Jetparks Reviews at Stansted

  • 2919 Jetparks At Stansted Airport ratings have an average of 88%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : 15 mins
  • Distance to airport : On airport
  • Park Mark Award : No
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 88% of customers who left a review for the Jet Parks would book again
  • 2919 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Jet Parks I was unable to get the barrier to lift up as the number plate recognition didn't work. I pressed the help button and gave them my details and a card came out for me to take and enter the car park. The recognition didn't work because my number plate had been entered wrong on the card that came out. It didn't spoil my experience as it was dealt with promptly. Would still use JetParks again.

    Ms Page 20 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks No comment needed, as stated.

    Ms Mitchell 24 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Everything went smoothly and the staff were helpful.

    Mrs Brown 24 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Staff were excellent speedy shuttle to airport.

    Miss Arscott 23 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Everything was very good

    Mr Karim 24 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks I arrived a bit earlier than planned, but I was still able to get in as an assistant helped me when my registration wasn't read. On my way back my flight arrived late - it wasn't a problem getting out.

    Miss Fitzgerald 23 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Yes, everything was fine

    Mr Oxley 23 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Driver very helpful

    Mr Shallow 23 Mar, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks it was a bit confusing after we arrived trying to find where to find our pickup

    Mr Young 23 Mar, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks All good

    Mr Vanrensburg 23 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks All of the above, although n/a to friendly staff as I didn't need to speak to any

    Mr Boland 22 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks The only complaint i would have is the Zone (S) wasn't very well sign posted and in the dark at a early hour we ended up going the wrong way down a one way road (as did a few other vehicles).

    Miss Maycock 22 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Had a problem with my car. Received help quickly!

    Mr Binns 22 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Yes. Yes.yes. All went very well. A bit of a wait for the bus. But very good overall.

    Mrs Watts 22 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Very good service,pick up was promt,driver very helpful

    Mr Terrey 21 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Very helpful lady driver easy and quick signage wasnt good at airport

    Ms Tew 20 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Everything went as planned. The only reason I did not give a 10 was that the announcements on the bus back to the car park were not too clear.

    Mr Taylor 20 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Yes, went very smoothly.

    Mr Randell 19 Mar, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks yes very good

    Mr Williams 19 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Easy to book, good & fast customer service. Great prices! Simples.

    Miss Ware 19 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks The SAT Nav instructions given after booking were excellent as was information on where to park. Vehicle registration recognition was very speedy.

    Mrs Feely 19 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks It was perfect, easy to find car park, bus stop was right opposite, bus service was frequent and fast (even in March), all was good, great service on return, straight out of the car park

    Mr Davidson 19 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Very good and easy

    Mr Scuro 20 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Very happy

    Mrs Plummer 18 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks sign posting at Stansted airport could be clearer

    Mr Manser 18 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks It was very easy, amazing directions.

    Miss Szymanska 18 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Very easy to find and very good links to the airport

    Mr Hounsell 17 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks It wasn't my first time so I knew how to get to the car park but the signs leading there could be more visible. Otherwise I am very happy customer.

    Miss Klama 18 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Everything went very well. We were all impressed with your service

    Mrs O'sullivan 17 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Everything was as promised and worked out well

    Mr Maher 17 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Everything worked well and as stated

    Mrs Bayly 15 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Nice smooth and easy transfer to and from airport

    Ms Burdett 15 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Bus drivers very friendly and helpful (particularly Trixie on the way home)

    Miss Hollingsworth 15 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Problem free as usual. No waiting for us either end.

    Mr Bradsell 14 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks All went well

    Mr Salawu 14 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Couldn't be better. Easy parking fast bus both ways. Takes a lot of hassle away from travelling.

    Mr Mills 13 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Everything was fine bus arrived about 5 mins after we did and there was one waiting at the terminal when we arrived home. Excellent service

    Ms Herrington 14 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Great directions to the carpark, easy to find, didn't have to wait for a shuttle and easy return journey too. Would highly recommend!

    Mr Bisson 13 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Lady driver on return journey was great. She told which route she was taking, and the next stops.

    Mr Riding 14 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Parking very close to the airport. Number plate reader didn't read our car but staff on the intercom were helpful easy to park, buses were comfortable and easy transfer to airport both in and on return. Would definitely use again.

    Mr Nankervis 13 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Easy to find transfer was smooth

    Miss Muhove 12 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks All ok, though confusion with jet parks return service back to car park on our return, as not enough info provided to say use long stay car park bus.

    Mrs Westwood 12 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Everything was perfect 5*

    Mr White 13 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Signage for return could be improved

    Mr Sosnowski 11 Mar, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Very pleased with service, I even made a mistake and double booked so they spotted that and called me and refunded one booking.

    Mr/S Glennbarlow1974 12 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Excellent service. I couldn't remember what zone I parked my car. The bus driver was extremely helpful and found out which zone I was parked in. Very pleased with the price too

    Miss Soanes 11 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Everything went smoothly. Transfers quick and efficient. Good value

    Mrs Polke 12 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Everything went smoothly and the transfers to the hotel were straight forward, came regularly and were quick.

    Miss Askwith 11 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks All good but would be even better if buses were more frequent

    Miss Cattell 11 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5