Gatwick Summer Special Reviews

Book Gatwick Summer Special

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

NORTH
terminal

leave keys
£8.50*
per day
10 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Very good

Mr Nogueira, 27 Apr 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

everything went very smoothly

Mr Durkin, 27 Apr 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful. Bus service very efficient.
3 separate damages noted on my vehicle.

Mr Knights, 26 Apr 2017

Summer Special
3 out of 5

Went to the wrong car park at north terminal at first. It could have said on the paperwork that the car park is signposted " summer special"

Miss Allinson, 26 Apr 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

we always use summer special parking, we have never had any reason to change. our parking experience with you has always been perfect.

Mr Mccarthy, 26 Apr 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Very kind at any time of the day

Mr Goulding, 25 Apr 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Not good at busy times - long queues at bus stop on return with% of people left waiting for next bus - quite cold over Easter at Gatwick 1.30 am. Further queues at the office when picking up keys, with dozens of returning travellers on the same bus and only two staff. And quite a walking distance from the drop off point to get into the departures terminal too. Not good with small kids or lots of luggage.

Mr Scott, 25 Apr 2017

Summer Special
3 out of 5

Good and quick services good Price

Mr Wilhelm, 24 Apr 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

all very good

Mr Green, 24 Apr 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

When I completed the online application I put my flight details and it automatically populated. However, on my return the receptionist stated I was late by hours and had to pay £15 more.

Mr Timmis, 24 Apr 2017

Summer Special
4 out of 5

Better signage for summer car park I parked in wrong car park so why did it let me in if wrong car park thought it was registration permitted only

Mr Russell, 24 Apr 2017

Summer Special
4 out of 5

excellent organisation

Mr Bradford, 23 Apr 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Great hassle free parking with regular buses to and from the airport. Perfect!

Ms Collins, 23 Apr 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Everything was perfectly organised.

Mr Gegov, 23 Apr 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

On collection our car was filthy it looked like it had been parked in a building site covered in dust looking at other cars nearby some were the same and others not. I do not intend to use this facility again but use our usual long stay car park facility at North terminal

Mrs Potts, 23 Apr 2017

Summer Special
1 out of 5

Very good location. Easy to find and park. Quick service and good frequent buses.

Mrs Hornsby, 23 Apr 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Helpful. Staff. Easy and efficient service and good value compared to others.

Mr Wiley, 22 Apr 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Yes, Summer Special parking at Gatwick was the best parking experience for us to date

Mr Harmer, 23 Apr 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Great service - no delays - really good

Mrs Hitchcock, 22 Apr 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mrs Guiraud, 21 Apr 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly, reception staff very friendly and helpful

Mr Knott, 21 Apr 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

A seamless service.

Ms Chrimes, 21 Apr 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Great service

Dr Belbin, 21 Apr 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Everything was fine. The only complaint
was the amountvof dust on my car.

Mr Skepper, 21 Apr 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Great app. Will def use again!

Mrs Ara, 21 Apr 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

The bus stopped short of the buildings which meant a longer walk with the cases etc.
Apart from that it was spot on as usual.

Mr Brockman, 21 Apr 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

It was mentioned that the shuttle bus would run everymin, but we had to wait for more than minutes for the one which took us to the terminal.

Miss Kaps, 20 Apr 2017

Summer Special
4 out of 5

Excellent all round!

Mrs Murtagh, 20 Apr 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, the staff were helpful, the bus came regularly.

Mr Gray, 19 Apr 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Nice service.Shuttle bus running frequantly.Only one thing,dont bother everyone to bring a clean car (as I did) as after two weeks when I came to collect it looks like it was left on building site =)

Mrs Danileviciene, 20 Apr 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Everything went so smoothly as described and the staff could not have been more helpful. All adding up to a stress free transfer.

Mr Hardie, 19 Apr 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Everything went so smoothly as described and the staff could not have been more helpful. All adding up to a stress free transfer.

Mr Hardie, 19 Apr 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Very good, very well organized and fast!

Mr Prodossimo, 18 Apr 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Everything was as described, easy to find excellent staff and car ready and waiting on return as promised. Excellent service.

Mr Whiffing, 18 Apr 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

It was very easy and convenient

Mrs Machay, 18 Apr 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Yes, could be cheaper.

Mr Missen, 19 Apr 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

We ended up in the wrong car park, but didn't realise as the barrier went up and gave us our pre booked ticket without question. On our return, we were shocked to be told we had an overpayment of £125 as we had not gone to the "summer special" car park. A very stressful 5 minutes before we were told we wouldn't need to pay as it was the same owners and operators. You need to improve your signposting at the airport and make people aware that Gatwick Long Stay and Summer Special are two different car parks! The barrier could have advised us by not admitting us when we arrived for example.

Ms Rork, 18 Apr 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

All went well

Mr Brown, 18 Apr 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

We ended up in the wrong car park, but didn't realise as the barrier went up and gave us our pre booked ticket without question. On our return, we were shocked to be told we had an overpayment of £125 as we had not gone to the "summer special" car park. A very stressful 5 minutes before we were told we wouldn't need to pay as it was the same owners and operators. You need to improve your signposting at the airport and make people aware that Gatwick Long Stay and Summer Special are two different car parks! The barrier could have advised us by not admitting us when we arrived for example.

Ms Rork, 18 Apr 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

All went well

Mr Brown, 18 Apr 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Good but the buses were infrequent

Mr Mcmahon, 17 Apr 2017

Summer Special
3 out of 5

Excellent service all round. Ran smoothly from booking through to picking up the car after our holiday. Very impressed!

Mrs Congerton, 16 Apr 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Make the signs for summer parking clearer when coming out of the airport, ie make sure that the signs are not together with conflicting signs, area 2 and assembly point 2 on the same post!!!

Mr Daniel, 15 Apr 2017

Summer Special
3 out of 5

Easy check in.Quick and frequent shuttle bus. Easy to collect car on return with little admin.

Mrs Hatton-Brown, 14 Apr 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Everything went as smoothly as expected.

Mr Wickings, 13 Apr 2017

Summer Special
4 out of 5

Everything worked perfectly

Mrs Morris, 13 Apr 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Such a good service ... I'm very pleased. Thanks for all of you.

Mr Almashhadani, 12 Apr 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Very efficient service even with an early start and late return. Will definitely use again.

Mrs Vine, 11 Apr 2017

Summer Special
1 out of 5

Was disappointed that when we arrived to collect our car assistant said there had been a problem and would get the supervision to explain we waited over half an hour before the supervision was found I went to desk several times to see what the hold up was finding the supervision but was given no reason I even asked anot her member of the team not clerical to call supervisor he walked away then was on his phone supervisor eventually came to explain our car would not start and the aa would not come till we were on site I stated that we would b to collect our car 3.30 we arrived 3.40 I would have expected the supervision to be there waiting to explain and call aa man straight away we had to wait in total over an hour once aa man her jump started our car and we left the supervision apologies and said she tried to get aa man earlier my problem was the administration staff that couldn't locate the supervision and the wait which that caused

Mrs Burwood, 11 Apr 2017

Summer Special
1 out of 5

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 28-06-2017, valid as of 28-04-2017