Gatwick Long Stay South Customer Reviews

Book Gatwick Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

1st time I have used the long stay car park. Really surprised how easy it was. Bus arrived within 1 minute, dropped us right outside airport. On return, bus pick up was again right outside, even though we just missed one, another one arrived within a few minutes. Considering the cost for 15 days which, I feel was a bargain, highly recommend and will definitely use again

Mr George, 18 May 2016

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Excellent regular bus service close to the terminal. Car was parked for a week and was safe and secure, thank you

Ms Hampson, 18 May 2016

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Not to far from south terminal. Frequent bus transfer. Make sure you note the bus stop number and your parking bay.

Mr Qureshi, 10 May 2016

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Farrance, 10 May 2016

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Everything was great, easy to use, would definitely use again!

Mrs Drummer-Jones, 10 May 2016

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Yes, all as described & required.

Ms Lockley, 10 May 2016

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Long queue waiting for bus suggested service was not at intervals suggesteded

Mr Wells, 10 May 2016

Long Stay South
3 out of 5

The drop off was rather chaotic and travellers couldn't really understand the 'system' when finding their cars

Mrs Walters, 10 May 2016

Long Stay South
4 out of 5

No problems at all than. thank you , see you again soon ..regards D Murphy

Mr Murphy, 28 Apr 2016

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful

Mr Rogers, 28 Apr 2016

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Yes I have no complaints

Mr Jolly, 28 Apr 2016

Long Stay South
4 out of 5

Excellent service right on the doorstep,will be back to use the car park for my next trips away as to your trouble free parking, it was so easy just to drop my car off knowing it was safe & there when i returned

Mr Atkinson, 28 Apr 2016

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Faultless

Mrs Parke, 28 Apr 2016

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

No problems

Mr Jackson, 20 Apr 2016

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

All went well

Mr Kemp, 20 Apr 2016

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

All good except could do with better signage when leaving parking area to get back to motorway - very confusing especially after a long flight!

Mr Toner, 16 Mar 2016

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Good reliable service in both directions

Mr Painter, 01 Mar 2016

Long Stay South
4 out of 5

Bus stop on return should be more organised. It was a free-for-all.

Mr Donovan, 01 Mar 2016

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly no problems,clear signage

Mrs Renshaw, 01 Mar 2016

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Long queue and wait for bus transfer on return.

Mr Eaton, 01 Mar 2016

Long Stay South
4 out of 5

Always seem to lose car more clearer signs of the eareas would help more

Mrs Carpenter, 01 Mar 2016

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Everything was as I expected and on time. Good job.

Mr Mann, 01 Feb 2016

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

brillaint location,
great price,
very easy and quick to use this car park.
only way to make it any better would be to highlight the exit back onto the motorway when you leave. there is only a a VERY small exit sign once you have left the carpark and it is very easy to miss.

Mr Ramsay, 01 Feb 2016

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Yes, all very smooth. Easy to park and bus was prompt and quick.

Mrs Sykes, 01 Feb 2016

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Signposting from Arrivals to Buses does not take you to where Long Stay buses depart from. Needs much beter signposting

Mr Harnor, 01 Feb 2016

Long Stay South
4 out of 5

Insufficient frequency of return busses for the large que of people waiting at the stop

Mr Stokes, 01 Feb 2016

Long Stay South
3 out of 5

Very easy and straight forward

Mr Derrick, 21 Dec 2015

Long Stay South
4 out of 5

Yes excellent

Mrs Tailor, 21 Dec 2015

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect.
Thank you

Mrs Tsalpara, 21 Dec 2015

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Been several times and it's always an easy exerience. No problems.

Mr Ladd, 21 Dec 2015

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

We use Holiday Extras car parking service over a dozen times and always happy with the services received. Highly recommend company and already book with them for another parking service.

Mr Au-Yeung, 21 Dec 2015

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected. Marker boards inside a Zone indicating where there are free spaces is a boon. A previous visit had them as 'free space' indicators but they were not present this time. Previously I found them invaluable and they negated constant up and down transiting of rows which were already full.

Mr Handy, 20 Dec 2015

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

very pleased as always with the service

Mr Blanchard, 20 Dec 2015

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

We parked in tie 156 zone B very confusing row numbers on return and no phone number on ticket or any way to contact anyone for assistance .

Mrs Mccormack, 20 Dec 2015

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

all very good, no complaints at all.

Mr Jobson, 20 Dec 2015

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

everything was superb

Mr Lawrence, 20 Dec 2015

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Extremely happy with service provided - smooth journey and no problems along the way

Mrs Janssen, 20 Dec 2015

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

first class and easy to use service

Mr Elston, 19 Dec 2015

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Holiday Extras, Allway Deliver A Great Service At
LGW.
Highly

Mr Gray, 19 Dec 2015

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

All went very well

Mr Alexander, 19 Dec 2015

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Smooth ride in and clear what area we needed to find a parking space. Easy to find bus stop. Quick transfers both ways.

Mrs Mcpherson, 18 Dec 2015

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and as described

Mr Andrzejewski, 18 Dec 2015

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Evth as expected...Excellent service again....Thank you...

Mrs Hayward, 18 Dec 2015

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

I was happy with the car parking except that the transfer bus was too crowded and too infrequent.

Rev Wallace, 17 Dec 2015

Long Stay South
4 out of 5

Yes all was good.
Friendly and welcoming bus driver which was nice.

Mr Tennent, 17 Dec 2015

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, the bus arrived quickly and the terminal is very near the parking. Highly recommended.

Mrs Francavilla, 17 Dec 2015

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, even when I lost my ticket after arrival it was all sorted easily on my return.

Mr Taylor, 17 Dec 2015

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Not really staff interaction (booked via internet:) but everything went smoothly.

Mr Basta, 16 Dec 2015

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Had no problems.

Mrs Bowen, 16 Dec 2015

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Top