Book Manchester Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Manchester Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open at 8am

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Manchester Airport - Long Stay T2 reviews

free if

so easy to use.

Mr Pywell, 25 Jan 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Apart from an hours delay going out, everything was perfect.

Mr Nugent, 25 Jan 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Put lighted numbers on each bus stop. All else fine.

Mrs Wesson, 23 Jan 2015

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Excellent hitch-free service

Mr Roberts, 22 Jan 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent airport parking easy to find

Mrs Ogley, 22 Jan 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Spot on, no complaints here

Mr Booton, 20 Jan 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking was less than 10 minutes walk from the terminal. Getting parked was quick and easy.

Mr Dutton, 21 Jan 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Eveything weent as planned

Mr Green, 20 Jan 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

car parking - all went very smoothly - couldn't be better

Mr Kerrigan, 15 Jan 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

great no probs

Mr Hartley, 14 Jan 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

NO HASSLE PARKING AND BUS VERY EASY

Mr Jones, 14 Jan 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly exactly how it said, we were very pleased and would reccommend this to anyone, we shall defiantly use again 100%.

Mr Davies, 13 Jan 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was as described,everyone was friendly and helpful.

Mr Heslop, 13 Jan 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

perfect

Mr Thirlaway, 13 Jan 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mr Kay, 12 Jan 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booked long stay carpark T2 and it was really easy to find, parked car and there was a bus waiting that took us to the airport. The transfer time was roughly 5mins. Would definently book this again.

Mr High, 11 Jan 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes,I was satisfied with the service

Mr Alcicek, 10 Jan 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful. Everything went very smoothly

Mrs Davidson, 07 Jan 2015

Long Stay
4 out of 5

great service went like clockwork

Mr Harrison, 29 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

we waited over 30mins at bus stop going and bus was at bottom of car park, said couldnt see us rubish. been picked up bus stop to change drivers and they were talking for 15mins.this is the first time we have had problems.

Mrs Dixon, 27 Dec 2014

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Excellent service, hassle free and would use again. Highly recommended.

Mrs Colles, 26 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Helpful staff and speedy transfers from / to car park

Mr Johnson, 23 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything from start to finish was very good. Booked previously with holiday extras and would happily book again no problem

Mrs Reddish, 22 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Pre booking of car parking made life a lot easier and it got me a good price too.

Mr Hiles, 16 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

First time I've used long stay park and ride would use again only problem was trying to find car as I did not take note of zone where I had parked

Mr Howard, 15 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking was made easy at Manchester Airport. Easy entry, good transport to & from the Terminal, easy departure.
Excellent experience and a great price from Holiday Extras. I've told my colleagues about the service too.

Mr Winn, 14 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Eveything as described no messing excellent service

Dr Ahmed, 14 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All spot on, thanks

Mr Wynn, 15 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The service was just as promised. The 'bus driver was courteous and friendly on both occasions, we waited only a few minutes for the 'bus and it was very convenient to be able to use a car park dedicated to the one Terminal.

Mr Oakley, 11 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went vert smoothly

Mr Allsopp, 09 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Impressed by the service, car wouldn't start AA were called got us going within 30 minutes

Mr Duxbury, 07 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

very good

Mr Howard, 05 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went well staff very helpfull

Mr Wood, 06 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good directions,as don't use a satnav.

Ms Bollam, 04 Dec 2014

Long Stay
4 out of 5

car parking everything went smoothly

Mr Dalgleish, 04 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

everything was very good, no complaints

Mr Atherton, 01 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

car park easy to find, frequent bus so didn't have to wait. All good

Mrs Radcliffe, 01 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went well

Mr Brookes, 30 Nov 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly.

Mr Shuttleworth, 25 Nov 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything wows so easy

Mr Hurst, 24 Nov 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The staff over the telephone were more than helpful, they were simply excellent. The facilities were exactly as described and functioned perfectly.

Mr Bradbury, 24 Nov 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

fantastic

Mr Condron, 23 Nov 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mr Corner, 21 Nov 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

staff very helpful took the wrong bus to carpark but driver asked for permission to take us to right one, and found car straight away.

Mr Collinge, 19 Nov 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Perfect

Mrs Ahmad, 17 Nov 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I guess this was the parking at Manchester Airport if so it was great.

Mr Manning, 17 Nov 2014

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Parked in Manchester Airport Long stay terminal 2 as we have done several times before. Everything went smoothly as always, shuttle bus had us to and from the airport within minutes. Thankyou

Mrs Rehman, 17 Nov 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great hotel,good food, friendly staff and glorious sunsets.What more could you ask for?

Mr Golding, 16 Nov 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Spot on, used you for years

Mr Scott, 15 Nov 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Top