Gatwick Maple Manor South Reviews

Book Gatwick Maple Manor Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

SOUTH
terminal

leave keys
£11.75*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Staff were helpful and no problems with booking or collection however this time round my vehicle was returned with a scratch that wasn't previously there

Miss Griffith, 08 Dec 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet South
1 out of 5

my car wasn't at the airport when I arrived, flight landed on time and I did phone as soon as I got off thr plane, would have been nice not to have waited in a cold carpark for mins when I was told it was waiting for me

Mr Eyles, 29 Nov 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

Every time we have used Maple Manor the staff seem to interfere with the controls. The heating/air conditioning.(why use it for the 5 Minute transfer of my car.) the lights(the are on auto when it gets dark). The radio( do your staff really need to use my radio?)

Mr Duncan, 15 Nov 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

Excellent service absolutely no complaints

Mr Dickinson, 10 Nov 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

As usual everything went smoothly. Will definitely use again.

Mr Reed, 09 Nov 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

very efficent prompt service

Mr Williams, 05 Nov 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

Excellent as usual.

Mr Woodward, 30 Oct 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

Yes - all smooth, albeit with a bit of a wait on arrival back. I respected the request to only call when baggage has been claimed, but maybe not everyone else does?

Mr Robertson, 28 Oct 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet South
4 out of 5

Everything went really well, staff helpful and polite, especially as I had made a mistake booking the wrong return date as our flight arrived at 01.30am on the day after I had said. There was still no problem returning the car and I paid the outstanding balance to the driver.

Mrs Nicoll, 27 Oct 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

The service provided was spot on as usual. second time we have used the meet and great everything runs like clock work which you need after a long flight.

Mr Chesterton, 24 Oct 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

No problems experienced.

Mr Tucker, 22 Oct 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

Good instructions and directions for the drop off at the short stay car park, Gatwick South Terminal with a short walk to the departure terminal. We'd paid for our car to be valet which was good, although a car freshener would have been a nice touch.

Mr Csapo, 16 Oct 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet South
4 out of 5

All very good - although rather pricey

Mr Norgate, 20 Sep 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

Everything was good from start to finish

Mrs Clouder, 16 Jul 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

Yes very smooth. Although the walk from the north terminal to the car park is a bit of a treasure hunt

Mr Cohen, 11 Jul 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

I have no complaints at all. Everything was as expected and reasonably priced.

Mr Buttars, 10 Jul 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

Brilliant service - thankyou

Miss Carter, 02 Jul 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

Very pleasant staff , no complaints

Mrs Best, 01 Jul 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

We had to wait 14 mins for our car at the orange car park

Mr Minter, 22 Jun 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet South
4 out of 5

Faster handover and pickup would improve the service. Rest was good though.

Mr Barber, 28 Jun 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet South
4 out of 5

Excellent and timely service. It was also great to come back to a freshly cleaned car.

Mr Hughes, 23 Jun 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly and we didn't have lon to wait.

Mr Mccrea, 27 Jun 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

Only slight problem was with signage to orange car park on arrival although this is a Gatwick airport issue and not Maple Manor.Everything else was fine with no problems on arrival or departure.

Mr Budd, 28 Jun 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

The wait for our car on our return from Berlin was a little longer than we would have liked but may be due to the late arrival of our flight and the fact we only had hand luggage so got out of the airport very quickly.

Mrs Lewis, 26 Jun 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

Disappointed. When I collected my car the seating had been significantly altered and I had to spend time resetting driving positions. The rear window had been left partially open and the inside of the car was damp.

Mr Watts, 22 Jun 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet South
2 out of 5

Yes very good.

Mrs Dignan, 28 Jun 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

Very helpful. Plane on return landed at N terminal instead of planned S terminal. So Maple Manor sent the car to N terminal but we had dreadful problems finding the North teminal pickup point at the back of the Hampton Hotel. Signs pointed to solid walls and it was a bit of a hike!!! However I think/hope this is temporary re N short stay work goes on??

Mr Mann, 20 Jun 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. The directions were clear and precise and we were met promptly at the start and finish of our holiday. I cannot fault the service we received.

Mr Temperley, 20 Jun 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

The staff were helpful and we were really pleased how efficient and quick our car got sorted.

Mr Killick, 20 Jun 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

All went off without a hitch. Parking place easy to find and was in the dry not like some other meet and gteets.

Mr Milsom, 14 Jun 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

New member of staff a little confused on arrival but quickly sorted & return no problem

Mr Ashwell, 07 Jun 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet South
4 out of 5

Great service and made trip easy

Mr Crombie, 06 Jun 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

Very smooth transfer of car and on collection. Polite staff

Miss Morris, 04 Jun 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

Staff very friendly. Was so simple to park and get to airport. Only problem was the sat nav took us the wrong way so this may need looking at

Miss Waknell, 02 Jun 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

All perfect

Mrs Baylis, 01 Jun 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet South
4 out of 5

friendly and efficient staff, both ways and everything worked fine.

Mr Hirst, 31 May 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

Yes, all went very smoothly even though the return flight was delayed by over two hours.

Mr Heathcote, 30 May 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

Great job by all the staff

Mr Gray, 29 May 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

Efficient, on time and made our holiday start with ease!

Mrs Heppleston, 25 May 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

All went to plan no hiccups

Mr Fry, 19 May 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

Yes! Very convenient and efficient

Mrs Read, 19 May 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

Only issue was going into the blue section rather than the orange section of the car park at first

Mr Dolby, 03 May 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

Cheaper and more convenient than the train!

Mr Childs-Clarke, 04 May 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

Superb service, everything went without a hitch. Would come to Maple Manor first when booking parking at Gatwick

Mrs Shields, 24 Apr 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful as always only problem was we had to pay £5.30 as we left the car park as we put the ticket in the machine , even though friends who had collected their car at the same time didn't .

Mrs Bower, 21 Apr 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

We still had to wait a bit for the car despite calling twice
But was not that long
And would book again
Think the meet at the short stay is safer with kids than waiting at the lay by

Mrs Hope-Osler, 17 Apr 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet South
4 out of 5

I was met both upon arrival and return quickly and courteously. Good service.

Mr Myers, 12 Apr 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

Excellent service, as usual. Staff were at Gatwick South terminal to meet us as arranged, the handover process was quickly accomplished, and picking the car up on our return was equally speedy (which was good, as the flight landed 20 minutes early). Very satisfied and will certainly use again.

Mr Akhurst, 11 Apr 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

as always great service from Maple Manor

Ms Quinn, 09 Apr 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 23-05-2017, valid as of 23-03-2017