Multi Storey Terminal 2 Reviews

Multi Storey Parking Customer Reviews
  • 2731 Manchester Multi Storey Terminal 2 ratings have an average of 90%
  • Prices from: £8.75 a day, £69.99 - 1 week
  • Terminal : 2
  • Transfer time : No transfers required
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Multi-storey Short Stay would book again
  • 2731 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Multi-storey Short Stay With everything arranged on-line beforehand our airport parking was easy. The instructions given were clear and simple and all went smoothly. The convenience and security provided by parking our car at the airport terminal gave us peace of mind. Arrival at and departure from the car park was quick and hassle free.

    Mr Fenton 11 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Taxis causing hinderance on our return by blocking in parked cars, they parked in T2 multi-storey parking area drive through roadway.

    Mr Davies 17 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Went smooth, would use again.

    Mr Atherton 17 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Close to terminal

    Mrs Hebron 01 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Excellent system for on site airport parking.have used for years will certainly continue

    Mr Sparks 01 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay You are always the first choice for hotels, parking, etc. as your prices are excellent, your choices wide, and your website and service excellent.

    Mr Stephen 31 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Brilliant. Facility was just as was advertised. Will definitely use this service again. Top rating.

    Mrs Jones 30 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Brilliant car parking, straight in and out of the airport, just what we wanted.

    Ms Waters 28 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay The Camara didn't recognise our registration plate but pressed the help button and the guy on the other end was extremely helpfull, our token was the issued.
    we parked opposite departure and off we went.
    Great service and will be using again in the near future

    Mrs Cranham 29 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Car Park fine thankyou

    Mr Prout 27 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay excellent, no problems

    Mr Evans 27 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Everything went extremely well. I will definitely use this service again. Thank you

    Mrs Haworth 28 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay No problems encountered

    Mr Gulati 27 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Everything went smoothly

    Mr Sherwen 25 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Everything was OK. no Staff involved.

    Mr Wetherall 24 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Really simple and close to airport

    Mr Norwood 22 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay exeactly what we wanted

    Mr Thomasson 22 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay It was very good. all went well. thank you.

    Mrs Kelly 22 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Excellent as usual

    Mrs Richardson 21 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay very good

    Mr Burton 17 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Parking just as described . Staff helpful when we needed them have used this parking before and will do again . Only problem we had was that the bar code did not print on our receipt but staff dealt with this with no problems at barrier

    Mrs Walls 18 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Great service.
    Will use again

    Mr Walsh 15 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Once again everything ran smoothly. Ample parking spaces, just a short 25 yard, two minute walk to departures. On return, within five minutes, we were in the car and away.

    Mr Chapman 15 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Everything was excellent have used you for a number of years now and everything has always been as we expected.

    Mr Green 14 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay car park token did not operate the gate but the attendant released the car after we quoted the refernece number

    Mr Pye 12 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Good instructions and very easy to find. Worth paying the extra to park on the terminal car park

    Mrs Bamford 12 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Everything went perfectly well

    Mr Herring 11 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay First class Service

    Mr Malik 11 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Yes

    Mr Priestley 06 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay very easy carpark to use and so close to terminal, will definatly use this one again

    Mrs Roberts 06 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Advance parking in multi storey couldn't have been easier I was really impressed

    Mrs Baldini 02 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Your new check in system worked perfectly for me at manchester airport.I have usd your services several times in the past, and will not hesitate to use them again in the future. Highly recommended!!

    Mr Scott 02 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Excellent as usual, all went as smooth as silk.

    Mr Davenport 01 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay I booked parking at T2 multi storey. On entry got a token . Found space easily. After my holiday I just put to token in and somehow it was recognised and the barrier opened ! Still not sure how it works but . . . It does !

    Mrs Baldini 01 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Number Plate recognition worked!
    Happy Days.

    Mrs Griffith 30 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Excellent car parking facility at Manchester airport. Will definitely use this service again. Thank you

    Mrs Davies 28 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Yes

    Mr Charlton 27 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay very good service all round, definately recommend holiday extras

    Mrs Jones 27 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay All excellent

    Mr Lewis 27 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Flawless

    Mr Cutler 25 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Excellent.

    Mr Jones 24 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Everything went so well.

    Mrs Muyunda 24 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Everything went very smoothly.

    Mrs Major 24 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay The car parking was very easy to find & very close to the departure check-in. It was very quick to collect the car when we came home.
    Excellent - will use again.

    Mrs Taylor 22 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay could not have been better

    Mr Morris 21 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay everything went well

    Mrs Strathern 18 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Good,accurate information and updated with changes to new systems in place. All went smoothly. Would use again.

    Mrs Smith 17 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Everything went smoothly and i will use you again

    Mr Kozuszkiewicz 18 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Had problems accessing carpark on arrival. Didn't recognise number plate and paper wouldn't scan. Staff member very helpful and problem sorted.

    Mr Muff 17 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5