APH Manchester airport reviews

APH Manchester customer reviews
  • 1727 APH Manchester ratings have an average of 92%
  • Prices from: £3.19 a day, £25.52 - 1 week
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : 5 mins
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 92% of customers who left a review for the APH would book again
  • 1727 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • APH Excellent efficient service. Great staff

    Mr Colborn 25 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • APH Perfect, as always Thank you.

    Miss Taylor 19 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • APH APH provided a great, well organised service.

    14 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • APH Yes, everything was fine, no issues with anything.

    Mr Dykes 12 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • APH This was not the first time I booked the car park with Holiday Extras and I will definitely book again with you. The service was as described and both the check-in/ check-out and the airport transfers went smooth and were hassle free. Would recommend!

    Miss Irimia 04 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • APH everything was great

    Mrs Howell 31 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • APH Great off site car park. Travel and waiting time was minimal. Car was well looked after and kept securely. Staff were helpful and friendly. Stress and hassle free.

    Miss Jones 26 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • APH The airport lounge was quiet and relaxing and the parking was quick and easy

    Miss Hammond 05 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • APH Everything was as stated

    Ms Fitzgerald 17 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • APH Good service

    Mr Field 17 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • APH APH car parking at Manchester. Car park was easy to find. Transfers to and from the terminal were efficient. We would use them again.

    Mr Raynes 16 Jul, 2014 4 out of 5

  • APH Friendly and efficient service

    Mrs Hanner 03 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • APH Quick and efficient check in & check out.

    Mr Fulleylove 02 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • APH 10/10 - couldn't fault it!

    Mr Briggs 31 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • APH Easy drop off & quick key collection out.

    Mr Armitage 28 Mar, 2014 4 out of 5

  • APH Friendly staff,and quick.thank u

    Mr Scollay 25 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • APH The staff went out of their way to be helpful and the whole operation ran very smoothly

    Mr Taylor 17 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • APH everything perfect staff friendly and helpful

    Mr Fry 29 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • APH very helpful and easy service. would definitely recommend and will be using again

    Mr Owen 26 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • APH everything went as booked.No snags.

    Mr Scott 25 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • APH Booked Car park. Easy to find, staff helpful. very quick, no waiting.

    Mrs Edwards 24 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • APH It was efficient and quick, when we arrived back the car was ready and waiting, though we did have a difficulty in finding APH premises.

    Ms Grogan 26 Jan, 2014 4 out of 5

  • APH Professional reliable and ease of use with friendly staff

    Mrs Bailey 30 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • APH I have used the car park previously and found it to be more streamlined first time . I had to wait about 20 mins on my return journey to be collected.

    Miss Bruce 11 Feb, 2014 3 out of 5

  • APH Faultless and will definitely use again....

    Mr Chambers 10 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • APH An excellent car park , smaller , so you get more personal service . The staff were lovely and friendly and very efficient. ! Would definitely use this car park again .

    Mrs Hall 08 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • APH Great value, very easy parking with transport to and from airport. Recommended!

    Mr Varley 08 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • APH Staff very helpful, very efficient check in and return procedure.

    Mrs Wakelin 06 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • APH Friendly staff, very efficient, will use again.

    Mr Harrison 02 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • APH The directions given to get to the car park were very helpful and spot on and the staff were brilliant. Will definitely book with them again next holiday.

    Mr Greenhalgh 01 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • APH Every thing went well could not of been better thanks

    Mr Burt 02 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • APH Great service and friendly staff

    Mr Horsfield 30 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • APH Excellent service as usual, thank you.

    Mr Phillips 31 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • APH APH airport car parking, was exactly as advertised. A very slick, efficient service. Would definitely recommend their services to others.

    Mrs Sutcliffe 30 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • APH Staff were very helful. Would like if car was ready on arrival back - didnt have to wait long but would have been even better if we didnt have to wait at all!

    Ms Creegan 28 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • APH Very efficient as always

    Mrs Mairs 23 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • APH Staff extremely helpful as driver picked us up from old pick up point where we had stood by accident

    Mr Renton 14 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • APH staff very helpful,and friendly.Directions to the car park were easy to follow.

    Mrs Musgrave 13 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • APH staff were very helpfull

    Mr Smith 10 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • APH Great device, as always

    Mr Vinyard 09 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • APH great service

    Mr/S 67 07 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • APH All the staff were very helpful and friendly

    Mr Allen 01 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • APH all was as expected, thank you.

    Miss Robinson 29 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • APH excellent parking all went so smooth and the staff were very nice.

    Mr Greene 26 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • APH Everything happened as promised.

    Mr Robson 25 Apr, 2013 4 out of 5

  • APH Facilities and staff excellent. On return police had closed access to T3 (MAN)Driver sorted problem in short time.

    Mr Greenwood 19 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • APH Booked parking at Manchester Airport with APH via Holiday Extras. Very easy, speedy and helpful service.

    Ms Walton 19 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • APH We used APH car parking at Manchester. The staff were very helpful,everything went smoothly, transfer to the airport was quick. Our flights back to Manchester were delayed but all it took was a phone call and we were picked up on time. Everything spot on.

    Mr Rogers 17 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • APH very good service good staff no waiting around

    Mr Jones 14 Apr, 2013 4 out of 5