Customer reviews for Park Wise Heathrow terminals 1 and 3

Customer reviews for Park Wise Heathrow terminals 1 and 3
  • 1070 Park Wise ratings have an average of 90%
  • Terminal : 1,2,3
  • Transfer time : 6-12 mins
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Park Wise would book again
  • 1070 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Park Wise Yes everything went well

    Mrs Legood 15 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Park Wise Efficient service, no complaints

    Mrs Lonergan 10 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Park Wise The communication was excellent, as the carpark booked was closed at the time of travel, we were advised in plenty of time and given an upgrade to the airport long stay carpark. Good service!

    Turner 07 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Park Wise Absolutely not, the car park was not there any more ! I have a complaint in progress.

    Barber 05 Nov, 2012 1 out of 5

  • Park Wise The parking service we paid for was in the process of being closed down and we had to use the long stay car park (admittedly at no extra cost). This was very inconvenient for us . Why were we not notified in advance ?

    Moore 03 Nov, 2012 1 out of 5

  • Park Wise Yes

    Wildbore 29 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Park Wise everything great

    Carpenter 28 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Park Wise All went well, the upgrade was much appreciated.

    White 26 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Park Wise everything fine,no hesitation in using you again.

    Rostance 20 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Park Wise Services were as described, buses were regular and directions were accurate. Many thanks!

    Mr Copley 16 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Park Wise Although we had to change the parking area after the booking the substitute was excellent. I had a flat battery on return and they immediately started it for me.

    Mr Chalmers 11 Oct, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Park Wise it was fine no problems

    Mr Durrant 09 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Park Wise I was advised within 24 hours of leaving for my holiday that my parking arrangements had changed and that I was being upgraded to the LHR car park instead. The transition was very smooth. I even lost my parking ticket and the person at reception was very helpful and re-printed a new ticket for me. Thanks for a great service.

    Mr Bhojani 05 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Park Wise The only issue was that when we turned up at the car park we had booked, we were told it would be closed for some of the time so we would have to go to an alternative car park. That meant we had to drive further to park and it was a bit disconcerting on the monring of our holiday when we had planned our travelling based on the original booking. We should have been informed before arrival - luckily we did have enough time to move the car but we may not have allowed enough time.

    Mrs Cardy 03 Oct, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Park Wise There was a problem with our parking but the staff were more than helpful they were superb and directed us to the alternative parking area and everything went really smoothly.

    Mrs Sephton 03 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Park Wise Parking Wise at Heathrow was about to close so we were redirected to the Long Stay car park nearby for no extra cost,which was O.K. I think you should have emailed me beforehand to inform me of this

    Mr Oldfield 02 Oct, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Park Wise Not exactly smoothly as when we arrived at the LHR parking lot we were told that the company, whose mame I haven't to hand at the moment(Park/ing Right? or some such) had closed down that day and that we were to park on the LHR long stay and to show our documents there. We did this, asked a parking attendant if this was known to him. He was in the picture on this. We left our car and on return a week later had no problem at the reception with our payment. Staff at both areas were helpful and informed correctly of the change. We were satisfied with our deal but the unexpected circumstances on arrival could have been confusing.

    Mrs Koutelieri 02 Oct, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Park Wise Due to improvements at the Car Park we were relocatted from PARKWISE to LONGSTAY 1/3 no problem but prior notification by E-Mail would have given the personal touch.

    Mr Dunham 02 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Park Wise Very happy with car parking offer at Heathrow - good value for money and very good service from Parkwise.

    Mr Doherty 01 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Park Wise Everything was as advertised, I was very please with the hotel deal very good value. The Car parking with Park Wise all went smoothly, and also was very good value for a 4 week stay.

    Mrs Samuel 27 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Park Wise Everything exactly as described and everyone was helpful

    Mrs Kemp 27 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Park Wise everything was as described staff were very helpful and i would recommend your ervice to my friends

    Mr Whitworth 27 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Park Wise All went well

    Mr Hoskin 25 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Park Wise Parkwise were brilliant. Reasonable price, very helpful and friendly staff, quick transfers. Couldn't ask for more.

    Mr Wood 22 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Park Wise Good service. Polite friendly staff. Quick turnaround to and from airport.

    Mrs Jordan 22 Sep, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Park Wise very good

    Mrs Shepherd 21 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Park Wise Although the Park Wise depot at Heathrow was tricky to find the service exceptional. The service was very efficient, very quick and very polite

    Mr Kett 21 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Park Wise Directions to car park a little confusing but excellent when found.

    Mr Barnes 20 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Park Wise We were put in a different car park and took 45 minutes, on our return, to get to our car despite ringing Parkwise, numerous times, who gave us conflicting information.

    Mr Arnold 20 Sep, 2012 2 out of 5

  • Park Wise The service from ParkWise was excellent, we would use them again

    Mr Mugford 20 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Park Wise The staff were superb and the wait times for the Bus both ways was zero. Could not ask for better.

    Mr Gilchrist 17 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Park Wise This was the first time we have used this facility and were very pleased with the service we received. Great value for money and would recommend .

    Mr James 16 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Park Wise the entrance to the car park was confusing. staff were very helpful and professional.

    Mr Robinson 15 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Park Wise better instructions on finding the place

    Miss Dennyson 15 Sep, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Park Wise Service was very good, polite staff. met the bus for transfer as described with no hitches.On our return called the number as advised and we only waited for 5 mins and the bus was their to take us back to our car.Would recommend and use again, thank you.

    Mr Clark 14 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Park Wise Yes very helpful good service could do with some signs from m4 to the parking

    Mr Bryant 12 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Park Wise Shame that the facility we've used a few times is closing down.

    Ms Finlay 12 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Park Wise Excellent service, hardly had to wait at all either on departure or arrival.

    Ms Derricourt 11 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Park Wise Yes. Staff were helpful, collection and delivery from airport was prompt and efficient, driver helped on both occasions to lift our luggage on and off the vhicle.

    Mr Barron 07 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Park Wise Helpful staf and quick transfer to terminal. Some misunderstanding on procedure on arrival- probably our fault though!

    Mrs Louis 05 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Park Wise Everything thing went really well, have used holiday extras for a few years now & will continue to do so

    Mrs Goddard 04 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Park Wise Parking Company had over booked and had no spaces on their site, but had arranged suitable alternative. Service given was very good, just not exactly as described.

    Mr Hobbins 04 Sep, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Park Wise It all went better then I had expected it was the first time I've used the service and I would use it again.

    Mr Vandermerwe 03 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Park Wise Excellent location. Efficient and friendly staff. Quick response on departure and arrival.

    Miss Clark 03 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Park Wise The Travel card was an excellent way to manage spending, the carparking went smoothly during dropoff and pickup. We were able to make partial use of the airport lounge. All in all a pleasant experience.

    Mr Caussy 02 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Park Wise All went smoothly with our booking with facilities as described and the staff very helpful. This during a very bsy time at London Heathrow

    Mr Noice 01 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Park Wise Dropping off the car went smoothly, however, we had to wait about 30 minutes for a transfer bus despite being told that we would only have to wait 10 minutes. On calling Park Wise after a 20 minute wait to find out what was happening, we were told that the transfer bus had broken down on route to us. However, on finally arriving at the car park it transpired that two buses had broken down earlier that day hence they were struggling to pick up customers in a timely fashion.

    Ms Wan 31 Aug, 2012 2 out of 5

  • Park Wise Park Wise @ Heathrow provided an extremely courteous, fast and efficient service at a great price - thoroughly recommended - I'll definately use again.

    Mr Macleod 30 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Park Wise will be using again.

    Mr Walker 29 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5