Reviews for Southampton Meet and Greet

Southampton Meet and Greet Reviews
  • 193 Southampton Meet and Greet ratings have an average of 92%
  • Prices from: £7.62 a day, £60.99 - 1 week
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : No transfers required
  • Distance to airport : Met at the terminal
  • Park Mark Award : No
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 92% of customers who left a review for the Maple Manor Meet & Greet would book again
  • 193 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Maple Manor Meet & Greet Timely and efficient as promised.

    Mr Ward 27 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet & Greet Very helpful staff, excellent service and good valve

    Mr Jack 15 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet & Greet I have used a few times now and had no problems, would defenetly use again

    Mr Hose 14 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet & Greet Would suggest rather than giving wordy directions to the car park just say Follow signs to Short Term Car Park. Much less to have to read, particularly if driving alone.

    Mrs Hornby 09 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet & Greet Everyone was very polite and efficient! Will happily use the service again.

    Dr Nicholls 09 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet & Greet Very helpful staff both on the outgoing and incoming flights.

    Mr Robbins 07 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet & Greet We were delighted with the efficient service which took all the stress out of arriving at & departing from the airport.

    Mrs Clements 29 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet & Greet timely and speedy
    Overall value for money when compared to either taxi to airport and use of extra time involved in use of long term car park

    Mr Armstrong 28 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet & Greet Everything went according to plan with our meet and greet parking. Slick and easy.

    Mrs Thorpe 27 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet & Greet Parking service was excellent

    Mr Cooper 11 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet & Greet Very smooth.

    Mr O'neill 10 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet & Greet Everything I expected - excellent.

    Mr Keevil 09 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet & Greet staff very helpful and friendly all went very smoothly would use them again

    Mr Fenton 09 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet & Greet VERY EASY TO LOCATE THE DROP OFF POINT, NICE STAFF QUICK AND EASY HARDLY WAITED AROUND

    Mr Husson 28 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet & Greet Excellent service - and value for money! Would use again and recommend.

    Ms Young 26 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet & Greet Everything went very smoothly & car washing service was offered whilst we were away. Only slight snag was that person on end of phone for our return was hard to understand, but it didn't cause any problem.

    Mr Dow 24 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet & Greet service was very good only a slight delay on collection of car

    Mr Chichester 12 Mar, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet & Greet Excellent service

    Ms Riley 11 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet & Greet Very efficent service.

    Dr Smith 13 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet & Greet Extremely helpful staff would use again and recommend to others

    Mrs Lock 29 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet & Greet Excellent

    Mr Langley 22 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet & Greet First time trial for car parking delivery/collection. All went very smoothly in spite of the snow.We will use you again.

    Mr Beazley 21 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet & Greet All was perfect, nothing to improve

    Mr Beek 08 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet & Greet Very efficient service on time no waiting around at all

    Mr Shepherd 07 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet & Greet Meet and greet sounded too good to be true.... but it was both! I'll always meet and greet again. Just drive straight to the terminal building and hand the keys over to the helpful driver. No more driving around looking for a parking space and waiting anxiously humping suitcases in the rain for a draughty bus back to the terminal. Just hand over the keys and START HOLIDAYING

    Mr Hutching 06 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet & Greet Maple car park services were excellent, everything went smoothly. Would definitely use agaon

    Dr Smith 06 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet & Greet Yes everything went to plan and the car was collected at the airport on time and brought back to us when we returned, also on time. We were very impressed and the whole experience was hassle-free. Thank you!

    Mr Mckee 29 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet & Greet Great service, good communications, easy process to follow, will definitely be using the service again

    Miss Mawer 22 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet & Greet AMAZING SERVICE. Could not fault in anyway! STAFF FANTASTIC.Will book with you for valet parking again. First time of using this service & & will always use Valet parking in the future. Saves time & is a hassle free service.No better way to start your vacation! See you next time :)

    Mrs Matthews 20 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet & Greet staff were excellent

    Williams 17 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet & Greet Our parking arrangements were excellent, we ordered meet and greet and it was perfect.

    Jones 22 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet & Greet the staff were very efficient, helpful and friendly too. You could not improve on the service provided ... simply wonderful!

    Ram 15 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet & Greet The process went extremely smoothly with no delays. Most impressed and with substantial saving over normal southampton airport parking cost.

    Heawood 02 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet & Greet Very helpful and easy process. I need to bring forward my collection due to an earlier flight and this was actioned easily. Very happy and will use you again.

    Mitchell 25 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5