Book Maple Manor at Gatwick

  • For best prices and tailored results (Help me find my flight)

Gatwick Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today and save up to 60%

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

We're here to help

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE phone 0800 093 5478
Mobiles call 01303 816418
Quoting WEB1
FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 8pm this evening

Start chat Live chat

Send email 10-minute email reply
hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Gatwick Maple Manor Reviews

NORTH
terminal

leave keys
£10.00*
per day
0 minutes
from the airport
8.6/10
customer rating

Excellent service friendly and prompt

Mrs Covell-Palmer, 12 Feb 2014

Maple Manor Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

We had to wait on arrival and l had to approach a company van to ask before anyone got out to assist.

Mrs Clements, 11 Feb 2014

Maple Manor Meet & Greet
4 out of 5

We had to wait for 10 minutes upon arrival despite giving the requisite 15 min warning but more frustratin on our return after a 10 hour overnight flight and returning to cold conditions we had to wait for over 25 minutes which is not drop and go! We had to call the office in the end and I simply do not feel that this is the service that was promised. i can live with 10 minutes to be honest but 25 is simply not acceptable.

Mr Oneill, 10 Feb 2014

Maple Manor Meet & Greet
3 out of 5

A superb service professional, punctual and polite. I did not have to wait at all. Many thanks.

Mr Beecham, 10 Feb 2014

Maple Manor Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

Had no problems with drop off or pick up. Driver was waiting on arrival and was there within a few minutes of reaching the pick up point

Mr Miles, 09 Feb 2014

Maple Manor Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

We have changed to this form of parking and think it's great. Car collected and returned on time and no additional mileage added? A worry of mine in the past. Very professional

Mr Demmon, 08 Feb 2014

Maple Manor Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

Did what it said on the tin!

Mrs Roach, 07 Feb 2014

Maple Manor Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

A bit late coming, but good service.

Mr Rizkalla, 05 Feb 2014

Maple Manor Meet & Greet
4 out of 5

Everything was fine and went like clockwork

Mrs Cox, 05 Feb 2014

Maple Manor Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

Finding a collection point nearer the terminal would be useful for disabled passengers such as my wife.

Mr Linscott, 05 Feb 2014

Maple Manor Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was quick and well organised. Would definitely use this service again.

Mr Satchell, 06 Feb 2014

Maple Manor Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

All went as described

Dr Russell, 05 Feb 2014

Maple Manor Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

Another perfectly managed service from Holiday Extras, thank you! Friendly, helpful and efficient staff and perfect organisation as always. If only all companies were as great to deal with!

Mr Nunneley, 05 Feb 2014

Maple Manor Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

Staff very friendly and polite Facilities as described

Mr Stanford, 04 Feb 2014

Maple Manor Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

Went like clockwork, no hitches, other than flight delays, which Maple Manor where more than helpful with accomodating, would definitely use them again!

Dr Verby, 04 Feb 2014

Maple Manor Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

Excellant as usual

Mr Platt, 03 Feb 2014

Maple Manor Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

Maple Manor -met and greet is a great service. Efficient and friendly. I use them in a regular basis

Ms Cole, 03 Feb 2014

Maple Manor Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mrs Chick, 03 Feb 2014

Maple Manor Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

Maple Manor meet and greet had a problem starting our car on return to UK. 20 mins delay in cold.

Mr Mockler, 02 Feb 2014

Maple Manor Meet & Greet
4 out of 5

Went as described

Mr Stewart, 02 Feb 2014

Maple Manor Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

The service on departure was excellent. On our return, things didn't go quite as well! I had booked for one day shorter than required and agreed to pay the balance to the driver on collection, 7.50 being the amount. We then exited the airport with our baggage and waited 30 minutes for the car to arrive. The driver agreed not to charge the extra 7.50, which helped, but still slightly disappointed.

Mr Hazard, 02 Feb 2014

Maple Manor Meet & Greet
3 out of 5

All good. Thanks

Mr Attwood, 02 Feb 2014

Maple Manor Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

Absolute fab !

Mrs Gogna, 02 Feb 2014

Maple Manor Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went really well, the meet and greet service from Maple Manor at Gatwick great. Good punctual polite staff. It made a short break even better as no hassle. Will definitely use again.

