Jetparks Reviews at Stansted

  • 1814 Jetparks At Stansted Airport ratings have an average of 88%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : 15 mins
  • Distance to airport : On airport
  • Park Mark Award : No
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 88% of customers who left a review for the Jet Parks would book again
  • 1814 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Jet Parks Everything as you said and we returned early hours of morning to a terrible mist but all ok.

    Mrs Knights 30 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Exit ticket didn't work but lady at reception sorted this out.

    Mrs Douglas 26 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks quick bus,clearinformation on the car park and airport.will use the company again

    Mr Taterka 25 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Loved it.

    Mr Bergsman 25 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Parking at Stansted just as required.

    Mrs Palmer 24 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Jetparks were very efficiant

    Mr Fleury 21 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Accomdation fine. Resort perfect for young children. Best time of the year to go as it was quite.

    Mrs Bainbridge 14 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Car parking at Stansted was as described and transfer to terminal was efficient

    Mr Aldous 19 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks VERY EFFICIENT, BUSES WERE ON TIME AND STAFF VERY PLEASANT.

    Mr Webb 18 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Everything went smoothly and the parking at Jetparks, Stanstead was easily found, secure and the shuttle buses frequent and drivers courteous

    Mrs Warner 18 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks the car hire was very smooth. No waiting, very efficient and friendly staff.

    Mr Wheeler 17 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Everything smooth, staff helpful,very happy

    Miss Silva 14 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Simple and easy

    Mr Knock 13 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks All went well but It was quite difficult to understand the drop off points as they were called out maybe if there was something visual to see?

    Mrs Havis 14 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks All as described, no problems at all.

    Ms Dunk 11 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Keep up the frequency of the buses which has certainly improved from the last time we used Jet Parks.

    Mrs Clery 11 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Jet Parks bus took ages to arrive at Stansted on return journey. Driver helpful but long wait.

    Mr Karwowski 11 Sep, 2014 3 out of 5

  • Jet Parks second time now that when arriving my car wasn't recognised & had to call for assistance & then give out my personal details

    Mr Boyda 10 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Good price, everything ran smoothly

    Mr Baker 10 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks All as described, very easy and efficient

    Mrs Edwards 08 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks we booked airport car parking

    Mr Panto 04 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks I found jetparks to be totally hassle free and I'd recommend it to anyone.

    Mr Firman 05 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Wouldn't know as we parked in the wrong car park due to my Satnav not picking up address and instructions so poor we parked down the road. However we were late due to Dartford Bridge traffic and ended up missing our flight

    Ms Looker 03 Sep, 2014 1 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Excellent as always

    Mr Henwood 31 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks best service. me and my family very happy. best company

    Mr Mikulovs 30 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Staff were helpful and even advised me of a better deal to save me money.
    Would definitely use this service again and recommend to my friends.
    Thanks

    Mr Brassington 28 Aug, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Excellent car parking Jet park. I missed my flight and jet park were very helpful , letting me take the car home and return next day without fuss, well done Jet Parking

    Mrs Pinner 27 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Everything went very smooth ,room very clean all facilities good

    Mrs Beer 27 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks What was advertised was what we got. Easy to make amendments after original booking as well

    Mrs Wilkinson 16 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Very happy, easy service! Had to a alter my booking. Holiday extras were happy to help. Would defiantly use this service again! Thank you

    Miss Farrell 13 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks I booked into the jet car park for 5 days but somehow ended up in your long stay car park by mistake (ours not yours)and your staff where very helpful and sorted us out with no extra cost. Thank You.

    Mr Gould 19 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Booked parking at Stansted Airport, but my car number plate was not recognized, had to call for assistance. Issue was sorted.

    Mr Grillo 18 Jul, 2014 2 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Everything at Jetparks went very smoothly. Drivers on transfer were helpful.

    Mrs Buckle 18 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks I had a problem with the ticket printing a different registration, albeit by one letter, which hindered me getting out of the car park. Within 5 minutes it was all sorted and I was on my way. Can't fault that!

    Mr Hart 17 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Very easy to use JetParks. I would book again

    Mrs Capon 17 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Everything was expected. No issues

    Mr Bliss 17 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Couldn't have been simpler to book print off and very easy to park good transfere no hassle start to a holiday perfect

    Mrs Edmunds 17 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Good directions & signage for both the car park and the buses back

    Miss Mills 02 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Quick Pick up and drop off

    Mr Warner 03 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks easy parking loads of room

    Mr Heaney 28 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks convenient and good price

    Mr Carter 28 Mar, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Easy to find, good bus service with helpful driver

    Mr Szymanski 28 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Very easy to use.

    Mr Williams 27 Mar, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Frequent transfers. Speed of entry and exit

    Mr Shields 27 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Frequency of airport transfer and ease of car recognition.

    Mr Spencer 28 Mar, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks The ease of the whole operation

    Mrs Dobie 27 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks quick and efficient entrance and exit

    Mr Shah 25 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Quick turnaround of bus

    Mrs Jolliffe 25 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks quick,reliable booking.

    Dr Olejarczyk 24 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5