Reviews for Edinburgh Long Stay

Customer ratings and comments
  • 1273 Edinburgh Long Stay ratings have an average of 90%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : 2 mins
  • Distance to airport : On airport
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Keep your keys : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Long Stay would book again
  • 1273 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Long Stay The parking at Edinburgh airport was a first class service, no complaints!

    Smith 03 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Yes, the long stay parking went very well.

    Lawless 20 Oct, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay car parking was easy to find and use and the transfer was as described

    Mr Bain 09 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything good from start to finish

    Mr White 27 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Very easy to find airport parking and very convenient for airport

    Mrs Ingram 24 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay everything went smoothly

    Mr Younger 23 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went very well. We parked the car and a bus came to the stop in a short time. On our return it was the same with virtually no waiting time for a bus. I was late in making our car parking booking so it was more expensive than I thought it would be, but that could have been my fault in leaving it so late. It might have been cheaper if I'd booked earlier.

    Mrs Mclaren 17 Sep, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay I thought the price had been inflated to pay for the new system. I'd book again if the price was right

    Mr Ramage 12 Sep, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Good service

    Mr Notman 07 Sep, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Refused exit from Edinburgh airport carpark for the second time despite having already paid.

    Mrs Brown 29 Jul, 2012 2 out of 5

  • Long Stay yes

    Mr Rodden 19 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Clean and comfortable. Very friendly and helpful staff.

    Mrs Angus 12 Jul, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Yes

    Mr Fraser 11 Jul, 2012 3 out of 5

  • Long Stay very Good Service !

    Mr Walker 04 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay i think that the instructions for the car park should include what bus to get on when you get back as there was a few stops and a note to remember what bus stop you got on at etc... just a few handy things as it was 3am when we got home and would have been good to have this on a bit of paper

    Miss Reay 27 Jun, 2012 3 out of 5

  • Long Stay Only used long stay parking facilities did not encounter staff, however booking process glitch free

    Mr Macis 25 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay good discount on airport parking at Edinburgh. However vehicle registration plate recognition did not work but call to control room at airport car park resolved issue immediately.

    Mr Nichol 10 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Pick up was ok but too many outlying areas as stops therefore it took more than double the time it should have to arrive at our destination. On return journey I cancelled the transport and it would have been a pick up around 5 hours before our flight. The taxi fair was not much more than the pick up by bus so I would probably just book a taxi next time around!

    Mr Sinclair 04 Jun, 2012 3 out of 5

  • Long Stay The traffic at Edinburgh airport was very bad on our return which ment we were stuck on the bus for about 30 mins almost missing the 7pm exit time. For an international airport we felt this was pretty bad.

    Mr Peet 04 Jun, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay No complaint, easy to find and speedy drop off and pick up.

    Mr Andrew 31 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay not too clear what was to happen when trying to get out of carpark, no staff on site. however intercom system resolved query.

    Mrs Mitchell 23 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay everything went smoothly staff lovely as usual

    Mr Jones 20 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Very helpful

    Mrs Jeynes 12 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Car parking didn't go as planned, recognition didn't work. But on return staff were superb and highly efficient and I got out of the car park with no problem.

    Mr Fowler 10 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Only when we returned to car park did we have to verify by our reservation code that we had paid but this was not a big problem

    Dr Craddock 10 Apr, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Only booked car park at airport but seemless and worth booking in advance to get better rate

    Mrs Deighton 13 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay all went smoothly

    Mr Richardson 08 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay I used the parking facilities but I had a little difficulty in trying to find my vehicle on return

    Mr Collins 11 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Very good

    Mrs Greenwood 11 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went great

    Mr Whyte 25 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay easy to use but on leaving the barrier did not recognise pre payment and I had to contact the help and provide my code. I don't understand why the system had not worked with the number plate recognition

    Dr Smith 24 Oct, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay all fine

    Mr Smith 18 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay We were told that the machine would recognise the car number plate, which it did but on trying to exit it insisted we owed another £54. The intercom was most unhelpful, but at the old office there were people to help.

    Dr Anderson 03 Oct, 2011 1 out of 5

  • Long Stay At the moment I am happy with the service provided

    Mrs Jeynes 01 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay I lost my ticket to get out and the guy in the intercom was so helpful

    Miss Mccann 29 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Very quick and easy transport from carpark to airport and back.

    Mrs Holland 29 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay No problems with parking or buses. Unclear that I no longer had to go to kiosk on leaving and could simply leave by putting my ticket into exit machine by barrier.

    Mrs Juett 27 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Airport parking only

    Mr Stewart 21 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Very Easy to Use website and good customer support

    Mr Michaelson 07 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay every thing was excellent. car park was well signed

    Mrs Abdy 01 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay my long stay parking voucher did not open barrier as an outstanding charge was shown.However the help button sorted the problem

    Mr Mellotte 25 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay CANT FAULT THIS SERVICE OF PARKING. ONLY TWO MINUTE WAIT ON BUS. HIGHLY RECOMMEND

    Mrs Brennan 24 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Very Helpful

    Mrs Jeynes 16 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay The customer service desk which you advised us to go to at the end of our car park stay to have our ticket stamped was not manned as per your instructions. However, when we pressed the help button at the gate, we were assisted and were able to depart the car park.

    Mr Macvicar 16 Aug, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything was great

    Mrs Jeynes 01 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Great service great value

    Mr Mackay 29 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Excellent service, could not be faulted.

    Mr Mckenna 23 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay man at edinburgh very helpful

    Mrs Milne 15 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay as always no problems

    Mrs Jones 07 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5