Gatwick Maple Manor Reviews

Book Maple Manor at Gatwick

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Gatwick Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

NORTH
terminal

leave keys
£11.69*
per day
0 minutes
from the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Excellent

Mr Goody, 23 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service.They even brought our car to the hotel door.

Mr Harrigan, 22 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Just as expected

Miss Curtin, 22 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

First Class services from start to finish. Staff very helpful and joyly

Mrs Gooden, 21 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to find great service we arrived abit early and they were fine with that and when we got back the car was ready and waiting great service I would recommend to everyone

Miss Chappell, 20 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was efficient from booking to greeting and final collection. Staff were friendly. We thought initially that as we wanted to leave our car at north terminal and collection at the south it would cause difficulty but it went smoothly.

Mr Windle, 21 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff were very nice. there was a bit of a delay on returning the car for the Homewood journey.

Mr Law, 21 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fantastic. Drop off/collect right on the terminal building. Might be better to have a large Maple Manor sign somewhere as not wholly obvious when you arrive.

Mr Wilsher, 19 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was very efficiently done and convenient for the client.

Ms Townley, 19 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Convenient and easy. Would certainly use again.

Miss Bradshaw, 19 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Our Easyjet flight was due to land at Gatwick North Terminal but when we landed we were told we were at the South Terminal. By the tine we collected our luggage it was more than an hour after we landed!! We were extremely concerned about collecting our carbut one call to Maple and the said the would bring the car to the South Terminal. That was such a relief abd sure enough our car was delivered within minutes of us arruving at The Orange Car Park. I will definitely be using Maple parking again.

Mr Howes, 19 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Execellent service no changes required

Mr Spearpoint, 15 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

A great service!

Mrs Martin, 15 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, the car was in the car park on arrival at Gatwick.

Miss Milligan, 16 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient with very little wait for the car on our return. Will use Maple Manor again.

Mrs Greig, 14 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent experience, the staff were very helpful and on both occasions outbound and inbound the staff were waiting for us. I would use this service again.

Mr Cartwright, 15 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Marvellous from start to finish

Mr Honkins, 15 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very happy with the service, there were no problems and the staff were very helpful and pleasant.

Mrs Jacklin, 14 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff helpful , dropped car off no problems. Should have followed instructions to phone once you pick up the bags

Mr Williams, 13 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Helpful staff.

Mrs Farminer, 13 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All very good

Mr Cornford, 14 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Spot on!!

Mr Eversham, 12 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mrs Marlow, 13 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very

Ms Rondeau, 12 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very satisfied, apart my car breaks were not working as I left them. Not sure what happend

Mr Chaab, 11 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Your staff were very helpful as im not well at the moment they helped me with my case in & out of the car

Mr Davisson, 10 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very quick and efficient

Mr Ferdinands, 10 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All OK except for 40 minute wait for return of car, apparently blocked in after valet.

Mr Martin, 09 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

A great service, it was wonderful knowing that I could be from the airport to my car when arriving back late in the evening in a such a short amount of time.

Mrs Jeffery, 08 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great holiday. Couldn't fault anything. Flights both ways good, hotel lovely and brilliant location, transfers went accordingly.

Ms Murphy, 08 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Stress free very good service would highly recommend

Mr Quinn, 08 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good. Slight wait for pick up.

Mrs Barton, 09 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything happened as we expected.

Mr Foster, 07 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Description for arrival needs reviewing but everything else was good.

Ms Christian, 06 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Simple, expedient and efficient

Mr Lofting, 06 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes everything was as described. The return was very good with a very pleasant guy bringing my car back which was welcome when it was so late at night

Mrs Odonald, 03 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I am satisfied with the services from maple parking. Staff were very helpful and friendly. I will definitely use the services again.

Ms Engoieru, 03 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We had to wait 35 minutes in the cold for our car to arrive from when we first phoned. We were told 15 minutes. A quicker drop off would improve service to a 10.

Mrs Clark, 03 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly and staff were polite.

Mr Mackinnon, 02 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

All was good. timing was ok and easy to meet car on return. No clear sign to car park 6 was the only problem.

Mr Day, 26 Feb 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

On time, pleasant and helpful staff

Mrs Butler, 25 Feb 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service and thank you.

Mr Gerrrard, 25 Feb 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Much improved at Gatwick North terminal,no standing waiting in the rain,see you next time

Mr Burt, 24 Feb 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Hughes, 23 Feb 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All excellent

Mrs Coombes, 23 Feb 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes everything went very smoothly. The arrangement to drop off and collect from car park 6 is a great improvement.

Mr Fisher, 22 Feb 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly no hanging around waiting and delightful staff.

Mr Cooper, 21 Feb 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No problems - only slight delay on our return to await car at 5 AM

Mr Plummer, 18 Feb 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

30 minute wait for car when we landed

Mr Barrett, 18 Feb 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 27-07-2015, valid as of 27-05-2015