Multi Storey Terminal 3 Reviews

Multi Storey Parking Customer Reviews
  • 2201 Manchester Multi Storey Terminal 3 ratings have an average of 90%
  • Prices from: £8.75 a day, £69.99 - 1 week
  • Terminal : 3
  • Transfer time : No transfers required
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Multi-storey Short Stay would book again
  • 2201 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Multi-storey Short Stay Good price as described did exactly as it said on the tin

    Mr Mclauchlan 20 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Everything worked asplanned. very efficient

    Mrs Wells 18 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Everything went smoothly and services booked were all as described. Good value foroney.

    Mrs Copeland 17 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Excellent service. Didn't need to contact anyone on either arriving or leaving car park. Very smooth service.

    Mrs Carter 12 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Car parking was just as described on site, and very easy to enter and exit. Perfect!

    Mrs Johnson 15 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay The car parking operation went smoothly

    Mr Vale 12 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay We booked our parking at Manchester Terminal 3 with you again and as usual there were no problems

    Mrs Smith 11 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Yes, Everything smooth process. Very helpful Call Centre Staff! - Nice Change :) (The bonus of email discount helps)

    Mr Lewis 11 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Pre-booked short stay car park. Good price, very convenient, simple to use.

    11 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Easy to park multi storey T3 for flight from T1

    Mrs Coulson 12 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Excellent parking. No problems on entering car park, receiving disc and finding a space. Disc worked fine on leaving car park. Very pleased with service.

    Mrs Carter 10 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Great multi storey car parking at Manchester Terminal 3, straight into the terminal. So convenient and will definitely use again.

    Mr Linsell 08 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Easy to use airport parking

    Mr Henshall 07 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay The helpline facility was very handy on arrival. The parking spaces were adequate for safe parking. Will use facility again.

    Mr Okojie 07 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay lifts and stairways to terminals should be clearly identified and more of them

    Mr Cunliffe 05 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Everything went well and good prices

    Mrs Heydon 04 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Everything went really well

    Mrs Clowes 04 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay The service was really good, couldn't fault it would certainly use again.

    Mr Fisher 02 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Token did not dispensed automatically had to wait gor operator, this happened last time too,

    Mrs Imrie 31 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Everything went as it should with no problems

    Mr Brandreth 30 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Great information

    Mr Wallis 29 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Used the website to advance book car parking at Manchester airport, because your site is easy to use and remembers all my key detais to save time.

    Mr Aizlewood 29 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Everything excellent as usual

    Mr Southern 28 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay we use holiday extras every time we require car parking, the prices are competitive, so easy to book on line highly recommended.

    Mrs Boycott 17 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay very helpful as I did not really understand how the entry machine worked but it was explained politely and our use of the carpark was very efficient. It was particularly useful to have such a convenient carpark as our flight was significantly delayed and we did not get in until 2.30am.

    Mrs Olsen 05 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay So simple and easy to do! Booked through Holiday Extras many times and will continue to do so. Highly recommended

    Mr Barry 18 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay yes all went to plan smoothly and was exactly as described.

    Ms Durante 28 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay The whole trip was fantastic. The flights were great and the Hotel and staff were excellent. Perhaps wouldnt bother with the shopping trip another time

    Mrs Cook 24 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Parking so close to the terminal

    Mr Grundy 29 Jan, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay The fact we didn't have to wait for a bus to take us and pick us up.

    Mr Reynolds 28 Jan, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Everything fine. As always price could have been a bit better. Smooth experience this time.

    Mr Mansfield 25 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Very good service

    Mr Hilditch 30 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Everything went very smooth. I do like the registration number recognition so that you don't have to mess around when you come back to get your ticket accepted.

    Mr Orriell 06 Feb, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay everything worked so smoothly - and much cheaper than hiring a taxi to& from the airport

    Mr Cook 01 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Very easy process, everything ran smoothly. Would definitely use you again to book airport parking.

    Mr Rother 30 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay No improvement necessary everything ran smoothly again thanks. No staff around but no one was needed.

    Mr Pilling 31 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Best parking ever, under cover, close to the terminal, better than expected.

    Mr Deboer 29 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay At the barrier the car number plate was not recognised. however the staff were helpful in sorting out

    Mr Aldcroft 24 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Everthing thing was so staight forward, i would definitley book again!! :)

    Miss Gardner 23 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay We booked on line and the instructions were clear and access to the car park worked well and we found a space without problem. Egress equally straightforward.

    Mr Underwood 22 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay ALLWAYS BOOK WITH YOU NEVER HAVE A PROBLEM

    Mr Daniels 21 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay same day booking not recognised by number late recognition on arrival

    Mr Booth 20 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay did not speak to anyone but all was ok.

    Mrs Craft 20 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay All worked smoothly, staff helped me when I spoke on the phone - very pleasant and professional - process easy and cost effective

    Mr Meacham 20 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay When trying to get into car park they did not recognize the booking so had to phone to sort it out.

    Mrs Edwards 18 May, 2013 1 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Yes

    Mr Kendall 17 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Perfect smooth and simple

    Mr Teale 17 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay I have used holiday extra's previously and have always found you to be the best price for what I need.

    Mrs Paylor 14 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay Straightforward, no hassle, less travel stress. Well done!
    Can publish comments anonymously.

    Mrs Miller 13 May, 2013 5 out of 5