Gatwick Summer Special Reviews

Customer feedback for the popular Gatwick car park
  • 5507 Gatwick Summer Special North ratings have an average of 88%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : 5 mins
  • Distance to airport : On airport
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 88% of customers who left a review for the Summer Special would book again
  • 5507 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Summer Special There is nothing to improve, it was all good.

    Mrs Parkinson 30 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special Parking at Gatwick was excellent with no delays on checking in and shuttle bus waiting to take us to terminal. Just a few minutes wait on our return and bus came along.

    Mr Bain 30 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special No problems with car park or shuttle bus to airport and staff at Summer Special very efficient.

    Mrs Moodey 30 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special Everything was straight forward

    Mrs Bowler 30 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special Everything as stated on your web page - no problems. The staff were helpful and friendly.

    Mr Parratt 30 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special Directions were excellent, the staff were very helpful and polite. It was helpful to have someone there as we arrived to show us where to park and to give us the key label to complete before entering reception.

    Mr Andrews 29 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special I picked up my car with a fresh dent!!

    Miss Sivapalan 29 May, 2013 1 out of 5

  • Summer Special Staff were polite and helpful.

    Mrs Davies 29 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Summer Special Everything went really smoothly and the staff were polite.

    Mrs Ross 28 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special Everything was brilliant, as usual, thanks!

    Mr Jenkins 28 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special yes all fine thanks

    Mr Fairbrother 28 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special thank you so much for such an easy drop off and collection

    Mrs Russo 28 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special Easy, smooth, stress free transfer from car park to airport! Very reliable parking service - will use again!

    Miss Bowden 27 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special All v. good - just quite a long wait (17mins)at the bus stop for the shuttle to the car park.

    Mr Lamkin 26 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special Everything went as planned, and promised, on the website. Service was prompt, friendly and professional. Shuttle bus ready and waiting in both directions

    Mr Stirgess 25 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special Very helpful

    Mrs Suker 25 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special Everything went as we have come to expect, which was great throughout.

    Mr Ledwith 25 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special Everything very smoothly organised
    and executed....thank you

    Mr Phillips 24 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special We were very pleased with the service. In particular, due to BA cancelling their service from Manchester to Gatwick, I had to change our parking arrangements over the telephone which proved to be straightforward.

    Mr Mcmullan 24 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special All very good

    Mr Huckstepp 23 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special Have used Summer Special before and would certainly use them again. Excellent service and friendly staff!!

    Mr Tippett 22 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special All as expected

    Mr Halloran 22 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special Very smooth and efficient service on leaving our car and our return to Gatwick. Just what you need, friendly and efficient service.

    Mr Rance 21 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special Very helpful and friendly staff.

    Mr Gardner 22 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special All good

    Mr Camplin 21 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special Easy check in, quick transfer to the terminal and on arrival back after our holiday collection was incredibly straight forward and pain free! Couldn't have been better.

    Mr Burton 21 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special Yes my transfer was excellent, all to plan.

    Ms Skelton 18 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special Very easy and quick

    Mrs Batchelor 18 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special Everything went as planned, all staff polite and helpfull

    Ms Moynan 17 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special Very good service,everything went well.

    Mrs Watts 17 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Summer Special The facilities were exactly as described and worked efficiently, the Staff were pleasant and helpful

    Mrs Menaldo 17 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special Everything ran smoothly, staff helpful. Didn't wait long for the bus going and returning.

    Mr Wilson 16 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special Everything ran smoothly from start to finish. We have no complaints at all and would certainly use Holiday Extras again.

    Mr Downes 16 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special Really good quick service easy to book online:)

    Miss Lilley 16 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special Service was everything we hoped for.Being somewhat old and unused to Gatwick, I didn't have a £1 coin to liberate a baggage trolley. Airports vary and it would be handy to know in advance. I know Luton is even worse!

    Mr Wade 16 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special Have always found our path made easier whether it is for parking, hotels or booking shows. It is easy to book and if any problems arise they have always helped.

    Mrs Gregory 16 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special no problems great service will always use and recommend. Buses regular and plently of room for pushchair as well as suitcases x

    Mr Busby 15 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special Summer Special Parking was efficient and completely as advertised. Very satisfied.

    Mr Waters 15 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special Very smooth transaction, Happy and friendly staff, pick up and drop off smooth and regular.

    Miss Anthony 15 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special It's was so easy to book our seat's in advance and because the plane was so busy we're so glad that we did.

    Mr Straw 14 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special Excellent service - very helpful staff.

    Dr Warren 14 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special everything very good. hotel excellent except I did find the bath/shower rather high to get in. quite dangerous for o.a.p.

    Mr Madder 14 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special Everything worked perfectly

    Miss Howes 13 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special Everything was so simple and straightforward. And short transfer journey to the terminal.

    Mr Welch 12 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special most helpful

    Mr Butler 12 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special i booked the summer special car park every thing was stress free staff were very friendly and helpfull you are dropped right outside terminal so nut much walkinf also you pick the bus up from same place when you arrive home i would recomend this to anyone

    Mrs Howard 12 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special Yes

    Mr Shackleton 11 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special booking was easy, great price will use holiday extras again

    Mr Brown 10 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special Quick, easy transfers . Everything ent very smoothly. Thank you

    Mr Lockley 11 May, 2013 5 out of 5