Manchester Airport - Long Stay T2 reviews

Manchester Airport - Long Stay T2 customer reviews
  • 3973 Manchester Long Stay T2 ratings have an average of 90%
  • Prices from: £3.75 a day, £29.99 - 1 week
  • Terminal : 2
  • Transfer time : 5 mins
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Keep your keys : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Long Stay would book again
  • 3973 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Long Stay everything went as planned. car park was located near to the terminal we were flying from.the bus transfer service was excellent as were the driving instructions supplied to us to locate the car park.

    Mr Witton 28 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay We only booked airport parking and everything went smoothly

    Mrs Davison 26 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Airport parking was simple easy to find with no hassle

    Mr Betchley 26 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay the facilities were very good we enjoyed are time there

    Mrs Amis 26 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Airport parking was exactly as explained and trouble free - simple and straight forward.

    Mr Bond 25 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Thanks Holiday Extras we always use you for car park booking, great service with problems whatsoever. Great start to any holiday.

    Mr Nash 25 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay very good

    Mr Owens 25 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay car parking worked fine

    Mr Blockley 25 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay I had no problems what so ever I have used your company numerous times over the last five years or so and will continue to do so.

    Mr Smith 25 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Simple easy straight forward. Thank you

    Mr Bayes 25 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay No problems at all

    Mr Lorenzo 24 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Excellent easy and good value parking at Long Stay 2 at Manchester. Like token system rather than tickets and office

    Ms Collier 24 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay No complaints, everything went smoothly.

    Mr Dollemore 23 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay first class service, will deffo use again at Manchester airport

    Mr Davies 23 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Excellent service, many thanks

    Mr Brettell 21 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Excellent facilities. Directions to find and access the car park very easy to follow. Regular bus service to and from the airport, with friendly and attentive staff.

    Mr Peacock 21 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay No issues, all went as planned.

    Mr Lindley 20 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Great service used many times will use again

    Ms Gallacher 20 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Perfect. Keep up the goodwork

    Mrs Whatmore 19 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Excellent service, however, some of the carparking spaces could do with being a bit wider to take into account people with larger cars. Once parked it was difficult to get the luggage out of the car.

    Mrs Lawson 18 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything was perfect

    Mrs Mackenzie 17 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay brilliant

    Mr Cotton 16 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Excellent

    Mrs Hopkins 14 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Excellent service

    Mrs Evans 07 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Cannot think of any improvements as everything went according to plan painlessly.Facilities as described.Sent an email to alter travel times and this was dealt with promptly and pleasantly.

    Mr Yates 11 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Great service easy to use and got a good deal.

    Mrs Austwick 11 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything was fantastic. Easy access and parking. Straight onto a bus. Picked up within 5 minutes. No faults.

    Mr Corrigan 10 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay EXCELLENT SERVICE

    Mr Maher 09 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Car parking procedure worked fine

    Mr Williams 09 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay helpful drivers efficient service. cuing a bit of a problem, a bit of a free for all when the bus arrived

    09 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay we used the parking faclity and couldnt have been better. we didnt know what to expect as this was the first time we had used this but no problems at all. will use again

    Mrs Tennant 08 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Staff were very helpful. The only drawback was the lack of air conditioning in the room. It was stifling!

    Mrs Tudor 07 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Excellent, the second time that I've used your company. No problems whatsoever. Thank You

    Mr Brooks 06 Sep, 2014 1 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything was great.

    Mrs Dowding 05 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay No fuss - quick simple & stress free

    Mrs Travis 05 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went smoothly at the airport as usual, will be using this service again.

    Mr Sandy 05 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went smoothly. Got the bus straight away at both ends.

    Mr Whieldon 03 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Quick and easy transfer.

    Mr Stockdale 04 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay The hotel was not a four star in my eyes but nice.Entertainment was great due to the great team but nothing later at night for the adults.
    Food was good and healthy. I woud have liked to get prepared to the guys bringing the cases to the room and that they are expecting a tip and how much is appropriate.
    The rep didn't inform about basic things, only expeditions.

    Ms Matthews 04 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything was as described, Good service

    Mr Sutcliffe 03 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Yes, perfect. I'm not sure if I read that I needed to take the token at the start of my stay and put it back in at the end, but fortunately I did and it all worked.

    Mr Foode 02 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Arrived at terminal 2 car park without a hitch and easily found a space to park. The transfer bus came along just at the right time.

    Mrs Burns 30 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Booked Airport car park with you. All went smoothly thanks.

    Mrs Jones 29 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay great service
    really smooth

    Mrs Vjestica 29 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Parking was great and very easy. Got coach in 2 mins either side

    Mrs Marsh 30 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay I booked car parking and everything went smoothly and as all paid for in advance didn't have to worry about paying on arrival back

    Mrs Dicken 29 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Booked our car into the long stay car park at Manchester. Transfer to the airport was very quick.

    Mrs Dilcock 27 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went as planned. What was excellent was the email concerning the road closures the night before we left for the airport

    Mrs Woodman 19 Aug, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Great service , everything went as described on parking confirmation , would recommend and definitely would use this service again.

    Mrs Green 11 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5