Manchester Airport - Long Stay T2 reviews

Manchester Airport - Long Stay T2 customer reviews
  • 3587 Manchester Long Stay T2 ratings have an average of 90%
  • Prices from: £3.75 a day, £29.99 - 1 week
  • Terminal : 2
  • Transfer time : 5 mins
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Keep your keys : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Long Stay would book again
  • 3587 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Long Stay Excellent service as usual.

    Mr Cleator 17 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay All went well. Thanks.

    Mr West 31 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay The car parking was brilliant.

    Mr Peak 30 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Very smooth, everyone was helpful.

    Mrs Martin 29 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Barrier didn't give a token and the staff were rude when I explained this upon leaving. Also, the bus took 15 mins to collect us from the terminal.

    Mr Nulty 28 May, 2013 1 out of 5

  • Long Stay I was impressed with the improvements to the arrival and departure systems from when I used the car park last, about three years ago. The shuttle bus driver was friendly and helpful.

    Mr Griswood 28 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Excellent, no faults at all.

    Mr Perry 28 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Car park and transfer hassle free.

    Mr Mcguinness 28 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything was brilliant

    Mr Campbell 27 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay The parking and fast track through security operated exactly as indicated and made both the start and end to our holiday stress free, in fact a member of staff even helped get our luggage on to the bus on our return.

    Dr Stopford 28 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Parking was quick and easy and the bus was actually sat waiting when we got out of the terminal on our return.

    Mr Harris 27 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay everything smoothly thanks,helpful staff.would use again.

    Mr Miller 26 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay can't fault anything everything went smoothly

    Mr Johnson 26 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay excellent in every way thank you

    Mrs Williamson 24 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay I booked thye long stay car park at Manchester Terminal 2 ,everything went smoothly,bus driver was polite and buses were frequent,would use again

    Mr Briggs 24 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay v.i.p lounge first class , best carpark by far at manchester airport T2 LONGSTAY

    Mr Burns 23 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Very efficient and no problems will certainly use this service again

    Mrs Shaw 21 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay The car parking was straight foward and didn't have to wait long for the bus to transport to and from airport

    Mrs Warburton 21 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay bus very slow arriving

    Mr Mulvey 21 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Excellent service so smooth

    Mr Carter 21 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Great service. Straight onto car park waited less than 5 minutes for the bus then straight to terminal. On return bus waiting back to car park within 10 minutes and strsight home. Excellent service.

    Mrs Duncan 20 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Every thing went very smoothly and sooo easy :-)

    Mr Parsons 18 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay yes

    Mr Dutton 17 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Used Holiday Extras to book car parking at manchester
    Airport, very easy to park and enter/exit. Will book with
    them again.

    Mr Andrews 16 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went ok,parked there before no trouble at all.

    Mrs Midgley 16 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay everything perfect

    Mrs Zammit 15 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay T2 car park at Manchester very good

    Mr Fairclough 15 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went smooth. No waiting no needed either on arrival or departure. Buses were there

    Mrs Bruce-Sharp 15 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Airport parking booking procedure was simple and straight forward. Good directions to car park were given. Entry to parking and exit without problem. Did not have contact with staff other than shuttle bus drivers who were polite and friendly.

    Mr Hutchinson 15 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay As usual the service was exceptional particularly the telephone staff who were very helpful making the small changes.

    Mr Copperthwaite 15 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Bought pre paid long stay airport car parking. Everything went smoothly from arrival at the car park barrier on arrival to departing on my return. Very smooth & easy, will use again :)

    Miss Mealor 15 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything was as described that's I have been using you got the last few years

    Mr Wallace 14 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything was great!

    Mr Moreton 14 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Better signage at the entrance to T2 Long stay required

    Mr Hall 12 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Every thing went well ,no problems,good service..

    Mr Mccallum 12 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Service first class from start to finish would definitely use again and recommend to others

    Miss Ball 11 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay parking went really smoothly.shuttle service excellent.will use again

    Mr Simpson 11 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything was as easy to follow as per the web site & little or no delay in connection to the terminals.

    Mr Glendinning 10 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Great all went well,will use again.

    Mr Parkinson 10 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay yes great thanks

    Mr Brown 07 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay staff were fantastic

    Ms Provis 07 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay everything went very smoothly and the staff were brilliant

    Mr Williams 08 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay The bus transfer was very efficient 5 mins wait for departure No waiting when back in the UK

    Mr Shaw 07 May, 2013 1 out of 5

  • Long Stay barcode didn't scan due to location on print out

    Mrs Allison 07 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay much better now the token service is operational at the long stay car park at Manchester airport

    Mr Newman 06 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Excellent facility. Easy to find and secure with regular buses to ensure we met our flight times with plenty of time to spare.

    Mrs Margerison 06 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay The car park transfer bus were advertised as every 5 mins, yet I was left waiting for at least 20 mins at arrivals.

    Ms Holroyd 06 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Parking was easy prompt shuttle pick ups and drop offs
    Insurance good cover very reasonable price

    Mrs Kelly 06 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay had a flat battery on return, phoned and your assistant was reasuring about green flag entering and my exiting.

    Mr Lloyd 05 May, 2013 5 out of 5