Heathrow Business Parking Reviews

Heathrow Business Parking Customer Reviews
  • 1276 Heathrow Business Parking ratings have an average of 88%
  • Prices from: £11.53 a day, £92.20 - 1 week
  • Terminal : 1,2,3
  • Transfer time : 4-8 mins
  • Distance to airport : On airport
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 88% of customers who left a review for the Business Parking would book again
  • 1276 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Business Parking Very accurate and exactly as described

    Mr Battams 09 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Business Parking All fine

    Mr Forster 21 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Business Parking Very smooth fully automated service but not the cheapest

    Mr Weston 22 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Business Parking Long wait at the Terminal for the bus to Business Parking was very long . Two Long Stay Parking buses came while we were waiting for the Business Parking T1/T3 bus.

    Mr Henly 18 Mar, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Business Parking Everything was fine but disagree with a booking fee for parking.

    Miss Munther 14 Mar, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Business Parking It is a very good car park, secured, best transportation and helpful staff. I definitely recommend to my friends.

    Mrs Weerawong 18 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Business Parking As expected

    Miss Werrett 11 Jan, 2013 3 out of 5

  • Business Parking All good.

    Ms Curtis 06 Jan, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Business Parking Good service and business parking good deal

    Mr Minter 30 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Business Parking Easy to book, facilities at the airport lounge were great & the car park was close. will use you again

    Mrs Bennett 19 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Business Parking Everything worked out well!

    Bellinger 24 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Business Parking good parking deal

    Fleming 15 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Business Parking Car Park was convenient and plenty of spaces, but my pre booking was not recognised.

    White 12 Nov, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Business Parking AIRPORT STAFF EXCELLENT.
    LACK OF COMMUNICATION WITH REPS

    Nossek 02 Nov, 2012 1 out of 5

  • Business Parking Good service got me the best deal - thank you!

    Brazier 28 Oct, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Business Parking All aspects, from first booking, entering and departing the car park, all services including the bus transfers were excellent.

    Dennis 22 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Business Parking All went very well the staff were very helful. No problems.

    Mr Mcintyre 13 Oct, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Business Parking Brilliant service, staff very friendly. Bus service to terminal prompt and clean.

    Mr Miles 11 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Business Parking Easy to find a place to park and best option if you want to keep your car keys with you. Would highly recommend and would book again certainly.

    Mr Warren 10 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Business Parking It was great. The bus driver at the car park saw us getting our cases out of the car,so waited for us instead of driving past!

    Mrs Leitch 03 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Business Parking Very convenient, well priced. Very helpful staff

    Mr Martinez 01 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Business Parking Minimal contact simply parking provided by/at Heathrow, which was fine.

    Mr Jones 25 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Business Parking Very slick, would definately use again

    Mrs Hastings 24 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Business Parking very easy to use car park

    Mr Strong 17 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Business Parking Perfect airport parking experience

    Mr Port 02 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Business Parking Everything was fine - no problems at all.

    Mr Long 10 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Business Parking Everything just works

    Mr Stevens 09 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Business Parking Yes but sign posting exit could be clearer

    Mr Hodgson 30 Jul, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Business Parking Yes, everything was excellent.

    Mr Nettleton 21 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Business Parking Car reg wasn't recognised so caused delays

    Mrs Sumner 20 Jul, 2012 3 out of 5

  • Business Parking Very quick service. Could only be improved if the bus only went to Terminal 3 rather than looping around Terminal 1 too.

    Dr Hood 19 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Business Parking Can't improve, it's first class already!

    Mr Stokes 18 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Business Parking No hitches at arrival a space was easily found and the bus dropped me off within a few feet of my car. Perfect!

    Mr Warner 16 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Business Parking I booked Business parking at Heathrow and the transfer times and service were excellent and great value.

    Mr Dicken 13 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Business Parking Excellent service and very starightforward along with value for money

    Mr Strong 13 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Business Parking Great service and a good price.

    Mr Somerville 11 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Business Parking Everything went very smoothly.

    Mr Underhill 10 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Business Parking The business parking was very convenient and straightforward

    Mr Strong 07 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Business Parking The time taken for the pick up to return to the car and time taken to get to the car was a lot longer than quoted on the website

    Mr Imeson-Wood 06 Jul, 2012 2 out of 5

  • Business Parking Good value. One online problem sorted out in friendly, efficient way on the phone. Impressed.

    Mr Wakefield 05 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Business Parking Very good service, your driver was extremely friendly and helpful.
    made the service a pleasure

    Mr Donovan 18 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Business Parking everything was ideal, just one small improvement would be to have better signs within the airport exit so that you know which bus stop to wait at, apart from that small observation everything went well.

    Mr Pearce 09 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Business Parking Very friendly, helpful staff. Smooth transfers with short waiting times as advertised.

    Ms Stanton 07 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Business Parking All Excellent

    Mr Webb 27 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Business Parking No issues, all as expected

    Mr Fishman 17 May, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Business Parking It was OK, but the step to print out the voucher seemed to be unnecessary and caused a bit of hassle for me because I was travelling on very short notice.

    Mr Roisko 10 May, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Business Parking Smooth service, no worrying.

    Mr Butcher 23 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Business Parking The bus driver on the way back was particularly helpful - it was raining and he stopped near to my car. Very easy transfer to airport. And easy to get out of parking area.

    Ms Hogan 23 Apr, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Business Parking Car park was very hard to find. Don't know why I paid extra, I could have walked quicker from short stay.

    Mr Monz 19 Apr, 2012 3 out of 5