Manchester Jet Parks 3 reviews

Book Manchester Jet Parks Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Manchester Hotels with Parking

1 night stay and 8 days parking from £84.00*

Britannia Country House with parking at the hotel
Search now

*This price is for the Manchester Britannia Country House with parking at the hotel on 6 September 2015, correct as of 7 July 2015

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

only problem was finding an empty space,and when we got back it had been raining and the gravel was very muddy leaving mud over out suitcases and shoes which was then transfered into the car.

Mr Crookes, 05 Jul 2015

Jet Parks 3
4 out of 5

Very straight forward

Mr Healy, 06 Jul 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and was as described in your email. No problems thanks

Mr Dyce, 06 Jul 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

Yes considering the large amount of cars parked at your facility

Mr Hallam, 06 Jul 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

It was harder than I expected to find a parking space on arrival but did eventually. On my return at 23.00 the lovely lady bus driver insisted on escorting me to my car as I was on my own.

Mrs Dabinett, 05 Jul 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

Had to drive around for over 20 minutes before finding a space, several buses came full so unable to get on. We ended up arriving 40 minutes after check in opened we have used this car park for our last 5 holidays but will think twice next time,

Mr Holroyd, 06 Jul 2015

Jet Parks 3
2 out of 5

Car park fine but very difficult to find a space

Mr Wilkinson, 05 Jul 2015

Jet Parks 3
4 out of 5

Everything was spot. There was plenty of spaces available and the drivers were friendly and helpful in ensuring we found the correct drop off point.

Mr Sharman, 06 Jul 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

Smooth and effortless will definitely use again

Mr Rothwell, 05 Jul 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

Excellent service once again.

Mrs Buonaccorsi, 05 Jul 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

We had great difficulty finding a space maybe use Jatparks PLUS NET TIME.

Mr Pinnegar, 06 Jul 2015

Jet Parks 3
1 out of 5

Very smoothly, have used this before and would again, no problems at all

Mrs Marsden, 05 Jul 2015

Jet Parks 3
4 out of 5

Always use Jet parks 3. I have just booked again for August. No problems at all.

Mr Hunt, 05 Jul 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

Had to wait for the drivers to swap whilst travelling from terminal to car park. Exchange driver was late & left us waiting in an unattended (the driver who had finished for the day left after waiting about 5 minutes) bus that was left idling.

Mrs Hill, 05 Jul 2015

Jet Parks 3
4 out of 5

Yes all went smoothly as expected, the bus turned up within minutes we were in the terminal very quickly, no problems the same coming home.

Mr Stafford, 05 Jul 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

Some people park on the ends of rows making it tight, when there's is plenty of room in the car park

Mr Sharp, 02 Jul 2015

Jet Parks 3
4 out of 5

The only thing was a long delay waiting for buses both ways.

Mr Cmcgerty, 29 Jun 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

Great service

Mr Jarvis, 29 Jun 2015

Jet Parks 3
4 out of 5

don't fix something that's not broken you service was fantastic

Mr Khan, 29 Jun 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

No staff available to talk to on departure and people blocked exits with cases when trying to disembark bus on arrival back at Carpark.

Mrs Peam, 29 Jun 2015

Jet Parks 3
3 out of 5

It took to long to fine a space we were driving round for at least fifteen minutes stressful

Mr Hurst, 16 Jun 2015

Jet Parks 3
2 out of 5

it took so long to get back to the car as the car park is so big.

Mr Foley, 16 Jun 2015

Jet Parks 3
2 out of 5

Very good all went smoothly

Mr Williams, 16 Jun 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

Everything was easy and as described perfect abs great price!!

Mr Ruffell, 16 Jun 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

Everything was great when we finally found a parking space

Mrs Hupton, 17 Jun 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

The only problem we had was it we found it difficult to find a spare spot on the Saturday morning.

Mr Legge, 16 Jun 2015

Jet Parks 3
3 out of 5

Great value for money. Only downside was waiting almost 40 minutes for the shuttle bus to the car park when we arrived back in Manchester.

Ms Wright, 16 Jun 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

I have used this car park numerous times before,but this time it was much harder to find a space but I eventually found a space in 'V' section which is unpaved and difficult to walk on

Mr Harrison, 16 Jun 2015

Jet Parks 3
4 out of 5

Nothing it all ran smooth as clock work could not fault it
Thanks

Mr Risdon, 16 Jun 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

We have booked car parking with Holiday Extras at Jet Parks 3 several times now and have always had excellent service.

Mr Aitchison, 17 Jun 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

excellent service and very competative prices

Mr Parker, 15 Jun 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

A great way to travel to the airport. A little busy returning but no problems whatsoever. Thank you for a great service.

Mr Street, 15 Jun 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

Everything was fine,but it would be a lot easier if the carpark was smooth & not gravel.

Mr Morris, 15 Jun 2015

Jet Parks 3
4 out of 5

We had no problems with the parking facilities at all, everything ran well.

Mr Mears, 15 Jun 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

Transfers to and from the airport where quick and efficient. It did take quite some time to find a parking space and could do with some extra disabled spaces. All in all though very good and easy to find.

Mr Fitzsimons, 15 Jun 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

Great job bit of a look to find a spot but waited only five mins for bus on return driver took our parking no and dropped us right next to car excellent service

Mr Kinsella, 15 Jun 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

Yes everything was good. Had too search for a space though as you were pretty full.

Mr Hollowood, 15 Jun 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

great value for money.

Mr Haigh, 15 Jun 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

Used the jet parks on a number of occasions. Never any problems.

Mrs Birkett, 16 Jun 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

It's was excellent serivice can't improve it

Mr Singhru, 16 Jun 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

As the car park was extremely full you spent so much time driving round and round to find a space. Which I eventually found right at the far end of the car park. Not sure how this could be improved but everybody who was on the bus was of the same opinion.

Miss Orritt, 15 Jun 2015

Jet Parks 3
3 out of 5

Have used Jet Parks 3 on a number of occasions. Location easy to find, transfer went smoothly - hardly any waiting time for the bus.

Mrs Coleman, 15 Jun 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

i found tying to find a space to park
very frustrating and time consuming
there well maybe space somewhere on the park but it can be very difficult to find

Mr Squires, 15 Jun 2015

Jet Parks 3
2 out of 5

Its a car park - we found it we parked we caught the bus - we caught the plane - then did it in reverse - so yes all ran smoothly, facilities as described and only staff member in contact with was the bus driver and he was very polite - Thank you.

Mrs Tyas, 15 Jun 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

Use jetparks everytime we go abroad great service and cheap!

Mr Park, 15 Jun 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

everything was spot on

Mr Watson, 14 Jun 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

Absolutely no problems whatsoever.

Mr Walton, 14 Jun 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful, it all ran very smoothly.

Mrs Lloyd, 15 Jun 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful and polite I always use holiday extras and will continue doing so

Mr Houston, 14 Jun 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

Top