Reviews for East Midlands Airport Meet and Greet

Save on parking
  • 5516 East Midlands Airport Meet and Greet ratings have an average of 90%
  • Prices from: £6.25 a day, £49.99 - 1 week
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : No transfers required
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Meet and Greet would book again
  • 5516 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Meet and Greet All fine. Pleasant staff

    Mrs Clingo 14 Jan, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet very good will use again staff were great

    Mr Greaves 14 Jan, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Good personal service ....staff very friendly and helpful....

    Mr Cooke-Thomas 14 Jan, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Reception and pick up were excellent.

    Mr Day 14 Jan, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet All went to plan

    Mr Taylor 11 Jan, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet EVERYTHING WAS AS EXPECTED.

    Mr Potter 12 Jan, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet All good

    Mr Gleghorn 10 Jan, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Brilliant system, no hanging around and staff very friendly and helpful.

    Mrs Hodges 10 Jan, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Yes all went very smoothly thank you. We have used your service several times now and had no problems.

    Mrs Richards 09 Jan, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet yes perfectly

    Mrs Towers 09 Jan, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Best airport parking experience we have ever had!!

    Mr Cash 09 Jan, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very quick convenient and easy to use

    Ms Cooper 08 Jan, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Great service. Helpful staff. Would recommend

    Mrs Knight 09 Jan, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet staff very helpfull

    Mr Foxon 08 Jan, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Lovely welcome at the gates and quick efficient service!

    Mrs Wood 13 Dec, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Easy service to use. Clear instructions how to enter car park. Staff helpful, would definitely use the service again.

    Mr Longmuir 12 Dec, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Fantastic service. Staff were extremely helpful.

    Ms Cullen 12 Dec, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Every thing great from staff to service

    Mr Rose 11 Dec, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Thank you very helpful and friendly staff

    Miss Green 12 Dec, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Service was wonderful

    Ms Mccormick 12 Dec, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very helpful and friendly

    Mr Sevier 10 Dec, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything was great and smooth.

    Miss Clarke 09 Dec, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Every thing was as advertised have used your meet and greet several times very good as usual

    Mr Rowlett 10 Dec, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything was perfect. Meet and Greet was easy to find. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful.

    Mrs Managh 05 Dec, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Yes very smooth. Staff very good and it was nice to have a man on the desk who could use sign language as my husband is deaf,

    Mr Smith 05 Dec, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything was totally fine. I have used meet & greet before and will certainly continue to do so. Many thanks.

    Mrs Walton 04 Dec, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very good at the job easy to us and will use sgain

    Mr Bacon 05 Dec, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Staff very helpful especially on return when we had a flat tyre

    Mrs Oreilly 04 Dec, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very good will come back again very easy to use and find meet and greet

    Mr Sharpe 04 Dec, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything went well as always.

    Mr Potts-Perkins 02 Dec, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Have used this before and everything about it is brilliant. So easy to park when outbound and even easier when arriving back. Collection of car and leaving airport is so easy

    Mr Simpson 03 Dec, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Excellent, hassle free, friendly staff. Will continue to use meet and greet.

    Mr Glover 02 Dec, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet All went Smoothly

    Mrs Twilley 26 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Once again an excellent service would highly recommend

    Mrs Hewson 28 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Fast , convenient, service, helpfull staff .

    Mr Vaughan 19 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything went smoothly and the staff were friendly and helpful :)

    Mr Delves 18 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Happy cheerfully welcoming, top class each time we have used it, thanks

    Mr Cook 10 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Yes, everything went smoothly, the facilities were as described. The only thing I did not like was the cost. I paid more for the car park than the flight.

    Mr Giuliani 07 Nov, 2016 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything worked extremely smoothly from the moment we arrived to the moment we drove out of the car park on our return. Very efficient and friendly staff.

    Mrs Hull 07 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet What a great system . Good start to the holiday absolutely hassle free.
    I would definitely use this facility again.

    Mr Boyes 07 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet very pleased everything went to plan.been with you many times would like some kind of loyalty system so parking regular you would be rewarded.

    Mr Hollingworth 07 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet I've used your services many times, your staff are always helpful and polite. 10% off future bookings is nice but as a frequent customer it would be good to be at least occasionally offered more incentive as a bonus reward.

    Ms Walshaw 06 Nov, 2016 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet All went very smoothly, a trouble free start to the holiday.

    Mrs Mawson 07 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet have used holiday extras many times .good prompt service on pickup and departure staff so helpfull ,can reccommend to others

    Mr Ward 05 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Excellent friendly service it really couldn't have been any easier

    Mr Smith 04 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet very easy, staff fantastic & good fun

    Mr Daines 04 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything went as planned, we couldn't have parked nearer the terminal with many disabled places available for my wife.

    Mr Birkin 28 Oct, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet The lane was not open! Had to join the main queue. Wasn't impressed.

    Ms Abela 03 Nov, 2016 1 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Printed guide was out of date - described having a barrier ticket to exit on departure however barrier raised without exit ticket

    Mr Turner 02 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5