Manchester Securapark Meet and Greet reviews

Manchester Securapark Meet and Greet customer reviews
  • 100 Manchester Securapark Meet and Greet ratings have an average of 82%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : 5 mins
  • Distance to airport : Met at the terminal
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 82% of customers who left a review for the Securapark Meet and Greet would book again
  • 100 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Service was excellent on departure. Unfortunately, on return to UK, we were left waiting for half an hour.

    Mr Jones 25 Jun, 2010 2 out of 5

  • Unfortunately our flight was delayed so we arrived over one hour late and then had to wait about 45 mins for the car to be brought to us, which was particularly good

    Mrs Sevier-White 15 Jul, 2010 3 out of 5

  • we were very pleased with the service and will definitely use it again.

    Mrs Mawer 22 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Everything went fine and was very efficient and friendly staff.

    Mr Poole 25 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • excellent service, pleased to recommend them

    Mr Molloy 05 Aug, 2010 5 out of 5

  • very helpful and punctual

    Mr Noble 16 Aug, 2010 5 out of 5

  • We were not phoned 24 hours before as promised. It took 30 minutes for the car to be returned to us.

    Mr Whitehead 23 Aug, 2010 4 out of 5

  • waited 20 minutes to have the car picked up at the airport. Waited 55 minutes for the car to be delivered on return. Staff unhelpful. Would not recommend this company to anybody

    Mr Piper 25 Aug, 2010 1 out of 5

  • Waited 15+ minutes on way out and 30+ minutes on way back. Would have been quicker amd cheaper to park ourselves.

    Mrs Blackett 12 Sep, 2010 4 out of 5

  • everything was just brilliant thankyou

    Mr Bradbury 14 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Could not fault the service.

    Mr Mountain 16 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Very helpful, meet and greet very punctual even though our plane was delayed A* service

    Mrs Morris 23 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • I wouldnt use the company that we used ever again it was just a shambles, holiday extra have always been very good, but sercripark were awful

    Mrs Oakley 30 Sep, 2010 1 out of 5

  • Apart from a couple of missed calls, the meet and greet for ?1.50 was superb!

    Mr Macready 08 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • only nine because we never got a phone call the day before would have been 10 if we had

    Mr Spooner 12 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • no one to meet me and no one to greet me hade to wait over 1+1/2 hrs in total will not use this service again

    Mr Williams 12 Oct, 2010 1 out of 5

  • We booked for the first time the meet and great car park option. The company was not aware of our arrival to leave for holiday and then took approx 40 minutes to bring us our car on our return. Not a satisfactory service at all.

    Mrs Dix 17 Oct, 2010 1 out of 5

  • Yes.

    Mr Marsh 22 Oct, 2010 4 out of 5

  • excellent service, friendly staff

    Mrs Gatenby 25 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • everything was good.

    Mr Beverley 27 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • The staff were very helpful and accommodated the unexpected events without fuss.

    Miss Okunowo 19 May, 2010 5 out of 5

  • It was the first time we had used this service, but will definitely be using it again, and telling our friends.

    Miss Merryweather 13 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Excellent service - the car was ready and waiting for us after a flight with my elderly mother - very friendly staff at both drop off and collection. Thanks

    Ms Wands 03 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • staff polite and car returned with no issues.

    Mrs Keam 26 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • It is the first time we have used your company and would certainly recommend you to anyone who is thinking of this service, it was excellent.

    Mrs Neasham 19 Apr, 2010 5 out of 5

  • I have used your carparking service in 2 different airports and the staff in both have been very friendly and helpful

    Ms Wands 20 Nov, 2009 5 out of 5

  • Fantastic service...will definitely use you again !

    Mrs Martin 15 Dec, 2008 5 out of 5

  • excellent service. I arrived over half an hour early to the airport, there was no delay receiving my car

    Dr El-Salamani 21 Nov, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Excellent will definitely use again and have recommended you to my son and business partner.
    The lad collecting and delivering the car was very good and polite but might consider offering to help with suitcase if elderly customers despite H & S implications of this day and age.

    Mr Snow 23 Oct, 2008 5 out of 5

  • We are going away again in January 2009 and will use this service again

    Mr Bratt 14 Oct, 2008 5 out of 5

  • very satisfied everything went perfect we will use secupark again

    Mr Williams 09 Oct, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Maximum wait 10 minutes each way, we thought this was very good service.

    Mr Saville 06 Oct, 2008 5 out of 5

  • The meet and greet service you provided us with was efficient and I'm certain I saved a huge amount of time to the overall journey. I will use again.

    Mr Paley 02 Oct, 2008 5 out of 5

  • This is an excellent service carried out with great professionalism. The drivers were punctual and really friendly and the service was extremely useful especially as our flight was 3 hours delayed. Would definitely use them again. Well worth the money.

    Mrs Wilson 01 Oct, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Nothing wrong at all, I wish you provided valet and cleaning facility as I would have had that done whilst I was away

    Ms Nice 29 Sep, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Excellent prompt service. Good value.

    Mr Cocker 28 Sep, 2008 5 out of 5

  • The service of Meet & Greet completely took away the hassle of lugging the cases from the car and across the car park. It also made for a stress free start & end to the holiday. this is a service i will use every time i go away. Simply fantastic!!

    Mr Mail 14 Sep, 2008 5 out of 5