Book Gatwick Official Valet South

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Gatwick Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Gatwick Official Valet Parking Reviews

free if
SOUTH
terminal

leave keys
£8.13*
per day
0 minutes
from the airport
9.2/10
customer rating

The Official Valet meet and greet parking at Gatwick's South terminal is a wonderfully easy way to park. See what other travellers thought of the arrangements and their booking with Holiday Extras.

Great service

Mrs Bayne-Jardine, 23 Feb 2015

Official Valet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, and I was very happy with the service we received.

Mr Hoare, 22 Feb 2015

Official Valet
5 out of 5

Perfect service

Mr Vist, 22 Feb 2015

Official Valet
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork

Mr Morley, 21 Feb 2015

Official Valet
5 out of 5

Everything fine

Mrs Leegood, 21 Feb 2015

Official Valet
5 out of 5

Very easy and very efficient. helpful staff. Would use again (at the right price!).

Mr Hopkins, 15 Feb 2015

Official Valet
5 out of 5

No problems, we found your staff very helpful.

Mr Staden, 09 Feb 2015

Official Valet
5 out of 5

All excellent apart from description of how to get into the right bit of Carpark exactly but worked it out

Ms Callan, 04 Feb 2015

Official Valet
5 out of 5

Valet Parking makes travelling with skis, boots, suitcase and hand luggage so much easier.

Mrs Potter, 03 Feb 2015

Official Valet
5 out of 5

All went as planned and expected.

Mr Astbury, 03 Feb 2015

Official Valet
5 out of 5

A very very efficient service. Drop off of car took less than a minute. On return we were in our car and away within two minutes.

Mr Searle, 01 Feb 2015

Official Valet
5 out of 5

Can't fault the service, takes a lot of the stress out of traveling.

Mr Haley, 29 Jan 2015

Official Valet
5 out of 5

Good value for money, very happy as always with holiday extras - used them for airport lounge and valet/ meet & greet car parking

Miss Harrington, 26 Jan 2015

Official Valet
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Dearmun, 26 Jan 2015

Official Valet
5 out of 5

We only booked valet car parking thro you but it went very smoothly. It was nice not to have a bus ride to the terminal. It was so convenient. We booked the Hilton separately but will do it thro you next time.

Mrs Beaty, 25 Jan 2015

Official Valet
5 out of 5

As smooth as silk 2 minutes to drop off 2 minutes to pick up.

Mr Gates, 25 Jan 2015

Official Valet
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Bowen, 20 Jan 2015

Official Valet
5 out of 5

Great quick service

Mr Porter, 13 Jan 2015

Official Valet
5 out of 5

The easiest parking we have ever had at Gatwick! Everything went smoothly - from the initial booking with Holiday Extras, checking into the car park and finally collecting the car when we returned. Excellent service all round.

Mr Woodruff, 17 Jan 2015

Official Valet
5 out of 5

A stress free service.

Mr Harvey, 13 Jan 2015

Official Valet
5 out of 5

Booked valet parking at Gatwick. All went very smoothly. Very pleased with the service.

Mrs Voller, 11 Jan 2015

Official Valet
5 out of 5

Nothing to add to the opinion reflected in the score rating, you did exactly as expected, as usual.

Mr Crouch, 11 Jan 2015

Official Valet
5 out of 5

All very efficient and easy to use. Could just do with a bigger sign as you come into the airport to find you, but we only went round twice!

Mrs Slevin, 10 Jan 2015

Official Valet
5 out of 5

all went very well

Mrs Matthews, 05 Jan 2015

Official Valet
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Brawn, 05 Jan 2015

Official Valet
5 out of 5

Very close to South terminal which ment everything with children and cases would definately use again no problem

Mr Pascoe, 02 Jan 2015

Official Valet
5 out of 5

Perfect - from the parking to the hotel we will be back!!

Miss Wills, 27 Dec 2014

Official Valet
5 out of 5

Our parking at Gatwick could not have been easier. Just park, register and leave keys and walk into the terminal and just as good on return. No waiting about in the cold for buses, it was great.

Mr Ledwith, 23 Dec 2014

Official Valet
5 out of 5

Every thing when well. Staff where helpful

Mr Radford, 21 Dec 2014

Official Valet
5 out of 5

I use the valet parking about 3 or 4 times a year. The prices vary a lot depending on dates. I got a really good deal (cheaper than direct) with holiday extras. I di not do it on line but over the phone and the lady that helped me was very helpful. I was delighted with the service and with the price I paid. Thank you Holiday Extras, Ana

Miss Nistalcabanas, 17 Dec 2014

Official Valet
5 out of 5

Booked Valet Parking at London Gatwick, excellent service all round. Would recommend.

Mrs Jennings, 17 Dec 2014

Official Valet
5 out of 5

The Valet Carpark was easy to find and the intstructions provided were accurate and easy to follow. The process from Checking the car in to returning and picking it up ran smoothly. we had no problems at all and were pleasently surprised to receive a text before leaving our holiday airport telling us where to find the car parked after key collection. Will definately use the service again. Staff were friendly and helpful.

Miss Flatt, 17 Dec 2014

Official Valet
5 out of 5

Very helpfull staff. Excellent service - will definetly use again

Mr Allen, 09 Dec 2014

Official Valet
5 out of 5

very pleased with the service.

Mr Oliver, 07 Dec 2014

Official Valet
5 out of 5

Once again we found Valet Parking excellent

Mr Wheeler, 04 Dec 2014

Official Valet
5 out of 5

Evering was perfect

Mr Callery, 30 Nov 2014

Official Valet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Staff were really friendly and helpful.

Mrs Santos, 19 Nov 2014

Official Valet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, it was great

Mrs Clarke, 18 Nov 2014

Official Valet
5 out of 5

Excellent, very easy drop off and even better when returning at 6 in morning

Mr Vaughan, 16 Nov 2014

Official Valet
5 out of 5

Excellent professional service

Mr Hardingham, 15 Nov 2014

Official Valet
5 out of 5

every think went smoothly and your staff were brillient

Mr Stacey, 12 Nov 2014

Official Valet
5 out of 5

Effortless and great value for money-thank you.

Ms Reed, 07 Nov 2014

Official Valet
5 out of 5

service was excellent, and car was clean and ready to go when I got back

Mr Rayner, 05 Nov 2014

Official Valet
5 out of 5

Excellent friendly service. Very pleased with how smoothly arriving & collection worked. Would recommend to anyone.

Mr Leeming, 06 Nov 2014

Official Valet
5 out of 5

Used Valet Parking. Best experience we have ever had. Over the years we have used hotel parking, meet and greet and off airport parking. This was by far the best value. Not the cheapest but well well worth the extra.

Mr Hardie, 05 Nov 2014

Official Valet
5 out of 5

Everything was great and we will def use the service again.

Mrs Hurring, 05 Nov 2014

Official Valet
5 out of 5

Fabulous helpful staff!

Mrs Sweet, 05 Nov 2014

Official Valet
5 out of 5

Staff very good. No problems at all.

Mr Howie, 26 Sep 2014

Official Valet
5 out of 5

Not sure if I am scoring HEs or the service I booked, ie Gatwick Valet parking, but both where excellent. Thanks

, 25 Sep 2014

Official Valet
5 out of 5

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 30-04-2015, valid as of 28-02-2015