Jetparks Reviews at Stansted

  • 2340 Jetparks At Stansted Airport ratings have an average of 88%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : 15 mins
  • Distance to airport : On airport
  • Park Mark Award : No
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 88% of customers who left a review for the Jet Parks would book again
  • 2340 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Jet Parks Everything was as described and easy to find. Got to the carpark and a shuttle bus arrived within 5 minutes, and was at the airport terminal 10 minutes later. Excellent service and have used holiday extras before and would recommend to anyone.

    Mr Cross 02 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks The journey back was excellent. Trixie, the bus driver, informed us the Jet Parks lights were out due to a power cut. She said she would help us find where our cars were, which she did with humour and genuine customer care

    Mr Smith 02 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Everything was ok, only for the transfer bus from parking to terminal we have been waiting for more than 30 min.

    Mr Jaksys 01 Mar, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks the directions supplied were good, it was well signed and I found the car park easily. Entrance and the signage for the open parking area was also straightforward. As it was the first time I had used jet parks and dark I didn't see and was not aware of the letters and numbers showing which area I was in. It was only that I had to wait a long time for the bus that I noticed the number on the bus stop. A reference to noting where you parked included in the directions would have been helpful. Travel to the terminal was fine and the driver told us where to wait on our return. On my return I followed the signs to the Jet Parks bus stop only to see a message that I had to use the long stay bus stop. Some temporary signs at the exits would have helped. The PA system on the bus was poor and it was hard to make out where we were, however the bus journey was uneventful and it didn't take long to find my car. Exiting worked well.

    Mrs Marles 01 Mar, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Yes everything went smoothly. The long Stay Car Park bus drivers were especially helpful, top marks guys.

    Mr Evans 27 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Only thing I'd say if I had to make a comment was that the stop for 'Jet Park' was coated in stop closed signs though the bus did stop there and I almost missed it as I was walking to the 'Long stay' stop as directed by the signs, other than that, perfect.

    Mr Power 27 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Easy parking easy transport

    Miss Broughton 25 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Everything was great. No problems. Will be booking again next month.

    Miss Byrne 25 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks A1 service well done

    Ms Eastop 25 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks everything went smoothly

    Mrs Leblancmorinie 24 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks more transfer buses

    Mr Fletcher 24 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks WE had to wait a long time for the bus on our return journey - over 20mins in the cold and wet!

    Mr Hawkes 24 Feb, 2015 3 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Not overly clear on return that we could get long stay bus! No info given by driver on departure

    Mrs Heading 25 Feb, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Found site easily. Bus ran frequently and booking again today.

    Mrs Findlow 25 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks transfers were great, no problems.

    Mr Hodson 24 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks We just used jetparks. It was very easy and relatively cheap. This is the second time we've used this service and will probably use it again.

    Mr White 24 Feb, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Bus driver was very patient and helpful.

    Mrs Smith 23 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Easy & convenient. Just a helpful note mark/ take note if where you park your car lol

    Miss Newell 23 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Very easy to use and when we arrived back to a flat battery on the car, the AA man was sent out very quickly to rescue us! Thank you!

    Mrs Taylor 23 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Everything went smoothly with no problems. Good service will use again.

    Mr Singleton 23 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Excellent

    Mrs Horsman 22 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Fantastic price,shuttle bus arrived in minutes ðŸ‘

    Mr Bowkett 20 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks More regular bus from terminal.

    Mr Simkins 20 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Long drive through to second car park, otherwise convenient.

    Mr Fullwood 20 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Excellent service

    Mr Brown 18 Feb, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Excellent all round

    Mr Hirst 18 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Easy to find and to get back to from the airport.

    Mr Carraro 18 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Everything went according to plan. Driver was very clear about which stops we were approaching and didn't have to wait too long for the bus to arrive

    Mrs Sadler 18 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Great service and good value

    Ms Liege 16 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Very good. The lady driver on the return bus was exceptionally clear and helpful about the stops,as was the man driver on the outbound journey, reminding us to remember our stop no.

    Mrs Talbot 18 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Parking and transfer went very smoothly and promptly, staff were very helpful and informative

    Mr Brophy 18 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks The time between buses was a bit long. Felt I spent more time waiting around than the actual flight.

    Mrs Molloy 17 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Everything went very well, thank you.

    Mrs Homewood 17 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Hi all. I was delayed at the entrance to jet car park in stanstead as they could not find my booking on their system when I arrived at the entrance barrier. Also delayed at the exit waiting on the operator to answer the intercom.

    Mr King 17 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Yes staff is very helpful

    Mr Shah 16 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Staff very helpful..A customer couldn't find his car and staff were very good in assisting

    Mr Myers 15 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Excellent and easy. Waited no more than 2 minutes for the bus to go to the airport.Would highly recommend.

    Mr Borrie 16 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Car park was easy to find though furthest out Had to call at the barrier as the ANPR system did not recognise my number. Signage not that clear when trying to find my way out of the airport and back to M11 in the night.

    Mr Filipiak 16 Feb, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Excellent experience

    Mr Jones 15 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks All went smooth and a good experience was had, we will recomend to friends and family.

    Ms Burton 14 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks everything went smoothly

    Mr Lane 14 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Went well no problems

    Mr Patel 12 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks very profesional service, no problem at all. I am happy to come back again.

    Mr Rektorek 11 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Great service, good value for money

    Ms Liege 10 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Everything was as advertised, no nonsense and good value for money. Just what I needed.

    Mr Challis 10 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Everything went very smooth

    Mr Manning 10 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Could not have been better... Arrived at car park just after 4am... Traveling alone, it was still dark on my arrival and very quiet... Bus was already at stop when I arrived, bus was about to leave, but saw me pull into car park... Driver waited for me.... This was very much appreciated as I was alone early in the morning....

    Mrs Evans 10 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Everything great, especially the customer services as I had to change my parking arrangements!!

    Mr Alho 09 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Yes. I'd arrived in the dark and snow and in a hurry so hadn't taken a lot of notice of where I'd parked. The bus driver on my return to the car was very helpful.

    Miss Kershaw 09 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5