Book Maple Manor at Gatwick

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Gatwick Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open at 8am

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Gatwick Maple Manor Reviews

free if
NORTH
terminal

leave keys
£6.56*
per day
0 minutes
from the airport
8.6/10
customer rating

We purchased Valet Parking with Maple Manor. Excellent service and we took advantage of their offer to wash and valet the car while we were away. The car was waiting for us on return as soon as we reached the designated area. Could not have been better

Mr Horlock, 23 Nov 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Overall very good, had to wait 15mins for car to arrive, but otherwise excellent.

Mr Snelgrove, 20 Nov 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

All went very well, car dropped off and returned promptly, great service as always with Maple Manor

Mrs Sparkes, 20 Nov 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Lee, 18 Nov 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

As usual I was very happy with the whole service

Mr Moore, 18 Nov 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Must say we didn't know how it would work and we were very pleased, only one point we were told to phone once we got our cases but then we had to wait at least 10 mins in the cold, so if you could adjust that timing you would get a 10 from us. Thank you.

Mrs Little, 19 Nov 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

as promised once again superb service. Minor complaint need shelter by Premier Inn on collection as was pouring with rain and cold on returning from sunnier climes. But hey Thank-you

Mr Joy, 18 Nov 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Waited too long for car on return to Gatwick. Standing outside for over 15 minutes with a 91 year old was not satisfactory.

Ms Brooks, 12 Nov 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Best of the best

Mr Acheampong, 09 Nov 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No problems

Mr Pierro, 08 Nov 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

A1 amazing .....

Mr Armitage, 08 Nov 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We got exactly what it said on the tin. Excellent service, worked very well. Will certainly reccommend.

Mr Harris, 06 Nov 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes no problems

Mr Mcmorran, 05 Nov 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was so straightforward. The staff were all polite and helpful. I really cannot fault any of the service hence why I always use it.

Ms Dalgliesh, 04 Nov 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Outbound could have been more organised. Using a mobile to contact them and having to press option keys is also not a good idea

Mr Revett, 05 Nov 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly fast collection and return times

Ms Graham, 04 Nov 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

This was such an easy service. Not a hitch. Once through the gates, we were in the car within 10 minutes. And they paid the ticket for us to get out of the car park. Friendly, efficient staff. Recommend making your booking well in advance, though. I decid

Ms Robins, 01 Oct 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was efficiently completed and courteous staff.

Mrs Hayes, 01 Oct 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No hassles at all

Miss Meadows, 26 Sep 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Using the car park on arrival worked really well

Mr Collyer, 24 Sep 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

very friendly and effecient staff

Mr Melville, 24 Sep 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Maple Manor meet & greet car parking service are usually very good. Departures was fine but we had to wait over 30 minutes for our car on arrival due to the volume of customers and an apparent shortage of drivers. Frustrating at the end of a long trip home as you might think they should be able to plan foe theses peak volumes. But I would use their service again.

Mr Milton, 25 Sep 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Pick up was very quick and efficient however, collection was very slow as it was when we last used your services in June.,

Mr Waghorn, 24 Sep 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and staff were friendly and curtious

Mr Coletti, 24 Sep 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We had a 30 minute wait for our car to turn up on our return but otherwise service was great.

Ms Prior, 23 Sep 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything was as described and went with out a hitch, perfect service.
Thank you very much will definately use next time we travel.

Mr Chatt, 22 Sep 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Helpful and courteous people,

Mr Mccann, 22 Sep 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went to plan and very happy with your service.

Mr Gridley, 16 Sep 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The only problem was I could not get through on the phone on my return for the car to be brought back other than that all went well.

Mrs Lockwood, 13 Sep 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

staff very helpful and polite

Mrs Howes, 13 Sep 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent!

Mr Keen, 13 Sep 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Seamless meet & greet from maple manor once again! Been using them for the last 7 yrs and would highly recommend them.

Mrs Berry, 11 Sep 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good

Mrs Hill, 07 Sep 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Small hitch contacting car parking firm when we got back, small delay, but resolved quickly. Apart from that, excellent.

Mr Findlay, 07 Sep 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All very smooth, efficient and professional!

Mrs Glister, 31 Aug 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Every thing was good, would use them again, only thing drivers didnt really check the vehicle for damage before or after, but everything was ok anyway, definitely hassle free

Mrs Everett, 28 Aug 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service and quick return bit confusing about level 1 car park 6 collection point as not clear this was not the ground floor level although was still labelled car park 6 but service was first class

Ms Hughes, 26 Aug 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fantastic service from start to finish. This company comes highly recommended.

Mr Oldfield, 13 Aug 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good service, helpful staff.

Mr Hartley, 12 Aug 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Used Meet & Greet, and service was good, although we had to wait about 10 minutes on both the outward and return journeys for the driver to collect/deliver our car. Ideally driver should be there when you arrve (as at Stansted) and in the short stay when you return. Small point, but overall very goood service, and very helpful staff.

Mr Mulholland, 11 Aug 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very efficient service as usual, thanks

Mrs Parsons, 04 Aug 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and greet parking went pretty well really. Took 2 or 3 phone calls to get any sense fromthem on the way to the airport, but it was very early in the morning, so credit to them for being open. Ob the way back there was a short delay waiting for the car to be returned, but overall a lot quicker and more convenient thatn an off site car park. Booking through Holiday Extras was simple and cost effective.

Mr Dill-Russell, 03 Aug 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Hassle free service

Mr Kadayamsreeniv, 14 Apr 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Easy drop off

Mr Sibthorp, 18 Apr 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Ease of loading/unloading with car directly outsie the depature point at Gatwick, prompt arival of car on return, polite and friendly staff

Mr Judge, 15 Apr 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Hassle free service

Mr Kadayamsreeniv, 13 Apr 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

next to no waiting going or on return

Mr Wilson, 02 Apr 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

the ease of it all!

Miss May, 02 Apr 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Not having to wait for buses!

Mrs Gradden, 30 Mar 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 26-01-2015, valid as of 26-11-2014