Reviews for East Midlands Airport Meet and Greet

Save on parking
  • 2211 East Midlands Airport Meet and Greet ratings have an average of 92%
  • Prices from: £6.25 a day, £49.99 - 1 week
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : No transfers required
  • Distance to airport : Met at the Short Stay
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 92% of customers who left a review for the Meet and Greet would book again
  • 2211 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Meet and Greet Excellent service. Staff were really friendly & helpful and it was a really easy option we'll definitely use again

    Mrs Skarratt 26 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Excellent n smooth service from start to fininsh.

    Miss Kirkbright 25 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet As always Excellent service. Very friendly staff. I can't recommend meet & greet more highly. It's very straight forward, no worries about your vehicles security whilst you're away. Fantastic .

    Mrs Perridge 25 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Better than our last experience for which we we're thankful - but queuing to pick up keys can become a problem especially when the que extends to outside if you're hanging about in the cold.

    Mrs Brightwell 25 Feb, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet All was fine. It was good to travel from a smaller airport where the park and walk parking is actually on site

    Mr Chu 24 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Yes, everything went smoothly. Meet and Greet makes parking at the airport stress-less and easy.

    Mrs Brown 24 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything went well the meet was good and access was excellent I was in the airport within 5 minutes of parking the car and was back in my car within 2 minutes of coming out of the terminal on my return I have already booked to use this facility again for my next trip

    Mr Sandells 23 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet There were no difficulties, no queues, very short walks and friendly, efficient staff.

    Mr Hopkinson 24 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet your staff were polite and very helpfull,a credit to you. Thank you for making the start and the end of our holiday go very smoothly

    Mr Roe 23 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very easy. Within 5 minutes of arriving at meet and greet area we were inside the airport.

    Mr Pitts 23 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Perfect in every way. Would recommend to anyone.

    Mr Willock 22 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Arrival and collection/departure very efficient. Only issue was exiting the car park as we queued for 20 minutes due to very slow barrier processing of ticket. This needs to be sorted quickly.

    Ms Lucas 22 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very good service

    Mr Toyne 22 Feb, 2015 2 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet This is the third time that I have used meet and greet, both the arrival and departure went smoothly, a great service.

    Mr Mickleborough 21 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet The experience was all it said it was. From exiting the arrivals area to the airport exit took less than ten minutes.

    Mr Dare 19 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Great service would highly recommend

    Mr Cooney 19 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Great service well impressed

    Mr Tupling 18 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Staff brilliant both before and after. So convenient and fast. For the extra few £ it is not worth getting busses to and from car parks. Wish I had thought of this before. Delighted thanks.

    Mr Deacon 15 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet All went well, very smooth process,will definitely use again.

    Dr Pearson 17 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Bigger Office,..it's cold outside.

    Mr Smyth 16 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Meet and greet perfect

    Mrs Mullan 08 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Every thing went smoothly it was great would definitely use the meet and greet again.

    Mrs Allison 15 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet everything went so smoothly with no hassle at all. Directions and information from staff were factual and clear. Nicely done.

    Mr Dickinson 14 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Efficient courteous service at East Midlands meet and greet

    Mr Clift 14 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Excellent service

    Mr Sainsbury 14 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Excellent service, easy to find, quick check in and out

    Mr Port 10 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very helpful staff,easy to park and easy when collecting car on return,definately recommend again.

    Mrs Rockliff 10 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Can't fault anything, everything ran smoothly all staff very helpful

    Miss Jenkins 10 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet It was an excellent Meet & Greet service and everything went very smoothly

    Mrs Butler 09 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very efficient service and quite the best way for airport parking.

    Mr Walker 09 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything went perfectly

    Mrs Turner 09 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Yes very we'll will use again

    Miss Keeble 08 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet So convenient would definitely recommend

    Mrs Mullan 07 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet The staff were very helpful and we had no problems at all Thank you

    Mrs Hague 07 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet So easy to find, and really conveniently located. Great service and efficient.

    Mr Richards 07 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very helpful indeed

    Mr Algar 06 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Excellent service

    Mr Mccarthy 06 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Just brilliant no problem at all will do it again in August

    Mr Roome 06 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything ran smoothly, the staff were pleasant and polite

    Mr Collings 05 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very pleased with meet & greet, will book again for our next holiday. Can't believe we've not used it before its so much easier.

    Mr Smith 04 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet We had difficulty in locating the Meet & Greet parking as there were no signs to direct you until you were on the perimeter of the parking area. The staff were pleasant, friendly & helpful.

    Mrs Senior 03 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet The staff were great a lot better then the last time we used meet and greet

    Mrs Powell 02 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Perfect

    Mr Sylvester 03 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Yes with no delays thank you

    Mr Morrison 02 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet The meet and greet guy at east midlands airport parking was a joy. He was happy, upbeat and professional. Striking the difference it makes having someone like this at both the beginning and end of our holiday. Well done sir, and thankyou.

    Mr Keir 01 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Could not get better

    Mr Hampton 02 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Excellent easy and friendly valet parking at EMA. And good value.

    Mr Millar 31 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Perfect from initial contact through to completion first rate.

    Mr Butcher 24 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet The staff were very helpful. It certainly helped to start our holiday and finish it - thank you

    Miss Squires 30 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5