Reviews for Maple Manor Parking Southend Airport

Reviews for Southend Maple Manor Parking
  • 446 Southend Maple Manor Parking ratings have an average of 92%
  • Prices from: £6.12 a day, £49.00 - 1 week
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : No transfers required
  • Park Mark Award : No
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 92% of customers who left a review for the Maple Manor Meet and Greet would book again
  • 446 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Very efficient meet and greet parking. Staff friendly and helpful.

    Mr Cockburn 02 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet The staff were very helpful. We arrived earlier than expected but this did not cause a problem.

    Mrs West 01 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Everything went very smoothly for both departure and arrival, excellent.

    Mr Garner 26 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet all perfect and smooth

    Mr Lewis 10 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet All very hassle free. No waiting, everything straight forward re car parking.

    Mrs Flower 18 Oct, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Excellent

    Mr Thorpe 03 Oct, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet the service was superb

    Mr Sheen 30 Sep, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Very helpful staff, everything you said and more

    Mr Brown 30 Sep, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Very helpful

    Mr Clark 27 Sep, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet All OK, busy when leaving the airport and a few minutes delay in getting the car. But a good service as always.

    Mr Kudirka 20 Sep, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Yes, both meet and greet were pleasant and on time.

    Mr Nisbet-Smith 18 Sep, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Couldn't be better

    Mr Hughes 17 Sep, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Very helpful and friendly staff

    Mrs Amin 14 Sep, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet very helpfull

    Mrs Hefferman 16 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet When I fly from Southend again I will be using this service. Prompt, curteous and professional. Good value too...

    Mr Kudirka 08 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet on return to southend airport car was parked at 11.30am. flight not due until 18.50 had to pay £15 to get out of car park. not happy.

    Mrs Baker 08 Jul, 2015 1 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Great hassle free start and finish to the holiday. Staff were extremely professional and friendly. Would definitely use again and have recommended to friends and family.

    Mr Milner 06 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Excellent

    Mr Hodge 15 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet All perfect thank you

    Mrs Meachem 26 May, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet excellent service = making a good start to our holiday with no hassle parking. very important when travelling with a disabled person. this is the third time we have used this service and can reccomend it.

    Mr Spooner 19 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet excellent service = making a good start to our holiday with no hassle parking. very important when travelling with a disabled person. this is the third time we have used this service and can reccomend it.

    Mr Spooner 18 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet yes the staff were very helpful and efficient

    Mrs Gregson 07 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Everything went very smoothly. I have used this service several times and have never been disappointed.

    Mr Adams 04 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet I was very very pleased with the service it was very professional reliable and I felt like a very valued customer would highly recommend to all my friends

    Ms Cioffi 23 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Excellent service

    Mr Gardner 20 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet everything went very smoothly

    Mr Coe 13 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Excellent service and will definately use again

    Mr Sandler 02 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Fantastic service, would definitely use again

    Mrs Lock 04 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet yes everything went smoothly it was a great holiday

    Mrs Walker 29 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Booked meet & greet car parking service at Southend Airport. Very good service. Would recommend.

    Mrs Keegan 24 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Easy on line booking, simple drop off and collection, no worries.

    Mr Houslop 20 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Efficient, friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend.

    Mrs Hiscock 20 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Everything was excellent thank you. We were greeted promptly and politely even though we were over an hour late on arrival, due to very heavy traffic into Southend.On our return we were met in the car park as promised and were able to head for home very quickly .

    Mrs Williams 15 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet The parking arrangements and service were excellent, but it would assist if the staff mentioned that the car parking receipt is required when collecting a vehicle - we could have arranged for it to be to hand instead of scrabbling for it in our luggage!

    Mr Norgan 15 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet It is great knowing that you do not have to worry about your car, you just take your cases give the keys to the driver and head to the airport knowing the car will be safe and there for when you return

    Mrs Amos 08 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet A very good service

    Mr Rajakamalzaman 25 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Yes every went very smooth and efficiently

    Mr Monk 22 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet We had no issues with the service provided

    Mrs Burr 23 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet efficient, speedy and courteous service - very happy and would definitely use again and recommend

    Mr Davidson-Smith 17 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Staff were excellent and would always use you at Southend Airport

    Mr Cameron 12 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet All as expected - except return flight from Jersey, a bit of a scramble when boarding.

    Mr Ball 05 Apr, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Superb service meet and greet at Southend....Faultless

    Mr Crawford 04 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Staff very helpful. Only problem at Southend airport is the exit is so quick (3mins) that when you can phone gives an unrealistic time for car to be returned.

    Mr Burvill 02 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet service very good staff very polite and helpfull

    Miss Crowley 02 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet We always book throughHoliday Extras. Each time are completely satisfied with the services provided, wether Hotel or Aiport parking. The prices are always cheaper thn elsewhere.

    Mr Ridley 01 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet No hassle service which made arrival and departure easier and stress free

    Mr Chapman 01 Apr, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Everything was very smooth.

    Mr Ryan 31 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Everything was good.

    Mrs Young 01 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Instructions on arrival should be a bit more prominent. Otherwise very helpful service. Will be using again.

    Mr Erwin 27 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5