Manchester Meet and Greet Terminal 1 reviews

Manchester airport Meet and Greet T1 customer reviews
  • 307 Manchester Meet and Greet Terminal 1 ratings have an average of 90%
  • Prices from: £10.00 a day, £79.99 - 1 week
  • Terminal : 1
  • Transfer time : No transfers required
  • Distance to airport : Met at the terminal
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Meet and Greet Plus would book again
  • 307 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Meet and Greet Plus Everything went extremley smoothly and I was very impressed with the overall service and cost.

    Mrs Griffiths 29 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Plus Very smooth and efficient service, with pleasant staff. Thanks!

    Mrs Fodczuk 28 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Plus All worked well, staff very helpful on outward journey and return journey. Very smooth operations.

    Mr Buttery 28 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Plus Use you each time we fly from Manchester now as we are very satisfied with your service.

    Mrs Meldrum 16 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Plus Made everything very easy,great facilities,helpful staff.

    Mr Holden 16 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Plus very helpful

    Mr Clements 27 Mar, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Plus Would have been higher but for a slight delay on returning. Had to wait for someone to serve me.

    Mr Robinson 17 Mar, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Plus Almost perfect. Don't always get confirmation e-mails and sometimes it takes a minute for staff to find the booking, but apart from that - great.

    Mr Richman 08 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Plus GREAT

    Mr Mansfield 06 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Plus Not very well signposted

    Mr Swift 03 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Plus very impressed with new meet and greet facilities, fast track security is excellent for the price and escape lounge sets us up nicely for the trip

    Mr O'rourke 23 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Plus signage to carpark and directions on confirmation could be made clearer as we neded up driving around the airport T1 area.

    Mckenny 21 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Plus Great service , easy to use and only 2 minute walk to the terminal building

    Hickman 27 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Plus Yes

    Mrs Fuell 10 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Plus excellent service . would recommend to every one qnde will use for all our trips from manchester airport

    Mr Fitton 12 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Plus All good. But forgot to give us the fast pass tickets. Otherwise excellent. Thank you.

    Mr Wilkinson 28 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Plus Excellent service, everything as described and perfect for my needs

    Mr Tucker 02 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Plus Valet Parking at Manchester Airport was a very good price for an excellent service.

    Mrs Melen 29 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Plus All went pretty well to be honest. Exactly as described "on the tin"
    Will use again.

    Mr Firth 28 Feb, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Plus It was as described but we didnt get fast track tickets. Signage couldve been better

    Mrs Powell 20 Feb, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Plus Had to ask for the speedy security vouchers but otherwise good.

    Mr Kendrick 24 Jan, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Plus Car parking was happy with the drop off, but car was a little further away upon our return than we would have hoped for, didnt realise that they moved it to another space after drop off.
    Premier inn was great.

    Mrs Norris 15 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Plus Everything went smoothly as normal, well worth the bit extra as it saves a good half hour over using the off airport sites.

    Mr Easter 14 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Plus excelent service all round will use again.

    Mr Owen 02 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Plus had to ask for fast track passes

    Mr Goodwin 17 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Plus excellent and convenient

    Mr Learoyd 03 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Plus Everything went as planned efficent friendly service

    Mrs Neesam 01 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Plus Everything was just as described. Staff were ready for us both on arrival and departure. Will definately book with holiday extras again.

    Mrs France 24 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Plus very good will use again next year

    Mr Chapman 04 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Plus We used Meet and Greet earlier this year and have just used it for the second time because we were impressed how much less hassle there is at the start of your holiday - plus we have booked with you for already for next year!

    Mrs Brennan 29 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Plus Valet parking, terminal 1.
    Directions were very easy to follow.
    Swift, efficient check in and check out.
    This was so much easier than parking at the off-airport sites - it is well worth any extra cost. No more waiting in the rain for shuttle buses !!

    Mr Glover 23 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Plus Everything was absolutely excellent

    Mrs Cordingley 14 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Plus I did not receive a pass for express through security, however security was very quiet, so it was okay.

    Mr Large 05 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Plus Very good - thanks

    Mr Grant 26 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Plus yes great

    Mr Booth 17 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Plus Very efficient service, did exactly what it said it would do.

    Mrs Mcgarr 03 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Plus Staff very helpful. I was surprised that it was so busy at 5am on a Sunday morning when we arrived so we had to queue a bit but staff were efficient and pleasant. We didn't receive a free fast pass as advertised but didn't remember until we got into terminal building and so we just queued (which wasn't a problem).

    Mrs Quayle 31 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Plus BOOKED CARPARKING AT MANCHESTER WITH YOU SMOOTHEST SERVICE EVER WOULD RECOMMEND

    Mr Langton 27 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Plus So convenient and well organised

    Mrs Palmer 06 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Plus VIP Parking at Manchester Airport was smooth and easy. Will definitely use again.

    Mr Hilton 02 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Plus Everything was excellent, especially as the Airport was so busy when we arrived. We were able to avoid queing to get to the Departure point and straight through to security with the Fast track. Will definately use this facility again.

    Mr Wilkinson 26 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Plus brilliant so easy

    Mrs Blakemore 25 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Plus the staff were helpfull and polite on arrival, and helpfull infinding my car upon my return

    Mr Smith 24 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Plus brill so easy

    Mrs Blakemore 22 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Plus great service from start to finish

    Mr Ellis 15 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Plus Excellent

    Mr Rushgrove 14 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Plus Valet car parking was easy and efficient. Staff were competent. 'Fast Lane' security passage wasn't markedly quicker (though to be fair, the airport wasnt particularly busy at the time)

    Mrs Trott 26 May, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Plus Staff very polite and helpful. Have now used you five times without any problems. 10/10

    Mr Derbyshire 07 Jun, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Plus WHEN WE GOT TO CHECK THE VEHICLE IN THEY HAD NO RECORD OF OUR BOOKING

    Mr Learoyd 03 Dec, 2010 4 out of 5