Southend Airport Parking Ltd Park And Ride

From Maple Manor
  • 1593 Southend Airport Parking Park and Ride ratings have an average of 90%
  • Prices from: £5.21 a day, £41.65 - 1 week
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : 5 mins
  • Distance to airport : 2.2
  • Park Mark Award : No
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Maple Manor Park and Ride would book again
  • 1593 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Yes all went smoothly & staff helpful

    Mr Clancy 16 Oct, 2017 4 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Staff great. Location Great. Pick up and drop off excellent.
    But the car was filthy when we collected it. Other than that, great value. So you know, when you use this location, you need to get your car cleaned after.

    Mr Basham 16 Oct, 2017 4 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride We received a great service will recommend and use again

    Mrs Murton 13 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Everything was perfect! Very quick service, don't have to wait long for transfer, staff very helpful and friendly.

    Miss Juskaite 13 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Staff so helpful. Brilliant service and great value for money.

    Mrs Brooks-Day 13 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride All was good

    Mr Theobald 12 Oct, 2017 4 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride when we arrived at the car park we had to pay another £20 because of the length of the vehicle they said you never informed them otherwise perfect

    Mr Disley 12 Oct, 2017 4 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride The only real issue was the Skylounge wa not open at the stated time, meaning about 30 min of the time we could have spent in there was not.

    Mr Lake 10 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride All went perfectly. Car was waiting for us unblemished.

    Mrs Jeha 09 Oct, 2017 4 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Went very smoothly.very helpful polite staff.

    Mr Westaway 07 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Excellent service. Thanks

    Mr Pollock 05 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Efficient service and friendly, professional staff. Would definitely recommend and use again.

    Mrs Collier 05 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Very good service. Very helpful staff. Will certainly use this service again.

    Mr Barber 03 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Quick check in and inspection of our car exterior. Fast transfer to the airport and on our return late at night

    Mr Soame 03 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Very helpful team and easy to use. There was a very short wait for the bus on my return but I would use the service again

    Mrs Briley 04 Oct, 2017 4 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Very quick efficient service, thank you

    Mr Cook 03 Oct, 2017 1 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Yes very helpful. Would recommend this site to other travellers. A good start to the holiday.

    Mr Pamplin 02 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Yes Perfect from dropping the car off to picking it up.

    Ms Frisenda 01 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Staff were very helpful and evoke service was perfect, will definitely be using again if travelling via Southend ðŸ˜

    Mr Harvey 01 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Our car had broken down in the car park whilst we were on holiday. The staff were excellent. Pick up was in seconds. Will probably use again. Hopefully the car won't break down whilst parked again.

    Mrs Birch 02 Oct, 2017 3 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Excellent service throughout. Could not of been a better service.

    Mr Bowden 01 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride I have booked again for next March.

    Mrs Jose 30 Sep, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride You robbed us on car parks
    No use you again

    Mr Johnson 01 Oct, 2017 1 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride The staff were very friendly and helpful, and everything went as smoothly as it could have.

    Mr Kemp 27 Sep, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride No problems well done.David & Wendy Swash.

    Mr Swash 28 Sep, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Could be better signposted

    Mr Pratt 27 Sep, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride We arrived at the car park but unfortunately there was no member of staff on site. A note was left on the door saying they would be back soon !!!

    Mr Miles 26 Sep, 2017 4 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Excellent service all round

    Mr Reed 26 Sep, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride excellent service and staff are lovely. Will be using again and recommending. Thank you

    Miss Harman 26 Sep, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Facilities as described, staff polite and helpful. Collection from airport back to parking was quick.

    Mr Wits 24 Sep, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Excellent service and staff very helpful and friendly - would definitely use this service again

    Mr Walton 21 Sep, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Everything ran like clockwork which made it a stress free start and end to our break. Thank you.

    Mr Nunn 21 Sep, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Staff very helpful and prompt. No complaints. Keep up the good work!

    Miss Tranter 20 Sep, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride I am not sure you could improve the service. It was quick and efficient. Drivers in both directions were really helpful.

    Mr Johnson 18 Sep, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Very impressed with the service with no hassle.

    Mr Kerin 16 Sep, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Facilities as described, check-in went well and was very efficient and within 5 minutes we were on the minibus and on our way

    Mr Birch 16 Sep, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Absolutely worth every penny excellent service very efficient staff very friendly

    Mrs Barton 14 Sep, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride The first driver that arrived loaded our cases, then told us there were too many passengers and unloaded us, without giving acknowledgement that we had been waiting the longest!

    Ms Grey 14 Sep, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Wonderfull service!!!

    Mr Lucaci 13 Sep, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Great service, friendly & efficient staff, quick transfer to & from the airport

    Mrs Longley 14 Sep, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Very easy to find, with friendly and efficient staff. Would use again.

    Mr Page 13 Sep, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Parking is very expensive.

    Mr Matusha 13 Sep, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Helpful staff everything went smoothly

    Mr Oldfield 12 Sep, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Staff very helpfully the only thing you could improve is the pick up area when we arrived back in the UK it was raining and from the terminal to the car park is only a short distance we were soaked everything else fantastic

    Mr Davis 11 Sep, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Staff excellent although obviously under great pressure. Premises could be signed better as difficult to find.

    Mr Andrew 11 Sep, 2017 4 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Easy to find, booked in car, cases loaded onto mini bus for us and we were off to airport less than mins away. On return the same in reverse - very slick set up.

    Mrs Free 11 Sep, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride The only thing , I can say is No easy to find .

    Mr Burgess 08 Sep, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride All went very smoothly

    Mrs Denny 08 Sep, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Difficult to find without SatNav. First appearance not impressive. Late night return not reassuring for solo traveller. Best advantage is cheapness.

    Mrs Tregoning 08 Sep, 2017 4 out of 5