Sentinel Secure Airport Parking

Customer reviews
  • 1315 Sentinel Secure Airport Parking ratings have an average of 94%
  • Prices from: £5.00 a day, £40.00 - 1 week
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : 2 mins
  • Distance to airport : 0.5
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 94% of customers who left a review for the Sentinel would book again
  • 1315 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Sentinel Sentinal parking were fine. No issues!

    Mr Evans 31 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Sentinel Brilliant!

    Mr Thompson 28 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Sentinel Everything we had come to expect was provided. Helpful staff, good transport, easy access. Thank you.

    Mr Brown 28 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Sentinel Excellent service from leaving the car to being picked up and collecting the car - no prblems at all

    Mr Coop 26 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Sentinel Perfect location great service would definately recommend Sentinal

    Mr Austin 22 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Sentinel All was as said and service was smooth swift and all you would want on your return

    Mr Scott 22 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Sentinel Couldn't have been easier :) Arrived, booked in by helpful and friendly staff then taken by bus straight to the airport.
    Landed, straight to allocated bus stop, three minute drive back to car park, helped and met again by very friendly staff, car waiting and straight off! Couldn't have been any easier! Highly recommended :) Will be using again!

    Mrs Kelk 23 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Sentinel All of the above applies

    Mr Hoyle 20 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Sentinel this is not the first time we have used holiday extra's everything easy and simple, we booked car parking and fast track at the airport and would use holidays extras again and again

    Mr Marsay 18 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Sentinel Very helpful.

    Mr Bradbury 16 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Sentinel Very smooth operation from start to finish.

    Mr Evans 14 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Sentinel Excellent service

    Mr Leah 14 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Sentinel everything went smoothly even though the flight was an hour late

    Mr Jenkins 12 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Sentinel The holiday was 100% as described had a fantastic holiday

    Miss Edwards 12 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Sentinel Brilliant service thanks

    Mr Stevens 11 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Sentinel Absolutely no problems, stress free holiday travel!

    Mr Sibley 09 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Sentinel I cant think of anything but the car was thick of dust drops and could have done with a water spray.

    Mr Robinson 07 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Sentinel Every thing was great

    Mr Flear 07 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Sentinel Seamless is a good way to describe the service from car parking, flights and hotels - super

    Mr Edon 05 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Sentinel Everything was just as passengers could wish for. All passengers were well attended by polite,helpful and friendly staff.

    Mrs Ryan 03 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Sentinel Airport car parking at LBA worked perfectly both for outbound and inbound flights. Transfers from and to Sentinel off site (just) car park prompt and efficient. Have used before and will do so again.

    Mr Bullock 02 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Sentinel Yes

    Mrs Clark 01 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Sentinel everything was fine

    Mr Burton 29 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Sentinel Not a single problem all went smooth

    Mr Poundford 29 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Sentinel Everything went smoothly no problems at all Bed and breakfast good.

    Ms Butcher 29 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Sentinel Staff great no problems

    Mrs Smith 28 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Sentinel Leeds Bradford Sentinel parking, excellent from start to finish,flight was delayed but no problem with pick up. Would certainly recommend the car park

    Mr Taylor 24 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Sentinel all went to plan

    Mrs Lister 25 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Sentinel everything was excellent and better than expected.

    Mr Stoker 20 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Sentinel Excellent, efficient service & helpful, friendly staff.

    Mr Phillips 20 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Sentinel great service at both ends

    Mr Marsh 18 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Sentinel As usual everything was first rate.

    Mr Logan 17 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Sentinel Excellent service

    Mr Hallam 13 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Sentinel Despite delay on aircraft once landed transport ready when we were

    Mr Hurst 11 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Sentinel staff extremely helpfull,As we got a flat tyre on arrival,they got it repaired for us on our return.VERY GRATEFULL to them..

    Mrs Williams 04 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Sentinel Very efficient service. Even though our return flight was 2 hours late, the driver was waiting for us outside the terminal and we were driving off in our car within 10 minutes. Would definately use again.

    Ms Baker 02 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Sentinel The complex was better than anticipated.
    Would go back.

    Mr Roberts 24 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Sentinel Sentinel Car Parking at LBA had been recommended to us. We were not disappointed. A perfect service in all respects. Thank you.

    Mrs Cox 19 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Sentinel Everything at Sentenal Parking Leeds was great. Departure processing down to a minimum, stood around no longer than 5 minutes. On collection, flight was 2 hours late, the driver was waiting as I came out of arrivals. I was driving home within 10 minutes. Great service, would highly recommend.

    Mr Scott 13 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Sentinel Very helpful staff as I was travelling with a baby and the bus driver helped with my bags.

    Mrs Logan-Flynn 09 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Sentinel Efficeint, helpful & right on the door step, what more could you ask for....

    Mr Rodgers 08 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Sentinel Excellent efficient service

    Mr Gardiner 05 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Sentinel EXCELLENT

    Mr Evans 05 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Sentinel Extremely efficient, very friendly staff. Return bus was waiting outside on our return. We would definitely use again.

    Dr Callan 31 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Sentinel Brilliant service. Fast efficient. Thank you

    Mr Smith 22 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Sentinel Brilliant car parking service and really good costing at Leeds bradford airport

    Miss Byers 11 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Sentinel Unlike the coalition did what it says on the tin!

    Mr Kerry 10 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Sentinel Simply bought car parking at Leeds Bedford airport in Sentinel secure car park which was quick with excellent service.

    Mr Thomas 06 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Sentinel very friendly and efficient service, would definately use again.

    Mrs Dobson 05 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5