Manchester Meet and Greet Terminal 1 reviews

Book Meet and Greet Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Very good

Mr Eastwood, 20 Oct 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Fast track not needed. Process of dropping off and picking up car very smooth.

Mr Watts, 21 Oct 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Queue not great. Exit not clear and a barrier would not open and when asked how to get out got a sarcastic reply of "follow big sign saying exit". Not really a meet and greet service.

Mr Lloyd, 20 Oct 2017

Meet and Greet T1
2 out of 5

Yes very good

Mr Stockton, 18 Oct 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Great service would book again

Mr Oliver, 17 Oct 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Very helpful and no problems whatsoever

Mr Edwards, 17 Oct 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Yoy couldn't ask for a more smoother service. I only have one question on the fast track we purchased as it was not very clear, did the fast track purchased apply to our return through passport control as well. If not how do you get this as well as there was a massive queue.

Mr Birkenhead, 17 Oct 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Excellent and smooth drop off plus Fast Track worked well

Mr Eastwood, 15 Oct 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Car seemed further away for collection this time and not ideal for my elderly mother to get to. Otherwise fine.

Mrs Wardle, 15 Oct 2017

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

Paid for but did not need the fast track security passes for the four of us in our family group as one member was disabled. We were fast tracked without the passes. It would have been nice to have known this in advance,

Mr Neal, 12 Oct 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Easiest way to start and finish a holiday! Staff were very helpful and friendly.

Mrs O'sullivan, 10 Oct 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Not really - big queues (especially on return).
Queued up in one queue (lobgbwsy out of the door in the cold) got ushered down to a new queue by a member of staff. Eventually got to front of queue to be told we had to go in the original queue!!! We waited ages tired and cold. I politely suggested to the man behind the desk that the queues should be labelled (drop off/pick up) .... he wasn’t rude but showed no interest in my sensible suggestion and just said ‘we’re busy’???

Mrs Treble-Brown, 11 Oct 2017

Meet and Greet T1
2 out of 5

all good

Mr Greaves, 09 Oct 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

I booked for 15 days you only put for 1 weem

Mr Butler, 09 Oct 2017

Meet and Greet T1
1 out of 5

When I checked in they gave me the wrong return ticket, luckily I checked it and noticed they had given me details for terminal 1 when I had booked my return to terminal 3! The receptionist apologised and stuck new instructions on the return ticket. When I returned the receptionist asked if I had told them my return was to terminal 3 as my car was at terminal 1. She apologised and said the car would be with me in 5 minutes. In the event it was 25 minutes. This negated the whole point of paying extra money for this service.

Mr Briggs, 04 Oct 2017

Meet and Greet T1
1 out of 5

Always efficient and friendly in my experience. However, there is no need to buy Fast track if you are flying with Jet2 as they don't operate this system in their security.

Mrs Hamlin, 03 Oct 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mrs Trowsdale, 04 Oct 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

all went very smoothly and efficiently, except recognition of my current car from its number plate and unavailability of 'lock boxes'

Mr Paterson, 04 Oct 2017

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

The parking experience was fine but as usual my driving seat had been totally messed up, I appreciate that the seat will need to be altered back and forth to drive the 1 or 2 miles you take them to for long term parking, but why do the drivers need to alter the height , rake, steering wheel and retune my radio, I still cant get it back to were it was a week later, it really hacks me off.

Mr Kennaugh, 03 Oct 2017

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

When I booked for the 30th September to 8th October and on the paperwork meet and greet had was 30th September to 1st october. I was charged over £60 for that and had to pay an extra £40 to get the dates sorted on the day.

Mr Jones, 03 Oct 2017

Meet and Greet T1
1 out of 5

Meet/greet very good aspire longe rubbish you would have to pay me to use it again

Mr Hush, 01 Oct 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly
Will use meet greet again

Mr Burke, 02 Oct 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

No fast track available in terminal 1 that day anyway! Paid £20 for 4 , rang to tell you left on phone 15mins so gave up and nobody called back ! Do gave up!

Mr Miller, 01 Oct 2017

Meet and Greet T1
1 out of 5

Picking up car from Meet and Greet very slow this time

Mrs Atkin, 30 Sep 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

as always meet and greet is superb no hassle great

Mrs Herd, 30 Sep 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

There were white "marks" on our sun visor, the drivers seat had been adjusted a lot, not just backwards but upwards as well. The radio station had been changed, it appeared that someone had been making themselves very comfortable considering the car was only being parked on site, we expect the seat to be adjusted but this adjustment seemed a bit extreme, I do wonder how far the car had been driven.

