Gatwick Long Stay South Customer Reviews

Gatwick Long Stay South Customer Reviews
  • 19268 Gatwick Long Stay South ratings have an average of 90%
  • Prices from: £6.58 a day, £52.63 - 1 week
  • Terminal : South
  • Transfer time : 5 mins
  • Distance to airport : On airport
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Keep your keys : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Long Stay would book again
  • 19268 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Long Stay All exactly as hoped and expected.

    Mrs Nicholl 18 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay We had a problem parking in the designated parking area and had to go into another zone which wasted about 10 minutes driving around full parking bays,several ither people had the same problem,eventually a man in a can came out to change the signage into the next zone.on our return we were flown into north terminal for operational reasons,which meant we could not get on a bus but had to go back to south terminal before returning to our car! Again taking extra time. The drivers were lovely,but the homebound driver must be a decendant to stirling moss!!!! Otherwise everything was great,as always. And we will continue to use this parking facility as it is excellent, efficient, well managed and friendly.

    Mr Clark 21 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay itwent exactly as expected

    Mrs Shale 21 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Went like clockwork, well pleased

    Mr Bendle 18 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went like clockwork - even my exit ticket from the carpark worked!

    Mrs Tingley 17 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went very smoothly thank you

    Miss Burbidge 17 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Great service

    Mr Durkin 17 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Very smooth entrance to car park and parking. Slight problem on exit as the prepaid ticket didn't register but soon sorted

    Mrs Emmings 17 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Long stay parking at Gatwick. Only downside was that the parking area (F) was drop-off only. We walked to the next area which we were not supposed to do! Everything smooth apart from that

    Mrs Spry 17 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything was as expected. We always use Hoiiday Extras.

    Mrs Nicholl 16 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay The booking was smooth. Unfortunately the bus driver was a maniac and nearly crashed with a bus load of people. We are reporting this directly

    Ms Heeley-Chadwick 16 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Closeness to terminal

    Mr True 16 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Very close to airport

    Mr Kavanagh 14 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Clockwork from booking to return

    Mr Hill 15 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay I was very pleased very close to airport and the staff very helpful thank you very much

    Dr Ibrahim 25 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay bus driver really friendly at midnight

    Mr Earl 27 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Excellent price for parking at Gatwick Long Stay car park. Quick and convenient parking process.

    Mr Flint 29 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay we had a fantastic time with NO problems at all.

    Mr Garman 29 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Convenience, short bus journey to the airport and get to keep car keys.

    Mr Sheikh 13 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went very smoothly

    Mr Mcfarlane 13 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went smoothly, Long stay car park south terminal very close to departures

    Mr Jones 11 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay No hassle transfer

    Mr Mclean 11 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Never have a problem with barrier and always seems to be a bus when departing and arriving. Great service

    Mr Elves 11 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay There was a bus delay of some 15 minutes, otherwise OK

    Mr Jenkins 09 Feb, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Only used the parking option - it worked fine

    Mr Turner 09 Feb, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Excellent price for on airport parking.

    Mr Wood 09 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Booked long stay parking at gatwick . Good price easy transfers. Good system.

    Miss Reeve 10 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay car parking was smooth and very easy and worked extremely well

    Mr Burton 09 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Smooth parking as normal

    Mr Whitaker 08 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Booked online no problems very easy

    Mr Lloyd 07 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went smoothly. As my wife and I travel 4 to 5 times a year, a loyalty program would be a good idea to reward returning customers. Airport parking is rather expensive

    Mr Hearn 07 Feb, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything was perfect. Easy website to navigate. No hidden charges. Book and pay. They send little reminders shortly before the journey- very helpful.

    Mrs Fuellenkemper 07 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Easy transaction from start to finish. Thanks

    Mrs Nurse 07 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Had to wait for 4 buses due to demand on return...

    Mr Stephens 06 Feb, 2014 3 out of 5

  • Long Stay The adviser l liaised with was clear, concise and delivered excellent service.Thanks.

    Mr Summers 06 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Helpful and cheerful staff
    Efficient parking procedure.
    Left rucksack on transfer bus by accident went to parking reception who quickly phoned drivers and was found and returned within 10mins

    Mr Lambert 06 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay It wasn't clear which car park was open. But otherwise great.

    Mrs Taylor 05 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Excellent service

    Mr Taylor 05 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Better signposts for people to understand what to do if they have pre booked

    Mr Illingworth 05 Feb, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Superb quick and efficient service

    Mrs Hibberd 06 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Automated parking, went like clockwork.

    Mr Mailing 05 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Very easy as we had prepaid. Just drove up to the barrier, took a ticket, parked and caught the bus to the airport.

    Mrs Keher 05 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Smooth entrance and exit process.

    Mr Barlow 05 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Incredibly quick and easy transfer. Will definitely use again.

    Miss Shackleton 05 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay I have no faults at all , an excellent service with excellent staff. Thank you

    Miss Mcanea 04 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Excellent service and parking very close to the airport, staff were helpful when I had to change from North Terminal to South Terminal after booking originally.

    Miss Miller 04 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay All went fine

    Mrs Gurney 04 Feb, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Yes although everything is now automated

    Mr Crouch 04 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay We booked our Gatwick South Parking through holiday extras and were very pleased with our experience and would do so the next time we need parking at Gatwick.

    Mrs Hutchings 04 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5