Jetparks Reviews at Stansted

Roman Lane, Stansted Airport, Essex CM24 1RY

Book Stansted Jetparks

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£5.00*
per day
20 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Easy to use and straight forward Airport parking.

Mr Walls, 28 Jul 2016

JetParks
5 out of 5

Experienced no delays. Efficient bus service from car park to the terminal

Mr O'connor, 28 Jul 2016

JetParks
5 out of 5

Helpful staff on time busses

Mr Francioso, 21 Jul 2016

JetParks
5 out of 5

Yes the only problem is that there are always too many people crammed in the bus, I think the driver ought to be able to put a limit on the number of passengers

Mrs Mason, 19 Jul 2016

JetParks
5 out of 5

All good .the only thing I could say is on return at airport pick up there were to many people waiting so more buses at busy times & a better queuing system

Mr Paterson, 19 Jul 2016

JetParks
5 out of 5

Unusually long wait for pick up bus outward and returning making both journeys extremely crowded and uncomfortable

Ms Hughes, 08 Jul 2016

JetParks
4 out of 5

Great service best ever. Quick easy and reliable. Excellent keep it up

Mr Hewlett, 08 Jul 2016

JetParks
5 out of 5

On my return the driver dropped me off at the wrong carpark.customer service were very helpful after that

Mrs Dodson, 06 Jul 2016

JetParks
2 out of 5

Very clean, well signposted. Friendly helpful bus driver, quick regular service

Mr Payne, 06 Jul 2016

JetParks
5 out of 5

Had a breakdown and no assistance. Your drivers are very good tho.

Miss Fercak, 01 Jul 2016

JetParks
1 out of 5

A very efficient service. We had no problems parking the car. The only problem we had when leaving the car park was at the barrier. The first exit would not accept the ticket. I thought the sensor at the barrier would scan the vehicles number plate and open automatically.

Mr Dea, 30 Jun 2016

JetParks
4 out of 5

Initially was bit confusing to find the parking zone but once parked, no problem to get to the terminal. On return after mid-night the shuttle was packed, the lady driver was excellent and continiously explaining the next coming zone. So was easier to get to the car. For exit the barrier does not open with just no plate recognition, need to have the parking ticket to put in the meter slot.

Mr Thaker, 16 Jun 2016

JetParks
4 out of 5

All went smoothly. Easy to find the place; easy to navigate the parking area; buses regular. What's not to like?!

Ms Finnie, 01 Jun 2016

JetParks
5 out of 5

Yes - but no contact with staff as unnecessary

Mr Child, 01 Jun 2016

JetParks
5 out of 5

Reliable as always, much better price with less hassle, will use again and again

Mr Bourner, 10 May 2016

JetParks
5 out of 5

The buses did not arrive every 15 mins. Was particularly bad on the return trip.

Miss Burrows, 28 Apr 2016

JetParks
4 out of 5

All perfect

Mr Roberts, 20 Apr 2016

JetParks
5 out of 5

I think the only thing I could add would be to have the zone that's open that day printed on your ticket when you arrive as we forgot and spent an hour walking around looking for the car. I usually take a picture in my phone but not this time.

Mr Gowing, 20 Apr 2016

JetParks
5 out of 5

All very efficient, no waiting around for bus. Driver very helpful and informative on return

Mrs Richardson, 08 Apr 2016

JetParks
4 out of 5

Staff very helpful

Mrs Taylor, 07 Apr 2016

JetParks
5 out of 5

Booking process easy, no difficulty finding parking, didn't have to wait long for a bus either way, ticket machine recognised reg. plate on way out - very pleased with experience

Miss Dixon, 07 Apr 2016

JetParks
5 out of 5

everything was very good, parking easy to reach, bus passes frequently and takes you to terminal in 15 min. recommended

Mr Palatucci, 01 Apr 2016

JetParks
5 out of 5

Good value for money as usual. thanks

Miss Tranquille, 01 Apr 2016

JetParks
5 out of 5

All went well and staff very helpful as I mislaid my ticket and they let me out of car park without any hassle and promptly.

Mr Doyle, 01 Mar 2016

JetParks
5 out of 5

Only problem was on arrival as number plate recognition didn't work. It then took between 10-12 mins to get a response from intercom.

Mr Jones, 01 Mar 2016

JetParks
5 out of 5

Good service, polite staff, hassle free.

Mrs Fottrell-Gould, 01 Mar 2016

JetParks
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Cotton, 01 Feb 2016

JetParks
5 out of 5

Yes it was really good. I will be using your service again

Miss Giokarini, 02 Jan 2016

JetParks
5 out of 5

everything perfect as usual.I always use
Jet Parks

Mrs Chapman, 01 Jan 2016

JetParks
5 out of 5

Trying to find the correct area to park was a little difficult due to diversions and cones on the road. Also would be better if we had something to remind us where to parked.

Mr Williams, 01 Jan 2016

JetParks
5 out of 5

No staff around on arrival or phone numbers to contact. Signage vague and ambiguos for if in jet parks area or not. information on website vague as to where entrance was had to hope sat nav was right. Was not the only one who was left a little confused but will use again as I now know the drill.

Mr Macfarlane, 20 Dec 2015

JetParks
5 out of 5

Takes a long time for the bus to get to the airport terminal

Mr Robbins, 19 Dec 2015

JetParks
5 out of 5

It was good

Miss Bi, 17 Dec 2015

JetParks
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect and well organised

Mrs Latifi, 17 Dec 2015

JetParks
4 out of 5

Very easy to find had no problems at all would definitely recommend it

Miss Graham, 16 Dec 2015

JetParks
5 out of 5

Found the parking area easily - bit of a wait for the bus but we were on the last stop! Return journey was good and if we use again won't park under the light - we got splattered by the birds!

Mrs Cross, 16 Dec 2015

JetParks
5 out of 5

The shuttle bus was a long time coming around waited a while at Terminal then massive stamped for the bus, other than that everything was great

Mr Rizzo, 16 Dec 2015

JetParks
5 out of 5

yes all went to plan was a bit concern because our return flight was 3 hrs late but we had no problems getting out of the car par.

Mrs Hokan, 15 Dec 2015

JetParks
5 out of 5

Great service.... Would definatly use again..!!!

Mrs Byrne, 15 Dec 2015

JetParks
5 out of 5

Every thing went well no complaints

Mrs Biggadike, 14 Dec 2015

JetParks
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent only short wait for bus transfer.But be aware sat nav has problems when approaching entrance it sends you past.

Mr Johnston, 14 Dec 2015

JetParks
5 out of 5

I was searching for and paying for Stansted long stay and somehow (!) got the Jet park parking space. Still I somehow was allowed to long stay park as in the booking it was only showing in very small letters that it was Jet. When returned - was charged £80 because of the wrong car park. Did not have to pay as staff realised the problem, but still why would I go through all this? Not recommended.

Mr Strikovs, 14 Dec 2015

JetParks
3 out of 5

The service was excellent

Ms Staunton, 13 Dec 2015

JetParks
5 out of 5

The cameras should have recognised my number plates since I have booked it online 2 months before.

Mr Doskar, 13 Dec 2015

JetParks
5 out of 5

The entry machines were not working, but we had no problem when exiting

Ms Boulton, 12 Dec 2015

JetParks
5 out of 5

everything went well

Mr Davies, 12 Dec 2015

JetParks
5 out of 5

Very happy

Mr Holden, 12 Dec 2015

JetParks
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mr Everett, 11 Dec 2015

JetParks
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mr Donoghue, 11 Dec 2015

JetParks
5 out of 5

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 31-10-2016, valid as of 31-08-2016