Manchester Airport - Long Stay T1 and T3 reviews

Manchester Airport - Long Stay T1 and T3 customer reviews
  • 3875 Manchester Long Stay T1 and T3 ratings have an average of 88%
  • Prices from: £4.50 a day, £35.99 - 1 week
  • Terminal : 1,3
  • Transfer time : 5 mins
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Keep your keys : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 88% of customers who left a review for the Long Stay would book again
  • 3875 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Long Stay Whole experience was easy and delievered as advertised, great

    Mr Holloway 17 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay parking really easy and transfer very quick

    Mr Dutton 17 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Booked airport car parking and partners travel insurance through this site. Airport car parking so easy to use. Will definately use again.

    Ms Farrell 16 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Excellent service

    Mr Shone 15 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay As always exceptional operation.

    13 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Used holiday extras many times for parking lounges & hotels good value for money everything has always run smooth highly recommended recently booked the insurance for my son very good rates

    Mrs Longworth 13 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Parking. Simple quick no hassle. Transfer bus easy efficient. Use again

    11 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay The parking at Manchester airports T1/3 facility was fine. No complaints at all.

    Mr Gardner 11 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went smoothly with no delays, would use again.

    Mr Powell 10 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Smooth and efficient service.

    Mr Cox 10 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went smoothly from entering the car park to hopping on the bus. bus drivers very friendly and helpful. We were very lucky as we did not have to wait too long for the bus.

    Mr Smith 10 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay very helpful

    Mrs Stitt 09 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Every thing was good thanks

    Mr Rhodes 08 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay excellent throughout and will definately book again

    Mr Lynch 07 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay your staff were brilliant,thankyou.

    Mr Abernethy 07 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went smoothly coming to Manchester Airport, The Car Parking was easy to use and the transfer to The Terminal took about 5 mins as stated. On the way home the barrier worked using the coin provided.

    Mrs Welton 07 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything fab as always with Holiday Extras. Only irritant - too many emails after booking offering other products.

    Miss Pritchard 30 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Staff were very helpful.

    Mrs Power 04 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay All went smooth will use again

    Mr Parker 05 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Just a perfect service

    Mr Hanson 03 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay We arrived late after an 18 hour flight delay and was charged £15. On speaking to the operator the charge was waved sparing us yet another hassle. Thank you

    Mrs Whittaker 03 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Slightly grumpy bus driver

    Mr Selwyn 03 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Not sure how it can be improved. Yes, everything went smoothly. Staff very friendly and polite. Very happy.

    Mrs Ardis 03 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay top class peolpe

    Mr Mitchell 03 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Absolutely brilliant service. Our holiday went smoothly. The staff responded to anything we asked fast and professional.
    Thanks

    Mr Walker 02 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything was as expected. Very smooth operation

    Miss Mcdowall 03 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay extremely smooth parking and transfer to the terminal

    Mr Jobes 01 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Car park barrier allowed me access even though I had forgotten to change the make of car to my new car. No problems booking, parking or returning to my car.

    Miss Paul 01 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Very convient for the airport(t1)

    Miss Cadwallader 31 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything very straightforward no problems

    Mrs Robinson 31 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Holiday Extras is always fab. Only irritant was too many e-mails after I had booked offering other products/services.

    Miss Pritchard 28 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Booked car park on internet. Everything went smoothly and a very good price too.

    Mr Lister 28 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Parking was as described. We did not need to talk to staff but the shuttle bus driver was very friendly.

    Mr Daniel 29 Aug, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay We used parking at Manchester Airport, it was very good.

    Mrs Pegram 27 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay We always use Holiday Extra's for airport parking and find the process simple and reliable.

    Mrs Mcwha 26 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Lovely hassle free experience, from booking onwards. Absolutely as described. Would recommend as the best value for money.

    Mrs Mewis 19 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Great from start to finish defo use again

    Mrs Lawrence 16 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Staff were very helpful. Holiday and everything went smoothly.

    Mr Perry 12 Aug, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Holiday Extras was recommended to me by a friend as I was looking for Holiday Insurance (over 70 with heart condition) The insurance was very competitively priced, so no quibbles there. I also booked car-parking at Manchester Terminal 1 and was delighted with the proximity of the car park to the terminal and although there was a bus service we decided to walk the short distance to the terminal. If we fly from Manchester again, I would be happy to use this car park again. 10 out of 10......

    Mr Chaffin-Power 11 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay I found holiday extras staff very helpful we used them to purchase travel insurance and airport car parking

    Mr Laycock 04 Aug, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay easy to access .regular buses and close to terminal..

    Mr Snaith 29 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Waitied too long for the bus

    Mr Hussain 21 Jul, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Directions were clear and conscise, the procedure was explained fully and we encountered no problems, everything worked as it should have.

    Mrs Jackson 18 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went well

    Mr Richardson 17 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Outbound carpark bus driver very good and polite, inbound carpark bus driver was rude, ignorant and clever, he passed where our car was parked twice and dropped us off quite a walk away from our car, just what you meed when you have been travelling all night!

    Mr Stokes 17 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Easy to park, quick transfer and competetive pricing!

    Mrs Vanlangerak 01 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Excellent value and Service

    Mr Patel 03 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay As always, everything spot-on.

    Mr Lee 01 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay No need - system worked exactly as advised it would - especially if you read the instructions CAREFULLY as I didn't last time!

    Mr Field 31 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5