Southend Airport Parking Ltd Park And Ride

From Maple Manor
  • 966 Southend Airport Parking Park and Ride ratings have an average of 88%
  • Prices from: £5.21 a day, £41.65 - 1 week
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : 5 mins
  • Distance to airport : 2.2
  • Park Mark Award : No
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 88% of customers who left a review for the Maple Manor Park and Ride would book again
  • 966 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Maple Manor Park and Ride As explained to you last week we never found the car park! We arrived at where it used to be at 5am and when it wasn't there I googled and their web page described exactly where we was Aviation Way. After driving up and down the road 3 times plus asking at the hotel and ambulance station we had to drive and park at the airport and it cost us £80 on top of what I'd already paid. I am waiting for a refund from you/them as I spent the whole flight crying re the rows we had re this. The man from the parking called me atam and explained that the car park hadn't been there for 2 years (their web needs updating then). If he;d called me at 5am he could have redirected me but no one answered their phone as I kept calling. Apparently no one does until 8am, that is not satisfactory. The man I spoke to in the hotel said I wasn't the first to ask him!!

    Mrs Mellor 30 Nov, 2016 1 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Perfect. Thank you

    Mrs Poole 14 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride All went well with the parking contractor

    Mr Knowles 09 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride You were excellent can't improve.

    Mrs Kettle 07 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride After a small problem finding the car park everything was fine. Staff helpfull all good

    Mrs Smith 31 Oct, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Staff were helpful, but the car park is too far away from the airport.

    Mrs Sharp 01 Nov, 2016 1 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride everything went to plan, very good service, smoothly run operation. Well done to all.

    Mr Duncombe 31 Oct, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride all just fine

    Mr Carlin 27 Oct, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Excellent service throughout by Purple Parking who now run the site. Shuttles were almost instant.

    Mr Coulson 26 Oct, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride everything was as we expected and our drop-off and collection were speedy and faultless and the car was ready for us upon our return.

    Mr Emms 26 Oct, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride easy to find with very friendly staff who went out of there way to help up. will use again next time

    Mr Overett 26 Oct, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Excellent service as always/nice drivers very friendly. Car was safe and secure.

    Mrs Mountford 20 Oct, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Spain service pickup and drop off very friendly driver very good service

    Mr Dorrington 16 Oct, 2016 1 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride my wife and I were very impressed with your service and would defo use you again.

    Mr Mcnamara 22 Sep, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Leaving the car with you, the transfer to the airport, the pick up from the airport was first class. However, the directions you give to get to you did not work well. It took us 25 mins to find you after leaving the A127.

    Mr Dunstan 22 Sep, 2016 4 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Thanks

    Mr Staworzynski 01 Sep, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Very good service, friendly and fast transfers.

    Mr Hedderick 02 Aug, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Everything was fine, super quick drop off and pick up.

    Mr Vasile 03 Aug, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Everything went well good n nice pick up driver thank you

    Mr Smith 02 Aug, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Very friendly and helpful.

    Ms Hughes 01 Aug, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Facilities fine. Lovely driver who supplied us with umbrella as raining hard.

    Mrs Powell 21 Jul, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride The representative from Maple Manor was exceptionally helpful in helping get to our flight on time after we had been caught in a very heavy traffic jam on the evening of 6th July

    Mr Scott 17 Jul, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Fantastic service, lovely friendly staff

    Miss Hercus 01 Jul, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Very helpful & courteous staff & very good value
    Prompt pickup

    Mr Evans 30 Jun, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Amazing service, very prompt and friendly. I would recommend and use the service again.

    Mr Harmer 09 Jun, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Great service would recommend this service to everyone

    Mr Hoggett 01 Jun, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride everything was fine, driver very pleasant, and on time ...

    Mrs Fox 02 May, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Everything ok staff were very very helpful and courteous my husband was on crutches after an accident and the driver went out of his way to help us.

    Mrs Reed 01 Mar, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Excellent service! Polite and speedy staff. Very quick transfers.

    Miss Woodroff 13 Feb, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Would recommend Maple Manor Parking, friendly staff & hassle-free 5min easy transport shuttle.

    Ms Wilson 13 Feb, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Better signs when getting near to premises as could not find with satnav. Only got to industrial park. Not a problem as called as was diirected in.

    Mrs Coppin 12 Feb, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride All excellent so impressed. Staff great even in the cold and rain! Quick and efficient.

    Mrs Sullivan 10 Feb, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Staff were amazing, very professional but also friendly even at 4am! Was brilliant to be able to start the holiday off stress free!

    Miss Payne 09 Feb, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride That was the best service !!!

    Mr Kalugyan 09 Feb, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Very pleasant drivers everything run smoothly

    Mrs Webster 05 Feb, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Staff great, very cheerful and prompt.

    Mr Bishop 05 Feb, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Good service but we did have a problem finding your car park. It was early in the morning and quite dark.
    We made a phone call to receive directions and them all was well.

    Mr Spellman 28 Jan, 2016 4 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Staff were lovely and very efficient. Only issue was signage, finding this car park.

    Mrs Delamotte 26 Jan, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride helpful,quick and very friendly. would definitely use again & recommend.

    Miss Simons 26 Jan, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride The staff at the site and the drivers were very courteous and helpful except when returning home. I 'phoned as I was leaving the airport and was advised that the driver would be with us in a couple of minutes. This turned out to be around 15 minutes. If the person had been more truthful we could have waited for ten minutes in the warmth of the airport instead of waiting outside in the cold wind.

    Mr Adams 18 Jan, 2016 4 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride No everything went smoothly

    Mrs Nichols 12 Jan, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride All positive except waited at least 10 minutes for a bus on my return journey.

    Miss Trim 12 Jan, 2016 4 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Everything was brilliant

    Dr Chapman 07 Jan, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Staff were extremely helpful.Prompt collection after making phone call that we were ready.

    Mr Ryall 06 Jan, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Really happy with the service. The man who drove me to the airport gave me a guided tour of the area, told me all about the airport and was really friendly. Service was easy to use and fairly priced.

    Mr Defries 06 Jan, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Very smooth and helpful

    Ms Stephens 04 Jan, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Things perfect great service

    Mr Chapple 04 Jan, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Yes very good and everyone very helpful.
    Can I suggest you add a car washing service, that would have been great :)

    Ms Christelis 03 Jan, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Very helpful

    Mr Standley 02 Jan, 2016 5 out of 5