Southend Airport Parking Ltd Park And Ride

From Maple Manor
  • 1204 Southend Airport Parking Park and Ride ratings have an average of 90%
  • Prices from: £5.21 a day, £41.65 - 1 week
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : 5 mins
  • Distance to airport : 2.2
  • Park Mark Award : No
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Maple Manor Park and Ride would book again
  • 1204 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Transfer to and from the airport was very efficient. Staff were courteous and friendly. Only one small issue, I don't know where the car was parked but it was covered in dust when we got back and very dirty. An attempt to hose it down had been made and the car was wet, but this only made it worse when it dried.

    Mr Young 23 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride everything went as it should, extremely fast transfers to the airport. friendly staff good all round service

    Miss Wing 23 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Service was good but parking on site still saves a bit of time

    Mr Knowles 21 Apr, 2017 4 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Fab service. Very friendly. Fast and professional

    Mrs Hudson 18 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Good price, good location in relation to the airport, good transfer time of a few minutes, very friendly service

    Mrs Villette 18 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Good price, good location in relation to the airport, good transfer time of a few minutes, very friendly service

    Mrs Villette 18 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Know where the place is now as we have used it a few times before but I still think there should be better signs for new customers especially when trying to find it in the dark.

    Mr Venables 13 Apr, 2017 4 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Know where the place is now as we have used it a few times before but I still think there should be better signs for new customers especially when trying to find it in the dark.

    Mr Venables 13 Apr, 2017 4 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride everything was expected great experience at reasonable cost

    Mr Lovejoy 13 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Yes,as expecred

    Mr Sliney 09 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride perfect place to leave car people very friendly

    Mr Cornish 08 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Everything was as described and the holiday went smoothly from start to finish.

    Miss Barrick 08 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Everything was very smooth and on time.Staff members very good.

    Mr Thorndyke 03 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Everything was very smooth and on time.Staff members very good.

    Mr Thorndyke 03 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride All good, would thoroughly recommend. Maybe some signposts at each turning would make finding it easier to find your way in and out

    Mr Fielder 01 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Very efficient service - no improvements need

    Miss Alexander 01 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride on return journey we waited almost an hour outside in the cold (after making the required call)
    was told we'll b picked up straight away. worse service and especially after the drivers explanation to y he was late. the phone was misplaced... clearly as that was their excuse because on arrival to collect the car the phone rang perfectly fine.they thought they were being clever.

    Ms Sandhu 01 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Really helpful staff have used them twice before would definitely recommend.

    Mrs Mccarthy 29 Mar, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Very happy with the parking friendly and helpful staff I had trouble with getting in the van but I was offered a step and was helped by your very helpful staff was very grateful thank you will definatly use again and recommend car was easy to find great service

    Mr Broomfield 28 Mar, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Very happy with the parking friendly and helpful staff I had trouble with getting in the van but I was offered a step and was helped by your very helpful staff was very grateful thank you will definatly use again and recommend car was easy to find great service

    Mr Broomfield 28 Mar, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride everything went well, no issues

    Mr Luckham 23 Mar, 2017 4 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Very easy service to use. Took the pressure off.

    Mrs Ovens 18 Mar, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Was good and helpful thanks

    Mrs Safaryan 17 Mar, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Staff were extremely helpful especially when my car would not start on my return. They got me going though.Thank you very much indeed.

    Mr Hine 17 Mar, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride The Staff at both times pick up & Drop off where great

    Mr Girling 16 Mar, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Good value parking,and very efficient dropping off and uplifting procedures.

    Mr Mcquade 15 Jan, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Staff friendly and efficient.
    Transfers rapid and timely

    Mr Farrell 14 Jan, 2017 4 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Staff were extremely helpful from when I called and I left the car and picking were very helpful would definataly recommend

    Miss Benzies 15 Jan, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Everyone helpful and all ran smoothly

    Miss Robins 11 Jan, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride went very well great service

    Mr Dainty 11 Jan, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Fantastic staff,great service,no hesitation in using this firm again

    Mr Whitaker 10 Jan, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Very help full good service , car park was a bit hard to find ,off the beaten track. All good when we found them.ðŸ‘

    Mrs Boyle 11 Jan, 2017 4 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Everything went well very friendly chatty staff.would highly recommend.

    Mr Leigh 07 Jan, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Everything was as smooth as silk

    Mr Rodwell 08 Dec, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Everything was as described. Really courteous staff. Quick and easy.

    Mrs Roberts 07 Dec, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride a bigger car parking facility

    Mr Wilson 08 Dec, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride All good thank you

    Mr Bing 07 Dec, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Excellent service

    Mrs North 07 Dec, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Better signs for the car park

    Mr Hawkins 04 Dec, 2016 4 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Brilliant service

    Mrs Smyth 26 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride As explained to you last week we never found the car park! We arrived at where it used to be at 5am and when it wasn't there I googled and their web page described exactly where we was Aviation Way. After driving up and down the road 3 times plus asking at the hotel and ambulance station we had to drive and park at the airport and it cost us £80 on top of what I'd already paid. I am waiting for a refund from you/them as I spent the whole flight crying re the rows we had re this. The man from the parking called me atam and explained that the car park hadn't been there for 2 years (their web needs updating then). If he;d called me at 5am he could have redirected me but no one answered their phone as I kept calling. Apparently no one does until 8am, that is not satisfactory. The man I spoke to in the hotel said I wasn't the first to ask him!!

    Mrs Mellor 30 Nov, 2016 1 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Perfect. Thank you

    Mrs Poole 14 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride All went well with the parking contractor

    Mr Knowles 09 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride You were excellent can't improve.

    Mrs Kettle 07 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride After a small problem finding the car park everything was fine. Staff helpfull all good

    Mrs Smith 31 Oct, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Staff were helpful, but the car park is too far away from the airport.

    Mrs Sharp 01 Nov, 2016 1 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride everything went to plan, very good service, smoothly run operation. Well done to all.

    Mr Duncombe 31 Oct, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride all just fine

    Mr Carlin 27 Oct, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Excellent service throughout by Purple Parking who now run the site. Shuttles were almost instant.

    Mr Coulson 26 Oct, 2016 5 out of 5