Reviews for East Midlands Airport Meet and Greet

Save on parking
  • 6926 East Midlands Airport Meet and Greet ratings have an average of 92%
  • Prices from: £6.25 a day, £49.99 - 1 week
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : No transfers required
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 92% of customers who left a review for the Meet and Greet would book again
  • 6926 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Meet and Greet Staff were so polite and friendly. No problems at all.

    Mrs Kennedy 27 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything was fine & upto our expectations there staff were very polite &friendly

    Mr Compson 27 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Every thing was perfect the staff were cheerful and friendly and helpful as I had lost my parking ticket thay sorted it out with out any problem thanks

    Mr Martin 27 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet I have used meet and greet a few times
    Very pleased with the way I have been treated

    Mr Salter 27 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet every thing perfect

    Mr Squires 27 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Excellent in every way. Will definitely use again

    Mr Duffy 26 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything as promised. Staff pleasant. Would recommend.

    Mr Clayton 26 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Pleasant staff.easy system to use.got holiday off to great start.

    Mr Pickering 26 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Keep up the good work.

    Mrs Turvey 25 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet I found this service so easy and hassle free. The staff was very friendly and helpfull. I walked straight out of the airport and the car was ready waiting on my returne. I think this saved me at least half an hour in time each way. Brilliant

    Mr Whitehead 25 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Friendly and helpful staff
    Will use this service for future travel

    Mrs Allbuary 25 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Excellent and so easy to do, will use again

    Mr Walwyn 24 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet all went well

    Mr Mather 24 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet all went well

    Mr Mather 24 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything excellent.

    Mrs Gambles 22 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything went as smooth as silk, staff were very helpful in every aspect.

    Mr Wingell 22 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything excellent.

    Mrs Gambles 22 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything went as smooth as silk, staff were very helpful in every aspect.

    Mr Wingell 22 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet The staff were very helpful and everything was very well organised. It made the start and the end of our holiday as relaxing as the holiday itself.

    Mrs Newman 21 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet This was the first time we'd used meet and greet and would definitely use it again. Staff were helpful

    Mrs Lettis 21 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet No problems to report. Everything went smoothly. Attentive and efficient staff, easy parking and nice and close to the terminal. Excellent service which I always use at East Midlands.

    Mr Green 21 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet No problems to report. Everything went smoothly. Attentive and efficient staff, easy parking and nice and close to the terminal. Excellent service which I always use at East Midlands.

    Mr Green 21 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Complete wast of money. Long wait to get into the meet and greet. Then an even longer queue to drop off the key. Would have been quicker to park in long stay and get the bus.

    Mr Strzelczyk 20 Apr, 2017 1 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything was easy and quick

    Mrs Grant 20 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very happy allroud

    Mr Bishop 20 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet All was as described in the paper work received, very easy to follow & a very quick transfer to the departure area from the meet & greet area. Very pleased with the service which I have used at EMA on quite a few occasions now

    Mr Sneddon 20 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Staff were fantastic. Thanks

    Mr Whitehead 19 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Staff were fantastic. Thanks

    Mr Whitehead 19 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very Helpful as this is the first time we have used the meet and greet service we will definitely be usind again

    Mrs Sockett 18 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very Helpful as this is the first time we have used the meet and greet service we will definitely be usind again

    Mrs Sockett 18 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Perfect solution for an easy arrival and return with minimal delay. I will definitely be using the service again.

    Mr Coombs 16 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything went very much to plan

    Mr Chandler 16 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet fantastic service from start to finish

    Mrs Brindley 16 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet All good

    Mr Smith 16 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet fantastic service from start to finish

    Mrs Brindley 16 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet All good

    Mr Smith 16 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Used them several times always good

    Mr Taylor 15 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet All good

    Mr Hegg 15 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Fab service

    Miss Toon 14 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet I didn't travel, I booked on behalf of my yr old daughter, her friend and my disabled elderly mother. They felt very reassured that all plans had gone smoothly and were well looked after. Thank you very much for taking great care .

    Miss Barnes 14 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet yes brilliant

    Miss Grierson 13 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Yes it was fine.

    Mr Carragher 13 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very easy to find and really helpful staff. Whole process was quick and easy.

    Mr Booth 12 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Easy and very convenient!

    Mr Login 12 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very smooth parkng experience.

    Mrs Perkins 12 Apr, 2017 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet All went very smoothly, staff good

    Mrs Greatorex 12 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet swift service, excellent staff and value for money.

    Mr Coulman 12 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet This is undoubtedly the best way to park a car at EMA, extremely convenient and cost competitive.

    Mr Headland 12 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very well organised and much more convenient than usual airport parking

    Mr Dilks 12 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5