Southend Airport Parking Ltd Park And Ride

From Maple Manor
  • 909 Southend Airport Parking Park and Ride ratings have an average of 86%
  • Prices from: £5.21 a day, £41.65 - 1 week
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : 5 mins
  • Distance to airport : 2.2
  • Park Mark Award : No
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 86% of customers who left a review for the Maple Manor Park and Ride would book again
  • 909 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Leaving the car with you, the transfer to the airport, the pick up from the airport was first class. However, the directions you give to get to you did not work well. It took us 25 mins to find you after leaving the A127.

    Mr Dunstan 22 Sep, 2016 4 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Thanks

    Mr Staworzynski 01 Sep, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Very good service, friendly and fast transfers.

    Mr Hedderick 02 Aug, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Everything was fine, super quick drop off and pick up.

    Mr Vasile 03 Aug, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Everything went well good n nice pick up driver thank you

    Mr Smith 02 Aug, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Very friendly and helpful.

    Ms Hughes 01 Aug, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Facilities fine. Lovely driver who supplied us with umbrella as raining hard.

    Mrs Powell 21 Jul, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride The representative from Maple Manor was exceptionally helpful in helping get to our flight on time after we had been caught in a very heavy traffic jam on the evening of 6th July

    Mr Scott 17 Jul, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Very helpful & courteous staff & very good value
    Prompt pickup

    Mr Evans 30 Jun, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Amazing service, very prompt and friendly. I would recommend and use the service again.

    Mr Harmer 09 Jun, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Great service would recommend this service to everyone

    Mr Hoggett 01 Jun, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride everything was fine, driver very pleasant, and on time ...

    Mrs Fox 02 May, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Everything ok staff were very very helpful and courteous my husband was on crutches after an accident and the driver went out of his way to help us.

    Mrs Reed 01 Mar, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Very pleasant drivers everything run smoothly

    Mrs Webster 05 Feb, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Staff great, very cheerful and prompt.

    Mr Bishop 05 Feb, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Good service but we did have a problem finding your car park. It was early in the morning and quite dark.
    We made a phone call to receive directions and them all was well.

    Mr Spellman 28 Jan, 2016 4 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Staff were lovely and very efficient. Only issue was signage, finding this car park.

    Mrs Delamotte 26 Jan, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride helpful,quick and very friendly. would definitely use again & recommend.

    Miss Simons 26 Jan, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride The staff at the site and the drivers were very courteous and helpful except when returning home. I 'phoned as I was leaving the airport and was advised that the driver would be with us in a couple of minutes. This turned out to be around 15 minutes. If the person had been more truthful we could have waited for ten minutes in the warmth of the airport instead of waiting outside in the cold wind.

    Mr Adams 18 Jan, 2016 4 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride No everything went smoothly

    Mrs Nichols 12 Jan, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride All positive except waited at least 10 minutes for a bus on my return journey.

    Miss Trim 12 Jan, 2016 4 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Everything was brilliant

    Dr Chapman 07 Jan, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Staff were extremely helpful.Prompt collection after making phone call that we were ready.

    Mr Ryall 06 Jan, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Really happy with the service. The man who drove me to the airport gave me a guided tour of the area, told me all about the airport and was really friendly. Service was easy to use and fairly priced.

    Mr Defries 06 Jan, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Very smooth and helpful

    Ms Stephens 04 Jan, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Things perfect great service

    Mr Chapple 04 Jan, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Yes very good and everyone very helpful.
    Can I suggest you add a car washing service, that would have been great :)

    Ms Christelis 03 Jan, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Very helpful

    Mr Standley 02 Jan, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Perfect service again. Thank you.

    Mrs Wren 19 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Staff were great, very easily managed and quick shuttle to airport, very good indeed.

    Mr Peach 16 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Service and staff very good, it's just the price for a week I have reservations about. Southend is better in some ways but is out of the way. From Suffolk its 4 trains or car fuel and parking, which loads the fare too much. I can be dropped at Stansted. So just fuel which is reasonable.

    Mr Libby 15 Dec, 2015 3 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Everything was fine no problems the parking was good staff polite and helpful

    Mr Nicholls 07 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Excellent service. Could not recommend highly enough

    Mrs Underwood 06 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride We used Maple parking at Southend as usual, however we were not advised the car park had moved!

    Mr Edwards 03 Dec, 2015 3 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Better signs on the industrial estate would have been helpful. I waited 5 mins only for pick up , helpful staff.

    Mrs Chan 02 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride everything was 100%

    Mr Sinden 02 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Location of car park difficult to find. Got lost on leaving at 3am in morning. Local signage poor

    Mrs Swain 29 Nov, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Had to wait 20mins in the cold to be picked up whilst they waited for other passengers

    Mr Davenport 27 Nov, 2015 1 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Very quick to pick us up on return, nice helpful staff. Would use this parking again.

    Ms Scott 25 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Staff were helpful and when we finally got there dropping of the car. We had trouble with your direction on one of the roundabouts. Instead of 2nd exit, should have read 3rd exit. We nearly missed our flight, had 2 minutes before the gate closed. FLYBE was excellent.

    Mr Talbot 19 Nov, 2015 1 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Staff great very little wasted time . Only one problem finding car park Sat nav no good .Not sign posted very well.

    Mrs Clayden 18 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride The staff were very helpful. Even warming our cars for us on arrival back. The bus was prompt. Only comment would be finding the location.

    Mr Elliott 15 Nov, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Cheap and reliable. Very pleased and would definitely use again

    Mr Davis 11 Nov, 2015 1 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride very easy drop off and friendly staff
    easy phone call for collection and hadback of vehicle Thank you so much

    Mr Roe 11 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Extremely officiant excellent service

    Mr Owens 12 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Staff very good. My flight change well accommodated.

    Ms Brooks 11 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Everything went smoothly no problems at all and the staff were very professional and friendly would definitely use you again and would recommend your company to friends.

    Mr Abrahams 08 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Great service

    Mrs Lewis 05 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Accommodating with cancelled flight, very friendly staff and prompt service. Car park not in the nicest area and doesn't look as safe as larger companies but would still use again

    Mr Gumbrell 03 Nov, 2015 4 out of 5