Heathrow Long Stay T1 & T3 Feedback

Heathrow Long Stay T1 & T3 Customer Reviews
  • 4291 Heathrow Long Stay ratings have an average of 88%
  • Prices from: £9.51 a day, £76.10 - 1 week
  • Terminal : 1,2,3
  • Transfer time : 7-15 mins
  • Distance to airport : On airport
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 88% of customers who left a review for the Long Stay would book again
  • 4291 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Long Stay Car park was VERY full. Had to drive around a while to find a space.
    Amending the booking was very easy though, no hassle at all!

    Miss Bennett 09 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Yes, very good. Good sign posting to car park. Was a bit lost a T1 coming back - Finding the right bus stop was a bit confusing (stop 1)

    Mr Dearie 07 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Easy to deal with and when I needed to make a change it was deal with efficiently with no issues, I would definitely deal again

    Mr Phillips 07 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Very pleased with the service provided.

    Mr Barnett 06 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Staff member helped advise best way to reach termninal 5 from terminal 3 carpark for free after late flight change. Saved a taxi fare!

    Mrs Gent 04 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Exactly as described and a great price!

    Mr Glynn 04 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Easy, fuss free, competitively priced.

    Mrs Browne 03 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Parking was so easy and stress free, couldn't have been any better.

    Mrs Stephens 28 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Good price. Easy to use website. Clear directions. Prompt efficient buses and a hassle free quick return to car at the end of holiday. Will definitely use again.

    Mrs Davies 27 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay I have only good things to say about Holiday Extras, which I have used twice. I highly recommend Airport Parking for total convenience at very reasonable prices.

    Mr Robey 26 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Really easy access to airport, secure parking and frequent shuttle bus service.

    Miss O'connor 04 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay I was undecided which car I was going to use at time of booking so left blank after being informed by your site that I could amend those particular details within the last 24 hours. This however wasn't the case and I was unable to amend any details, despite instructions to the contrary. This meant having to get a ticket on the gate that I then had to get annulled at the exit gate and sort out getting the one I'd purchased from your company, validated. I suggest having a click through the user journey of your website and you will see that the information is misleading.

    Mr Edison 26 Feb, 2014 2 out of 5

  • Long Stay Safe and sound

    Mr Lane 26 Feb, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Fast pick up at both ends and straight out with prepaid ticket

    Mr Keery 25 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Due to unforeseen circumstance, I was running late, no additional cost was incurred

    Mr Jackson 23 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Convenient.

    Mr Skidmore 23 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Yes very helpful

    Mr Elward 01 Jan, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Nothing to add. Everything was perfect thank you.

    Mr Buckenham 13 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay From the time we arrived at the Airport and the return from the Airport, the whole experience was very professional.

    Mr Cordery 01 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay On returning to my vehicle after short trip to Rotterdam, found to have a flat battery but with great help from parking team had us up & running in no time.

    Mr Weatherley 07 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay The ease of the whole process. Pre booked and was parked and in the terminal within 10 minutes. Same on the way out!

    Mr Reddin 08 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Had a one day delay in flight due to snow in new york and had to pay an extra £39. Not happy, i only paid £60 for 5 days.

    Mr Dunne 06 Jan, 2014 2 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything was perfect - but more than that we left some hand luggage on the bus on the way from the parking lot to the terminal - one phone call later and it had been traced and was on the next bus to the terminal - stunning service and your personnel were FANTASTIC - so please ensure you pass on our thanks - the bag contained my sons computer, ipad and wallet so I cannot stress how thrilled we were to be reunited with the bag - THANK YOU

    Mrs Evans 02 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Car parking was great, however, my number plate wasnt recognised so I had to go to customer services to get my ticket verified. The gentleman was very helpful

    Mrs Matthews 04 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Staff were friendly and very helpful , and made me want to come back again and again

    Mr Spencer 08 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay The directions are really not very good, the one coming off the M4 is very mis-leading and the entry into the car park is not clear on the directions.

    Mr Rodwell 06 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything ran smoothly.

    Mr Harvey 07 Jan, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Lighting in the car park very poor

    Mr Barber-Kebby 05 Jan, 2014 3 out of 5

  • Long Stay When we came to leave the car park we were told we needed to pay £144.00. My boyfriend was going to pay, assuming I had made a mistake. The staff were very helpful and dealt with it, however this should not have happened in the first place.

    Miss Lester 03 Jan, 2014 2 out of 5

  • Long Stay Staff, as always, very helpful. I was amazed at the price I got for long term parking at Heathrow, 30 days for the normal cost of 10 days.

    Mr Carson 02 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Yes , no problems

    Mr Sheriff 05 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay No problems - each stage very smooth and seamless

    Mr Smith 05 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Holiday extras offered the best price

    Mr Mutambirwa 11 Jan, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Ease of entry and exit

    Mr Walker 10 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Easy to find and having pre booked was a seamless process both on arrival and departure. Would I use it again? Oh yes.

    Mrs Dowling 12 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay The booking process was very easy and efficient.

    Mr Overfield 09 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Ease of access.

    Mr Smith 10 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Couldn't find long stay parking at Heathrow...too many signs and signposts when traveling solo. My fault

    Mr Morgan 09 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay No problems at all

    Mr Howard 11 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Very smooth

    Miss Mcgregor 22 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Yes everything went smoothly however I did need to take my ticket into the customer service station along with evidence that I had already booked and prepaid my ticket as when I inserted the card at the barrier it not recognise this and wanted me to pay again.

    Mr Hargreaves 17 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Quick and easy to use, numberplate recognition worked perfectly

    Mr Todd 21 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Bus came quickly! (but longer to wait on the way back).

    Mr Wilson 21 Jan, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Yes, yes and yes. Holiday Extras are my first port of call when looking for airport parking and hotels.

    Mr Culley 21 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay It was quick and easy

    Mr Nolt 16 Jan, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay All went smooth, a little more clarity around the arrival/return procedure would have been helpful

    Mr Georgas 27 Jan, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Yes all went smoothly
    Slight improvement on directions out of the car park, as it was dark when leaving

    Mrs Hancox 25 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Rapid pick up both ways

    Dr Lewis 24 Jan, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Phoned to book & very efficient staff.

    Mrs Goldie 28 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5