Manchester Airport - Long Stay T1 and T3 reviews

Manchester Airport - Long Stay T1 and T3 customer reviews
  • 4109 Manchester Long Stay T1 and T3 ratings have an average of 88%
  • Prices from: £4.50 a day, £35.99 - 1 week
  • Terminal : 1,3
  • Transfer time : 5 mins
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Keep your keys : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 88% of customers who left a review for the Long Stay would book again
  • 4109 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Long Stay No problems at all! Your car park service is really easy and straight forward to use drove into card park and on bus in minuets Staff on bus very friendly Would not hesitate to recommend your service to others.

    Mr Iddon 26 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Prebooked parking - worked exactly as described. Picked up the token on arrival, used it to exit. No problems at all

    Mrs Daley 29 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay The whole process was very smooth and trouble free.

    Mrs Roberts 28 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Instructions not very clear

    Mrs Johnson 27 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything was good. Will definitely use again,

    Mrs Williams 27 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Holiday was brilliant and accommodation excellent, however had trouble with the transfers and have put a complaint in.

    Miss Dack 26 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Car parking arrangements went well. Directions to the car park were clear. The only uncertainty was the bus system to and from the terminal - how often / where to get on and off etc.

    Mrs Welham 26 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay we couldnt fault the whole process and will travel again with your company

    Mrs Hardisty 26 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went well as described.

    Mr Morfoot 25 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay ever thing went as planed , no problems or delays

    Mr Mills 25 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay everything was as it should have been, no hassle

    Mr Hayes 25 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay cannot fault this service, drive in , get on bus and off to airport drop off , I have used this service 3 times now .

    Mrs Gargan 25 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Apart from me booking the wrong terminal car park, everything went well. Of course the staff sorted out my mistake with lightening efficiency.

    Mr Standerline 23 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay EVERY THING WENT FINE

    Mr Meadows 22 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything was great and couldn't have been easier

    Mr Walker 22 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay No problems , worked well and staff where very helpful when I rang to change the car to be parked.

    Mr Jacklin 23 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay The priority through Manchester security avoided a massive regular queue. Lngstay Car Park was fine

    Mr Sykes 21 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay All the arrangements worked exactly as planned, this was a very early flight so l hoped for no delays. All went well as they have always done in previous bookings

    Mr Green 22 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Car park and ride at Manchester airport was so efficient, quick and painless. Great value

    Mr Hughes 19 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay just quick, easy and good value

    Dr Bradshaw 18 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Whole experience was easy and delievered as advertised, great

    Mr Holloway 17 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay parking really easy and transfer very quick

    Mr Dutton 17 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Booked airport car parking and partners travel insurance through this site. Airport car parking so easy to use. Will definately use again.

    Ms Farrell 16 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Excellent service

    Mr Shone 15 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay As always exceptional operation.

    13 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Used holiday extras many times for parking lounges & hotels good value for money everything has always run smooth highly recommended recently booked the insurance for my son very good rates

    Mrs Longworth 13 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Parking. Simple quick no hassle. Transfer bus easy efficient. Use again

    11 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay The parking at Manchester airports T1/3 facility was fine. No complaints at all.

    Mr Gardner 11 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went smoothly with no delays, would use again.

    Mr Powell 10 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Smooth and efficient service.

    Mr Cox 10 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went smoothly from entering the car park to hopping on the bus. bus drivers very friendly and helpful. We were very lucky as we did not have to wait too long for the bus.

    Mr Smith 10 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay very helpful

    Mrs Stitt 09 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Every thing was good thanks

    Mr Rhodes 08 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay excellent throughout and will definately book again

    Mr Lynch 07 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay your staff were brilliant,thankyou.

    Mr Abernethy 07 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went smoothly coming to Manchester Airport, The Car Parking was easy to use and the transfer to The Terminal took about 5 mins as stated. On the way home the barrier worked using the coin provided.

    Mrs Welton 07 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything fab as always with Holiday Extras. Only irritant - too many emails after booking offering other products.

    Miss Pritchard 30 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Staff were very helpful.

    Mrs Power 04 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay All went smooth will use again

    Mr Parker 05 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Just a perfect service

    Mr Hanson 03 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay We arrived late after an 18 hour flight delay and was charged £15. On speaking to the operator the charge was waved sparing us yet another hassle. Thank you

    Mrs Whittaker 03 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Slightly grumpy bus driver

    Mr Selwyn 03 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Not sure how it can be improved. Yes, everything went smoothly. Staff very friendly and polite. Very happy.

    Mrs Ardis 03 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay top class peolpe

    Mr Mitchell 03 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Absolutely brilliant service. Our holiday went smoothly. The staff responded to anything we asked fast and professional.
    Thanks

    Mr Walker 02 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything was as expected. Very smooth operation

    Miss Mcdowall 03 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay extremely smooth parking and transfer to the terminal

    Mr Jobes 01 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Car park barrier allowed me access even though I had forgotten to change the make of car to my new car. No problems booking, parking or returning to my car.

    Miss Paul 01 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Very convient for the airport(t1)

    Miss Cadwallader 31 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5