Southend Airport Parking Ltd Park And Ride

From Maple Manor
  • 1423 Southend Airport Parking Park and Ride ratings have an average of 90%
  • Prices from: £5.21 a day, £41.65 - 1 week
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : 5 mins
  • Distance to airport : 2.2
  • Park Mark Award : No
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Maple Manor Park and Ride would book again
  • 1423 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Maple Manor Park and Ride We were very pleased when we dropped car off, everyone was polite and efficient - like wise when getting picked up from airport only had to wait a few minutes and the bus arrived. Got keys, loaded up the bags and got into the car, this is when we found an empty beer bottle in the front passenger seat! Needless to say I handed to back to them and was told that it was ours - most definitely not, We don't and never have done, drunk alcohol in our car! Our good opinions about them completely went and we won't be using them again, disgusting that a company that drives people around would have alcohol in cars let alone on their site!

    Mr Hayes 18 Aug, 2017 1 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Everything perfect, staff very helpful and friendly, always on time, highly recommended! Definitely will book again.

    Miss Malebu 16 Aug, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Very friendly, efficient service.

    Mrs Whitehead 16 Aug, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Fast efficient and just a short ride to airport.

    Mr Watson 14 Aug, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Everything was easy and worked well

    Mrs Garwood 14 Aug, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Everything went smoothly till i found my car with dents and scratches and i was not told about it perhaps hoping i would not notice it.

    Mr Bessadi 14 Aug, 2017 1 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Everything was spot on, from dropping the car off to picking it up. Inspected each car and treated with the utmost care. Staff were very friendly and helpful too. Will definitely be using again when I fly from Southend.

    Mr Siggins 13 Aug, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride all very good

    Mr Lomas 13 Aug, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Great staff
    Didnt give as on way back had to wait a bit for pick up as they were not answering their phone.

    Mrs Scarrow 14 Aug, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride fantastic service.

    Mr Suangwoua 12 Aug, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride The staff were very helpful and lovely!

    Ms Wreford 10 Aug, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Excellent service, very friendly staff, easy to find, only 5 minutes transfer. Will definitely use again

    Mrs Holman 10 Aug, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride No problems, friendly lot, v quick transfer and pickup. Best airport in Essex and parking v close.

    Mr Wright 09 Aug, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Staff were very friendly & picked us up 5 mins after calling them.

    Mrs Page 08 Aug, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Yes a very good service which I plan on using again

    Miss Newman 07 Aug, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride The only difficulty we had was finding you. Apparently the flags had blown down in the wind so we could only see the signs for Purple Parking. Signs along the final bit of the route would help as you're tucked away and people are stressed enough about catching their flight and that added to the stress. All the staff were very friendly and helpful and it was an easy handover and upon our return an excellent pick up and handover

    Ms Fitzpatrick 08 Aug, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Staff were very efficient and quick. Pick up and drop off was very easy and organised.

    Miss Acton 06 Aug, 2017 4 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride All was straight forward and went smoothly. Staff helpful and polite

    Mrs Dack 03 Aug, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Absolutely great service, very friendly staff :)

    Mrs Derkevica 04 Aug, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Really good service staff very helpful

    Mr Olley 02 Aug, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Parking very quick easy no problems

    Mr Barrett 02 Aug, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Drop off, pick up etc was all very good. My car was ready to drive off as we reached. I was picked up to car park on return journey within 5min of I called them.

    Mr Chaubey 30 Jul, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Absolutely fantastic from start to finish!!
    Easy to find the carpark
    The service was really good, parked my car then onto the mini bus and straight to airport.
    When we arrived back from holiday the mini bus was already waiting for us.
    Drove my car away within minutes of arriving back to it.
    Finally a massive thank you to the staff for a really smooth and friendly experience !!!

    Mr Chard 29 Jul, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Speedy and friendly service would highly recommend to friends and family

    Mr Winter 25 Jul, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Everything went really smoothly and the service and staff were excellent.

