Jetparks Reviews at Stansted

Roman Lane, Stansted Airport, Essex CM24 1RY

Book Stansted Jetparks

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open again at 8am tomorrow morning

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com


keep keys
£5.25*
per day
15 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Takes a long time for the bus to get to the airport terminal

Mr Robbins, 19 Dec 2015

Jet Parks
5 out of 5

It was good

Miss Bi, 17 Dec 2015

Jet Parks
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect and well organised

Mrs Latifi, 17 Dec 2015

Jet Parks
4 out of 5

Very easy to find had no problems at all would definitely recommend it

Miss Graham, 16 Dec 2015

Jet Parks
5 out of 5

Found the parking area easily - bit of a wait for the bus but we were on the last stop! Return journey was good and if we use again won't park under the light - we got splattered by the birds!

Mrs Cross, 16 Dec 2015

Jet Parks
5 out of 5

The shuttle bus was a long time coming around waited a while at Terminal then massive stamped for the bus, other than that everything was great

Mr Rizzo, 16 Dec 2015

Jet Parks
5 out of 5

yes all went to plan was a bit concern because our return flight was 3 hrs late but we had no problems getting out of the car par.

Mrs Hokan, 15 Dec 2015

Jet Parks
5 out of 5

Great service.... Would definatly use again..!!!

Mrs Byrne, 15 Dec 2015

Jet Parks
5 out of 5

Every thing went well no complaints

Mrs Biggadike, 14 Dec 2015

Jet Parks
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent only short wait for bus transfer.But be aware sat nav has problems when approaching entrance it sends you past.

Mr Johnston, 14 Dec 2015

Jet Parks
5 out of 5

I was searching for and paying for Stansted long stay and somehow (!) got the Jet park parking space. Still I somehow was allowed to long stay park as in the booking it was only showing in very small letters that it was Jet. When returned - was charged £80 because of the wrong car park. Did not have to pay as staff realised the problem, but still why would I go through all this? Not recommended.

Mr Strikovs, 14 Dec 2015

Jet Parks
3 out of 5

The service was excellent

Ms Staunton, 13 Dec 2015

Jet Parks
5 out of 5

The cameras should have recognised my number plates since I have booked it online 2 months before.

Mr Doskar, 13 Dec 2015

Jet Parks
5 out of 5

The entry machines were not working, but we had no problem when exiting

Ms Boulton, 12 Dec 2015

Jet Parks
5 out of 5

everything went well

Mr Davies, 12 Dec 2015

Jet Parks
5 out of 5

Very happy

Mr Holden, 12 Dec 2015

Jet Parks
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mr Everett, 11 Dec 2015

Jet Parks
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mr Donoghue, 11 Dec 2015

Jet Parks
5 out of 5

Very efficient system. The bus driver especially on return was excellent . But there are no toilet facilities on the car park site

Dr Mudokwani, 10 Dec 2015

Jet Parks
5 out of 5

Instructions were wrong. On entry Registration number was not printed on ticket but car was recognised on exit and barrier opened without inserting ticket

Mr Shields, 10 Dec 2015

Jet Parks
5 out of 5

Great!

Mr Mears, 09 Dec 2015

Jet Parks
5 out of 5

Yes Right on the nose!

Mr Ford, 07 Dec 2015

Jet Parks
5 out of 5

Everything as expected

Mr Tilley, 07 Dec 2015

Jet Parks
5 out of 5

Car park too far from airport prefer mid stay location also car park somewhat deserted

Mrs Gale, 07 Dec 2015

Jet Parks
2 out of 5

Lost my car,waited nearly 2 hours to get proper help,call centre staff really helpful at reception,Andy tried his best then I got help and my car was found thanks at last !

Miss Harry, 07 Dec 2015

Jet Parks
1 out of 5

Booking was simple, car park was cheap and buses were regular to and from the terminal. I always book with holiday extras and its always easy. Overall fab!

