Gatwick Long Stay South Customer Reviews

Gatwick Long Stay South Customer Reviews
  • 21389 Gatwick Long Stay South ratings have an average of 90%
  • Prices from: £6.58 a day, £52.63 - 1 week
  • Terminal : South
  • Transfer time : 5 mins
  • Distance to airport : On airport
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Keep your keys : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Long Stay would book again
  • 21389 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Long Stay We were impressed with how simple this was, from booking, through to departure, nothing could have been easier. We would definitely use this company again.

    Mr Lynock 20 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Very Good

    Mr Vandermeulen 19 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay It was a pleasant and easy way of getting the service you need to make your holiday

    Mr Hickmott 19 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went very smoothly, thank you!

    Mr Venables 18 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay everything went smoothly. the wait for the bus was 9 minutes. unfortunately my car was at bus stop 12. so it was a while before I got to my car as so many drops before. otherwise very straightforward and easy.

    Ms Boverhoff 18 Nov, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Excellent service!

    Mr Massetti 18 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Spot on

    Mr Redpath 18 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Very easy and simple to park, and the bus is every 10 mins and 5 mins to terminal.

    Mr Leadbeater 18 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Car parking was as described, everything went smoothly. No additional charge incurred even though flight home was delayed.

    Miss Williams 19 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything worked as planned - very satisfied

    Mr Toogood 18 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Great facility and service.

    Mr Piovesana 17 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay We had to go to the office to get the ticket validated when we returned and tried to exit.

    Mr Anderson 17 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went very smoothly

    Mr Carpenter 17 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything was OK

    Mr Jenkins 17 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Smooth hassle free

    18 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay All went smoothly , no problems at all .

    Mr Holton 16 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything happened as it should. Thankyou.

    Mr Emson 16 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Car park very good, staff helpful on bus transfers. I travelled with my sister who would normally travel y train, but not available at the time we had to leave home.

    Mrs Hatch 16 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Driver was very helpful

    Mrs Judge 16 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Yes we are repeat and satisfied clients

    Mrs Georges 16 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Really good as always.will book again.

    Mr Rees 10 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay This is the third time I have used holiday extras. I have always booked online and the process has been simple and everything has gone like clockwork!!

    Miss Medcraft 15 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything has described. It all went very smoothly.

    Mr King 15 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Fast service close to the airport

    Mrs Hibberd 14 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay perfect, close parking at a great price. I will only use this car park in future

    Miss Little 14 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Efficient and reliable service without to much waiting around !

    Mr Painter 13 Nov, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay no staff encountered

    Mr Norman 13 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything as it should be. Would book again

    Mr Bevis 13 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay All fine

    Mr Carter 13 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went smoothly, staff were all nice.
    Helpful driver on the way back

    Mrs Casey 12 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything was perfect

    Mr Lucas 13 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay when we got back to car park exit it said we had an outstanding balance of £155. Had to use assistance button to say we had paid online for parking, which was only £52 and once looked into it the guy in office was very helpful and open barrier for us.

    Mrs Santon 12 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Long stay parking at Gatwick - easy, straightforward and exactly to plan

    Ms Hand 12 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Great service once again thank you

    Dr Alleyne 11 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went to plan. Was a cold early morning when we arrived home. The coach was parked and the notice board said it was leaving in 8 minutes. The driver immediately appeared, helped us load our luggage and promptly drove us to the car park. Much appreciated. Within 10 minutes of leaving the airport building we were driving along the M23. Thank you

    Mr Jones 10 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Straight forward booking and faultless when we arrived to park at Gatwick

    Mr Baker 09 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Car parking straight forward as described
    Taxi waiting at the airport
    For return journey the driver arrived earlier than your stated time which was as well as the traffiv

    Mrs Austin 11 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Quick and efficient

    Mr Matthews 11 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay checked my car into airport car park all went smooth onexit ok

    Mr Mullar 10 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay great, everything was perfect.

    Ms Sadeghian 11 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay No problem at all.

    Mr Nightingale 11 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Good price, good location, frequent bus transfers to parking

    Mr Harrison 11 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay The Airport Parking was hitch-free & quick. The Hotel accommodation was the usual high standard - those staff that we met were helpful & courteous

    Mr Harley 12 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay everything went smoothly and the hotel was as described

    Mrs Lucas 10 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Parking went smoothly.

    Mr Proudfoot 09 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Facilities, ease of use great. But got return date wrong by 24 hrs!!!! So got £15 extra to pay although flight details given when booking. I should have read confirmation more thoroughly. This is still best car park for Gatwick in our opinion

    Mrs Allen 09 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Good service no issues

    Mr O'donovan 10 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Excellent service

    Mrs Daniels 10 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything was as good as always have used this service many times and have always been pleased

    Mr Zobel 09 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5