Reviews for East Midlands Airport Meet and Greet

Save on parking
  • 5439 East Midlands Airport Meet and Greet ratings have an average of 90%
  • Prices from: £6.25 a day, £49.99 - 1 week
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : No transfers required
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Meet and Greet would book again
  • 5439 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Meet and Greet All went Smoothly

    Mrs Twilley 26 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Once again an excellent service would highly recommend

    Mrs Hewson 28 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Fast , convenient, service, helpfull staff .

    Mr Vaughan 19 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything went smoothly and the staff were friendly and helpful :)

    Mr Delves 18 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Happy cheerfully welcoming, top class each time we have used it, thanks

    Mr Cook 10 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Yes, everything went smoothly, the facilities were as described. The only thing I did not like was the cost. I paid more for the car park than the flight.

    Mr Giuliani 07 Nov, 2016 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything worked extremely smoothly from the moment we arrived to the moment we drove out of the car park on our return. Very efficient and friendly staff.

    Mrs Hull 07 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet What a great system . Good start to the holiday absolutely hassle free.
    I would definitely use this facility again.

    Mr Boyes 07 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet very pleased everything went to plan.been with you many times would like some kind of loyalty system so parking regular you would be rewarded.

    Mr Hollingworth 07 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet I've used your services many times, your staff are always helpful and polite. 10% off future bookings is nice but as a frequent customer it would be good to be at least occasionally offered more incentive as a bonus reward.

    Ms Walshaw 06 Nov, 2016 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet All went very smoothly, a trouble free start to the holiday.

    Mrs Mawson 07 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet have used holiday extras many times .good prompt service on pickup and departure staff so helpfull ,can reccommend to others

    Mr Ward 05 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Excellent friendly service it really couldn't have been any easier

    Mr Smith 04 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet very easy, staff fantastic & good fun

    Mr Daines 04 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything went as planned, we couldn't have parked nearer the terminal with many disabled places available for my wife.

    Mr Birkin 28 Oct, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet The lane was not open! Had to join the main queue. Wasn't impressed.

    Ms Abela 03 Nov, 2016 1 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Printed guide was out of date - described having a barrier ticket to exit on departure however barrier raised without exit ticket

    Mr Turner 02 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very smooth and straightforward process

    Mr Boden 02 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet everything was great, all went smooth, no issues at all

    Mrs Hunter 01 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything as described, no hassle whatsoever.

    Mrs Baker 01 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very easy next to departures arrivals. Staff really helpful. For the extra money this is great. Easy to park, checked mileage, and cameras check for any damage.

    Mrs Mclaren 02 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet All went smoothly. Quick drop off and collection which is what you expect from a meet and greet.

    Mrs Johnson 01 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Staff very helpful and cheerfulfor early morning(3am)

    Mrs Haldenby 31 Oct, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet All perfect very smooth and easy.

    Mr Weightman 01 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very efficient service.

    Miss Naylor 31 Oct, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet First time but definately not the last.

    Miss Creane 30 Oct, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet I find meet and greet so easy.

    Mr Westley 30 Oct, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet everything was great all very easy I will dnitely do againefi

    Mr Barclay 30 Oct, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet This was our first ever visit to EMA and your "Meet & Greet" service was better than our expectations as nothing was exaggerated. Location first class and personnel gave clear and concise information. Excellent service !!

    Mr Morton 30 Oct, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet All good pleasant experience fter tiring travel

    Mr Beasley 30 Oct, 2016 1 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Great service, everything went smoothly

    Mrs Fenwick 30 Oct, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet No problems. Friendly, efficient staff and very convenient location.

    Mrs Holmes 31 Oct, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Perfect

    Mr Rudd 30 Oct, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet fantastic service would use again

    Mr Joyce 30 Oct, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet As always everything went smoothly

    Mrs Haywood 29 Oct, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet everything spot on!

    Mrs Platts 29 Oct, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Excellent , so easy and quick

    Mr Alexander 30 Oct, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very easy process and no waiting around for buses

    Mr Day 28 Oct, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very helpful staff, quick processing. Only comment was when we picked the car up on our return, all our seat and steering settings had been altered and the air con was on 28 degrees

    Mrs Taylor 27 Oct, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything excellent thank you

    Mr Birkin 27 Oct, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet every thing was fine it was so easy to park and pick up my car on returning home I would recormmend meet and greet parking at east midlands airport to anyone.

    Mr Smith 27 Oct, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Brilliant. By comparison to Birmingham Airport you are superb.

    Mr Smith 26 Oct, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything went to plan, smooth operation, no fuss and helpful cheerful staff

    Mr Bird 26 Oct, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet all went very smoothly (again!)

    Mr Mcewen 26 Oct, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything was fab thanks

    Mrs Street 26 Oct, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Staff very courteous
    Entrance to car park was fine on this occasion when it was quiet but only having two gates is a problem when busy

    Mr Coyle 26 Oct, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very smooth - makes life a lot easier & staff very efficient and pleasant.

    Mrs Mair 25 Oct, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Excellent from start to finish

    Mrs Stead 26 Oct, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet great service. straight in when we got there and quick and easy on our return

    Mrs Sumpton 25 Oct, 2016 5 out of 5