Manchester Jet Parks 3 reviews

Manchester Jet Parks 3 customer reviews
  • 7365 Manchester Jet Parks 3 ratings have an average of 88%
  • Prices from: £2.94 a day, £23.50 - 1 week
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : 5 - 10 mins
  • Distance to airport : On airport
  • Park Mark Award : No
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 88% of customers who left a review for the Jet Parks 3 would book again
  • 7365 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Jet Parks 3 We only booked the airport bus, but everything went smoothly, instructions were very clear & simple.

    Mrs Carroll 27 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 Keep up the good work

    Mr Hardwick 26 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 All round service was very good.
    We would recommend
    Good value for Money

    Mr Mcshane 26 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 Everything went smoothly with the car parking.

    Mrs Forshaw 26 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 As usual - no problems

    Mr White 25 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 lovely holiday all went well no problems look forward to our next holiday using holiday extras.com

    Mr Cartledge 26 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 All went very well.

    Mr Ewart 25 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 superb service as always

    Mr Rosen 25 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 very good service

    Mr Anderson 23 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 The car park was just what you need from a carpark and the bus was prompt and warm

    Miss Tee 23 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 Excellent service.

    Mrs Boertien 23 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 Everything went good i would recommend your service to friends and family

    Mrs Moore 23 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 Everything went to plan. Shuttle bus driver we passed on the way in was very helpful by telling us where to find spaces

    Mr Moore 23 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 Would have liked smoother roads not large gravelly roads for parking

    Miss Waite 20 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 No hassle, everything went smoothly

    Mr Sime 20 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 Very good

    Mrs Smith 19 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 not one problem through out

    Mr Baker 19 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 Every thing really good

    Mr Birch 19 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 Excellent

    Mrs Madden 18 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 great service as usual parked car waited couple minutes bus was there.on return out of airport waited few minutes hopped back on the bus.

    Miss Oliver 18 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 Everything happened smoothly, exactly as described

    Mr Ghosh 17 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 First Class, as always.

    Mr Atkinson 17 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 Road directions need to be improved too avoid going up to terminal 2 .

    Mr Green 14 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 Car park/shuttle service absolutely fine. However directions to Jetpark 3 were rather misleading - I suspect road layout has changed - but as I'd used it before I knew where I was heading.

    Mrs Hughes 14 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 Priority lane excellent, no hassle whatsoever.

    Mr Watson 14 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 Flights and Hotel exceeded expectations resulting in a fantastic holiday

    Mr Towers 14 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 Parking generally went smoothly but surface of car park very rough and difficult to wheel suitcases

    Mr Gould 14 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 car parking was great, no waiting around and everything worked well with the pick ups

    Ms Asghar 13 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 airport car park all good

    12 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 Yes all as described

    Mrs Allison 12 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 Jet 3 parking at Manchester airport is very convenient. All is automated and went smoothly.

    Mr Gresty 12 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 Used Jet Parks 3 for parking at Manchester. All worked smoothly and bus drivers helpful. Would not hesitate to recommend.

    Mrs Richardson 12 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 Everything was smooth and as stated when booking the car parking. It tok a while to find a spot to park but we were in plenty of time. I would definitely use this car park again

    11 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 our holiday extras were second to none ...excellant service

    Mr Hull 10 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 Can't fault your service you offer everything we may need .

    Mr Regan 10 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 Transport to and from terminal very swift, no waiting at all. Only thing that that work to pland was the number plate recognition on arrival so trid to scan barcode as suggested which didn,t work either.

    Mrs Milner 11 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 Everything was easy to book and went without any problems. Highly recommend.

    Mr Luke 10 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 All went well,Everything was as discribed.

    Mr Bentley 10 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 Great service at the right price. Car park was sign-posted well, buses were punctual and booking process simple

    Mr Fenech 09 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 excellent service

    Mrs Banks 08 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 All good

    Mr Crossley 09 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 Very helpful, easy transfer, directions to help desk easy

    Mrs Mcguire 08 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 We used Jet 3 Park transfer went without any problem, paid for fast track through security well worth it saving waiting.

    Mr Donovan 08 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 No problems , everything went smoothly , would use them again.

    Mr Wood 08 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 Yes no problems

    Mrs Taylor 08 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 We used the parking was spot on .

    Miss Jeffries 08 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 it was great thanks

    Mrs Tickhill 09 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 No probs

    Mr Elliott 09 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3 MO problems at all yet again, perfect.

    Mr Johnson 08 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5