Manchester Jet Parks 3 reviews

Book Manchester Jet Parks 3

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

We were very happy with the facilities and staff were very helpful 🙂

Mr Evans, 22 Sep 2017

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

We have used Jet Parks on many occasions and have always been impressed with the quick and efficient service provided

Mr Gledhill, 22 Sep 2017

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

Not much more could be done everything went well

Mr Kerry, 22 Sep 2017

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

The parking is too remote and the transfers too long. The saving compared with multi-storey parking next to the terminal is not enough to make it attractive.

Mr Rutter, 22 Sep 2017

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

it was fine - no problem at all

Ms Burns, 22 Sep 2017

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

This is a popular car park, busier than ever these days

Mr Lowndes, 22 Sep 2017

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

Waited 25 minutes for a bus, very few buses for any car parks in time I waited. Journey very slow so took over an hour from arriving at bus stop to getting car. I use car parks regularly and have been aware that bus service is getting less frequent. While I accept road works in area there are less buses.

Mrs Shields, 23 Sep 2017

JetParks 3
3 out of 5

Yes every thing ok on site but the prices change one day to the next might look to using the train or trams next year

Mr Lucas, 22 Sep 2017

JetParks 3
3 out of 5

We had to wait 30 minutes for a Jet Parks 3 bus. There was a chap in the queue who had an appointment for surgery in Sheffield Hospital

Mr Harratt, 22 Sep 2017

JetParks 3
3 out of 5

They needed more buses because there were a lot of people waiting. Didn't use the fast track tickets I bought because couldn't find where to go.

Mr Wise, 22 Sep 2017

JetParks 3
2 out of 5

Waited 1 and 1/2 hrs freezing cold for a bus as they where all full, and almost missed our flight

Miss Bysh, 23 Sep 2017

JetParks 3
1 out of 5

Great Service and friendly staff

Mr Buxton, 23 Sep 2017

JetParks 3
1 out of 5

Everything was great and even though my return flight was late there was no additional charge. The bus transfers were perfect no delays and friendly drivers

Ms Horner, 21 Sep 2017

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

All great

Miss Pilling, 21 Sep 2017

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

everything was spot-on

Mr Carew, 21 Sep 2017

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

The transfer bus drivers to the airport were fantastic

Miss Bleby, 22 Sep 2017

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

everything went perfectly we had no problems

Mr Atherton, 21 Sep 2017

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

Always use jet parks , never long to wait for transfer bus and drivers always helpful

Mrs Woodhead, 22 Sep 2017

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly

Mr Ainsworth, 21 Sep 2017

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

Easy to book, park and transfer to terminal

Mr Morgan, 21 Sep 2017

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

We have used Jetparks 3 on many occasions and as usual, we were very happy with service. Bus arrived within minutes on departure-a little longer on return but still good.

Mr Hughes, 22 Sep 2017

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

The price was double that I paid last year

Mrs Farrar, 22 Sep 2017

JetParks 3
3 out of 5

We had to wait 45 minutes in the cold before Jetparks 3 picked us up, this with the journey from car park to airport came to 1 hour, of which left us in a crowded airport waiting to get through baggage drop and customs.

Mr Lee, 21 Sep 2017

JetParks 3
1 out of 5

We arrived in plenty of time only to be left in the wind and rain for 50 minutes as several buses came past full. So late we had to be fast tracked through security and straight to boarding. Very stressful start to our holiday.

Mr Driver, 22 Sep 2017

JetParks 3
1 out of 5

Everything was fine, no problems at all

Mrs Wright, 20 Sep 2017

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

Have always enjoyed safe parking and grehe good work.at customer service when I have needed to contact you. Keep up t

Mr Poletyllo, 21 Sep 2017

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

It took a long time for the transfer bus to arrive to take us to the car park

Mrs Dowbiggin, 20 Sep 2017

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

Everything went fine from booking to returning home.

Mr Langan, 19 Sep 2017

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. No complaints or improvements.

Mr Monks, 20 Sep 2017

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

Everything was great, except the hardcore surface of car park tough to wheel cases on. A smooth strip down each lane would improve it no end.

Mr Thorpe, 20 Sep 2017

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

Longest wait yet for a shuttle bus to take us to the airport - around 35 minutes, first 2 busses full.

Mr Pigott, 19 Sep 2017

JetParks 3
4 out of 5

Parking experience was generally ok, however the barrier camera system couldn't read my reg plate, the traffic around the airport (maybe due to road / improvement works?) was busy so transfer time to T2 was quite long. On our return we were pleased that the bus arrived so quickly at the terminal given the time (around 1am) but we had trouble finding the car park exit - better signage required please.

Mr Prince, 19 Sep 2017

JetParks 3
4 out of 5

Barrier wouldn't go out when we left

Mr Todd, 19 Sep 2017

JetParks 3
2 out of 5

not enough transfer buses. waiting over half an hour for one. took 1 hour to get to terminal after parking car

Mr Barnes, 19 Sep 2017

JetParks 3
2 out of 5

As always, everything was fine.

Mrs Page, 18 Sep 2017

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

Staff always helpful no complaints at all

Mr Sutton, 19 Sep 2017

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

very good

Mr Killingbeck, 18 Sep 2017

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

I use Jet 3 regularly but this time found it expensive as I travel alone.

Mr Lamb, 18 Sep 2017

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

Having used jet parks numerous times for a number of years it now seems to be increasingly expensive

Mr Kendrick, 18 Sep 2017

JetParks 3
4 out of 5

Buses weren't as frequent as expected. Weren't too many spaces and was quite expensive for what it was. Bus drivers were friendly.

Miss Newman, 18 Sep 2017

JetParks 3
4 out of 5

Jet Parks 3 is huge; parts of it are badly surfaced. Spaces are sometimes difficult to locate.

Mr Dixon, 18 Sep 2017

JetParks 3
3 out of 5

Car park was fine no problems

Mr Broughton, 19 Sep 2017

JetParks 3
3 out of 5

THE BUS STOP WAS FLOODED OUT AS WAS THE ROAD IN AREAS. THERE HAD BEEN A DOWN POUR AND THE BUS STOP WAS IN 2 INCHES OF WATER

Mr Palmer, 18 Sep 2017

JetParks 3
1 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.

Mr Mason, 17 Sep 2017

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

Jetparks3 went really smoothly. No waiting. Clearly signed.

Mr Madden, 17 Sep 2017

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.

Mr Mccall, 18 Sep 2017

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

WE HAVE USED JET PARKS MANY TIMES IN THE PAST AND WILL CONTINUE TO DO SO IN THE FUTURE.EXCELLENT SERVICE.

Mr Smith, 17 Sep 2017

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly,from drop off to pick up.

Mr Simpson, 17 Sep 2017

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

Very good

Miss Jagielska, 18 Sep 2017

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

Top