Reviews for East Midlands Airport Meet and Greet

Save on parking
  • 5209 East Midlands Airport Meet and Greet ratings have an average of 90%
  • Prices from: £6.25 a day, £49.99 - 1 week
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : No transfers required
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Meet and Greet would book again
  • 5209 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Meet and Greet WHEN WE COLLECTED OUR CAR WE FOUND IT HAD DENT ON PASANGER SIDE AND 4 SMALL SCRATCHES ON DRIVERS SIDE I STAFF MEMBER PHOTOGRAPHEDTHIS AND SAID IT WOULD BE CHECKED AGAINST PHOTO TAKEN WHEN WE ENTERED THE CAR PARK AND SOMEONE WOULD GET IN TOUCH WITH US
    BUT 6 DAYS IN WE STILL HAVENT HEARD ANYTHING NOT EVEN A COURTISY CALL TO SAY THAT IT IS BEEN LOOKED INTO

    Mr Wilks 22 Sep, 2016 3 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Smooth, hassle free process. No Bus connections to worry about and Car waiting next to terminal upon return. Will use this facility every time.

    Mr Cooper 22 Sep, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet All good

    Mr Atterby 21 Sep, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Can't say how you can improve-the whole process for me was perfect. Polite friendly staff, convenient location, smooth fast process. Will certainly use again.

    Mr Williamson 21 Sep, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet In the pick up zone you could have more easier to see colour area signs.

    Mr Dews 21 Sep, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Excellent service. Highly recommend it.

    Mr Jones 21 Sep, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Convenient and quick.

    Mrs Lowe 18 Sep, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very good staff really helpful and everything as described .

    Mrs Martin 16 Sep, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet We have used facilities before and will again,effortless

    Mr Granger 16 Sep, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet poor coffee, cereal wasn't kellogs finest, bacon roll and sausage bap were pretty poor. seating was uncomfortable. I would like to add that I very rarely criticise.

    Mr Gillett 15 Sep, 2016 1 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet All good

    Mr Parkin 14 Sep, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Yes everything was very well organised , used meet and greet before and would do again , staff are courteous and motivate

    Mr Cutler 14 Sep, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything was spot on. Quick, efficient, can't improve

    Mrs Butterworth 12 Sep, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Yes brilliant as always

    Mrs Mcaughtrie 11 Sep, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet It wasn't a meet and greet I'm used to,more like"park your car and walk".I was expecting someone to greet us and take the keys and on return deliver my car when we got out of the arrivals' terminal...will not be using this service again.

    Mr Podmore 02 Sep, 2016 2 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything was fantastic. The easiest stress free airport parking I have ever used.

    Mrs South 01 Sep, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Yes all went well.

    Mr Riley 01 Sep, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything was very good all instructions were very clear and precise and I would definitely use this service again, the staff were very helpful and cheerful.

    Mr Callf 01 Sep, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Wasn't happy with meet and greet.It was not what I was expecting,I thought someone would meet me at the Departure entrance and take my key away,but I ended up parking the car myself and walking several hundred yards to the office.I have used a similar service elsewhere and it was better than the service at East Midlands Airport...i will not use this service again.

    Mr Podmore 01 Sep, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything was perfect

    Mr Allen 01 Sep, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very good service, all staff helpful and polite. Handbrake was put on so high & tight though we couldn't take it off!

    Mrs Dawson 01 Sep, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything was easy and great service

    Miss Davis 01 Sep, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet All very good made everything easy

    Mr Chantry 04 Aug, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very easy to use

    Mr Pugh 04 Aug, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet All good

    Mrs Taylor 03 Aug, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Excellant. Very pleasant staff. Very helpful. Would definitely recommend.

    Mrs Fizio 03 Aug, 2016 1 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet All clear and helpful. Easiest parking at EMA

    Mr Hill 02 Aug, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Excellent Most helpful

    Mr Holmes 02 Aug, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet totally hassle free made hols so much better

    Mr Macdonald 02 Aug, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything went as well as expected with my meet and greet service. Great option when flying from East Mids airport.

    Mr Bryant 02 Aug, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Great service. Staff very helpfull

    Mr Brzuzy 01 Aug, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything went smoothly, really pleased with meet and greet.

    Miss French 01 Aug, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Brilliant... So simple...

    Mr Watson 02 Aug, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet The service was amazing, We checked the car in quickly and also picked it up hassle free. Will definitely use this service again. Great value for money.

    Mrs Skene 02 Aug, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very smooth transition through parking

    Mr Bright 01 Aug, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very convenient and quick. Second time we've used this and don't know of an easier or more convenient way of parking.

    Mr Sargent 31 Jul, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Staff helpful on both arrival and departure.

    Mr Billington 28 Jul, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very happy with the service staff polite and helpful

    Mrs Mason 21 Jul, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Great Service, value for money

    Mr Jones 19 Jul, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet this service is not really classed as meet and greet

    Mr Denton 19 Jul, 2016 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Yes great service, will definitely use again

    Mr Butler 17 Jul, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything was exactly as advertised. Staff extremely efficient and no queueing.
    Would definitely recommend to others.

    Mr Simpson 08 Jul, 2016 1 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet excellent check in staff really great

    Mr Smith 08 Jul, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything g went smoothly. Staff very pleasant and so close to airport terminal

    Mr Waite 08 Jul, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Staff very helpful, ran very smoothly, have used you in the past and definitely use you in the future.

    Mr Prigmore 08 Jul, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything went well really good

    Mr Upton 06 Jul, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Brilliant service, very quick and efficient

    Ms Symonds 06 Jul, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet This is not a meet and greet service!!

    Mr Pownall 06 Jul, 2016 1 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything was made so easy.... I would defiantly use this service again...

    Mr Rhodes 02 Jul, 2016 5 out of 5