Official Valet Parking Customer Reviews

Gatwick Official Valet Parking Customer Reviews
  • 1269 Gatwick Official Valet Parking ratings have an average of 92%
  • Prices from: £8.21 a day, £65.72 - 1 week
  • Terminal : North
  • Transfer time : No transfers required
  • Park Mark Award : No
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 92% of customers who left a review for the Official Valet would book again
  • 1269 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Official Valet Spoke to Lyndsay to book valet parking and she was very helpful and very polite, when I told her we had booked before she gave a discount which is always very nice !! Will certainly be booking with you again. Well done

    Mrs Woodward 24 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet Friendly staff, good clean accommodation. Breakfast could have a little more variety and signposting could be better.

    Mr Baillie 23 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Official Valet Directions clear. Plenty of staff on arrival, efficient and courteous. Hassle free as was return. Car ready, easy to locate. Would definitely use again.

    Mr Hale 23 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet Directions to the parking area were not very explicit. Otherwise an very good service!

    Mr Ham 23 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet Valet parking. Very smooth journey. No problems

    Mr Hill 21 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet excellent service will use again most definitely.

    Mr Ratcliffe 19 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet Excellent service , will use again

    16 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet Perfect! Amazing service. With 2 tired children this was ideal. Will be using again!

    Mrs Jones 14 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet Perfect parking for Gatwick North. Drove into carpar was met by an attendant who took our car and we walked two minutes directly into departures lounge. When we returned car was ready and waiting for us walked out of arrivals across the road into carpark to be given our key by reception. All in all a superb service with no problems. completely as described.

    Mrs Nicholls 07 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet Always works very well at Gatwick, just not so good at other airports.

    Mr Leaper 05 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet My airport valet parking was handled extremely professionally, we were very impressed.

    Mr Allison 04 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet So Easy Thankyou

    Mr Wall 31 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet All good, just expensive for 6 days

    Mrs Hardy 29 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet Excellent in every way - if only British Airways were as good as you we would have had the perfect holiday!

    Mr Baker 29 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet No fuss and no hassle. Was so easy to drop off the car before our holiday right next to the terminal and when we arrived back our car was safely across the road from the arrivals lounge. Perfect. Thanks

    Mr Mainwaring 13 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet very convenient next to the terminal at about the same price as the long term car park

    Mr Edwards 04 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet Easy, hassle free drop off and pick up of car. Was expecting to drop off outside terminal and hand keys over but you drive into car park, park and hand keys into office. Very easy though. Would like some better signage to the valet car park though on entrance to car parks at Gatwick please. Was a little confusing. Will use again. Friendly staff.

    Mrs Reynolds 02 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet No problems, staff friendly and helpful.
    Was not able to book the valet parking for next holiday as your website did not give us that option, which is a shame.

    Mr Adams 17 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet Proximity to the terminus. We have a wheelchair so it was MUCH easier than getting on and off a bus

    Mrs Sweeney 12 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet Speed and ease of getting to the departures, no buses to catch and only a walk of a few minutes

    Mr Harris 06 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet Not standing around having to wait for a bus.

    Mr Whitehorn 24 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet Location so near to terminal when arriving home

    Mrs Vos 20 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet Easy to find and access to the terminal

    Miss Currie 18 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet The ease of parking combined with being just metres away from the lifts to departures. Pleasant staff with very little admin to complete.

    Mr Steer 08 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet All as described. No problems.

    Mr Hadland 20 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet Perfect

    Mr Weber 19 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet very professional and helpful staff on arrival and again on return.

    Mrs Mcnamara 18 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet Every thing 'ran on rails' Facilities were as described and all the staff were very friendly and helpful

    Mrs Hedges 17 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet Excellent service as a product and from the staff.

    Mr Johnston 16 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet Could not have been better. Fantastic service.

    Mrs Milsom-Mcquilla 16 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet Very helpful

    Mrs Keeble 15 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet The speed of things and accessibility

    Mr Mansouri 14 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet valet parking worked perfectly. No delays in either direction, car was ready and waiting on arrival back at Gatwick. What more could we ask for?

    Mr Howes 14 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet Valet Parking is just the best!

    Mrs Mcdonagh 13 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet All ok except initial parking, in my opinion the signage could be improved

    Mr Irvine 13 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet All went very smoothly. Very happy!

    Mrs Jeffrey 08 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet Staff reception

    Mr Barnes 06 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet everything went smooth. Couldn't be easier, very convenient!

    Mr Lu 02 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet All went very well, very helpful staff

    Mr Honorato 05 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet excellent - really efficient , quite suprised at how perfect it all went , literally nothing bad to report , congratulations and happy new year!

    Mr Paris 02 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet Very efficient and helpful service.
    Highly recommended.

    Mrs Gick 05 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet The ease with which I could get to and fro from the terminal

    Mr Shah 02 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet Really easy drop off and pick up!

    Mrs Rogers 07 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet everything absolutely excellent

    Miss Osborne 02 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet Everything went very smooth, yes all was as described

    Mr Phillips 06 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet Very happy with all the services and staff. Will recommend to others.

    Mr Barsby 04 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet Excellent service. Staff friendly and professional. Certainly not consider any other option when travelling from Gatwick.

    Mrs Head 14 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet Very happy with gatwick valet parking. It all went very smoothly.

    Mrs Jessup 11 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Valet everything was perfect

    Miss Osborne 15 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5