Heathrow Long Stay T1 & T3 Feedback

Heathrow Long Stay T1 & T3 Customer Reviews
  • 4361 Heathrow Long Stay ratings have an average of 88%
  • Prices from: £9.51 a day, £76.10 - 1 week
  • Terminal : 1,2,3
  • Transfer time : 7-15 mins
  • Distance to airport : On airport
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 88% of customers who left a review for the Long Stay would book again
  • 4361 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Long Stay Regular bus service and courteous drivers.

    Mr Dodd 26 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went very smoothly. The wait for buses was very short. Both drivers were courteous and cheerful and happy to wait for passengers they could see arriving.

    Mr Wylie 26 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Easy & convenient to use

    Mrs Newman 21 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Car parking excellent

    Mrs Holmes 18 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Spot on as usual, car park worked as expected. Good price and being as we had changed our car since the booking we appreciated we could change the registration online quickly without being charged. Many thanks.

    Mr Jones 10 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Car park was VERY full. Had to drive around a while to find a space.
    Amending the booking was very easy though, no hassle at all!

    Miss Bennett 09 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Yes, very good. Good sign posting to car park. Was a bit lost a T1 coming back - Finding the right bus stop was a bit confusing (stop 1)

    Mr Dearie 07 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Easy to deal with and when I needed to make a change it was deal with efficiently with no issues, I would definitely deal again

    Mr Phillips 07 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Very pleased with the service provided.

    Mr Barnett 06 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Staff member helped advise best way to reach termninal 5 from terminal 3 carpark for free after late flight change. Saved a taxi fare!

    Mrs Gent 04 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Exactly as described and a great price!

    Mr Glynn 04 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Easy, fuss free, competitively priced.

    Mrs Browne 03 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Parking was so easy and stress free, couldn't have been any better.

    Mrs Stephens 28 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Good price. Easy to use website. Clear directions. Prompt efficient buses and a hassle free quick return to car at the end of holiday. Will definitely use again.

    Mrs Davies 27 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay I have only good things to say about Holiday Extras, which I have used twice. I highly recommend Airport Parking for total convenience at very reasonable prices.

    Mr Robey 26 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Really easy access to airport, secure parking and frequent shuttle bus service.

    Miss O'connor 04 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay I was undecided which car I was going to use at time of booking so left blank after being informed by your site that I could amend those particular details within the last 24 hours. This however wasn't the case and I was unable to amend any details, despite instructions to the contrary. This meant having to get a ticket on the gate that I then had to get annulled at the exit gate and sort out getting the one I'd purchased from your company, validated. I suggest having a click through the user journey of your website and you will see that the information is misleading.

    Mr Edison 26 Feb, 2014 2 out of 5

  • Long Stay Safe and sound

    Mr Lane 26 Feb, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Fast pick up at both ends and straight out with prepaid ticket

    Mr Keery 25 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Due to unforeseen circumstance, I was running late, no additional cost was incurred

    Mr Jackson 23 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Convenient.

    Mr Skidmore 23 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Yes very helpful

    Mr Elward 01 Jan, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Nothing to add. Everything was perfect thank you.

    Mr Buckenham 13 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay From the time we arrived at the Airport and the return from the Airport, the whole experience was very professional.

    Mr Cordery 01 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay On returning to my vehicle after short trip to Rotterdam, found to have a flat battery but with great help from parking team had us up & running in no time.

    Mr Weatherley 07 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay The ease of the whole process. Pre booked and was parked and in the terminal within 10 minutes. Same on the way out!

    Mr Reddin 08 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Had a one day delay in flight due to snow in new york and had to pay an extra £39. Not happy, i only paid £60 for 5 days.

    Mr Dunne 06 Jan, 2014 2 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything was perfect - but more than that we left some hand luggage on the bus on the way from the parking lot to the terminal - one phone call later and it had been traced and was on the next bus to the terminal - stunning service and your personnel were FANTASTIC - so please ensure you pass on our thanks - the bag contained my sons computer, ipad and wallet so I cannot stress how thrilled we were to be reunited with the bag - THANK YOU

    Mrs Evans 02 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Car parking was great, however, my number plate wasnt recognised so I had to go to customer services to get my ticket verified. The gentleman was very helpful

    Mrs Matthews 04 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Staff were friendly and very helpful , and made me want to come back again and again

    Mr Spencer 08 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay The directions are really not very good, the one coming off the M4 is very mis-leading and the entry into the car park is not clear on the directions.

    Mr Rodwell 06 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything ran smoothly.

    Mr Harvey 07 Jan, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Lighting in the car park very poor

    Mr Barber-Kebby 05 Jan, 2014 3 out of 5

  • Long Stay When we came to leave the car park we were told we needed to pay £144.00. My boyfriend was going to pay, assuming I had made a mistake. The staff were very helpful and dealt with it, however this should not have happened in the first place.

    Miss Lester 03 Jan, 2014 2 out of 5

  • Long Stay Staff, as always, very helpful. I was amazed at the price I got for long term parking at Heathrow, 30 days for the normal cost of 10 days.

    Mr Carson 02 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Yes , no problems

    Mr Sheriff 05 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay No problems - each stage very smooth and seamless

    Mr Smith 05 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Holiday extras offered the best price

    Mr Mutambirwa 11 Jan, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Ease of entry and exit

    Mr Walker 10 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Easy to find and having pre booked was a seamless process both on arrival and departure. Would I use it again? Oh yes.

    Mrs Dowling 12 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay The booking process was very easy and efficient.

    Mr Overfield 09 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Ease of access.

    Mr Smith 10 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Couldn't find long stay parking at Heathrow...too many signs and signposts when traveling solo. My fault

    Mr Morgan 09 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay No problems at all

    Mr Howard 11 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Very smooth

    Miss Mcgregor 22 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Yes everything went smoothly however I did need to take my ticket into the customer service station along with evidence that I had already booked and prepaid my ticket as when I inserted the card at the barrier it not recognise this and wanted me to pay again.

    Mr Hargreaves 17 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Quick and easy to use, numberplate recognition worked perfectly

    Mr Todd 21 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Bus came quickly! (but longer to wait on the way back).

    Mr Wilson 21 Jan, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Yes, yes and yes. Holiday Extras are my first port of call when looking for airport parking and hotels.

    Mr Culley 21 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5