Multi Storey Terminal 3 Reviews

Multi Storey Parking Customer Reviews
  • 2126 Manchester Multi Storey Terminal 3 ratings have an average of 90%
  • Prices from: £8.75 a day, £69.99 - 1 week
  • Terminal : 3
  • Transfer time : No transfers required
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Multi-storey Short Stay would book again
  • 2126 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Multi-storey Short Stay Everything excellent as usual

    Mr Southern 28 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay we use holiday extras every time we require car parking, the prices are competitive, so easy to book on line highly recommended.

    Mrs Boycott 17 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay very helpful as I did not really understand how the entry machine worked but it was explained politely and our use of the carpark was very efficient. It was particularly useful to have such a convenient carpark as our flight was significantly delayed and we did not get in until 2.30am.

    Mrs Olsen 05 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay So simple and easy to do! Booked through Holiday Extras many times and will continue to do so. Highly recommended

    Mr Barry 18 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay yes all went to plan smoothly and was exactly as described.

    Ms Durante 28 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay The whole trip was fantastic. The flights were great and the Hotel and staff were excellent. Perhaps wouldnt bother with the shopping trip another time

    Mrs Cook 24 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Parking so close to the terminal

    Mr Grundy 29 Jan, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay The fact we didn't have to wait for a bus to take us and pick us up.

    Mr Reynolds 28 Jan, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Everything fine. As always price could have been a bit better. Smooth experience this time.

    Mr Mansfield 25 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Very good service

    Mr Hilditch 30 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Everything went very smooth. I do like the registration number recognition so that you don't have to mess around when you come back to get your ticket accepted.

    Mr Orriell 06 Feb, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay everything worked so smoothly - and much cheaper than hiring a taxi to& from the airport

    Mr Cook 01 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Very easy process, everything ran smoothly. Would definitely use you again to book airport parking.

    Mr Rother 30 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay No improvement necessary everything ran smoothly again thanks. No staff around but no one was needed.

    Mr Pilling 31 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Best parking ever, under cover, close to the terminal, better than expected.

    Mr Deboer 29 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay At the barrier the car number plate was not recognised. however the staff were helpful in sorting out

    Mr Aldcroft 24 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Everthing thing was so staight forward, i would definitley book again!! :)

    Miss Gardner 23 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay We booked on line and the instructions were clear and access to the car park worked well and we found a space without problem. Egress equally straightforward.

    Mr Underwood 22 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay ALLWAYS BOOK WITH YOU NEVER HAVE A PROBLEM

    Mr Daniels 21 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay same day booking not recognised by number late recognition on arrival

    Mr Booth 20 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay did not speak to anyone but all was ok.

    Mrs Craft 20 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay All worked smoothly, staff helped me when I spoke on the phone - very pleasant and professional - process easy and cost effective

    Mr Meacham 20 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay When trying to get into car park they did not recognize the booking so had to phone to sort it out.

    Mrs Edwards 18 May, 2013 1 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Yes

    Mr Kendall 17 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Perfect smooth and simple

    Mr Teale 17 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay I have used holiday extra's previously and have always found you to be the best price for what I need.

    Mrs Paylor 14 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Straightforward, no hassle, less travel stress. Well done!
    Can publish comments anonymously.

    Mrs Miller 13 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Exactly as described. No issues, really great location and i didn't even get wet walking to and from the terminal using the walkway.

    Miss Riley 12 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Smooth as ever

    Mr Cunliffe 08 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Excellent service no issues

    Mr Hurst 07 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Very user friendly internet service and good competitive rates.

    Mr Wilkinson 05 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Booked a car park space at Manchester Airport at a considerably lower price than the airport offers

    Mr Lamb 04 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Car park recognised my Reg number and everything went ok.

    Mr Polson 03 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay everything was how it said it would be

    Mrs Platt 02 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Everything worked perfectly to plan

    Mr Latham 01 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay very convenient

    Mr Sinclair 28 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Easy parking wirhin the terminal

    Mr Williams 27 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay easy instructions, helpful staff. absolutely no problems. will definatly book with again.

    Miss Clowes 26 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Excellent service. We saved money on car parking.

    Mr Rowe 26 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay As always, efficient & quick booking & smooth operation when parking car.

    Ms Morecroft 25 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay On arrival at the car park the barrier did not open automatically but the Parking Attendant sorted it no problem

    Mr Rockley 24 Apr, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay very helpful and facilities as described

    Mrs Lazarova4539 24 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Booked car parking at Manchester airport everything was ok, would have liked it to be cheaper, but I imagine this is not down to you.

    Mr Freek 23 Apr, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Stayed in long stay terminal 3, Mancheter. Very swift and easy!

    Mr Rogers 23 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Everything was exactly as you said it would be, absolutely no trouble at all. Thanks.

    Mr Currie 21 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay As usual the parking arrangements went without a hitch.

    Mrs Edwards 21 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay used multi story parking terminal 3 manchester, always use this as it is so convenient.

    Mr Bilbrough 18 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay parking as easy as you can get

    Mr Robinson 15 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay I thought I had booked meet & greet as used previously, but found that we were in multi storey when we arrived. However instructions were clear and easy to follow and all went smoothly

    Mr Hird 15 Apr, 2013 4 out of 5