Book Gatwick Official Valet South

  • For best prices and tailored results (Help me find my flight)

Gatwick Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today and save up to 60%

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

We're here to help

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE phone 0800 093 5478
Mobiles call 01303 816418
Quoting WEB1
FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Start chat Live chat

Send email 15-minute email reply
hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Gatwick Official Valet Parking Reviews

free if
SOUTH
terminal

leave keys
£8.63*
per day
0 minutes
from the airport
9.2/10
customer rating

The Official Valet meet and greet parking at Gatwick's South terminal is a wonderfully easy way to park. See what other travellers thought of the arrangements and their booking with Holiday Extras.

The quick hand over and the 5 minute commute from customs to my car.

Miss Jaffier, 01 Mar 2014

Official Valet
5 out of 5

Convenience
Ease of access
Ease of dropping off and picking up vehicle
Competitive pricing

Mr Crossley, 26 Feb 2014

Official Valet
5 out of 5

The speed and ease of parking

Mr Harcourt, 25 Feb 2014

Official Valet
5 out of 5

How easy it was

Mr Webb, 24 Feb 2014

Official Valet
5 out of 5

All very easy and worked smoothly

Mr Cobb, 22 Feb 2014

Official Valet
5 out of 5

easy to find, park and to airport

Mr Blake, 20 Feb 2014

Official Valet
5 out of 5

After a long drive and with a full bladder had to wait for 15 mins to be served! Also charged 3 to get out of car park on pick up!

Mr Mott, 16 Feb 2014

Official Valet
4 out of 5

Convenience

Dr Leitch, 17 Feb 2014

Official Valet
4 out of 5

Everything with regards to the car parking went like clockwork.

Mr Reed, 16 Feb 2014

Official Valet
4 out of 5

I was very impressed with the airport valet parking but the attitude of some of the staff (one in particular) in the no: 1 lounge left a log to be desired!

Miss Dean, 15 Feb 2014

Official Valet
4 out of 5

Fast straightforward check in & out no waiting for buses

Mr Robbins, 15 Feb 2014

Official Valet
5 out of 5

Valet Parking at Gatwick was so easy - no putting skis and bags on and off buses. I will definitely be using this service again.

Mrs Potter, 14 Feb 2014

Official Valet
5 out of 5

Great, very easy to find meet and greet, quick and easy drop off and minutes from departure point. Highly recommend

Ms Gore, 15 Feb 2014

Official Valet
5 out of 5

All excellent. Very easy to follow, instructions and directions and so close to terminal. The best we have found so far.

Mrs Hagon, 14 Feb 2014

Official Valet
5 out of 5

Official Gatwick Valet parking was superb its so easy! Tried a number of meet and greets, this is best by far and price via holiday extras was excellent - have booked for 3 more trips.

Mr Harris, 14 Feb 2014

Official Valet
5 out of 5

Yes a good experience as described

Mr Falconer, 02 Jan 2014

Official Valet
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff and it all went so well and easy.

Mr Shuttleworth, 01 Jan 2014

Official Valet
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Laurance, 14 Feb 2014

Official Valet
5 out of 5

Problem-free and easy.

Mrs Tight, 13 Feb 2014

Official Valet
5 out of 5

In general the service was very good and convenient. However, on return I found my car with the windscreen wipers set to maximum speed. This indicated that the wipers had been operating at full speed during driving within the covered parking area causing unnecessary wear and a sign of disregard when my car was driven by your staff.

Mr Allum, 01 Jan 2014

Official Valet
4 out of 5

All helpful everything as expected

Ms Mcdonald, 01 Jan 2014

Official Valet
5 out of 5

Quick, easy, simple instructions and good value

Mrs Banks, 06 Jan 2014

Official Valet
5 out of 5

Good

Mr Nimmons, 08 Jan 2014

Official Valet
5 out of 5

Great service and value for money. Would definitely use again

Ms Mcanallen, 08 Jan 2014

Official Valet
5 out of 5

No improvement needed excellent service

Mrs Lines, 04 Jan 2014

Official Valet
5 out of 5

All very efficient

Mr North, 04 Jan 2014

Official Valet
5 out of 5

Delighted with the car parking facilities, excellent service, easy to find.

Miss Agar, 05 Jan 2014

Official Valet
5 out of 5

Friendly helpful service

Mrs Pratt, 02 Jan 2014

Official Valet
5 out of 5

Brilliant valet parking service - the most convenient and efficient I have ever used.

Mr Wigoder, 05 Jan 2014

Official Valet
5 out of 5

My car looked like someone had sat in it and eaten their lunch

Dr Fitzgerald, 07 Jan 2014

Official Valet
1 out of 5

On way out staff were great on way back - a little 'abrupt', but efficient nonetheless.

Mr Bird, 06 Jan 2014

Official Valet
4 out of 5

All went well, although did struggle just a little to find our car on our return.

Mrs Neale, 06 Jan 2014

Official Valet
5 out of 5

Facilities were exactly what were described and all staff couldn't do enough for you. Very good service.

Mr Hamilton, 08 Jan 2014

Official Valet
5 out of 5

Valet parking excellent

Mr Pengelly, 04 Jan 2014

Official Valet
5 out of 5

Yes fantastic service

Mr Brawn, 06 Jan 2014

Official Valet
5 out of 5

Everything was as promised

Mr Simpson, 05 Jan 2014

Official Valet
5 out of 5

Fantastic service. Cannot fault from start to finish.

Mrs Sladen, 02 Jan 2014

Official Valet
5 out of 5

As before, excellent service. Polite, efficient and friendly staff

Mrs Graham, 04 Jan 2014

Official Valet
5 out of 5

Everything booked through you was stress free and exactly as described. Will recommend you to others.

Mr Brice, 03 Jan 2014

Official Valet
5 out of 5

Yes, no problems at all, very quick and efficient

Mr Pannett, 11 Jan 2014

Official Valet
5 out of 5

Everything was fine - worked perfectly.

Dr Atkins, 15 Jan 2014

Official Valet
5 out of 5

Great experience, would definitely use this again

Mrs Tott, 13 Jan 2014

Official Valet
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mr Fenlon, 13 Jan 2014

Official Valet
5 out of 5

A smooth experience with valet parking. Thank you.

Mr Tong, 13 Jan 2014

Official Valet
5 out of 5

Very easy to drop car in car park and collect walking to airport, with no waiting around.

Mrs Abram, 09 Jan 2014

Official Valet
5 out of 5

Yes everything ran smoothly. We had a great holiday, accommodation was amazing. Thank you.

Miss Dyer, 11 Jan 2014

Official Valet
5 out of 5

Valet parking at Gatwick was excellent

Mrs Burke, 09 Jan 2014

Official Valet
5 out of 5

Staff at Gatwick Airport car park were most helpful and efficient. Satisfactory in every way.

Mr King, 13 Jan 2014

Official Valet
5 out of 5

We left our car to valet parking on our return our car was parked in easy reach however the battery was flat! When asked how this happened the supervisor was called and said they had no idea? We were offered help to restart the battery and when the bonnet was opened the cap on the battery had already been removed - evidence the battery had been restarted in order to drive it to the parking space ! Also the car clock was over 3 hours out. My point is they clearly knew there was a flat battery as they had to charge it to drive it. It wasn't flat when we delivered it so somehow the battery went flat in their care and no one made us aware on our arrival this was a problem but instead at 22.30pm after a long flight let us deal with it and then deny any knowledge.
This was not a cheap service I expected the car to be looked after and this is not what I got.

Mrs Rowe, 10 Jan 2014

Official Valet
1 out of 5

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 23-06-2014, valid as of 23-04-2014