    Mrs Chang 24 Jul, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride We where running late for our flight and Maple Manor did a fantastic job of securing and parking my car right away so we could jump into the mini bus to the airport. They marked down any damage of the car on arrival so I could be ensured there was no damage on return. Once I arrived back in England one quick call and the mini bus was sent straight out to the terminal. I highly recommend using Maple Manor Parking. Would do it again!

    Mr Davies 24 Jul, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Every thing was perfect
    Thank u

    Ms Wright 25 Jul, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Can't thought the service reliable & helpful

    Mrs Tobin 24 Jul, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Excellent service and very easy. Went smoothly

    Mr Bonny 20 Jul, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Location was excellent, so close to the airport and the bus was waiting for us as we arrived. We were welcomed by very friendly staff, an all in all smooth experience. Even when we got back from holiday it was just as seemless so will definitely recommend them and I certainly will use them again. Brilliant.

    Mr Akintolu 19 Jul, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Great service very easy .

    Mr Galea 19 Jul, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride On verbally booking I had a worry that my early 4am arrival might not have the full facilities available as I was advised by a friend that the bus service started later? I was assured by the agent that it was a hour facility ~ this turned out to be totally untrue.
    However all was well as the park opened at 4am and buses were there.
    The staff were very polite and helpful ~ return was just as good.
    I have already rebooked on Aug 1st and would deffo recommend your parking to anyone. Great value, great service keep it up

    Mr Ryan 19 Jul, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Nothing. Brilliant, prompt, professional service

    Mr Voaden 19 Jul, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Great staff as always

    Mr Ward 17 Jul, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Absolutely amazing service .
    Staff were extremely helpful and friendly .
    I will definitely use this service again and again

    Miss Sims 17 Jul, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Everything went smoothly, very efficient. A map with directions to the parking site would have been helpful, the instructions were confusing.

    Mr Blaxill 17 Jul, 2017 4 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Helpful staff, quick transfer, still collected smoothly although our flight was delayed till.!!

    Miss Dicks 16 Jul, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride We found the service wonderful ! The staff were incredibly helpful and friendly . On our return things couldn't have been any smoother and we can't think of a single thing that could have been done to improve anything at all ! NJM.

    Mr Morgan 16 Jul, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Very good

    Mr English 15 Jul, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Sign posting to the car park would help when turning into the industrial estate. We called as soon as we landed as instructed in order for the mini bus to be there for us only to be told the mini bus is full and we'd have to wait in the pouring rain. minutes later the mini bus comes back we go to get in tonne told it looks like it's gonna be full and there were people at the bus shelter before us. We were not told to wait at a bus shelter prior and we were out before the people at the bus shelter. Luckily there were 2 seats left for us to be able to get in because if not the handy meet and greet with 5 minute transfer would've turned into an hour being left in a car park in the pouring rain service. Unfortunately the pick up has put me off booking this service again

    Miss Mcgillivary 14 Jul, 2017 3 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Excellent service. We were delayed by twenty four hours and they took all the worry away regarding the car. Thank you.% would use this service again.

    Mrs Attree 12 Jul, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride The service was perfect, thank you very much. Very fast and polite service. A+++

    Mr Pritchard 12 Jul, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride The whole parking and transfer was problem free and gave us a great start to our travels

    Mr Neale 11 Jul, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride good service

    Mr O'callaghan 11 Jul, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride yes very helpful

    Mr Oldham 10 Jul, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Excellent service would highly recommend. From booking to returning from holiday everything was catered for professionally and all staff we dealt with were helpful and friendly.

    Mr Whitehead 09 Jul, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Everything went to plan. Staff very helpful. Easy process. No complaints. Would use again,

    Mr Wilson 09 Jul, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride At first we were a bit put off because it was on an industrial estate but when we got there the staff were reassuring and was polite and friendly.

    Miss Westwood 09 Jul, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Too long to pick us from the airport. If they know they are expecting a lot of people to pick them up they should come with 2 or more vans, not only one. We were waiting min for the next van to come!

    Mrs Rodriguez 09 Jul, 2017 4 out of 5