Mr Edwards, 30 Sep 2017

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

Meet and Greet is a total misnomer. It is a car parking service near to the terminal. After checking in the car the client is expected to deposit the keys in an allotted "pidgeon hole". On return we found the car park was over full and vechiles had been parked outside of allotted parking bays restricting the width of the roadway. It would seem that an automated key collection is being installed which does not seem to match with Meet and Greet. Staff were efficient.

Mr Davies, 28 Sep 2017

Meet and Greet T1
2 out of 5

Your staff and facilities were excelant as always More than happy

Mrs Hirst, 25 Sep 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Lack of staff at meet and greet desk when arrived home. Very long wait to receive car keys to set off home.
Would have liked a member of staff to have checked the car over before we left. Was dark and did not notice big scratch on drivers door until the next day

Mrs Payne, 25 Sep 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Perfect from drop off to collection

Mr Walsh, 24 Sep 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork. The returning reception guy went out if his war to help us, when he saw my wife was in a wheelchair and we hadn't got disabled facility booked

Mr Lee, 22 Sep 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

A few times now, on my return the car has obviously used to take a break. Radio, heating controls and seat all adjusted. I don't think this is acceptable.

Mr Mrozik, 22 Sep 2017

Meet and Greet T1
3 out of 5

I was very happy with the service. It could not have been less stress free the only thing is what I paid for meet & greet I could of got myself a taxi for the same prize and I could have a drink aswell

Mr Nicholas, 21 Sep 2017

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

Although the meet and greet was clearly overloaded the staff were great in directing me to the overflow parking and explaining what had changed (needed to get barrier token and hand it in with my key)

Mr Stanway, 20 Sep 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Car had big scratch when collected it . We didn't see it on collection due to dark . When we saw day after and emailed company we got no response although we have had several trying to sell us another service..

Mr Rigby, 19 Sep 2017

Meet and Greet T1
1 out of 5

Everything was brilliant, a perfect way to start your Holiday

Mr Southall, 18 Sep 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly thank you

Mr Edwards, 18 Sep 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

We always use you for M&G. Everything was perfect as usual. I have one complaint! We payed for fast track which is not available from T1 when traveling through Jet 2 when passing through the checkin. You should show this on your website when booking with you. We are traveling out to Mexico in 3 weeks I will still be using you for parking at M&G.

Mr Lambert, 18 Sep 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

HI, THE PARKING WAS GREAT BUT THE FAST TRACK WE PAID FOR DOES NOT EXIST IN THE DEPARTURE B (JET 2) SECTION OF TERMINAL 1 SO I PAID FOR NOTHING. CAN YOU HELP.???

Mrs Morris, 18 Sep 2017

Meet and Greet T1
3 out of 5

Easy and smooth process at terminal 1 meet & greet, car ready on return. Only issue was one side of the car was covered in mud splashes on our return, it was clean when we dropped it off & we would have expected the same on our return.

Mr Blake, 17 Sep 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

You sold me fast track tickets when there is no fast track lane for Jet2 in terminal 1. You should not sell this if it is not available to use.

Miss Blakey, 17 Sep 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Very efficient and convenient

Mr Cook, 16 Sep 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and there were no hiccups at all.

Mr Carlton, 16 Sep 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

I would be appreciated if the price could be reduced for regular loyal customers.?

Mr Bent, 14 Sep 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

car was not there when we returned,they had us down for another flight another day to what was booked had to wait about an hour for them to get car from storage, then hit rush hour traffic

Mr Behan, 14 Sep 2017

Meet and Greet T1
1 out of 5

Great service. Easy to find and use.

Mr Harrison, 13 Sep 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

The anpr is slow and not recognise private plates

Mr Bowman, 11 Sep 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Slight problems with key collection, however my biggest problem was the way my car was driven from the compound. Having reviewed dash cam footage, it wasn't driven with respect and the driver was offering people a lift in my car!

Mr Bruce, 11 Sep 2017

Meet and Greet T1
3 out of 5

All as expected

Mr Askham, 09 Sep 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Top