Multi Storey Terminal 2 Reviews

Multi Storey Parking Customer Reviews
  • 2969 Manchester Multi Storey Terminal 2 ratings have an average of 92%
  • Prices from: £8.75 a day, £69.99 - 1 week
  • Terminal : 2
  • Transfer time : No transfers required
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 92% of customers who left a review for the Multi-storey Short Stay would book again
  • 2969 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Multi-storey Short Stay used your services many times to book airport parking. always faultless.

    Mrs Almond 27 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Absolutely mint service !!

    Mr Badwal 26 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Great parking location, easy entry and exit, close to departures

    Mr Basketfield 26 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Yes the facilities we as described & directions & entry & exit procedures also.

    Miss Mccarthy 26 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay FAB

    Mr Greenhalgh 25 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Smooth as always. Slight confusion over the car park but rang the number on the voucher and they sorted within seconds.

    Miss Longstaff 25 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay We parked on the multi story long stay car park, it was brilliant, we parked close to the entrance and it was really convenient

    Mr Bayley 22 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Another trip, another care free parking experience with Holiday Extras. First class all the way.

    Mr Darbyshire 21 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay All brilliant

    Mr Battams 15 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Prompt service, easy, money saving with early booking for multi car park right next to the terminal.
    Fast track service great.

    Mr Wild 15 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Everything went smoothly and was exactly as described in the clear and easy to understand instructions.

    Mrs Mcmahon 15 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay As always our airport parking went smoothly. In and out with no problems.

    Mrs Porter 15 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Super easy as always!

    Mr Maddison 12 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Perfect, hassle free !!!!

    Mrs Simpson 13 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Excellent service, car number plate recognised on arrival at car park gained immediate access. Exactly the same on leaving the car park straight out no fuss!

    Mrs Boak 11 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay under cover car park at manchester was very good with no problems with reg plate recognition at all

    Mr Griffiths 11 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Spot on
    No complaints what soever

    Mr Simmester 10 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay As usual everything worked brilliantly. The machine recognised the car registration number and we sailed through. It's so easy and close to the terminal building.

    Mrs Newton 08 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay no had problem getting into car park had to speak to attendant

    Mr Jones 06 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Service was excellent, simple and straight forward.

    Mrs Hull 06 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Straight forward and no problems

    Mr Fisher 06 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Multi storey terminal parking very good value and worked fine. Vehicle license recog did not work with 1st entry gate, but 2nd was ok.

    Mr Taylor 04 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Brilliant right throughout, from ordering carparking, all the staff were very helpful, four cars booked in our party and getting into and out of the multi story went without any problems.Perfect!

    Mr Huzzard 01 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Arrived and token dropped out. No problems on return just inserted the token back into the machine. Lots of spaces . Chosen as nearest to airport was 2 mins walk to lift which took us into airport .

    Mrs Taylor 31 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Very easy from start (booking) to end ( end of holiday). I felt more relaxed knowing the car was in a safe car park for 10 days.

    Mrs Weir 01 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Everything went very smoothly, the only hiccup was the very delayed return flight that meant an extra charge for the parking but the transaction via debit card at the exit barrier was painless.

    Mr Johnson 31 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Car park was very easy to find.
    Fast lane security was excellent we were directed by staff very quickly

    Miss Corrin 29 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Everything went very smoothly indeed.

    Mrs Bell 27 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Everything went smoothly. Directions were very useful and just has described and staff helpful

    Mrs Towers 27 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Car Park was Perfect
    so simple to find and right next to the airport

    Mr Kelsall 13 Aug, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay With everything arranged on-line beforehand our airport parking was easy. The instructions given were clear and simple and all went smoothly. The convenience and security provided by parking our car at the airport terminal gave us peace of mind. Arrival at and departure from the car park was quick and hassle free.

    Mr Fenton 11 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Taxis causing hinderance on our return by blocking in parked cars, they parked in T2 multi-storey parking area drive through roadway.

    Mr Davies 17 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Went smooth, would use again.

    Mr Atherton 17 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Close to terminal

    Mrs Hebron 01 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Excellent system for on site airport parking.have used for years will certainly continue

    Mr Sparks 01 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay You are always the first choice for hotels, parking, etc. as your prices are excellent, your choices wide, and your website and service excellent.

    Mr Stephen 31 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Brilliant. Facility was just as was advertised. Will definitely use this service again. Top rating.

    Mrs Jones 30 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Brilliant car parking, straight in and out of the airport, just what we wanted.

    Ms Waters 28 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay The Camara didn't recognise our registration plate but pressed the help button and the guy on the other end was extremely helpfull, our token was the issued.
    we parked opposite departure and off we went.
    Great service and will be using again in the near future

    Mrs Cranham 29 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Car Park fine thankyou

    Mr Prout 27 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay excellent, no problems

    Mr Evans 27 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Everything went extremely well. I will definitely use this service again. Thank you

    Mrs Haworth 28 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay No problems encountered

    Mr Gulati 27 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Everything went smoothly

    Mr Sherwen 25 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Everything was OK. no Staff involved.

    Mr Wetherall 24 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Really simple and close to airport

    Mr Norwood 22 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay exeactly what we wanted

    Mr Thomasson 22 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay It was very good. all went well. thank you.

    Mrs Kelly 22 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Excellent as usual

    Mrs Richardson 21 May, 2013 5 out of 5