Manchester Airport - Long Stay T1 and T3 reviews

Book Manchester Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Brilliant service and cheaper than a return taxi fare.?

Miss Lord, 12 Dec 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went e a rly as said

Mrs Cooke, 12 Dec 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It was so easy parked my car and I was on my way also within walking distance of the terminal .

Miss Jowett, 12 Dec 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Went very smooth

Mr Slack, 12 Dec 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

NO IMPROVEMENT REQUIRED - WE ARRIVED AT THE CAR PARK - THE BARRIER OPENED - WE WERE LEAVING THE CAR PARK - THE BARRIER OPENED - NO FUSS - NO BOTHER - SMOOTH - NO STRESS.

Mr Smith, 11 Dec 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

yes very helpful

Miss Myers, 11 Dec 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Perhaps better exit signage for leaving car park.
It was a dark snowy night!

Mr Duckett., 12 Dec 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good service, no problem finding parking space.

Mr Jones, 11 Dec 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Nothing to say apart from the usual, all went well

Mr Turner, 10 Dec 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Roadworks around Manchester Airport made it very stressful locating the car park.

Miss Ellis, 11 Dec 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We have used the service several times and everything has been great on the outward journey but we have had to contact staff on our return as the barrier has not operated by the number plate recognition, not a huge problem but returning on a late flight it was a bit frustrating!

Mr Illidge, 10 Dec 2017

Long Stay
4 out of 5

helpful staff, facilities OK but several lights in far end of car park not working making it a bit dark

Mr Hartley, 09 Dec 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes all was as described

Ms Jones, 08 Dec 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very smooth and staff very helpful

Mr Currie, 08 Dec 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very simple to do, easy to find tha car park. We will definitely use this service again

Mrs Ruttledge, 09 Dec 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on as usual

Mr Bowker, 07 Dec 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Staff helpful

Mrs Williams, 08 Dec 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It was a bit confusing about the token when we got back we put it in and it said pay pounds we presses the buzzer and the attendant explained we should not have put the token in, so this needs to be sorted out on arrival.

Mr Holden, 08 Dec 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Facilities were good and happy helpful drivers

Mr Whittall, 08 Dec 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Assistance/Directions as to where available spaces are located . The Car Park was far busier than anticipated for late Friday in December Cars looking for the one vacant slot close to the exit could cause fraught tempers !!!!

Mr Blakey, 05 Dec 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes all good in and out fine

Mr Smith, 05 Dec 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park location convenient. Recommended to give yourself a little extra time to find a parking space. Transfer bus very regular. No complaints.

Miss Maher, 05 Dec 2017

Long Stay
4 out of 5

We were told last time not to press for a token, but when we arrived at the gate this time, we couldn’t get in. We buzzed the help desk and they said press the button for a token. After that there were no problems. Thank you

Miss Sharples, 05 Dec 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was fine for our outward journey but on arrival home the traffic around terminal 3 was gridlocked so we had to walk as no buses were getting through. We didn't mind the walking but with heavy suitcases and two pensioners it wasn't ideal. We know traffic problems are beyond your control

Mrs Hart, 01 Dec 2017

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Went very well. Long term parking within 5 minute walk of twrminal

Mr Ellis, 30 Nov 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great service, would use again.

Mr Stockdale, 01 Dec 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great facility whuch felt safe and secure. Very friendly bus drivers who helped passengers with bags..without being asked..fantastic!

Ms Davies, 01 Dec 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was fine.

Mr Dwight, 30 Nov 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went well

Mr Dickenson, 30 Nov 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything worked well

Mrs Jacques, 29 Nov 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

As usual the number plate recognition did not work on exit. Also getting a little expensive, taxi may be a future option.

Mr Collings, 29 Nov 2017

Long Stay
4 out of 5

All went smoothly. ANPR worked at barriers both in and out. Had to drive about for 10mins+ before finding a space.

Mr Wood, 29 Nov 2017

Long Stay
4 out of 5

I forgot to look for an undercover car park so we were having to walk through rain and wind to wait for the courtesy bus.

Mr Morris, 29 Nov 2017

Long Stay
4 out of 5

have an agreed low price for if you go over. I was ill and returned 3 days late. cost me more than 10 days booked.

Mr Walters, 28 Nov 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

When leaving the car park tried to change over£70 extra. Pressed button to speak to someone they sorted it slightly away.

Mrs Brierley, 29 Nov 2017

Long Stay
3 out of 5

excellent service - never used before but deffo would again - really highly recommend, bus was right there, plenty of space

Miss Whittingham, 27 Nov 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes all went well

Mr Troman, 27 Nov 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent start to finish.no problems

Mr Sargeant, 27 Nov 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

1st class service excellent value for money thanks

Mr Pietrzak, 27 Nov 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went extremely smoothly. No problems what so ever on access or egress.

Mr Woolley, 27 Nov 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly.

Mrs Wilsdon, 27 Nov 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Waited more than 10 mins for bus to terminal. On return, a bus had just left the stand but was stopped at security gate but would not let us on...

Ms Davison, 28 Nov 2017

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Directions to car park were unhelpful . I used sat nav .. took me to wrong car park ! ( took me to multi-storey long stay )... Visited 2x further carparks ( after instructions by guttural car park attendants on intercom ) .. both useless. eventually found correct car park Once in correct car park , all good. bus service efficient

Mr Mildner, 28 Nov 2017

Long Stay
3 out of 5

No problems at all, everything went smoothly. The bus drivers were friendly and courteous.

Mrs Shea, 25 Nov 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent.Very smooth.

Mr Ingram, 26 Nov 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I stupidly booked and paid twice, but this was quickly rectified and a refund given.
Helpful advice when we arrived early on the outbound journey.
Syraight through the barrier on our return. Perfect.

Mrs Gould, 25 Nov 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking facilities are very good and bus service connection to terminals frequent. However on our return we inserted the token to leave the car park but could not as the display was telling us we owed money. We did not obviously having booked through you! It was sorted quite quickly through the intercom.However not really what you need at the of your journey

Mrs Clayton, 26 Nov 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very smooth and convenient for terminal 3 just walk in.

Mrs Fantauzzo, 26 Nov 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes, everything was A1. Staff helpful.

Mrs Davies, 23 Nov 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Top