Book Maple Manor at Gatwick

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Gatwick Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Gatwick Maple Manor Reviews

free if
NORTH
terminal

leave keys
£8.50*
per day
0 minutes
from the airport
8.6/10
customer rating

I am satisfied with the services from maple parking. Staff were very helpful and friendly. I will definitely use the services again.

Ms Engoieru, 03 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We had to wait 35 minutes in the cold for our car to arrive from when we first phoned. We were told 15 minutes. A quicker drop off would improve service to a 10.

Mrs Clark, 03 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly and staff were polite.

Mr Mackinnon, 02 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

All was good. timing was ok and easy to meet car on return. No clear sign to car park 6 was the only problem.

Mr Day, 26 Feb 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

On time, pleasant and helpful staff

Mrs Butler, 25 Feb 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service and thank you.

Mr Gerrrard, 25 Feb 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Much improved at Gatwick North terminal,no standing waiting in the rain,see you next time

Mr Burt, 24 Feb 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Hughes, 23 Feb 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All excellent

Mrs Coombes, 23 Feb 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes everything went very smoothly. The arrangement to drop off and collect from car park 6 is a great improvement.

Mr Fisher, 22 Feb 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly no hanging around waiting and delightful staff.

Mr Cooper, 21 Feb 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No problems - only slight delay on our return to await car at 5 AM

Mr Plummer, 18 Feb 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

30 minute wait for car when we landed

Mr Barrett, 18 Feb 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

I needed to wait for my vehicle on return to the pick up point, which I expect is due to the nature of Gatwick. When I have used this service at another airport My vehicle was ready and waiting at the pickup point.

Mr Bryan, 17 Feb 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent prompt service. Very professional.

Mr Davison, 15 Feb 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All ok as usual have used you for many years

Mrs Grayson, 15 Feb 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Brilliant service

Mrs Macpherson, 14 Feb 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Problems phoning on journey to airport.
Slow delivery on return

Mr Duck, 09 Feb 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very efficient service.

Mr Hughes, 08 Feb 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We have used Maple Manor Parking for many years for all our Gatwick car parking without any problems

Mr Watson, 08 Feb 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

As always, great service, even at 5.30am. Such a relief that the car had the snow 7 ice scraped off & nicely warmed up on its return to me.

Mrs Terrell, 08 Feb 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went well, very convient

Mr Mcgrath, 05 Feb 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Perfect

Mrs Stone, 31 Jan 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very pleased with service

Mr Elmes, 28 Jan 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

slight delay on collection

Mr Moss, 26 Jan 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Perfect service. We were very early landing but the car arrived within ten minutes. Nice staff.

Mrs Pope, 25 Jan 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was fine, with no problems.

Mr Hannant, 25 Jan 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The drop off was really smooth, I'd definitely use manor parking again. The only improvement would be if they kept an eye on flight times and so were there ready for you to collect your car.

Mrs Denny, 24 Jan 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Meet and greet parking made my life so much easier. Fantastic service that I will definitely use again!

Miss Pack, 21 Jan 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was good but the lounge was a bit plain, still good value and not really holiday extras fault

Mr Turner, 20 Jan 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

this went really smoothly, despite back weather on return car was presented quickly and fully defrosted. I would happily use this service again.

Mr Colbran, 20 Jan 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff helpful, waited a bit too long for the car.

Mrs Brownsmead, 19 Jan 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

All went smoothly

Mr Brignell, 18 Jan 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All Very Professional

Mr Stevenson, 14 Jan 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It would have been better to valet car before our arrival day as seats we're still quite damp! We are however pleased with the clean car.

Mr Hughes, 07 Jan 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Good service - friendly and helpful staff

Mr Norton, 12 Jan 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything worked as promised

Mr Byers, 11 Jan 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Service great. Helpful friendly staff. Clear instructions on
What you had to do given

Mr Baldry, 08 Jan 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good service, but Maple Manor driver ddn't check the car over when I habded it in on arrival

Mr Myers, 07 Jan 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and staff were helpful! Apart from flight delay but he ho these things happen and we booked the lounge so delayed in comfort with food & drink is not so bad.

Mr Tappenden, 07 Jan 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Brilliant service as always, very good way to start and end the holiday. Will definitely use again in the future

Mrs Bonnick, 06 Jan 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went well. Maple Manor were vary efficient and this is a super way to start and end a holiday.

Mr Shaw, 30 Dec 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All ok quiets smooth slight wait for on arrival

Mr Williams, 26 Dec 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

No hassle with either hotel or parking.

Mr Jones, 18 Dec 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes everything went like clockwork

Mr Ambrose, 17 Dec 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good, no problems.

Mr Joel, 17 Dec 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

the only complaint we had was that we had to wait over 20 minutes before our car arrived after phoning after we had collected our luggage

Miss Barlow, 17 Dec 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Had to wait 10 mins for car!

Mrs Ross, 17 Dec 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Excellent valet car parking service, great communication, simple process and no waiting around. So much easier especially with young children, I will definitely use this service again.Thank you!

Ms Jardine, 16 Dec 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 06-05-2015, valid as of 06-03-2015