Prestwick Short Stay Reviews

Book Prestwick Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

Hill to steep to carry luggage to and from car

Mr Grierson, 30 Jun 2016

Short Stay
2 out of 5

Very easy to use the facility, very helpful staff. I will use this service again.

Mr Havern, 18 May 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

went very smoothly and no problems staff at airport very helpfull

Mr Dykes, 28 Apr 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to deal with and very smoth at airport

Miss Mcguire, 01 Feb 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

The facities were as expected , have used the car park before and would use it again

Mrs Mcphee, 18 Dec 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went great no problems.

Mrs Mitchell, 15 Dec 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

you need to inform clients that on arrival in the early hours that no one is available to speak on the intercom and when you return you must visit customer services to validate your ticket allowing you to leave at the barrier

Mrs Mcclymont, 05 Dec 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

first class

Mr Binnie, 28 Nov 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

all good

Mr Paterson, 26 Nov 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned. Staff helpful and polite. No problems.

Mr Collins, 25 Nov 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mrs Smart, 24 Nov 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

yes everything went very smoothly.

Mrs Hunter, 20 Nov 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything very smooth and effortless, very good service

Mr Gilbert, 19 Nov 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy parking and validating ticket from info desk

Mr Laird, 19 Nov 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Staff friendly and helpful,everything went like clockwork

Mr Mctaggart, 16 Nov 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

good service

Mr Hunter, 11 Nov 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes everything went according to plan and the staff could not have been more helpful.

Mr Lawson, 09 Nov 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

there was a problem,when we returned , the paperwork was not recorded with the airport office, we had to wait a while to get it sorted out, the last thing you would want when returning home, not to happy .

Mr Hannah, 05 Nov 2015

Short Stay
4 out of 5

first class service very happy,our weekend break went very well no problems on our return home.

Mr Cairney, 05 Nov 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

very helpful

Mrs Trueman, 03 Nov 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Could perhaps have had more staff ready to endorse car park tickets on return

Mrs Park, 01 Nov 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

once again there was no record of my booking!Ihad taken a copy of my booking and the girl said she would keep it as proof of payment and issued me a ticket to get out of car park.

Mr Shanks, 29 Oct 2015

Short Stay
1 out of 5

Very helpful in the airport

Mr Everett, 28 Oct 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

All went smoothly and very close to terminal.

Mr Smith, 27 Oct 2015

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Staff were helpful both before and after our holiday and it is marvellous being able to park so close to the airport, albeit it a price, but. Arriving home after midnight meant it was a bonus.

Mr Davidson, 27 Oct 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Hendry, 26 Oct 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

The card never worked the first time in the exit gate and had to call for help pretty annoying when u r tired

Mrs Campbell, 25 Oct 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very smooth. Could not find my ticket at the exit barrier - this was dealt with quickly and politely.

Mr Stewart, 25 Oct 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Great service I have used holiday extras in the past and will use in the future. 5 stars.

Mr Brown, 24 Oct 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Great

Mrs Isobelslessor, 23 Oct 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

We had no problems . Everything went very smoothly

Mr Kirkwood, 22 Oct 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Great Staff, location location location...Well worth paying the extra...

Mr Campbelljnr, 21 Oct 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

It was all great & no problems at all. Delighted with the service.

Mrs Duffy, 20 Oct 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very convenient and easy to find - no problem validating ticket on return.

Mrs Mclaren, 21 Oct 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes and near to the main building which was great

Mrs Fordyce, 19 Oct 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Parking facility right at the airport, hassle free :)

Mr Green, 17 Oct 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Car park great, plenty space. Staff on return very helpful. We had no problems at all.

Mrs Russell, 17 Oct 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service.

Mrs Mcluckie, 16 Oct 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Absolutely no complaints. All went smoothly. Parked 20 second walk from entrance

Mr Fraser, 06 Oct 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service, just what I wanted!

Mr Mccourt, 04 Oct 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Polite friendly staff

Mrs Cunningham, 03 Oct 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was fine. Just a bit busy on return due to same car park being used for pick up.

Mr Cockroft, 02 Oct 2015

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Service was excellent no improvement required.

Mr Cullen, 01 Oct 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy no hassle

Mr Houston, 30 Sep 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

easy to book & very easy to use no problems

Mr Murray, 22 Sep 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find and staff great.

Mr Watson, 21 Sep 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

staff very helpful

Mr Cockram, 21 Sep 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

yes everything went fine noticed airport staff were friendlier

Mrs Halliday, 20 Sep 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

No problems - everything went very smoothly

Mr Buchanan, 20 Sep 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Top