Prestwick Short Stay Reviews

Prestwick Short Stay Parking Customer Reviews
  • 1167 Prestwick Short Stay Parking ratings have an average of 90%
  • Prices from: £5.62 a day, £44.99 - 1 week
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : No transfers required
  • Distance to airport : Within walking distance
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Keep your keys : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Short Stay would book again
  • 1167 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Short Stay staff were very helpful. Suggest however that a more visible sign be placed at the customer service desk and clearer instructions given to pre-paid car parkers on the validation process when returning from holiday. It is a little confusing and a number of people were trying to validate their parking tickets at the pay point outside of the terminal.

    Mr Park 15 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay Very nice and pleasant staff quick service

    Mrs Tracey 14 Jun, 2015 1 out of 5

  • Short Stay Great as usual. Could advise users that they have to go to ticket desk on ground floor to validate ticket for exiting car park. No cameras in use to read registration number.

    Mr Clyde 10 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay Everything perfect no problems

    Mrs Mactaggart 07 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay Everything went smoothly

    Mrs Watson 28 May, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay Everything was as described - perfect space right in front of the terminal building. No wait to have our ticket validated on our return either

    Mr Leebody 25 May, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay Very helpful

    Ms Mcleod 24 May, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay No need to improve everything was great.

    Mrs Lafferty 23 May, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay Yes everything was as expected and described

    Mr Dempsey 21 May, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay Everything was just perfect thank you

    Mr Mcewan 12 May, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay Everything was perfect, we will definitely use holiday extras again

    Mr Gillan 22 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay check in to check out.perfect

    Mr Fenn 23 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay satisfactory with service

    Mrs Rooney 22 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay Excellent. Worked perfectly, quick, no queue and friendly staff.

    Mr Crosbie 18 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay Fantastic

    Mrs Barbour 17 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay Would recommend.

    Mrs Troy 17 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay Everything went smoothly staff very helpful and pleasant

    Mrs Archer 17 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay Everything went exactly to plan

    Mrs Hely 15 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay Always park here, easy simple and quick

    Ms Cossar 09 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay Clearer signs for each car park would help we pages for premier car park but ended up in car park 3 as there wasn't a sign to confirm.

    Ms Curran 09 Mar, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Short Stay Absolutely perfect, parked right at the terminal door

    Mr Russell 04 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay Yes, everything was very straight forward and staff were very pleasant and hwlpfull

    Mrs Ryan 01 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay Everything went perfect nice and easy

    Mrs Head 28 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay Yes and staff were excellent

    Mr Morrison 25 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay Fantastic directions and everything went very smoothly

    Mr Mackintosh 25 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay everything went well no problems will use again

    Mr Petrie 23 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay Excellent!

    Mr Clarke 20 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay everything was fine

    Mr Ferguson 17 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay Everything was absolutely fine great value for money excellent facilities and close to the airport.

    Mr Ross 17 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay Hastle free all the way

    Mrs Wylie 14 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay Yes very helpful.

    Miss Fleming 15 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay Site very accessible and staff very helpful

    Mr Steven 12 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay all fine

    Mr Mathieson 09 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay everything was as smooth as it could be, all as described and staff were very helpful and cheerful, polite and approachable

    Mrs Duncan 02 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay It is not clear that you have to validate the ticket before you depart. Big queues and delays are experienced because if this. A better system would make it a 10.

    Ms Thomson 28 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay Exactly as described, easy to book and helpful staff at the airport

    Mr Downs 27 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay Airport parking, staff at desk very nice.

    Miss Mcguinness 26 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay All as described

    Mr Doran 25 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay I always park my car with you. Everything goes very smoothly. The staff are always very pleasant and helpful

    Mrs Monair 24 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay Brilliant service as always my daughter recommended this as she uses all the time and speaks very highly of this company and so will I from now on great service hassle free .

    Mr Mcmurray 25 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay Excellent service

    Mr Wafa 22 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay Hassle free parking

    Mr Hendry 19 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay just as described with very helpful staff

    Mrs Campbell 18 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay Yes happy with everything no complaints atall

    Mrs Mcintosh 14 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay Booked car parking at Prestwick airport. Only problem when you park your car there were no signs to direct you to the best way to airport entrance. When we did find way down there was no footpath until the last 20 yards before the airport building. A few directional signs would have been really helpful in the darkness.

    Mrs Rennie 10 Jan, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Short Stay Parking facilities good, Staff helpful.

    Mrs Morrison 10 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay WHAT A FABULOUS SAVING WE MADE! I FORGOT TO DEAL WITH MY PARKING TICKET BEFORE LEAVING THE AIRPORT SO WHEN I PUT IT INTO THE BARRIER TO EXIT THE PRICE CAME UP OF £142! I PRESSED THE HELP BUTTON AND TOLD THEM I HAD A HOLIDAY EXTRAS PREPAID CODE AND HE INPUT THAT AND LET US OUT. I HAD PAID £42!!! NOW THAT'S WHAT I CALL A DEAL! THANK YOU

    Mrs Fyfe 07 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay couldnt get out of barrier at airport had to go and get assistant.

    Mrs Russell 07 Jan, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Short Stay All good easy to use and safe parking would use again

    Mrs Mcdonald 03 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5