Book Manchester Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Manchester Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Manchester Airport - Long Stay T2 reviews

free if

First time I've used long stay park and ride would use again only problem was trying to find car as I did not take note of zone where I had parked

Mr Howard, 15 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking was made easy at Manchester Airport. Easy entry, good transport to & from the Terminal, easy departure.
Excellent experience and a great price from Holiday Extras. I've told my colleagues about the service too.

Mr Winn, 14 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Eveything as described no messing excellent service

Dr Ahmed, 14 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All spot on, thanks

Mr Wynn, 15 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The service was just as promised. The 'bus driver was courteous and friendly on both occasions, we waited only a few minutes for the 'bus and it was very convenient to be able to use a car park dedicated to the one Terminal.

Mr Oakley, 11 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went vert smoothly

Mr Allsopp, 09 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Impressed by the service, car wouldn't start AA were called got us going within 30 minutes

Mr Duxbury, 07 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

very good

Mr Howard, 05 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went well staff very helpfull

Mr Wood, 06 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good directions,as don't use a satnav.

Ms Bollam, 04 Dec 2014

Long Stay
4 out of 5

car parking everything went smoothly

Mr Dalgleish, 04 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

everything was very good, no complaints

Mr Atherton, 01 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

car park easy to find, frequent bus so didn't have to wait. All good

Mrs Radcliffe, 01 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went well

Mr Brookes, 30 Nov 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly.

Mr Shuttleworth, 25 Nov 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything wows so easy

Mr Hurst, 24 Nov 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The staff over the telephone were more than helpful, they were simply excellent. The facilities were exactly as described and functioned perfectly.

Mr Bradbury, 24 Nov 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

fantastic

Mr Condron, 23 Nov 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mr Corner, 21 Nov 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

staff very helpful took the wrong bus to carpark but driver asked for permission to take us to right one, and found car straight away.

Mr Collinge, 19 Nov 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Perfect

Mrs Ahmad, 17 Nov 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I guess this was the parking at Manchester Airport if so it was great.

Mr Manning, 17 Nov 2014

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Parked in Manchester Airport Long stay terminal 2 as we have done several times before. Everything went smoothly as always, shuttle bus had us to and from the airport within minutes. Thankyou

Mrs Rehman, 17 Nov 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great hotel,good food, friendly staff and glorious sunsets.What more could you ask for?

Mr Golding, 16 Nov 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Spot on, used you for years

Mr Scott, 15 Nov 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great parking
Helpful staff with a frequent shuttle bus service

Miss Arbuthnot, 11 Nov 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park & fast pass excellent easy booking through holiday Extra on the internet.

Mrs Chance, 09 Nov 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

first class service as usual

Mr Owens, 09 Nov 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

drvers were helpfull on return driver was very plesent nice chap no rush no panic

Mr Miller, 05 Nov 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly. facilities great and staff friendly and helpful

Mrs Jones, 04 Nov 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Smooth transaction until it came to exiting the car park. The token didn't register that I'd already paid and asked me to insert my credit card! On pressing the HELP button, my registration was checked and the barrier lifted for me.

Ms Short, 04 Nov 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything just as described at the long stay car park at terminal 2 Manchester. Would definitely use the facility again... Good price for a week's parking, easy access to terminal, swift pick up by shuttle buses at both ends... Couldn't have been smoother.

Ms Knowles, 04 Nov 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very good service staff very helpful

Mr Morris, 29 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

everything went as planned. car park was located near to the terminal we were flying from.the bus transfer service was excellent as were the driving instructions supplied to us to locate the car park.

Mr Witton, 28 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We only booked airport parking and everything went smoothly

Mrs Davison, 26 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Airport parking was simple easy to find with no hassle

Mr Betchley, 26 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

the facilities were very good we enjoyed are time there

Mrs Amis, 26 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Airport parking was exactly as explained and trouble free - simple and straight forward.

Mr Bond, 25 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Thanks Holiday Extras we always use you for car park booking, great service with problems whatsoever. Great start to any holiday.

Mr Nash, 25 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

very good

Mr Owens, 25 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

car parking worked fine

Mr Blockley, 25 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I had no problems what so ever I have used your company numerous times over the last five years or so and will continue to do so.

Mr Smith, 25 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Simple easy straight forward. Thank you

Mr Bayes, 25 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems at all

Mr Lorenzo, 24 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent easy and good value parking at Long Stay 2 at Manchester. Like token system rather than tickets and office

Ms Collier, 24 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No complaints, everything went smoothly.

Mr Dollemore, 23 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

first class service, will deffo use again at Manchester airport

Mr Davies, 23 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service, many thanks

Mr Brettell, 21 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent facilities. Directions to find and access the car park very easy to follow. Regular bus service to and from the airport, with friendly and attentive staff.

Mr Peacock, 21 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Top