Gatwick Maple Manor Reviews

Book Gatwick Maple Manor Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open at 8:30am

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

NORTH
terminal

leave keys
£9.62*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.6/10
customer rating

A little difficult to find for the first time, mainly due to the lack of a proper postcode. Staff friendlyl and on time. Excellent price value.

Dr Pfiffner, 19 Dec 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

everything was great as always

Mr Wall, 14 Dec 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent Service, have used on many previous occasions and will continue to do so

Mr Kast, 13 Dec 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Seemed fine by us.

Mr Hewitt, 04 Dec 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went just like clockwork - very well organised

Mr Miles, 29 Nov 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and greet so easy. Very helpful staff.

Mr Lackford, 29 Nov 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mr Titmarsh, 29 Nov 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All very good, very polite and efficient staff.

Mr Toal, 25 Nov 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was better than expected. This was first time I had used meet and greet and will definitely use it again. Staff very helpful.

Mr Brooks, 24 Nov 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

went as planned

Mr Hill, 20 Nov 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

No problems whatsoever car waiting when we returned

Mr Needham, 20 Nov 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

very helpful thankyou

Mr Banks, 19 Nov 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Efficient staff and process

Mr Daniels, 17 Nov 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly except I thought the car would be dropped off in front of the terminal. Maybe that was my mistake and if I fully understood where the drop off point was I would have budgeted more time. Overall a good service and polite and helpful staff.

Mr Brown, 16 Nov 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

with the new parking via Hilton Hampton very long walk for those with a mobility impairment - Please thank your staff employed on 1st November when the lift was not operating - they carried our luggage up all the stairs and one actually assisted us into the terminal - special thanks.

Mr Joy, 17 Nov 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Helpful staff. We had a problem finding the car park when we returned!

Mrs Smith, 16 Nov 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Perfect

Mr Stewart, 15 Nov 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The car paring was useless we paid for valet parking but we ended up waiting in a dark dirty car park with NO shelter in the wind and the rain. We will NOT use this service again.

Mr Stanton, 15 Nov 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Absolutely no problems.

Mr Robinson, 13 Nov 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Maple manor said they no longer pick up at the premier inn north terminal as previously when we've booked them. So I had to drop luggage, drive and leave the car and make my own way back to the hotel. On returning I saw a car being picked up st the hotel as I expected by a maple manor driver. When I asked him why I couldn't get this service now he said it was a "premium service at extra cost". All new to me and therefore I probably will look elsewhere.

Mr Rance, 12 Nov 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Staff were helpful and offered to carry our luggage as the lift was out of order.

Mrs Adams, 10 Nov 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The parking was so easy, will always be using the meet & greet service from now on!

Mr Argrave, 11 Nov 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service very polite and helpful staff, close, and quick short walk. Although no lift so the guys had to help us carry all our luggage up stairs.

Mrs Buck, 11 Nov 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Did what it said on the tin!

Mr Fielding, 08 Nov 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Shame about the temporary drop off / collection with the short term car park closed but that is obviously something you cannot control. Please, though, put pressure on the facility providers to get the lift working down to the temporary car park. Your staff were very helpful

Mr Lyon, 07 Nov 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All was as expected from the literature (emails!)

Mr Lee, 07 Nov 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

all very helpful....and efficient

Mr Markham, 05 Nov 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Leaving the car was fine, but on return it took 32 minutes from calling to the car being delivered. It would have been quicker in the long stay car park using the bus.

Mr Conley, 05 Nov 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Directions to parking area poor but otherwise everything great

Ms Solomon, 04 Nov 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff friendly and helpful

Miss La'val, 03 Nov 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

not the service i paid for. Parking how through hotel and in a car park. Lifts broken so had to carry luggage down stairs having taken the trolley all the way back into the terminal. At car park not shown where car was and took ages to find it.

Mrs Clark, 03 Nov 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Directions to Parking were very poor. Had to ask directions twice from Gatwick staff and no mention on your sheet re Hotel to follow signs to.

Mrs Lacey, 02 Nov 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Really great, when we returned the lift was out of order and there were two Maple Manor men to help carry the cases down the stairs. I call that service!

Mr Simmons, 02 Nov 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Holiday Extras booking process was excellent. Maple Manor were rather slow returning our car - a wait of 15 minutes longer than expected.

Mr Mitchell, 02 Nov 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Drop off good. Collection Terrible. Had to wait a long time for car to arrive and no real reason why. Not a meet and greet. Would have been quicker to get courtesy bus back to offsite car park and much cheaper.

Mr Boon, 01 Nov 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Excellent obliging reception and return, even when returning to a different terminal, so saving long bother of travelling across airport to collect car.

Mr Longman, 02 Nov 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The directions could have been better
Say parking is at Hampton by Hilton
This may have helped

Mr Gibbard, 02 Nov 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

The lift was not working to take my party down to the car park from the Hampton hotel site there fur we had to lift all 6 cases down the stairs with young children. Apart from thiis the staff were friendly and helpful.

Miss Jackson, 30 Oct 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

The only area to improve are the directions to your car collection point.

Mr Balmforth, 29 Oct 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Car was not there when we arrived back at the pick-up area, despite phonong ahead. Very disappointed: this seems to me to defeat the object of the exercise.

Mr Ansell, 27 Oct 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Very straight forward and easy from dropping our car off to picking it up! Would definitely use again and highly recommend to families with young children.

Miss Smith, 28 Oct 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and very helpful staff

Ms Warwick, 28 Oct 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very friendly staff, site a little difficult to find at first.

Mr Schofield, 26 Oct 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful and it was all so simple!

Miss Nunn, 25 Oct 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Went well

Mr Rowland, 26 Oct 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Worked well. Had to wait 10 mins for the car, I should have phoned at passport control rather than when collected bags. Good efficient service.

Mr Edwards, 24 Oct 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very good.

Mrs Goodwin, 23 Oct 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Absolutely brilliant! Would use again in a heartbeat!

Miss Cann, 24 Oct 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff waiting on us when we arrived and when we came home. Very short distance to walk through the Hampton Hilton hotel and straight into departures.

Miss Dickson, 23 Oct 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 14-04-2016, valid as of 13-02-2016