Reviews for East Midlands Airport Meet and Greet

Save on parking
  • 2463 East Midlands Airport Meet and Greet ratings have an average of 92%
  • Prices from: £6.25 a day, £49.99 - 1 week
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : No transfers required
  • Distance to airport : Met at the Short Stay
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 92% of customers who left a review for the Meet and Greet would book again
  • 2463 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Meet and Greet Hassle free, as close to the entrqance as you could get and prompt efficient, warm friendly service.

    Miss Best 23 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet First time using meet and greet and I must say how delighted I was with the fast and friendly service I received both drop off and pickup ran very smoothly I will be using meet and greet for every holiday 5* service ðŸ‘

    Miss Hallam 21 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet No hassle getting in to car park. On departure we were shiwn exactly where the car was, would definitely recommend and use meet and greet

    Mr Beim 20 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Another meet and greet success, everything went very smoothly, staff very helpful and would recommend Holiday Extras meet and greet facility.

    Mr Blair 21 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet The staff were very helpful indeed we were very impressed - the only problem this time was that the work being done at the airport made it less convenient to get to the car park, but this won't be a lasting problem.

    Mrs Johnston 19 Mar, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet All fine...will be even better when airport construction works are complete. Car park staff really friendly efficient and helpful.

    Mr Maddox 18 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet On arrival the gentleman who met us was very helpful. Directed us to our lane and told us how to get to the office through all the building alterations. Gave instructions then what to do etc. on return we were given similar instructions. Altogether a very pleasant and speedy experience.

    Mr Clubbe 17 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything went very smoothly as always and the staff were very helpful.

    Mrs Hayes 15 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Excellent Service would recommend highly

    Mr Owen 15 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet yes everything ran smoothly

    Mr Dowson 15 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Yes, very good, staff very helpful, car park works at EMA, staff walked us back to the car,we didn't need it! But friendly and helpful.

    Mr Simpson 14 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Yes staff were excellent showed me to my car on the way home as the building work made it difficult to navigate back to the carpal.

    Miss Taylor 14 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very user friendly, in one word - fantastic !!

    Mr Evans 13 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet The whole experience was excellent

    Mr Twigg 13 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything went very smooth as always we have used this service a few times. Staff are very friendly. Nothing to improve on.

    Mrs Allen 12 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet All good

    Mr Wakeman 12 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet everything went smoothly with helpful stsff

    Mr Batty 12 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet yes, friendly helpful staff

    Mrs Muldoon 13 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet All went very smoothly and staff were extremely helpful, thank you.

    Ms Murphy 11 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet All staff in car park helpful, friendly and efficient. However I wish the man in reception when booking in had offered service with a smile and then it would have been perfect

    Mr Martin 10 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet We use this service every time we fly from East midlands..it's hassle free which we like and so near to departures

    Ms Barnes 10 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet don't think you can improve it just went perfect staff were more than helpful even put my wifes bag in car. I thank them all

    Mr Spedding 09 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet you cannot improve it was A1

    Mr Dobb 08 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Excellent all round Staff very helpful

    Mrs Conroy 08 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything went well

    Mr Smith 05 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet good sign's to the meet & greet area parked up no problem left the keys off we went, on our return it was freezing so it was fantastic to walk out pick up my keys and car park pass get in the car and drive home no waiting for a bus.

    Mr Hazlhurst 05 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet All went perfectly. Staff were lovely

    Mrs Lloyd 05 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very smooth and efficient service. It was great to be able to simply leave the car and walk the two minutes to the Terminal building.

    Mrs Gould 05 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everybody more than helpful a very efficient service

    Mr Mcintyre 03 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet The meet and greet is a service I am familiar with at East Midlands so the service is as per described. Booking service very easy.

    Mr Coulson 03 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything A1.

    Mr Pickering 03 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Spot on ta

    Mr Starkey 02 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very happy with the service. Staff were all very friendly and helpful.

    Mrs Cuckson 03 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet No problems at all. All went well.

    Mr Hanson 02 Mar, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet All went well

    Mrs Smith 01 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Absolutely wonderful service. Smooth and slick. Lovely welcome, staff very helpful. A great start to our holiday.

    Mrs Hull 28 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Excellent service yet again.

    Mr Gajda 27 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet The staff were superb and the system is very efficient. Everything was very simple and the instructions were very clear.

    Mr Harwood 26 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Excellent service. Staff were really friendly & helpful and it was a really easy option we'll definitely use again

    Mrs Skarratt 26 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Excellent n smooth service from start to fininsh.

    Miss Kirkbright 25 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet As always Excellent service. Very friendly staff. I can't recommend meet & greet more highly. It's very straight forward, no worries about your vehicles security whilst you're away. Fantastic .

    Mrs Perridge 25 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Better than our last experience for which we we're thankful - but queuing to pick up keys can become a problem especially when the que extends to outside if you're hanging about in the cold.

    Mrs Brightwell 25 Feb, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet All was fine. It was good to travel from a smaller airport where the park and walk parking is actually on site

    Mr Chu 24 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Yes, everything went smoothly. Meet and Greet makes parking at the airport stress-less and easy.

    Mrs Brown 24 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything went well the meet was good and access was excellent I was in the airport within 5 minutes of parking the car and was back in my car within 2 minutes of coming out of the terminal on my return I have already booked to use this facility again for my next trip

    Mr Sandells 23 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet There were no difficulties, no queues, very short walks and friendly, efficient staff.

    Mr Hopkinson 24 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet your staff were polite and very helpfull,a credit to you. Thank you for making the start and the end of our holiday go very smoothly

    Mr Roe 23 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very easy. Within 5 minutes of arriving at meet and greet area we were inside the airport.

    Mr Pitts 23 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Perfect in every way. Would recommend to anyone.

    Mr Willock 22 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5