Manchester Airport - Long Stay T1 and T3 reviews

Manchester Airport - Long Stay T1 and T3 customer reviews
  • 3758 Manchester Long Stay T1 and T3 ratings have an average of 88%
  • Prices from: £4.50 a day, £35.99 - 1 week
  • Terminal : 1,3
  • Transfer time : 5 mins
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Keep your keys : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 88% of customers who left a review for the Long Stay would book again
  • 3758 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Long Stay We always use Holiday Extra's for airport parking and find the process simple and reliable.

    Mrs Mcwha 26 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Lovely hassle free experience, from booking onwards. Absolutely as described. Would recommend as the best value for money.

    Mrs Mewis 19 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Great from start to finish defo use again

    Mrs Lawrence 16 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Staff were very helpful. Holiday and everything went smoothly.

    Mr Perry 12 Aug, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Holiday Extras was recommended to me by a friend as I was looking for Holiday Insurance (over 70 with heart condition) The insurance was very competitively priced, so no quibbles there. I also booked car-parking at Manchester Terminal 1 and was delighted with the proximity of the car park to the terminal and although there was a bus service we decided to walk the short distance to the terminal. If we fly from Manchester again, I would be happy to use this car park again. 10 out of 10......

    Mr Chaffin-Power 11 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay I found holiday extras staff very helpful we used them to purchase travel insurance and airport car parking

    Mr Laycock 04 Aug, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay easy to access .regular buses and close to terminal..

    Mr Snaith 29 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Waitied too long for the bus

    Mr Hussain 21 Jul, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Directions were clear and conscise, the procedure was explained fully and we encountered no problems, everything worked as it should have.

    Mrs Jackson 18 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went well

    Mr Richardson 17 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Outbound carpark bus driver very good and polite, inbound carpark bus driver was rude, ignorant and clever, he passed where our car was parked twice and dropped us off quite a walk away from our car, just what you meed when you have been travelling all night!

    Mr Stokes 17 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Easy to park, quick transfer and competetive pricing!

    Mrs Vanlangerak 01 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Excellent value and Service

    Mr Patel 03 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay As always, everything spot-on.

    Mr Lee 01 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay No need - system worked exactly as advised it would - especially if you read the instructions CAREFULLY as I didn't last time!

    Mr Field 31 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay The travel insurance that we purchased from you was excellent.We had to make a small claim but it was straight forward and hassle free.The airport parking was easy too.

    Mrs Smith 21 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay very good no problems at barrier and buses running frequently have used this car parking several times and will continue to do so

    Mr Parker 30 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay everything went smoothly no problems at all

    Mr Piechota 30 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything was good. The staff were friendly and helpful. Signage could be clearer for exit. Thank you.

    Miss Lowe 30 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay This is an excellent service - my only small criticism is that the email / text didn't explain the 'process' / token usage etc. very well. We had to ring for help having not collected the token - staff were very helpful in resolving though and it was all very quick and easy. Will definitely use again.

    Miss Bennett 29 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything was as promised.

    Mr Green 29 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Too long a wait for the bus, then two arrived simultaneously?

    Ms Kostadinov 28 May, 2013 3 out of 5

  • Long Stay No delay in parking and getting in and from the airport without any stress.

    Mr Weaver 27 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay We had no problems at all did what we were asked very quick service on bus would use again and recommend to everyone we know thankyou

    Mr Humphreys 27 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay No problems experienced

    Mr Davies 26 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Excellent service from start to finish. I would highly recommend!

    Mrs Harrop 26 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay everything worked perfectly

    Mr Edwards 25 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went very smoothly can not fault it like the new token idea, a good impruvment

    Mr Arnold 25 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went like clockwork Great

    Mr Atkinson 24 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything was plain sailing the car park was easy to access and buses to the airport were along straight away

    Mrs Green 24 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went perfect. Directions to the airport were excellent. Entry to the car park as described. Only had to wait a few minutes for the airport bus which dropped us right outside departures. The same on arrival. Thank you.

    Mrs Stevens 23 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay fanastic more special offers so we can travel again thanks les

    Mr Simon 22 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay the car park did not recognise our number plate so we had to call for help...everything ok in the end!

    Ms Mellson 21 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything as described only down was parking spaces a bit small for larger vehicles.

    Mr Bell 21 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Every thing went well as explained .
    Happy with the service.

    Ms Currie 21 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Purchase was for long term parkeing , Manchester airport. Easy process, everything went well apart from local operational issues (nt part of Holiday Extras' responsibility!)

    Mr Jordan 20 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay all went smoothly as in previous times - would use again

    Miss O'mahony 20 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went smoothly as usual, will definitely use the car parking again!

    Mr Smith 20 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Repeat booking - fine as usual although unable to book into Jet Park 1, my normal parking location.

    Mr Warnock 19 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Car parking went smoothly

    Mr Zimnoch 19 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay went like clockwork

    Mr Molyneux 19 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Yes all good

    Mr Ones 17 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Could not be better

    Mr Penk 16 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay No hiccups info provided was sufficient and I would use services again.

    Miss Thomas 13 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay very good

    Mrs Walker 11 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay No problems at all & will use again.

    Mr Chew 09 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay staff were excellent friendly polite informative and full of useful information

    Mr Haywood 08 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay No problems - easy instructions to follow and close to terminal to walk with pull along case, though buses frequent.

    Mrs Quilliam 08 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay spot on no complaints will use again

    Mr Dodd 07 May, 2013 5 out of 5