Southend Airport Parking Ltd Park And Ride

From Maple Manor
  • 1715 Southend Airport Parking Park and Ride ratings have an average of 90%
  • Prices from: £5.21 a day, £41.65 - 1 week
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : 5 mins
  • Distance to airport : 2.2
  • Park Mark Award : No
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Maple Manor Park and Ride would book again
  • 1715 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Staff were exceptional polite,helpful and accommodating. Could not recommend highly enough.

    Miss Christy 10 Dec, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Very efficient service. Only had to wait 5 minutes for outbound airport transfer. Inbound transfer was waiting upon our arrival and car was ready to go.

    Mr Bearne 06 Dec, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Everything was perfect speedy transfers. A* service

    Mr Ali 07 Dec, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Great service! Great staff! Would definitely book again!

    Miss Rodrigues 05 Dec, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride The directions were very confusing, we were not impressed at 4.30am. The driver brought us back a different much simpler way, they need changing please.

    Mr Smith 05 Dec, 2017 4 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Staff very helpful! Convenient service.

    Mr Greenaway 04 Dec, 2017 4 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Yes to all

    Mrs Dunkley 30 Nov, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride They need to put on website that there is no signs
    On estate for car park.
    So that people know to follow direction instructions.

    Mr Byron 28 Nov, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Everyone was very professional we would recommend you to everyone and would certainly use you again easy

    Mr Blyther 29 Nov, 2017 1 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Everything was as we were told

    Mr Piggin 28 Nov, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Excellent would be the description of services provided by Maple Manor.Very organised with very helpful staff by far the best parking company i have used at any airport, i will be using the service again, for sure. Thank you

    Mr Rushe 26 Nov, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Everything was smooth and helpful staff

    Mr Rowswell 25 Nov, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride No. I waited 30 mins to be collected.
    After 3 calls. Kept going onto answer phone.
    The staff were busy but polite. It may have been one of those days. I get them sometimes. Ha Ho.

    Mr Watson 23 Nov, 2017 2 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride The only crtism I would have is the parking could have been better sign posted difficult to locate.
    Everything else was spot on very good service

    Mr Pyner 21 Nov, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride First time at Southend Airport
    Everything went smoothly.
    No problems at all.

    Mr Taylor 20 Nov, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Good service

    Mr Rodriguezcharl 19 Nov, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Service was hassle free and prompt

    Mr Clarke 18 Nov, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride I had to wait to be picked up for over 15min and the the customers who arrived later than ours got into the vehicle prior to us resulting a longer wait. Scored 10 because the arrival experience was exceptional, just a bit to sort out during pick up!

    Mr Perera 16 Nov, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride great service very efficient and
    friendly would use again

    Mr Green 14 Nov, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Staff very helpful good service

    Mr Cassar 14 Nov, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride We thought everything went really well until we got home and noticed someone had tampered with the radio, it was not working and the clock was showing the wrong time, which made us feel what else had they done.

    Mrs Cowell 13 Nov, 2017 3 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Struggled finding it at first as my GPS wasn't working properly and there wasn't many signs. Staff were all very friendly and helpful, would recommend to friends.

    Mr Hale 13 Nov, 2017 4 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Excellent service with smile. Shuttle service transfer is also very good.

    Mr Solanki 11 Nov, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Great professional service - I would used again

    Mr Ferreira 10 Nov, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Very helpful and friendly staff, everything went smoothly, would definitely recommend to family and friends.

    Mrs Heaton 10 Nov, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Could not have been quicker. We were lucky that there were people already, so we went straight away to collect our car.as we travel a lot from Southend we always park at yours
    . Excellent.

    Mr Talbot 09 Nov, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Everything was spot on

    Mr Kenny 08 Nov, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Great service!

    Miss Martin 07 Nov, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride staff very helpful

    Mr Brown 06 Nov, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Place very easy to find, friendly staff, they explained everything

    Mr Correia 06 Nov, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Staff very friendly and helpful

    Mr Vose 06 Nov, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride A very quick and easy service. We were transported to and from the airport immediately. Staff were all friendly and helpful, paying particular attention to the comfort of my elderly Mum. Will definitely use this service again.

    Mrs Rowland 05 Nov, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Easy, stress free parking and transfer at a reasonable price. App is nice and easy to use and has all the information needed.

    Mrs Symons 04 Nov, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Staff very helpful and service very prompt. Price excellent

    Mr Cox 31 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride The service could not have been better. Every detail was covered, from direction information, to speedy service, helpful staff (who are really on the ball) and excellent cheerful drivers. Well done Maple Leaf I will certainly be using you again

    Mr Decoine 30 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Went very well

    Mrs Shaw 30 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Yes. Everything was perfect at Maple Manor. I arrived early for my departure and on my return. Staff were friendly and helpful on each occasion.

    Mr Kavanagh 31 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Everything was fab from the airport parking and pick up to th skylife lounge would do it all again if flying from Southend as a brilliant airport

    Ms Ramdhanie 30 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Helpful, friendly staff. Transfer from the car park to the airport very quick and efficient.

    Mrs Mara 29 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Everything went relatively smoothly - there was a bit of a hold up with dropping off and picking up. When I landed at 2 the bus didn’t come to pick us up until 20 minutes later so by the time I was able to set off it was 40 minutes after I’d called them from outside of the terminal. Whilst my car was ready to go and completely unmarked I think 40 minutes between phoning and being able to head off is a little much.

    Ms Handley 29 Oct, 2017 4 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Excellent service, efficient , courteous and good value. Despite plane being delayed by 3 hours returning from Budapest after 11pm.

    Mr Mansell 26 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride All of the above were great

    Mrs Morrison 27 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride everything was very good

    Mr Tamonis 25 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Never had such a smooth and easy transfer. . Highly recommended

    Mr Stevens 25 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Excellent service. Polite, efficient.

    Mr Sturges 25 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Signage required for easier access

    Mr Davidson 24 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Everything went smoothly and as described.

    Mr Nahr 24 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride All very smooth, staff efficient and polite.

    Mr Self 23 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Efficient service to the airport with no waiting upon arrival at site and on return was picked up within 5 minutes of phone call. Staff very friendly and helpful.

    Mr Nellies 22 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5