Jetparks Reviews at Stansted

  • 2023 Jetparks At Stansted Airport ratings have an average of 88%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : 15 mins
  • Distance to airport : On airport
  • Park Mark Award : No
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 88% of customers who left a review for the Jet Parks would book again
  • 2023 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Jet Parks All went very well to plan!

    Mr Duty 16 Dec, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks everything went as planned, excellent service

    Mr Webster 15 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Everything was fine

    Mr Goodsell 15 Dec, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks All was as expected.

    Mrs Jordan 15 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Went smoothly, allade sense, was easy and friendly staff!

    Ms Ryan 13 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Just a breeze to park - very easy and everything as described - 2 minute wait for bus to terminal

    Mr Rollason 11 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Very hassle free service. Wife was impressed I managed to sort something for myself

    Mr Jordan 10 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks No problems and good value

    Mr Porter 10 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Yes. Very helpful driver of bus on our return

    Mr Morgan 10 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks All went very smoothly,car parking and transfers exactly as described.Would not hesitate to recommend you to both friends and family.

    Mrs Hunt 10 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks We used Jetparks. We found a space to park and the pick-up bus arrived fairly soon. On our return the car was really frozen, so I was concerned it might not start, fortunately it did!

    Mr Caves 08 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Your service to me was in the booking of the Jetpark car park at Stanstead Airport only.We had no problems, thank you.

    Mr Soame 09 Dec, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Parking fine if quite expensive. A bit of a trek from the airport.

    Mr Williams 03 Dec, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Very good service

    Mrs Deason 30 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks The Staff were very helpfuk

    Mr Mbazo 30 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Smooth and trouble free experience

    Mr Badcock 22 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Very cold waiting for bus back to car park.quite a long wait.Only staff I saw was the bus driver who was very helpful.

    Mr Giddens 26 Nov, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Wonduful, easy, economic, take a care of your car,no problems, help desk OK, many thanks

    Mr Sopterean 27 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Everything worked as it should

    Mr Shipp 26 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Everything went perfect!

    Mr Emmamally 26 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Just as it said on the tin. Transfer to airport very good.

    Mrs Friend 25 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 1 machine would not accept ticket at exit and the help button led to an engaged line so took me a while to exit.

    Mrs Annett 23 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Great price for parking and bus transfer is quick and easy

    Miss Logue 22 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks No problems at all from booking on a very easy to use web site to driving out of the exit barrier and all at a reasonable price what more can you want excellent service

    Mrs Edmunds 22 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks First class and so easy

    Mr Turner 21 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks The staff were really helpful, both long stay and jet parks! I will 100% book with either again

    Miss Cheetham 20 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks As good as always.

    Mr Drewett 19 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Everything went smoothly & was exactly as described.

    Mrs Sandy 19 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks We didn't see any staff, everything except the bus driver was automated. It was fine parking and directions were fine and buses on time

    Ms Boydon 19 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks everything was very smooth and easy

    Mr Rushton 18 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks The waiting facilities in airport can be better

    Mr Gashi 19 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Good hotel
    Polite and helpful staff

    Mr Sairally 17 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks All went to plan as usual without any hitches.

    Mr Emsell 17 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Very convenient, reasonably priced car park, happy to recommend to friends and use my self in the future

    Mrs Kruopyte 16 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Car park as described, prompt bus on way out bit of wait on return

    Mr Frost 16 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks everything great

    Mr Clarke 15 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Very good service like a always,well done again,Thank You .

    Mr Fertala 16 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Everything went smoothly and the staff were excellent

    Mr Buglione 12 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks The second time I use jet parks so much easier than the first as I didn't quite know how it worked. Drivers weren't very friendly though!

    Miss Devine 12 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Excellent

    Mr Armstrong 09 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks first experience of your company very happy with information,service and staff.

    Mrs Katsikas 05 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks All fine

    Mr Gould 04 Nov, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks The best parking ever

    Mr Gabrael 04 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Holiday extras offer a great service. Everything is clear and well laid out. The price guarantee can't be beaten. Makes no sense to check anywhere else.

    Mr Armstrong 14 Oct, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Everything as you said and we returned early hours of morning to a terrible mist but all ok.

    Mrs Knights 30 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Exit ticket didn't work but lady at reception sorted this out.

    Mrs Douglas 26 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks quick bus,clearinformation on the car park and airport.will use the company again

    Mr Taterka 25 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Loved it.

    Mr Bergsman 25 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Parking at Stansted just as required.

    Mrs Palmer 24 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5