Manchester Airport - Long Stay T2 reviews

Manchester Airport - Long Stay T2 customer reviews
  • 4063 Manchester Long Stay T2 ratings have an average of 90%
  • Prices from: £3.75 a day, £29.99 - 1 week
  • Terminal : 2
  • Transfer time : 5 mins
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Keep your keys : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Long Stay would book again
  • 4063 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Long Stay Everything wows so easy

    Mr Hurst 24 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay The staff over the telephone were more than helpful, they were simply excellent. The facilities were exactly as described and functioned perfectly.

    Mr Bradbury 24 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay fantastic

    Mr Condron 23 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Excellent

    Mr Corner 21 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay staff very helpful took the wrong bus to carpark but driver asked for permission to take us to right one, and found car straight away.

    Mr Collinge 19 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Perfect

    Mrs Ahmad 17 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay I guess this was the parking at Manchester Airport if so it was great.

    Mr Manning 17 Nov, 2014 3 out of 5

  • Long Stay Parked in Manchester Airport Long stay terminal 2 as we have done several times before. Everything went smoothly as always, shuttle bus had us to and from the airport within minutes. Thankyou

    Mrs Rehman 17 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Great hotel,good food, friendly staff and glorious sunsets.What more could you ask for?

    Mr Golding 16 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Spot on, used you for years

    Mr Scott 15 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Great parking
    Helpful staff with a frequent shuttle bus service

    Miss Arbuthnot 11 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Car park & fast pass excellent easy booking through holiday Extra on the internet.

    Mrs Chance 09 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay first class service as usual

    Mr Owens 09 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay drvers were helpfull on return driver was very plesent nice chap no rush no panic

    Mr Miller 05 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay everything went smoothly. facilities great and staff friendly and helpful

    Mrs Jones 04 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Smooth transaction until it came to exiting the car park. The token didn't register that I'd already paid and asked me to insert my credit card! On pressing the HELP button, my registration was checked and the barrier lifted for me.

    Ms Short 04 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything just as described at the long stay car park at terminal 2 Manchester. Would definitely use the facility again... Good price for a week's parking, easy access to terminal, swift pick up by shuttle buses at both ends... Couldn't have been smoother.

    Ms Knowles 04 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Very good service staff very helpful

    Mr Morris 29 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay everything went as planned. car park was located near to the terminal we were flying from.the bus transfer service was excellent as were the driving instructions supplied to us to locate the car park.

    Mr Witton 28 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay We only booked airport parking and everything went smoothly

    Mrs Davison 26 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Airport parking was simple easy to find with no hassle

    Mr Betchley 26 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay the facilities were very good we enjoyed are time there

    Mrs Amis 26 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Airport parking was exactly as explained and trouble free - simple and straight forward.

    Mr Bond 25 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Thanks Holiday Extras we always use you for car park booking, great service with problems whatsoever. Great start to any holiday.

    Mr Nash 25 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay very good

    Mr Owens 25 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay car parking worked fine

    Mr Blockley 25 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay I had no problems what so ever I have used your company numerous times over the last five years or so and will continue to do so.

    Mr Smith 25 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Simple easy straight forward. Thank you

    Mr Bayes 25 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay No problems at all

    Mr Lorenzo 24 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Excellent easy and good value parking at Long Stay 2 at Manchester. Like token system rather than tickets and office

    Ms Collier 24 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay No complaints, everything went smoothly.

    Mr Dollemore 23 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay first class service, will deffo use again at Manchester airport

    Mr Davies 23 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Excellent service, many thanks

    Mr Brettell 21 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Excellent facilities. Directions to find and access the car park very easy to follow. Regular bus service to and from the airport, with friendly and attentive staff.

    Mr Peacock 21 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay No issues, all went as planned.

    Mr Lindley 20 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Great service used many times will use again

    Ms Gallacher 20 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Perfect. Keep up the goodwork

    Mrs Whatmore 19 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Excellent service, however, some of the carparking spaces could do with being a bit wider to take into account people with larger cars. Once parked it was difficult to get the luggage out of the car.

    Mrs Lawson 18 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything was perfect

    Mrs Mackenzie 17 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay brilliant

    Mr Cotton 16 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Excellent

    Mrs Hopkins 14 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Excellent service

    Mrs Evans 07 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Cannot think of any improvements as everything went according to plan painlessly.Facilities as described.Sent an email to alter travel times and this was dealt with promptly and pleasantly.

    Mr Yates 11 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Great service easy to use and got a good deal.

    Mrs Austwick 11 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything was fantastic. Easy access and parking. Straight onto a bus. Picked up within 5 minutes. No faults.

    Mr Corrigan 10 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay EXCELLENT SERVICE

    Mr Maher 09 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Car parking procedure worked fine

    Mr Williams 09 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay helpful drivers efficient service. cuing a bit of a problem, a bit of a free for all when the bus arrived

    09 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay we used the parking faclity and couldnt have been better. we didnt know what to expect as this was the first time we had used this but no problems at all. will use again

    Mrs Tennant 08 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5