Southampton Breeze Long Stay Reviews

Southampton Breeze Long Stay Parking Customer Reviews
  • 844 Southampton Breeze Long Stay ratings have an average of 90%
  • Prices from: £6.12 a day, £49.00 - 1 week
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : 5 mins
  • Distance to airport : On airport
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Keep your keys : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Long Stay would book again
  • 844 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Long Stay Everything went smoothly, the only thing which would have improved it would have been the enormous crush of people and cases on the buss back to the car park when we arrived home.

    Mrs Winter 14 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay facilities gr8, easy to park just off M3 plus regular buses to airport terminal.

    Mrs Scott 11 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went according to plan!

    Miss Evans 03 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Carpark at Soton did not "photo recognise "our number plate ,which caused a delay

    Mr Janes 31 Aug, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Ease of parking and proximity to bus stop

    Ms Penrose-Lyall 13 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Easy access

    Mr Stacey 19 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went smoothly, no-hassle parking

    Mr Glen 17 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay All I wanted to do was drive into and out of car park, all I wanted was for the gate to open in all the pouring rain got soaked. Other people had same problem.

    Miss Walsh 01 Jan, 2014 3 out of 5

  • Long Stay Yes, the staff were very helpful. Our flight was diverted to another airport due to inclement weather and we were a day late arriving back at our departure airport car park. A very helpful man checked everything was OK and followed us to the barrier to ensure that we didn't get charged any extra.

    Mrs Murrell 06 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Signs could be clearer to distinguish the car parks

    Mr Loach 02 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Pre booked and pre paid but car number not recognised so had to call for help.when we arrived and when we left. Staff very helpful though but would have liked system to work.

    Mrs Wopling 23 Sep, 2013 3 out of 5

  • Long Stay The bus back to the long term parking was too small and totally full. Otherwise it would have been 10.

    Mrs Cazalet 04 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay All was very good. It was not very easy to find our car afterwards though, so it would be useful to have a few more signs

    Miss Richardson 21 Aug, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay first class service

    Mr Bartlett 30 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Very good value for money. The only problem with the car park was that the barrier did not lift up when the second car wanted to leave the car park. We were told that we had not paid but we had. When we spoke to somebody he sorted it out.

    Mrs Bendon 23 Jul, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay swift and easy entry and exit to park

    Mr Hayward 22 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Map to parking area was as laid down bus was there as I parked and on return was at the bus stop.

    Mr Beal 21 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay I was very happy with the service. The price was the best I have experienced.

    Mr Trenberth 18 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay easy to book as described very happy

    Mrs Chant 18 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Our registration was not recognised by the camera and this caused a delay on entering and exiting the car park - otherwise all was fine.

    Mrs Williams 14 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Considering the airport at Southampton is small we were a little disappointed at the distance of the long stay car park from the airport terminal

    Mrs Lewis 12 Jun, 2013 3 out of 5

  • Long Stay everything good

    Ms Dodd 30 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay We always use Holiday Extras for all our car parking needs in the UK and are always happy with the service.

    Mr Haines 29 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything was perfect, not any problems at all.

    Mr Welford 28 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay You don't have to change anything

    Mr Woodgate 21 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Very good and easy service thank you

    Mr Bond 19 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay I feel happy, because I know that the car is safe, and cost wise it is only a few pounds dearer than my taxi company, thank you.

    Mrs Walton 13 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay yes,yes and yes

    Mr Shove 11 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay The parking facilty was very good,well kept, secure and monitored. We simply pulled up were given a ticket and upon our return were able to drive staright out.

    Mr Pollard 08 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Car parking at Southampton airport was excellent

    Mrs Holden 03 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay The booking process was extemely efficient and simple to complete. I waited just a few minutes for the courtesy bus both on arrival and on my return. Would 100% recommend.

    Mrs Griffiths 29 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay All went very smoothly. Great Hotel
    and staff at Atlantic Jersey

    Mr Hughes 27 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay The directions to the long term parking were slightly mis leading and could do with being improved.

    Mr Cheetham 24 Apr, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Very helpfull will use again

    Mr Humphrey 21 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything was perfect.

    Dr Beck 20 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Couldn't fault it.

    Mrs Bowden 10 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay great service....very smooth...no hassle....

    Mr French 31 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Carpark at Southampton airport was excellent. System worked very well.

    Mrs Dowell 21 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Car parking was well organised and without fault. All automated - no staff involved.

    Mr Waterfall 14 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Price has gone up greatly in the past two years.

    Leeson 02 Dec, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Pretty hard to improve on what you did. From the booking, to the arrangements, documentation, the actual travel and reception at the arrival airport and the standard of the hotel it all ran so smoothly hat I felt as if I was being indulged.

    Mr Cornwell 16 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay very helpful

    Mrs Berry 28 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay we went to jersey all went smoothly but jersey is very expensive for eating out and limited for vegatarians

    Mr Eggleton 19 Sep, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay First time using service and only for car parking. Already booked again for trip in October as parking and collection was easy. Would be happy to try other services on offer if and when required.

    Mr Kelly 08 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Nice and easy from booking to exiting car park!!! Deffo do again!!!

    Mr Connolly 28 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went well transport ready waiting to take us to terminal,same on return Many thanks J barrett magowan & family.

    Mr Barrett-Magowan 27 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything was perfect.

    Dr Beck 17 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Excellent service.

    Mrs Scott 15 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Excellent service from service representative

    Mr Macdonald 09 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5