Reviews for East Midlands Airport Meet and Greet

Save on parking
  • 8102 East Midlands Airport Meet and Greet ratings have an average of 92%
  • Prices from: £6.25 a day, £49.99 - 1 week
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : No transfers required
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 92% of customers who left a review for the Meet and Greet would book again
  • 8102 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Meet and Greet It was so quick and so easy that i was really pleased ,i would definitely recommend and use this service again.

    Miss Wright 17 Aug, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Easy to find, staff helpful and made for a smooth start to the holiday

    Mrs Wilkinson 16 Aug, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Don't know how you could find it excellent. Take your car and forget it how good is that. Me it's perfect.

    Mr Sheppard 17 Aug, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very simple and easy to use service very friendly staff I had no problems with the service everything was expected very pleased

    Mr Woodward 17 Aug, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything went exactly as we hoped, facilities great and very helpful staff

    Mr Dodd 16 Aug, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Yes, everything was so easy and certainly gives you a good start to your holiday, parking at the entrance and not facing a long queen to join when you first arrive. No stress

    Mrs Wylds 15 Aug, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Exceptional system. Pain free arrival and collection was by far the best system I have encountered. Thank you for restoring my faith in hassle free parking.

    Mr Thomas 15 Aug, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Great parking however the "meet and greet" part is a little misleading as no one greets you, you have to park up and walk to the office to get your ticket and then upon arrival queue up again to be told where to walk to to find your car? There was no meet or greet, more find and be told.

    Miss Bennett 16 Aug, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet My car scratched which wasnt there before prob couse yous put it in short stay car park

    Mr Burt 15 Aug, 2017 1 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very pleased with the meet and greet service from finding car park to collecting car after wards

    Mrs Gray 15 Aug, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Don't think anything needs to change, very proffesion, happy with the service, will defiantly use again .

    Mr Wakelin 15 Aug, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet All great

    Mr Henderson 14 Aug, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Great service

    Mr Prince 15 Aug, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Exactly as described

    Mr Wrigley 14 Aug, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Yes everything was brilliant. Thank you

    Mrs Smith 13 Aug, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Easy and convenient, would definitely recommend

    Mr Platt 14 Aug, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet If it's not broken don't mend it

    Mr Ball 14 Aug, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Meet and greet is quick and easy and takes the hassle out of parking but it also depends on cost. I wouldn't pay loads more money for the convenience

    Mr Hunt 13 Aug, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything went smoothly and staff were very polite and efficient

    Mr Derbyshire 13 Aug, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Yes very helpful

    Mrs Dorrian 13 Aug, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Excellent friendly helpful service well impressed.

    Mr Woods 13 Aug, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Speedy check in and pick up. Great start and end to the Holiday. Flight
    arrived a bit early and reclaim was quick but the car was waiting. Just what you want at.40!

    Ms Seddon 13 Aug, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet not a lot

    Mr Lait 13 Aug, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very efficient service from start to finish. No waiting, no fuss and friendly staff. Would definitely recommend and use again. Thank you.

    Mr Gardner 12 Aug, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Smooth process and friendly helpful staff

    Mr Devlin 12 Aug, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Always use meet and greet at East Mids. Excellent service everytime

    Mr Phillips 13 Aug, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Great meet & greet service as usual. No hassle streamlined system, taking the stress out of arriving and departing the airport

    Mr Chapman 11 Aug, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet No problems no issues with the service

    Mr Testro 11 Aug, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Great service, so easy, well worth a couple of extra £'s

    Mrs Shaw 11 Aug, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Always a brilliant service

    Mrs Saunderson 11 Aug, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet So easy and quick to use. Will never use off site parking with a bus ride again!

    Mrs Drew 11 Aug, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything was great just a little slow getting into the car park through the speaking barrier part

    Mrs Park 10 Aug, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet All good, easy to use, friendly, helpful staff, would recommend to anyone

    Mr Longmore 11 Aug, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Great service and good value

    Mrs Roddie 11 Aug, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Staff friendly and helpful

    Mr Preece 10 Aug, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Friendly and efficient staff

    Mr Brown 11 Aug, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet everything thing was excellent, made arriving at the airport totally stress free, thank you

    Mr Trower 10 Aug, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything was as described excellent service.

    Mr Mcclarron 09 Aug, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Staff very good. Only bit not so good was when raining very hard and directions to car unclear. There were a few people getting soaked and confused.

    Mrs Nicholls 10 Aug, 2017 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet We were not met at the airport we had to park our car ourselves and then struggle with a wheelchair and two cases to the meet ang greet hut.When we returned we were not met and had to proceed to the meet and greet hut again to collect the keys to our car.We were told our car was in space in the blue zone,I asked if someone could help us find our car but was told to find it ourselves.

    Mr Gleed 09 Aug, 2017 1 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Helpful staff & easy to both drop off & pickup my car

    Mr Wilson 08 Aug, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Smooth from start to finish

    Miss Grimes 07 Aug, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Meet and Greet at East Midlands Airport so handy, right outside the terminal just as described, just drop your car and keys off and walk across to the terminal. Friendly staff. No messing on departure either, straight out and back to awaiting car.

    Mrs Cooper 08 Aug, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything was spot on as usual

    Mr Bicheno 07 Aug, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Once we got back home on Saturday morning and it got light my husband noticed that the car has obviously been hit, it is scraped and has a dent on the rear passenger side.

    Mrs Davies 07 Aug, 2017 1 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very quick service and perfect location!

    Mrs Christey 06 Aug, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything went as planned. I always book meet and greet and have never had any problems. Staff are very friendly and helpful.

    Mrs Mason 07 Aug, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet I would highly recommend the meet & greet service. I'd never used it before but I will% use this service in the future whenever I travel!!

    Miss Mangle 06 Aug, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything went smoothly which is what you want for the start and end of your holiday!

    Mr Massey 05 Aug, 2017 5 out of 5