Reviews for East Midlands Airport Meet and Greet

Save on parking
  • 4097 East Midlands Airport Meet and Greet ratings have an average of 92%
  • Prices from: £6.25 a day, £49.99 - 1 week
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : No transfers required
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 92% of customers who left a review for the Meet and Greet would book again
  • 4097 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Meet and Greet Exactly as described just smooth and one less item to worry about

    Mr Cooper 28 Apr, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Barrier opened too early, it was a much better experience before the auto barrier was installed, the guys in the booth did not even knoe we were arriving! but we will use again

    Mrs Bielby 28 Apr, 2016 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very impressed

    Mr Favell 20 Apr, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything was fantastic would always use meet and greet. Its so easy.

    Mrs Steele 20 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Staff very friendl

    Mrs England 20 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very pleased with service. only one negative comment which is that the M&G office was not obvious at night, so better directions would help and/or office was illuminated. Otherwise every thing went smoothly.

    Mr Houtby 19 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet A No smoking area around the office would be helpful - as we waited outside to collect keys a number of clients were stood adjacent to the door smoking - not a pleasant wait!

    Mr Booth 17 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet excellent service

    Mr Fanshaw 17 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything went smoothly as expected as we have used yourselves in the past. Staff were Friendly and helpful as always.

    Mr Hawkins 16 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet excellent service

    Mr Rowlett 16 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet The only thing I would have preferred the car nearer

    Miss Chappell 15 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet All good thank you.

    Mrs Furborough 14 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Yes, apart from having to wait at barrier on arrival as new system was bedding in

    Miss Lanyon 14 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet No Complaints

    Mr Baggaley 13 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet very smooth check in, and check out by friendly person.
    thank you

    Mr Burton 13 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very human and understanding when one is under certain situation put at extreme end. They are really there to help and very very serviceable

    Mr Frimpong 13 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet very happy

    Mr Dobson 13 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet We may as well have parked in a nearby car park because we weren't met outside the airport, we had to park the car and walk to an office with the keys then collect the keys on return and find the car ourselves, extremely disappointed

    Mrs Bilton 12 Dec, 2015 1 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Sorry meant 10 the service was absolutely fantastic

    Mrs Rodgers 12 Dec, 2015 1 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Every thing just fine easy to find on site.Staff helpful,car easy to find on return.***

    Mr Wilson 09 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet everything was as expected very good service

    Mr Moore 06 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet All very good

    Mr Stanton 02 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Your staff were extremely helpful and pleasant

    Mr Spencer 05 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything was as described and ran smoothly, the staff were friendly and helpful , the fact that our arrival back into the UK was delayed was no problem.

    Miss Lowrey 04 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Excellent experience very courteous and pleasant staff

    Mrs Pyle 04 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet All ok but you could have the entrance marked out better. Its fine once you have used the service but tricky the 1st time.

    Mr Law 04 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet very good service

    Mr Moore 02 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet With meet and greet I would expect my car to be parked near the car park office when I return. It was parked some way off which was not good at 11.30 on a cold November night.

    Mr Owens 01 Dec, 2015 1 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet All very good

    Mr Stanton 01 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything was fantastic. Thank you.

    Mrs Mason 30 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very Good.Parking handy for Departures and Arrivals .Staff friendly and explained everything.Worth extra money.

    Mr Batty 30 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything worked perfectly thank you

    Mr Barker 30 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet everything was perfect. the staff were friendly. The facilities was spot on. I would fly from east mids again just to be able to use Greet and Meet car park. Fantastic

    Mrs Hole 30 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very good instructions and attentive staff

    Ms Williams 29 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Exactly as described

    Mrs Roper 29 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet what was meet and greet all about could not get in as lane blocked by repair van so parked up and had to take key to there office and when I returned I had to go to the office and pick the key up and walk to car park to get car .... could have done that myself I thought someone would meet me and greet me as I got out the car not d.i.y

    Mr Selwood 28 Nov, 2015 1 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet No Problems at all leave the system alone unless you want to supply free tea and coffee to customers as they pick up thier vehicles? Just a Thought ?

    Mr Williams 27 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very easy and staff excellent

    Mr Brown 25 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet I found the whole experience totally satisfactory quick and easy and helpful staff

    Mr Spears 25 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Great service

    Mr Jackson 21 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet everything was great. quick, easy. staff were great.

    Mrs Conway 20 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Poorly sign posted in and to get out

    Mr Collier 20 Nov, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet all staff were very helpful

    Mr Burrows 20 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet A excellent service , would definitely book every time we go on holiday

    Mrs Macfarlane 18 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet excellent service and very quick no waiting

    Mr Wiles 18 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Bit of an issue with the entrance to the Meet & Greet with the new layout being constructed but the staff were friendly and helpful

    Mr Cowey 18 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very good service all round

    Mr Barlow 17 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Great service, very easy to use and pleasant staff. Will definitely use again

    Mr Leggett 17 Nov, 2015 1 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Will always use Meet & Greet. So quick and easy to use and on doorstep to departure/arrivals.

    Mrs Miller 16 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5