Southampton Long Stay Reviews

Southampton Long Stay Parking Customer Reviews
  • 754 Southampton Long Stay ratings have an average of 88%
  • Prices from: £6.12 a day, £49.00 - 1 week
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : 5 mins
  • Distance to airport : On airport
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Keep your keys : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 88% of customers who left a review for the Long Stay would book again
  • 754 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Long Stay The bus back to the long term parking was too small and totally full. Otherwise it would have been 10.

    Mrs Cazalet 04 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay All was very good. It was not very easy to find our car afterwards though, so it would be useful to have a few more signs

    Miss Richardson 21 Aug, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay first class service

    Mr Bartlett 30 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Very good value for money. The only problem with the car park was that the barrier did not lift up when the second car wanted to leave the car park. We were told that we had not paid but we had. When we spoke to somebody he sorted it out.

    Mrs Bendon 23 Jul, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay swift and easy entry and exit to park

    Mr Hayward 22 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Map to parking area was as laid down bus was there as I parked and on return was at the bus stop.

    Mr Beal 21 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay I was very happy with the service. The price was the best I have experienced.

    Mr Trenberth 18 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay easy to book as described very happy

    Mrs Chant 18 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Our registration was not recognised by the camera and this caused a delay on entering and exiting the car park - otherwise all was fine.

    Mrs Williams 14 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Considering the airport at Southampton is small we were a little disappointed at the distance of the long stay car park from the airport terminal

    Mrs Lewis 12 Jun, 2013 3 out of 5

  • Long Stay everything good

    Ms Dodd 30 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay We always use Holiday Extras for all our car parking needs in the UK and are always happy with the service.

    Mr Haines 29 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything was perfect, not any problems at all.

    Mr Welford 28 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay You don't have to change anything

    Mr Woodgate 21 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Very good and easy service thank you

    Mr Bond 19 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay I feel happy, because I know that the car is safe, and cost wise it is only a few pounds dearer than my taxi company, thank you.

    Mrs Walton 13 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay yes,yes and yes

    Mr Shove 11 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay The parking facilty was very good,well kept, secure and monitored. We simply pulled up were given a ticket and upon our return were able to drive staright out.

    Mr Pollard 08 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Car parking at Southampton airport was excellent

    Mrs Holden 03 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay The booking process was extemely efficient and simple to complete. I waited just a few minutes for the courtesy bus both on arrival and on my return. Would 100% recommend.

    Mrs Griffiths 29 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay All went very smoothly. Great Hotel
    and staff at Atlantic Jersey

    Mr Hughes 27 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay The directions to the long term parking were slightly mis leading and could do with being improved.

    Mr Cheetham 24 Apr, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Very helpfull will use again

    Mr Humphrey 21 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything was perfect.

    Dr Beck 20 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Couldn't fault it.

    Mrs Bowden 10 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay great service....very smooth...no hassle....

    Mr French 31 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Carpark at Southampton airport was excellent. System worked very well.

    Mrs Dowell 21 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Car parking was well organised and without fault. All automated - no staff involved.

    Mr Waterfall 14 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Price has gone up greatly in the past two years.

    Leeson 02 Dec, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Pretty hard to improve on what you did. From the booking, to the arrangements, documentation, the actual travel and reception at the arrival airport and the standard of the hotel it all ran so smoothly hat I felt as if I was being indulged.

    Mr Cornwell 16 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay very helpful

    Mrs Berry 28 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay we went to jersey all went smoothly but jersey is very expensive for eating out and limited for vegatarians

    Mr Eggleton 19 Sep, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay First time using service and only for car parking. Already booked again for trip in October as parking and collection was easy. Would be happy to try other services on offer if and when required.

    Mr Kelly 08 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Nice and easy from booking to exiting car park!!! Deffo do again!!!

    Mr Connolly 28 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went well transport ready waiting to take us to terminal,same on return Many thanks J barrett magowan & family.

    Mr Barrett-Magowan 27 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything was perfect.

    Dr Beck 17 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Excellent service.

    Mrs Scott 15 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Excellent service from service representative

    Mr Macdonald 09 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay No complaints what so ever from start of booking to end of holiday

    Mr Macdonald 08 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay the hotel was very good and all the staff were brilliant

    Mrs Stokes 15 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay I prebooked the Long Term Car Park. It was good and the bus to terminal is every 5 mins or so. The only problem on my return was the exit barrier refusing my prepaid ticket. BUT i just pushed the emergency help button and the gentleman dealt with it speedily and I was on my way.

    Mrs A'court 24 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Booked longterm parking for Southampton Airport. No paperwork required. Vehicle recognition device instantly recognised my car. Staff were courteous and extremely helpful during booking

    Miss Gallagher 16 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Terrific no problems, can't fault the whole experience.

    Mr Scott 14 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything was perfect - as always.

    Mr Edgington 05 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Yes

    Mr Mounce 31 May, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay I arrived at 4am and the shuttle bus was there already, so that was handy! The driver was very friendly.

    Miss Childs 30 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Car Park was easy to find. There were spaces available and the bus service could not be faulted.

    Ms Laws 29 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Extremely helpful after a booking problem

    Ms Cooper 24 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay No staff. Parked in long stay car park. Ticket issued on arrival. Vehicle recognition so no trouble on exit. Shutte bus to airport very convenient. Would definitely use service again.

    Mrs Howells 18 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5