Gatwick Maple Manor South Reviews

Book Gatwick Maple Manor Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

SOUTH
terminal

leave keys
£15.12*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

We chose meet and greet Parking. I strongly suspect that my car has been used for more that parking in a space as the passenger was move (there was no reason for two people to be in my car) and the radio station had been moved from radio 2 to kiss FM. Unfortunately I forget to heck the milege before leaving th evehicle gatwick but I had to refuel with diesel as soon as I got into the M25 which I would not have let happen so gain, I strongly suspect the car has been used for other reason. I would not use this company again

Mrs Henderson, 25 Apr 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet South
1 out of 5

All went well painless parking will use again

Mr O'connell, 18 Apr 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

All went well painless parking will use again

Mr O'connell, 18 Apr 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

Great going. Had to wait mins for our car upon return. Driver apologetic. Found price difference between booking in Feb and booking in March quite different, double the price even with promotional code by email!! Will be aware of price hike in future. May affect whether we use it again.

Mrs Burke, 13 Apr 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

Excellent service! Definitely use again!

Mrs Hall, 13 Apr 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

We waited a long time for our car and it was extremely dusty externally which gives me concern at where it was kept i had it cleaned the day before I left it

Mr Gibbard, 12 Apr 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet South
3 out of 5

This service is so easy and staff so helpful that we will never go back to self parking.

Mr Stephens, 11 Apr 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

This service is so easy and staff so helpful that we will never go back to self parking.

Mr Stephens, 11 Apr 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

Having to wait too long on collection

Mrs Barrett, 15 Jan 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful and no problems with booking or collection however this time round my vehicle was returned with a scratch that wasn't previously there

Miss Griffith, 08 Dec 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet South
1 out of 5

my car wasn't at the airport when I arrived, flight landed on time and I did phone as soon as I got off thr plane, would have been nice not to have waited in a cold carpark for mins when I was told it was waiting for me

Mr Eyles, 29 Nov 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

Every time we have used Maple Manor the staff seem to interfere with the controls. The heating/air conditioning.(why use it for the 5 Minute transfer of my car.) the lights(the are on auto when it gets dark). The radio( do your staff really need to use my radio?)

Mr Duncan, 15 Nov 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

Excellent service absolutely no complaints

Mr Dickinson, 10 Nov 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

As usual everything went smoothly. Will definitely use again.

Mr Reed, 09 Nov 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

very efficent prompt service

Mr Williams, 05 Nov 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

Excellent as usual.

Mr Woodward, 30 Oct 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

Yes - all smooth, albeit with a bit of a wait on arrival back. I respected the request to only call when baggage has been claimed, but maybe not everyone else does?

Mr Robertson, 28 Oct 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet South
4 out of 5

Everything went really well, staff helpful and polite, especially as I had made a mistake booking the wrong return date as our flight arrived at 01.30am on the day after I had said. There was still no problem returning the car and I paid the outstanding balance to the driver.

Mrs Nicoll, 27 Oct 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

The service provided was spot on as usual. second time we have used the meet and great everything runs like clock work which you need after a long flight.

Mr Chesterton, 24 Oct 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

No problems experienced.

Mr Tucker, 22 Oct 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

Good instructions and directions for the drop off at the short stay car park, Gatwick South Terminal with a short walk to the departure terminal. We'd paid for our car to be valet which was good, although a car freshener would have been a nice touch.

Mr Csapo, 16 Oct 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet South
4 out of 5

All very good - although rather pricey

Mr Norgate, 20 Sep 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

very easy website to book car parking. Staff friendly and very efficient. Keep it up!

Mr Schofield, 19 Sep 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

Flight was an hour early but we phoned at the luggage area and only had to wait 5/10 mins for car to be brought round. All guys very pleasant and was very easy to use

Miss Oneill, 18 Sep 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

Everything was good on arrival/departure, friendly staff and very professional.
The thing that let it down was the valet service which we had done I thought it included the inside of the vehicle but there was still marks on the dash board and the carpets were not vacuumed,so it was quite expensive for just a car wash.

Mr Saunder, 05 Sep 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet South
4 out of 5

Very helpful and smooth service

Mr Brazier, 27 Aug 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

Very polite and courteous staff, car was ready for collection exactly when they said after I had phoned from baggage reclaim. Excellent service.

Mr Wilson, 20 Aug 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

When I arrived back to gatwick to pick up my car I found that my car had been badly damaged and that a whole section of paintwork on the near side rear had lifted away.

Mr Dodds, 09 Aug 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet South
1 out of 5

Everything was good from start to finish

Mrs Clouder, 16 Jul 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

Yes very smooth. Although the walk from the north terminal to the car park is a bit of a treasure hunt

Mr Cohen, 11 Jul 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

I have no complaints at all. Everything was as expected and reasonably priced.

Mr Buttars, 10 Jul 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

Your web site made a double booking, which I had to call and fix!!

Mr Sharp, 04 Jul 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet South
4 out of 5

Brilliant service - thankyou

Miss Carter, 02 Jul 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

Very pleasant staff , no complaints

Mrs Best, 01 Jul 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

We had to wait 14 mins for our car at the orange car park

Mr Minter, 22 Jun 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet South
4 out of 5

Faster handover and pickup would improve the service. Rest was good though.

Mr Barber, 28 Jun 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet South
4 out of 5

Excellent and timely service. It was also great to come back to a freshly cleaned car.

Mr Hughes, 23 Jun 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly and we didn't have lon to wait.

Mr Mccrea, 27 Jun 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

Only slight problem was with signage to orange car park on arrival although this is a Gatwick airport issue and not Maple Manor.Everything else was fine with no problems on arrival or departure.

Mr Budd, 28 Jun 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

The wait for our car on our return from Berlin was a little longer than we would have liked but may be due to the late arrival of our flight and the fact we only had hand luggage so got out of the airport very quickly.

Mrs Lewis, 26 Jun 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

Disappointed. When I collected my car the seating had been significantly altered and I had to spend time resetting driving positions. The rear window had been left partially open and the inside of the car was damp.

Mr Watts, 22 Jun 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet South
2 out of 5

Yes very good.

Mrs Dignan, 28 Jun 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

Very helpful. Plane on return landed at N terminal instead of planned S terminal. So Maple Manor sent the car to N terminal but we had dreadful problems finding the North teminal pickup point at the back of the Hampton Hotel. Signs pointed to solid walls and it was a bit of a hike!!! However I think/hope this is temporary re N short stay work goes on??

Mr Mann, 20 Jun 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. The directions were clear and precise and we were met promptly at the start and finish of our holiday. I cannot fault the service we received.

Mr Temperley, 20 Jun 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

The staff were helpful and we were really pleased how efficient and quick our car got sorted.

Mr Killick, 20 Jun 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

All went off without a hitch. Parking place easy to find and was in the dry not like some other meet and gteets.

Mr Milsom, 14 Jun 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

New member of staff a little confused on arrival but quickly sorted & return no problem

Mr Ashwell, 07 Jun 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet South
4 out of 5

Great service and made trip easy

Mr Crombie, 06 Jun 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

Very smooth transfer of car and on collection. Polite staff

Miss Morris, 04 Jun 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 01-07-2017, valid as of 01-05-2017