Book Maple Manor at Gatwick

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Gatwick Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 8pm this evening

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Gatwick Maple Manor Reviews

free if
NORTH
terminal

leave keys
£11.12*
per day
0 minutes
from the airport
8.6/10
customer rating

Everything was good but the lounge was a bit plain, still good value and not really holiday extras fault

Mr Turner, 20 Jan 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

this went really smoothly, despite back weather on return car was presented quickly and fully defrosted. I would happily use this service again.

Mr Colbran, 20 Jan 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff helpful, waited a bit too long for the car.

Mrs Brownsmead, 19 Jan 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

All went smoothly

Mr Brignell, 18 Jan 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All Very Professional

Mr Stevenson, 14 Jan 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It would have been better to valet car before our arrival day as seats we're still quite damp! We are however pleased with the clean car.

Mr Hughes, 07 Jan 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Good service - friendly and helpful staff

Mr Norton, 12 Jan 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything worked as promised

Mr Byers, 11 Jan 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Service great. Helpful friendly staff. Clear instructions on
What you had to do given

Mr Baldry, 08 Jan 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good service, but Maple Manor driver ddn't check the car over when I habded it in on arrival

Mr Myers, 07 Jan 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and staff were helpful! Apart from flight delay but he ho these things happen and we booked the lounge so delayed in comfort with food & drink is not so bad.

Mr Tappenden, 07 Jan 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Brilliant service as always, very good way to start and end the holiday. Will definitely use again in the future

Mrs Bonnick, 06 Jan 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went well. Maple Manor were vary efficient and this is a super way to start and end a holiday.

Mr Shaw, 30 Dec 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All ok quiets smooth slight wait for on arrival

Mr Williams, 26 Dec 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

No hassle with either hotel or parking.

Mr Jones, 18 Dec 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes everything went like clockwork

Mr Ambrose, 17 Dec 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good, no problems.

Mr Joel, 17 Dec 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

the only complaint we had was that we had to wait over 20 minutes before our car arrived after phoning after we had collected our luggage

Miss Barlow, 17 Dec 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Had to wait 10 mins for car!

Mrs Ross, 17 Dec 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Excellent valet car parking service, great communication, simple process and no waiting around. So much easier especially with young children, I will definitely use this service again.Thank you!

Ms Jardine, 16 Dec 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes it all went very smoothly thank you

Mr Grinrod, 14 Dec 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

cars be ready as expected. had to wait in the cold

Mr Somani, 13 Dec 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

We were very happy with your service, we always use it as you are very reliable. I would recommend you to anyone.

Mrs Lawson, 12 Dec 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Picking up the car was very quick as they were already there waiting for us, but it took quite a long time for get the car to us on our return, specially as it was so cold and windy out in the open.

Mr Fu, 09 Dec 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Staff were very friendly and everything was on time.

Mr Hunt, 08 Dec 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff.

, 03 Dec 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Friendly and good service provided

Mrs Cliffe, 29 Nov 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Car parking with Maple Manor was very good, on time and smooth running. Recommend highly.

Mrs Smith, 28 Nov 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan.We arrived on time and they were ready to accept our car. Pick-up was also went well.

Ms Kirk, 27 Nov 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan

Mr Underdown, 27 Nov 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All instructions were clear and the staff were helpful and friendly

Miss Horsley, 26 Nov 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Greeted on departure and meet on arrival with no delays excellent and made for a no hassle day

Mr Balster, 25 Nov 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went exactly as booked
very impressed with the service and
staff

Mrs Earle, 25 Nov 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

As clock work

Mr Rees, 25 Nov 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We purchased Valet Parking with Maple Manor. Excellent service and we took advantage of their offer to wash and valet the car while we were away. The car was waiting for us on return as soon as we reached the designated area. Could not have been better

Mr Horlock, 23 Nov 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Overall very good, had to wait 15mins for car to arrive, but otherwise excellent.

Mr Snelgrove, 20 Nov 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

All went very well, car dropped off and returned promptly, great service as always with Maple Manor

Mrs Sparkes, 20 Nov 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Lee, 18 Nov 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

As usual I was very happy with the whole service

Mr Moore, 18 Nov 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Must say we didn't know how it would work and we were very pleased, only one point we were told to phone once we got our cases but then we had to wait at least 10 mins in the cold, so if you could adjust that timing you would get a 10 from us. Thank you.

Mrs Little, 19 Nov 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

as promised once again superb service. Minor complaint need shelter by Premier Inn on collection as was pouring with rain and cold on returning from sunnier climes. But hey Thank-you

Mr Joy, 18 Nov 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Waited too long for car on return to Gatwick. Standing outside for over 15 minutes with a 91 year old was not satisfactory.

Ms Brooks, 12 Nov 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Best of the best

Mr Acheampong, 09 Nov 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No problems

Mr Pierro, 08 Nov 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

A1 amazing .....

Mr Armitage, 08 Nov 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We got exactly what it said on the tin. Excellent service, worked very well. Will certainly reccommend.

Mr Harris, 06 Nov 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes no problems

Mr Mcmorran, 05 Nov 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was so straightforward. The staff were all polite and helpful. I really cannot fault any of the service hence why I always use it.

Ms Dalgliesh, 04 Nov 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Outbound could have been more organised. Using a mobile to contact them and having to press option keys is also not a good idea

Mr Revett, 05 Nov 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 27-03-2015, valid as of 25-01-2015