Luton Airport Mid Term Reviews

Luton On Airport Mid Term Parking Customer Reviews
  • 919 Luton On Airport Mid Term Parking ratings have an average of 84%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : 5 mins
  • Distance to airport : On Airport
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Keep your keys : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 84% of customers who left a review for the Mid-Term (Green) Parking would book again
  • 919 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Simple and efficient.

    Mrs Cordery 30 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • everything went to plan. no problems

    Mr Ralph 29 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • The bus to mid-term car park at Luton was very slow and in the waiting time saw 2 long terms buses come and go. You should not expect this and it has on other occasions.

    Mr Young 29 Jun, 2011 4 out of 5

  • As always you provide an excellent service and staff the best and really helpful.

    Mr Gray 28 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • waited 30 mins to be picked up at the airport

    Mr Cornish 25 Jun, 2011 3 out of 5

  • Very good straightforward service.

    Mrs Pay 24 Jun, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Easy to use & very competitive pricing.
    Everything went smoothly - again

    Mr Henman 22 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • The bus was a bit slower than the 5/10 minutes stated on booking.

    Mrs West 17 Jun, 2011 4 out of 5

  • The exit barrier at Luton mid term did not recognise that I had paid again. This happens nearly every time and I had to speak to the operator and give the booking code. It would be good if the automatic system worked.

    Mr Porritt 16 Jun, 2011 4 out of 5

  • staff very helpful especially as I had put the car number in wrong. It was a speedy and efficient service.

    Mrs Williams 15 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • If you need to change your booking in anyway please contact the carpark directly. I had to change my car details 24hrs+ of arrival but Holiday Extras didn't pass this information onto the car park which resulted in the exit machine wanting me to pay.

    Mrs Willment 20 May, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Great staff, great hotel. Would use again.

    Mr King 26 May, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Everyone else that had cancellations over volcano received money back, not a low cost voucher. Will never use your website again.

    Mr Higgins 29 May, 2010 1 out of 5

  • Everything was fine

    Dr Larder 28 Jun, 2010 5 out of 5

  • very quick service buses on time parking good

    Mr Lapwood 05 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • as always everything went without a hitch.

    Mrs Cullimore 07 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Very easy and good service

    Mrs Moseley 09 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • I was charged TWICE and more the second time at the airport....

    Mr Ward 14 Jul, 2010 1 out of 5

  • I was very impressed with the service,nothing went wrong.

    Mr Lockyer 16 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • all went very smooth

    Mr Kemp 21 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Good instructions to car park. Pleased with parking options available. Less time wasted by pre-paying.

    Ms Clifford 05 Aug, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Everything went as planned so stress free

    Mr Parker 05 Aug, 2010 5 out of 5

  • very good service

    Mr List 09 Aug, 2010 5 out of 5

  • V.Good

    Mr Whitfield 18 Aug, 2010 4 out of 5

  • I was pleased to be able to book a car park space at Luton. The services were as described.

    Mr Radford 01 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • The service was good and I found the whole experience simple.

    Mr Mccrossan 02 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • The airport parking was excellent. Easy to Park, no waiting around and very near to the airport.

    Mrs Creasey 04 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Excellent online service. Very prompt and efficient parking procedure. Would certainly recommend.

    Mr Lenton 09 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • good service, all went as planned.

    Mr Smith 11 Sep, 2010 4 out of 5

  • They seemed unsure of their products

    Mr Gordon 14 Sep, 2010 1 out of 5

  • Service provided by the Airport was rubbish...40 mins wait for a carpark bus is unacceptable

    Mr Parkin 19 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Saved ?88 cant be bad.

    Mr Kinally 19 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Good standard that is reflected continually. I use airport parking every week and this is my company of choice.

    Ms Marks 19 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Excellent

    Miss Reilly 22 Sep, 2010 4 out of 5

  • The mid term car park was easy to find and there were plenty of spaces. It all went very smoothly and only a few minutes wait for the bus to the terminal. On my return the bus stop was easily located and again only about 5 minutes wait for the bus.

    Mrs Alsford 23 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • No problems and smooth service.

    Mr Mesquita 24 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Easy to book, easy to find, effortless stress free parking only minutes from the airport

    Mr Chapman 25 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Very easy

    Mrs Berrill 26 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • excellent service

    Mr King 29 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • As smooth as clockwork

    Mrs Bradstock 12 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • no hassle

    Mr Martin 13 Oct, 2010 4 out of 5

  • great price and product, hassle free start to our break

    Mr Durkin 13 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • easy to use and great choice

    Mrs Stacey 14 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • very good would use again.

    Mr Wheeler 23 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Great service.

    Mr Dooley 24 Oct, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Does exactly what its says on the tin

    Mrs Lever 27 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Ticket did not work on exit and had to use the contact call point to get the barrier lifted

    Mr Whitehead 28 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Good value. Really easy to find parking space.

    Mrs Bowman 01 Nov, 2010 4 out of 5

  • everything as it should be

    Mr Walker 06 Nov, 2010 4 out of 5