Gatwick Long Stay South Customer Reviews

Gatwick Long Stay South Customer Reviews
  • 20106 Gatwick Long Stay South ratings have an average of 90%
  • Prices from: £6.58 a day, £52.63 - 1 week
  • Terminal : South
  • Transfer time : 5 mins
  • Distance to airport : On airport
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Keep your keys : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Long Stay would book again
  • 20106 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Long Stay Yes, all went well- didn't wait long for bus going out and coming back

    Ms Astill-Smith 11 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Couldn't have been better, would recommend your service.

    Mr Ross 11 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Excellent, fair cost and convenient

    Mr Dunn 11 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay The booking of long term parking was fine. The only hitch was the parking ticket did not automatically appear on arrival at barrier without pressing the button,
    so I had to get it verified on leaving the car park which delayed us for a period.

    Mr Gibbins 11 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay as always very punctual, though this time the driver could have waited 2 minutes for us to get to the coach !

    Mrs Whiffin 11 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Service really good and efficient no problems.

    Mr Bilton 11 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Long term car paking at LGW went exactly as expected

    Mr Pope 12 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay As usual wonderful service

    Mrs Williams 10 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Easy booking and simple to use website. Definitely using HE to book my car parking next time too.

    Mr Whichelo 10 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay At first I had reservations about using the service, however after booking I was very pleased with the service, very efficient and as described. I would highly recommend.

    Mrs Boylan 11 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Seamless. From the booking to arriving and parking at the car park. Coaches available straight away. No stress at all.

    Mr Lcarey1974 10 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Used Gatwick South long stay parking - drove in and out with no problems at all. Flawless.

    Mr Goddard 11 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay all went well

    Mr Latter 10 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went very smoothly from drop-off to delivery back to car

    Mr Sharpe 11 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay everything was as expected ,no problems .

    Mr Flinn 10 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Flight delayed but still ticket allowed us out of car park.thanks

    Mr Solomons 10 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Parked with ease & buses were running regularly to the airport. Came back to a flat baattery where your team kindly put us in touch with the car park attendants who within 10 minutes had re-started us for our journey home. Thank you

    Mrs Bragg 10 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Excellent no hassle in and out well done

    Mr Baker 11 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Hassle free, great service would use again!

    09 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay On arriving back from Italy 2 days late because of strike action the people at long stay carpark waved the extra charge what great service

    Mr Lester 09 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Just brilliant, parked up got on bus. No problems picking up car and driving out. It was so quick.

    Mr Brockhurst 09 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Good service

    Mr Kane 03 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Done online all went ok

    Mr Roling 09 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went really smoothly. Very happy

    Miss Panayiotou 09 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay As always a hassle free and quick service.

    Mr Lambert 08 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Excellent service definitely use you again

    Mr Valentine 09 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Flawless experience could not fault it in any way 100% well done

    Mr Owen 08 Sep, 2014 3 out of 5

  • Long Stay Only booked car parking at Gatwick which was easy and efficient, Was also able to easily change the car reg number when I needed to.

    Mrs Sutton 09 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Parking easy to find, buses run every 10 minutes for transfer to terminal. No problems arriving or departing car park.

    08 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay It might be an idea to have an electronic board at the entrance to tell you at any times what car park sites are open and what sites are closed. I parked in what I discovered was a site in the process of being closed (bus stop 13).

    Mr Straughan 08 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay staff very helpful
    buses at the airport were a real scrum and an unpleasant end to the journey

    Ms Carter 09 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay excellent service at a great price. would highly recommend Holiday Extras for airport parking again.

    Ms Hirsch 08 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay all good

    Mrs Hodgkin 09 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Great service friendly staff.Will use again thank you.

    Mrs Wilcock 08 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay All went smoothly, good price.

    Mrs Wigelsworth 08 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Brilliant all went well!!! :)

    Miss Hyne 08 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Used holiday extras many times with no problems, but this time the system failed to recognise my car/reservation on exit. Fortunately I was able to show my booking details to the staff at the exit barrier office and was quickly released.

    Mr Foskett 07 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything very good!

    Mr Goncalves 07 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Excellent customer service.

    Mrs Laker 07 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay I only booked Gatwick Car Parking & everything was fine

    Mrs Neal 07 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Very good service

    Mrs Giddings 07 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Pretty straight forward efficient serivce

    Mr Cox 06 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Great service would defiantly use again.

    Mr Humroy 07 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay yes all was as expected

    Mr Jeffery 06 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay All went to plan as usual with Holiday Extras.

    Mr Mckeown 06 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay I was very pleased that your staff were able to make changes to my booking before I used the parking

    Mr Selwood 05 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay clear instructions and directions sent by email.

    Mrs Beauchamp 05 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay All went very smoothly

    Miss Fisher 04 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Very good service, and always kept informed

    Mr Hogg 04 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5