Gatwick Maple Manor Reviews

Book Gatwick Maple Manor Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

NORTH
terminal

leave keys
£7.00*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.6/10
customer rating

I was expecting to be meet at a closer position to departures not to park the car and walk from a car park. I also thought that the staff were very abrupt and in too much of a rush.

Mr Mott, 06 Dec 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Car was parked a long way from drop off point in the dark, made it impossible to check for damage without borrowing a torch

Mr Morris, 04 Dec 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Everything was as described.Thanks

Mr Watson, 03 Dec 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Parking worked well

Mr Bloom, 02 Dec 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

everything was fine. smooth, efficient hassle free

Mr Hook, 28 Nov 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Had to wait 2 hours for our car after travelling for hours - they said the car was on its way - it was already there but then they could not find the keys.
I will be placing a formal complaint to recover the cost of the hotel we had to book due to being unable to face the 3 hour car journey after a 2 hour delay due to this incompetent company.

Mr Hakney, 30 Nov 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Entrance to car park not clearly marked

Mr Smith, 18 Nov 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went ok , but on my return the car was covered in leaves, yes it's Autumn but even though I didn't book a valet it was not what I expected, I didn't leave my car in this state, also my radio was blasting when I turned the ignition on , my heating had been altered and my seat was in a position which only a child could get into.

Mr Jackson, 17 Nov 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Jenkins, 16 Nov 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Having to carry all your luggage up/down a flight of stairs as the lift is broken is a minor inconvenience compared to being told that " we had a little accident in your car". Let's see how prompt and trouble free the paying for the repairs will be. The car completely covered in fallen Oak leaves and my cloth missing from the door pocket are just irritating

Mr Taylor, 07 Nov 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

we have used you many time, but the last two time weve had an issue.
in September we left our car with you and asked for it to be valeted.
when we got home we realized it had patches where the wax or something hadn't been wiped of properly, but husband didn't mention it to me until he was asked if he wanted to valet his car this time around. he said no thank you.
this time we arrived at the airport, cleared customs, and picked up our suitcases, then phoned you, as we always do. but unfortunately we had to wait over 20 minutes for the car to arrive, as you can imagine we were tired, cold and not very impressed.

Mrs Vanezis, 10 Nov 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Helpful staff, car waiting when we arrived. Good service, good value.

Miss Sims, 09 Nov 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan, we have used holiday extras and maple manor parking before and will continue to use them in the future. Excellent

Mr Cann, 04 Nov 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

great except the lift was not working

Mr West, 02 Nov 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient, friendly and convenient

Mr Willis, 01 Nov 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

On arrival at car park M we parked opposite your van but were ignored by your 3 employees. After a while I had to ask them to process our arrival. This they eventually did. I was rather concerned that they did not follow your published procedure and inspect the car with me & took no photos. Any damage to my car whilst in your care would be difficult to prove. The other slight moan was on our return it took you ages to answer the phone. I rang 3 times before I was able to tell you we had returned and got our baggage. The guy at your van who processed our return was excellent and the card with allocated customer number was a good system.

Mr Howell, 01 Nov 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Directions were fine. Quick process both leaving the car and getting the car back on return from holiday.

Mr Gent, 02 Nov 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. One major point that might be helpful is more obvious signage as to where to drop off the car.

Mr O'kane, 01 Nov 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Great service.

Mrs Bass, 31 Oct 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes all went smoothly and the directions given to find them were clear.

Mr Magee, 01 Nov 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

On arrival, meet & greet was efficient, but we were then left to our own devices to climb 4 flights of stairs with 4 suicases. Of the 2 of us, one had severe breathing problems and the other had severe sciatica so this was a struggle until members of the public saw our difficulties and were kind enough to help. On return, employees of Manor Park were on hand to help with the easy bit - coming down the stairs. Why has the lift not been fixed??? Otherwise all worked well.

Mr Brown, 30 Oct 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Service as expected vehicle available on return on time. Automatic barrier however did not operate

Mr Bunting, 30 Oct 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good, efficient service with short walk into terminal. Would use again.

