Multi Storey Terminal 3 Reviews

Multi Storey Parking Customer Reviews
  • 2785 Manchester Multi Storey Terminal 3 ratings have an average of 90%
  • Prices from: £8.75 a day, £69.99 - 1 week
  • Terminal : 3
  • Transfer time : No transfers required
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Multi-storey would book again
  • 2785 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Multi-storey Straight forward, no hassle and a short walk from the terminal.

    Mr Goulding 25 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey All good

    Mr Camsey 24 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Entrance ty multi story has changed but not enough signs to say so

    Mr Lowry 22 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Pulled up at the barrier, recognised my registration, issued my exit token for my return. Simple and next to the terminal.

    Mr Beecham 20 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey everything went very well

    Mr Etherington 20 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Excellent service - no complaints!

    Mrs Guy 21 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Super thanks

    Mrs Bell 18 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Could not be more convenient.

    Mr Owen 18 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Need to enter the parking area via first entrance, access to upper floors via ground level was blocked off by bollards. Did the exit and return following advice from helpful staff via barrier contact point.All our use of the parking facilities to date have been excellent.

    Mr Black 17 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Very smooth parking process

    Mr Holden 16 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Good car was very dirty on return only downside

    Mr Hough 14 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Excellent car park. The signing from the arrivals area for the car park is unclear and needs to be improved.

    Mr Barton 12 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Yep! Good job!

    Mr Griffiths 10 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey great experience just as described no hassle and the cheapest i could find

    Mr Rigby 10 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey First class. No hitches. Definately use again.

    Mrs Bourhill 08 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Everything worked liked clock-work and was great value for money.

    Mr Holt 05 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey The entrance to the car park was a little difficult to understand but assistance by staff was very helpfull

    Mr Spilsbury 04 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Car parking all went to plan and as per instructions

    Mrs Williams 05 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey I have tried other companies for parking at Manchester Airport but Holiday Extras is the only company that I am confident in. I arrive - no problem. I leave - NO PROBLEM. It is always at the exit that the other companies fail and I spend minutes in conversation trying to persuade a faceless voice to let me out!

    Ms Williams 02 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey The staff were amazing because we actually didn't carry out the instructions properly when we arrived so we had a parking total of £111 but we buzzed the help desk and he very promptly sorted it for us

    Mr Clayton 02 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey We booked the airport parking at Manchester and it was a great price and no problems.

    Mr Reynolds 02 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey We had problems gaining access to the car park. We eventually gained access by speaking to the operator via the loudspeaker system.

    Mr Hitchen 03 Mar, 2015 3 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Everything went very smoothly. I shall be booking again in another week!

    Mr Evans 22 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Entry to the car park was easy, the web site stated that car parking spaces would be lit to identify spaces this wasn't the case however this is a minor point. Access to the Terminal was excellent as was edging after the flight. I think the price £37 is excessive for 1 days parking but I understand market forces.

    Mr Devlin 28 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Staff were very helpful, i lost my token, so phoned the help line, who were very helpful, also the person on the 'button' at the exit. Excellent service if rather expensive.

    Mr Mabb 27 Feb, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Easy to find, easy to use and close to the terminal just as you said.

    Mr Henshall 28 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Everything went smoothly. Got exactly what we paid for. Did everything it said on the tin!

    Miss Fewer 27 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey No problems whatsoever with either entry or exit to this convenient car park.

    Mr Smith 26 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Excellent cost effective service

    Mr Hawes 25 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Yes, staff very helpful when booking and arrival and departure went smoothly. Thank you.

    Mrs Waring 25 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Number plate recognition didn't work so had to speak to customer services. Otherwise fine.

    Mr Henry 20 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey every thing went okay till we tried to get out put token in and up on screen came please pay £668 pressed buzzer and spoke to staff and after 5 mins we were let out ,other than that perfect.

    Mr Wilson 15 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Yes. No problems, just followed your clear instructions

    Mr Fleetwood 14 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Parking was good. Spaces not very clearly marked.

    Mr Robinson 09 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Every thing went very smoothly no issues.

    Mr Lee 09 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey All ok if I was to be picky would suggest the option of a vat receipt as 99 percent of my bookings are business related.

    Mr Flavell 08 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Easy to Use and Flexible

    Dr Patel 08 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey DOES WHAT IT SAYS ON THE TIN

    Mr Campbell 05 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey As ever great service and experience

    Mr Blacker 06 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey FACILITIES HAS DESCRIBED WITH EASY ACCESS TO TERMINAL 3

    Mr Hackett 05 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey great I called from inverness - got cut off and they called me back - wasn't expecting that. Also car park at Manchester did not charge me extra day as wasn't faultmy flight was cancelled, real surprise and a good one!! THANK YOU

    Miss Mclaughlin 31 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Very helpful

    Mr Kanakaraj 31 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey everything was just perfectwe were attending a funeral so it removed any unnecessary stress thank you

    Mrs Allen 30 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Airport Parking made easy , Thankyou!

    Mrs Monk 29 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Very easy to use website, printed my documents off with ease, everything ran smoothly.

    Mr Langley 28 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey All great

    Mr Fisher 26 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey All went smoothly

    Mr Mitchell-Hunter 26 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Best price for parking close to the Airport terminal. Trouble free booking as usual, many thanks

    Mr Kowalski 25 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey As described, no issues, secure, safe parking.

    Mr Parker 25 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5