Miss Oldfield, 07 Dec 2015

Jet Parks
5 out of 5

could do with more buses running, every thing went fine until we had to wait for the jet park bus. had to wait a long time, only part of break that was a bit of a let down. on the good side, drivers were very helpful and polite.

Mr Hindwell, 06 Dec 2015

Jet Parks
4 out of 5

Spot on.

Mr Pottyondy, 06 Dec 2015

Jet Parks
5 out of 5

The bus was there in exactly in 15 minutes with could be really improved by cutting that time to 10 minutes or something. Otherwise no problems.

Mr Orszykowski, 06 Dec 2015

Jet Parks
5 out of 5

Easy seamless parking, very good service

Mr Millward, 06 Dec 2015

Jet Parks
5 out of 5

Everything fine

Mr Stankuc, 05 Dec 2015

Jet Parks
5 out of 5

Everything was easy. Thanks to a member of staff who put plastic over my open window that I forgot to close. 100% customer satisfaction for that.

Mr Bateman, 04 Dec 2015

Jet Parks
5 out of 5

Extremely satisfied, Car Park Directions easy to follow,Checking in took 30 seconds, Plenty parking places,Regular buses to Terminal,Sociable Drivers.Good value for Cost and would Highly Recommended and use myself again..

Mr South, 04 Dec 2015

Jet Parks
5 out of 5

yes every thing went smoothly will use again

Mr Crawford, 04 Dec 2015

Jet Parks
5 out of 5

Everything was really good. However we didn't realise that all the stops where numbered, so when the driver called out the bus stop numbers on the way back, no one knew which stop was theirs. Maybe more numbers on the stops, perhaps on the inside where it is light!. Thanks

Mr Kerwin, 03 Dec 2015

Jet Parks
5 out of 5

Awesome and easy

Mr Hameed, 03 Dec 2015

Jet Parks
5 out of 5

The buses didn't run very often and the marking weren't very clear. Tape arrows over top of the original signs. So I was a little confused. However everything else went smoothly, and I will for sure use again.

Miss Keaganpm, 02 Dec 2015

Jet Parks
5 out of 5

Very good, quick and easy bus transfers.

Miss Mckay, 01 Dec 2015

Jet Parks
4 out of 5

The pre-paid ticket that bore my car reg.number on entry failed to work on departure. It was pouring with rain and dark and I had to open my case in the boot to retrieve my confirmation booking number. So annoying.

Mr Finch, 01 Dec 2015

Jet Parks
5 out of 5

No problems with car parking

Mrs Cope, 01 Dec 2015

Jet Parks
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Miss Hilborne, 29 Nov 2015

Jet Parks
5 out of 5

I use jet parks every time I travel which is usually once a month. How about a loyalty card?

Mrs Chapman, 29 Nov 2015

Jet Parks
5 out of 5

When we arrived at Jetparks our car reg number was not recognised so I had to call for assistance and was allowed through

Mr Madzivanzira, 28 Nov 2015

Jet Parks
5 out of 5

Better signage needed on route to car park. At signage for Long Stay Car Park on M11, it should have a sign for Jet Parks as we went round in circles to all the other car parks before finding a shuttle bus driver to give us directions to the Jet Parks. Once there it was very easy to get in and park and the bus arrived very quickly. Good service once there.

Mrs Entwistle, 27 Nov 2015

Jet Parks
4 out of 5

All good staff & facilities

Mrs Willett, 27 Nov 2015

Jet Parks
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan will use again

Mr Thomas, 25 Nov 2015

Jet Parks
4 out of 5

All great as usual

Mr Visiers, 25 Nov 2015

Jet Parks
5 out of 5

Quick easy to book and no hassle

Mr Kenton, 24 Nov 2015

Jet Parks
5 out of 5

Very good services

Miss Nitu, 24 Nov 2015

Jet Parks
5 out of 5

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 10-04-2016, valid as of 09-02-2016