Gatwick Maple Manor Reviews

Book Gatwick Maple Manor Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

NORTH
terminal

leave keys
£9.12*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.6/10
customer rating

An excellent service

Mr Moyle, 01 Aug 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good quick service and only a short walk to the North Terminal.

Mr Allan, 31 Jul 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

All good

Mrs Talbot, 31 Jul 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service,hassle free dropoff and pick up. Great directions to drop off and return pick up. Would definitely use them again.

Mr Parmar, 21 Jul 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Dropoff & pickup went fine, staff good

Mr Webb, 19 Jul 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good service but quite a walk to the airport

Mr Redmond, 19 Jul 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

brilliant location and great service

Mr Loosley, 18 Jul 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes, it all went smoothly, staff were helpful and prompt.

Mrs Hughes-Hallett, 18 Jul 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very pleased

Mr Knight, 06 Jul 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes instructions were clear and we were met promptly to drop car off and car was waiting when we arrived

Mrs O'meara, 06 Jul 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We luved how easy it was to park our car nd walk five minutes to departures
Staff polite nd waiting for us on arrival.
same when we landed bk in England
thank you Def use again

Mrs Virgo, 30 Jun 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Parking drop off and collect area perfect. Happy and friendly staff even at 2:30 in the morning when we picked the vehicle back up.

Mrs Felstead, 01 Jun 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes very pleased with service

Mrs Graham, 01 Jun 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The car park are is perfectly located through LGW North entry and everything was very smooth on handover and collection at 2am.

Mr Miles, 10 May 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great no hassle, no hanging around service!!
Very polite staff and very friendly
Def will be using again :)

Mrs Dibekci, 28 Apr 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

WE have used various valet parking companies at Gatwick. Maple Manor provided simple to follow instructions - everything worked well.
Would use again and would recommend.

Mr Whittington, 09 Apr 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Excellent, efficient service.
So close and convenient to just drop car and walk into the airport straight into the check in.
Excellent. Will always use when travelling from Gatwick.

Miss Meades, 07 Apr 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very nice staff but we had to wait 10 minutes for our car

Mr Sears, 07 Apr 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Excellent, even brought car to South terminal having left from North, due to error on our part :-)

Mr Penwarden, 05 Apr 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Few issues with payment but once I located the correct drop off point it was all good and

Mr Wilkins, 20 Feb 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Kerry, 20 Feb 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The company was on time and very efficient

Mr Bamford, 11 Feb 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We always use maple manor nearly every month, our car is always looked after & it's a nice easy process.

Mr Tappenden, 02 Jan 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We tried phoning 15 minutes from Gatwick and were left waiting on the phone for 15 minutes without response (very frustrating).
On arrival a member of staff explained there was a technical issue in the main office. However the service in both leaving and collecting the car was first class and we will be using this company again.

Mr Ayles, 21 Dec 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

A little difficult to find for the first time, mainly due to the lack of a proper postcode. Staff friendlyl and on time. Excellent price value.

Dr Pfiffner, 19 Dec 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

everything was great as always

Mr Wall, 14 Dec 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent Service, have used on many previous occasions and will continue to do so

Mr Kast, 13 Dec 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Seemed fine by us.

Mr Hewitt, 04 Dec 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went just like clockwork - very well organised

Mr Miles, 29 Nov 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and greet so easy. Very helpful staff.

Mr Lackford, 29 Nov 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mr Titmarsh, 29 Nov 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All very good, very polite and efficient staff.

Mr Toal, 25 Nov 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was better than expected. This was first time I had used meet and greet and will definitely use it again. Staff very helpful.

Mr Brooks, 24 Nov 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

went as planned

Mr Hill, 20 Nov 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

No problems whatsoever car waiting when we returned

Mr Needham, 20 Nov 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

very helpful thankyou

Mr Banks, 19 Nov 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Efficient staff and process

Mr Daniels, 17 Nov 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly except I thought the car would be dropped off in front of the terminal. Maybe that was my mistake and if I fully understood where the drop off point was I would have budgeted more time. Overall a good service and polite and helpful staff.

Mr Brown, 16 Nov 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

with the new parking via Hilton Hampton very long walk for those with a mobility impairment - Please thank your staff employed on 1st November when the lift was not operating - they carried our luggage up all the stairs and one actually assisted us into the terminal - special thanks.

Mr Joy, 17 Nov 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Helpful staff. We had a problem finding the car park when we returned!

Mrs Smith, 16 Nov 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Perfect

Mr Stewart, 15 Nov 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The car paring was useless we paid for valet parking but we ended up waiting in a dark dirty car park with NO shelter in the wind and the rain. We will NOT use this service again.

Mr Stanton, 15 Nov 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Absolutely no problems.

Mr Robinson, 13 Nov 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Maple manor said they no longer pick up at the premier inn north terminal as previously when we've booked them. So I had to drop luggage, drive and leave the car and make my own way back to the hotel. On returning I saw a car being picked up st the hotel as I expected by a maple manor driver. When I asked him why I couldn't get this service now he said it was a "premium service at extra cost". All new to me and therefore I probably will look elsewhere.

Mr Rance, 12 Nov 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Staff were helpful and offered to carry our luggage as the lift was out of order.

Mrs Adams, 10 Nov 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The parking was so easy, will always be using the meet & greet service from now on!

Mr Argrave, 11 Nov 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service very polite and helpful staff, close, and quick short walk. Although no lift so the guys had to help us carry all our luggage up stairs.

Mrs Buck, 11 Nov 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Did what it said on the tin!

Mr Fielding, 08 Nov 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Shame about the temporary drop off / collection with the short term car park closed but that is obviously something you cannot control. Please, though, put pressure on the facility providers to get the lift working down to the temporary car park. Your staff were very helpful

Mr Lyon, 07 Nov 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 26-10-2016, valid as of 26-08-2016