Manchester Jet Parks 3 reviews

Manchester Jet Parks 3 customer reviews
  • 7816 Manchester Jet Parks 3 ratings have an average of 88%
  • Prices from: £2.94 a day, £23.50 - 1 week
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : 5 - 10 mins
  • Distance to airport : On airport
  • Park Mark Award : No
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 88% of customers who left a review for the Jet Parks 3 would book again
  • 7816 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Jet Parks 3 VERY PROFESSIONAL MADE MY TRIP SO COMFORTABLE THANK YOU

    Mr Surman 19 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 Only issue is with tokens at barrier to car park not always being issued automatically. We have had 6 occasions out of 8 where we have had to use buzzer to contact someone. In both Jet Parks 2 and Plus

    Mr Williams 19 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 Hassle free & great value, thank you!

    Miss Pritchard 19 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 GOOD

    Mr Wright 19 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 everything went fine no problems at all

    Mr Jackson 19 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 was as described, booking seamless and value for moeny

    Mr Ali 18 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 Everything very smooth, very short waiting times for transfer bus

    Mr Kelley 18 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 Very good we will book again end of January. Jet 3carpark very big make a note of bus stop number

    Mrs Wogan 19 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 Flights good and on time Hotel good food not bad but could be better

    Mr Spurr 18 Nov, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 Struggled to get through the barrier initially. Had to wait 10 mins before it finally opened.

    Mr Duxbury 18 Nov, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 No issues, ideal

    Mr West 18 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 The only negative thing that I can say is that the directions for the car park could be bigger and better. We travelled during the night, and couldn't see the signs.

    Mr Anderson 17 Nov, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 Everything spot on would definitely book again

    Mr Collinson 18 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 Everything was up to the usual first class standards.

    Mr Kirk 17 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 Everything was ok but on our return we had to wait 35 minutes for the bus to Car Park 3 despite there being no roadworks to cause a possible delay.

    Mr Russell 17 Nov, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 Great value & didn't have to wait too long for transport. Would definitely use again!

    Mr Saunders 17 Nov, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 everything went exactly to plan, did not need to contact any staff.

    Mr Mcadam 17 Nov, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 No problems easy to book and conclude

    Miss Begg 15 Nov, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 Did exactly what it said. The wait for a bus was loger then expected on the return trip and it took a long while to get around the car park but apart from that it was excellent value for money.

    Mr Breed 15 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 Everything went to plan, no complaints.

    Mr Davies 15 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 yes all went smoothly thanks so much

    Mr Smith 16 Nov, 2014 3 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 not enough disabled spaces

    Mr Marsden 16 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 Excellent all round service

    Mr Pitchford 15 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 The parking was easy to find and the transport to the airport was very good.
    I would say you need better signs for where the spaces are available and also once you get into a zone better exit signs around the zone.

    Ms Shah 14 Nov, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 Our parking was excellent with not long to wait for a bus. Thank you

    Mrs Brown 14 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 Facilities and accommodation exactly as described, would definitely recommend and use again. Hopefully the tan lasts until next time I book

    Mr Sprigings 14 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 everything went like clockwork

    Mr Forster 13 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 I've used holiday extras before and will again

    Mr Halliday 07 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 Everything was good

    Mr Calvert 14 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 Drivers always helpful. Impressed with bendy bus for more room

    Mr Roberts 13 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 everything went smoothly easy to navigate the web page. i would recommend your company.

    Mrs O'donnell 13 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 Very good facility however did get slightly anxious when trying to find carparks although directions were correct didn't realise it was further out than first thought and so close to housing area but was spot on.

    Mr Ellis 12 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 Directions to spaces could be improved - very full car park!

    Mr Bardon 11 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 Facilities were as described.We did need help & the staff were helpful & polite.

    Mrs Barker 11 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 Yes everything went smoothly

    Mrs Nuttall 10 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 parking was as described. good bus service

    Miss Howard 11 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 Everything as you described!!

    Mr Bower 09 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 Had
    Always had to wait ages on the expensive line before spoke to anyone. It was not clear on line if my payment had gone through I stupidly paid 3 times had to wait weeks for the refund. However the trip was very enjoyable. Hotel great, transfers good and the extra tours also good being picked up at hotel was great for my 83yr old mum.

    Mrs Malone 09 Nov, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 Everything was fine. Thank you

    Mr Hodgson 09 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 Everything went exactly as expected and at a fair price.

    Mr Chadwick 09 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 Good trip all was as well as usual. Will certainly use you again and recommend your servic

    Mr Smith 09 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 Everything went as it should, had to wait a little while on the return journey and it was cold and wet. Boo!

    Mrs Pearce 08 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 Every thing went according to plan

    Mr Roberts 08 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 We ended up leaving the car park later than planned and later than if paid for as out car wouldn't start. I thought that we would end up having to pay extra but there were no problems at all. After the stress of having to get the car started it was a real relief that we didn't have to pay for an extra day in the car park. Thanks!

    Mrs Ingham 08 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 The token machines at jet park 3 were not sufficiently illuminated during darkness.

    Mr Lucas 09 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 All facilities were as described another great Experience keep up the good work.

    Mr Clayton 08 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 Very nice

    Mr Harding 08 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 Didn't have to wait for buses. Really friendly staff

    Miss Mulligan 08 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 Everything went really smoothly. No problems experienced.

    Mr Edgar 07 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5