Book Heathrow Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Heathrow Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 8pm tonight

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Customer reviews for Park Wise Heathrow terminals 1 and 3

free if

Yes everything went well

Mrs Legood, 15 Jan 2013

Park Wise
5 out of 5

Efficient service, no complaints

Mrs Lonergan, 10 Jan 2013

Park Wise
5 out of 5

The communication was excellent, as the carpark booked was closed at the time of travel, we were advised in plenty of time and given an upgrade to the airport long stay carpark. Good service!

Turner, 07 Nov 2012

Park Wise
5 out of 5

Absolutely not, the car park was not there any more ! I have a complaint in progress.

Barber, 05 Nov 2012

Park Wise
1 out of 5

The parking service we paid for was in the process of being closed down and we had to use the long stay car park (admittedly at no extra cost). This was very inconvenient for us . Why were we not notified in advance ?

Moore, 03 Nov 2012

Park Wise
1 out of 5

Yes

Wildbore, 29 Oct 2012

Park Wise
5 out of 5

everything great

Carpenter, 28 Oct 2012

Park Wise
5 out of 5

All went well, the upgrade was much appreciated.

White, 26 Oct 2012

Park Wise
5 out of 5

everything fine,no hesitation in using you again.

Rostance, 20 Oct 2012

Park Wise
5 out of 5

Services were as described, buses were regular and directions were accurate. Many thanks!

Mr Copley, 16 Oct 2012

Park Wise
5 out of 5

Although we had to change the parking area after the booking the substitute was excellent. I had a flat battery on return and they immediately started it for me.

Mr Chalmers, 11 Oct 2012

Park Wise
4 out of 5

it was fine no problems

Mr Durrant, 09 Oct 2012

Park Wise
5 out of 5

I was advised within 24 hours of leaving for my holiday that my parking arrangements had changed and that I was being upgraded to the LHR car park instead. The transition was very smooth. I even lost my parking ticket and the person at reception was very helpful and re-printed a new ticket for me. Thanks for a great service.

Mr Bhojani, 05 Oct 2012

Park Wise
5 out of 5

The only issue was that when we turned up at the car park we had booked, we were told it would be closed for some of the time so we would have to go to an alternative car park. That meant we had to drive further to park and it was a bit disconcerting on the monring of our holiday when we had planned our travelling based on the original booking. We should have been informed before arrival - luckily we did have enough time to move the car but we may not have allowed enough time.

Mrs Cardy, 03 Oct 2012

Park Wise
4 out of 5

There was a problem with our parking but the staff were more than helpful they were superb and directed us to the alternative parking area and everything went really smoothly.

Mrs Sephton, 03 Oct 2012

Park Wise
5 out of 5

Parking Wise at Heathrow was about to close so we were redirected to the Long Stay car park nearby for no extra cost,which was O.K. I think you should have emailed me beforehand to inform me of this

Mr Oldfield, 02 Oct 2012

Park Wise
4 out of 5

Not exactly smoothly as when we arrived at the LHR parking lot we were told that the company, whose mame I haven't to hand at the moment(Park/ing Right? or some such) had closed down that day and that we were to park on the LHR long stay and to show our documents there. We did this, asked a parking attendant if this was known to him. He was in the picture on this. We left our car and on return a week later had no problem at the reception with our payment. Staff at both areas were helpful and informed correctly of the change. We were satisfied with our deal but the unexpected circumstances on arrival could have been confusing.

Mrs Koutelieri, 02 Oct 2012

Park Wise
4 out of 5

Due to improvements at the Car Park we were relocatted from PARKWISE to LONGSTAY 1/3 no problem but prior notification by E-Mail would have given the personal touch.

Mr Dunham, 02 Oct 2012

Park Wise
5 out of 5

Very happy with car parking offer at Heathrow - good value for money and very good service from Parkwise.

Mr Doherty, 01 Oct 2012

Park Wise
5 out of 5

Everything was as advertised, I was very please with the hotel deal very good value. The Car parking with Park Wise all went smoothly, and also was very good value for a 4 week stay.

Mrs Samuel, 27 Sep 2012

Park Wise
5 out of 5

Everything exactly as described and everyone was helpful

Mrs Kemp, 27 Sep 2012

Park Wise
5 out of 5

everything was as described staff were very helpful and i would recommend your ervice to my friends

Mr Whitworth, 27 Sep 2012

Park Wise
5 out of 5

All went well

Mr Hoskin, 25 Sep 2012

Park Wise
5 out of 5

Parkwise were brilliant. Reasonable price, very helpful and friendly staff, quick transfers. Couldn't ask for more.

