Southend Airport Parking Ltd Park And Ride

From Maple Manor
  • 554 Southend Airport Parking Park and Ride ratings have an average of 88%
  • Prices from: £5.21 a day, £41.65 - 1 week
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : 5 mins
  • Distance to airport : 2.2
  • Park Mark Award : No
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 88% of customers who left a review for the Maple Manor Park and Ride would book again
  • 554 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Maple Manor Park and Ride This is the third time I have used you and each time it has been a verygood service Thank you

    Mr Cowell 24 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Staff very helpful and every thing ran smoothly.

    Mr Yellop 20 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Everything went very smoothly--many thanks

    Mr Maddock 14 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Everything was fine and as expected. Charming gentleman at car park reception at 7.00am on a wet November morning...

    Mr Bruce 14 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride very professional,no problems.
    no waiting around definitely use again thanks

    Mr Staples 13 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Well done x I am nervous flying but was straight forward booking n straight to the point
    Stevie

    Miss Clift 05 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride very friendly, prompt, courteous service

    Mrs Gouldsmith 24 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride everything was very good

    Mr Cowell 22 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Yes everything went well, yes the facilities were just how you described them. The staff were very helpful and had a good sense of humuor.

    13 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Brilliant service offered at Southend Airport. Would definitely book this again

    Miss Holland 07 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Smooth,value for money and does exactly what it says on the tin.

    Miss Howe 02 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Amazing prompt service as always. Friendly helpful staff. Thank you. See you soon

    Mrs Smith 02 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Car transfer very professional and everyone friendly and helpful.

    Mr Barlow 01 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Everything went smoothly as advertised and staff were helpful .

    Mr Kennedy 02 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Flying from Southend airport we used Maple Manor park and ride for the first time. Very efficient service! Will use again.

    Mrs Lewis 01 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Everything went smoothly, staff very friendly & helpful

    Mr Evans 30 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride A fantastic service, staff are polite, on time and totally stress free, will definitely use this service again, thank you.

    Mrs Gallacher 30 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride very smooth and helpful staff

    Mr Large 28 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Excellent service. Only downside was poor condition of toilet facility on site.

    Mr Retter 27 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride We had a small problem on arrival and the pickup came back for us when we asked them to which we were very pleased with

    Mr Spooner 26 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Staff friendly and helpful. Transport to and from airport on time and very little waiting around. The waiting room was small and could have been more comfortable

    Mrs Upstone 24 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Exactly what we expected...

    Mr Wilson 23 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride The staff were excellent, just needed a few more to help get us back to the car a little bit quicker.

    Mr Overman 21 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Drop-off car park should have a bigger sign, otherwise perfect

    Mr Boden 20 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride You saved me money on my airport parking, well done.

    Mr Townsley 16 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride When I've arrived I will have to wait 20/25 minutes on the bus when there was two minubus waiting and one have to go empty... Will I book again yes until other alternative available.

    Mr Kaplan 16 May, 2013 2 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Airport parking - Yes

    Mr Ryder 13 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Very happy

    Mr Weis 11 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride thing went smoothly and staff were helpful

    Mr George 09 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride VERY, VERY GOOD

    Mrs Plant 09 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Sat nav didn't quite get us to the car park, but staff on site were extremely helpful, both outbound and return, would certainly use again

    Mr Lorraine 08 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Staff very helpful and friendly

    Mrs Roux 07 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Very friendly and helpful parking

    Mr Joslyn 05 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Yes all went very smoothly. Staff were very friendly and helpful we had no problems.Thank you.

    Mr Davey 05 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride All good

    Mr Chapman 05 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Staff very helpful and efficient. Everything ran very smoothly. Only thing that could have been improved were the directions to the car park, we had to stop and ask the way.

    Mrs Collins 01 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Slight delay on return collection

    Mr Catchpole 01 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride The staff were very helpful. Really nice people. Great service.

    Miss Salmon 30 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride the staff where very helpful and very nice

    Mr Mcadams 29 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride The whole service was smooth and easy !

    Mr Ball 26 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Everything went smooth, will use again

    Mr Chambers 26 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride all ok staff good

    Mrs Terry 24 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Everything went very smoothly and a lot cheaper than parking in the long stay area. Some previous commentators said car park difficult to find but I thought it was very straight forward

    Mr Martin 22 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Car park at Southend were very friendly and helpful. Good value for money compared to other airports.

    Mrs Stannard 19 Apr, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Very good. Signage to the site could have been better

    Mr Davies 18 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Brilliant service, would definitely recommend and would not hesitate in using this service again.

    Mr Hannon 17 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride excellent service all round

    Mrs Reynolds 14 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Great service....

    Mr Nicholls 12 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Airport parking at maple southend on sea very good transfer to airport was quick

    Mr Jones 04 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5