East Midlands Long Stay car park 3 reviews

Book East Midlands Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£5.75*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Everything went very smoothly

Mr Dawson, 21 Sep 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Perfect

Mr Wagstaffe, 21 Sep 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Simple straightforward on arrival & departure, hassle free.

Mr Richardson, 16 Sep 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Perfect

Mr Dennis, 16 Sep 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Service was extremely easy to use, location of the car park is very convenient for the terminal. Entry to the car park and finding a space was very easy, no complaints at all.

Mrs Fleetham, 01 Sep 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything was effort free with good location

Mr Bonner, 01 Sep 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Car Park easy to find and unlike some locations, barrier recognised the number plate and no problems on entry or departure. Slightly longer walk than described on-line when booking but I guess this is dependent on where you actually find a space. No problems and would definitely book again.

Miss Jenner, 02 Aug 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Ideally situated. No hanging about for Shirley buses as parked within walking distance. Number plate recognition so no need to keep a ticket if you prebook. Great

Miss Hardy, 02 Aug 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Very convenient and efficient - especially no parking ticket to safeguard all holiday!

Mrs Hanley, 01 Aug 2016

Long Stay 3
1 out of 5

Holiday Extras is very easy to use with very competitive prices.Also sending you a reminder email before you travel is a good idea.Will use Holiday Extras again.

Mr Paget, 02 Aug 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

No complaints whatsoever. Everything went smoothly.

Mr Bailey, 01 Aug 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Not told which car park I was in,so went to three before being informed I was in no 3,this was not shown anywhere on my paperwork.

Mr Haigh, 20 Jul 2016

Long Stay 3
1 out of 5

Very good efficient service.

Miss Swain, 17 Jul 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Perfect

Mr Norris, 05 Jul 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Yes everything went very smoothly and appreciated the email warning us of traffic because of the download festival

Mr Freeth, 02 Jul 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

The pavements from the car park are very poor and flood when it rains.

Mr Nightingale, 01 Jul 2016

Long Stay 3
3 out of 5

No problems, everything was straightforward.

Mrs Farrar, 30 Jun 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mr Reed, 09 Jun 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Helpful staff but awkward pushing cases to departure lounge

Mr Edson, 01 Jun 2016

Long Stay 3
2 out of 5

Brilliant, number read easily and very simple to use. Would use again and recommend to others

Miss Eastaff, 18 May 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything was extremely easy to use, no hassle at all.

Mr Hughes, 10 May 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Thought we needed to collect ticket on entry. A bit confusing that we didn't but otherwise all worked luke clockwork

Ms Ablett, 01 May 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Further than we thought from the terminal.apart from that excellent service

Mr Grinhaff, 01 Apr 2016

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

The facilities were as described, there were no problems.

Mr Cox, 08 Feb 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything was as described. Had no need to contact staff as all went smooth.

Mr Pupkis, 08 Feb 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Yes very helpful. Plane was diverted to Manchester because of high winds which made us late leaving the car park. Spoke to gentleman on tannin as the barrier wouldn't raise and he was very helpful and let us out

Mr Wilkinson, 08 Feb 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Poor access into & out of the car park- had to use the intercom as the ANPR doesn't work.
I have reported this several times now.

Mr Scott, 04 Feb 2016

Long Stay 3
2 out of 5

No got there and had to wait because machine didn't recognise car and it did same on way home so not very pleased with that

Mr Stenton, 02 Feb 2016

Long Stay 3
3 out of 5

Excellent location 5 minute walk from terminal - no ticket barrier raised on number plate recognition - small car park - I arrived back late in the evening car park was well illuminated and straightforward

Mrs Scott, 01 Feb 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

first class,everything went smoothly getting into the car park, to getting out.

Mr Neul, 17 Jan 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect as always.

Mr Marshall, 13 Jan 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Very pleased with the parking, it was closer to departures then I thought would surely use it again

Mrs Wood, 08 Jan 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything was good from booking to parking

Mrs Bradley, 06 Jan 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Departure no problems on our return we wanted to get home but when I put the ticket in the machine it asked for £58 pounds extra so I pressed the phone button it took who ever he was 20 minutes to answer so there was quite a queue building up most annoyed.

Mr Foster, 19 Dec 2015

Long Stay 3
1 out of 5

We thought it could have been signposted better.with possibly a sign on the actual fence as well. We came back in the dark.

Mr Quainton, 19 Dec 2015

Long Stay 3
2 out of 5

A bit of a walk to the car but otherwise ok

Mrs Clarke, 16 Dec 2015

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

Having booked and paid in advance I was not expecting on my return for the exit machine to say I owed £131. Thankfully your operative answered the call button promptly and activated the barrier. This issue requires attention urgently.

Mr Worthy, 15 Dec 2015

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Car Park was fine and close to Airport.Directions to it need updating. Went up the road to car hire before finding it. Also it is nor electronically controlled but produced a ticket. On return ticket didn't work and button to summon assistance hard to see in the dark

Mrs Buckley, 15 Dec 2015

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

Car park 3 is close to airport and if no mobility problems then easily walkable with suit cases.(5 mins)

Mrs Duncanson, 05 Dec 2015

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Number plate recognition did not work and we had to wait and then ring for help so we had no ticket issued and this then caused a minor problem when leaving. People in front of us at exit kept us waiting for several minutes. Very convenient location though

Mrs Anthony, 05 Dec 2015

Long Stay 3
3 out of 5

Completely satisfied

Mr Wilson, 02 Dec 2015

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Extermely poor service, the gate didn't open for 10 mins and the operator button was out of service so I had to walk to different car park to speak to an operator all this took me nearly 45 minutes. I was travelling with a baby and a toddler and found the service absolutely disgusting.

Mrs Patel-Serafimov, 01 Dec 2015

Long Stay 3
1 out of 5

Delayed getting into car park behind other customers because camera system not working, waited 20 mins for someone to answer assistance button. On our return delayed again because we did not have an exit card, but at least a little quicker on assistance this time. We will probably use meet and greet or staffed car parks in the future. This is the third time this has happened at different airports now. Pay staff to be there, or at least service the cameras and gates more frequently....

Mr Maciver, 01 Dec 2015

Long Stay 3
1 out of 5

Number plate not recognised when arriving or leaving although on pressing assistance button the staff were quick to confirm the booking and open the barrier. Not a nice walk to terminal in falling snow.

Mr Jackson, 30 Nov 2015

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mrs Taylor, 29 Nov 2015

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

Easy to find and park. Just a short walk to terminal. No problems and good value.

Mrs Bailey, 29 Nov 2015

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

I used Long Stay 3 at East Midlands Airport. No problem on departure day, but on return when I presented my ticket at the barrier it demanded £103! The help button only returned my ticket. I had to use the help button in the Pay Station. The operator eventually raised the barrier. The same thing happened to the car preceding me. At around midnight this was quite disconcerting!

Mr Yabsley, 26 Nov 2015

Long Stay 3
3 out of 5

good all way through

Mr Cabry, 24 Nov 2015

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

yes,everything went really well

Mrs Guy, 24 Nov 2015

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 01-12-2016, valid as of 01-10-2016