Gatwick Long Stay South Customer Reviews

Book Gatwick Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Everything was fine, thank you.

Mr Lee, 15 Jan 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

On my way out I was asked to pay an additional £50
Had to reverse from the turnstile park my car
And go to reception to sort out. Why I'm not
Quite sure as I has pre booked and pre paid the correct fee
Only you guys would know!?

Mr Decarvalho, 15 Jan 2017

Long Stay South
2 out of 5

EVERYTHING WAS SIMPLE, FAST, AND GREAT VALUE FROM BOOKING TO EXECUTION.

Mr Laight, 14 Jan 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Very fast and close to the terminal

Mr Slade, 15 Jan 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff. Quick transfer to airport and back again at end of holiday. Everything worked very well

Mr Finch, 14 Jan 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

The parking was very close to the airport, transfers were excellent with a bus waiting when we parked the car and on our return a bus was waiting to take us back to the car park. Everything went very smoothly.

Mrs Lewis, 15 Jan 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

no problems excellent easy

Mr Hedges, 15 Jan 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Every thing went well, no waiting for a bus as one was waiting both going and returning. Very polite staff

Mrs Booth, 13 Jan 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Everything made so easy thank you

Mrs Green, 14 Jan 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Very smooth service. Easy to find and park, and with an excellent shuttle service all at a really great price!

Mr Smith, 14 Jan 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Superb service

Mr Mclaren, 12 Jan 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

The signs weren't very clear to find the exit when we collected the car.

Mrs Masson, 11 Jan 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

No problems; easy to park, transfer buses on time and friendly drivers.

Mrs Yarroll, 11 Jan 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Extremely efficient service. No faults whatsoever.

Mr Case, 11 Jan 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Everything was great

Mrs Watt, 11 Jan 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Every thing was smooth, clearly signed, efficient, and promptly timed.

Mr Hudson, 11 Jan 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Pretty straight forward, no hassle.

Mr Dasilva, 11 Jan 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Great service. Very easy and quick

Mr Tolhurst, 10 Jan 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

About min wait for the transfer bus

Mr Mansfield, 10 Jan 2017

Long Stay South
4 out of 5

Very smoothly but we ended up on the wrong level looking for the return bus. Maybe emphasise that you remain on the first level and do NOT go down in the lift? We were tired though. Lady in reception was very helpful as when I arrived the front number plate could not be read due to the road/ice dirt and fog so did not issue ticket automatically but your instructions on what to do in that event were excellent.

Mr Shephard, 10 Jan 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Difficult to find a parking space

Mr Barnett, 10 Jan 2017

Long Stay South
4 out of 5

Very easy system to use and very quick bus collection. Very good service

Mr Wimshurst, 10 Jan 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

The facilities were good but the driver on the return bus was unhelpful. We were parked in zone A which is the first stop but he refused to stop there so we had to travel round the whole of the car park which took about minutes before coming back to where we started. We were not impressed. The online service with holiday extras was easy to use.

Ms Betterton, 10 Jan 2017

Long Stay South
4 out of 5

Everything went well and was as described

Mr Paddick, 10 Jan 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Great facility, efficient service.

Mr Silva, 11 Jan 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Everything was straight forward and easy

Mrs Rome, 10 Jan 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Parking and transfers all went very smoothly.

Mr Emery, 10 Jan 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

We waited half hour for The return coach Not good

Mr Rawlingson, 10 Jan 2017

Long Stay South
3 out of 5

Happy customer

Mr Blake, 10 Jan 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

slick booking and service. wouldnt change anything as all was spot on. price was good - keep it like that and we'll use again

Mr Stainton, 09 Jan 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

It's the second time I used you, this time for a different service and I am thrilled with the service.

Miss Mcmanus, 08 Jan 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Great place to park, hassle free, regular bus and very helpful and friendly driver on way back.

Mrs Vaghela-Jude, 08 Jan 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Great service from start to finish.
Thanks.

Mr Gurton, 08 Jan 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Everything good.

Mr Jacklin, 09 Jan 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

We booked our parking on 9 October and had some problems entering car park but real issues leaving - turns out there was a communication issue between you and car park on 9 Oct and car park had on information about my booking

Mr Nelson, 08 Jan 2017

Long Stay South
2 out of 5

THe rear door on the bus wouldn't close but there was a replacement bus there so we could continue to the terminal within a few minutes.

Mr Copping, 07 Jan 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Nothing negative to say

Mr Reeve, 07 Jan 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Biggest complaint is the differ nice in prices at different times of the year. No excuse for the massive increase in costs in high season. Deplorable. Other complaint this time is that when we returned there was only ourselves and one other couple on the bus back to car park and we were both in car park A. However when we arrived t the car park the driver started from car park B, onto C then D before finally hearing our calls that we all wanted car park A. Hey had he. It started there? Also cannot see why North terminal is. Ore expensive the the South.

Mrs Stevenson, 27 Dec 2016

Long Stay South
4 out of 5

Excellent lowest price parking as promised on your adverts.

Mr Tonge, 23 Dec 2016

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

All went smoothly

Mrs Warren, 19 Dec 2016

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly. No problems at all

Miss Henry, 18 Dec 2016

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Yes everything so organised & great fast service definitely recommend it to others & have used it a couple of times now & will in the future. very good value for money too.

Mrs Longmuir, 18 Dec 2016

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Your system fails to recognise a personal number plate so requiring a request to be made for a new ticket either via the intercom or at the service centre.

Mr Whybrew, 15 Dec 2016

Long Stay South
4 out of 5

The exit machine did not accept private number plate .

Mr Papanichola, 15 Dec 2016

Long Stay South
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.
The facilities were exactly as described, easy to use.
Would recommend and would definitely use again.

Miss Sandford, 15 Dec 2016

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Very smooth park up and bus transfer, no problems at all and for some reason cheaper than North Terminal.
Easy shuttle connection to North Terminal.

Mr Beresford, 16 Dec 2016

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

All went well.
A minor point - the ticket issued by the entry gate at the long stay car park was unusually labelled "Short Stay Car Park" which might confuse some customers unfamiliar with the system.

Mr Wroe, 15 Dec 2016

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

All fine

Mrs Mullins, 15 Dec 2016

Long Stay South
1 out of 5

Yes thanks

Mr Camarda, 15 Dec 2016

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Top