Heathrow Long Stay Plus Terminal 5 Reviews

Heathrow Long Stay Plus Terminal 5 Reviews
  • 366 Heathrow Long Stay Plus Terminal 5 ratings have an average of 88%
  • Prices from: £13.72 a day, £109.80 - 1 week
  • Terminal : 5
  • Transfer time : 5 mins
  • Distance to airport : On airport
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 88% of customers who left a review for the Long Stay Plus would book again
  • 366 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Long Stay Plus The staff were very helpful and everything went smoothly

    Mr Court 15 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus For Terminal 5 the Long Stay Plus is a very convenient arrangement and excellent value

    Boylan 10 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus very helpful

    Townson 26 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus Service was polite and efficient, much better than purple parking who i usually use. Like the parking plus delivery of car on our return saves a lot of messing about after a long flight. I have already booked for my next trip.

    Morgan 10 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus Heathrow T5 parking package. Worked perfectly.

    Mr Tudball 10 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus Best car park I have ever used

    Mr Deacy 05 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus Everything went very smoothly. Directions were good. Staff very helpful.All as described. Slightly cheaper would make it 10 out of 10!

    Mrs Edwards 04 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus We arrived at Heathrow before the Car parking office openened at 0430hrs the staff were most helpful and arranged for our car to be left in the short stay carpark at terminal 5 for the whole time that we were away.

    Mr Pinchon 19 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus Excellent service

    Mr Burgess 17 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus Everyone extremely helpful particularly as I had been involved in an accident on the way to the airport. They were brilliant and understanding.

    Mrs Andrews 14 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus Great - all went well

    Mrs Bradbury 21 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus yes yes yes

    Mrs Tillcock 20 Feb, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus Everything worked well exactly as planned.

    Mr Commons 10 Feb, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus Excellent service, it took the stress out of airport parking. We will always use these facilities, fantastic, thanks!

    Mrs Jenkins 10 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus the car could have been closer to where we picked our keys up but other than that, smooth process

    Mr Thompson 31 Oct, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus Everything spot on as always.

    Mrs Mclaughlin 14 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus Excellent reception and very helpful staff

    Mr Neale 29 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus Staff very helpful and I was happy to return a second time after my first experience

    Mr Turnbull 18 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus The parking at Terminal No 5 LHR was most convenient and staff helpful

    Mr Mckenzie 20 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus Your service alleviated the stress of parking at Heathrow and the staff were very helpful.

    Mrs Towell 15 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus Good

    Mr Smalley 01 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus very good service car waiting on time as promised

    Mr Day 26 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus Easy, quick drop-off. Quick pick-up on return at short-stay carpark. Just a minor confusion over whether we were supposed to phone or not.

    Mrs Topham 26 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus My car key broke just as I walked into the office and I had booked longstay rather than Valet. Your team where execellent/non stressed and offered me all the assistance I required to get sorted and on my way. Thanks.

    Mr Coman 27 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus Courteous polite and efficient service. Would definitely use this service again

    Mr Noble 22 Jun, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus Excellent service

    Mr Emsden 28 Jun, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus yes very pleased

    Mr Rayner 06 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus Good efficient service, made the start and finish of our holiday much less stressful, especially with children!

    Miss Hudson 07 Jul, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus The speedy return service is worth the additional cost.

    Mr Pycroft 13 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus Excellent as usual.

    Mr Nolan 23 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus All worked as required. Many thanks.

    Mr Gatehouse 22 Nov, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus i was very happy with your staff who were very courteous and efficient the only downside is getting the cases backwards & forwards in the car park

    Mr Walker 26 Dec, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus What a pathetic survey - don't you know that we didn't get to the airport!!!!

    Dr Howell 26 Dec, 2010 1 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus I was due to fly out of Heathrow on 19/12 but my flight was cancelled due to snow.
    There was no contact from Holiday Extras indicating what I should do next, or to offer a refund.
    When I called to request a refund I was told that in the small print refunds could not be given after the date of travel.

    Mr Thomason 02 Jan, 2011 1 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus Yes , would use this service again

    Mrs Niranjan 16 Jan, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus Everything worked out perfectly - peace of mind that's well worth having.

    Ms Kelly 11 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus The car parking arrangements were excellent. My reason for not giving a 10 was due to the fact that the valet parking office on our return is hidden behind the lifts which meant we had to go searching for it. We will certainly utilise this service again.

    Mr Fry 17 May, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus Brilliant service

    Mrs Watt 02 Mar, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus Car not able to be found on return, took 40 m ins to get it back

    Mr Williams 14 Mar, 2011 2 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus The pre booked car parking and collection at valet terminal 5 was excellent and a great relief not knowing what weather conditions we were returning to in the UK.

    Mr Ager 10 Jan, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus Staff very helpful and friendly. Bit confusing on the change of pick on the return journey, but now know where to go so no problems next time.

    Mrs Bletso 25 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus It was so easy, the staff were really helpful, and we liked the valet parking on the return to Terminal 5 rather than taking the bus back to the car park

    Rev Budgen 21 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus Fast, efficient service throughout and the new process at Terminal 5 for returning travellers is excellent. I shall be using you again. Thanks very much.

    Mr Broadbridge 15 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus You found an excellent parking rate and displayed the options in such a straight forward way I was actually able to pick the most convenient option for what I regarded as value

    Mr Pierrepoint 06 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus Very nice staff and good communication after purchase. The bus to the airport did take longer than expected to arrive though.

    Miss Brennan 22 Jan, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus An excellent process - easy directions and ease of parking / transfer to terminal. Staff pleasant and efficient. Overall a process we as a family would certainly use again, Thank you

    Mr Oldridge 06 Jan, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus The arrangements for parking were just as it said on the tin.
    The staff were very helpful and understanding with the terrible weather conditions experienced.
    I have used Holiday Extras many times now and will continue to do so and have recommended them without hesitation.
    Well done.

    Mr Skidmore 06 Jan, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus Very good service, used the car park plus, left car with reception, they parked it for me, on my return the car was waiting for me, would use again & recommend to friend

    Mr Allen 05 Jan, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus staff were vey helpful and friendly. I had a flat tyre and had to wait for the AA for about half an hour. They looked after us with a cuppa

    Mrs Niranjan 18 Nov, 2009 5 out of 5