Reviews for East Midlands Airport Meet and Greet

Save on parking
  • 7513 East Midlands Airport Meet and Greet ratings have an average of 90%
  • Prices from: £6.25 a day, £49.99 - 1 week
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : No transfers required
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Meet and Greet would book again
  • 7513 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Meet and Greet EVERYTHING PERFECT THANKS

    Mrs Coward 27 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Well organised

    Mr Whitaker 27 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet At Birmingham airport someone actually meets you in the car park. Ema is so convenient for us but it is more of a park and find😀

    Mr Pratley 27 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet We have used this facility in the past and have always had a very smooth transition. The same cannot be said for our recent experience which was a shambles. Long wait to actually get through the barriers into the car park and massive queue to check car in. What ever you have changed isn't working. Certainly not the service I had expected for what we paid a taxi would have been cheaper and less stressful will think long and hard before booking for next year.

    Miss Aldred 27 Jun, 2017 3 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Arrived back and found I had a flat tyre which no one told me about.it would have been noticed by the driver.

    Mr Walstow 27 Jun, 2017 1 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Not at all as described. Our complaint re this has not yet been dealt with. Meet and greet should not take over an hour!

    Mrs Bowns 27 Jun, 2017 1 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything went smoothly

    Mr Chapman 27 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very efficient service and would definitely use again

    Mr Holling 27 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Went like clockwork coming and going.

    Mr Duncombe 26 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet A great facility, very easy to use and not much more expensive than the regular parking.

    Ms Evans 26 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Only problem was getting car keys on arrival 9 people waiting only 1 person serving but 3 people there .

    Mr Newson 26 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything worked like clockwork

    Mr Grout 25 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet very reliable hassle free

    Mrs Duffy 25 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very easy & efficient process, both drop off & pick up. Good value for money.

    Mr Hendrey 26 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Great everything that you would want

    Mr Allen 25 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Yes. Excellent.

    Mr Coop 26 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Really friendly service

    Mr Griffin 25 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Good, friendly service. Clearer signage to help 'weary' travellers find their car on return would be appreciated. Would have liked fewer 'sales' e-mails.

    Mr Kirby 25 Jun, 2017 1 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything went well. Only improvement is the need for better signs to the collection point. Current one sends you into the carpark! The unit is in front of you as you walk out but there are no signs on that side.

    Mr Fal 24 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Staff at EMA are always a credit to the company. I fly from EMA 3/4 times a year and always use your service.

    Mr Scott 24 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything went smoothly with friendly and helpful staff. No waiting about when dropping off or picking up csr.

    Mr Jones 24 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet All meet and greet procedure was excellent

    Miss Hall 25 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet A1 Brilliant service

    Mrs Richardson 24 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Excellent service

    Ms Newtonjames 24 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet I don't think you can , we love EMA meet & greet

    Mrs Yeardley 25 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything spot on excellent

    Mr Bursnall 24 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Excellent service, everything you would want and so quick and friendly!

    Mr Child 24 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything Went smoothly

    Mr Hoskins 24 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet The only problem was queueing to drop the car off as the office is not very big.

    Mrs Harris 24 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet No problems, all very organised.

    Mr Greendale 24 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet All excellent

    Mrs Smirthwaite 24 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Extremely friendly and helpful.

    Mrs Dubif 24 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Always find staff at east mids helpful

    Mr Ellam 23 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything went very smoothly, quick to check in and just the same on our return.

    Mr Feather 23 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very cost effective, quick and efficient service with easy to follow information and instructions.

    Mr Ruding 24 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Spot on - Perfect!

    Mr Millar 23 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Process very smooth. Staff efficient and helpful.However car very dirty when collected.

    Mr Mallinson 24 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet We arrived at a busy time and had quite a long wait to drop the keys off

    Mr Guy 23 Jun, 2017 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Our car was returned to us in a dreadful state! It was absolutely filthy and the battery was flat. The attendant explained that the dirt was due to dust from local roadworks and an incident report was completed. We then tried to start the car only to discover the battery was flat. It was obvious that the car had been jump started to return it to the car park as the battery terminal covers had not been replaced. We then required the services of another member of staff to jump start the car. Whilst we appreciate that things do not always run smoothly we feel that these problems should have been pointed out to us and dealt with on collection of the keys not in the middle of the return car park

    Mr Billings 24 Jun, 2017 1 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very helpful

    Mr Mcdonald 23 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Yes. All went smoothly

    Mrs Eato 22 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Excellent service from start to finishow

    Mr Gilbert 22 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet 5 star service

    Mr Garrett 22 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Spot on

    Mr Briggs 22 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Swimmingly smooth. Helpful friendly staff

    Ms Miller 21 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet All round was excellent - good signposting, very friendly and efficient staff. Absolutely no problem

    Mr Sykes 21 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything was very straight forward friendly staff on out return we collected our keys and no waiting around all went well a good service

    Mr Camp 21 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet excellent service as always

    Mrs Barby 21 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Yes, all very good

    Mrs Nimmo 22 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5