Manchester Jet Parks 3 reviews

Manchester Jet Parks 3 customer reviews
  • 6819 Manchester Jet Parks 3 ratings have an average of 88%
  • Prices from: £2.94 a day, £23.50 - 1 week
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : 5 - 10 mins
  • Distance to airport : On airport
  • Park Mark Award : No
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 88% of customers who left a review for the Jet Parks 3 would book again
  • 6819 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Jet Parks 3 Perfect!! Did what said on the tin!! Thanks

    Miss Devaney 28 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 Very convenient parking! Would book other offers with you again!

    Mr Curry 12 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 Everything went very smoothly. Very different to our previous experience which was horrendous. Glad to see you're advising where spaces are available. We found a space straight away unlike last time when we drove around for half an hour.

    Mrs Carney 07 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 Staff were very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Facilities were exactly as described and very user friendly. Would highly recommend and will definately use again

    Mrs Higgns 04 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 The only negative I have was due to the amount of people crammed onto the shuttle buses, making it very difficult for people to retrieve their cases when returning to the car.
    Also, due to the engine and road noise, combined with the noise from a packed bus full of passengers, I would suggest that microphones are installed as it was impossible to hear the driver when sat at the rear of the bus.

    Miss Read 04 Aug, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 everything went well as all the othere times,it would be nice though to perhaps receive discounts for being a regular or loyal customer, thanks

    Mr Moore 31 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 Everything was fine & buses to & from the airport ran on time

    Mr Lowe 19 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 There was a problem with our car park being full, but the man on the gate explained that we could use another car park.

    Mr Saunders 18 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 There was quite a long wait for the bus to get to the car park

    Ms Kidd 18 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 We have used Jetparks several times now and have experienced no problems

    Mrs Kerr 22 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 Took to long to find a parking spice, and the spice a did find was only just wide enough for my car, I had to then walk around and find another spice which I was happy with,

    Mr Reading 17 Jul, 2014 3 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 The car park we were booked into was full when we arrived and we had a small delay before it was sorted out.

    Mr Saunders 16 Jul, 2014 3 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 Easy to book and can always find a 10% discount code to use. Always cheapest wouldn't book with anyone else x

    Miss Dunwell 16 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 Good connection bus

    Mr Mcgeever 01 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 easy transfer,waiting a few minutes for a bus was no big deal

    Mr Kay 01 Apr, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 ANPR system wasn't reading reg numbers when we arrived, an engineer was looking at the system so there was clearly a known problem yet no member of staff was there to offer assistance or at least explain what was going on.

    Miss Milburn 01 Mar, 2014 2 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 Easy, regular bus - didn't wait at all, cheap!

    Miss Tyas 01 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 We did have a problem with the automated barrier the intercom system worked efficiently and the problem was solved quickly.

    Mrs Galley 30 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 Everything was perfect, from carpark to the plane - faultless

    Mr Cody 12 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 First class parking and exactly as described by HolidayExtras website.

    Mr Kontou 10 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 every thing was as expected just a bit longer than 10 mins waiting for bus back to pick up car and a longer trip back to car but think this was due to change of driver half way on journey

    Mr Rodgers 10 Feb, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 I missed my stop and being the only one in the bus, late in the evening. The driver went around again for me. Really pleasant

    Mr Forber 09 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 all went as planned

    Mr Dawson 09 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 Everything well organised and efficient.

    Mr Waddington 10 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 Very professional from start to finish. In addition we had a problem with our car battery. The service team jump started our car and we were off within ten mins of contact.
    A very big thank you from us both

    Mr Harris 08 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 all perfect.much better than with office where leave a keys. well done.

    Mr Kiedrzyn 08 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 Brilliant

    Mrs Hildick 07 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 Excellent staff and facilities. Excellent Transport links to the city sights. Numerous Shopping and food outlets close by.

    Mr Czuplak 08 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 Great...car safe...bus to Airport frequent....drivers friendly.

    Mr Allen 06 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 Everything as described excellent extra to our holiday

    Mrs Hart 05 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 Car park booked on line , simple efficient no
    Problem , the automatic check in at airport car park and
    transfer to terminal, timely with no problems.

    Mr Rowland 03 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 Easy accses prompt pickups good service at the booking stage would recommend to anyone in fact I all ready have two of my friends ar going on holiday soon well done Holiday Rxtras

    Miss Barber 03 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 A great trip that went like clockwork

    Mr Pearce 03 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 The staff are very courteous and helpful and bus links good. Only problem was trying to get on the bus with all luggage and young children, not staff problem but selfish passengers pushing us aside to get on first

    Mr Mellor 04 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 Staff were brilliant! I was a sole traveller and arrived back at Man airport in early hrs, the bus driver took right to my car so I was not walkin in dark!!

    Mrs Lord 02 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 a very smooth overnight experience and a relaxed start to the holiday

    Mr Bennett 02 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 Everything went smoothly exactly as described

    Mr Swatman 03 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 Car park was as described, though a bit hard to find the nearest bus stop as we arrived at 4 am. Buses prompt, staff were very helpful when we got back and car battery was flat

    Mrs Durkin 03 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 Jet Parks 3 was really good. Easy to enter & park. Bus to airport was great & close to all Terminals.

    Mr Coupe 01 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 Excellent service with no problems

    Mr Mulcahy 01 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 Easy to find and buses were frequent. Great value service. Will use again.

    Miss Banks 31 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 staff helpful and everything went smoothly thanks

    Mr Liversidge 31 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 couldnt fault

    Mr Stoney 31 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 The Car Parking facilities were very good and we have used them several time.s

    Mrs Cox 31 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 Staff very helpful due to loss of exit disc. I do prefer the old system of vehicle registration recognition.

    Mr Norman 31 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 Only saw the drivers as everything went very smoothly, and they were on time

    Mrs Carey 01 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 Everything worked out exactly as described when we booked

    Mr Jakubowski 31 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 Easy booking, car park near the airport, directions etc clear.

    Mrs Irvine 01 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 Everything was as described and worked very smoothly

    Mr Harper 01 Aug, 2013 5 out of 5