Mr Fulcher, 30 Oct 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful.
Could have cars ready for pickup, had a short wait, in worse weather this would be an issue as there is no where inside to wait

Mr Gallagher, 29 Oct 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff helpful still a long walk to check in lift broken had to carry cases up flights of stairs

Mr Dyton, 29 Oct 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

The staff were very good, especially the man who helped carried luggage up the stairs. Even though I had lost your details our car was waiting in the car park when we returned.

Dr Perrott, 26 Oct 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I appreciate that the driver bringing the car to the airport will have to adjust the seating but they could return the seat as it was left by the owner. I had to physically re-adjust everything, that's why I only scored you 9

Mr Elder, 26 Oct 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything okay

Mr Evans, 24 Oct 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Unfortunately the lift wasn't working, however staff were on hand to carry our bags, very much appreciated. Car was how we left in, would definitely use again.

Mr Brooks, 24 Oct 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

staff were very helpful ou our outgoing.
The lift was not working so they offered to carry luggage as with the return.
Staff involved in returning key and car were efficient but not so courteous.

Mr Evans, 24 Oct 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

staff were quite helpful but on my return I had to wait 45 odd minuits or so for my car not good

Mr Gillham, 20 Oct 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

fix the lift as it was out for more than a week

Mr Gerrard, 20 Oct 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly and as expected

Mr Fielder, 18 Oct 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

No problems

Mr Pierro, 17 Oct 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went well

Mr Williams, 09 Oct 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went as described in our information details for being met at Gatwick & our car was in the designated place when we returned from our holiday.

Mr Fitch, 05 Oct 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

excellent and efficient service

Mr Dunster, 05 Oct 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly on the drop off during the day and the pick up which was at 1am. Staff were quick and efficient and location was really close to the airport terminal.

Mrs Chapman, 04 Oct 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Leaving the car went very smoothly but unfortunately when we came home we waited for more than 20 minutes in the hotel car park for our car. This was despite ringing the number provided to say that we had collected our luggage. Our flight had already been delayed an hour and we didn't land until about 1am and so a 20+ minute wait in a cold carpark didn't help. At no point did anyone explain or apologise for the delay.

Mrs Menzies, 23 Sep 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Rstaff very helpful and courteous. Everything worked perfectly. Definitely use again

Mr Stuart, 21 Sep 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

First time we've used Maple Manor but will definitely be using again. Everything went smoothly from start to finish and the staff could not have been more helpful. Very impressed.

Mr Pitches, 20 Sep 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Dropped car at north terminal as booked with Thomson holiday but flight was from south,company were happy to bring car back to south terminal instead of north. efficient service, would be better if north drop of could be undercover like the south for comfort in English weather!

Mrs Davies, 20 Sep 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

In my opinion you would find it difficult to improve. Excellent service!

Mr Boniface, 20 Sep 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was fine except that the signs to the parking were not quite as described on the website. Once you take the north terminal turnoff there are no signs to follow to the Hampton Hotel. There are signs to a different hotel. It would have been good to have more accurate instructions, especially when it's 3 in the morning.

Ms Johnstone, 21 Sep 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

not really as advertised,phoned as requested before arrival,had to wait for gate to be opened,park your own car , no vehicle inspection took place.on return we were given the keys and told to find your own car in the car park,not brilliant when dragging heavy cases around,on the plus side did not have to wait for a bus

Mr Tilling, 20 Sep 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly with Maple Manor Parking (as usual) easy and stress free. Great service!

Ms Elias, 20 Sep 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was well run and totally smooth. Would use again.

Mr Harbar, 16 Sep 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Friendly, efficient and very close to the N Terminal. 2nd time I've used this particular service and will definitely use it again.

Mrs Davidson, 12 Sep 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was fine. Staff were helpful and processing us was quick and efficient.

Mr Rogers, 09 Sep 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 08-02-2017, valid as of 09-12-2016