Southampton Breeze Long Stay Reviews

Southampton Breeze Long Stay Parking Customer Reviews
  • 900 Southampton Breeze Long Stay ratings have an average of 90%
  • Prices from: £6.12 a day, £49.00 - 1 week
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : 5 mins
  • Distance to airport : On airport
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Keep your keys : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Long Stay would book again
  • 900 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Long Stay Fantastic service - very impressed - both bus drivers lovely

    Mrs Scott 02 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay all good well done

    Mr Pilliner 26 Nov, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay ALL RAN V SMOOTHLY

    Mr Murray 25 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Staff very helpful, although auto parking gates not working.

    Mr Curtis 18 Nov, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything as described, no problems

    Ms Thorne 16 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay everything was as we ordered

    Mr Mortimer 14 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay It was all very good and went smoothly. I used pre-booked car parking and I did it all online. It was very easy, quick and efficient.

    Mr Trowbridge 10 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Had no problems and very good service

    Mr Webster 08 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Our holiday extra was airport parking.It's so convenient and with the shuttle bus it was made really easy.

    Mrs Farrow 07 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay everything went well and staff extremely helpful

    Mrs Thomas 06 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay so easy and much better value

    Mrs Upton 05 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Great service

    Mr Wood 04 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Holiday parking at airport. All went well.

    Mrs Decarteret 04 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay yes very good hotel excellent

    Mrs Coole 21 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went smoothly, the only thing which would have improved it would have been the enormous crush of people and cases on the buss back to the car park when we arrived home.

    Mrs Winter 14 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay facilities gr8, easy to park just off M3 plus regular buses to airport terminal.

    Mrs Scott 11 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went according to plan!

    Miss Evans 03 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Carpark at Soton did not "photo recognise "our number plate ,which caused a delay

    Mr Janes 31 Aug, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Ease of parking and proximity to bus stop

    Ms Penrose-Lyall 13 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Easy access

    Mr Stacey 19 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went smoothly, no-hassle parking

    Mr Glen 17 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay All I wanted to do was drive into and out of car park, all I wanted was for the gate to open in all the pouring rain got soaked. Other people had same problem.

    Miss Walsh 01 Jan, 2014 3 out of 5

  • Long Stay Yes, the staff were very helpful. Our flight was diverted to another airport due to inclement weather and we were a day late arriving back at our departure airport car park. A very helpful man checked everything was OK and followed us to the barrier to ensure that we didn't get charged any extra.

    Mrs Murrell 06 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Signs could be clearer to distinguish the car parks

    Mr Loach 02 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Pre booked and pre paid but car number not recognised so had to call for help.when we arrived and when we left. Staff very helpful though but would have liked system to work.

    Mrs Wopling 23 Sep, 2013 3 out of 5

  • Long Stay The bus back to the long term parking was too small and totally full. Otherwise it would have been 10.

    Mrs Cazalet 04 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay All was very good. It was not very easy to find our car afterwards though, so it would be useful to have a few more signs

    Miss Richardson 21 Aug, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay first class service

    Mr Bartlett 30 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Very good value for money. The only problem with the car park was that the barrier did not lift up when the second car wanted to leave the car park. We were told that we had not paid but we had. When we spoke to somebody he sorted it out.

    Mrs Bendon 23 Jul, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay swift and easy entry and exit to park

    Mr Hayward 22 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Map to parking area was as laid down bus was there as I parked and on return was at the bus stop.

    Mr Beal 21 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay I was very happy with the service. The price was the best I have experienced.

    Mr Trenberth 18 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay easy to book as described very happy

    Mrs Chant 18 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Our registration was not recognised by the camera and this caused a delay on entering and exiting the car park - otherwise all was fine.

    Mrs Williams 14 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Considering the airport at Southampton is small we were a little disappointed at the distance of the long stay car park from the airport terminal

    Mrs Lewis 12 Jun, 2013 3 out of 5

  • Long Stay everything good

    Ms Dodd 30 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay We always use Holiday Extras for all our car parking needs in the UK and are always happy with the service.

    Mr Haines 29 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything was perfect, not any problems at all.

    Mr Welford 28 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay You don't have to change anything

    Mr Woodgate 21 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Very good and easy service thank you

    Mr Bond 19 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay I feel happy, because I know that the car is safe, and cost wise it is only a few pounds dearer than my taxi company, thank you.

    Mrs Walton 13 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay yes,yes and yes

    Mr Shove 11 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay The parking facilty was very good,well kept, secure and monitored. We simply pulled up were given a ticket and upon our return were able to drive staright out.

    Mr Pollard 08 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Car parking at Southampton airport was excellent

    Mrs Holden 03 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay The booking process was extemely efficient and simple to complete. I waited just a few minutes for the courtesy bus both on arrival and on my return. Would 100% recommend.

    Mrs Griffiths 29 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay All went very smoothly. Great Hotel
    and staff at Atlantic Jersey

    Mr Hughes 27 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay The directions to the long term parking were slightly mis leading and could do with being improved.

    Mr Cheetham 24 Apr, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Very helpfull will use again

    Mr Humphrey 21 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything was perfect.

    Dr Beck 20 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5