Heathrow Long Stay Parking Terminal 5 Reviews

Heathrow Long Stay Parking Terminal 5 Reviews
  • 3295 Heathrow Long Stay Terminal 5 ratings have an average of 88%
  • Prices from: £10.60 a day, £84.80 - 1 week
  • Terminal : 5
  • Transfer time : 5-7 mins
  • Distance to airport : On airport
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Keep your keys : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 88% of customers who left a review for the Long Stay would book again
  • 3295 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Long Stay Easy, fast, efficient and economical !

    Mr Taylor 13 Apr, 2008 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay An easily located, well designed and marked Carpark, with a helpful and efficient staff running it.

    Mr Short 14 Apr, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Excellent, uncomplicated service

    Dr Freeman 16 Apr, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Only to point out that my Holiday Extras experience consisted solely of booking car parking at Heathrow airport!

    Dr Hayden 22 Aug, 2008 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay A good experience, no hassle, easy entrance and exit with good size parking bays

    Mr Whiting 24 Aug, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Very friendly helpfull staff

    Mr Finch 24 Aug, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay efficient and covenient but too expensive - next time I will stay overnight in one of the airport hotels and use their airport parking package.

    Ms Hamlyn 26 Aug, 2008 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Slightly expensive.

    Mr Edgar 29 Aug, 2008 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Fast, easy service. Not a single hitch on either the outward or return journey. Would happily recommend parking service at Terminal 5 to others.

    Mrs Forde 04 Sep, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Made it all very essy

    Mr Castelein 06 Sep, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay good service but difficult to find the T5 long stay car park.

    Mr Wilkins 06 Sep, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Very efficient handling when I realised I had booked the wrong return date.
    Staff on bus to airport were very good.

    Mr Cole 09 Sep, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay EXCELLENT SERVICE

    Mr Rea 09 Sep, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Entry/exit procedure very straightforward, transfer to T5 efficient, staff cheerful and polite.

    Mr Partington 16 Jul, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay All very efficient

    Mrs Lucas 17 Jul, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay You're staff are friendly and helpful. I would rather use T5 long stay over any other airport parking. I travel almost every week and will continue to use the T5 long stay parking.

    Mr Smyth 18 Jul, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Fantastically easy.

    Mr Wheal 28 Jul, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Extremely efficient. We arrived at Bay 23 at 3 minutes past 23.00 and after phoning the bus was with us within 5 minutes and we were lucky enough to be given excellent directions to get out on to the M25

    Mrs Homes 29 Jul, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Very good price and it all worked so easily
    thank you for good service

    Mr Siddons 04 Aug, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Courteous and helpful staff, clean and efficient operation, execellent value

    Mr Dunford 04 Aug, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Generally very convenient, well priced and efficient service. However, slightly marred by a longish 15 mins wait for a bus to appear at stop 23 on our return.

    Mr Ponsonby 06 Aug, 2008 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Very easy to find, super quick pick-up and arrival at T5!

    Mr Grant 12 Aug, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay staff helpful in office when return flight delayed- no extra charge had to be paid

    Ms Hann 13 Aug, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Fast, easy, cheap... what more can I say? Will definitely recommend and use again. Thanks very much.

    Miss Sanders 13 Aug, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay No hassle car park providing efficient transfer to T5. Staff very helpful and friendly. Definitely use this car park again.

    Ms Sidaway 13 Aug, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Very easy to book and trouble free getting into and out of the car park. Transfers also very quick with very pleasant helpers at H'row T5 Long Stay.

    Mr Millward 17 Jun, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay all ran smoothly and value for money

    Miss Gibbons 17 Jun, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Conections there when needed and with very helpful and contientious staff team. Most convenient and it really works!

    Ms Hackman 25 Jun, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Great value for money together with perfect service - congratulations!

    Mr Fullicks 25 Jun, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay When we arrived at the barrier it didn't recognise our registration number which meant we had to go to the Reception to get out.

    Mrs Larsen 26 Jun, 2008 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Easy to find, park and recover Car after flight.

    Mr Johnson 30 Jun, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Terminal 5 airport parking was easy to find thanks to your directions and was as close to the terminal as you can get so quick and easy transfer too. Will use again.

    Mrs Dymott 03 Jul, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Easy to find, close parking to shuttle bus, driver very helpfull getting luggage on and off, would definately reccomend

    Miss Alexander 03 Jul, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Excellent simple service - thanks

    Mr Saynor 04 Jul, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Good price, easy booking - thank you.

    Mrs Nixon 08 Jul, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Would be handy if the arrival bus stop number / bus stop location within T5 was also printed on the receipt.

    Mr Cunnell 14 Jul, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Good directions, good price. Thank you!

    Mr Tweddle 14 Jul, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay simple to book, good location, good transfers to T5 - excellent!!!

    Mr English 14 Jul, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay We have always had our booking dealt with efficiently and accurately

    Mr Manuel 21 May, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Excellent Value for money. Waited less than 10 minutes for both transfers from and forth terminal 5.

    Mr Querol 27 May, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Really easy experience - pity it didn't remember more of my details.

    Mr Tweddle 30 May, 2008 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay We felt the whole of the terminal 5 experience was good, quick and efficient, whats all the hype about

    Mr Medler 01 Jun, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Great staff, better than pink elephant in terms of customer support.

    Mr Maynard 01 Jun, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Very convenient and a great price, couldn't have been easier.

    Mr Clarke 03 Jun, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Thought the buses were every 10 mins but we had to wait at least 20 mins, maybe just a one off and everything else went fine.

    Miss Rae 08 Jun, 2008 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay I've used you time and time again....and you've given me excellent service...at the times when I needed it most. I'd recommend you anytime.

    Ms Cox 09 Jun, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Excellent Service

    Mr Fielding 11 Jun, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay The booking is very efficient and using the car park and transfering to the terminal runs very smoothly. The assistants on the buses are a great help and very friendly.

    Dr Bruton 11 Jun, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay staff helpful both on arrival & return to the car park, definatley recommend

    Mrs Priestley 13 Jun, 2008 5 out of 5