Southend Airport Parking Ltd Park And Ride

From Maple Manor
  • 992 Southend Airport Parking Park and Ride ratings have an average of 88%
  • Prices from: £5.21 a day, £41.65 - 1 week
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : 5 mins
  • Distance to airport : 2.2
  • Park Mark Award : No
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 88% of customers who left a review for the Maple Manor Park and Ride would book again
  • 992 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Staff friendly and efficient.
    Transfers rapid and timely

    Mr Farrell 14 Jan, 2017 4 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Staff were extremely helpful from when I called and I left the car and picking were very helpful would definataly recommend

    Miss Benzies 15 Jan, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Everyone helpful and all ran smoothly

    Miss Robins 11 Jan, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride went very well great service

    Mr Dainty 11 Jan, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Fantastic staff,great service,no hesitation in using this firm again

    Mr Whitaker 10 Jan, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Very help full good service , car park was a bit hard to find ,off the beaten track. All good when we found them.ðŸ‘

    Mrs Boyle 11 Jan, 2017 4 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Everything went well very friendly chatty staff.would highly recommend.

    Mr Leigh 07 Jan, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Everything was as smooth as silk

    Mr Rodwell 08 Dec, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Everything was as described. Really courteous staff. Quick and easy.

    Mrs Roberts 07 Dec, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride a bigger car parking facility

    Mr Wilson 08 Dec, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride All good thank you

    Mr Bing 07 Dec, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Excellent service

    Mrs North 07 Dec, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Better signs for the car park

    Mr Hawkins 04 Dec, 2016 4 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Brilliant service

    Mrs Smyth 26 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride As explained to you last week we never found the car park! We arrived at where it used to be at 5am and when it wasn't there I googled and their web page described exactly where we was Aviation Way. After driving up and down the road 3 times plus asking at the hotel and ambulance station we had to drive and park at the airport and it cost us £80 on top of what I'd already paid. I am waiting for a refund from you/them as I spent the whole flight crying re the rows we had re this. The man from the parking called me atam and explained that the car park hadn't been there for 2 years (their web needs updating then). If he;d called me at 5am he could have redirected me but no one answered their phone as I kept calling. Apparently no one does until 8am, that is not satisfactory. The man I spoke to in the hotel said I wasn't the first to ask him!!

    Mrs Mellor 30 Nov, 2016 1 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Perfect. Thank you

    Mrs Poole 14 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride All went well with the parking contractor

    Mr Knowles 09 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride You were excellent can't improve.

    Mrs Kettle 07 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride After a small problem finding the car park everything was fine. Staff helpfull all good

    Mrs Smith 31 Oct, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Staff were helpful, but the car park is too far away from the airport.

    Mrs Sharp 01 Nov, 2016 1 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride everything went to plan, very good service, smoothly run operation. Well done to all.

    Mr Duncombe 31 Oct, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride all just fine

    Mr Carlin 27 Oct, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Excellent service throughout by Purple Parking who now run the site. Shuttles were almost instant.

    Mr Coulson 26 Oct, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride everything was as we expected and our drop-off and collection were speedy and faultless and the car was ready for us upon our return.

    Mr Emms 26 Oct, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride easy to find with very friendly staff who went out of there way to help up. will use again next time

    Mr Overett 26 Oct, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Yes the staff on site were very friendly and helpful and very quick to get us to and from the airport

    Mr Knowles 21 Oct, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Excellent service as always/nice drivers very friendly. Car was safe and secure.

    Mrs Mountford 20 Oct, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Travelled with my wife who was on crutches and the guys were very helpful and friendly towards my 3 year old

    Mr Endean 18 Oct, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride very friendly and proffisional

    Ms Cullen 18 Oct, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Helpful and friendly all times of the day

    Miss Hewitt 17 Oct, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Everything was great until we returned we waited 35 mins to be picked up and the driver was quite rude the complete opposite to the driver who dropped us off to the airport who was lovely.

    Mrs Ogrady 16 Oct, 2016 4 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride great service

    Mr Mason 16 Oct, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Spain service pickup and drop off very friendly driver very good service

    Mr Dorrington 16 Oct, 2016 1 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride my wife and I were very impressed with your service and would defo use you again.

    Mr Mcnamara 22 Sep, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Leaving the car with you, the transfer to the airport, the pick up from the airport was first class. However, the directions you give to get to you did not work well. It took us 25 mins to find you after leaving the A127.

    Mr Dunstan 22 Sep, 2016 4 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Thanks

    Mr Staworzynski 01 Sep, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Very good service, friendly and fast transfers.

    Mr Hedderick 02 Aug, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Everything was fine, super quick drop off and pick up.

    Mr Vasile 03 Aug, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Everything went well good n nice pick up driver thank you

    Mr Smith 02 Aug, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Very friendly and helpful.

    Ms Hughes 01 Aug, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Facilities fine. Lovely driver who supplied us with umbrella as raining hard.

    Mrs Powell 21 Jul, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride The representative from Maple Manor was exceptionally helpful in helping get to our flight on time after we had been caught in a very heavy traffic jam on the evening of 6th July

    Mr Scott 17 Jul, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Fantastic service, lovely friendly staff

    Miss Hercus 01 Jul, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Very helpful & courteous staff & very good value
    Prompt pickup

    Mr Evans 30 Jun, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Amazing service, very prompt and friendly. I would recommend and use the service again.

    Mr Harmer 09 Jun, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Great service would recommend this service to everyone

    Mr Hoggett 01 Jun, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride everything was fine, driver very pleasant, and on time ...

    Mrs Fox 02 May, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Everything ok staff were very very helpful and courteous my husband was on crutches after an accident and the driver went out of his way to help us.

    Mrs Reed 01 Mar, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Excellent service! Polite and speedy staff. Very quick transfers.

    Miss Woodroff 13 Feb, 2016 5 out of 5