Manchester Airport - Long Stay T2 reviews

Manchester Airport - Long Stay T2 customer reviews
  • 3774 Manchester Long Stay T2 ratings have an average of 90%
  • Prices from: £3.75 a day, £29.99 - 1 week
  • Terminal : 2
  • Transfer time : 5 mins
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Keep your keys : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Long Stay would book again
  • 3774 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Long Stay Everything was perfect

    Mrs Mackenzie 17 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay brilliant

    Mr Cotton 16 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Excellent

    Mrs Hopkins 14 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Excellent service

    Mrs Evans 07 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Cannot think of any improvements as everything went according to plan painlessly.Facilities as described.Sent an email to alter travel times and this was dealt with promptly and pleasantly.

    Mr Yates 11 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Great service easy to use and got a good deal.

    Mrs Austwick 11 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything was fantastic. Easy access and parking. Straight onto a bus. Picked up within 5 minutes. No faults.

    Mr Corrigan 10 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay EXCELLENT SERVICE

    Mr Maher 09 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Car parking procedure worked fine

    Mr Williams 09 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay helpful drivers efficient service. cuing a bit of a problem, a bit of a free for all when the bus arrived

    09 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay we used the parking faclity and couldnt have been better. we didnt know what to expect as this was the first time we had used this but no problems at all. will use again

    Mrs Tennant 08 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Staff were very helpful. The only drawback was the lack of air conditioning in the room. It was stifling!

    Mrs Tudor 07 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Excellent, the second time that I've used your company. No problems whatsoever. Thank You

    Mr Brooks 06 Sep, 2014 1 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything was great.

    Mrs Dowding 05 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay No fuss - quick simple & stress free

    Mrs Travis 05 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went smoothly at the airport as usual, will be using this service again.

    Mr Sandy 05 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went smoothly. Got the bus straight away at both ends.

    Mr Whieldon 03 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Quick and easy transfer.

    Mr Stockdale 04 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay The hotel was not a four star in my eyes but nice.Entertainment was great due to the great team but nothing later at night for the adults.
    Food was good and healthy. I woud have liked to get prepared to the guys bringing the cases to the room and that they are expecting a tip and how much is appropriate.
    The rep didn't inform about basic things, only expeditions.

    Ms Matthews 04 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything was as described, Good service

    Mr Sutcliffe 03 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Yes, perfect. I'm not sure if I read that I needed to take the token at the start of my stay and put it back in at the end, but fortunately I did and it all worked.

    Mr Foode 02 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Arrived at terminal 2 car park without a hitch and easily found a space to park. The transfer bus came along just at the right time.

    Mrs Burns 30 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Booked Airport car park with you. All went smoothly thanks.

    Mrs Jones 29 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay great service
    really smooth

    Mrs Vjestica 29 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Parking was great and very easy. Got coach in 2 mins either side

    Mrs Marsh 30 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay I booked car parking and everything went smoothly and as all paid for in advance didn't have to worry about paying on arrival back

    Mrs Dicken 29 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Booked our car into the long stay car park at Manchester. Transfer to the airport was very quick.

    Mrs Dilcock 27 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went as planned. What was excellent was the email concerning the road closures the night before we left for the airport

    Mrs Woodman 19 Aug, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Great service , everything went as described on parking confirmation , would recommend and definitely would use this service again.

    Mrs Green 11 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay I booked the transfer from the airport to the accommodation and visa versa. The transport was on time both ways and it made things very easy and relaxed. The transfer time was only 20 mins though not 40 as described so unsure if the cost was appropriate.

    Mrs Abbott 20 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Really easy. This is the 2nd time I've booked through you and I will continue to do so. Instructions, directions and all emails were very simple and easy to follow. Great service from start to finish,

    Mrs Jeffries 20 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Excellent service as usual.

    Mr Cleator 17 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Simple hassle free and ideal.

    Mr King 02 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Great car park for Terminal 2. Everything went well. No complaints

    Mr Woods 02 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay All went well. Thanks.

    Mr West 31 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay The car parking was brilliant.

    Mr Peak 30 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Very smooth, everyone was helpful.

    Mrs Martin 29 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Barrier didn't give a token and the staff were rude when I explained this upon leaving. Also, the bus took 15 mins to collect us from the terminal.

    Mr Nulty 28 May, 2013 1 out of 5

  • Long Stay I was impressed with the improvements to the arrival and departure systems from when I used the car park last, about three years ago. The shuttle bus driver was friendly and helpful.

    Mr Griswood 28 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Excellent, no faults at all.

    Mr Perry 28 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Car park and transfer hassle free.

    Mr Mcguinness 28 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything was brilliant

    Mr Campbell 27 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay The parking and fast track through security operated exactly as indicated and made both the start and end to our holiday stress free, in fact a member of staff even helped get our luggage on to the bus on our return.

    Dr Stopford 28 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Parking was quick and easy and the bus was actually sat waiting when we got out of the terminal on our return.

    Mr Harris 27 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay everything smoothly thanks,helpful staff.would use again.

    Mr Miller 26 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay can't fault anything everything went smoothly

    Mr Johnson 26 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay excellent in every way thank you

    Mrs Williamson 24 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay I booked thye long stay car park at Manchester Terminal 2 ,everything went smoothly,bus driver was polite and buses were frequent,would use again

    Mr Briggs 24 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay v.i.p lounge first class , best carpark by far at manchester airport T2 LONGSTAY

    Mr Burns 23 May, 2013 5 out of 5