Reviews for East Midlands Airport Meet and Greet

Save on parking
  • 988 East Midlands Airport Meet and Greet ratings have an average of 90%
  • Prices from: £6.25 a day, £49.99 - 1 week
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : No transfers required
  • Distance to airport : Met at the Short Stay
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the East Midlands airport Meet and Greet would book again
  • 988 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • East Midlands airport Meet and Greet excellent service throughout

    Mr Minard 30 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • East Midlands airport Meet and Greet Fantastic service. Great location. Easy purchasing and best price. Just suggest changing the email format so can easily read the instructions to the location and what we need to do when there.

    Miss Roberts 31 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • East Midlands airport Meet and Greet Excellent service from the polite and friendly staff. Dropped the car off in minutes and it was immediately available when we returned. The first time I have used this service but it certainly won't be the last. would recommend to anyone who wants a hassle free start and end to their holiday! Thank you.

    Mr Desmond 29 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • East Midlands airport Meet and Greet Very helpful, no problems.

    Miss Jones 29 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • East Midlands airport Meet and Greet VIP Meet & Greet Car parking at East Midlands was excellent, car was waiting as we came out of terminal. Quick, efficient service.

    Mrs Hine 28 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • East Midlands airport Meet and Greet The staff were very helpful both when we arrived and when we departed. We'll certainly use Meet and Greet again.

    Mrs Sanders 28 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • East Midlands airport Meet and Greet Exactly as described.

    Mr Stevenson 28 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • East Midlands airport Meet and Greet Easy to book, clear confirmation. Great service. Will definitely book with them again.

    Mrs Davis 28 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • East Midlands airport Meet and Greet staff very friendly and helpful

    Mr Coulton 28 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • East Midlands airport Meet and Greet Very helpful staff. Excellent service.

    Mr Scrivens 27 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • East Midlands airport Meet and Greet Could not fault the service i have received,staff were polite and very helpful,very professional.

    Mr Crutchley 27 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • East Midlands airport Meet and Greet Had to wait a while for someone to come and take our car off us, then on returning home, it was unclear what we were to do to collect car keys.

    Mr Claridge 26 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • East Midlands airport Meet and Greet The meet and greet at east midlands was simple and convenient. No waiting for transfers, just a very short walk to and from the terminal.

    Mr Mcfadyen 24 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • East Midlands airport Meet and Greet Incredibly efficient service - we will definitely use this again.

    Dr Welch 24 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • East Midlands airport Meet and Greet booked priority security channel at east midland, sailed through no problems

    Mr Bent 23 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • East Midlands airport Meet and Greet Meet & Greet East Mids. airport
    Hassle free helpful and great experience!

    Mr Green 23 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • East Midlands airport Meet and Greet Every thing as it should be.

    Mr Smith 21 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • East Midlands airport Meet and Greet Everything went to plan. Very pleased with the service.

    Mr Bradbury 21 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • East Midlands airport Meet and Greet The staff were friendly and helpful and the service was efficient.

    Mrs Brandt 20 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • East Midlands airport Meet and Greet How pleasant to start and end a holiday a few steps from departures and arrivals. The moment we arrived we were ushered into a parking bay by our 'greeter' who was so happy to help and explained everything we needed to know. He checked and marked down all scratches and dints on the car also a mileage reading and gave us a copy of the paperwork for reference on return. We were left speechless by his professionalism and manners and after he removed the cases for us we were happy to leave the car in his care as we walked the few steps to departures. Our return was equally impressive with this company and I wont use any other parking service in future.

    Mr Middleton 21 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • East Midlands airport Meet and Greet Everything was spot on !

    Mr Brown 21 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • East Midlands airport Meet and Greet removed all the hassle-always a bonus at 0530 and after all the getting to the airport;flight home and delays at immigration-straight into the car and home. I will do it this way every time!

    Mr Spence 20 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • East Midlands airport Meet and Greet everyone was friendly and efficient

    Mr Clay 20 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • East Midlands airport Meet and Greet Very smooth as usual, thank you

    Mrs Huitson 18 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • East Midlands airport Meet and Greet Easiest airport service ever . We will always use this service from now on

    Mr Tammadge 19 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • East Midlands airport Meet and Greet our accomodation was reasonable but the service from booking staff not helpfull

    Mr Tabernor 17 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • East Midlands airport Meet and Greet There was no record of booking but we had made it only couple days before travel. No problem though. Contacted office when away cause thought given wrong arrival time, but all ok and v helpful. All good when returning. V easy access from arrivals and to exit.

    Mrs Ainge 17 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • East Midlands airport Meet and Greet Excellent service

    Mr Eley 17 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • East Midlands airport Meet and Greet Yes - all very good

    Mr Ogley 16 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • East Midlands airport Meet and Greet We thought it was a brilliant service. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We will definitely use meet and greet again.

    Mrs Marshall 15 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • East Midlands airport Meet and Greet The service was excellent, Just one small point - the collection point office could have been much better signposted. We weren't the only customers having trouble finding it.

    Mr Hudson 15 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • East Midlands airport Meet and Greet no problems, all went smoothly

    Mr White 14 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • East Midlands airport Meet and Greet Very smoothly

    Mrs Davies 14 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • East Midlands airport Meet and Greet Meet and great at East Midlands is brilliant, fantastic service and value for money and is much better than other services we have used previously used

    Mr Yates 12 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • East Midlands airport Meet and Greet Fast and easy to find carpark

    Mr/S Hobbs 12 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • East Midlands airport Meet and Greet Staff were great and procedure likewise, but instructions to find drop off point not so clear and took a while to find drop off point. Cheers

    Mr Beecroft 11 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • East Midlands airport Meet and Greet WE had breakfast on the airplane and it was very good.

    Mrs Greaves 10 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • East Midlands airport Meet and Greet excellent staff first time we used meet and greet would not use anything else now,extra leg room excellent thanks

    Mrs Levitt 10 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • East Midlands airport Meet and Greet I was amazed with the service having never used it before. The staff were very helpful. The only problem I would say was the sign into the waiting area wasn't very clear and we had to go around the car park and we entered it on our second attempt. We flew from East Midlands

    Mrs Bateson 10 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • East Midlands airport Meet and Greet Our meet and greet was great, staff was spot on with the drop off and pick up. Will book again.

    Miss Fuda 08 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • East Midlands airport Meet and Greet Excellent service

    Mrs Ramsay 08 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • East Midlands airport Meet and Greet Going on holiday should be a relaxing time, you certainly helped to get us on our way.

    Mrs Brodie 08 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • East Midlands airport Meet and Greet Everything worked as planned

    Mr Knowler 07 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • East Midlands airport Meet and Greet Everything went well, staff were there to meet us despite it being three in the morning and the car was ready for us when we returned.

    Mr Cowen 07 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • East Midlands airport Meet and Greet Meet and greet car park was perfect - no hassle outbound or inbound making for a great start and end to our break. Staff very efficient and friendly

    Mrs Billson 06 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • East Midlands airport Meet and Greet Meet and greet at east midlands airport was ok. On returning we found our way to the office eventually but had to wait for the car. Staff were helpful

    Miss Jones 06 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • East Midlands airport Meet and Greet Excellent service by all staff involved will be using this service again and will recommend to other people

    Mrs Newman 06 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • East Midlands airport Meet and Greet Yes thing smoothly and as planed wouldnt do it any other way now. well done to all the staff who make it happen this way.

    Mrs Felton 06 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • East Midlands airport Meet and Greet Great service , in the car and away

    Mr Hardy 04 May, 2013 5 out of 5