Manchester airport Meet and Greet T2 reviews

Manchester airport Meet and Greet T2 customer reviews
  • 3334 Manchester Meet and Greet T2 ratings have an average of 94%
  • Prices from: £6.25 a day, £49.99 - 1 week
  • Terminal : 2
  • Transfer time : No transfers required
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 94% of customers who left a review for the Meet and Greet would book again
  • 3334 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Meet and Greet could have been sign posted a little better, other than that great service!

    Mr Miller 29 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet The meet and great point needs a little more sign posting as you get to the carpark other than that it was great

    Mrs Hill 27 Aug, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Parking is made easy with the 'Meet and Greet' service. Wouldn't use anything else from Manchester

    Mr Whiteley 28 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Meet and Greet excellent and only a few minutes walk to terminal and car brought to the office on return ready and waiting for us

    Mr Johnson 27 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything went starightforwardly and quickly which was good because we were running a but late for the check in!

    Mr Richardson 27 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Excellent service. Meet and greet was so easy to use and very convenient for the terminal.

    Mr Roberts 25 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Great service, Friendly staff and I could rest easy knowing my car was in safe hands. Really quick service which meant I was on my way to check in with no problems and when we returened, on our way home with no hassle.

    Ms Eden 19 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Booked Meet and Greet at Manchester airport and was very impressed with the ease and efficiency of the service - drop off and collection. Staff were were very friendly and welcoming too - even at 4.30am for check in!

    Mr Dutton 17 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Great start and end to the holiday, stress free!

    Mr Iphofen 14 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Perfect experience - ideal location, lovely staff and prompt service. Highly recommended and will use again.

    Mr Ward 12 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Only have positive feedback. Arrived early to drop off vehicle but was not a problem, got back late due to issue with return flight and again no problem. Location within easy walking distance even for small children. Would use again

    Mr Tucker 07 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet We used the Meet and Greet parking at Manchester airport terminal 2. We found this to be a very easy and convenient way to start the holiday

    Mr Gillespie 07 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Used Meet & Greet service at Manchester Airport. Fantastic! Will be using this again for sure.

    Mr Holland 05 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Fast and a lot easier and less stressful with young children.Everything ran smoothly with friendly staff.

    Mr Aston 04 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Great service, arrived back 1-15 mins early and the car was waiting for us, second time we have used this and will definately use this again

    Mrs Rudd 03 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Excellant service as always at the Meet and Greet. No messing about trying to find your car or struggling to remember which car park you left it in

    Mrs Clifford 18 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet We booked a meet and greet at Manchester airport. It was ok... but basically just nearby parking... certainly not meet and greet as we have been used to.

    Mr Morgan 18 Jul, 2014 3 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Excellent service at manchester airport meet and greet, staff very good

    Mr Carey 17 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Meet and Greet T2 is always well organised. Parking is quick and easy. Staff are excellent.

    Mr Whittingham 17 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet We used meet and greet at manchester airport excellent service would definately use again

    Mrs Sherry 17 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet As always the meet and greet service is spot on. We have bever had a bad experience and will always book through holiday extras as their prices are fantastic

    Mrs Clifford 16 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet It was so close to the terminal and quick and easy to drop the car off

    Mr Dillon 01 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Convenience and ease of parking

    Mr Wheatley 02 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Ease of parking

    Mrs Haynes 02 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Convenience and value

    Dr Smith 01 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Easy and quick

    Mr Dixon 01 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet It was simple, convenient and straight forward.

    Mrs Scarlett 15 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Great service

    Mr Beacall 09 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet The easy access to the departure terminal. The only complaint was that when we returned to our car it was parked too close to the next vehicle.

    Mrs Critchley 09 Jan, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet not having to get a bus to a parking place.
    fantastic service and a warm welcome back to England.

    Miss Fox 18 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet First rate, easy to drop the car off and then pickup was just as easy on return

    Mr Coote 20 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet All really good , nearly got a 10 but do not admit to perfection

    Mrs Wood 16 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Easy of booking, drop off and collection. Excellent value for money.

    Mr Clarke 19 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very efficient & courtious.

    Mr Kinsley 21 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet The fact that there is no need to wait for transport and travel time to park as with the smaller airports such as liverpool and east mids.

    Mr Green 18 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Quick and easy, walking distance to terminal

    Mrs Illingworth 19 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very convenient and hassle free. Very good welcome when you see your car as you exit the terminal.

    Mrs Lonsdae 17 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet easy parking and check in, close to terminal.

    Mrs Smith 19 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Meet and greet staff were only to helpful to change pick up location when the airline changed terminals.

    Mrs Pilling 22 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet quick, easy and very professional

    Miss Owen 20 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet The convenience, ease and value for money.

    Mrs Warburton 16 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet close enough to terminal

    Ms Hayward 16 Jan, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very pleased, happy with everything, recommended!!

    Mr Gilbert 19 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet All brilliant thanks

    Mrs Sykes 18 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet No problems, no hassle, very easy to sort out and good value for money.

    Mr Strodder 21 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Booked the Meet & Greet + Fast track security, it went wonderful, travelled with two under 5 perfect i'l be back *

    Mr Goodall 20 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Excellent service. Meet & Greet Manchester even called the AA to our car when brakes were stuck on after almost three weeks away, so we were able to collect and drive away on our return. A highly recommended service.

    Mr Addicott 20 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Well signposted helpful efficient staff

    Mr Robinson 25 Jan, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet No problems, a great service, will use again.

    Mrs Webb 27 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5