Liverpool Long Stay Parking Reviews

Liverpool Airport Long Stay Parking Customer Reviews
  • 3607 Liverpool On Airport Parking ratings have an average of 90%
  • Prices from: £4.12 a day, £32.99 - 1 week
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : No transfers required
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Keep your keys : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Long Stay would book again
  • 3607 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Long Stay Parking was so easy and convenient.

    Mrs Hutchinson 27 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay All perfect

    Mr Ash 30 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay I booked the long stay car parking at Liverpool Airport. It all went very smoothly. The camera supposed to do automatic recognition of number plates didn't seem to work but it all went smoothly talking to someone vis the intercom system. I appreciated the detailed advice of what to do.

    Mrs Vos-Baxter 23 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything fine thank you!

    Mrs Ellison 23 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay All fine.

    Mr Williamson 19 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Excellent service as always

    Jackson 17 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay All area's went well - as usual

    Mcnally 16 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay First class! Directions to the car park and instructions on arrival were excellent and all at the best price available.

    Hartley 23 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything at car park facility went very well.Will definitley use again.

    Newport 14 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay liverpool car parking excellent

    Crossley 13 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything was as promised

    Williamson 08 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Easy to park, easy to find car on return. Great price!

    Haynes 06 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went smoothly and was as you had said it would be. Thank you.

    Simmons 06 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Whole procedure went very smoothly. No contact with staff was necessary

    Challinor 01 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay yes everything was juest like you described will park with you again

    Evans 30 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Very

    Wood 29 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Booking processlocation and access smooth, as usual, however due to what appered to be an extremely high volume of custom our distance to walk from where we eventually got aprked to the terminal was much greater than we expected give the described location, and our previous experience with you.

    Jones 25 Oct, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay chnage of car and new car details submitted but not passed on to car park.

    Hampshire 22 Oct, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Liverpool parking all easy straightforward and no issues at all.

    Murray 22 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything at John Lennon airport was spot on. No problems at all

    Scragg 20 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay no issues....smooth service ..thanks x

    Ms Kay 18 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went very smoothly. Would book again.

    Mr Priaulx 18 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Have used holiday extras for airport parking many times. Have never had any problems, would recommend to anyone.

    Mrs Fitzgerald 16 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went according to plan, we had no problems

    Mrs Jenkinson 14 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay The number plate recognition did not work on the way out, but it was no problem the barrier was released very quickly as soon as I gave my reference number

    Mr Stones 14 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay First class service from start to finish as always.

    Mr Fenlon 12 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay unable to get out of car park without contacting staff, but no problems really

    Mr Bailey 07 Oct, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay booked parking at liverpool airport no problems at all

    Mr Hughes 07 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Car Parking worked very well.

    Mr Cocker 07 Oct, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything was fine. ANPR system works smoothly and did not need to contact any staff.

    Mr Eccles 06 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Liverpool airport parking, very convenient, all went as promised.

    Ms Phelps 06 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay I changed my car a couple of weeks before travelling, I notified yourselves but your ANPR hadn't been up-dated. All still went smoothly and the male on the intercom sorted it immediately.

    Mrs Webstet 06 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay As always an excellent service. We would not consider using any ather car parking service.

    Mrs Martindale 05 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay yes

    Mr Fell 04 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay good discount, airport parking no problem, exiting no problem, would do the same again, thanks.

    Mr Fisher 04 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Parking arrangements all perfect - and good value for money.

    Mr Hutchison 04 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay all good,thanks.

    Mr Connor 03 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Eerything was just as we expected. Well done.

    Mr Craven 03 Oct, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay No Problems, Everything perfect.

    Mr Hughes 03 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay all was good thank you we had no problms at all thank you

    Mr Snell 03 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Airport parking was convenient and good value.

    Mr Pawlett 02 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay liverpool on site car parking is excellent and worked very well without any hassle

    Mr Nuttall 30 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went as expected and the parking was very easy and nearby the airport.

    Mr Fisher 30 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Liverpool airport paking. Everything went smoothly. Convenient location. No contact with any staff - number plate recognition worked fine.

    Mr Bargh 28 Sep, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Perfect!

    Miss Powis 27 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay All went very smoothly, thanks

    Mr Pritchard 27 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay easy to find/park and a very short walk to the terminal.

    Mr Morton 23 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay good price for car parking at liverpool. Smooth transaction.

    Mr Fletcher 22 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay very pleased

    Mrs Parmenter 22 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5