Gatwick Summer Special Reviews

Book Gatwick Summer Special

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Add us to your contacts...

Download

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

NORTH
terminal

leave keys
£10.38*
per day
10 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Booking with Holiday Extras for the car park was very easy. On arrival at the car park checking in was simple and straightforward. All staff very friendly and helpful. All facilities were excellent. Bus to airport good. Return procedure just as smooth. Excellent service.

Mrs Stevenson, 01 Jun 2016

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Great place, no problems, quilt and easy

Miss Costello, 01 Jun 2016

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Very quick & helpful service given @ a reasonable price. Excellent value.

Mr Bishop, 18 May 2016

Summer Special
5 out of 5

no waiting for buses either way, just what we need and expect

Mr Harrington-Tuck, 18 May 2016

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Would have been nice to have some help with the luggage

Mr Broglia, 18 May 2016

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Excellent, fast efficient service.

Mrs Coates, 10 May 2016

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Very easy upon arrival quick turn a round and quick transfer to airport. Again upon return all went smoothly and keys and car ready waiting to leave

Mrs Keates, 10 May 2016

Summer Special
5 out of 5

There was a problem on our return where we were told to pay an extra £15.00 to release the car although we had paid in full beforehand, admin error we were told when it was sorted. check in, transfer and telephone staff were very nice.

Mr Renouf, 10 May 2016

Summer Special
2 out of 5

Yes everything was well done

Mrs Ball, 10 May 2016

Summer Special
5 out of 5

This is great parking already booked next holiday parking

Mr Corbett, 10 May 2016

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Facilities fine, staff efficient. Good value.

Mr Mann, 10 May 2016

Summer Special
4 out of 5

Great price, simple drop off procedure and frequent buses to terminal. All in all my wife and I were pleasantly surprised.

Mr Broadfield, 28 Apr 2016

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Had to wait more than 10 minutes for a pick up bus.

Mr Body, 20 Apr 2016

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Just one thing: the Summer Special sign that tells drivers they should turn right to get into the car park is very, very hard to see in the early-morning darkness. We weren't the only ones who struggled to see it - we heard three people in the queue at the desk remark on this.

Ms Ivory, 20 Apr 2016

Summer Special
5 out of 5

All good. Smooth operation

Mr Morsley, 15 Dec 2015

Summer Special
5 out of 5

EVERYTHING WENT VERY SMOOTHLY WE WILL ALWAYS USE THIS SERVICE.

Mrs Simpson, 25 Nov 2015

Summer Special
5 out of 5

very happy

Mr West, 11 Nov 2015

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Everything is perfect

Mr Negussie, 10 Nov 2015

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Booking the car park at Gatwick could not have been easier, we received quick confirmation of our booking, clear directions and were sent updates/reminders, what's more the price was great! Would definitely recommend parking with Holiday Extras to everyone.

Mr Clark, 09 Nov 2015

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Yes to I hand no problems with that parkin transfers and the hotel was lovely

Mr Falconer, 05 Nov 2015

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Well organised, everything went to plan.
I would recommend this service!

Mrs Pearson-Turner, 08 Nov 2015

Summer Special
5 out of 5

On departure (early morning) there was a very long queue as not really enough people serving on the desks. Luckily they were efficient though and the wait wasn't too bad

Mrs Warren, 06 Nov 2015

Summer Special
5 out of 5

wonderful service. Wonderful staff. We were looked after from start to finish. Well done.

Mr Courtney, 30 Oct 2015

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Very smooth, good facilities, helpful staff

Miss Page, 06 Nov 2015

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Booked both car parking and car hire through Holiday extras all went smoothly spoke to one of your operators while in Spain who was very polite and helpful

Mr Kaylor, 03 Nov 2015

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Staff were friendly. Easy to find

Mrs Cross, 03 Nov 2015

Summer Special
1 out of 5

Very thing went to plan..it is a great service

Ms Kennedy, 03 Nov 2015

Summer Special
1 out of 5

All was as described. The only drawback was the long wait for the shuttle bus on our way home. Indeed, those people who were not able to fit onto our bus had an even longer wait. Could more frequent buses be supplied when several flights land together?

Mr Rapley, 03 Nov 2015

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Everything went well from arrival to being picked up on return.

Mrs Glass, 03 Nov 2015

Summer Special
4 out of 5

The process was seamless. Very short trip to airport, frequent buses. Can not fault anything. Price was a pleasant surprise too. Will use again

Mr Foster, 02 Nov 2015

Summer Special
5 out of 5

very good service, no complaints at all

Mr Hewett, 02 Nov 2015

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Everything fine except the gate didn't open automatically for us when we first arrived and there was some confusion over which button to press - but no real problem.

Mr Semmens, 03 Nov 2015

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Transfer to and from car park to terminal very smooth - timed perfectly both ends with no waiting around.

Mr Macdonald, 02 Nov 2015

Summer Special
5 out of 5

quick and easy check in and transfer to airport.
On return ,even at 03:00,very efficient service

Mr Little, 02 Nov 2015

Summer Special
5 out of 5

It all went really well. We have used summer special a few times now and will always go back.

Mr Helen, 02 Nov 2015

Summer Special
5 out of 5

The car has now a bad scratch that we did not have before we left the car. With summer special the car is moved to a different location and hence the risk of getting scratches is higher. It is now not possible to prove they did not exist earlier.

Mr Herchel, 02 Nov 2015

Summer Special
1 out of 5

Every thing was fine

Mr Green, 02 Nov 2015

Summer Special
5 out of 5

very effective service from start to finish only criticism is maybe the shuttle service could be a bit more frequent but apart from that a very good service provided by all at summer special parking at gatwick will defiantly use again

Mr Tancell-Luffman, 02 Nov 2015

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, 'Holiday extras' was a joy to use.

Mr Wilson, 01 Nov 2015

Summer Special
5 out of 5

The booking papers did not clearly show that I was parking with Summer Parking. I was looking for holiday extras. Fortunately, I made a note of the address and the car park was the only one in that address.

Mr Cotton, 01 Nov 2015

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Quick and easy and part of the holiday

Mr Wood, 01 Nov 2015

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mr Cumings, 02 Nov 2015

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Bostock, 02 Nov 2015

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Great service and no problems

Mr Cullen, 01 Nov 2015

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Went smoothly. Staff helpful

Mr Smith, 31 Oct 2015

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Brilliant

Mr Chambers, 30 Oct 2015

Summer Special
5 out of 5

It was a great service bus was waiting as we came out of the terminal back and had the car keys within 20 min top service

Mr Falconer, 31 Oct 2015

Summer Special
5 out of 5

everything as described.

Mrs Pilcher, 30 Oct 2015

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Quick efficient drop-off, and bus transfer. Pick-up equally good. Very pleased the entire service.

Mr Barrowcliffe, 24 Oct 2015

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 30-08-2016, valid as of 30-06-2016