Manchester Airport - Long Stay T1 and T3 reviews

Manchester Airport - Long Stay T1 and T3 customer reviews
  • 4298 Manchester Long Stay T1 and T3 ratings have an average of 90%
  • Prices from: £4.50 a day, £35.99 - 1 week
  • Terminal : 1,3
  • Transfer time : 5 mins
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Keep your keys : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Long Stay would book again
  • 4298 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Long Stay Excellent as always

    Mrs Litt 24 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay The parking was easy, especially as I had used the facility a couple of weeks before and was now confident of the car park location.
    Was impressed that a driver stopped to assist a customer in the car park which had broken down.
    For some reason, upon exiting, the barrier didn't register that I had pre-paid, but this was resolved; although it was difficult to make myself heard to the barrier staff probably due to a combination of car engine, wind and rain as background noise.

    Mrs Kingsbury 23 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Absolutely fantastic - parking all went smoothly - service so simple - will definately be using this service for my next holiday.

    Miss Evans 23 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay As advertised. No hassle.

    Mr Williamson 23 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went as written. No glitches at all, thanks!

    Mr Roberts 21 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Yes everything went smoothly

    Mr Cotton 20 Nov, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything fine and very easy.

    Mr Hewitt 19 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay yes the parking was fine, the only concern was finding a parking place, with the advent of CCTV could you not link it up to a electronic display giving some indication where spaces might be ?

    Mr Hodgkinson 19 Nov, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay We booked the airport car park. Everything was very efficient

    Miss Craske 18 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Facilities easy to choose from the information provided and were just as described.

    Mrs Hanlon 18 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything excellent

    Mrs Tong 18 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Parking was perfect, at terminal, 1 minute on the bus, helpful driver, couldnt have been easier, just keep doing what you do!

    Mr Russell 18 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Booked parking at Manchester airport everything went as described in the e-mail no problems at all. would use again

    Mr Hackney 16 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Best Western Altrincham was fine. It was quicker to walk from the car park to terminal 3 than to wait for the bus. The return flight was late so it cost me an extra £30!

    Mr Bradshaw 16 Nov, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything was very smooth and easy.

    Mr Gardner 15 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Our bar code didn't work, nor was our reg plate recognised to get us into the car park. Everything else was good. Maybe we just missed a terminal bus but we did wait the full 15 mins.

    Mr Lewis 15 Nov, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Straight forward - no problems

    Mr Watson 14 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay easy to use website.

    Mr Burwell 13 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Simple to park and easy access to the terminal building either by walking - only 5 minutes or by the regular bus service.

    Mr Riley 12 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Car parking as described. Walking distance from long stay 1/3 to terminal & cost effective.

    Mr Lumb 12 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay We found everything we booked as mentioned when we booked.staff are very helpful and polite.very happy with the experience.

    Mr Barry 11 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay The only thing I wasn't sure of was the location upon approaching the airport, but that is more due to my lack of familiarity with the airport. Everything was as described and there were no problems.

    Mrs Kingsbury 08 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay No issues. parking good location, straight in and straight out

    Ms Courtney 08 Nov, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay The only complaint I have was the postcode that was give sent me to the park and ride and it took me a bit longer to try and get out and back to the correct car park
    But would definitely use again

    Mr Lacy 07 Nov, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay After making our Holiday booking our next stop is to book the car into secure parking using Holiday Extras .Com
    Simple and hassle free as always.
    I strongly advise anyone booking a holiday or a business trip to use your website- fantastic service

    Mr Gibbs 06 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay All went smoothly - no hassle good price parking

    Mr Wardell 06 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Whole process worked perfectly.

    Mr Eden 07 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay No problems, even when arriving at the airport at 4am in darkness!!!

    Mr Robinson 05 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay We have booked parking with holiday extras many times both online and by telephone. It always goes smoothly and we have never had a single problem. The telephone staff are exceptionally friendly and helpful.

    Mr Davison 06 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Very happy with parking facilities and the nearness to the airport. Would definitely use again.

    Mrs Bialous 26 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay No problems at all! Your car park service is really easy and straight forward to use drove into card park and on bus in minuets Staff on bus very friendly Would not hesitate to recommend your service to others.

    Mr Iddon 26 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Prebooked parking - worked exactly as described. Picked up the token on arrival, used it to exit. No problems at all

    Mrs Daley 29 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay The whole process was very smooth and trouble free.

    Mrs Roberts 28 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Instructions not very clear

    Mrs Johnson 27 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything was good. Will definitely use again,

    Mrs Williams 27 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Holiday was brilliant and accommodation excellent, however had trouble with the transfers and have put a complaint in.

    Miss Dack 26 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Car parking arrangements went well. Directions to the car park were clear. The only uncertainty was the bus system to and from the terminal - how often / where to get on and off etc.

    Mrs Welham 26 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay we couldnt fault the whole process and will travel again with your company

    Mrs Hardisty 26 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went well as described.

    Mr Morfoot 25 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay ever thing went as planed , no problems or delays

    Mr Mills 25 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay everything was as it should have been, no hassle

    Mr Hayes 25 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay cannot fault this service, drive in , get on bus and off to airport drop off , I have used this service 3 times now .

    Mrs Gargan 25 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Apart from me booking the wrong terminal car park, everything went well. Of course the staff sorted out my mistake with lightening efficiency.

    Mr Standerline 23 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay EVERY THING WENT FINE

    Mr Meadows 22 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything was great and couldn't have been easier

    Mr Walker 22 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay No problems , worked well and staff where very helpful when I rang to change the car to be parked.

    Mr Jacklin 23 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay The priority through Manchester security avoided a massive regular queue. Lngstay Car Park was fine

    Mr Sykes 21 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay All the arrangements worked exactly as planned, this was a very early flight so l hoped for no delays. All went well as they have always done in previous bookings

    Mr Green 22 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Car park and ride at Manchester airport was so efficient, quick and painless. Great value

    Mr Hughes 19 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5