Official Valet Parking Customer Reviews

Gatwick Official Valet Parking Customer Reviews
  • 1091 Gatwick Official Valet Parking ratings have an average of 92%
  • Prices from: £8.21 a day, £65.72 - 1 week
  • Terminal : North
  • Transfer time : No transfers required
  • Park Mark Award : No
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 92% of customers who left a review for the Official Valet would book again
  • 1091 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Official Valet Really easy drop off and pick up!

    Mrs Rogers 07 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet Everything went very smooth, yes all was as described

    Mr Phillips 06 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet Ease of use, I usually use meet and greet but from north terminal this service was great...! No hanging around...!

    Mr Prosser 19 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet Helpful staff used it for the 1st time car was ready on return and parked close so did not have to struggle far with the luggage

    Mrs Pinder 24 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet Used valet parking opposite north terminal really great as on doorstep and a great help for my invalid mum.

    Mrs Maguire 27 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet Service was as described and dropping off and picking up the car was very smooth.

    Mrs Callanan 12 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet Everything went very smoothly. There was excellent communication via e-mail leading up to my holiday too. Thank you for making it so easy.

    Mrs King 11 Feb, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Official Valet Everything was perfect except the waiting time to hand over our keys to the Valet parking office was really bad this year - there was a long queue and not enough staff available. Otherwise, perfect as usual.

    Mr Grzelinski 10 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet excellent service, it was brilliant having the car so close so we could head straight home after the flight!

    Mrs Lloyd 08 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet As always, everything was excellent. I have lost count of the number of times I used your services. Keep up the good work. I shall be going away again in May, so will be contacting you again shortly.

    Mr Hartley 07 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet Great service does what it says on the tin, quick n easy and just a short stroll in to the terminal

    Miss Day 04 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet Really quick and easy access to terminal,

    Miss Sandes 03 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet Dropping off the car was fine and picking it up again at 1.00 in the morning after a long day was brilliant, especially as it is nothing more than across the road from the terminal.

    Mr Wilkinson 03 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet All went great

    Mr Louth 03 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet Our problem was the drop-off for valet parking. The route to the car park was quite straightforward, but we arrived at 0550 at the same time as six other clients, and the two reception clerks were hard pressed to process us all quickly. It took about 20 minutes from arrival to parting with the car keys! The pickup on return was much smoother.

    Mr Barlow 02 Feb, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Official Valet Everything was perfect. Including your staff
    Will be booking again for a holiday in May

    Mr Meikle 02 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet Excellent service with valet parking at airport

    Mrs Lynch 02 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet The staff were helpful
    The room was comfortable
    The hotel was close to the terminal

    Mr Adebayo 01 Feb, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Official Valet Wonderfull service from the time of drop off to the time of pick up, the staff were helpful and very courteous. Thank you Holiday Extras!

    Mr Maude 31 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet Everything was as it said on the tin.

    Mr Presley 31 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet Your staff were helpful informative and friendly with an efficient service.

    Ms Rowland 31 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet Excellent service.

    Mr Hambridge 29 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet everything went smoothly from start to finish,really pleased with location of car park just a short walk across to airport terminal.Would use again.

    Mr Hardy 27 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet Flat battery was attended to promptly

    Mrs White 26 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet The valet parking was so easy and well organised.I would definitely use it again.

    Ms Astill 25 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet Excellent service all round

    Mr Price 24 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet Staff good everything went smoothly, could have disabled parking though

    Ms Patterson 23 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet very helpful will use you again

    Mrs Mcallister 21 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet Valet parking at LGW north terminal was very slick and efficient and I will be using the service again

    Mr Cavell 20 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet Staff were very helpful and made for a happy holiday.

    Mr Wood 20 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Official Valet Excellent service.

    Mr Hardwicke 20 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet Valet parking at Gatwick North Terminal was excellent - completely hassle free parking, would definitely opt for this again

    Mr Ayres 15 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet Everything was perfect!

    Mr Pettit 12 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet Perfect to the last detail. Everything just as planned - no stress or hassle

    Mr Searles 10 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet Yes Staff very helpful and efficient

    Ms Burton 07 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet Everything was perfect from the check in to the check out. Thanks.

    Mrs Davies 04 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet All Perfect and stress free

    Mr Brooman 02 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet The valet parking we had was very good , would highly recomend.

    Ms Bridge 25 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet Staff helpful and efficient with no holdups or delays.Instructions clear.

    Mr Carruthers 26 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet i have booked many a time and keep coming back so i would say all is good thank you

    Mr Harper 24 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet Yes no problems. All went smoothly.

    Mr Abrook 23 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet Everything was excellent - fast and friendly service all went smoothly.

    Mrs Hunt 18 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet Staff helpful, service ran smoothly, no complaints

    Mr Ford 12 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet Excellent all round. Good communication.

    Mrs Arkell 02 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet Very pleasant and very helpful and we would book again with you.

    Mr Ewin 28 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet The sign posting getting into the correct car park was slightly misleading - I think we found it more by luck than judgement! But overall excellent, especially on arrival back at the airport - the perfect quick get away.

    Mrs Sharp 27 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet Simple, easy service, worked as it should

    Mr Hall 26 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet Everyone was very helpful and polite, the directions and convenience to the airport building were also very good.

    Mr Jordan 26 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet The short stay valet parking was excellent. Simple instructions and helpful staff.

    Mrs Srivalsan 23 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5