Reviews for Maple Manor Parking Southend Airport

Reviews for Southend Maple Manor Parking
  • 579 Southend Maple Manor Parking ratings have an average of 92%
  • Prices from: £6.12 a day, £49.00 - 1 week
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : No transfers required
  • Park Mark Award : No
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 92% of customers who left a review for the Maple Manor Meet and Greet would book again
  • 579 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Everything was really good. Staff very helpful and friendly

    Mr Thorpe 22 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Have used Maple Parking for the last few years and find staff helpfull and cheerful at all times and no hanging around always there waiting on arriving

    Mrs Martin 19 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Fast and efficient

    Mr Messenger 19 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Actually turn up to colect the car and not have the contac number on answerephone i would like my money back please asap as i had to make alternative arrangements to park my contact number is email

    Mr Devlin 19 Jun, 2017 1 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Great service with a smile

    Mrs Mason 14 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Staff very helpful. It was a very smooth experience. Definitely recommend.

    Mrs James 09 Jun, 2017 1 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet All went great - Staff were polite, helpful and on time.

    Mrs Edwards 05 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet It is difficult to see how it could improve

    Mr Rogers 30 May, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet It is difficult to see how it could improve

    Mr Rogers 30 May, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Just one hiccup,on arrival parked in disabled area as advised previously but should have parked in main area but no problem

    Mr Juch 25 May, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Staff very helpful as always

    Mr Evans 04 May, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Very efficient and well ran. No problems at all.

    Mr Cowern 23 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Had to waitmins from phoning to say we were outside the terminal with our luggage for the car to appear

    Mr Dent 23 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Had to waitmins from phoning to say we were outside the terminal with our luggage for the car to appear

    Mr Dent 23 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Easy to book and the service was very good.

    Mr Howitt 15 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet U could not improve this service it was excellent

    Mrs Jacobs 26 Mar, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Excellent service all round.

    Mr Perry 25 Mar, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Always helpful. Use meet & greet every time

    Mrs Davey 10 Dec, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Driver was polite on time and very helpful. I found the service you gave at southern airport to be of s very high standard and really quick.

    Ms Simpson 29 Oct, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Very helpful. Have used this service several times now.

    Mrs Flower 27 Oct, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet absolutely fine
    Thank you

    Mrs Croxon 18 Oct, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet All good. Driver very helpful

    Mr Wilson 22 Sep, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Staff very friendly. Will definitely book again

    Mr Casey 05 Sep, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet The only slip up was, on collecting my car from the short stay on return home, your employee should have given me some sort of ticket to exit, I was unable to exit & had to use the phone button on the barrier to explain I was exempt from charge, this took several minutes & caused several cars to tail back behind me & delay exits for other users& was a bit embarrassing for me explaining to the cars behind why I was holding the queue up 😠👎 Apart from that minor error all else was excellent service from you😄ðŸ‘

    Mr Precious 18 Aug, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Very helpful

    Mrs Goodspeed 02 Aug, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Excellent service, I recommend the meet and greet,stress free. Staff was very friendly and helpful

    Mrs Newson 01 Aug, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet No problems. First time I have used this type of service. Kept pre travel stress to minimum. Would use again. Lovely to have car ready after just 5 minute wait right near entrance. Staff friendly and professional. Extra bonus was knowing keys would not get lost on holiday !

    Ms Sheppard 25 Jul, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Everything went exactly as expected, staff were polite & friendly & care was taken with the car. Very quick return of our car despite our flight being delayed by nearly 2 hours. Excellent service, would use again.

    Mrs Long 22 Jul, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Excellent service

    Mrs Kirk 04 Jul, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet excellent service spot on

    Mr Abbott 04 Jul, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Yes, very helpful.

    Mr Harris 03 Jul, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Prompt, friendly service. Would be happy to use anytime

    Mr Cousins 22 Jun, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet everything was just as i needed

    Miss Young 23 Jun, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet 0n arrival your operative was brusque, unhelpful,patronising, expecting me to have the same knowledge as he did.

    Mrs Terry 28 Jun, 2016 3 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Quick and easy both before and after our return, will definitely use you again

    Mrs Ward 28 Jun, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Excellent service and friendly helpful staff. Thank you.

    Mrs Maher 25 Jun, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Excellent service from booking, to meeting me at the airport both on the outward and return. Waiting time less 5 minutes all in.

    Mr Delord 23 Jun, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet All very efficient - the whole experience was easy and non-stressful

    Mr Lewis 19 Jun, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Very efficient and friendly.

    Mr Pycroft 08 Jun, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Very fast and efficient meet and greet parking.
    Fantastic service, very friendly staff, will be booking again.

    Miss Clark 05 Jun, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Reduce prices for frequent flyers.
    We waited 15 minuets for our car to be returned after phoning, too long.

    Mrs Ottley 03 Jun, 2016 4 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Polite staff, perfect timing, made everything a lot smoother

    Mr Doo 03 Jun, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Very helpful staff waiting for our arrival on both departure and return. 1 min walk into the airport makes it so convenient. Would definitely recommend and will definitely use again.

    Mrs Dalton 31 May, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet All very straightforward

    Mrs Flower 24 May, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Cannot fault the service

    Mr Milton 21 May, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet It was as expected, you did what you said you would do, with courtesy and a smile.

    Mr Eklid 18 May, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Excellent service. Friendly staff.

    Mrs Hunter 06 May, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Staff good run like clockwork

    Mr Brotherston 05 May, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Courteous and efficient and punctual.
    Nothing else to say.

    Mr Blockley 02 May, 2016 5 out of 5