Jetparks Reviews at Stansted

  • 1650 Jetparks At Stansted Airport ratings have an average of 88%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : 15 mins
  • Distance to airport : On airport
  • Park Mark Award : No
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 88% of customers who left a review for the Jet Parks would book again
  • 1650 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Jet Parks Simple and easy

    Mr Knock 13 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks All went well but It was quite difficult to understand the drop off points as they were called out maybe if there was something visual to see?

    Mrs Havis 14 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks All as described, no problems at all.

    Ms Dunk 11 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Keep up the frequency of the buses which has certainly improved from the last time we used Jet Parks.

    Mrs Clery 11 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Jet Parks bus took ages to arrive at Stansted on return journey. Driver helpful but long wait.

    Mr Karwowski 11 Sep, 2014 3 out of 5

  • Jet Parks second time now that when arriving my car wasn't recognised & had to call for assistance & then give out my personal details

    Mr Boyda 10 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Good price, everything ran smoothly

    Mr Baker 10 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks All as described, very easy and efficient

    Mrs Edwards 08 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks we booked airport car parking

    Mr Panto 04 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks I found jetparks to be totally hassle free and I'd recommend it to anyone.

    Mr Firman 05 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Wouldn't know as we parked in the wrong car park due to my Satnav not picking up address and instructions so poor we parked down the road. However we were late due to Dartford Bridge traffic and ended up missing our flight

    Ms Looker 03 Sep, 2014 1 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Excellent as always

    Mr Henwood 31 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks best service. me and my family very happy. best company

    Mr Mikulovs 30 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Staff were helpful and even advised me of a better deal to save me money.
    Would definitely use this service again and recommend to my friends.
    Thanks

    Mr Brassington 28 Aug, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Excellent car parking Jet park. I missed my flight and jet park were very helpful , letting me take the car home and return next day without fuss, well done Jet Parking

    Mrs Pinner 27 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Everything went very smooth ,room very clean all facilities good

    Mrs Beer 27 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks What was advertised was what we got. Easy to make amendments after original booking as well

    Mrs Wilkinson 16 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Very happy, easy service! Had to a alter my booking. Holiday extras were happy to help. Would defiantly use this service again! Thank you

    Miss Farrell 13 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks I booked into the jet car park for 5 days but somehow ended up in your long stay car park by mistake (ours not yours)and your staff where very helpful and sorted us out with no extra cost. Thank You.

    Mr Gould 19 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Booked parking at Stansted Airport, but my car number plate was not recognized, had to call for assistance. Issue was sorted.

    Mr Grillo 18 Jul, 2014 2 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Everything at Jetparks went very smoothly. Drivers on transfer were helpful.

    Mrs Buckle 18 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks I had a problem with the ticket printing a different registration, albeit by one letter, which hindered me getting out of the car park. Within 5 minutes it was all sorted and I was on my way. Can't fault that!

    Mr Hart 17 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Very easy to use JetParks. I would book again

    Mrs Capon 17 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Everything was expected. No issues

    Mr Bliss 17 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Couldn't have been simpler to book print off and very easy to park good transfere no hassle start to a holiday perfect

    Mrs Edmunds 17 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Good directions & signage for both the car park and the buses back

    Miss Mills 02 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Quick Pick up and drop off

    Mr Warner 03 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks easy parking loads of room

    Mr Heaney 28 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks convenient and good price

    Mr Carter 28 Mar, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Easy to find, good bus service with helpful driver

    Mr Szymanski 28 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Very easy to use.

    Mr Williams 27 Mar, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Frequent transfers. Speed of entry and exit

    Mr Shields 27 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Frequency of airport transfer and ease of car recognition.

    Mr Spencer 28 Mar, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks The ease of the whole operation

    Mrs Dobie 27 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks quick and efficient entrance and exit

    Mr Shah 25 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Quick turnaround of bus

    Mrs Jolliffe 25 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks quick,reliable booking.

    Dr Olejarczyk 24 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks convenience, ease of transfer to/from airport

    Mrs Dessoy 20 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks How quick the buses were

    Mrs Tilley 14 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks I enjoyed easy access in and out,plus security

    Mr Khadir 20 Mar, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks the simplicity and the speed.

    Mr Limb 19 Mar, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Very good all went very smoothly first class

    Mrs Tilley 13 Mar, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Now you have signs up it was easily accessible

    Mr Solly 12 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks easy to find with good transfers

    Mr Goodliffe 03 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Great service

    Mr Gittins 27 Nov, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Easy to locate

    Mr Powell 22 Nov, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Easy to find - good signs
    Shuttle bus in 5 mins

    Mr Olah 22 Nov, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks stress and hastle free parking

    Mr Mulford 28 Nov, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Bus transfers were excellent.

    Mrs Mccorgray 05 Dec, 2013 5 out of 5