Reviews for East Midlands Airport Meet and Greet

Save on parking
  • 2768 East Midlands Airport Meet and Greet ratings have an average of 92%
  • Prices from: £6.25 a day, £49.99 - 1 week
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : No transfers required
  • Distance to airport : Met at the Short Stay
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 92% of customers who left a review for the Meet and Greet would book again
  • 2768 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Meet and Greet absolutely brilliant could not fault the service

    Mr Williams 16 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet everything was very good

    Mr Jones 16 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet All good

    Mr Murphy 16 Jun, 2015 1 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Queue to drop keys off was ridiculous. Had it been raining we would have been soaked prior to check in

    Mr Smith 16 Jun, 2015 3 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything went smoothly again. Couldn't travel any other way now.

    Mrs Simons 16 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Excellent service, friendly efficient staff. No problems, will defiantly use again

    Mr Wyles 16 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Staff are helpful, but not enough of them . Queuing outside in cold.

    Mr Burgin 16 Jun, 2015 1 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet No on my return to the UK I had a long walk to my car , I am disabled and it was hard work

    Mr Crowe 15 Jun, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Longer than expected checking in, other than that OK, maybe just very busy.

    Mr Day 15 Jun, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Fast, friendly and efficient.

    Mrs Limb 15 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet excellent service all round

    Mr Tew 15 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very good service which was provided exactly as promised.

    Mr Davies 15 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet On return any 01.00 hrs had to join queue of least 10 other people trying to get cars. Staff gave directions to find my car using a map that was not very helpful and then had to walk a lot further than expected to find my car on a "meet and greet" scheme. On finding my car noticed passenger window open about an inch - it was raining my passenger car seat was very wet !!! So no - one could sit on it for the journey home. I reported my findings to the office who gave me a form to complete and suggested I phone the manager on Monday !!! They did not even come to my car to see the damage !!

    Mrs Clarkson 15 Jun, 2015 1 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet no , when i arrived the ticket machine was out of order, had to wait 15 minutes before anyone came after numourous times pressing call button, there was at least 15 cars behind me all getting agitated, then when we got to office to hand keys in only one guy on reception took another 15 mins, for the price i would not do meet and greet again, it would of been much quicker to park and get courtesy bus

    Mrs Elliott 15 Jun, 2015 1 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet A bit disappointed that there was only one assistant behind the counter the queue to collect keys, was out of the door, it's a good job it wasn't raining.

    Mr Watson 14 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Perfect and stress free

    Mrs Drinkall 14 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything went smoothly, very friendly and professional staff

    Mrs Norwell 14 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Convenient and reliable

    Miss Thompson 14 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything was perfect thanks..

    Mr Allen 14 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Excessive wait on arrival defeating the whole point of meet & greet

    Mr Allen 14 Jun, 2015 1 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Brilliant in all respects

    Miss Craig 14 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet The staff were brillant, really friendly and helpful!

    Miss Hellowell 14 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything was very easy from dropping car and collecting. Staff were very good went we collected key late at night and in heavy rain . They made sure we knew we exactly where our car was parked

    Mr/S Hopwoodsheila10 14 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Staff v polite and humorous .

    Miss Leigh 13 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Was unclear where we needed to go at first, the arrows pointing us to meet and greet were visible, but the area they pointed to was coned off so there was lots of aimlessly wondering about moving cones and in and out of the office at 3am.... Other than that, brilliant!

    Miss Riley 13 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Nothing to improve was a good and smooth start to a holiday.

    Mr Roxburgh 10 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything was perfect

    Mrs Green 10 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Great service, friendly staff definitely recommend this service to anyone. THANKS

    Mr Williams 10 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very friendly helpful staff. Good location, close to terminal.

    Mrs Knowles 10 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet quick and easy

    Mrs Anderson 10 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very good service. Will be using again.

    Miss Thompson 10 Jun, 2015 2 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Brilliant well organised service helpful staff such a stress free way to start your trip.

    Mr Hughes 08 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Parking service went smoothly with helpful staff. Dropped off the car and forgot about it until return. Pick up was just as efficient. The only gripe which has nothing to do with the parking experience was that I paid for express security at the airport which when I got to the pre-flight security check was that there was only the wife and I at security so it would have been express for free.

    Mr Butler 08 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet So easy ...well worth the little bit extra!!

    Mrs Clews 08 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very convenient, excellent staff

    Ms Mora 06 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet The meet and greet service was not as smooth as it had been last time we used it. Car parking on arrival was a bit chaotic and on return the car was not as close to the arrivals area as it had been on a previous experience.

    Mrs O'rourke 06 Jun, 2015 3 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Booking in was a breeze, helpful and polite staff. Collecting the car at the end of our holiday was a lengthy process. Two staff is inadequate and queuing for 30 minutes is too much after a flight.
    The staff however were helpful and apologetic.

    Mr Daykin 06 Jun, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet By far the best meet and greet we have ever used. The staff were particularly helpful and made the whole process extremely pleasant, we will most definitely use the service again.

    Mr Timmins 06 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Easy to do and very welcoming staff and reliable car ready to collect as soon as I landed back at east midlands

    Mr Taylor 06 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything was great

    Mr Perkins 04 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Spot on great service - will be using your services again.
    With two kids, and loads of luggage, meet and greet is perfect - painless.

    Mr Kilshaw 03 Jun, 2015 1 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet The staff were very helpful , and everything went smoothly

    Mr Green 03 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Just great service

    Mr Hawes 02 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Excellent

    Mr Binns 28 May, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet We had to do everything ourselves, but it was convieniantly close.

    Mrs Chadwick 28 May, 2015 3 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very slick operation

    Mr Milne 28 May, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Superb polite staff, very easy and all ran smoothly. Would highly recommend

    Mr Thompson 28 May, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet excellent service exit from car park at east midlands airport could be better posted

    Mr Fox 28 May, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Had to queue at return

    Mr Shutts 28 May, 2015 5 out of 5