East Midlands Long Stay car park 3 reviews

Book East Midlands Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£7.25*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

I changed my car 7 days before my holidays, phoned up to inform you, change was sorted out with no problems. Staff very accommodating.

Mr Sharp, 24 May 2017

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

I changed my car 7 days before my holidays, phoned up to inform you, change was sorted out with no problems. Staff very accommodating.

Mr Sharp, 24 May 2017

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

all good thanks

Mr Upton, 20 May 2017

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

all good thanks

Mr Upton, 20 May 2017

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

We didn't meet any staff, just parked the car and walked to the terminal.

Mrs Baldwin, 19 May 2017

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

everything went as planned

Mr Southam, 18 May 2017

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

everything went as planned

Mr Southam, 18 May 2017

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan and all was as described . Did not need to contact any staff as everything went smoothly .

Mr Southam, 17 May 2017

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan and all was as described . Did not need to contact any staff as everything went smoothly .

Mr Southam, 17 May 2017

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Even though you say it is a five minute walk to the terminal. It depends where you park in the car park. If it was raining it would have been a arduous walk.

Mrs King, 16 May 2017

Long Stay 3
3 out of 5

Even though you say it is a five minute walk to the terminal. It depends where you park in the car park. If it was raining it would have been a arduous walk.

Mrs King, 16 May 2017

Long Stay 3
3 out of 5

Every thing was perfect thankyou

Mr Hallam, 16 May 2017

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Lack of disabled parking options when boooking through 'Holiday Extras'

Mr Kilner, 13 May 2017

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

All went as planned with no issues,I have used this service many times and would highly recommend

Mr White, 09 May 2017

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Carpark easy to find, short walk to terminal building as described. Plenty of spaces, would use again

Mr Henot, 10 May 2017

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

The exit is easily blocked as was the case when I tried to leave.

Mr Douglass, 08 May 2017

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Very smooth experience. Everything worked as expected and car park was very convenient for the airport.

Mr Greenaway, 07 May 2017

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Close to airport 5 min walk easy peesy.

Mr Hudson, 06 May 2017

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

Everything was as described and easily done therefore we had not reason to use the staff. I really would love there to be a loyalty card available.

Ms Slack, 04 May 2017

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything was as described and easily done therefore we had not reason to use the staff. I really would love there to be a loyalty card available.

Ms Slack, 04 May 2017

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

All was good.

Mr Pearson, 03 May 2017

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

All was good.

Mr Pearson, 03 May 2017

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

All went well. No need to speak to any staff. Convenient 5 minute walk to terminal.

Mrs Eames, 01 May 2017

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mr Hodgkinson, 01 May 2017

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Nothing to improve. Everything went like clockwork.

Mr Naylor, 01 May 2017

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Every thing went smoothly no complaints

Mr Harris, 02 May 2017

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everythong was great

Mrs Hardy, 30 Apr 2017

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everythong was great

Mrs Hardy, 30 Apr 2017

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

It was a long walk to the terminal

Mr Godbehere, 29 Apr 2017

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

Everything at East Midlands airport went smoothly from arriving at the airport in the long stay 3 car park - barrier gate opened upon arrival , check in . security clearance, return to airport, security clearance , baggage claim and walk back to Long stay 3 and finally barrier gate automatic raising upon recognizing my vehicle. East Midlands is such a user friendly airport with walking distance long stay car parks.

Mr Houghton, 25 Apr 2017

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything was fine as expected. Possibly would get nearer next time in case it was raining

Mr Borthwick, 25 Apr 2017

Long Stay 3
3 out of 5

Easy booking - no problems - car park pedestrian exit needs better signage but that is the airport problem and not yours.

Mrs Toft, 24 Apr 2017

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and to plan, just keep to your current standards.

Mr Pullan, 23 Apr 2017

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Good directions to car park. no problems encountered. Only negative was walkway in areas was very uneven but this is down to airport.

Mrs Burns, 22 Apr 2017

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect and at a very reasonable price.

Mrs Rowland, 22 Apr 2017

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect and at a very reasonable price.

Mrs Rowland, 22 Apr 2017

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Every thing went fine and was as expected would use again .

Mr Brennan, 19 Apr 2017

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything fine except trouble getting out of car park on return. Easily solved by ringing the buzzer, however.

Mr Lock, 19 Apr 2017

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

The barriers worked fine

Mr Habgood, 19 Apr 2017

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

The barriers worked fine

Mr Habgood, 19 Apr 2017

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Great value parking only a short walk from the terminal building. Would definitely use again.

Mrs Flint, 18 Apr 2017

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Great value parking only a short walk from the terminal building. Would definitely use again.

Mrs Flint, 18 Apr 2017

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went as promised.

Mr Wilson, 18 Apr 2017

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went as promised.

Mr Wilson, 18 Apr 2017

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Very easy to park,car Reg was instantly recognised going in and out no problems would definitely recommend

Mr Hopkins, 16 Apr 2017

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Car park to far away from departure lounge, had two wheelchairs eight pieces of luggage and only two of us to punch and carry, explained all this on the phone and was told we were only 3 to 5 minutes away from loung. More like twenty minutes and had to make 3 journey's bad start to the holiday

Mr Pope, 15 Apr 2017

Long Stay 3
2 out of 5

Everything good

Mr Clark, 14 Apr 2017

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Very close to terminal. No problems at all. Well lit and secure.

Miss Duncan, 13 Apr 2017

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Very close to terminal. No problems at all. Well lit and secure.

Miss Duncan, 13 Apr 2017

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 27-07-2017, valid as of 27-05-2017