Gatwick Summer Special Reviews

Gatwick Summer Special Customer Reviews
  • 7176 Gatwick Summer Special ratings have an average of 88%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : 10 mins
  • Distance to airport : 10
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 88% of customers who left a review for the Summer Special would book again
  • 7176 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Summer Special stress free and exactly what was expected

    Mr Marshall 27 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special Great service, no problems.

    Mrs Reardon 26 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special Everything went smoothly

    Mrs Watkins 26 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special Everything went very smoothly

    Mrs Turner 25 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special Everything as described. More frequent buses and more staff for checking in and out would speed things up.

    Ms Bruce 25 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special yes facilities were as described and staff were very helpfull

    Ms Hurley 25 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Summer Special Staff quick & helpfull

    Mr Allen 25 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special Quick and easy with only a short wait at each end for the bus.Very good.

    Mr Douglas 25 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special This was the first time we had driven to the airport and parked. The service was quick and easy to use. I would use it again.

    Miss Boughtwood 24 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special Really friendly and helpful, quick transfers with no hassles

    Mr Myers 24 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special It was all very good and went very smoothly

    Mr Gcuttle 24 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special All went according to plan,staff most helpful and pleasant

    Mr Holden 24 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special Everything went smoothly. Entry to car park not exactly described in your information. Staff could be more friendly

    Mr Wood 25 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special Everything was as previous, polite helpful staff & smooth running. Have used this particular parking company many times & service is always excellent. Will continue to use

    Mrs Dorney 24 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special Everything went smoothly, the bus service was excellent and frequent and it was quick and easy to pick up car after our holiday.

    Mrs Thomas 23 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special Everything was perfect

    Ms Davies 23 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special Very well organised

    Mr Haine 23 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special Have booked with Holiday Extras every time whether I need just a Car Park or Car Park & Hotel and as always they have been excellent and extremely good value for money and yes I will use them again !!!!!

    Mr Hall 22 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special Fantastic Holiday, great accommodation, great food and excellent service

    Mr Collins 22 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special Staff helpful,buses ran on time,car ready when we got back no compliants a all will continue to use summer specail.

    Mrs Hulyer 22 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special all was great

    Mr Obrien 22 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special All went very well made start and end of journey very easy thank you

    Mrs Gray 21 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special Everything went smoothly and we will definitely book again.

    Mr Damon 21 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special Long wait for bus back to parking at summertime special on return

    Ms Stephens 21 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Summer Special All good thanks no problems at all

    Mr Thomson 20 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special Excellent, would use service again.

    Miss Edgeley 19 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special a very quick and efficient way to park your car staff were happy to help would do it again

    Miss Mankelow 19 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special Completely hassle free service. Directions to location easy to follow and car ready and waiting when we returned. One thing i did think of was perhaps you could offer a valet service, at an extra cost, so people could come back to nice clean cars.

    Mrs Prentice 20 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special There was quite a wait for our bus late at night

    Mrs Waller 19 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Summer Special Really great service

    Mrs Decordova 18 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special Everything was perfect!

    Mr Cresswell 18 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special I have never been disappointed with the services you have provided

    Mr Gardner 16 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special Excellent Service as usual

    Mr Amos 16 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special Very pleased with every aspect of the service

    Mr Wills 15 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special Excellent service once again

    Mr Barnes 15 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special Easy to use, very happy with service

    Mr Hills 15 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special We have booked summer special parking a few times now and find the service excellent

    Mr Cox 15 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special Better directions would be useful we thought we had missed the car park and the staff by cars were not sure when we showed the booking form!!

    Mr Brewer 14 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special Hampton Inn exactly as expected and good value. Parking was very smooth.

    Mr Underhill 14 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special very smoothly good facilities and helpful staff

    Mr Ronald 14 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special Everything went very smooth and no hiccups

    Mr Smith 14 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special Used your company before and once again everything was excellent. Have recommended your company to my friends

    Mr Jay 13 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special Smooth - - prompt bus transfers both way

    13 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Summer Special We booked summer special parking. Had to wait 20 minutes for transport back to the car park and when it arrived it was very full- could do with more frequent transfers.

    Mrs Hope-Cleverly 14 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Summer Special Everything went smoothly and the facilities were exactly as described. No problems at all.

    Mrs Cooper 13 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special Excellent

    Mr Reid 13 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special Yes everything ran well

    Mr Hilton 12 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special was very pleased and everything went smoothly

    Mrs Barton 12 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special Everything went very smoothly & efficiently. Staff friendly & helpful.

    Mrs Bishop 12 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5