Mrs Mcintyre, 01 Feb 2014

Maple Manor Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

All good no issues

Mr Massey, 01 Feb 2014

Maple Manor Meet & Greet
4 out of 5

No problem with staff but had to wait 30mins on return before car appeared (and I did ring once luggage was collected.

Mr Puddifoot, 01 Oct 2013

Maple Manor Meet & Greet
4 out of 5

Your service and staff are excellent. Keep it up.

Ms Momodu, 01 Jul 2013

Maple Manor Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

We used Maple meet and Greet, had to wait about ten minutes both ways for a driver but on the whole it was far better than having to park and struggle with luggage for a great distance.

Mrs Lawrence, 10 Jun 2013

Maple Manor Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

I have never used a meet & greet service before and it was fantastic. No hassle- short wait for the driver to get the car on the system while we unloaded and the car waiting when we exited the terminal, all for no extra cost compared with normal park and ride services from other operators. Thanks

Mr Mchardy, 06 Jun 2013

Maple Manor Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent fast service with Maple Car Parking they were there on arrival both to and from on holiday making it a very easy transition.

Mrs Somerville, 06 Jun 2013

Maple Manor Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

The meet and greet service was great but made stressful by the amount of traffic athe drop off spot. We were delayed by almost half an hour on the day of departure.

Mr Bailey, 04 Jun 2013

Maple Manor Meet & Greet
4 out of 5

This was the first time we had used "meet and greet" and there were problems with us being "moved on" by the traffic wardens at the drop off point due to the airport being so busy. Information about what to do in this situation was not provided upfront, and this proved quite stressful. No problems on our return - much better than having to wait for a bus.

Mrs Houlahan, 04 Jun 2013

Maple Manor Meet & Greet
4 out of 5

Excellent valet parking service, staff were easily identified and very friendly.

Mr Green, 04 Jun 2013

Maple Manor Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

Very good although vehicle wasnt checked for scratches etc. other companies we've used check the vehicle in front of us before taking our keys.

Mr Pestana, 03 Jun 2013

Maple Manor Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

We used the meet and greet service. Would not hesitate to use again, very good.

Mrs Morris, 03 Jun 2013

Maple Manor Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

Great service Thank you

Mr Judd, 31 May 2013

Maple Manor Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

EVERYONE WAS VERY POLITE. HOWEVER I WAS DISAPPOINTED IN HAVING TO WAIT NEARLY 15MINS. FOR MY CAR ON MY RETURN

Mrs Jones, 30 May 2013

Maple Manor Meet & Greet
4 out of 5

Meet and greet service from Maple Manor was a smooth, easy process once again.

Mrs Lee, 31 May 2013

Maple Manor Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

Yes, all good, will use again, worked out cheaper than cab for me.

Mr Goggin, 30 May 2013

Maple Manor Meet & Greet
4 out of 5

We had to wait around for the driver at the drop off area which was frustrating since we rang with plenty of time for him to get there. Collection of our car was perfect timing and I was very impressed with that, which is why I would use the service again.

Mrs Edwards, 30 May 2013

Maple Manor Meet & Greet
4 out of 5

Excellent service, will book again.

Mrs Simpson, 30 May 2013

Maple Manor Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient service. Would recommend Maple Manor to friends and use them again.

Ms Cornuaud, 28 May 2013

Maple Manor Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. I'll def use again.

Mrs La, 29 May 2013

Maple Manor Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

Yes & new syste4ms with Maple Manor helped

Mr Cadman, 27 May 2013

Maple Manor Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

Worry free from start to finish

Mr Walsh, 27 May 2013

Maple Manor Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

The staff from Maple Manor parking were so polite and professional. Waiting for us when we got there for departure and were there within minutes on arrival. Will definitely use them again. The Number 1 Lounge was quite nice, didn't expect to queue for nearly 10 minutes to get in though!

Mr Stokes, 27 May 2013

Maple Manor Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

Good hand over on departure, slight delay on arrival.

Mr Kallay, 28 May 2013

Maple Manor Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient service, thank you.

Mr Wright, 28 May 2013

Maple Manor Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

All aspects of service were very good

Mrs Guillon, 28 May 2013

Maple Manor Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 20-06-2014, valid as of 20-04-2014