Heathrow Long Stay T1 & T3 Feedback

Heathrow Long Stay T1 & T3 Customer Reviews
  • 4076 Heathrow Long Stay ratings have an average of 88%
  • Prices from: £9.51 a day, £76.10 - 1 week
  • Terminal : 1,2,3
  • Transfer time : 7-15 mins
  • Distance to airport : On airport
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 88% of customers who left a review for the Long Stay would book again
  • 4076 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Long Stay I was undecided which car I was going to use at time of booking so left blank after being informed by your site that I could amend those particular details within the last 24 hours. This however wasn't the case and I was unable to amend any details, despite instructions to the contrary. This meant having to get a ticket on the gate that I then had to get annulled at the exit gate and sort out getting the one I'd purchased from your company, validated. I suggest having a click through the user journey of your website and you will see that the information is misleading.

    Mr Edison 26 Feb, 2014 2 out of 5

  • Long Stay Safe and sound

    Mr Lane 26 Feb, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Fast pick up at both ends and straight out with prepaid ticket

    Mr Keery 25 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Due to unforeseen circumstance, I was running late, no additional cost was incurred

    Mr Jackson 23 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Convenient.

    Mr Skidmore 23 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Yes very helpful

    Mr Elward 01 Jan, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Nothing to add. Everything was perfect thank you.

    Mr Buckenham 13 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay From the time we arrived at the Airport and the return from the Airport, the whole experience was very professional.

    Mr Cordery 01 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay On returning to my vehicle after short trip to Rotterdam, found to have a flat battery but with great help from parking team had us up & running in no time.

    Mr Weatherley 07 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay The ease of the whole process. Pre booked and was parked and in the terminal within 10 minutes. Same on the way out!

    Mr Reddin 08 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Had a one day delay in flight due to snow in new york and had to pay an extra 39. Not happy, i only paid 60 for 5 days.

    Mr Dunne 06 Jan, 2014 2 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything was perfect - but more than that we left some hand luggage on the bus on the way from the parking lot to the terminal - one phone call later and it had been traced and was on the next bus to the terminal - stunning service and your personnel were FANTASTIC - so please ensure you pass on our thanks - the bag contained my sons computer, ipad and wallet so I cannot stress how thrilled we were to be reunited with the bag - THANK YOU

    Mrs Evans 02 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Car parking was great, however, my number plate wasnt recognised so I had to go to customer services to get my ticket verified. The gentleman was very helpful

    Mrs Matthews 04 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Staff were friendly and very helpful , and made me want to come back again and again

    Mr Spencer 08 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay The directions are really not very good, the one coming off the M4 is very mis-leading and the entry into the car park is not clear on the directions.

    Mr Rodwell 06 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything ran smoothly.

    Mr Harvey 07 Jan, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Lighting in the car park very poor

    Mr Barber-Kebby 05 Jan, 2014 3 out of 5

  • Long Stay When we came to leave the car park we were told we needed to pay 144.00. My boyfriend was going to pay, assuming I had made a mistake. The staff were very helpful and dealt with it, however this should not have happened in the first place.

    Miss Lester 03 Jan, 2014 2 out of 5

  • Long Stay Staff, as always, very helpful. I was amazed at the price I got for long term parking at Heathrow, 30 days for the normal cost of 10 days.

    Mr Carson 02 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Yes , no problems

    Mr Sheriff 05 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay No problems - each stage very smooth and seamless

    Mr Smith 05 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Holiday extras offered the best price

    Mr Mutambirwa 11 Jan, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Ease of entry and exit

    Mr Walker 10 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Easy to find and having pre booked was a seamless process both on arrival and departure. Would I use it again? Oh yes.

    Mrs Dowling 12 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay The booking process was very easy and efficient.

    Mr Overfield 09 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Ease of access.

    Mr Smith 10 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Couldn't find long stay parking at Heathrow...too many signs and signposts when traveling solo. My fault

    Mr Morgan 09 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay No problems at all

    Mr Howard 11 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Very smooth

    Miss Mcgregor 22 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Yes everything went smoothly however I did need to take my ticket into the customer service station along with evidence that I had already booked and prepaid my ticket as when I inserted the card at the barrier it not recognise this and wanted me to pay again.

    Mr Hargreaves 17 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Quick and easy to use, numberplate recognition worked perfectly

    Mr Todd 21 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Bus came quickly! (but longer to wait on the way back).

    Mr Wilson 21 Jan, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Yes, yes and yes. Holiday Extras are my first port of call when looking for airport parking and hotels.

    Mr Culley 21 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay It was quick and easy

    Mr Nolt 16 Jan, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay All went smooth, a little more clarity around the arrival/return procedure would have been helpful

    Mr Georgas 27 Jan, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Yes all went smoothly
    Slight improvement on directions out of the car park, as it was dark when leaving

    Mrs Hancox 25 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Rapid pick up both ways

    Dr Lewis 24 Jan, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Phoned to book & very efficient staff.

    Mrs Goldie 28 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Your service was excellent. The bus pick ups at both the car park and the airport were on time. Our exit was trouble free and the whole experience was stress free

    Mrs Kidd 27 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Glitch at the exit gate, for the second time in a row, compounded from very slow response from the Car park attendants, caused an unacceptable delay in our ability to get on the road. Not good enough at the end of a long flight!

    Mr Hopkins 27 Jan, 2014 2 out of 5

  • Long Stay I got the help I needed getting a jump start when I returned!

    Mr Bricknell 27 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay When we got there we didn't have a car space and had to park on the road inside the car park. Which made it hard to find when we got back.

    Mrs Hamblin 23 Jan, 2014 3 out of 5

  • Long Stay Easy transfer to the terminal. Bit expensive, but cheaper than a taxi to & from the airport from North London. Also quite hard to find when driving. Sat nav coordinates didn't help & the signs when coming off the M4 are pretty hard to follow.

    Mr Brolan 12 Feb, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Car parking and transfers work like clockwork. Only had to wait 2 or 3 minutes for the buses.

    Mr Robinson 11 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay The staff were helpful and did their job with a smile

    Mrs Liu 11 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Yes. Ticket barrier not working at the end of trip. No staff visible.

    Mr Ferry 10 Feb, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay I used the terminal parking and found the instructions very good. The bus ran as stated and we were dropped off exactly where we should have been.

    Mrs Greenwood 10 Feb, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Had a great experience with this service and would use it again.

    Mr Hawkins 10 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Reliable service, as always.

    Mr Williams 09 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5