Jetparks Reviews at Stansted

Roman Lane, Stansted Airport, Essex CM24 1RY

Book Stansted Jetparks

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Add us to your contacts...

Download

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...


keep keys
£5.78*
per day
20 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Yes - but no contact with staff as unnecessary

Mr Child, 01 Jun 2016

JetParks
5 out of 5

Reliable as always, much better price with less hassle, will use again and again

Mr Bourner, 10 May 2016

JetParks
5 out of 5

The buses did not arrive every 15 mins. Was particularly bad on the return trip.

Miss Burrows, 28 Apr 2016

JetParks
4 out of 5

All perfect

Mr Roberts, 20 Apr 2016

JetParks
5 out of 5

All went well and staff very helpful as I mislaid my ticket and they let me out of car park without any hassle and promptly.

Mr Doyle, 01 Mar 2016

JetParks
5 out of 5

Only problem was on arrival as number plate recognition didn't work. It then took between 10-12 mins to get a response from intercom.

Mr Jones, 01 Mar 2016

JetParks
5 out of 5

Good service, polite staff, hassle free.

Mrs Fottrell-Gould, 01 Mar 2016

JetParks
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Cotton, 01 Feb 2016

JetParks
5 out of 5

Trying to find the correct area to park was a little difficult due to diversions and cones on the road. Also would be better if we had something to remind us where to parked.

Mr Williams, 01 Jan 2016

JetParks
5 out of 5

No staff around on arrival or phone numbers to contact. Signage vague and ambiguos for if in jet parks area or not. information on website vague as to where entrance was had to hope sat nav was right. Was not the only one who was left a little confused but will use again as I now know the drill.

Mr Macfarlane, 20 Dec 2015

JetParks
5 out of 5

Takes a long time for the bus to get to the airport terminal

Mr Robbins, 19 Dec 2015

JetParks
5 out of 5

It was good

Miss Bi, 17 Dec 2015

JetParks
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect and well organised

Mrs Latifi, 17 Dec 2015

JetParks
4 out of 5

Very easy to find had no problems at all would definitely recommend it

Miss Graham, 16 Dec 2015

JetParks
5 out of 5

Found the parking area easily - bit of a wait for the bus but we were on the last stop! Return journey was good and if we use again won't park under the light - we got splattered by the birds!

Mrs Cross, 16 Dec 2015

JetParks
5 out of 5

The shuttle bus was a long time coming around waited a while at Terminal then massive stamped for the bus, other than that everything was great

Mr Rizzo, 16 Dec 2015

JetParks
5 out of 5

yes all went to plan was a bit concern because our return flight was 3 hrs late but we had no problems getting out of the car par.

Mrs Hokan, 15 Dec 2015

JetParks
5 out of 5

Great service.... Would definatly use again..!!!

Mrs Byrne, 15 Dec 2015

JetParks
5 out of 5

Every thing went well no complaints

Mrs Biggadike, 14 Dec 2015

JetParks
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent only short wait for bus transfer.But be aware sat nav has problems when approaching entrance it sends you past.

Mr Johnston, 14 Dec 2015

JetParks
5 out of 5

I was searching for and paying for Stansted long stay and somehow (!) got the Jet park parking space. Still I somehow was allowed to long stay park as in the booking it was only showing in very small letters that it was Jet. When returned - was charged £80 because of the wrong car park. Did not have to pay as staff realised the problem, but still why would I go through all this? Not recommended.

Mr Strikovs, 14 Dec 2015

JetParks
3 out of 5

The service was excellent

Ms Staunton, 13 Dec 2015

JetParks
5 out of 5

The cameras should have recognised my number plates since I have booked it online 2 months before.

