Customer feedback for Luton Carparkz Meet and Greet parking

Carparkz Meet and Greet Luton customer reviews
  • 532 Luton Carparkz Meet and Greet ratings have an average of 84%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : No transfers required
  • Distance to airport : Met at the terminal
  • Park Mark Award : No
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 84% of customers who left a review for the Airport Carparkz Meet and Greet would book again
  • 532 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Airport Carparkz Meet and Greet Excellent meet and greet service makes life much easier at the airport

    Mr Murtagh 23 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Airport Carparkz Meet and Greet all went well

    Mr Silke 19 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Airport Carparkz Meet and Greet Very polite & efficient staff

    Mr Doel 18 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Airport Carparkz Meet and Greet Good service thanks

    Mr Bathori 15 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Airport Carparkz Meet and Greet Everything worked perfectly

    Mrs Rumble 14 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Airport Carparkz Meet and Greet Just get the car back for return collection quicker.

    Mr Roberts 13 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Airport Carparkz Meet and Greet Good deal, but had to wait way too long for my car to be collected at the airport.

    Mr Palmer 08 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Airport Carparkz Meet and Greet Yes very helpful and all went smoothly.

    Mr Bailey 02 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Airport Carparkz Meet and Greet Good value for money meet and greet parking, friendly staff, easy to find, car returned quickly on my return

    Mrs Farnell 07 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Airport Carparkz Meet and Greet Everything went very smoothly, the meet and greet car park was so easy and quick.

    06 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Airport Carparkz Meet and Greet everything we wanted to start our holiday

    Mr O'donnell 03 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Airport Carparkz Meet and Greet Bit tricky to find the drop off point for the car due to poor signage but no complaints about the service.

    Mrs Milton 01 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Airport Carparkz Meet and Greet Polite staff although waited too long upon arrival for the car to be returned. 40 mins in the cold!

    Mrs Boyd 31 Aug, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Airport Carparkz Meet and Greet The meet and greet was excellent and good value for money only thing was we was stood outside for 10 mins before the car returned which was a bit cold but still much better then the alternative

    Mr Nicholls 31 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Airport Carparkz Meet and Greet Very good Meet and Greet at Luton airport

    Mr Sutton 12 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Airport Carparkz Meet and Greet Booked meet and greet parking at Luton Airport
    No signage in car park to see where I should drop off my car
    Needs clear signage
    Once I phoned and found out exactly where they were all went smoothly

    Mrs Poole 18 Jul, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Airport Carparkz Meet and Greet Excellent service. Clearer signposting at Luton Airport would avoid confusion with other meet and greet providers

    Mr Metairie 17 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Airport Carparkz Meet and Greet Excellent service

    Mr Hutchinson 30 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airport Carparkz Meet and Greet did as expected

    Mr Dobson 26 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airport Carparkz Meet and Greet Nothing it was a great service many thanks

    Mr Davison 26 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airport Carparkz Meet and Greet We organised a meet & greet through holoiday extras. It was good value for money for us with 2 small children and at unsociable travel hours of the morning and evening. It all went according to plan. Staff were punctual and cordial at all times. No problems at all.
    Fast track security was ok. Not hugely fast but then I expect security to be thorough above all else. We didnt have a long queue which is important when travelling with under 4 year olds.

    Mr Hipsey 24 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airport Carparkz Meet and Greet Very good

    Mrs Douglas 24 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airport Carparkz Meet and Greet Everything was exellent

    Mr Hawes 22 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airport Carparkz Meet and Greet Staff very pleasant and helpful. All went as hoped for.

    Mr Nicolson 01 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airport Carparkz Meet and Greet Quick and efficient service.Could not have asked for more

    Mr Cozens 01 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airport Carparkz Meet and Greet Prompt efficient service.

    Ms Sharp 01 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airport Carparkz Meet and Greet Excellent service

    Mrs Fortesmayer 06 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airport Carparkz Meet and Greet Airport Carparkz Meet and Greet worked absolutely fine

    Mr Mullin 28 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airport Carparkz Meet and Greet delivery and collection point too far from terminal

    Dr Abrahams 14 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airport Carparkz Meet and Greet Fantastic service , will use again

    Mr Sollis 07 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airport Carparkz Meet and Greet The Meet & Greet service worked a treat.

    Mr Impey 02 Jul, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Airport Carparkz Meet and Greet I found chipest parkin ever in London Luton Airport by Holidayextras.com.

    Mr Nitkowski 15 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airport Carparkz Meet and Greet Excellent service

    Mr Morris 07 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airport Carparkz Meet and Greet The service was excellent best holiday ever, not one bad comment, will definitely use again.

    Mr Cowlishaw 06 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airport Carparkz Meet and Greet Meet and Greet Luton Service.
    Fantastic. On Time, every time.

    Miss Betts 26 Feb, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airport Carparkz Meet and Greet Lovely service and facilities

    Mr Clarke-Moyano 19 Feb, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airport Carparkz Meet and Greet all worked out ok

    Mr Littlejohns 23 Jan, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airport Carparkz Meet and Greet 9 is as good a score I give anything (10 is perfection which I don't expect anyone to achieve)

    Mr Jennings 18 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Airport Carparkz Meet and Greet Staff could have been a little more helpful with the instructions as to where we were to drop off and pick the car up from

    Mr Wren 01 Nov, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Airport Carparkz Meet and Greet Very good service

    Mrs Gilbert 31 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Airport Carparkz Meet and Greet I was kept waiting over 10 minutes for my car to be returned to me. I could have saved time parking in long stay car park.

    Mr Metcalfe 07 Oct, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Airport Carparkz Meet and Greet muddled drop off and pick up. Had to reiterate everything twice as firm couldn't find the booking on departure and on return couldn't find a record of the car. Always use meet and greet service at Heathrow & Bristol. This was not good !!!

    Mrs Hendrie 04 Oct, 2011 2 out of 5

  • Airport Carparkz Meet and Greet Quick, easy and efficient. No problems at all.

    Mr Burke 01 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Airport Carparkz Meet and Greet The service was good but spoiled because I did not know I had to pay the airport charge as well. This puts the price up by another £2, and while a small sum, being told I could not park unless I had £1 for the barrier was really annoying.

    Mr Johnston 25 Sep, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Airport Carparkz Meet and Greet Absolutely seamless Car Parking experience. Met promptly on arrival and on the return. Would definitely recommend and use again!

    Mr Smith 08 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Airport Carparkz Meet and Greet First time to use Meet and Greet - impressed and will use again - will remember to have change for the Drop Point!!

    Mr Robbins 05 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5