Heathrow Long Stay Parking Terminal 5 Reviews

Heathrow Long Stay Parking Terminal 5 Reviews
  • 3285 Heathrow Long Stay Terminal 5 ratings have an average of 88%
  • Prices from: £10.60 a day, £84.80 - 1 week
  • Terminal : 5
  • Transfer time : 5-7 mins
  • Distance to airport : On airport
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Keep your keys : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 88% of customers who left a review for the Long Stay would book again
  • 3285 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Long Stay I would have liked a map and post code with my confirmation order as two people that got on the transfer bus when to the wrong car park. It took me a while to get the correct car park details as well.

    Mr Belgrove 12 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay All went well, thank you

    Ms Miles 12 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Bus took almost 25 minutes to arrive when I parked and bus stop speaker was malfunctioning (stop d) so had no clue what was happening. Was pouring so changing locations not an option. Had impression lot was closer to T 5

    Ms Filep 11 Feb, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Did what it said on the tin!

    Mr Wright 06 Feb, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay All went smoothly. Facilties as described. Nice efficient service from T5 Long Stay busses. Only 1 point: It does not state anywhere where to get the bus again on arrival back to T5. It's not where it drops you off, it's down in the basement (off Arrivals hall, which does make sense I suppose) with other bus/coach stop.

    Miss Battles 04 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything was prompt and very easy... Exactly what you want when travelling!

    Mrs Dodkin 04 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Satisfied with everything

    Mr Basson 04 Feb, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Very good service.

    Mr Apostolopoulos 03 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything worked like clockwork, both on arrival and departure. Will not hesitate to use the service again.

    Mr Lupton 31 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay The car park did not recognise my car and tried to charge me a second time, the system is useless and very inconvenient, this is the second time this has happened, it caused a ten minute delay in leaving the car park.

    Mr Whiteway 01 Feb, 2014 1 out of 5

  • Long Stay The experience and facilities were great, efficient bus service to T5. A bit expensive though but guess we have to pay for the convenience

    Mr Wheeler 17 Jul, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Impressed with staff on the airport shuttle bus. Having someone to help you on and off the bus with your cases made life much easier.

    Miss Rogers 17 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went very smoothly

    Mrs Sweet 05 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Easy Heathrow T5 parking, number plate recognition-couldn't have been easier.

    Mr Owen 02 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay In the past we have had problems with the car reg recognition on entry into the car park but this time everything went very smoothly.

    Mr Hanger 02 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Owing to our significant delay with a lost bag we got to the exit two minutes after our expected exit time and were initially refused exit without payment. This was overcome by a call on the intercom to the remote monitor, but it was an uncomfortable moment. Without this slight glitch it would have been a 10!

    Mr Cazalet 01 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Very easy site to use. No hiccups with the vehicle recognition. No problems at all

    Mrs Wastnidge 30 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay The facilities were as described and was happy that my vehicle was kept in a secure environment.

    Mr David 29 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Efficient and easy!

    Mrs Hamilton-Peach 26 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Excellent car park facilities, staff very helpful (especially when I couldn't find my car park ticket on return! and when allowing enough time for loading and unloading luggage with young grandchildren) and quick transfers to Terminal 5.

    Mr Patten 25 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Problem free!

    Mrs Dwyer 24 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Long wait for transport to Long Stay Car Park on my return to LHR

    Mr Hubbard 24 Jun, 2013 3 out of 5

  • Long Stay very efficient friendly drivers on the buses easy smooth experience

    Mr Reedman 19 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Booked parking online, number plate recognition made for a seamless entry and exit.

    Ms James 18 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Booking was easy, directions good and buses from the car parks ran frequently.

    Mr Cross 19 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Car parking reservation worked with no problems. Pre-booked parking, ticket much cheaper and no hassle.

    Mr Aspell 17 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Booked airport parking through holiday extras. The ticket was recognised by the machine and worked without problem. Very confident with the service.

    Mr Fogg 17 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Simple, straight forward and quick.

    Mr Gadhia 13 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Great parking experience!

    Mr Taylor 12 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Exit from the car park was appalling and seemed to take forever.

    Ms Bradney 11 Jun, 2013 2 out of 5

  • Long Stay Good service, great value.

    Mrs Grainger 10 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay So easy, tho your post code for sat nav, maybe could be looked at however the instructions were more than sufficient will use you again,and what a polite bus driver on the journey out, lovely way to start the holiday, thank you.

    Mr Tuck 08 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Very clear directions to get to the car park and you never have to wait long for buses to get to/from the airport terminal. Smooth, efficient service.

    Mr Trott 06 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay A smooth efficient service. Regular buses.

    Mr Moore 05 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Did'nt see any staff but the whole process was very smooth.

    Mr Simpkins 03 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Parking was quick and efficient. Not obvious you need to ring the request bell to get the bus to stop at a parking bay

    Ms Carter 02 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Easily understood arrangements with clear directions. I will definitely use you again.

    Mr Swift 02 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Easy to follow parking directions to parking, bus was quick and was very easy

    Mrs Walker 02 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay no problems, a little expensive for 24 hours parking

    Mr Murrell 30 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Problem-free, smooth service - thank you.

    Mr Greenwood 29 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went smoothly.

    Mr Roberts 29 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Only improvement I can think of is to have a few more pick-up/drop-off stops. When you have 3 pieces of luggage and you had to park a long way from the bus stop it can be quite a strain.

    Mr Douglas 28 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Check-in required contacting 'help' at the car park. However, once this was done, we were through.

    Mr Ford 22 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Barrier diodn't open autoimatically when it should.

    Mr Leflaive 21 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went very smoothly

    Mr Stanley 21 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay All as described, no problems encountered.

    Mr Corcoran 19 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Not applicable except transfer bus service fine

    Mrs Southon 14 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything worked perfectly. Thanks

    Mr Harris 14 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Smooth and efficient. Thank you

    Mr Bestbier 12 May, 2013 5 out of 5