Official Valet Parking T5 Reviews

Heathrow Official Valet Parking T5 Customer Reviews
  • 425 Heathrow Official Valet Parking T5 ratings have an average of 90%
  • Prices from: £14.79 a day, £118.30 - 1 week
  • Terminal : 5
  • Transfer time : No transfers required
  • Distance to airport : Met at the terminal
  • Park Mark Award : No
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Valet would book again
  • 425 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Valet Lack of organisation at arrival point, very good on exit

    Mr Mcpherson 02 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Valet excellent and helpful staff

    Ms Norrington 23 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Valet Everthing went very well. Will use the facility again.

    Mr Hammond 18 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Valet Valet parking at Heathrow Terminal 5 worked really well for us - quick and easy without the usual hassles involved with airport parking - will definitely use again!

    Mrs Stanley 13 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Valet Yes very quick and efficient service

    Mrs Munt 11 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Valet flight was cancelled so we needed to rearrange our valet parking. This was done with the minimum of fuss by both the holiday extra agent on the phone and the valet parking guys at Heathrow

    Mr Fleming 04 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Valet Yes very helpful.

    Mr Raines 26 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Valet As described, very efficient, staff helpful and friendly

    Ms Howard 10 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Valet The parking worked well - I arrived early and back a bit late and this was no problem. Staff were courteous and efficient

    Mr Mcnulty 01 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Valet Everything was excellent, in particular the staff. I was travelling as my mother had just died and they made my trip much easier.

    Ms Logan 31 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Valet Great telephone staff

    Mr Bourne 24 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Valet Everything worked like clockwork.

    Cameron 30 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Valet Everything ran like clockwork. Thank you.

    Dabrowa 28 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Valet Very helpful and friendly staff.

    Marshall 27 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Valet Great Service, fast friendly and efficient

    Green 17 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Valet yes very helpful

    Whiting 05 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Valet All my trips are business trips so quick exit is appealing and your service provides this.

    Goldie 04 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Valet Everything went the way it was supposed to and as described - no problems

    Alcott 02 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Valet Booked Valet Parking at LHR Terminal 5. Best parking experience I ever had.

    Fliri 30 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Valet valet parking was amazing

    Mr Horgan 26 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Valet Extremely convenient. Great service.

    Mrs Dawkins 07 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Valet Everything worked as planned

    Mr White 17 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Valet Valet parking was worth the extra money when travelling with kids. The service worked well.

    Mr Dowie 11 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Valet All was like Mary Poppins 'practically perfect'

    Mr Thompson 24 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Valet No problems

    Mr Jones 07 May, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Valet It was excellent - out of the airport within 2 minutes of coming through immigration - brilliant

    Mr Fulton 23 Feb, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Valet Yes, staff were very helpful and courteous

    Mr Hamilton 20 Feb, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Valet All staff were helpful and overall a great service.
    To make it perfect I would love to have seen a traffic report monitor when I picked the car up.

    Mr Szyszkiewicz 16 Feb, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Valet No problems at all. Everything was as described.

    Mr Waters 16 Jan, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Valet All good.

    Mr Close 06 Jan, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Valet Everything ran as clockwork, as it should do. I always use the valet parking now, it's perfect and a real luxury which I am not prepared to go without !!

    Dr Gonzalez 03 Jan, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Valet We can't fault the service given at Valet Parking (T5 LHR), we would recommend them and use them again.

    Mrs Clarke 21 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Valet Perfect

    Mr Pang 12 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Valet Totally stress free parking.

    Mrs O'driscoll 03 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Valet Excatly as advertised. Couldn't have been better.

    Mr Latham 17 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Valet Slick operation ...

    Mr Brown 30 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Valet all good

    Dr Hardie 14 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Valet Everything was 1st class will use again and recomend.

    Mrs Rushby 05 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Valet Brilliant service. We were very tired after a long return flight and it was so refreshing to get into our car in less than 10 minutes from clearing customs. Staff were very helpful and courteous and extremely efficient.

    Mrs Brewster 04 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Valet Excellent service in all ways. Totally helpful and reliable.

    Mr Stimpson 16 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Valet Good price, great product, will use again

    Mr Tolley 01 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Valet Yes - all went very smoothly at all times. There were no delays.

    Mr Scarratt 08 Sep, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Valet Everything went perfectly as always

    Mr Scheyd 08 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Valet Very smooth and professional service

    Mr Atkin 23 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Valet The website is clear and friendly even to the IT dinosaur, the staff friendly, the service efficient!

    Mr Thompson 27 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Valet Yes, yes, yes.

    Mrs Williams 01 Nov, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Valet I needed a receipt for my business expenses. Apparently invoices cannot be issued.. so it isn't much use to the business traveller

    Mr Overton 15 Nov, 2010 2 out of 5

  • Valet Very good service.

    Mrs Bila 30 Nov, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Valet Great and will use again

    Mr Jones 06 Dec, 2010 5 out of 5