Manchester airport Meet and Greet T2 reviews

Manchester airport Meet and Greet T2 customer reviews
  • 3140 Manchester Meet and Greet T2 ratings have an average of 94%
  • Prices from: £6.25 a day, £49.99 - 1 week
  • Terminal : 2
  • Transfer time : No transfers required
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 94% of customers who left a review for the Meet and Greet would book again
  • 3140 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Meet and Greet We booked a meet and greet at Manchester airport. It was ok... but basically just nearby parking... certainly not meet and greet as we have been used to.

    Mr Morgan 18 Jul, 2014 3 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Excellent service at manchester airport meet and greet, staff very good

    Mr Carey 17 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Meet and Greet T2 is always well organised. Parking is quick and easy. Staff are excellent.

    Mr Whittingham 17 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet We used meet and greet at manchester airport excellent service would definately use again

    Mrs Sherry 17 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet As always the meet and greet service is spot on. We have bever had a bad experience and will always book through holiday extras as their prices are fantastic

    Mrs Clifford 16 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet It was simple, convenient and straight forward.

    Mrs Scarlett 15 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Great service

    Mr Beacall 09 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet The easy access to the departure terminal. The only complaint was that when we returned to our car it was parked too close to the next vehicle.

    Mrs Critchley 09 Jan, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet not having to get a bus to a parking place.
    fantastic service and a warm welcome back to England.

    Miss Fox 18 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet First rate, easy to drop the car off and then pickup was just as easy on return

    Mr Coote 20 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet All really good , nearly got a 10 but do not admit to perfection

    Mrs Wood 16 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Easy of booking, drop off and collection. Excellent value for money.

    Mr Clarke 19 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very efficient & courtious.

    Mr Kinsley 21 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet The fact that there is no need to wait for transport and travel time to park as with the smaller airports such as liverpool and east mids.

    Mr Green 18 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Quick and easy, walking distance to terminal

    Mrs Illingworth 19 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very convenient and hassle free. Very good welcome when you see your car as you exit the terminal.

    Mrs Lonsdae 17 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet easy parking and check in, close to terminal.

    Mrs Smith 19 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Meet and greet staff were only to helpful to change pick up location when the airline changed terminals.

    Mrs Pilling 22 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet quick, easy and very professional

    Miss Owen 20 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet The convenience, ease and value for money.

    Mrs Warburton 16 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet close enough to terminal

    Ms Hayward 16 Jan, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very pleased, happy with everything, recommended!!

    Mr Gilbert 19 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet All brilliant thanks

    Mrs Sykes 18 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet No problems, no hassle, very easy to sort out and good value for money.

    Mr Strodder 21 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Booked the Meet & Greet + Fast track security, it went wonderful, travelled with two under 5 perfect i'l be back *

    Mr Goodall 20 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Excellent service. Meet & Greet Manchester even called the AA to our car when brakes were stuck on after almost three weeks away, so we were able to collect and drive away on our return. A highly recommended service.

    Mr Addicott 20 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Well signposted helpful efficient staff

    Mr Robinson 25 Jan, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet No problems, a great service, will use again.

    Mrs Webb 27 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet faultless

    Mrs Ryall 24 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet T2 meet and greet at Manchester airport was a hassle free
    experience and will definitely use again through holiday extras

    Mr Siddall 28 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Meet and Greet parking at T2 Manchester was perfectly placed for easy access to the airport. Very good value for money.

    Mr Martin 28 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Excellent service/staff. I have already recommended you to my colleagues.

    Ms Mcdonald 28 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet everything was done very well

    Mr Armitage 24 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything went smoothly

    Mr Jones 27 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything was as described. The service was fast and efficient and the staff were friendly

    Mrs Graves 28 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet No problems at all,everything went smoothly

    Mr Mcdermott 29 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very prompt and efficient service

    Ms Sultana 28 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet It's so easy to check in your car and walk to the terminal.

    Miss Watson 27 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet ease of access and pleasant staff always made to feel welcome

    Mr Norcup 25 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet good,professional service

    Mr Varley 27 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet the ease of parking and a short walk into the air port the car had a flat battery the staff had the car started and ready for us on our return

    Mrs Marshall 23 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet quick easy and very helpful

    Mr Smith 30 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Reception at Manchester T2 Meet & Greet said that they had not received the booking details from you, which caused me a little delay.

    Mr Alexander 30 Jan, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet No problems, but a few years ago there was not as far to walk.

    Mr Boydell 30 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything went smoothly but we thought you brought our car to us as it was called meet and greet! But no problems as it was only a 2 mins walk.We will definately use you in the future

    Mrs Bancroft 30 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Excellent sevice

    Mrs Walters 12 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Staff very friendly & helpful

    Mr Preston 13 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Only comment was that car could have been nearer to reception on return

    Mr Bond 12 Feb, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet We used Manchester T2 meet and greet parking. Everything was spot on

    Mr Jones 12 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5