East Midlands Long Stay car park 3 reviews

Book East Midlands Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£5.37*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Very good

Mr Shelton, 26 Nov 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

The barrier did not open when we were coming out but was done right away when we pressed for assistance.

Mrs Tomes, 28 Nov 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Number plate not recognised on entry and tried to charge £50 on exit !!!! Not good enough.

Mr Topham, 09 Nov 2016

Long Stay 3
1 out of 5

Every thing was exactly as expected no hiccups and no surprises

Mr West, 04 Nov 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

The only thing with young children, it was slightly a longer walk than I would have preferred.

Mrs Pickering, 04 Nov 2016

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

Car parking - great deal, all went very smoothly

Mr Radley, 03 Nov 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

as described

Mrs Cox, 01 Nov 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Very quick and easy parking close to the Terminal building

Mr Fowler, 01 Nov 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

a bit of improvement on paths would assist as dragging a suitcase on hardcore is not good

Mr Atwal, 31 Oct 2016

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

Easy booking and no issues.

Dr Tierney, 01 Nov 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

All went very well.

Mr Noble, 30 Oct 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything smooth and easy

Mr Wilson, 27 Oct 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Dead hares in car park. Footpath route to terminal uneven in parts.

Mr Coultas, 26 Oct 2016

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

Car park entry & exit very easy with Car numberplate recognised quickly and plenty of spaces in the car park.
Fast track security well worth it to avoid long delays between 5 and 6am, allowing us time to have breakfast before boarding

Mr Stephens, 20 Oct 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything was very smooth, will use every time I fly from EMA

Mr Forknall, 19 Oct 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Signs could be better. We ended up parking in the wrong car park.

Mr Williams, 20 Oct 2016

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

Having checked at car park office that the exit gate would rise automatically, it didn't. Not a major problem but an inconvenience

Mr Woolmore, 19 Oct 2016

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

All good

Mr Muir, 17 Oct 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went well. No delays at the gate, easy to find.

Mr Bown, 22 Sep 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly

Mr Dawson, 21 Sep 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

To far to walk.Wife not very good at walking

Mr Ball, 20 Sep 2016

Long Stay 3
1 out of 5

Everything went perfectly to plan - all as described.
No problems - very easy,no hassle.

Mr Mason, 20 Sep 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

THE CAR PARK WAS EASY TO FIND AND GETTING IN AND OUT USING THE REGISTRATION RECOGNITION SYSTEM WAS SO EASY

Mr Davidson, 20 Sep 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Perfect

Mr Wagstaffe, 21 Sep 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Car park was close and very easy to use. The lounge was comfortable and we enjoyed the relaxing atmosphere.

Mr Brown, 20 Sep 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Simple straightforward on arrival & departure, hassle free.

Mr Richardson, 16 Sep 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Perfect

Mr Dennis, 16 Sep 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Service was extremely easy to use, location of the car park is very convenient for the terminal. Entry to the car park and finding a space was very easy, no complaints at all.

Mrs Fleetham, 01 Sep 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything was effort free with good location

Mr Bonner, 01 Sep 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Carpark was very easy and hassle free,drove straight in, didn't have to speak to a member of staff and drove straight out on departure.

Miss Morris, 04 Aug 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Car Park easy to find and unlike some locations, barrier recognised the number plate and no problems on entry or departure. Slightly longer walk than described on-line when booking but I guess this is dependent on where you actually find a space. No problems and would definitely book again.

Miss Jenner, 02 Aug 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Ideally situated. No hanging about for Shirley buses as parked within walking distance. Number plate recognition so no need to keep a ticket if you prebook. Great

Miss Hardy, 02 Aug 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Very convenient and efficient - especially no parking ticket to safeguard all holiday!

Mrs Hanley, 01 Aug 2016

Long Stay 3
1 out of 5

Holiday Extras is very easy to use with very competitive prices.Also sending you a reminder email before you travel is a good idea.Will use Holiday Extras again.

Mr Paget, 02 Aug 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

No complaints whatsoever. Everything went smoothly.

Mr Bailey, 01 Aug 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Not told which car park I was in,so went to three before being informed I was in no 3,this was not shown anywhere on my paperwork.

Mr Haigh, 20 Jul 2016

Long Stay 3
1 out of 5

Very good efficient service.

Miss Swain, 17 Jul 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Perfect

Mr Norris, 05 Jul 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Yes everything went very smoothly and appreciated the email warning us of traffic because of the download festival

Mr Freeth, 02 Jul 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

The pavements from the car park are very poor and flood when it rains.

Mr Nightingale, 01 Jul 2016

Long Stay 3
3 out of 5

No problems, everything was straightforward.

Mrs Farrar, 30 Jun 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mr Reed, 09 Jun 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

No hassle parking. Simple and effective.

Mr Rennie, 01 Jun 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Helpful staff but awkward pushing cases to departure lounge

Mr Edson, 01 Jun 2016

Long Stay 3
2 out of 5

Brilliant, number read easily and very simple to use. Would use again and recommend to others

Miss Eastaff, 18 May 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything was extremely easy to use, no hassle at all.

Mr Hughes, 10 May 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Thought we needed to collect ticket on entry. A bit confusing that we didn't but otherwise all worked luke clockwork

Ms Ablett, 01 May 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Further than we thought from the terminal.apart from that excellent service

Mr Grinhaff, 01 Apr 2016

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

Quick easy and no hassle, just what you need when going away.

Mr Martin, 15 Feb 2016

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 07-02-2017, valid as of 08-12-2016