Mr Wood, 22 Sep 2012

Park Wise
5 out of 5

Good service. Polite friendly staff. Quick turnaround to and from airport.

Mrs Jordan, 22 Sep 2012

Park Wise
4 out of 5

very good

Mrs Shepherd, 21 Sep 2012

Park Wise
5 out of 5

Although the Park Wise depot at Heathrow was tricky to find the service exceptional. The service was very efficient, very quick and very polite

Mr Kett, 21 Sep 2012

Park Wise
5 out of 5

Directions to car park a little confusing but excellent when found.

Mr Barnes, 20 Sep 2012

Park Wise
5 out of 5

We were put in a different car park and took 45 minutes, on our return, to get to our car despite ringing Parkwise, numerous times, who gave us conflicting information.

Mr Arnold, 20 Sep 2012

Park Wise
2 out of 5

The service from ParkWise was excellent, we would use them again

Mr Mugford, 20 Sep 2012

Park Wise
5 out of 5

The staff were superb and the wait times for the Bus both ways was zero. Could not ask for better.

Mr Gilchrist, 17 Sep 2012

Park Wise
5 out of 5

This was the first time we have used this facility and were very pleased with the service we received. Great value for money and would recommend .

Mr James, 16 Sep 2012

Park Wise
5 out of 5

the entrance to the car park was confusing. staff were very helpful and professional.

Mr Robinson, 15 Sep 2012

Park Wise
5 out of 5

better instructions on finding the place

Miss Dennyson, 15 Sep 2012

Park Wise
4 out of 5

Service was very good, polite staff. met the bus for transfer as described with no hitches.On our return called the number as advised and we only waited for 5 mins and the bus was their to take us back to our car.Would recommend and use again, thank you.

Mr Clark, 14 Sep 2012

Park Wise
5 out of 5

Yes very helpful good service could do with some signs from m4 to the parking

Mr Bryant, 12 Sep 2012

Park Wise
5 out of 5

Shame that the facility we've used a few times is closing down.

Ms Finlay, 12 Sep 2012

Park Wise
5 out of 5

Excellent service, hardly had to wait at all either on departure or arrival.

Ms Derricourt, 11 Sep 2012

Park Wise
5 out of 5

Yes. Staff were helpful, collection and delivery from airport was prompt and efficient, driver helped on both occasions to lift our luggage on and off the vhicle.

Mr Barron, 07 Sep 2012

Park Wise
5 out of 5

Helpful staf and quick transfer to terminal. Some misunderstanding on procedure on arrival- probably our fault though!

Mrs Louis, 05 Sep 2012

Park Wise
5 out of 5

Everything thing went really well, have used holiday extras for a few years now & will continue to do so

Mrs Goddard, 04 Sep 2012

Park Wise
5 out of 5

Parking Company had over booked and had no spaces on their site, but had arranged suitable alternative. Service given was very good, just not exactly as described.

Mr Hobbins, 04 Sep 2012

Park Wise
4 out of 5

It all went better then I had expected it was the first time I've used the service and I would use it again.

Mr Vandermerwe, 03 Sep 2012

Park Wise
5 out of 5

Excellent location. Efficient and friendly staff. Quick response on departure and arrival.

Miss Clark, 03 Sep 2012

Park Wise
5 out of 5

The Travel card was an excellent way to manage spending, the carparking went smoothly during dropoff and pickup. We were able to make partial use of the airport lounge. All in all a pleasant experience.

Mr Caussy, 02 Sep 2012

Park Wise
5 out of 5

All went smoothly with our booking with facilities as described and the staff very helpful. This during a very bsy time at London Heathrow

Mr Noice, 01 Sep 2012

Park Wise
5 out of 5

Dropping off the car went smoothly, however, we had to wait about 30 minutes for a transfer bus despite being told that we would only have to wait 10 minutes. On calling Park Wise after a 20 minute wait to find out what was happening, we were told that the transfer bus had broken down on route to us. However, on finally arriving at the car park it transpired that two buses had broken down earlier that day hence they were struggling to pick up customers in a timely fashion.

Ms Wan, 31 Aug 2012

Park Wise
2 out of 5

Park Wise @ Heathrow provided an extremely courteous, fast and efficient service at a great price - thoroughly recommended - I'll definately use again.

Mr Macleod, 30 Aug 2012

Park Wise
5 out of 5

will be using again.

Mr Walker, 29 Aug 2012

Park Wise
5 out of 5

Top