Mr Doskar, 13 Dec 2015

JetParks
5 out of 5

The entry machines were not working, but we had no problem when exiting

Ms Boulton, 12 Dec 2015

JetParks
5 out of 5

everything went well

Mr Davies, 12 Dec 2015

JetParks
5 out of 5

Very happy

Mr Holden, 12 Dec 2015

JetParks
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mr Everett, 11 Dec 2015

JetParks
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mr Donoghue, 11 Dec 2015

JetParks
5 out of 5

Very efficient system. The bus driver especially on return was excellent . But there are no toilet facilities on the car park site

Dr Mudokwani, 10 Dec 2015

JetParks
5 out of 5

Instructions were wrong. On entry Registration number was not printed on ticket but car was recognised on exit and barrier opened without inserting ticket

Mr Shields, 10 Dec 2015

JetParks
5 out of 5

Great!

Mr Mears, 09 Dec 2015

JetParks
5 out of 5

Yes Right on the nose!

Mr Ford, 07 Dec 2015

JetParks
5 out of 5

Everything as expected

Mr Tilley, 07 Dec 2015

JetParks
5 out of 5

Car park too far from airport prefer mid stay location also car park somewhat deserted

Mrs Gale, 07 Dec 2015

JetParks
2 out of 5

Lost my car,waited nearly 2 hours to get proper help,call centre staff really helpful at reception,Andy tried his best then I got help and my car was found thanks at last !

Miss Harry, 07 Dec 2015

JetParks
1 out of 5

Booking was simple, car park was cheap and buses were regular to and from the terminal. I always book with holiday extras and its always easy. Overall fab!

Miss Oldfield, 07 Dec 2015

JetParks
5 out of 5

could do with more buses running, every thing went fine until we had to wait for the jet park bus. had to wait a long time, only part of break that was a bit of a let down. on the good side, drivers were very helpful and polite.

Mr Hindwell, 06 Dec 2015

JetParks
4 out of 5

Spot on.

Mr Pottyondy, 06 Dec 2015

JetParks
5 out of 5

The bus was there in exactly in 15 minutes with could be really improved by cutting that time to 10 minutes or something. Otherwise no problems.

Mr Orszykowski, 06 Dec 2015

JetParks
5 out of 5

Easy seamless parking, very good service

Mr Millward, 06 Dec 2015

JetParks
5 out of 5

Everything fine

Mr Stankuc, 05 Dec 2015

JetParks
5 out of 5

Everything was easy. Thanks to a member of staff who put plastic over my open window that I forgot to close. 100% customer satisfaction for that.

Mr Bateman, 04 Dec 2015

JetParks
5 out of 5

Extremely satisfied, Car Park Directions easy to follow,Checking in took 30 seconds, Plenty parking places,Regular buses to Terminal,Sociable Drivers.Good value for Cost and would Highly Recommended and use myself again..

Mr South, 04 Dec 2015

JetParks
5 out of 5

yes every thing went smoothly will use again

Mr Crawford, 04 Dec 2015

JetParks
5 out of 5

Everything was really good. However we didn't realise that all the stops where numbered, so when the driver called out the bus stop numbers on the way back, no one knew which stop was theirs. Maybe more numbers on the stops, perhaps on the inside where it is light!. Thanks

Mr Kerwin, 03 Dec 2015

JetParks
5 out of 5

Awesome and easy

Mr Hameed, 03 Dec 2015

JetParks
5 out of 5

The buses didn't run very often and the marking weren't very clear. Tape arrows over top of the original signs. So I was a little confused. However everything else went smoothly, and I will for sure use again.

Miss Keaganpm, 02 Dec 2015

JetParks
5 out of 5

Very good, quick and easy bus transfers.

Miss Mckay, 01 Dec 2015

JetParks
4 out of 5

The pre-paid ticket that bore my car reg.number on entry failed to work on departure. It was pouring with rain and dark and I had to open my case in the boot to retrieve my confirmation booking number. So annoying.

Mr Finch, 01 Dec 2015

JetParks
5 out of 5

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 28-08-2016, valid as of 28-06-2016