Book Manchester Jet Parks Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Manchester Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 8pm tonight

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Manchester Jet Parks 3 reviews

free if

parking spot on as always

Mr Gobin, 24 Jan 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

facilities were great the staff on the ball.

Mr White, 22 Jan 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

everything very smooth and efficient

Mr Peach, 28 Jan 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

Same 5 star service as usual

Mr Bentham, 28 Jan 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

Value for the money. Excellent service and support.

Mr Kango, 28 Jan 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

faultless

Mr Pooley, 28 Jan 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

Everything was very gd easy and great we booking again july

Mr Towler, 28 Jan 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

Booked car parking at Manchester Airport - everything was fine

Mr Walker, 27 Jan 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

Jet parks was easily accessible buses to airport every 10!minutes.
Service air lounge terminal 2 was very good for use before an early morning flight. Staff friendly and helpful.

Ms Roe, 27 Jan 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

Perfect and value for money.

Mr Fish, 27 Jan 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mrs Campbell, 26 Jan 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

Although buses quite frequent and only 10 minutes to aipirt site it took nearly 20 mins to go round car park and 10 minutes between terminals so took an hour to get there and were late checking in. Need to factor longer than you think to get to airport.

Mrs Vattev, 26 Jan 2015

Jet Parks 3
4 out of 5

Yes very I satisfied all went smooth

Mrs Vose, 26 Jan 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

excellent staff especially the bus drivers for jet parks 3 manchester.

Mr Whewell, 26 Jan 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

Everything went fine

Mr Hemsley, 27 Jan 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

Very smoothly . Very

Mr Branson, 26 Jan 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

Jet3 car park was easy to book and park your car. Only waited a few minutes for a bus going to and from the airport. Exelent service.

Mr Vinnerd, 26 Jan 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

Fab holiday - great hotel - lovely food - all good

Mr Byrne, 25 Jan 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

Car park very muddy

Mrs Demetriou, 25 Jan 2015

Jet Parks 3
4 out of 5

All things went to plan, no issues

Mr Bramhall, 25 Jan 2015

Jet Parks 3
4 out of 5

Good value and easy to use. Used the service previously and both occasions no problems.

Mr Siddall, 25 Jan 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

It was easy to park and reach the airport. However keeping track of the coin issued while you park is a bit of an issue. I would suggest that use the credit card on which the booking had been made to enter and exit the car park

Mr Daniel, 25 Jan 2015

Jet Parks 3
4 out of 5

smooth booking system all went to plan good service

Mr Mccone, 25 Jan 2015

Jet Parks 3
4 out of 5

Ordered Jet Parks 3 and all went well.

Mr Street, 25 Jan 2015

Jet Parks 3
4 out of 5

Best price ever!

Mr Starski, 25 Jan 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

Just wish the staff were more help and friendly and give good service !

Mr Gola, 25 Jan 2015

Jet Parks 3
3 out of 5

Yes everything went very smoothly just as you described bus driver was polite and help full thank you

Mr Woods, 24 Jan 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

Arrived back at Jetpark 3 to a flat battery at 12.30am. Would be useful if there was an onsite charging facility, otherwise as described.

Mr Sargeant, 24 Jan 2015

Jet Parks 3
3 out of 5

excellant service

Mrs Booth, 23 Jan 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

Lounge was better experience than expected. Very good.

Mr Beasley, 23 Jan 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

Very smooth service which did everything it promised and I'd certainly use it again

Mr Pritchard, 22 Jan 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

Buses were not as frequent this holiday and we were waiting well over 15 mins both ways. Other than this all was fine as usual.

Mr Emsell, 22 Jan 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

Very good all round service

Mr Walton, 22 Jan 2015

Jet Parks 3
4 out of 5

Brilliant

Mr Humphreys, 22 Jan 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

spot on a good job well done

Mr Heys, 23 Jan 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

Spot on

Mr Preston, 22 Jan 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

Staff and service were superb.. My own choice would be to use the airport parking nearer to the terminal in future.. But cannot criticise the service in any way whatsoever.. Thank you holiday extra and thank you Jet Parks 3..

Mr Prophet, 22 Jan 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

Odd hotel meals were cold but should have been hot, this was corrected once out of three occasions.

Mr Redman, 22 Jan 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

Clockwork precision and stress free - perfect way
to start any holiday in my opinion.A must have holiday
extra.

Mr Siddiqui, 23 Jan 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

everything went fine on arrival. The barriers rose and let us in.
On the way out we had to contact control to exit

Mr Rigby, 21 Jan 2015

Jet Parks 3
4 out of 5

Everything went well. So simple to arrive, park, get the bus. And returning was even easier. Very well organized parking system and also very competitive.

Mr Blanden, 21 Jan 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

facilities were great the staff on the ball.

Mr White, 21 Jan 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

Good communication and helpful staff when need. Will use again.

Mr Jennings, 21 Jan 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

return bus from airport to car park not as good as car park to airport and not informed that there would be a driver changeover which held things up

Mr Abbott, 20 Jan 2015

Jet Parks 3
4 out of 5

The service was ok. But i have had better in the past

Mr Gorman, 20 Jan 2015

Jet Parks 3
3 out of 5

all of the above

Mr Sunderland, 20 Jan 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

The only thing that perhaps could be improved would the signposting to Jet 3 car park. Other than that we were very pleased with the experience.

Mrs Metcalf, 20 Jan 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

competitive and system works well

Mr Smallwood, 20 Jan 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

Our booking was handled very efficiently, we will certainly be using this company again. We were slightly over our leaving time for the car park, no problem with this company. Thank you for all your help and lack of drama.

Mr Beevers, 19 Jan 2015

Jet Parks 3
5 out of 5

Top