Gatwick Summer Special Reviews

Book Gatwick Summer Special

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

NORTH
terminal

leave keys
£9.50*
per day
10 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

I have used this service for many years now. Easy to find and despatch to the airport always seems more efficient than the pick up but otherwise everything ran smoothly

Mr Dear, 24 Jun 2017

Summer Special
4 out of 5

Excellent service with very polite staff. Would definitely use again.

Mr Applebee, 24 Jun 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful. Had to come home a day earlier than booking phoned from abroad changed day without any problems. Car well taken care of this is the 4th time we've used summer parking. Very reliable and trustworthy.

Mrs Ball, 23 Jun 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Staff were excellent. Didn't travel at potential peak times so would not know if the queue time would build. We had no issues at:30.

Mr Assirati, 23 Jun 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly - great service thanks

Miss Reeves, 23 Jun 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

The parking was easy to find, just behind the North Terminal with lots of assistance from the staff. The buses to the Terminal were very frequent, free and the ride very short. We will be using Summer Parking again!

Mr Elliott, 23 Jun 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

All very efficiently run.

Mrs Sinclair, 24 Jun 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

The 'Summer Special' long stay car park was hard to find once we arrived at Gatwick - would like to see more road signage to direct people there. Also there road leading to the M23 was blocked. Would be helpful to have road travel updates in the car park reception.

Miss Julian, 23 Jun 2017

Summer Special
4 out of 5

!st class service from all staff we came in contact with from start to finish

Mr Ludford, 22 Jun 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Very smooth with no hassles. Excellent

Mr Sullivan, 22 Jun 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

all straightforward

Mrs Timms, 22 Jun 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Signposting very poor

Mr Bond, 23 Jun 2017

Summer Special
4 out of 5

Parking only with discounts..... Perfect 👌

Mr Meads, 22 Jun 2017

Summer Special
3 out of 5

Everything was excellent. No complaints

Mr Preteceille, 23 Jun 2017

Summer Special
1 out of 5

Summer special was not a park and go that I thought it would be. Half an hour wait to hand keys in making a dash for the plane with no time for breakfast. On return two of the on site busses came and went before summer special turned up. Minor scratches and marks on offside rear corner.for a saving of a few pounds it really really wasn't worth it, in fact I would happily pay double to park in the normal on site parking. Just do yourself a favour and delete them from your list. I will not after using your site quite a few times over the last two years, will not do so again.

Mr Collins, 22 Jun 2017

Summer Special
1 out of 5

All ok

Mr Chapman, 21 Jun 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Everything went very smooth. Staff were very helpful in reception and on the bus.

Mr Holland, 21 Jun 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Very slick operation. I have no hesitation in recommending Holidayextras.

Mr Vart, 22 Jun 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

No problems.

Mr Barnard, 22 Jun 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Rarely do I not book with HolidayExtras as they always seem to beat 'special' prices, so why wouldn't I?

Mr Ambrose, 22 Jun 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Everything went well although I did park in the wrong car park not parking in the summer special one it was easily sorted by the polite and helpful staff member when I tried to collect my car and leave for home

Miss Wells, 21 Jun 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Have used this many times over the years..simple and quick way to park and get to terminal..good price compared to others on site.

Mr Dunn, 21 Jun 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

GOLDCAR RIP OFF COST.00
INSURANCE PUSHED UPON ME AT AIRPORT £140
Absoloutley a rip off have sent details to watchdog and BBC, Telegrapgh travel corrispondents

Mr Clegg, 21 Jun 2017

Summer Special
1 out of 5

All very efficient

Mrs Bould, 20 Jun 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Excellent service and ease of booking/use. No issues to report

Mr Hare, 20 Jun 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

The service was very good

Mr D'amato, 20 Jun 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Very organised. very happy with the service. will definately be booking again.

Mr Bennett, 20 Jun 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Helpful staff. Efficient service. Easy online booking

Mrs Houliston, 20 Jun 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.However the toilet facilities at the reception centre could have been cleaner and more up to date.

Mr Seabrooke, 20 Jun 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

We have a new car and as it was dark when we collected it from the car park we did not notice that it had a dent in the front passenger door which was obviously made by another car door. But as the drivers in Summer Parking drive the cars into the allotted parking position for collection, it must have been done by one of the employees getting out of the car they parked next to ours.

Mrs Cowdrey, 20 Jun 2017

Summer Special
4 out of 5

All was fine, the only let down was the attitude of the driver of the bus on our return.
We were at the wrong stop! I think he only let us on because we had the children with us. Then drove off while we were still trying to place suitcases in the racks. Not funny after a 4 hour flight and no sleep for hours. 👎

Mr Lotinga, 20 Jun 2017

Summer Special
3 out of 5

You take all the car registration travel detail when we book then ask for them again when we arrive although we have shown our confirmation email

Mrs Whitman, 19 Jun 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Everything was great. It all ran very smoothly. Many thanks

Mr Parsons, 20 Jun 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

YES....everything went exceptionally smooth. Staff, facilities and coaches were perfect.

Mr Cook, 19 Jun 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Nice and simple process.

Mrs Chadwick, 20 Jun 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

explain to people who use the car park that they could have quite a walk to retrieve their car.

Ms Isaac, 19 Jun 2017

Summer Special
1 out of 5

No problems.

Mr Newman, 18 Jun 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Parking and collection went smoothly and quickly. Not hard to find, just follow the signs.

Miss Wagstaff, 18 Jun 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Have used this car park many times and all service was good as usual.

Mrs Setterfield, 19 Jun 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Yes to all of above. No queuing on arrival or departure

Mr Jackson, 18 Jun 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff. Efficient service.

Ms Kupkova, 18 Jun 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Ms Gilkes, 19 Jun 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Very quick and easy drop off and collection of car. Not long to wait for transfer bus.

Mr Trotman, 18 Jun 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Well organised and efficient bus there at 3.15am as promised from landing to leaving parking took just on one hour

Mr Cotterell, 18 Jun 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

I was very happy

Mr Walker, 17 Jun 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Everything went well. I was glad I had to prove ownership of my vehicle when I got a letter wrong of my car registration.
Facilities were described accurately and staff were helpful.

Mr Lloyd, 18 Jun 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

All very efficient.

Mr Marsh, 18 Jun 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Very efficient, close to North Terminal and speedy pick up when we landed.

Mrs Milne, 18 Jun 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Very well organised would defiantly use again

Mr Chadwick, 18 Jun 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 25-08-2017, valid as of 25-06-2017