Reviews for Maple Manor Parking Southend Airport

Reviews for Southend Maple Manor Parking
  • 654 Southend Maple Manor Parking ratings have an average of 92%
  • Prices from: £6.12 a day, £49.00 - 1 week
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : No transfers required
  • Park Mark Award : No
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 92% of customers who left a review for the Maple Manor Meet and Greet would book again
  • 654 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Quick, smooth and very courteous staff. Excellent service all round!

    Mrs Lamontagne 28 Nov, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Very easy system very helpful and polite staff. Would highly recommended

    Mrs Davis 25 Nov, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet very smooth communication and pick-up/delivery of car

    Mrs Srisathkurunath 21 Nov, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet All ok

    Mr Cunnew 21 Nov, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Had to wait 10 minutes on arrival.
    Please change name to meet and wait in the freezing cold.
    Small ding in door. Only 5 minutes to get out car park advised!!!

    Mr Warne 08 Nov, 2017 3 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Drop off went very smoothly - on pick up our car was sitting unattended in parking area, we had to wait 10 mins for someone to come with keys, and a further 10 minutes for him to sort out the car park ticket

    Mr Christie 08 Nov, 2017 3 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Very helpful on welcome outgoing and on return. No waiting, no fuss

    Mr Harmer 03 Nov, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Very helpful on welcome outgoing and on return. No waiting, no fuss

    Mr Harmer 03 Nov, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Very helpful and exceptionally quick to deliver my car.

    Mrs Patrick 21 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet we booked Maple Manor Parking in Southend, for meet & great. Their staff where friendly professional punctual helpful and so understanding !0/10. Unlike Easy-jet who we where flying with, our flight was cancelled 20 mins before loading. Then losing 3 days of our holiday and having to fly out of Gatwick and back to Southend. Maple Manor Parking on hearing this retrieved my vehicle,so to get home. then allowed m to return it 2 days later for safe keeping until our return flight, and their was my car waiting for us, they went out of their way to help

    Mr Sullivan 19 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Everything run very smoothly. Staff were helpful & friendly.

    Mrs Hunter 19 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Easy to do staff very friendly and helpful comforting when you are not sure when you have to go.

    Ms Cousins 19 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet This was the second time I have used your services and I am so impressed with the service. Drop off and pick up were faultless and the staff very helpful and extremely pleasant. I cannot imagine using any other company.

    Miss Reeve 19 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet All went smoothly and staff were fantastic. Works well don't change a think.

    Mr Clare 18 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Polite and helpful staff. Reassured us car would would still meet us for new flight time after ou flight was delayed 12 hours.

    Mrs Pluckrose 12 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Everything ran very smoothly thank you

    Mrs Goodyear 11 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Went very smoothly, arrival & departure.

    Mr Edler 08 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet All went very smoothly No need for improvement

    Mr Sutton 06 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet All went well, staff good.

    Mr Disley 06 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Can't honestly think of any improvements... Everything was exactly as promised, made for an excellent start at silly o'clock and a very reassuring from nish as I walked to my waiting car and driver on arrival. Thank you.

    Ms Underwood 05 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Perfect, both driver and timing, thank you I will recommend you to mey friends

    Ms Sanders 27 Sep, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet all good

    Mr Lewis 20 Sep, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Very nice, helpful staff. Car was checked throughly before we left. On return our car was waiting for us which was helpful as we'd had a delayed flight. Very convenient, would definitely use again.

    Mrs Webb 19 Sep, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet every thing went according to your advert - we have used you numerous times for meet and greet

    Mr Dent 16 Sep, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet All went to plan thank you.

    Mr Browne 10 Sep, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet All ran smoothly. Will definitely book meet and greeting service again. Definitely worth the money. Thankyou

    Miss Hamilton 02 Sep, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Can't fault service I booked too early by mistake so was called to ensure everything was OK. When we arrived we were met within a few minutes and on return car was waiting just seconds away. Very helpful and friendly driver.

    Mrs Flowers 02 Sep, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Excellent service. I was in my car minutes after walking off of the plane

    Mr Beddoe 30 Aug, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Everything was perfect

    Mrs Dalton 29 Aug, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Perfect. And so easy. Only insignificant issue which didn't really bother us was the wait on the phone when trying to call

    Mrs Stearn 24 Aug, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Everything went very smoothly, no waiting and friendly staff.

    Mr Middleton 18 Aug, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Everything went very smoothly

    Mrs Grantham 10 Aug, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet This was the most stressfree and convenient airport parking we have used. So easy and staff friendly and courteous. Also helps that Southend is such a small airport. Good value for money too.

    Mrs Reber 07 Aug, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Excellent service

    Mr Fajimolu 05 Aug, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Excellent service. Very good staff.

    Mrs Mason 04 Aug, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Efficient, reliable service

    Mr Gant 30 Jul, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Booked meet and greet. On both arrival to and departure from the airport, Maple Manor staff were on time, ,professional and friendly.

    Mrs Long 17 Jul, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Great service as usual. Only one we use.

    Mrs Davey 24 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Everything was really good. Staff very helpful and friendly

    Mr Thorpe 22 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Have used Maple Parking for the last few years and find staff helpfull and cheerful at all times and no hanging around always there waiting on arriving

    Mrs Martin 19 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Fast and efficient

    Mr Messenger 19 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Actually turn up to colect the car and not have the contac number on answerephone i would like my money back please asap as i had to make alternative arrangements to park my contact number is email

    Mr Devlin 19 Jun, 2017 1 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Great service with a smile

    Mrs Mason 14 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Staff very helpful. It was a very smooth experience. Definitely recommend.

    Mrs James 09 Jun, 2017 1 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet All went great - Staff were polite, helpful and on time.

    Mrs Edwards 05 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet It is difficult to see how it could improve

    Mr Rogers 30 May, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet It is difficult to see how it could improve

    Mr Rogers 30 May, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Just one hiccup,on arrival parked in disabled area as advised previously but should have parked in main area but no problem

    Mr Juch 25 May, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Staff very helpful as always

    Mr Evans 04 May, 2017 5 out of 5