East Midlands Long Stay car park 3 reviews

Book East Midlands Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£5.37*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

All went smoothly,however, we did have a flat battery and it took staff 1.5 hours to assist us with a booster pack. One would think these would be available within the hour on such a large facility.

Mr Barton, 15 Jan 2017

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

Path from terminal too narrow for two pull along cases

Mr Robinson, 13 Jan 2017

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

To far away from terminal with baggage

Mr West, 12 Jan 2017

Long Stay 3
3 out of 5

All worked well - but the signing for walking to and from the car park is not very good, especially in the dark. And on a very icy morning one of us fell - no sand or salt down.

Mr Marshall, 11 Jan 2017

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful all went smoothly I was highly delighted and yes I have already booked again many thanks carry on your good work.

Mr Hardwick, 09 Jan 2017

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Perfect instructions for arrival and finding the car park

Mrs Pinder, 10 Jan 2017

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

All as described.

Mr Caulcott, 08 Jan 2017

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

All very easy. Happy with the whole service

Mr Swain, 07 Jan 2017

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

It's a very simple and easy way to park

Mrs Holland, 07 Jan 2017

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

too far to walk with cases when it is throwing it down with rain. and they didn't have our correct registration of car when leaving causing a delay although it let us in on arrival.

Mr Stacey, 12 Dec 2016

Long Stay 3
2 out of 5

I always use holiday extras I have never had a pronlem i was recommend by a friend and I always tell people to use them.

Mr Fenwick, 11 Dec 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected. No problems entering/exiting car park and easy to find a space.

Mr Branson, 09 Dec 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy to find. No problems getting in or out. Quick walk from car park to terminal

Mrs Fergusson, 04 Dec 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Shelton, 26 Nov 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

The barrier did not open when we were coming out but was done right away when we pressed for assistance.

Mrs Tomes, 28 Nov 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Number plate not recognised on entry and tried to charge £50 on exit !!!! Not good enough.

Mr Topham, 09 Nov 2016

Long Stay 3
1 out of 5

Every thing was exactly as expected no hiccups and no surprises

Mr West, 04 Nov 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

The only thing with young children, it was slightly a longer walk than I would have preferred.

Mrs Pickering, 04 Nov 2016

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

Car parking - great deal, all went very smoothly

Mr Radley, 03 Nov 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

as described

Mrs Cox, 01 Nov 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Very quick and easy parking close to the Terminal building

Mr Fowler, 01 Nov 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

a bit of improvement on paths would assist as dragging a suitcase on hardcore is not good

Mr Atwal, 31 Oct 2016

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

Easy booking and no issues.

Dr Tierney, 01 Nov 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

All went very well.

Mr Noble, 30 Oct 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything smooth and easy

Mr Wilson, 27 Oct 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Dead hares in car park. Footpath route to terminal uneven in parts.

Mr Coultas, 26 Oct 2016

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

Yes all went well

Mr Brown, 21 Oct 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

It was our daughter's wedding in Rhodes, and all went marvelously well. Long stay 3 car park at East Midlands was very easy to find and its a short walk to the airport terminal. As usual though the number plate recognition system didn't work so we needed to press the buzzer and say that we had pre-booked with holiday extras - then we were let out on our way. Thank you Holiday Extras - we shall always book with you!

Mr Brade, 21 Oct 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Car park entry & exit very easy with Car numberplate recognised quickly and plenty of spaces in the car park.
Fast track security well worth it to avoid long delays between 5 and 6am, allowing us time to have breakfast before boarding

Mr Stephens, 20 Oct 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything was very smooth, will use every time I fly from EMA

Mr Forknall, 19 Oct 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Signs could be better. We ended up parking in the wrong car park.

Mr Williams, 20 Oct 2016

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

yes everything was great no problems at all

Mr Wood, 18 Oct 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

yes everything was ok, the facilities are good to improve I would look at a smooth walkway as most people have cases with wheels on them.

Mr Eggleston, 18 Oct 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Having checked at car park office that the exit gate would rise automatically, it didn't. Not a major problem but an inconvenience

Mr Woolmore, 19 Oct 2016

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

Car park was easy to find and only 5 minute's walk from the terminal. Ideal.

Mr Broadbent, 16 Oct 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Muir, 17 Oct 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went well. No delays at the gate, easy to find.

Mr Bown, 22 Sep 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly

Mr Dawson, 21 Sep 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

To far to walk.Wife not very good at walking

Mr Ball, 20 Sep 2016

Long Stay 3
1 out of 5

Everything went perfectly to plan - all as described.
No problems - very easy,no hassle.

Mr Mason, 20 Sep 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

THE CAR PARK WAS EASY TO FIND AND GETTING IN AND OUT USING THE REGISTRATION RECOGNITION SYSTEM WAS SO EASY

Mr Davidson, 20 Sep 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Perfect

Mr Wagstaffe, 21 Sep 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Car park was close and very easy to use. The lounge was comfortable and we enjoyed the relaxing atmosphere.

Mr Brown, 20 Sep 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Simple straightforward on arrival & departure, hassle free.

Mr Richardson, 16 Sep 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Perfect

Mr Dennis, 16 Sep 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Service was extremely easy to use, location of the car park is very convenient for the terminal. Entry to the car park and finding a space was very easy, no complaints at all.

Mrs Fleetham, 01 Sep 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything was effort free with good location

Mr Bonner, 01 Sep 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Carpark was very easy and hassle free,drove straight in, didn't have to speak to a member of staff and drove straight out on departure.

Miss Morris, 04 Aug 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Car Park easy to find and unlike some locations, barrier recognised the number plate and no problems on entry or departure. Slightly longer walk than described on-line when booking but I guess this is dependent on where you actually find a space. No problems and would definitely book again.

Miss Jenner, 02 Aug 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 21-03-2017, valid as of 19-01-2017