Prestwick Short Stay Reviews

Prestwick Short Stay Parking Customer Reviews
  • 969 Prestwick Short Stay Parking ratings have an average of 90%
  • Prices from: £5.62 a day, £44.99 - 1 week
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : No transfers required
  • Distance to airport : Within walking distance
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Keep your keys : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Short Stay 1 would book again
  • 969 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Short Stay 1 Brilliant service as always my daughter recommended this as she uses all the time and speaks very highly of this company and so will I from now on great service hassle free .

    Mr Mcmurray 25 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay 1 Excellent service

    Mr Wafa 22 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay 1 Hassle free parking

    Mr Hendry 19 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay 1 just as described with very helpful staff

    Mrs Campbell 18 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay 1 Yes happy with everything no complaints atall

    Mrs Mcintosh 14 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay 1 Booked car parking at Prestwick airport. Only problem when you park your car there were no signs to direct you to the best way to airport entrance. When we did find way down there was no footpath until the last 20 yards before the airport building. A few directional signs would have been really helpful in the darkness.

    Mrs Rennie 10 Jan, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Short Stay 1 Parking facilities good, Staff helpful.

    Mrs Morrison 10 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay 1 WHAT A FABULOUS SAVING WE MADE! I FORGOT TO DEAL WITH MY PARKING TICKET BEFORE LEAVING THE AIRPORT SO WHEN I PUT IT INTO THE BARRIER TO EXIT THE PRICE CAME UP OF £142! I PRESSED THE HELP BUTTON AND TOLD THEM I HAD A HOLIDAY EXTRAS PREPAID CODE AND HE INPUT THAT AND LET US OUT. I HAD PAID £42!!! NOW THAT'S WHAT I CALL A DEAL! THANK YOU

    Mrs Fyfe 07 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay 1 couldnt get out of barrier at airport had to go and get assistant.

    Mrs Russell 07 Jan, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Short Stay 1 All good easy to use and safe parking would use again

    Mrs Mcdonald 03 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay 1 Everything went well

    Mr Christie 28 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay 1 simple process parking close to airport

    Mr Hughes 25 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay 1 Perfect

    Mr Wight 22 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay 1 The directions were easy to follow and the car park was as described. The staff were friendly and very helpful.

    Mr Smith 17 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay 1 Yes very good . Staff lovely .

    Mrs Oneill 15 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay 1 Nothing to improve on - it all went exactly as expected.

    Mr Mcmillan 16 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay 1 Very good service well organised

    Mr Convery 12 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay 1 Pick up and drop off service in Resort went very smooth and timings were perfect. Thank You

    Miss Dwyer 07 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay 1 Staff very helpful on the phone

    Mrs Kane 05 Dec, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Short Stay 1 Your service was fine, but the car parking cost was excessive compared to other local airports and customers need a better deal for Prestwick parking.

    Mr Stalker 24 Nov, 2014 3 out of 5

  • Short Stay 1 Yes to all the above! Bit of an uphill struggle to get back to the car with the luggage though.

    Mr Ross 21 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay 1 quick & easy process

    Mr Wallace 20 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay 1 Everything was straightforward and before travelling I was contacted several times via email of other products that may be helpfull

    Mrs Geddes 18 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay 1 Perfect

    Mr Blackwood 13 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay 1 Welcome desk where parking ticket is validated is a bit out of the way

    Mr Mcgee 06 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay 1 Excellent and smooth, no problem at all. Close to airport

    Mrs Marshall 23 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay 1 Taxi both ways very punctual and staff helpful and friendly

    Mr Melrose 13 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay 1 only booked car park at Prestwick and everything went very smoothly

    Mr Cameron 11 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay 1 Excellent service.

    Mr Johnston 04 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay 1 From booking the holiday till arriving home every thing was great and would have no hesitation in booking a holiday again with you.

    Mr Hardie 31 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay 1 So convenient and easy. Also very good value.

    Mrs Doyle 16 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay 1 The help given by the desk to confirm car booking before collection. Easy parking space

    Mrs Vandegevel 16 Apr, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Short Stay 1 very close to airport

    Miss Oddie 31 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay 1 Staff were pleasant at outgoing, and the lady on incoming home was very nice and helpfull

    Mr Gillies 24 Mar, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Short Stay 1 No hassle

    Mr Buchan 10 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay 1 Being so close to terminal, couldn't find where to endorse my ticket, and staff on intercom were very helpfull!

    Mr Mcgowan 05 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay 1 Just a few minutes form the airport

    Mr Holland 24 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay 1 Short walk to terminal

    Mr Lindsay 24 Feb, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Short Stay 1 Parking just outside the airport

    Mr Sinclair 19 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay 1 I enjoyed the low cost and the closeness to the airport

    Mrs Scott 17 Feb, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Short Stay 1 Very easy to use

    Mr Letford 17 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay 1 Easy access to the airport terminal.

    Miss Armstrong 16 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay 1 Very close to airport.

    Mrs Wardhaugh 14 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay 1 Simple online system ,pleasant terminal staff and parking very close to Airport

    Mrs Conroy 05 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay 1 Easy to find and use.

    Ms Wardlaw 03 Jan, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Short Stay 1 No problems at all!

    Mrs Macleod 13 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay 1 it was convenient and we had no problems we just went to the welcome desk and everything was arranged

    Mrs Allan 22 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay 1 Everything was easy from booking to arriving, validating ticket to leaving car park. Would use this service again.

    Mrs Andre 19 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay 1 Yes easy parking and short walk to terminal.

    Ms Airey 12 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5