Book Maple Manor at Gatwick

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Gatwick Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open at 8am

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Gatwick Maple Manor Reviews

free if
NORTH
terminal

leave keys
£9.06*
per day
0 minutes
from the airport
8.6/10
customer rating

Yes everything went like clockwork

Mr Ambrose, 17 Dec 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good, no problems.

Mr Joel, 17 Dec 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

the only complaint we had was that we had to wait over 20 minutes before our car arrived after phoning after we had collected our luggage

Miss Barlow, 17 Dec 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Had to wait 10 mins for car!

Mrs Ross, 17 Dec 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Excellent valet car parking service, great communication, simple process and no waiting around. So much easier especially with young children, I will definitely use this service again.Thank you!

Ms Jardine, 16 Dec 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes it all went very smoothly thank you

Mr Grinrod, 14 Dec 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

cars be ready as expected. had to wait in the cold

Mr Somani, 13 Dec 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

We were very happy with your service, we always use it as you are very reliable. I would recommend you to anyone.

Mrs Lawson, 12 Dec 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Picking up the car was very quick as they were already there waiting for us, but it took quite a long time for get the car to us on our return, specially as it was so cold and windy out in the open.

Mr Fu, 09 Dec 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Staff were very friendly and everything was on time.

Mr Hunt, 08 Dec 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff.

, 03 Dec 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Friendly and good service provided

Mrs Cliffe, 29 Nov 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Car parking with Maple Manor was very good, on time and smooth running. Recommend highly.

Mrs Smith, 28 Nov 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan.We arrived on time and they were ready to accept our car. Pick-up was also went well.

Ms Kirk, 27 Nov 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan

Mr Underdown, 27 Nov 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All instructions were clear and the staff were helpful and friendly

Miss Horsley, 26 Nov 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Greeted on departure and meet on arrival with no delays excellent and made for a no hassle day

Mr Balster, 25 Nov 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went exactly as booked
very impressed with the service and
staff

Mrs Earle, 25 Nov 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

As clock work

Mr Rees, 25 Nov 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We purchased Valet Parking with Maple Manor. Excellent service and we took advantage of their offer to wash and valet the car while we were away. The car was waiting for us on return as soon as we reached the designated area. Could not have been better

Mr Horlock, 23 Nov 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Overall very good, had to wait 15mins for car to arrive, but otherwise excellent.

Mr Snelgrove, 20 Nov 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

All went very well, car dropped off and returned promptly, great service as always with Maple Manor

Mrs Sparkes, 20 Nov 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Lee, 18 Nov 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

As usual I was very happy with the whole service

Mr Moore, 18 Nov 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Must say we didn't know how it would work and we were very pleased, only one point we were told to phone once we got our cases but then we had to wait at least 10 mins in the cold, so if you could adjust that timing you would get a 10 from us. Thank you.

Mrs Little, 19 Nov 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

as promised once again superb service. Minor complaint need shelter by Premier Inn on collection as was pouring with rain and cold on returning from sunnier climes. But hey Thank-you

Mr Joy, 18 Nov 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Waited too long for car on return to Gatwick. Standing outside for over 15 minutes with a 91 year old was not satisfactory.

Ms Brooks, 12 Nov 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Best of the best

Mr Acheampong, 09 Nov 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No problems

Mr Pierro, 08 Nov 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

A1 amazing .....

Mr Armitage, 08 Nov 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We got exactly what it said on the tin. Excellent service, worked very well. Will certainly reccommend.

Mr Harris, 06 Nov 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes no problems

Mr Mcmorran, 05 Nov 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was so straightforward. The staff were all polite and helpful. I really cannot fault any of the service hence why I always use it.

Ms Dalgliesh, 04 Nov 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Outbound could have been more organised. Using a mobile to contact them and having to press option keys is also not a good idea

Mr Revett, 05 Nov 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly fast collection and return times

Ms Graham, 04 Nov 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

This was such an easy service. Not a hitch. Once through the gates, we were in the car within 10 minutes. And they paid the ticket for us to get out of the car park. Friendly, efficient staff. Recommend making your booking well in advance, though. I decid

Ms Robins, 01 Oct 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was efficiently completed and courteous staff.

Mrs Hayes, 01 Oct 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No hassles at all

Miss Meadows, 26 Sep 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Using the car park on arrival worked really well

Mr Collyer, 24 Sep 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

very friendly and effecient staff

Mr Melville, 24 Sep 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Maple Manor meet & greet car parking service are usually very good. Departures was fine but we had to wait over 30 minutes for our car on arrival due to the volume of customers and an apparent shortage of drivers. Frustrating at the end of a long trip home as you might think they should be able to plan foe theses peak volumes. But I would use their service again.

Mr Milton, 25 Sep 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Pick up was very quick and efficient however, collection was very slow as it was when we last used your services in June.,

Mr Waghorn, 24 Sep 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and staff were friendly and curtious

Mr Coletti, 24 Sep 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We had a 30 minute wait for our car to turn up on our return but otherwise service was great.

Ms Prior, 23 Sep 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything was as described and went with out a hitch, perfect service.
Thank you very much will definately use next time we travel.

Mr Chatt, 22 Sep 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Helpful and courteous people,

Mr Mccann, 22 Sep 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went to plan and very happy with your service.

Mr Gridley, 16 Sep 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The only problem was I could not get through on the phone on my return for the car to be brought back other than that all went well.

Mrs Lockwood, 13 Sep 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

staff very helpful and polite

Mrs Howes, 13 Sep 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 21-02-2015, valid as of 22-12-2014