Reviews for East Midlands Airport Meet and Greet

Save on parking
  • 8976 East Midlands Airport Meet and Greet ratings have an average of 92%
  • Prices from: £6.25 a day, £49.99 - 1 week
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : No transfers required
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 92% of customers who left a review for the Meet and Greet would book again
  • 8976 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Meet and Greet Everything went smoothly. I had a disabled person traveling with me so they parked my car as near to the airport as possible.

    Mr Brooks 18 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet All very good & quick service.

    Mr Bloomfield 18 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet only 1 person answering the intercom for 2 lanes and queued for 15 to 20 mins

    Mr Carnduff 18 Oct, 2017 3 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet So easy and so convienient with pleasant staff even at the stupid o'clock morning departure time.

    Mr Sanderson 17 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very efficient. The actual parking experience is pleasure. We did have a problem when trying to extend a sixteen day trip to twenty one days on the computer you wanted over double the original price. We contacted you on the chat line and it was rectified to a pro rata increase. At the time it was irritating and of course we would not have had any alternative. We would not have used you again. As it was it was rectified and everything went and very efficiently. The staff were very polite and helpful.

    Mr East 18 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet everything ran very smoothly don't see how you could really improve it

    Mr Popplewell 17 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet All went very well. Smooth transitions both ends of the journey making it hassle free.

    Mrs Brown 18 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet very very easy process, couldn't be quicker and staff very efficient

    Mrs Covellbennett 17 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet very smooth operation, staff knew my name from car registration and welcomed me at barrier. Quick check in close to both arrivals and departures.

    Mr Smith 17 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very helpful could not fault at all .

    Mr Hamilton 17 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Always use you, never any problems, so convenient and hassle free for setting off and arriving back.

    Mr Baker 17 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet very good

    Mr Goodson 17 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Bit of a que trying to park the car at airport

    Mr Drury 17 Oct, 2017 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet It isn't meet and greet at all, it's drive your car through a machine thing to be told where to park, unload your cases and take you keys to them, how is that meet and greet? Same thing when we came back go to an office who then tell you where your car is ( ours was in the furthest car park possible) then drag your cases to the car, they do not get out of the booth to even say hello, total waste of money and won't use again.

    Mrs Wilcox 17 Oct, 2017 1 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet every thing went very well.i have used meet and greet before and will again

    Mr Walker 16 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Efficient, curteous, friendly.

    Mr Hall 17 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything was great would definitely use again. Staff were wonderful.

    Miss Cowell 16 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very easy to locate, staff very friendly and helpful.

    Mr Bownes 16 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Staff were great due to the fact I booked the wrong return date by one week! Which caused a slight delay.
    I’m not sure if I can get a refund for the overbooked week?

    Mr Baker 17 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet We were treated very well simple and straightforward

    Mrs Issott 16 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet I don't think that there is anything to improve on, everything went smoothly as usual. Thanks.

    Mr Shaw 16 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything was as described, staff great, no problems.

    Mr Butterfield 17 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Excellent service ,staff very helpful.

    Mr Pack 16 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Yes all very good

    Mr Milner 16 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Long wait checking in - longer than anticipated due to queue and the number pate recognition system
    Did not feel like meet and greet service compared to other airports .

    Miss Denton 16 Oct, 2017 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet This was our first time with meet and greet parking, went so smoothly that we will never be going by taxi again!

    Mrs Cook 15 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Excellent service as always. Dropped car off and checked it in very quick and easy and the staff were friendly as always. Collection was just as easy and car was ready, will definitely use again.

    Mrs Shaw 16 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Meet and greet worked perfectly, and at a good price at EMA.

    Mr Dean 15 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Arrived at 4am and check in went really smoothly. Staff were helpful and polite. Left my car feeling it would be looked after properly. Collecting the car on our arrival back in UK was really easy. This is the only way I will park at East Midlands airport from now on!

    Mrs Hassall 16 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet It was all perfect. The guy working on the night I picked the car up was fabulous. Friendly,helpful,and jolly..just what you need when you come back from a great holiday.

    Mrs Dial 16 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything went very smoothly as always

    Mrs Oliver 16 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Staff were very helpful and friendly no problems

    Mrs Summers 15 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything worked out very well. Very helpful staff. Easy to find our way to the office on our return.

    Mr Bates 15 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything ran very smoothly. Great service. Friendly staff. Would definitely use again

    Mrs Thomas 16 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet All good

    Mrs Martin 15 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very good service, no hassle and very quick. Will use again in May. Thanks.

    Mr Knight 15 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Easy, efficient,quick. Both service and staff.

    Ms Bowler 16 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet we arrived back at your Meet & Greet to find find our car not available. See e-mail sent with complaint sent October 14th to your

    Mrs Lowry 15 Oct, 2017 1 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything was excellent. There was a queue when we arrived but it moved quickly and efficiently.
    Next time I travel ( January) I intend to upgrade to fast track for security as that was very busy .

    Miss Swinden 15 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything was just perfect.

    Mrs Ford 14 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet All good

    Mrs Martin 14 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet I was delayed at entrance barrier for approximately 15 minutes as the driver in front did not speak English, there should have been a linguist on duty, poor show EMA.

    Ms Vila 15 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet very good and the staff very helpful

    Mr Wilcox 14 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything went smoothly as expected

    Mrs Smith 13 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Fast and friendly, would use this service again

    Mr Perkins 13 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet staff very helpful and everything was as we expected

    Mrs Young 13 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Quick, easy and staff really helpful would defiantly use this service again :)

    Miss Gilby 14 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Staff were helpful

    Mr Toyn 13 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very helpful

    Mr Parsons 13 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5