Jetparks Reviews at Stansted

  • 2149 Jetparks At Stansted Airport ratings have an average of 88%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : 15 mins
  • Distance to airport : On airport
  • Park Mark Award : No
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 88% of customers who left a review for the Jet Parks would book again
  • 2149 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Jet Parks Staff very helpful... the car i had booked in was playing up, we phoned ahead & changed the car detail with no problems what so ever

    Mr Leay 27 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Everything went smoothly. Bus drivers both going and coming back were very friendly and helpful. Definately recommend jet parks.

    Mrs Spelzini 27 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks very good , like always

    Mr Fertala 27 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Excellent service and great information

    Miss Marrone 26 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Staff great smooth just a long wait in cold on retun ..to car park. Then a very full bus. Long stay first then jet.

    Mr Hill 25 Jan, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Firstly, car registration was not recognised & had to buzz for assistance, on our return we had to wait for the bus & eventually picked up by the long stay bus and then were held up trying to get out of the car park as the machine could not read our ticket & had to buzz for assistance again, which kept us waiting, plus all the cars behind us, as there was only one barrier open, BUT the staff were helpful.

    Mr Collins 25 Jan, 2015 3 out of 5

  • Jet Parks I used jetparks and everything went great. Easy to find. Great bus drivers. Would definitely be using again.

    Mrs Rivera 24 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks No problems, everything as described

    Mr Morgan 23 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Great quick and friendly staff when I lost car

    Mrs Rush 22 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks All very good.

    Miss Lockwood 22 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Used Jet Parks at Stansted - it could not be easier. Very efficient service. Did not need to contact staff, all went as described, very smoothly.

    Mr Huggett 21 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Everything was very good, no issues

    Mrs Huether 20 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Yes all went well and the staff were very helpful.

    Mr Deniz 20 Jan, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Very helpful and cleared on the way back

    Miss Ton 21 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Everything was great at the car park, and bus shuttle was good. Friendly driver. Only downside was the 10-15 min wait for the bus to and from the airport.

    Miss George 20 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Nice and fast and warm transfer with bus to car park. Thanks

    Mr Vasalauskas 19 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks No problems at all with parking at Stansted.

    Mrs Duck 19 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Could not fault it everything went like clock work

    Mr Cox 18 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Staff very helpful and I'd recomend holiday extras.

    Mr English 19 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Every thing went smoothly and staff were very helpfuly

    Ms Hall 18 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Very good, will book again

    Miss Smolekova 16 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks All excellent

    Mr James 17 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Car parking Stansted Airport

    Mr Fleury 15 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Only booked car parking and this went perfectly

    Mr Varley 14 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Best price i found for 4 days parking all went smoothly

    Mr Burnside 13 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks You'd have got a ten if we hadn't had to walk to your pick up point only to find that we then had to walk right down the other end to get a long term bus

    Mr Cowling 13 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Everything went smoothly, no hassles, I would recommend holidayextras.com to family and friends.

    Ms Grimminger 11 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks very easy to book although car park was £20 dearer that a friend but did book late however parking spacer is a parking space ...? Quick pass through security was lovely well worth the £9

    Miss Simpson 09 Jan, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks I found the parking facilities very good with easy access to and from the airport.

    Mr Mcaleer 09 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Superior to the operation at Luton where keys have to be handed in.

    Mr Cook 09 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Fantastic service wou
    Would be pleased to use you again Jet 2 is a perfect placed to park. Thank you

    Mr Watts 09 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Very easy to book and no hassle at all when we had to change the car details. We have used the service before with no problems and will use again in the future.

    Mr Barker 09 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Facility was great, staff were very griendly and helpful and information provided was clear to the point. Price was great too! Very happy with service. Will recommend and use again. Thank you.

    Mr Isah 08 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Absolutely smooth travel.

    Mr Nwokennaya 09 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Good service, didn't have to wait too long at all for transfer buses

    Mr Umezurike 06 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Very helpful

    Mr Lufuki 07 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks I'd use the same parking place again.

    Mr Horn 03 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Everything was perfect

    Mrs Rangolan 02 Jan, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Booked parking at the last minute for Stansted airport no problems encountered

    Mrs Buck 31 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Simple clear instructions with regular updates towards the booking date which was very helpful. It reiterated the time that we needed to be there to park the car and the duration and exit date. Brilliant service indeed!

    Mr Rahman 23 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Smoother than an otter in a carwash.....

    Mr Taylor 18 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks No issue. Simple non complicated booking. When I did need to change my booking there was no issue.

    Miss Clancy 17 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks All went very well to plan!

    Mr Duty 16 Dec, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks everything went as planned, excellent service

    Mr Webster 15 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Everything was fine

    Mr Goodsell 15 Dec, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks All was as expected.

    Mrs Jordan 15 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Went smoothly, allade sense, was easy and friendly staff!

    Ms Ryan 13 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Just a breeze to park - very easy and everything as described - 2 minute wait for bus to terminal

    Mr Rollason 11 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Very hassle free service. Wife was impressed I managed to sort something for myself

    Mr Jordan 10 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5