Book Gatwick Summer Special

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Gatwick Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today and save up to 60%

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

We're here to help

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE phone 0800 093 5478
Mobiles call 01303 816418
Quoting WEB1
FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open at 8am

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Gatwick Summer Special Reviews

NORTH
terminal

leave keys
£8.13*
per day
0 minutes
from the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

All great wld use again

Mrs Hollings, 17 Jul 2014

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Perfect couldn't have been better

Mr Waddup, 17 Jul 2014

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork

Mrs Weight, 17 Jul 2014

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Excellent service from directions to the site, to getting to the airport transfer

Miss Goodhead, 18 Jul 2014

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Excellent... absolutely excellent!!

Mrs Brown, 16 Jul 2014

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Everything was exactly as expected. Everything went smoothly and swiftly

Mr Pallett, 16 Jul 2014

Summer Special
4 out of 5

All good thank you !!

Mr Jeneson, 02 Oct 2013

Summer Special
5 out of 5

There is nothing to improve, it was all good.

Mrs Parkinson, 30 May 2013

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Parking at Gatwick was excellent with no delays on checking in and shuttle bus waiting to take us to terminal. Just a few minutes wait on our return and bus came along.

Mr Bain, 30 May 2013

Summer Special
5 out of 5

No problems with car park or shuttle bus to airport and staff at Summer Special very efficient.

Mrs Moodey, 30 May 2013

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Everything was straight forward

Mrs Bowler, 30 May 2013

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Everything as stated on your web page - no problems. The staff were helpful and friendly.

Mr Parratt, 30 May 2013

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Directions were excellent, the staff were very helpful and polite. It was helpful to have someone there as we arrived to show us where to park and to give us the key label to complete before entering reception.

Mr Andrews, 29 May 2013

Summer Special
5 out of 5

I picked up my car with a fresh dent!!

Miss Sivapalan, 29 May 2013

Summer Special
1 out of 5

Staff were polite and helpful.

Mrs Davies, 29 May 2013

Summer Special
4 out of 5

Everything went really smoothly and the staff were polite.

Mrs Ross, 28 May 2013

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Everything was brilliant, as usual, thanks!

Mr Jenkins, 28 May 2013

Summer Special
5 out of 5

yes all fine thanks

Mr Fairbrother, 28 May 2013

Summer Special
5 out of 5

thank you so much for such an easy drop off and collection

Mrs Russo, 28 May 2013

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Easy, smooth, stress free transfer from car park to airport! Very reliable parking service - will use again!

Miss Bowden, 27 May 2013

Summer Special
5 out of 5

All v. good - just quite a long wait (17mins)at the bus stop for the shuttle to the car park.

Mr Lamkin, 26 May 2013

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned, and promised, on the website. Service was prompt, friendly and professional. Shuttle bus ready and waiting in both directions

Mr Stirgess, 25 May 2013

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mrs Suker, 25 May 2013

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Everything went as we have come to expect, which was great throughout.

Mr Ledwith, 25 May 2013

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Everything very smoothly organised
and executed....thank you

Mr Phillips, 24 May 2013

Summer Special
5 out of 5

We were very pleased with the service. In particular, due to BA cancelling their service from Manchester to Gatwick, I had to change our parking arrangements over the telephone which proved to be straightforward.

Mr Mcmullan, 24 May 2013

Summer Special
5 out of 5

All very good

Mr Huckstepp, 23 May 2013

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Have used Summer Special before and would certainly use them again. Excellent service and friendly staff!!

Mr Tippett, 22 May 2013

Summer Special
5 out of 5

All as expected

Mr Halloran, 22 May 2013

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Very smooth and efficient service on leaving our car and our return to Gatwick. Just what you need, friendly and efficient service.

Mr Rance, 21 May 2013

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Very helpful and friendly staff.

Mr Gardner, 22 May 2013

Summer Special
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Camplin, 21 May 2013

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Easy check in, quick transfer to the terminal and on arrival back after our holiday collection was incredibly straight forward and pain free! Couldn't have been better.

Mr Burton, 21 May 2013

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Yes my transfer was excellent, all to plan.

Ms Skelton, 18 May 2013

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Very easy and quick

Mrs Batchelor, 18 May 2013

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned, all staff polite and helpfull

Ms Moynan, 17 May 2013

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Very good service,everything went well.

Mrs Watts, 17 May 2013

Summer Special
4 out of 5

The facilities were exactly as described and worked efficiently, the Staff were pleasant and helpful

Mrs Menaldo, 17 May 2013

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly, staff helpful. Didn't wait long for the bus going and returning.

Mr Wilson, 16 May 2013

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly from start to finish. We have no complaints at all and would certainly use Holiday Extras again.

Mr Downes, 16 May 2013

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Really good quick service easy to book online:)

Miss Lilley, 16 May 2013

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Service was everything we hoped for.Being somewhat old and unused to Gatwick, I didn't have a £1 coin to liberate a baggage trolley. Airports vary and it would be handy to know in advance. I know Luton is even worse!

Mr Wade, 16 May 2013

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Have always found our path made easier whether it is for parking, hotels or booking shows. It is easy to book and if any problems arise they have always helped.

Mrs Gregory, 16 May 2013

Summer Special
5 out of 5

no problems great service will always use and recommend. Buses regular and plently of room for pushchair as well as suitcases x

Mr Busby, 15 May 2013

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Summer Special Parking was efficient and completely as advertised. Very satisfied.

Mr Waters, 15 May 2013

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Very smooth transaction, Happy and friendly staff, pick up and drop off smooth and regular.

Miss Anthony, 15 May 2013

Summer Special
5 out of 5

It's was so easy to book our seat's in advance and because the plane was so busy we're so glad that we did.

Mr Straw, 14 May 2013

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Excellent service - very helpful staff.

Dr Warren, 14 May 2013

Summer Special
5 out of 5

everything very good. hotel excellent except I did find the bath/shower rather high to get in. quite dangerous for o.a.p.

Mr Madder, 14 May 2013

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 22-09-2014, valid as of 23-07-2014