Jetparks Reviews at Stansted

  • 3443 Jetparks At Stansted Airport ratings have an average of 88%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : 15 mins
  • Distance to airport : On airport
  • Park Mark Award : No
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 88% of customers who left a review for the Jet Parks would book again
  • 3443 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Jet Parks Good directions and signage - no problems at all - wonderful!

    Mr Curtis 21 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Some delay on return waiting for pickup at airport

    Mr Farrow 21 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Bus to airport was packed. Maybe more buses? Signage for Jetparks on arrival was confusing. Pick up point has moved from one end of yhe terminal to another. Signage has been manually altered and some of the original signage remains. Very confusing. Get prpoer new signs made and erected and remove all old signs please.

    Mr Howes 21 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks More frequent bus servive you'd have earned a 10

    Mr Karczewski 21 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Easy to use. Excellent service. Would definitely use again and recommend to friends and family.

    Mrs Mills 19 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Everything ran smoothly and great information was given

    Mr Dixon 16 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Very good service

    Mr Kinch 15 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Easy to find and park

    Mr Martin 15 Jul, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Everything went smoothly and the staff were very helpful

    Mrs Major 15 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Very good value, the only reason I scored 9 was because the bus took a little long to show up and we were in a rush to get our flight.

    Miss Gallazzini 15 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks I am happy with everything. all went smoothly.Fast journey from aiport.

    Miss Mizera 15 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks I booked the incorrect arrival date and called the call centre to get assurance that the car would be accepted the following day. The lady I spoke to was very helpful

    Mrs Ryder 08 Jul, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Very easy to book, find and navigate from the carpark to the airport. Some signage was confusing at the airport therefore it was unclear exactly where the bus stop was to return to the carpark.

    Ms Edwards 08 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks On the return to the UK the shuttle bus did not run every 15 minutes.

    Mr Elsom 08 Jul, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks The Jet Parks Stansted car park booking through Holiday Extras was easy and all information was accurate allowing us to choose the best car park for our needs and budget. The directions to the car park were clear allowing us to park quickly and find the transfer bus. The bus drivers to and from the terminal were helpful and polite.

    Mr Lysiak 08 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Very good service, very good organised

    Mr Bolca 08 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Everything went nice and smoothly and on time

    Mr Gates 07 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks A long wait for bus next to a smoking area and poor signage to bus stop. Staff very good.

    Mr Wellington 06 Jul, 2015 3 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Everything was excellent from start to finish ... Even got free AA help from Jetparks at 1.00am on Sunday morning to start our car after returning to find a flat battery ... many many thanks.

    Mr Caren 06 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks the car park was easy to find and the transfer buses provided an efficient service.

    Mr Shepherd 05 Jul, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks We arrived at 2am and the service was very good only waited 5minutes for bus.

    Mr Harris 05 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Staff very helpful. I had no ticket to exit, only by voice.

    Mr Lundy 05 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Very easy service to use, good value

    Mr Higgott 06 Jul, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks superb parking facility, easy to follow instructions & good size parking bays.

    Mr Hewson 05 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Experienced no problems and will definitely use jet parks again next year.

    Mrs Kemble 05 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Very helpful when approached

    Mr Fuller 01 Jul, 2015 1 out of 5

  • Jet Parks It would have been helpful if the bus driver had explained immediately as we set off from the airport that he would call out bus stop numbers rather than waiting and leaving us initially trying to see/work out if we were approaching our stop.
    There was a lot of people on the bus so we couldn't lift our case onto the higher racks so had to stand with several other with our cases making it harder for others to get off.
    The process worked and was on good time no problems

    Mrs Williams 30 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks We were amongst a group who had waited over half an hour to transfer from the parking facility to the airport. Two buses had passed saying they were drop off only. Understandably those that had been there the longest were getting very frustrated and worried they would be too late to check in for their flight.

    Mrs Smith 30 Jun, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks It was the car parking at Stansted I used and it was all straight forward and easy.

    Ms Venn 30 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks The transfer takes some time and the wait for the U.S. was quite long

    Mrs King 30 Jun, 2015 3 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Yes everything was good

    Mrs Leopold 29 Jun, 2015 1 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Service was excellent and very easy instructions to follow

    Mrs Wootton 16 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Yes all good, rather difficult to hear driver calling out bius stop numbers.

    Mr Ainscoughobe 16 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks The park was easy enough to find and staff were helpful as we had changed the car we were suppose to take. Once we got to the car park, we drove around in circles, simply because no-one had bothered to put the right sign saying there is spaces in the car park. The only park that showed spaces was full so wasted half an hour trying to look for a space. we nearly missed our flight. Got there 10 minutes before departure. Ridiculous.

    Mr Alam 16 Jun, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks When arriving at the bus stop at the airport, we waited along with another 150 people. That's no exaggeration. And we waited for around 1 hour. Wasn't able to get on the first but because it was full (in my opinion, too full). So we got on the second bus, an hour and 15 minutes from when we first arrived, which was also over full.
    We rang Jet parks asking what was happening and told them out situation. Their reply was 'oh, I don't know why there hasn't been a bus, I'll get back to you.'
    Obviously no call back.
    Disgraceful. And if you need photos, we took one of just a small section of the que.

    Mr Robinson 16 Jun, 2015 1 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Yes, Apart from where i forgot i parked the car!! But your staff were exellent and help us Thanks!!

    Mr Field 16 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Facilities fine, never saw any staff

    Mr Cumming 16 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks unable to exit carpark without assistance

    Mr Treanor 16 Jun, 2015 2 out of 5

  • Jet Parks I originally booked a hotel and parking but had to change my plans to fly earlier the original booking cancelled with a small fee and changed to just parking with no fuss a very easy service to use and buses run very frequently to and from the car parks so not much waiting around either.

    Mr/S Sherrylhaensel7 16 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Fuss free and simple

    Mr Marino 15 Jun, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Brilliant

    Mr Geddes 16 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Very happy with the whole service.

    Mr Gongwichien 15 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks everything fine apart from having to go to long term before being dropped at jet parks...bus was standing room only

    Mrs Burton 15 Jun, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Had to wait 45 mins for bus

    Mr Symondson 14 Jun, 2015 1 out of 5

  • Jet Parks I booked airport parking at Stansted. I had to alter the car details last minute (less than an hour before parking) and the woman I spoke to was very friendly and helpful and sorted the problem. There was a slight problem at the barrier but the operator was very helpful and friendly too and printed a new ticket immediately. So I am very pleased with the service

    Ms Barrett 14 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks All went well we were late landing but the bus took us to the car park no problem and the lady driver was excellent.

    Mrs Roby 14 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Signage outside Stansted airport on where to stand to be picked up could have been way better. I was a little confused and had to ask a driver who was dropping off.

    Mr Patel 10 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Jet parks was easy to use. Didn't have to wait more than 10 mins for the bus in both directions. Drivers were helpful and polite. Would use again.

    Mr Kaye 10 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks all went very smooth, needed to amend arrival booking earlier by 1 hour. Did this on line with no issues and no extra cost. arrived 5 minutes early on day at car park, car reg scanned, ticket issued, parked and all went smoothly. On return and depart from car park was the same no issues, straight to barrier scan ticket and depart. very smooth no issues.

    Mr Hyam 06 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5