Southend Airport Parking Ltd Park And Ride

From Maple Manor
  • 1288 Southend Airport Parking Park and Ride ratings have an average of 90%
  • Prices from: £5.21 a day, £41.65 - 1 week
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : 5 mins
  • Distance to airport : 2.2
  • Park Mark Award : No
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Maple Manor Park and Ride would book again
  • 1288 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Everything went exactly to plan. Couldn't have been better. Staff were very friendly and very helpful. Highly recommended.

    Mr Nyman 22 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride The site was a little tricky to find but wouldn't put me off using you in the future

    Mr Love 22 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride The service we had was excellent.

    Mrs Copeman 22 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Brilliant job

    Mr Bannister 21 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Good and efficient

    Mr Bajela 21 Jun, 2017 4 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Very. It would have helped if we were reminded of the new address. We were told a bus was waiting for us but this was not the case.

    Mr Rutter 19 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride we were very happy the staff were the most important thing very helpful. we got a little lost going to your drop off point but the staff were great very helpful

    Mr Cross 19 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Very smooth and easy

    Mr Ojedele 20 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Friendly efficient service.

    Mrs Glynn 19 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Happy goog

    Mrs Billios 17 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Friendly funny drivers
    Very prompt response

    Miss Wilson 18 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride An all round good service, quick and efficient with helpful and friendly staff.

    Mr Lee 14 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Excellent service

    Mr Bias 12 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride As usual all went smoothly,no hassle.

    Mr Randall 12 Jun, 2017 4 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Cheap and exceptional value. Not so cheap that you have to imagine the worst. It really was an excellent service and will use again as well as recommend to others.

    Mr Naylor 11 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride no problems with the service provided

    Mr Mitchell 12 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride very smooth, no issues

    Mr Brew 11 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Friendly,ewerything explane.

    Mr Stulpinas 11 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride All went smoothly with very friendly staff.

    Ms Foley 09 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride On picking us up from the airport i was asked if i would put one of my small children on my lap instead of in their car seat as there wasn't enough seats.The other family in the car did just that then shockingly the driver proceeded to answer his phone whilst driving and have a conversation with another customer, that is not only illegal but putting the child on a lap in even more danger should we of crashed. Disgusting!!

    Mr Ramsey 06 Jun, 2017 1 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Excellent service thanks

    Mrs Kelly 06 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Excellent service thanks

    Mrs Kelly 06 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Staff very helpful

    Mr Crook 28 May, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Very helpful

    Mr Talbot 28 May, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Staff very helpful

    Mr Crook 28 May, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Very helpful

    Mr Talbot 28 May, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride All good. Car parking easy and stress free. Staff efficient and friendly.

    Mrs Bird 24 May, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Great service both to and from airport

    Mrs Francksen 24 May, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride All good. Car parking easy and stress free. Staff efficient and friendly.

    Mrs Bird 24 May, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Great service both to and from airport

    Mrs Francksen 24 May, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride went very well staff very friendly and helpfull

    Mrs Chamberlain 24 May, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride went very well staff very friendly and helpfull

    Mrs Chamberlain 24 May, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride All went smoothly. Transfers to airport and back were quick and comfortable. Drivers both very helpful.Signage to site could be better and site itself seemed cramped with not much room to manoeuvre.

    Mr Martin 20 May, 2017 4 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride All went smoothly. Transfers to airport and back were quick and comfortable. Drivers both very helpful.Signage to site could be better and site itself seemed cramped with not much room to manoeuvre.

    Mr Martin 20 May, 2017 4 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Prompt and easy way to park. Staff excellent and efficient. Will definitely book again.

    Mr Gissing 20 May, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Prompt and easy way to park. Staff excellent and efficient. Will definitely book again.

    Mr Gissing 20 May, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride good fast service, friendly heplful staff.

    Mr Bullock 19 May, 2017 4 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Everything described how it should be. But did not have my booking when I arrived, luckily I had my print out of everything.

    Mr Banga 19 May, 2017 4 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride We could not have been more pleased with how very organised the parking was, lovely friendly people, quick and efficient. It made our journey so much easier taking some of the stress out of what was a sad personal journey for us.

    Mr Miller 14 May, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Yes everything went smoothly. I've scored it a 9/10 because we feel that the car could have been returned in a clean condition as you had the car for almost 3 weeks...otherwise you would have scored/10!

    Mr Creaney 13 May, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride efficient service with prompt attention

    Mrs Griffiths 10 May, 2017 4 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride All good and staff very helpful

    Mr Birch 10 May, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Yes to all above. Maple manor parking was brilliant, quick, convienient and not at all stressfull.

    Miss Foulser 07 May, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Everything went perfectly

    Ms Anderson 06 May, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Everything ran like clockwork....

    Mr Reeves 04 May, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Was quick, easy, efficient and good value.

    Miss Wright 02 May, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride staff very helpful. we didn't have to wait too long for our transfers.

    Mrs Hughes 01 May, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Very good

    Mrs Offord 30 Apr, 2017 4 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride excellent service - have used this before

    Mr Homan 30 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5