Car ParKing Manchester airport Reviews

Car ParKing Manchester airport Reviews
  • 119 Manchester Car ParKing ratings have an average of 78%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : 15 mins
  • Park Mark Award : No
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 78% of customers who left a review for the Car ParKing would book again
  • 119 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Ordered bottle of champers for our sister and brother in law, as it was there ruby wedding anniversary, it was a lovely surprise for them, they were thrilled. Then when they got to there hotel room there was a bowl of fruit and a bottle of asti spumante.

    Mr Keeling 26 Sep, 2010 4 out of 5

  • everything went to plan ,thank you

    Mrs Eden 26 Sep, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Bad points:-
    Arrived at about 5.00am in the pouring rain, security man on gate but no one else on site. Told to go down to office and wait, after about 15min a woman arrived to open the office and asked us to register.

    Mr Asher 26 Sep, 2010 2 out of 5

  • Chaotic = long delays getting to and from airport

    Mr Birks 28 Sep, 2010 2 out of 5

  • everything was fine really,was just the long wait after we landed bk in Manchester was almost an hour!

    Mrs Dawes 29 Sep, 2010 3 out of 5

  • excellent service with airport parking

    Mr Pepworth 06 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • The service was excellent the staff friendly i will definitely use the facility again.

    Mr Barrett 01 Nov, 2010 5 out of 5

  • everthing went smoothly, no hassles and helpful

    Mr Colwill 25 Nov, 2010 5 out of 5

  • no problems checking in or out

    Mr Parfitt 27 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • very good no problems

    Mr Hendley 24 Jan, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Might be some distance from airport but excellent service.

    Mr Jones 20 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • The driver was very nice but the mini bus was very tatty

    Mrs Tickle 17 May, 2011 3 out of 5

  • yes everything good and staff helpful

    Mr Mohammad 27 Jan, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Staff were very nice and helpful; would happily park with the company again - in fact; planning on doing so in the near future. Good service!!

    Mr Cumber 12 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • No problems at all. Bus arrived to collect us very promptly.

    Mr White 14 Feb, 2011 5 out of 5

  • well organised and on time - thanks

    Ms Priestman 10 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Car park seems a bit run down. had to drive my car to the parking space never done this before. Would not use this carpark again but would use Holiday extras to find a different carpark.

    Mr Richardson 10 May, 2011 3 out of 5

  • everything went smoothly and staff very helpful

    Mrs Smith 18 Feb, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Great service, staff very friendly, very little waiting time to be taken to and from airport. Cannot fault this car park, will be using again and recommending to everyone I know who is flying from Manchester.

    Mr Jussub 08 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Very good time wonderful.

    Mr Herrington 03 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • It was perfect

    Dr Raza 28 Apr, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Very good for the price paid, would have preferred not to have to wait for the transport at the return journey but all in all good value and friendly, helpful staff.

    Mrs Oakley 26 Apr, 2011 5 out of 5

  • it was as you said in your advert very clean and plenty too eat and drink

    Mrs Moulds 21 Mar, 2011 5 out of 5

  • very good will use some more

    Mr Burton 24 Mar, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Excellent service, very quick, would recommend

    Mrs Jones 25 Mar, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Brilliant, no problems at all.

    Mr Holmes 26 Mar, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Everything worked smoothly. I would say that the facility is a little distant from the airport but the service was excellent.

    Miss Fairweather 18 Apr, 2011 5 out of 5

  • I was quite satisfied with this company. The only thing i was not happy with was the distance from the airport from the parking area.

    Mr Clark 13 Apr, 2011 4 out of 5

  • The Carrington site we chose was too far from the airport

    Mr Lyster 12 Apr, 2011 3 out of 5

  • The car park was ridiculously far from manchester Airport, but the pick-up and drop-off were fine.

    Mr May 05 Apr, 2011 3 out of 5

  • Wouldn't use any other company for holiday extras. Excellent service every time. We have been using your services for over 10 years with nothing but satisfaction. Thanks Holiday Extras.......I'll be back :o)

    Mr Fiddes 02 Apr, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Kept us waiting for ages before leaving for airport and there was only the 2 of us there. Waited 30 mins for transport back to car when coming home.

    Mrs Spencer 31 Mar, 2011 3 out of 5

  • We got what we paid for which was cheap parking area, cheap shuttle transport and cheap customer service. Will pay a little extra next time.

    Mr Calvert 04 Feb, 2011 3 out of 5

  • The car park was further from the airport than I thought. There was very restricted space in between and behind cars when parking. Staff very good.

    Mr Freke 03 Oct, 2010 3 out of 5