Southampton Stoneham Park Reviews

Southampton Stoneham Park Customer Reviews
  • 246 Southampton Stoneham Park ratings have an average of 90%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : 10 mins
  • Distance to airport : 1.5
  • Park Mark Award : No
  • Keep your keys : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Stoneham Park - Off Airport Parking would book again
  • 246 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • everything went smoothly, the transfer between car park and the airport was very good. Happy to use your services again

    Mr Stevens 28 Oct, 2009 5 out of 5

  • I arrived at 5.00am to have help with my case and get into a warm minibus and similar on my return - excellent service - many thanks

    Mrs Spence 12 Oct, 2009 5 out of 5

  • A great service, we didn't even have to make our way to the bus. It picked us up from and dropped us back at our car.

    Mr Allen 08 Oct, 2009 5 out of 5

  • reliable and friendly as ever, plus recently the driver ( southampton eve of july 18th) looked after my mobile phone when I inadvertently left it behind on the seat. He tried to make contact with my contacts so as to let me know, and when I eventually worked out where the phone must be, returned it to me totally safe.

    Mrs Merrill 20 Jul, 2009 5 out of 5

  • I was greeted at the car park by a young lady who knew my name! - was expecting me and put my luggage on the bus. Journey was very swift, she was very helpful. Upon return, bus picked me up within minutes of my phone call, BRILLIANTLY smooth, thank you, FAB

    Mrs Buckett 23 Feb, 2009 5 out of 5

  • Very good service, friendly driver

    Mr Jackson 01 Dec, 2008 5 out of 5

  • had no problem booking, nice and easy

    Mr Jones 20 Nov, 2008 4 out of 5

  • Plane was delayed, several hours. Bus was waiting. Great service.

    Mr Rose 03 Nov, 2008 5 out of 5

  • good efficient service. Made the beginning of the holiday stress free

    Mr Dunford 29 Oct, 2008 5 out of 5

  • I have used Holiday extras on several occasions and will continue to do so as I have always been very pleased with the service.

    Miss Ford 27 Oct, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Excellent service

    Mrs Rivett 23 Oct, 2008 5 out of 5

  • A1 service as usual especially when flight was diverted from Southampton to Birmingham in middle of the night. Drivers VERY helpful.

    Mr Jacob 14 Oct, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Very easy to find and to use. Transfer's worked like a dream and staff were extremely helpful, jovial and courteous.

    Mrs Davis 09 Oct, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Quick convenient reasonable parking option

    Mr Crawte 03 Oct, 2008 4 out of 5

  • very courteous service from the coach driver and help as we had an elderly person needing
    a stick for walking, will certainly use the service again, hope it is working in November.

    Mrs Mccoubrey 02 Oct, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Very understanding when we had problems getting back! Quick, courteous, amiable service.

    Mrs Calnan 01 Oct, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Lovely friendly driver

    Ms Irawo 13 Jun, 2008 5 out of 5

  • When we arrived at the car park a driver was waiting there and drove us straight to the airport, even although there were no other passengers at that time. On our return, we phoned the number the driver had given us and when we walked to the pick-up point he was already there. Again, there were no other passengers, but he drove us immediately to the car park. One of our best-ever experiences.

    Mr Joyce 13 Jun, 2008 5 out of 5

  • As always very courteous,staff who take a pride in looking after their customers,and making them feel very special, many thanks,

    Mrs Francis 10 Jun, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Good price and excellent service. Keep it up, we will be back again!

    Mrs Cohen 08 Jun, 2008 5 out of 5

  • The drivers are always very helpful - especially when they know you're running tight!

    Mr Reid 05 Jun, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Easy to arrange, pay for and find the Car Park - good experience and would repeat next time - Thanks

    Mr Burt 02 Jun, 2008 4 out of 5

  • Easy to use, driver very friendly - very professional service

    Ms Andre 02 Jun, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Everything went very smoothly. Good price, would use them again.

    Mr Palin 02 Jun, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Excellent service - many thanks

    Mrs Jones 01 Jun, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Easy access to car park from motorway with prompt and friendly transfer to airport only a short bus ride away. Would use this park and ride again.

    Mrs Graham 01 Jun, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Easy parking.Calm prompt driver at the beginning of the holiday who reassured us we were within plenty of time
    A painless experience

    Miss Dennison 01 Jun, 2008 4 out of 5

  • An easy and efficient beginning and ending to a short break in Guernsey. Convenient site to find from motorways, transfers as promised, staff friendly and helpful.

    Mr Procter 29 May, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Good description - easy booking.

    Mr Peacock 21 May, 2008 5 out of 5

  • very efficient service at a reasonable price

    Mr Greet 07 Jul, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Very convenient for the Airport, Very polite and helpful service from the staff.

    Mr Mcleod 05 Jul, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Excellent, friendly service - everything worked like clockwork! Thank you.

    Mr Randall-Coles 30 Jun, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Brilliant service why did you not appear before when I tapped in 'airport parking', you saved me £££££££'s. Great service.

    Mrs Ward 23 Jun, 2008 5 out of 5

  • A1 experience.

    Mr Jacob 22 Jun, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Really good service.

    Mrs Brewster 19 Jun, 2008 5 out of 5

  • A1 Experience.

    Mr Jacob 19 Jun, 2008 5 out of 5

  • This is the best parking service we have ever experienced - polite and helpful drivers and more importantly bus available instantly on both legs of our journey - Thank you

    Mrs Hoskison 12 Aug, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Very helpful and happy team.

    Mr Nunn 08 Aug, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Very efficient service from the company

    Mr Fletcher 05 Aug, 2008 4 out of 5

  • MY PARTNER AND I ARE VERY PLEASED WITH YOUR SERVICE,ITS QUICK ,AND YOUR DRIVERS ARE VERY FREINDLY AND EFFICIENT

    Mr Hayward 01 Aug, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Driver very helpful

    Mr Herbert 24 Jul, 2008 5 out of 5

  • good value for money parking at Southampton airport - bus drivers were really helpful and no waiting around

    Mrs Bateman 16 Jul, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Very helpful staff - a good team.

    Mr Sanson 03 Sep, 2008 5 out of 5

  • So very easy to use . Staff were extremely pleasant and helpful.

    Mrs Bennett 02 Sep, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Bus drivers both drop-off and pick-up were polite. Both drop-off and pick-up were quick and easy.Good service

    Mr Andrews 28 Aug, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Great service - no waiting, hopped straight on the bus when I arrived at the Car Park and back at the Airport.

    Mrs Lewis 28 Aug, 2008 5 out of 5

  • The staff were so helpful and well organised. We will use you again when the need arrives.

    Mrs Henshaw 21 Aug, 2008 5 out of 5

  • your staff where very helpful and couldn't do enough to help. I have become a devout customer, keep it up!

    Mr Chantry 21 Jul, 2007 5 out of 5

  • The service was friendly and very helpful. I had no waiting around at all. The transfers to and from the Airport were smooth and painless. Thank you.

    Mrs May 15 Aug, 2007 5 out of 5