excellent service for us this time.

    Mr Wallace 28 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus It all went very smoothly. Maybe more instructions on exiting the barrier as two cars in front of us were struggling with operating the exit box! The directions to the car park didn't mention the alternative entrance from the second roundabout right next to the car park!

    Mr Folwell 28 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus Everything was just right

    Mr Waterfall 28 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus Cant really fault anything for the price we paid, all aspects were brill from booking to flight back home

    Miss Bickerton 26 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus fantastic. girl on phone very polite,happy and helpful without been pushy.

    Miss Cummins 25 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus All went well - Directions were clear although we arrived about an hour earlier than planned - but you were able to manage that without a hitch.

    Mr Mensley 24 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus a very enjoyable stay ,no complaints and would happily return again.

    Mr Smith 23 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus Perfect

    Mr Hammersley 23 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus had problem getting out with ticket at car park, so if info could be printed when you book. also my problem change names of car park.So please update with small plan of car park with so many. and not used this car park before thanks

    Mrs Masters 23 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus the car number plate recognition didn't work but the staff were very helpful they raised the barrier and told me I just need ed to quote my booking reference on return all went well no problems

    Mr Brown 21 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus Everything went very smoothly. Most impressed.

    Miss Brown 21 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus Well organised and hassle free!!!

    Mrs Swann 20 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus All was well. Thank you...

    Mr Ellis 20 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus Everything went smoothly, one of the barriers didn't work on exit.

    Miss Smith 19 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus No. But no fault of yours. When booking etc. everything great. But I think you could re look at your refund policy? If un avoidable circumstances can't be helped. But would be happy to book again with your company

    Mrs Bailey 19 May, 2013 2 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus hotel very very noisey no control any where- walls paper thin but the staff very good -food ok-all inclusive good

    Mrs Larke 18 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus Location of bus pickup point not clear on leaving airport terminal.We set off in wrong direction. Otherwise very good.

    Mr Spacey 18 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus everything as per the quote, no problems at all

    Mr Sweeney 18 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus first class dont need to improve very good holiday all round will book again soon thanks

    Mr Goodall 17 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus everything went like clockwork, couldn't fault you

    Mr Mackrory 17 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus We had a stress free trip and all went very smoothly.

    Mrs Horne 17 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus Name of parking had changed and we had not been told.but otherwise excellent service. Will definitely use again

    Mr Williams 17 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus Booked car parking at East Midlands airport and everything went smoothly, no problems getting in or out of car park.

    Mrs Ashby 15 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus The name of the car park had changed and I had to check the location several times before I realise this.

    Mr Collins 14 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus Parking easy to find and buses frequent. No problems.

    Mrs Chadwick 12 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus Every thing went very well,we didn't need to speak to the staff as everything was as advertised,although the drivers of both shuttle buses where very professional and friendly

    Mr Hollins 12 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus Direction to the correct car park could be cleared

    Mr Savage 12 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus Very good on arrival - excellent. Could not find EXIT signs when leaving and became very frustrated. Poor signage at Jet+

    Mr Jones 11 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus Trouble free parking

    Mr Kerry 11 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus smooth and worry free

    Mr Armstrong 08 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus Excellent service. Given a 9 because the barrier was not working when we arrived but didn't give us a problem when leaving.

    Mrs Goody 08 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus all worked well

    Mr Whittaker 08 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus yes

    Mr Turton 07 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus Very good service as usual.Please carry on.

    Mr Daniels 07 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus excellent long weekend break

    Ms Guard 07 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus it was okay....

    Mrs Stephens 06 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus Bus was on time; drivers very polite and friendly. Good Experience.

    Mrs Brook 02 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus every thing went smoothly staff was good

    Mr Smith 01 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus Car Park directions not clear -name changed. Little info on how the the system worked. Diagram of car parking ares would have helped.

    Dr Fraser 01 May, 2013 3 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus Prompt efficient service,simple ite to use

    Mrs Watts 29 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus On return, Vehicle Recognition not working wanted extra payment! but soon sorted with help of office assistant.

    Mr Robertson 29 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus Everything when fine. No problems. Drove straight in, but there to transfer to airport. Same on return trip. Used before, deffinatly use again.

    Mr Allen 29 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus Easy to boo on line .Simple to operate automatic system at Airport- no staff. Only a short wait for bus with freindly driver

    Mr Jones 29 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus We are regular users of Holiday Extras - Can Not fault their service.

    Mr Gardiner 28 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus everything was great and staff were very helpful, bus driver very helpful and buses were frequent

    Mrs Bundy 27 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus all went fine, just a bit of a problem finding car park, as was first time, and kept forgetting how many roundaboubts had crossed, but would be ok now in the future

    Mrs Smith 26 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5