Book Edinburgh Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Edinburgh Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open at 8am

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Reviews for Edinburgh Long Stay

free if

The parking at Edinburgh airport was a first class service, no complaints!

Smith, 03 Nov 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes, the long stay parking went very well.

Lawless, 20 Oct 2012

Long Stay
4 out of 5

car parking was easy to find and use and the transfer was as described

Mr Bain, 09 Oct 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything good from start to finish

Mr White, 27 Sep 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to find airport parking and very convenient for airport

Mrs Ingram, 24 Sep 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly

Mr Younger, 23 Sep 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very well. We parked the car and a bus came to the stop in a short time. On our return it was the same with virtually no waiting time for a bus. I was late in making our car parking booking so it was more expensive than I thought it would be, but that could have been my fault in leaving it so late. It might have been cheaper if I'd booked earlier.

Mrs Mclaren, 17 Sep 2012

Long Stay
4 out of 5

I thought the price had been inflated to pay for the new system. I'd book again if the price was right

Mr Ramage, 12 Sep 2012

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Good service

Mr Notman, 07 Sep 2012

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Refused exit from Edinburgh airport carpark for the second time despite having already paid.

Mrs Brown, 29 Jul 2012

Long Stay
2 out of 5

yes

Mr Rodden, 19 Jul 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Clean and comfortable. Very friendly and helpful staff.

Mrs Angus, 12 Jul 2012

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Yes

Mr Fraser, 11 Jul 2012

Long Stay
3 out of 5

very Good Service !

Mr Walker, 04 Jul 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

i think that the instructions for the car park should include what bus to get on when you get back as there was a few stops and a note to remember what bus stop you got on at etc... just a few handy things as it was 3am when we got home and would have been good to have this on a bit of paper

Miss Reay, 27 Jun 2012

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Only used long stay parking facilities did not encounter staff, however booking process glitch free

Mr Macis, 25 Jun 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

good discount on airport parking at Edinburgh. However vehicle registration plate recognition did not work but call to control room at airport car park resolved issue immediately.

Mr Nichol, 10 Jun 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Pick up was ok but too many outlying areas as stops therefore it took more than double the time it should have to arrive at our destination. On return journey I cancelled the transport and it would have been a pick up around 5 hours before our flight. The taxi fair was not much more than the pick up by bus so I would probably just book a taxi next time around!

Mr Sinclair, 04 Jun 2012

Long Stay
3 out of 5

The traffic at Edinburgh airport was very bad on our return which ment we were stuck on the bus for about 30 mins almost missing the 7pm exit time. For an international airport we felt this was pretty bad.

Mr Peet, 04 Jun 2012

Long Stay
4 out of 5

No complaint, easy to find and speedy drop off and pick up.

Mr Andrew, 31 May 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

not too clear what was to happen when trying to get out of carpark, no staff on site. however intercom system resolved query.

Mrs Mitchell, 23 May 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly staff lovely as usual

Mr Jones, 20 May 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mrs Jeynes, 12 Apr 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car parking didn't go as planned, recognition didn't work. But on return staff were superb and highly efficient and I got out of the car park with no problem.

Mr Fowler, 10 Apr 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Only when we returned to car park did we have to verify by our reservation code that we had paid but this was not a big problem

Dr Craddock, 10 Apr 2012

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Only booked car park at airport but seemless and worth booking in advance to get better rate

Mrs Deighton, 13 Dec 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

all went smoothly

Mr Richardson, 08 Nov 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I used the parking facilities but I had a little difficulty in trying to find my vehicle on return

Mr Collins, 11 Nov 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very good

Mrs Greenwood, 11 Nov 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went great

Mr Whyte, 25 Oct 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

easy to use but on leaving the barrier did not recognise pre payment and I had to contact the help and provide my code. I don't understand why the system had not worked with the number plate recognition

Dr Smith, 24 Oct 2011

Long Stay
4 out of 5

all fine

Mr Smith, 18 Oct 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We were told that the machine would recognise the car number plate, which it did but on trying to exit it insisted we owed another £54. The intercom was most unhelpful, but at the old office there were people to help.

Dr Anderson, 03 Oct 2011

Long Stay
1 out of 5

At the moment I am happy with the service provided

Mrs Jeynes, 01 Oct 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I lost my ticket to get out and the guy in the intercom was so helpful

Miss Mccann, 29 Sep 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very quick and easy transport from carpark to airport and back.

Mrs Holland, 29 Sep 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems with parking or buses. Unclear that I no longer had to go to kiosk on leaving and could simply leave by putting my ticket into exit machine by barrier.

Mrs Juett, 27 Sep 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Airport parking only

Mr Stewart, 21 Sep 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very Easy to Use website and good customer support

Mr Michaelson, 07 Sep 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

every thing was excellent. car park was well signed

Mrs Abdy, 01 Sep 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

my long stay parking voucher did not open barrier as an outstanding charge was shown.However the help button sorted the problem

Mr Mellotte, 25 Aug 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

CANT FAULT THIS SERVICE OF PARKING. ONLY TWO MINUTE WAIT ON BUS. HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Mrs Brennan, 24 Aug 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very Helpful

Mrs Jeynes, 16 Aug 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The customer service desk which you advised us to go to at the end of our car park stay to have our ticket stamped was not manned as per your instructions. However, when we pressed the help button at the gate, we were assisted and were able to depart the car park.

Mr Macvicar, 16 Aug 2011

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything was great

Mrs Jeynes, 01 Aug 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great service great value

Mr Mackay, 29 Jul 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service, could not be faulted.

Mr Mckenna, 23 Jul 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

man at edinburgh very helpful

Mrs Milne, 15 Jul 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

as always no problems

Mrs Jones, 07 Jul 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Top