Holiday Parking Customer Reviews

Holiday Parking for The North Terminal Customer Reviews
  • 909 Gatwick Holiday Parking ratings have an average of 90%
  • Terminal : North
  • Transfer time : 9 mins
  • Distance to airport : 3
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Holiday Parking would book again
  • 909 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • A little difficulty in canceling and re-booking, you have to make a new booking before you can obtain a refund on your previous booking. This cancellation was due to the ash cloud. But very friendly staff at the carpark.

    Mr Williams 20 May, 2010 4 out of 5

  • After a long journey south, we were most impressed with the smooth handover of our car and transfer to the airport. Even on our return, a cheerful smile from the staff, particularly the bus driver, made us feel special. Many thanks.

    Mr Rigby 25 May, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Staff very helpful. Will use again.

    Mr Dyke 26 May, 2010 5 out of 5

  • a very damaged estate given and was not checked before or on return. Poor returns process and unclear

    Miss Bennett 26 May, 2010 3 out of 5

  • The directions weren't accurate so we spent longer than planned finding the car park, which makes you a bit anxious with a plane to catch. But the actual parking, delivery and collection was efficient and went smoothly.

    Mrs Lockhart 26 May, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Good service - easy to find and no hassle

    Miss Albany 28 May, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Very good service from start to finish. Very efficient. We rang when we were in arrivals and the bus arrived as we got to the bus stop. Brilliant!

    Mr Snelling 29 May, 2010 5 out of 5

  • absolutley fabulous excellent service

    Mrs Irving 30 May, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Good this trip but previous trip was really spoilt by your being unable to get a refund when we had to return early because of family bereavement.

    Mr Seymour 31 May, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Thank you for your attention to detail- the lady I booked with even phoned to check I had received my documents as I had only booked the day before. Good service.

    Mr Jarmaine 01 Jun, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Easy to find and the staff were very helpful. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.

    Mr Briscoe 02 Jun, 2010 1 out of 5

  • Excellent service and value, cannot fault.

    Mr Bancroft 03 Jun, 2010 5 out of 5

  • very good and quick service and we would use holiday extras again

    Mr Mcghin 04 Jun, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Parking was smooth and easy. Staff very helpful and friendly. Toilets were clean!

    Mrs Smith 04 Jun, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Instructions to Parking site not very clear at the end of the journey.

    Mr Davies 04 Jun, 2010 4 out of 5

  • everything went as planned.

    Mrs Blazey 05 Jun, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Your staff were very helpful and pleasant.

    Ms Walden 05 Jun, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Good facilities, short bus ride from airport, car ready and waiting on our return.

    Mr Robinson 20 Jun, 2010 4 out of 5

  • yes to all questions

    Mr Butchart 21 Jun, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Excellent service and would definitely use them again!

    Miss Pryer 24 Jun, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Yes all the staff were very friendly and helpful, would definitely use you again.

    Mr Holvey 27 Jun, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Same as usual, ok but the driver could have been a bit happier.

    Mr Wheaton 29 Jun, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Everything went smoothly except where to pick up the bus at the terminal which wasn't your fault

    Mr O'callaghan 03 Jul, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Excellent service, quick and efficient from beginning to end! Would definitely use again.

    Miss Steel 05 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Well organised but difficult to find.

    Mrs Beadle 06 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • as described, as expected, no problems, smooth transaction, easy admin. no worries

    Mr Rymer 06 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Very smoothly - staff very helpful especially as the flight was delayed!

    Mrs Thomas 07 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Everything was great

    Mr Mcmahon 07 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Not a problem for us but there were not many other Brits staying at the hotel. Luckily enough though, everything was spoken in English

    Mr Ragon 09 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Was very organised and very helpful

    Miss Rossiter 11 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • We booked car hire through Thomson. Got a good rate and were even able to change the pick up of the car so that it was delivered to the hotel. Hertz were located in the lobby of the hotel, Eva Palace, and were very helpful. Top marks.

    Mr Barton 21 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Not clear instruction on return.

    Mr Dedic 21 Jul, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Very smooth booking in process. Excellent service upon return.

    Mr Pye 17 Aug, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Very good- can't fault it. Thank you, see you again on our next holiday.

    Mr Jones 22 Aug, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Very professional, excellent service. Would and will use your service again- thank you.

    Mr Byford 31 Aug, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Yes to all. They were very good. The staff were really helpful. Will use again.

    Mr Dawkins 02 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • No problems at all, ran very smoothly. Have noted for future reference and will use again

    Mrs Stowe 03 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Car Park difficult to find! Better signage would help. Otherwise OK.

    Mrs Squire 05 Sep, 2010 4 out of 5

  • very well organised

    Mr Gibbs 06 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • PERHAPS A LITTLE MORE INFORMATION ABOUT WHERE TO GET THE BUS BACK UPON ARRIVAL

    Mrs Powell 07 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Excellent Hotel to tour from in the region. As we were on a late evening flight we were very pleased to find that food had been prepared for us and along with a bottle of wine kept in the fridge. We had a great week thank you.

    Mr Carter 08 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Good service, good value for money

    Mr Sibcy 09 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • efficient service from start to finish

    Mrs Westaway 10 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Very helpful on arrival in the early hours. Efficient service and we will use again.

    Mr Wells 16 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • It was great experience and we definitely book with holiday extras again!

    Mr Witas 16 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • no problems- we will be using this company again for sure.

    Mr Tillyer 23 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Excellent service, as ever!

    Mr Trewhella 28 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Very straightforward and efficient service

    Mr Matsis 29 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Easy to find. Helpful staff

    Mrs Ronchetti 29 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5