Reviews for East Midlands Airport Meet and Greet

Save on parking
  • 3084 East Midlands Airport Meet and Greet ratings have an average of 92%
  • Prices from: £6.25 a day, £49.99 - 1 week
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : No transfers required
  • Distance to airport : Met at the Short Stay
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 92% of customers who left a review for the Meet and Greet would book again
  • 3084 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Meet and Greet Coud have done with more staff,

    Mrs Guyler 21 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything was fine, just as described.

    Mr Kentzer 21 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Yes, I have used the faciliaties before and was very pleased with the experience as usual. Even though there is construction work underway it did not affect our progress too much.

    Mr Moss 21 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Helpful staff, prompt service, very convenient

    Mr Smith 15 Jul, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet as described no problems

    Mr Evans 15 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Excellent service,convenient,speedy and efficient.

    Mrs Grills 15 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Yes no problems

    Mrs Cole 15 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Absolutely great service, would definitely use again.

    Mr Macmillan 15 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Meet and Greet were brilliant. As a regular traveller, I just wish the exit signing at the airport is improved upon.

    Mr Horswood 16 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Staff at the office are always cheerful and happy to share a joke, even despite the late hour of arrival

    Mr James 15 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Fantastic service! Can't recommend it enough.

    Mrs Johnson 15 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything went smoothly.Great just to walk out of arrivals and the office is straight in front of you.

    Mr Spencer 15 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Easy check in and easy collection.
    Perfect parking solution

    Mr Hollis 08 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet have used the service before and has always gone very smoothly. Travelling again in September and have already booked with you again. Well done !

    Mr Smith 09 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet First time flying at east midlands brilliant!

    Mrs Hutchinson 09 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Poor sign posting but once there meet and greet was great!

    Mr Kirk 09 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Was a longer walk to our car than when we have used a similar service at Manchester airports

    Mrs Shore 08 Jul, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Staff very helpful - even at 3.30am in the morning! Very slick process.

    Miss Bull 07 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet All was good

    Mr Roles 08 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet All as planned.

    Mr Froggatt 07 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Staff were very helpful. The only let down for me was that your drivers seem to like to play with all the gadgets available in the car. Very disturbing after a 4 hr flight to have to sit and alter all radio, media and steering wheel controls.

    Mrs Bailey 07 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet All excellent, very good service

    Mr Wilson 07 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet staff extremely helpful and friendly, really easy process to drop off and pick up, no problems whatsoever. my parking method of choice from now on.

    Mrs Arnsby 07 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet everything went perfectly , just thought the price was a little expensive.

    Mr Allen 07 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet nothing to improve. drop off was smooth and pick up just the same.
    I would use this service again

    Mr Maughn 07 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very friendly staff will book with you again thank you

    Mrs Norman 06 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Got to airport and was shown to space very quickly dropped keys at desk got ticket for the keys to hand in on my return, on my return handed in my ticket the man gave my car key and showed me where my car was parked in short stay carpark within 3 minutes we were on the way home. Brilliant

    Mr Connor 06 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very good thank you. This is by far the easiest way to drop off and pick up a car at the airport.

    Mrs Luckhurst 06 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet all very good

    Mr Machin 06 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Nice and easy, no hassle at all. In and out, good staff.

    Mr Jones 06 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Yes everything was fine

    Mr Flute 06 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Excellent service. No issues at all.

    Mr Lea 06 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything went to plan
    excellent service all round . Thanks

    Mr Armstrong 05 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything went to plan. Polite and helpful staff

    Mr Cooper 05 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Staff extrememly helpful! Only slight criticism was that when we returned, our car was poarked at the end of H and with my wife in a wheelchair and all our luggage, it was a long way to negotiate. Not sure what can be done about that - although at Heathrow there is a service which brings the car to you...

    Mr Pike 06 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Yes your staff were very plesent when the airport was very busy. Well done.

    Mr Pead 05 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very helpful but long cue as only one person behind counter

    Mr Fox 06 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Could not have been more simple and quick - both on arrival and return. Staff very friendly and helpful, advising on the travel problems on M1 on our return. Would definitely book again with this service and company.

    Ms Morton 05 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Fantastic service

    Mr Swindells 06 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Efficient and totally as I expected

    Mr King 05 Jul, 2015 1 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything went perfectly & staff were very helpful & friendly

    Mrs Brammer 05 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very easy check in and very helpful and knowledgeable staff

    Mr Blair 05 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet All fine

    Mr Broadhurst 02 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Brilliant as always thanks

    Miss Aldred 30 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Would prefer someone to take us to our car instead of having to find it when we arrived back.

    Mrs Bloomer 30 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Helpful friendly efficient staff. No problems booking in or returning home

    Mrs Moore 30 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet All very straight forward. All helpful.

    Mr Edwards 16 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet absolutely brilliant could not fault the service

    Mr Williams 16 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet everything was very good

    Mr Jones 16 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5