Prestwick Short Stay Reviews

Book Prestwick Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Went really smoothly as one in my party is disabled we couldn't have got any nearer

Mr Jarvis, 28 Nov 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

very helpful everything was good

Mr Rogers, 28 Nov 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

easiest airport carpark we have ever used.

Mr Thorpe, 29 Nov 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

It was so easy from start to finish,no problems at all.

Mr Dodds, 29 Nov 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Great location and no problems

Mr Brooks, 19 Nov 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

no improvement needed.

Mr Campbell, 17 Nov 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

All of above.

Miss Daly, 30 Oct 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent parking on site, no hassle, straight in on arrival found a space with ease and easy to exit on the return no hassle of fuss!

Mrs Adams, 31 Oct 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on...very pleased

Mr Grandison, 29 Oct 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything thing went smoothly

Mrs Downs, 28 Oct 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

The services offered were excellent. The stay at the car park went perfectly with absolutely no issues.

Mr Baillie, 27 Oct 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went great saves time and hassle free

Mr Nolan, 27 Oct 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service throughout.

Mr Gourlay, 27 Oct 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy access to the car park and was able to park right outside the terminal building.

Mr Prior, 26 Oct 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

everything fine

Mr Douglas, 26 Oct 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Could have done with more specific directions/instructions as to exactly where to park as all reference initially was to ''short stay' parking. Also, only found out about validating the ticket issued by chance at the time of obtaining Euros. If info hadn't. Web obtained then could have been a major inconvenience trying to get out of the car park having to go back into Airport building and speak to Information Desk.

Mr Smart, 24 Oct 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

It was unclear how to validate the exit ticket but easy enough to find out .

Mr Jones, 24 Oct 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes all good.

Mrs Hart, 20 Oct 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Facility for parking right next to terminal was exellent

Mr Sibbald, 18 Oct 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

very helpful

Mr Delaney, 23 Sep 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned, the staff were very helpful

Mr Neilson, 22 Sep 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was arriving and leaving no problems whatsoever

Mr Murray, 20 Sep 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went well and the staff were very helpful

Mrs Macleod, 16 Sep 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

No problems with entry and exit and parking facilities only downside was the price £29.99 to park 1 day was too expensive in my opinion

Dr Kerr, 16 Sep 2016

Short Stay
3 out of 5

Everything I asked for I received

Mr Lang, 14 Sep 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes very good

Mrs Campbell, 14 Sep 2016

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Excellent service drove up to barrier pressed intercom and was let in. On return drove up to barrier and drove straight out. Totally flawless

Mr Hicks, 12 Sep 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Great service definitely recommend

Mr Inglis, 04 Aug 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Really easy and straightforward no hazzle

Mr Jones, 02 Aug 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff everything went smoothly

Mrs Ross, 01 Aug 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Fantastic

Mrs Fenton, 01 Aug 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

From arrival to departure the process was completed with ease and absolutely no stress whatsoever. Would definitely recommend short stay.

Mr Somerville, 01 Aug 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

All went well

Mr Ward, 20 Jul 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Hill to steep to carry luggage to and from car

Mr Grierson, 30 Jun 2016

Short Stay
2 out of 5

All good

Mr Canny, 09 Jun 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

very smooth no probs

Mr Shearer, 09 Jun 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to use the facility, very helpful staff. I will use this service again.

Mr Havern, 18 May 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. No problems at all. Facilities were as described. Gentleman who answered the assistance button at the car park barrier was very polite and helpful. Booking online was extremely simple and easy to complete.

Mrs O'neill, 01 May 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

went very smoothly and no problems staff at airport very helpfull

Mr Dykes, 28 Apr 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

was a great service and so smooth with no complications

Miss Mcguire, 10 Feb 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Two minutes walk from terminal building. It was worth paying an extra £6 for that as our flight came in just before midnight. No problems entering or leaving. I'd use again without hesitation.

Mr Blackwood, 01 Feb 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

the only member of staff I communicated with was the person who validated my ticket for exit, she was pleasant & helpful, I parked the car between the lines provided, I am familiar with the process, therefore had no problems, however personally I believe the facility is overpriced

Mr King, 05 Feb 2016

Short Stay
3 out of 5

Very easy to deal with and very smoth at airport

Miss Mcguire, 01 Feb 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Two minutes walk from terminal building. It was worth paying an extra £6 for that as our flight came in just before midnight. No problems entering or leaving. I'd use again without hesitation.

Mr Blackwood, 31 Jan 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Great experience, no complaints

Mrs Mcintyre, 29 Jan 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very helpfull staff couldn't get much closer to the terminal

Mr Crace, 27 Jan 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

EASY PARKING AT FRONT DOORS TO AIRPORT , LESS HASSLE ,,,,,,,,,,

Mr Dow, 24 Jan 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent transfer company. Punctual and clean cars, drivers very chatty

Ms Kerr, 23 Jan 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan. Staff very helpful and efficient

Mr Stewart, 20 Jan 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Top