Liverpool airport Multi-Storey Car Park reviews

Liverpool airport Multi-Storey Car Park reviews
  • 656 Liverpool Multi-storey Car Park ratings have an average of 90%
  • Prices from: £6.62 a day, £52.99 - 1 week
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : No transfers required
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Multi-storey would book again
  • 656 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Multi-storey We pre booked a space in the multi storey car park at Liverpool but no spaces were available. We had to park in the long stay car park at the furthest point from the airport. There was no advice or support.

    Mr Coyle 30 May, 2013 1 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Parked in the multi-storey car park at Liverpool which was very convenient and hassle free.

    Mr/S Mahon 29 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey All went well

    Mrs Jenkinson 14 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey No probs, easy entry and departure from the carpark. Will def use next time.

    Mr Livesley 15 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey website very easy to use and competetive price all went according to plan no problems at all

    Mrs Welby 12 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey great sevice and value

    Mrs Walsh 10 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Everything went smoothly, the taxi service was on time and the drivers pleasant.

    Mr Ford 06 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Saved money on airport parking.

    Mr Ward 04 Apr, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Definateley use again, staff very helpful.

    Mrs Henderson 28 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Car parking was a doddle and made the trip so much easier. Try it yourself and see what I mean.

    Mr Darbyshire 27 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey just had parking at Liverpool multistorey, everything went as were told.

    Mr Armstrong 24 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Everything was fine, although my car reg was not recognised at the barrier so had to press for assistance, but it was no problem they just produced the ticket

    Miss Braddock 20 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey v good

    Cole 08 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Used car parking and was excellent

    Mccarthy 05 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Your people were fine. Car parking was fine, but special waiting area at Liverpool airport very disappointing.

    Jones 04 Nov, 2012 3 out of 5

  • Multi-storey The multi-storey parking at Liverpool was fine.
    The special lounge disappointing and not worth the money - not even its own toilet

    Jones 03 Nov, 2012 3 out of 5

  • Multi-storey We booked airport parking multi storey long stay Liverpool all was as described no hiccups very good.

    Catterall 20 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey everything ran smoothly first rate

    Mr Carney 23 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey everything went smoothly with the parking, did it all be computer and did not speak with anyone.

    Mr Jenkins 21 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey car parking at Liverpool was as easy as pie!!

    Mr Routledge 18 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Everything went smoothly as ever.

    Mrs Gregory 30 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey everything went well we sailed through check in very quickly and it was the same coming home thank you

    Mr Audain 28 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Multistorey parking with Holiday Extras is brilliant.

    Mr Graham 20 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey did my booking online which worked extremely well.

    Mrs Haslam 21 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey I had prebook, My Car registration was printed on the ticket provided at the entrance, but it didn't allowed me out, I had to go to the cashier to get my ticket enabled to drive out.

    Mr Kamminga 07 Jul, 2012 3 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Easy parking and collection from Liverpool Airport

    Mr Bailey 22 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey no will use again was very pleased with using your service

    Mr Ashkar 19 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Very helpful indeed - I telephoned prior to leaving home and your assurance that all would be well was a great relief, bearing in mind we were both in our seventies!! Everything was so easy; in future, I will always use your services. Thank you!

    Mrs Darlington 09 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Perfect - everything. Thanks.

    Mr Smith 03 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Very smooth

    Mrs Hodkinson 01 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Found the parking at Liverpool Airport brilliant so easy to arrange over the phone. Staff at Holiday Extra were very helpful.

    Mrs Mahon 31 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey FANTASTIC EVERYTHNG VERY STRAIGHT FORWARD.VERY PLEASED WITH THE CAR PARK STRAIGHT OUTSIDE THE TERMINAL BUILDING.

    Mr Brownlow 30 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Excellent , no problems everything went as advised

    Mr Sunners 22 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey smooth operation

    Mr Thompson 25 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Staff were extremely helpful

    Mr Doherty 28 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Booked online, easy to use and good value for money!

    Mr Anders 16 Jan, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Yes smoothly-did not have to deal with any staff

    Mr Butler 08 Jan, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey very good service but multistory car par and was not clearly signed as lonng/short stay so ended up in long stay car park, did eventually end up there after driving all the way around the carpark , bbut apart from that very good

    Miss Whittaker 07 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey parking exactly as described

    Mr Rodger 30 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey No problems whatsoever, a very good service.

    Mr Platts 21 Jul, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Multi-storey The Automatic number plate recognition did not work so we had to take a ticket and then speak to the Ttendant upon leaving the car park but he was very friendly and helpful

    Mrs Owen 26 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Perfectly having used this parking
    earlier in the year we were quite
    familiar with the routine

    Mrs Wood 17 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Best car parking I have every had, easy access and departure

    Mr Taylor 25 May, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey All good, thanks!

    Ms Mcdonnell 26 May, 2010 1 out of 5

  • Multi-storey yes, all went well. We are totally satisfied.

    Mr Snellgrove 20 Jun, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Very good with no problems.Only comment signs in are a bit confusing. Thank you.

    Mr Pettener 21 Jun, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Very efficient and worked like a dream

    Mr Dixon 04 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey We found the service to be excellent.

    Miss Barnett 07 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Good except when we tried to phone with a query

    Mr Cairns 07 Jul, 2010 4 out of 5