Gatwick Summer Special Reviews

Gatwick Summer Special Customer Reviews
  • 6868 Gatwick Summer Special ratings have an average of 88%
  • Terminal : North
  • Transfer time : 5 mins
  • Distance to airport : On airport
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 88% of customers who left a review for the Summer Special would book again
  • 6868 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Summer Special Everything went smoothly and we will definitely book again.

    Mr Damon 21 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special Long wait for bus back to parking at summertime special on return

    Ms Stephens 21 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Summer Special All good thanks no problems at all

    Mr Thomson 20 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special Excellent, would use service again.

    Miss Edgeley 19 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special a very quick and efficient way to park your car staff were happy to help would do it again

    Miss Mankelow 19 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special Completely hassle free service. Directions to location easy to follow and car ready and waiting when we returned. One thing i did think of was perhaps you could offer a valet service, at an extra cost, so people could come back to nice clean cars.

    Mrs Prentice 20 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special There was quite a wait for our bus late at night

    Mrs Waller 19 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Summer Special Really great service

    Mrs Decordova 18 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special Everything was perfect!

    Mr Cresswell 18 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special I have never been disappointed with the services you have provided

    Mr Gardner 16 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special Excellent Service as usual

    Mr Amos 16 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special Very pleased with every aspect of the service

    Mr Wills 15 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special Excellent service once again

    Mr Barnes 15 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special Easy to use, very happy with service

    Mr Hills 15 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special We have booked summer special parking a few times now and find the service excellent

    Mr Cox 15 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special Better directions would be useful we thought we had missed the car park and the staff by cars were not sure when we showed the booking form!!

    Mr Brewer 14 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special Hampton Inn exactly as expected and good value. Parking was very smooth.

    Mr Underhill 14 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special very smoothly good facilities and helpful staff

    Mr Ronald 14 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special Everything went very smooth and no hiccups

    Mr Smith 14 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special Used your company before and once again everything was excellent. Have recommended your company to my friends

    Mr Jay 13 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special Smooth - - prompt bus transfers both way

    13 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Summer Special We booked summer special parking. Had to wait 20 minutes for transport back to the car park and when it arrived it was very full- could do with more frequent transfers.

    Mrs Hope-Cleverly 14 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Summer Special Everything went smoothly and the facilities were exactly as described. No problems at all.

    Mrs Cooper 13 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special Excellent

    Mr Reid 13 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special Yes everything ran well

    Mr Hilton 12 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special was very pleased and everything went smoothly

    Mrs Barton 12 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special Everything went very smoothly & efficiently. Staff friendly & helpful.

    Mrs Bishop 12 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special as it said on the tin.

    Mr Bolden 12 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special couldn't fault you

    Mrs Jones 11 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special Smooth operation as always,even with auto barrier not working .

    Mr Joiner 12 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special very friendly, helpful and efficient service.

    Mr Curtis 10 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special The boarding of the return bus was chaotic and uncontrolled such that someone could have been hurt. Passengers boarded using both doors and whilst others were trying to get off. Otherwise we experienced a good efficient service.

    Mr Newell 10 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special Airport parking the way it should be, slick, professional, convenient and simple. The only niggle was that the postcode told the sat nav to go to a different car park!

    Mr Scales 11 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Summer Special The service was of the high standard expected. Staff were friendly and helpful

    Mr Sandwith 09 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Summer Special Very efficient service, would use it again.

    Mrs Wells 09 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special quick efficient service

    Mr Alexander 09 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special all good apart from bus transfer from airport to carpark very over crowded

    Mr Hurst 08 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special everything went fine

    Mr Harding 08 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Summer Special Excellent all round, so officiant ..

    Mrs Kenworthy 07 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special Yes everythingg was good, friendly staff were very helpful, will use the service again.

    Mr Nash 08 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special Very efficient and smooth both dropping off and picking up again on arrival back to UK.

    Mr Atkins 06 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special Everything went smoothly :)

    Mrs Barnden 06 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special No problems

    Mrs Robinson 06 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special Quick stress-free parking. This is the first time I've used Summertime Special Parking and will definitely use again.

    Mr Blewitt 06 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special Stress-free start to the holiday.

    Mrs Cannavan 04 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Summer Special Very good service would use again.

    Mrs Adamberry 04 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special So easy just pulled up left keys get on the bus to my flight arrived home got bus back picked up car
    This is the 2nd time useing this company and it won't be the last

    03 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special All excellent, no problems

    03 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special Excellent service, very smooth transaction

    Mr Lillywhite 03 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5