Prestwick Short Stay Reviews

Book Prestwick Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Everything went as planned, the staff were very helpful

Mr Neilson, 22 Sep 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went well and the staff were very helpful

Mrs Macleod, 16 Sep 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

No problems with entry and exit and parking facilities only downside was the price £29.99 to park 1 day was too expensive in my opinion

Dr Kerr, 16 Sep 2016

Short Stay
3 out of 5

Everything I asked for I received

Mr Lang, 14 Sep 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes very good

Mrs Campbell, 14 Sep 2016

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Excellent service drove up to barrier pressed intercom and was let in. On return drove up to barrier and drove straight out. Totally flawless

Mr Hicks, 12 Sep 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Great service definitely recommend

Mr Inglis, 04 Aug 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Really easy and straightforward no hazzle

Mr Jones, 02 Aug 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff everything went smoothly

Mrs Ross, 01 Aug 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Fantastic

Mrs Fenton, 01 Aug 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

From arrival to departure the process was completed with ease and absolutely no stress whatsoever. Would definitely recommend short stay.

Mr Somerville, 01 Aug 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

All went well

Mr Ward, 20 Jul 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Hill to steep to carry luggage to and from car

Mr Grierson, 30 Jun 2016

Short Stay
2 out of 5

All good

Mr Canny, 09 Jun 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

very smooth no probs

Mr Shearer, 09 Jun 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to use the facility, very helpful staff. I will use this service again.

Mr Havern, 18 May 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

went very smoothly and no problems staff at airport very helpfull

Mr Dykes, 28 Apr 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Two minutes walk from terminal building. It was worth paying an extra £6 for that as our flight came in just before midnight. No problems entering or leaving. I'd use again without hesitation.

Mr Blackwood, 01 Feb 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

the only member of staff I communicated with was the person who validated my ticket for exit, she was pleasant & helpful, I parked the car between the lines provided, I am familiar with the process, therefore had no problems, however personally I believe the facility is overpriced

Mr King, 05 Feb 2016

Short Stay
3 out of 5

Very easy to deal with and very smoth at airport

Miss Mcguire, 01 Feb 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Two minutes walk from terminal building. It was worth paying an extra £6 for that as our flight came in just before midnight. No problems entering or leaving. I'd use again without hesitation.

Mr Blackwood, 31 Jan 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Great experience, no complaints

Mrs Mcintyre, 29 Jan 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very helpfull staff couldn't get much closer to the terminal

Mr Crace, 27 Jan 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

EASY PARKING AT FRONT DOORS TO AIRPORT , LESS HASSLE ,,,,,,,,,,

Mr Dow, 24 Jan 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent transfer company. Punctual and clean cars, drivers very chatty

Ms Kerr, 23 Jan 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan. Staff very helpful and efficient

Mr Stewart, 20 Jan 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

It was simple easy and staright forward

Mr Duff, 17 Jan 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes everything was as described.would have been better with a covered walkway.

Miss Mccallion, 16 Jan 2016

Short Stay
4 out of 5

No problems at all. Staff were very helpful

Mr Mcgougan, 16 Jan 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

yes all went well. The written material provided was very useful

Mrs Mccutcheon, 13 Jan 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes all aspects of the parking were superb

Mr Gardiner, 11 Jan 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

We encounter no problems at all.

Mrs Keane, 10 Jan 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned. Excellent service would have no hesitation in using your company again.

Miss Weir, 08 Jan 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

SIGNS FOR TROLLEYS TO BE CLEAR MORE TROLLY PARKS ON CAR PARK . WHEN LEAVING HAVE A TICKET TO PASS STRAIGHT THREW EVERYBODY PRESSING CALL BUTTON TO EXIT

Mr Morgan, 04 Jan 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

The facities were as expected , have used the car park before and would use it again

Mrs Mcphee, 18 Dec 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went great no problems.

Mrs Mitchell, 15 Dec 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

you need to inform clients that on arrival in the early hours that no one is available to speak on the intercom and when you return you must visit customer services to validate your ticket allowing you to leave at the barrier

Mrs Mcclymont, 05 Dec 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

first class

Mr Binnie, 28 Nov 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

all good

Mr Paterson, 26 Nov 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned. Staff helpful and polite. No problems.

Mr Collins, 25 Nov 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mrs Smart, 24 Nov 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

yes everything went very smoothly.

Mrs Hunter, 20 Nov 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything very smooth and effortless, very good service

Mr Gilbert, 19 Nov 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy parking and validating ticket from info desk

Mr Laird, 19 Nov 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Staff friendly and helpful,everything went like clockwork

Mr Mctaggart, 16 Nov 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

good service

Mr Hunter, 11 Nov 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes everything went according to plan and the staff could not have been more helpful.

Mr Lawson, 09 Nov 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

there was a problem,when we returned , the paperwork was not recorded with the airport office, we had to wait a while to get it sorted out, the last thing you would want when returning home, not to happy .

Mr Hannah, 05 Nov 2015

Short Stay
4 out of 5

first class service very happy,our weekend break went very well no problems on our return home.

Mr Cairney, 05 Nov 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Top