Multi Storey Terminal 3 Reviews

Multi Storey Parking Customer Reviews
  • 2580 Manchester Multi Storey Terminal 3 ratings have an average of 90%
  • Prices from: £8.75 a day, £69.99 - 1 week
  • Terminal : 3
  • Transfer time : No transfers required
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Multi-storey would book again
  • 2580 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Multi-storey No problems whatsoever with either entry or exit to this convenient car park.

    Mr Smith 26 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Excellent cost effective service

    Mr Hawes 25 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Yes, staff very helpful when booking and arrival and departure went smoothly. Thank you.

    Mrs Waring 25 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Number plate recognition didn't work so had to speak to customer services. Otherwise fine.

    Mr Henry 20 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey every thing went okay till we tried to get out put token in and up on screen came please pay £668 pressed buzzer and spoke to staff and after 5 mins we were let out ,other than that perfect.

    Mr Wilson 15 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Yes. No problems, just followed your clear instructions

    Mr Fleetwood 14 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Parking was good. Spaces not very clearly marked.

    Mr Robinson 09 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Every thing went very smoothly no issues.

    Mr Lee 09 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey All ok if I was to be picky would suggest the option of a vat receipt as 99 percent of my bookings are business related.

    Mr Flavell 08 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Easy to Use and Flexible

    Dr Patel 08 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey DOES WHAT IT SAYS ON THE TIN

    Mr Campbell 05 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey As ever great service and experience

    Mr Blacker 06 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey FACILITIES HAS DESCRIBED WITH EASY ACCESS TO TERMINAL 3

    Mr Hackett 05 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey great I called from inverness - got cut off and they called me back - wasn't expecting that. Also car park at Manchester did not charge me extra day as wasn't faultmy flight was cancelled, real surprise and a good one!! THANK YOU

    Miss Mclaughlin 31 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Very helpful

    Mr Kanakaraj 31 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey everything was just perfectwe were attending a funeral so it removed any unnecessary stress thank you

    Mrs Allen 30 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Airport Parking made easy , Thankyou!

    Mrs Monk 29 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Very easy to use website, printed my documents off with ease, everything ran smoothly.

    Mr Langley 28 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey All great

    Mr Fisher 26 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey All went smoothly

    Mr Mitchell-Hunter 26 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Best price for parking close to the Airport terminal. Trouble free booking as usual, many thanks

    Mr Kowalski 25 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey As described, no issues, secure, safe parking.

    Mr Parker 25 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Excellent service

    Mr Holland 24 Jan, 2015 3 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Couldn't be smoother, very good!

    Mr Quinney 24 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Everything was good. Was first time and would do it again

    Mr Anderson-Hammer 24 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey everything went well

    Mr Jones 21 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey I used the Multi Storey car parking facilities at Manchester Airport. Of all the companies I have used for this service, Holiday Extras are by far the best. Nothing ever goes wrong for me - being released from the car park without having an argument with a disembodied voice at the barrier is so important at the end of a long day. The rates are competitive too, particulary if the parking facility is booked at the last minute, as I usually have to do.

    Ms Williams 20 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Everything was fine for me and my family easy and convenient many thanks

    Mr Young 20 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Went very smoothly

    Mrs Green 18 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey All went well.

    Mr Mcmahon 16 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Easy straight forward

    Mrs Cattrell 15 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Everything was fine

    Mr Baker 11 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Nice and easy to book on line, email followed up to confirm and give instructions for accessing the car park. As it happened I wasn't given a token so I spoke to the attendant who let me through. I just did the same thin on the exit and all went fine. I requested a receipt to be sent which I have also had via email so all in all a very good service

    Mr Jones 11 Jan, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Entry process not as described in accompanying email- no orange token dispensed as we arrived. I tried to call and after some time on hold was told to leave a message and I'd be called back in a couple of hours or next day. Not a lot of use to me as we were leaving. So some stress on our return and we had to buzz through to car park admin to be let out of car park. Great booking process but spoiled by worry about exiting car park.

    Mr Harwood 10 Jan, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Some signage showing T3 entrance would have helped.

    Mr Walsh 07 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Parking in the Multistory at Terminal 3 was easy and access to check-in was a couple of minutes.Will use again.

    Mr Dermody 07 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Excellent no problems would defiantly use again

    Mrs Sanderson 06 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Only used your on site airport parking which was excellent.

    Mr Boyd 03 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey We booked parking and fast track through security. No problems with either. Would certainly use again.

    Mr Wood 02 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Exactly as promised

    Mrs Perkin 27 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey everything was smooth and as described

    Mr Wilson 20 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Everything was very professionally handled. The staff were extremely helpful.

    Mr Bamford 18 Dec, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Very efficient

    Mr Manahan 15 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Get the deal that suits me every time I book.

    Mr Flavell 14 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Easy convenient parking close to the terminal and despite flight delay no extra charges were levied.

    Miss Edwards 12 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey everything works and consistently cheaper than the rest

    Mr Lewis 10 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Great

    Mr Sands 10 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey All good, better signs within car park might be good...

    Mrs Macdonald 08 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Everything went really well , I found it very easy to book and parking up was no problem

    Mr Mcniffe 07 Dec, 2014 4 out of 5