Book Manchester Jet Parks Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Manchester Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Manchester Jet Parks 3 reviews

free if

Great service.

Mr Aljimohamed, 26 Feb 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

Yes to all of the above

Mr Boome, 26 Feb 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

very good parking

Mr Holmes, 22 Feb 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

issue with getting into the car park - but this was due to the fact that i had entered the time online that i would be coming into the car park - but when i entered the flight number into the system it changed the entry times ( unbeknown to myself).

Mr Stott, 25 Feb 2015

Jet Parks 3
4 out of 5

All good no problems

Mrs Peat, 25 Feb 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

very smoothly, thank you

Mrs Headey, 25 Feb 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

Great service

Mr Turner, 25 Feb 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

Could do with better sign to show where the parking place is.

Mr Saddiq, 26 Feb 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

we had to wait forty minutes for the transfer bus

Mr Jackson, 25 Feb 2015

Jet Parks 3
2 out of 5

I couldn't see a disk on arrival so I reversed and went to the other barrier. Not sure why that was but everything else was fine

Mr Hammond, 24 Feb 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

The only problem was when we arrived to leave the car the barrier did not recognise our reg no. Otherwise everything went smoothly and efficiently. Not sure about in peak season as we had to search for a space.

Mrs Hibbert, 24 Feb 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

We found it hard to find at first Jet Park three, but once we did, car was recognised at gate, found space, jumped on bus and then onto plane, easy peasy, just as simple coming home. onto bus at airport, ride to bus stop , into car, token into machine and off we were home. Great simple easy and cheap. who could ask for anything else.

Mr Hinton, 24 Feb 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

The token did not drop from the machine but a staff member oulled up behind me and sorted out the problem

Mr Thompson, 24 Feb 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

The bus drivers were brilliant as usual

Mr Pawson, 23 Feb 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

Yes it was very straight forward and helpful bus driver

Mrs Doggett, 23 Feb 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

Everything went very smooth from dropping off the car to picking it up again 4 days later

Mrs Quinn, 23 Feb 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

Good overall but extremely difficult to find a space. Took us 20 mins. Took our friends 30 mins. Ovet subscribed, I would say.

Mrs Roberts, 23 Feb 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

Excellent service xx

Mr Ogg, 23 Feb 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

Better than expected.

Dr Milner, 23 Feb 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

Struggled at first to find spaces then realised that there was more parking right at the very back in Y section.

Mr Foster, 22 Feb 2015

Jet Parks 3
4 out of 5

Everything was pretty helpful. The only things I found difficult - 1. unmarked and unpaved bays meaning some people had parked too close or far apart, wasting spaces. Some cars also had flat tyres presumably from debris that had punctured when parking.Fortunately I did not have this problem. Only other problem was difficulty finding a space which I think reflects more on how popular your services are. The guys at the car park were very helpful as were all the bus drivers. Quick easy service to park and pick up and everything went smoothly save for driving endlessly to find a space.

Mr Ahmed, 23 Feb 2015

Jet Parks 3
4 out of 5

Good

Mr Jenkins, 22 Feb 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

Have used JP3 many times and never had any issues, would use again without hesitation

Mr Ryan, 23 Feb 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

Great location and didn't wait for too long for a bus to take us to and from the airport

Mrs Freeth, 23 Feb 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

The only problem we encountered was that we didn't read the directions and went to the wrong car park. The staff on duty directed us and from then every thing went well.

Mr Richardson, 22 Feb 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

no complaints at all everything exactly as described

Mrs Walsh, 22 Feb 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

Have used holiday extras many times they make everything simple and easy to understand recommend them to all my friends and family.

Mr Brannigan, 22 Feb 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

The drivers of the buses were extremely helpful.

Mr Drury, 22 Feb 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

Best price ever. Very pleased. Thank you

Mr Brown, 16 Feb 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

1st class service again. Won't book with anyone else .

Mr Blenkhorn, 22 Feb 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

Easy to book, Great price, hassle free - brilliant.

Mr Wheeler, 21 Feb 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

everything was perfect no improvement needed

Mrs Shepherd, 20 Feb 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

buses more frequent,waited in cold for nearly 25mins and felt sorry for all other passengers going to the same site we drove pass due to no bus.

Mr Large, 19 Feb 2015

Jet Parks 3
4 out of 5

Point out where there are spare parking places.

Mr Campbell, 19 Feb 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

Easy to book and would use again. Only improvement would be to announce the bus stops on return as it's very difficult to see the signs when sat down on the bus and dark outside.

Miss Whitaker, 20 Feb 2015

Jet Parks 3
4 out of 5

Everything went according to plan

Mr Arnold, 19 Feb 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

Struggled to find a parking spot. The drivers were very good, one stopped to help when I was lost!

Dr Wilson, 19 Feb 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

I was very pleased, the lounge was great and relieves stress as you are searching for a seat inovercrowded area's. The ffood was plentiful and the staff helpful. Value, when I reckon what it would cost for two coffee's and a breakfast outside the lounge I was not paying much more thd extras were well worth paying.
the fast track was good and I will certainly be usinv this service again

Mr Hemsley, 19 Feb 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

Everything fine

Mr Readman, 19 Feb 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from departure to return.

Ms Smith, 19 Feb 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

Fantastic and easy service. Highly recommend. have and will use everytime we go away.

Mrs Jones, 19 Feb 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

more noticeable signs when exiting the airport (to many signs to look at).

Mr Galliah, 18 Feb 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

We always have a problem with the number plate camera getting into the site and find it frustrating every time, but your staff do cope with this well

Mrs Foster, 18 Feb 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

Extremely well organised, return flight delayed by 2hours,however no problem clearing barrier. Drivers courteous and polite.

Mrs Egerton, 18 Feb 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

Everything went exactly to plan. Not lomg to wait from the buses and the drivers were very helpfull.

Mr Rushman, 18 Feb 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

I was really satisfied even though car park was quite full. I didnt have to wait long for the bus which I liked and driver was polite.

Ms Troscenko, 17 Feb 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

excellent service and reasonable cost

Mr Ashworth, 18 Feb 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

Everything was good and as we would have expected. Thank you.

Mr Watson, 18 Feb 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

Everything went brilliantly

Mrs Antcliff, 17 Feb 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

Top