Southend Airport Parking Ltd Park And Ride

From Maple Manor
  • 732 Southend Airport Parking Park and Ride ratings have an average of 88%
  • Prices from: £5.21 a day, £41.65 - 1 week
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : 5 mins
  • Distance to airport : 2.2
  • Park Mark Award : No
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 88% of customers who left a review for the Maple Manor Park and Ride would book again
  • 732 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Staff were great, very easily managed and quick shuttle to airport, very good indeed.

    Mr Peach 16 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Service and staff very good, it's just the price for a week I have reservations about. Southend is better in some ways but is out of the way. From Suffolk its 4 trains or car fuel and parking, which loads the fare too much. I can be dropped at Stansted. So just fuel which is reasonable.

    Mr Libby 15 Dec, 2015 3 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Everything was fine no problems the parking was good staff polite and helpful

    Mr Nicholls 07 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Excellent service. Could not recommend highly enough

    Mrs Underwood 06 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride We used Maple parking at Southend as usual, however we were not advised the car park had moved!

    Mr Edwards 03 Dec, 2015 3 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Better signs on the industrial estate would have been helpful. I waited 5 mins only for pick up , helpful staff.

    Mrs Chan 02 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride everything was 100%

    Mr Sinden 02 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Location of car park difficult to find. Got lost on leaving at 3am in morning. Local signage poor

    Mrs Swain 29 Nov, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Had to wait 20mins in the cold to be picked up whilst they waited for other passengers

    Mr Davenport 27 Nov, 2015 1 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Very quick to pick us up on return, nice helpful staff. Would use this parking again.

    Ms Scott 25 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Staff were helpful and when we finally got there dropping of the car. We had trouble with your direction on one of the roundabouts. Instead of 2nd exit, should have read 3rd exit. We nearly missed our flight, had 2 minutes before the gate closed. FLYBE was excellent.

    Mr Talbot 19 Nov, 2015 1 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Staff great very little wasted time . Only one problem finding car park Sat nav no good .Not sign posted very well.

    Mrs Clayden 18 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride The staff were very helpful. Even warming our cars for us on arrival back. The bus was prompt. Only comment would be finding the location.

    Mr Elliott 15 Nov, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Cheap and reliable. Very pleased and would definitely use again

    Mr Davis 11 Nov, 2015 1 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride very easy drop off and friendly staff
    easy phone call for collection and hadback of vehicle Thank you so much

    Mr Roe 11 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Extremely officiant excellent service

    Mr Owens 12 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Staff very good. My flight change well accommodated.

    Ms Brooks 11 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Everything went smoothly no problems at all and the staff were very professional and friendly would definitely use you again and would recommend your company to friends.

    Mr Abrahams 08 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Great service

    Mrs Lewis 05 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Accommodating with cancelled flight, very friendly staff and prompt service. Car park not in the nicest area and doesn't look as safe as larger companies but would still use again

    Mr Gumbrell 03 Nov, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Amazing, can't think of one bad thing to say.

    Mrs Victor 02 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Maybe make the description to the car park a bit easier to follow and have few signs closer to the roundabout to follow down to the entrance to the gate of the compound. Apart from the a 110% satisfaction

    Mr Tahair 31 Oct, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride staff were lovely - very polite and courtous

    Mrs Kirkland 27 Oct, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride everything went very smoothly

    Mr Thieu 23 Oct, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride All went very smoothly no hassle. And staff very friendly and helpful.

    Mr Woods 23 Oct, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Very helpful. Had a job finding car park at 3am, after a few trips around industrial car parks we got the right one.

    Mrs Branigan 20 Oct, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride All brilliant

    Mr Hargrave 19 Oct, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride The staff were very friendly and helpful and everything went as planned.

    Mrs Woolmore 19 Oct, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride everything was spot on

    Mrs Minter 19 Oct, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Staff pleasant, efficient friendly

    Mr Kozenczak 17 Oct, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Helpful staff, only 5 minutes from the terminal

    Mr Hay 16 Oct, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride This holiday was made a lot easier by Holiday Extras, the whole process was smooth and extremely courteous

    Mr Alvis 05 Oct, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Yes it was a good experience. If air travel was always like that it would enhance most people's journeys.

    Mrs Hollis 30 Sep, 2015 1 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride The staff were very helpful and efficient! WE had no waiting- arrived promptly and taken immediately to car park. Couldn't be more efficient

    Mrs Porter-Babbage 20 Sep, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride All went according to plan, staff polite and helpful. Only complaint need more directional signs from compound to get back onto main road especially in the dark.

    Mrs Pyman 18 Sep, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride The staff were very helpful and pleasant.
    We're very efficient

    Mrs Dixon 17 Sep, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride checked in & transferred without delay..... collected within 2 mins of phone call on the return journey.
    Thank you

    Mr Leay 14 Sep, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride very prompt service and friendly staff would definatley use again and recommend to anyone

    Mrs Bruce 09 Sep, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride My only criticism is constructive in that more prominent signage or photos with directions would be helpful as the location entrance was a little bit hidden.

    Miss Clark 11 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Everything went smoothly and was good.

    Miss Webb 11 Mar, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Had no problems

    Mrs Spenceley 09 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride first class service.

    Mr Riches 27 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride The sign for the car park is so small I couldnt find it. The GPS and the postcode drove me to the very end of the estate. I passed the car park without seeing it.

    Mr Moreau 25 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Good service at a fair price

    Mr Twells 19 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride It was all very good - very pleased made our holiday easy

    Mrs Unwin 14 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Really Happy!

    Mr Simmons 02 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Keep it as it is.

    Mr Platten 29 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride I changed my car so i amended the detail prior to traveling and it changed the dates i had booked. I can say the company was fine about it though

    Mr Teasdale 25 Jan, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride My flight was diverted they were very understanding couldn't ask for a better service I woy defiantly use this again

    Mrs Hill 12 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5