Gatwick Long Stay South Customer Reviews

Book Gatwick Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Gatwick Hotels with Parking

1 night stay and 8 days parking from £74.00*

Russ Hill with parking at hotel
Search now

*This price is for the Gatwick Russ Hill with parking at hotel on 6 September 2015, correct as of 6 July 2015

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

everything went very smoothly!! especially when travelling with a bike box

Mr Brumpton, 06 Jul 2015

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Very poor lighting around zone signs found a young woman in zone c were she was dropped of looking for zone d no help available this was at 11.30pm

Mr Wrench, 05 Jul 2015

Long Stay South
4 out of 5

Everything went according to plan - we drove to the entrance found a spot and caught a bus immediately. Coming home a bus drew up as we arrived at the stop!

Mr Groves, 05 Jul 2015

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

my plate number wasn't registered and they couldn't find me on the system when I arrived. However it was all sorted by the time I got back.

Mr Langford, 05 Jul 2015

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

All as described and went well

Mr Lloyd, 05 Jul 2015

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Excellent buses on time drivers very helpful especially on our return to Gatwick.

Mrs Reynolds, 05 Jul 2015

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Polite and helpful drivers and car park attendants. Bit of a long wait at Terminal 2 for transfer back to car park. Drop off route rather confusing but driver very helpful in giving directions.

Mr Hewitt, 06 Jul 2015

Long Stay South
4 out of 5

No problems - evrything ran smoothly

Mr Fogg, 05 Jul 2015

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Excellent service quick and easy

Mrs Smith, 06 Jul 2015

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Seamless experience! Love the card to write on the location. Friendly bus drivers and great signage. Highly recommend

Ms Robinson, 06 Jul 2015

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

buses were crowed, the queuing system on return could be improved to stop people jumping the queue

Mr Butt, 05 Jul 2015

Long Stay South
4 out of 5

everything went so smoothly 10 out of 10

Ms Morley, 05 Jul 2015

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly except we lost our parking ticket, but staff were extremely helpful and it only held us up for about 10 mins.

Mr Warren, 05 Jul 2015

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Slightly disappointing on the return journey that driver did not open the front door to let those at the front of the queue on - only opened the middle doors causing unnecessary crush.

Mr Proudfoot, 05 Jul 2015

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

All information was correct and no issues encounted

Mrs Airey, 06 Jul 2015

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

On our return, which was a night flight the bus was absolutely full, and with a small family this proved extremely difficult. Perhaps more buses, or a specific area for families with small children. Directions where great. Also, on our return, we put our ticket in and it asked for £250, which I found strange as we had already paid !

Mr Munago, 06 Jul 2015

Long Stay South
3 out of 5

Instructions were spot on and everything went very smoothly.

Mrs Honey, 05 Jul 2015

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

On return didn't seem to be as many buses as usual and waited quite a while which was strange as it was 4pm on a Friday. Then there was a scrum for the bus as everyone was getting a bit tetchy.
On our return to the car we had flat battery. Onsite AA Patrol attended in 5 mins to get us on our way. Always use Official Long Stay will keep using it

Mr Zuccone, 05 Jul 2015

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Everything was very well organised, efficient and excellent.

Mrs Ashmore, 05 Jul 2015

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Yes very good

Mr Butcher, 05 Jul 2015

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Everything was smooth and bus drivers were friendly

Mr Moore, 02 Jul 2015

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

All went well thank you

Mr Murray, 02 Jul 2015

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Easy to find, buses came straight away. No issues

Mr Curtain, 01 Jul 2015

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful. Excellent car park to locate and straightforward.

Mrs Meadows, 01 Jul 2015

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

The long stay carpark South was very convenient for the south terminal . Easy to find easy to park and a easy transfer with their shuttle bus .. 5 stars

Mr Linehan, 01 Jul 2015

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Only one problem on exit you always end up having to go in to the reception

Mrs Marsh, 01 Jul 2015

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

pretty much up until we went to exit and found the exit blocked by bollards? then we left through a barrier which needed a code fortunately the car behind provided that to me

Mr Meekham, 01 Jul 2015

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

excellent service- easy access and quick turn around.

Mrs Grosfort, 30 Jun 2015

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

We had to wait a long time for the return bus. When we left the car park we were incorrectly told we owed £125. There was no apology fir this. We were told it was our fault for not entering through the barrier correctly. We simt took a ticket and when the barrier raised drove in so not sure what else we could have done? Office staff were not particularly friendly or helpful.

Mr Weetman, 30 Jun 2015

Long Stay South
1 out of 5

Staff were very unhelpful and continue to do so

Mr Mason, 30 Jun 2015

Long Stay South
1 out of 5

No problems at all very efficient

Mrs Michaels, 30 Jun 2015

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Great easy no trouble parking great and bus to airport both ways great service

Miss Power, 29 Jun 2015

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Very smooth, would use again.

Mrs Mulcare, 29 Jun 2015

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

booked online.very simple.exactly as described

Miss Hart, 29 Jun 2015

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Staff were brilliant

Mr Nance, 29 Jun 2015

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Yes..no waiting about..good all worked to plan (number plate recognition)

Ms Cooney, 29 Jun 2015

Long Stay South
3 out of 5

everything went sweet as clockwork amazing

Mr Cooper, 29 Jun 2015

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

all went well

Mr Lee, 16 Jun 2015

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Everything very straightforward and simple

Mrs Harris, 16 Jun 2015

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Excellent from start to finish

Mr Atkins, 16 Jun 2015

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

all went well

Mr Kerr, 16 Jun 2015

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Fine

Mr Tombs, 16 Jun 2015

Long Stay South
4 out of 5

Confusion over bus stop on my return was frustrating.
Purple parking was adamant that your buses had never gone from the ground floor. Maybe that was North Terminal!!
I find the signage in the airport very sparse and unhelpful.

Mr Hunt, 16 Jun 2015

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

excellent hassle free parking

Mrs Lilburn, 16 Jun 2015

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Everthing went smoothly the staff were very helpful and helped us find our car as we had forgotten to write down where we had parked.

Mrs Wilson-Kelsey, 16 Jun 2015

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly. Not bad value for money.

Mr Mann, 16 Jun 2015

Long Stay South
4 out of 5

Hassle free parking, excellent

Mrs Athwain, 16 Jun 2015

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Easy parking, prompt transfer

Mrs Maclaren, 16 Jun 2015

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

All very smooth, instructions given were spot on. Very simple and easy to use. Would definitely use again.

Mrs Radford, 16 Jun 2015

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Top