Official Valet Parking Customer Reviews

Gatwick Official Valet Parking Customer Reviews
  • 1300 Gatwick Official Valet Parking ratings have an average of 92%
  • Prices from: £8.21 a day, £65.72 - 1 week
  • Terminal : North
  • Transfer time : No transfers required
  • Park Mark Award : No
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 92% of customers who left a review for the Official Valet would book again
  • 1300 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Official Valet Very easy service to use, staff helpful and very polite

    Mr Sherwood 16 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet Everything was just right the staff were most helpful and our car was ready waiting when we returned and we were 25 minutes early.

    Mrs Stoddard 13 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet Valet parking at North Terminal/ Gatwick was vey convenient. The staff were friendly & efficient. Got our holiday off to a stress free start.
    The lounge was nice. Thankfully there was a quiet area as there was music playing in the main one.

    Ms Casey 11 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet Have used holiday extras so many times. It always delivers.
    Thanks

    Mrs Webb 10 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet Quick and easy way to park and for car collection on the return (especially when you get back on a late flight). Great Service.

    Ms Morris 10 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet Staff helpful easy drop off and pick up. Will always use the valet service in future.

    Ms Clements 07 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet Excellent service all round

    Mr Sears 06 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet Entry to car park didn't quiet work as expected (ticket not issues automatically), but cleared up by staff and all very quick.

    Mr Tanner 05 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet Yes everything went smoothly and staff were all efficient and pleasant.

    Mrs Morris 05 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet As described no problems whatsoever

    Mr Dye 26 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet Spoke to Lyndsay to book valet parking and she was very helpful and very polite, when I told her we had booked before she gave a discount which is always very nice !! Will certainly be booking with you again. Well done

    Mrs Woodward 24 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet Friendly staff, good clean accommodation. Breakfast could have a little more variety and signposting could be better.

    Mr Baillie 23 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Official Valet Directions clear. Plenty of staff on arrival, efficient and courteous. Hassle free as was return. Car ready, easy to locate. Would definitely use again.

    Mr Hale 23 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet Directions to the parking area were not very explicit. Otherwise an very good service!

    Mr Ham 23 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet Valet parking. Very smooth journey. No problems

    Mr Hill 21 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet excellent service will use again most definitely.

    Mr Ratcliffe 19 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet Excellent service , will use again

    16 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet Perfect! Amazing service. With 2 tired children this was ideal. Will be using again!

    Mrs Jones 14 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet Perfect parking for Gatwick North. Drove into carpar was met by an attendant who took our car and we walked two minutes directly into departures lounge. When we returned car was ready and waiting for us walked out of arrivals across the road into carpark to be given our key by reception. All in all a superb service with no problems. completely as described.

    Mrs Nicholls 07 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet Always works very well at Gatwick, just not so good at other airports.

    Mr Leaper 05 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet My airport valet parking was handled extremely professionally, we were very impressed.

    Mr Allison 04 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet So Easy Thankyou

    Mr Wall 31 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet All good, just expensive for 6 days

    Mrs Hardy 29 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet Excellent in every way - if only British Airways were as good as you we would have had the perfect holiday!

    Mr Baker 29 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet No fuss and no hassle. Was so easy to drop off the car before our holiday right next to the terminal and when we arrived back our car was safely across the road from the arrivals lounge. Perfect. Thanks

    Mr Mainwaring 13 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet very convenient next to the terminal at about the same price as the long term car park

    Mr Edwards 04 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet Easy, hassle free drop off and pick up of car. Was expecting to drop off outside terminal and hand keys over but you drive into car park, park and hand keys into office. Very easy though. Would like some better signage to the valet car park though on entrance to car parks at Gatwick please. Was a little confusing. Will use again. Friendly staff.

    Mrs Reynolds 02 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet No problems, staff friendly and helpful.
    Was not able to book the valet parking for next holiday as your website did not give us that option, which is a shame.

    Mr Adams 17 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet Proximity to the terminus. We have a wheelchair so it was MUCH easier than getting on and off a bus

    Mrs Sweeney 12 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet Speed and ease of getting to the departures, no buses to catch and only a walk of a few minutes

    Mr Harris 06 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet Not standing around having to wait for a bus.

    Mr Whitehorn 24 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet Location so near to terminal when arriving home

    Mrs Vos 20 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet Easy to find and access to the terminal

    Miss Currie 18 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet The ease of parking combined with being just metres away from the lifts to departures. Pleasant staff with very little admin to complete.

    Mr Steer 08 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet All as described. No problems.

    Mr Hadland 20 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet Perfect

    Mr Weber 19 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet very professional and helpful staff on arrival and again on return.

    Mrs Mcnamara 18 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet Every thing 'ran on rails' Facilities were as described and all the staff were very friendly and helpful

    Mrs Hedges 17 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet Excellent service as a product and from the staff.

    Mr Johnston 16 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet Could not have been better. Fantastic service.

    Mrs Milsom-Mcquilla 16 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet Very helpful

    Mrs Keeble 15 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet The speed of things and accessibility

    Mr Mansouri 14 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet valet parking worked perfectly. No delays in either direction, car was ready and waiting on arrival back at Gatwick. What more could we ask for?

    Mr Howes 14 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet Valet Parking is just the best!

    Mrs Mcdonagh 13 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet All ok except initial parking, in my opinion the signage could be improved

    Mr Irvine 13 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet All went very smoothly. Very happy!

    Mrs Jeffrey 08 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet Staff reception

    Mr Barnes 06 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet everything went smooth. Couldn't be easier, very convenient!

    Mr Lu 02 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet All went very well, very helpful staff

    Mr Honorato 05 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5