Gatwick Long Stay South Customer Reviews

Gatwick Long Stay South Customer Reviews
  • 19763 Gatwick Long Stay South ratings have an average of 90%
  • Prices from: £6.58 a day, £52.63 - 1 week
  • Terminal : South
  • Transfer time : 5 mins
  • Distance to airport : On airport
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Keep your keys : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Long Stay would book again
  • 19763 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Long Stay Whole process from booking to parking and being transported to and from the car park to the airport was easy. Only problem was driving around the M25 and M1! I would definitely endorse the service and will use it again in the future.

    Mr Copeland 21 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went smoothly. There were no problems at all. I will definitely use your services again. Thank you very much.

    Mr Digweed 19 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Excellent service and a very smooth process, highly recommend.

    Mr Hobbs 16 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Very good. No problems at all.

    Ms Smith 16 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Received refund, and helpful service, for mistaken booking - will book again.

    Mr Cooke 12 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Excellent, speedy, efficient and reasonably priced parking.

    Dr Jackson 12 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay could not find the parking ticket on arrival, staff very helpful & sorted everything very quickly.

    Mrs Sidhana 12 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Excellent value, easy to park and quick return to car park after flight. Would use again and certainly recommend.

    Mr West 12 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything was so easy

    Mrs Deborahdunsford 13 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went to plan with no hitches or problems.
    Speedy collection and return from car park to terminal.
    My only winge is that airport charges are still way too expensive , but your deal was better than the rest and only five minutes from park to airport.

    Mr Hazell 10 Aug, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay I must say that the whole parking experience provided by Holiday Extras was most efficient and easy - all went exactly to plan and the whole process of parking and collecting my car was seamless and quick.

    Mr Watkins 08 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay instructions for finding the parking area was spot on . only 5 mins to the airport by your coach that arrive every 10mins . would use again yes !!

    Mrs Handley 09 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Arrived at car park, parked and headed to terminal all without any delays. Fast efficient service and same on return.

    Mrs Pickering 08 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay smooth as silk as always

    Mr Becher 04 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Excellent airport parking, friendly bus staff! Transfers abroad went very smoothly, no stress, brilliant!

    Mr Ross 04 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Every thing was great hassle free

    Mr Horrocks 04 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went very smoothly, directions to car park perfect and bus transfer efficient. Thank you.

    Miss Crisp 04 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay easy, perfect.

    Mr Bird 04 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay as always a smooth and easy process

    Mr Reilly 04 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Staff very friendly and helpful great service

    Mr Lane 04 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay easy to find and very short transfer

    Mrs Pain 04 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Staff were helpful, however carpark could have been more clearly marked.

    Mrs Webb 04 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay We used the long stay parking at Gatwick. All went really smoothly. A bit of a squeeze on the bus but that's part of the holiday! Bus driver lovely and friendly.

    Mrs Falworth 04 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay We booked the long stay car park at a gatwick South terminal. Easy to find, car number plate was recognised and regular shuttle buses to and from the terminal

    Mrs Booth 01 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Yes everything went smoothly, we were pleased

    Mrs Nunn 20 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay All exactly as hoped and expected.

    Mrs Nicholl 18 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay We had a problem parking in the designated parking area and had to go into another zone which wasted about 10 minutes driving around full parking bays,several ither people had the same problem,eventually a man in a can came out to change the signage into the next zone.on our return we were flown into north terminal for operational reasons,which meant we could not get on a bus but had to go back to south terminal before returning to our car! Again taking extra time. The drivers were lovely,but the homebound driver must be a decendant to stirling moss!!!! Otherwise everything was great,as always. And we will continue to use this parking facility as it is excellent, efficient, well managed and friendly.

    Mr Clark 21 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay itwent exactly as expected

    Mrs Shale 21 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Went like clockwork, well pleased

    Mr Bendle 18 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went like clockwork - even my exit ticket from the carpark worked!

    Mrs Tingley 17 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went very smoothly thank you

    Miss Burbidge 17 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Great service

    Mr Durkin 17 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Very smooth entrance to car park and parking. Slight problem on exit as the prepaid ticket didn't register but soon sorted

    Mrs Emmings 17 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Long stay parking at Gatwick. Only downside was that the parking area (F) was drop-off only. We walked to the next area which we were not supposed to do! Everything smooth apart from that

    Mrs Spry 17 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything was as expected. We always use Hoiiday Extras.

    Mrs Nicholl 16 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay The booking was smooth. Unfortunately the bus driver was a maniac and nearly crashed with a bus load of people. We are reporting this directly

    Ms Heeley-Chadwick 16 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay close to the terminal and ease of access.

    Miss Podger 17 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay near to airport

    Mr Annett 16 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay ease for getting to the terminal

    Mr Smithers 15 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Close to the terminal

    Mr Westwood 14 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay It was so very simple.

    Mrs Walsingham 13 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Easy quick access

    Mr Goldup 14 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay easy access to terminal and frequent bus transfers

    Mr Mcveigh 13 Apr, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Proximity and regular bus service

    Mr Thorniley 12 Apr, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay convenience of the shuttle bus

    Miss Khatoon 12 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Easy booking on line. Very close to airport.

    Mrs Daly 12 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay No fuss and works like clockwork

    Mr Briggs 12 Apr, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Ease of use and convenience to airport.

    Mrs Dees 12 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Ease of parking and transfer to terminal

    Mrs Smith 13 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5