Newcastle On Airport Reviews

Newcastle On Airport Parking Customer Reviews
  • 2487 Newcastle On Airport Parking ratings have an average of 88%
  • Prices from: £5.06 a day, £40.49 - 1 week
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : 2 mins
  • Distance to airport : On airport
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Keep your keys : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 88% of customers who left a review for the Long Stay would book again
  • 2487 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Long Stay On our return journey a quick trip to long stay car park took 40 min at 3am. The bus went to every area apart from A. It also picked up holidaymakers! We just wanted to get to our car ASAP that's why we booked with you. We would have been quicker walking from the terminal 5 min max. Very disappointed and irritable at 3am with two patient yet tired children on board. Hopefully you can reply to my comments and improve the service for our holiday next year?
    Best wishes
    Jane

    Mr Davidson 17 Jul, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Booked the car park at Newcastle airport for 2 weeks, great price and no problems at all.

    Mrs Mactavish 16 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Easy to find and plenty of space

    Mr Kirby 02 Mar, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Driver saw us walking towards the bus stop and stopped before hand for us and waited whilst we finished locking our car. Staff really helpfull. great experience

    Mr Hughes 31 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Very convenient, didn't have long to wait for the bus to the terminal going and only a short wait on return.

    Mr Sleeman 28 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went as expected

    Mrs Muxlow 27 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went smoothly with our Airport parking with Holiday extras. Would definately use again!!

    Miss Graham 23 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay car parking fine

    Mr Bell 24 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Very good location, close to airport. Slight problem on arrival finding a space big enough for the car.

    Mr White 21 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay very good all round service

    Mr Potts 20 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Booked car park smooth no problems

    Mr Lockhart 19 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay yes helpful

    Mr Griffiths 16 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Very smooth and easy

    Mr Andedrson 13 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay everything was fine, no problems. thank you.

    Mrs Ward 12 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay The ease at which my holiday was booked and getting exactly what was detailed at every step of booking took the stress away before the holiday began. I will be back, THANKS.

    Mr Tonothy 12 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Perfect, thanks.

    Mrs Russell 21 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Car park was close to airport and on return bus was waiting as we came out of arrivals we were in our car and on our way within minutes! Great service!

    Mrs Walker 21 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay everything went well.

    Mrs Brudenell 11 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay everything was as described, good experience

    Mrs Savage 31 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay yes

    Mrs Davis 16 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything as what it said it would be.Plain simple and easy to book.

    Mr Thompson 12 Mar, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay We had some time to wait for our coach transfer outbound to our apartment, but were made aware it could take up to one hour on the paperwork. Everything else went well, thank you.

    Mrs Browell 11 Feb, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Great deal and smooth process. I had to change car after and amending the booking was excellent; easy and free. First rate, holiday extras. Now can I have my £5 bribe?

    Mr Jameson 10 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay considering weather was terrible everything was fine

    Mr Fenwick 30 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Very pleasantly surprised to find that Newcastle on airport car park did not charge me when my flight was delayed by 24hours.

    Mr Lupton 21 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Friendly, efficient and courteous staff. Got my trip off to a great hassle-free start. Thanks.

    Mr Archer 19 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay All went very wel lno problems

    Mr Dendy 14 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Helpful driver and good pickup.

    Mr Richardson 13 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay bus left the bus stop as we got there.leaving us in the cold for 10 minutes.the bus left without passengers

    Mr Walker 03 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay everything went just as it was meant to!

    Dowell 18 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay All good +++

    Milburn 11 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Bus driver was very helpful and polite. Your lady in the customer service office needs to be as good as your bus driver, get her to smile and say please and thank you. The simple things are should be easy.

    Harris 03 Nov, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everthing was as described and went smoothly

    Moody 02 Nov, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay quick and friendly service

    Arrowsmith 28 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay All went exactly to plan, no issues, no stress

    Mccleary 27 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Just booked airport parking so direct contact with HE staff

    Scott 26 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Yes, everything was great thankyou, price was fantastic.

    Hamilton 26 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Excellent service.

    Petrie 26 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay On airport parking at newcastle was quick and easy, with no wait for the transfer bus to the terminal - which really does take only a minute or two. The experience was not quite so good on our way home because of the queing to have tickets validated in the office at the exit gates. Lots of people waiting and getting annoyed by the slow progress. Time you had a number plate recognition system as used at other airports up and down the country.

    Dubery 22 Oct, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay the staff were very helpful

    Bogue 22 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay The whole process was excellent from the booking staff to payment. Good communication and price.

    Stewart 21 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay everything was perfect staff were very helpful and very pleasent and we would certenly use them again

    Mrs Smith 16 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Great help as always

    Mr Wilson 16 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Bus pick up from long term car park at Newcastle airport needs to be more frequent

    Mr Monaghan 16 Oct, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Really smooth process.

    Mrs Cowell 15 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Have used your company before so new what to expect.

    Mrs Handyside 15 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went very smoothly staff were great

    Mrs Willmott 15 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay everything was OK

    Mr Taylor 14 Oct, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay verey good service

    Mr Warburton 10 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5