Jetparks Reviews at Stansted

Roman Lane, Stansted Airport, Essex CM24 1RY

Book Stansted Jetparks

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£5.75*
per day
15 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

All ok went as planned

Mrs Page, 17 Oct 2017

JetParks
5 out of 5

Easy to get there , on the way you can see sings to jets parking. No problem at all . Thx

Mrs Urbaniak, 17 Oct 2017

JetParks
5 out of 5

No problems and everything run smoothly

Mr Larter, 17 Oct 2017

JetParks
5 out of 5

Yes fine all went very smoothly

Mrs Darvini, 17 Oct 2017

JetParks
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, even though we lost our ticket!! The lady at the end of the call button was very helpful and after taking our details lifted the barrier. We wouldn't hesitate to book again next time!!

Mrs Tasker, 17 Oct 2017

JetParks
5 out of 5

Easy to locate, well signposted carparks, fast bus service

Mr Tomlin, 18 Oct 2017

JetParks
1 out of 5

Booked Parking for wrong day by mistake. Phoned up they amended booking without a problem. Great service.

Mr Balkin, 16 Oct 2017

JetParks
5 out of 5

Everything went well. Didn't have to wait long for bus.

Mr Belleville, 17 Oct 2017

JetParks
5 out of 5

Everything was fine but of course if you pay less you are further away from the airport. The prices are rather high - as with all others at Stansted. Parking cost more than the flight (one way). Good/helpful drivers both ways.

Mrs Webster, 16 Oct 2017

JetParks
4 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Alakhras, 16 Oct 2017

JetParks
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mr Daynes, 16 Oct 2017

JetParks
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Grainger, 15 Oct 2017

JetParks
5 out of 5

VERY EFFICIENT SMOOTH SERVICE

Mr Goderski, 15 Oct 2017

JetParks
5 out of 5

Exallant had no problems at all very happy

Mrs Apperley, 15 Oct 2017

JetParks
5 out of 5

my flight was cancelled and tried to ring you but you have a premium number which my provider would not let me ring

Mrs Barrett-Jones, 15 Oct 2017

JetParks
5 out of 5

Not sign posted very well

Mrs Guidotti, 15 Oct 2017

JetParks
5 out of 5

I have used HOLIDAY EXTRAS several times in the past 18 months for parking and airport lounge. I have always had excellent service with absolutely no problems. I will definately be using HOLIDAY EXTRAS again in the near future.

Mr Mccran, 15 Oct 2017

JetParks
5 out of 5

no problems parking as required excellent service

Mr Cubberley, 14 Oct 2017

JetParks
5 out of 5

It was okay definitely but 2 days stay and 4 days stay should not be charged the same amount of money.

Mr Harris, 15 Oct 2017

JetParks
3 out of 5

This was the first time parking. And though I looked at the sign where we parked which said P6 I didnt think to look at the bus stop number. So when we came back I asked the bus driver what bus stop should we get off at as we parked near P6. He said there was no P zone I must mean N zone. He wasnt very helpful explaining why that was the case. And i felt a bit stupid asking. I think you need to make it clear in your documents that people should take a note of what bus stop they got on.

Mr Barnes, 15 Oct 2017

JetParks
3 out of 5

everything was great a smooth trip

Mrs Pepper, 13 Oct 2017

JetParks
5 out of 5

everything was fine -great service

Miss Holmes, 13 Oct 2017

JetParks
5 out of 5

yes as described and very easy to use

Mr Shipley, 13 Oct 2017

JetParks
5 out of 5

Absolutely excellent as always. Great price, easy to book, so efficient.

Mrs Smith, 12 Oct 2017

JetParks
5 out of 5

Yes very helpful, service as described, would use you again without hesitation.

Mr Harding, 12 Oct 2017

JetParks
5 out of 5

Bus from airport back to car very confusing. Driver did not give clear instructions as to where he was going. Letters and numbers and colours, it would be easier if you just used one of these car parks.

Ms Schiavi, 11 Oct 2017

JetParks
5 out of 5

The last few times we have flown from STN we have parked beside terminal building. Jetparks a bit far and buses very crowded. Need to be more frequent. Staff were helpful.

Miss Brett, 10 Oct 2017

JetParks
4 out of 5

we Had to contact staff on entry as the barrier wouldn’t let us in and they said it hadn’t recognised number plate but after that all went smoothly.

Mrs Symons, 10 Oct 2017

JetParks
5 out of 5

At 00.30 on Sunday morning we had to wate in a huge queue which took 3 busses and nearly an hour before we got on a bus. Yo know how many people you have returning and should put on transport to cover it .

Mr Knights, 10 Oct 2017

JetParks
2 out of 5

Jet parks don't run enough buses, they'll are always packed and there are long queues to return.

Mr Wiggett, 09 Oct 2017

JetParks
1 out of 5

yes to all questions

Mr Hedges, 08 Oct 2017

JetParks
5 out of 5

Everything was simple and as described

Ms Baker, 09 Oct 2017

JetParks
5 out of 5

No complaints

Mr Keach, 08 Oct 2017

JetParks
4 out of 5

On our return to JetParks, the driver announced the parking zones indistinctly with the result that we missed our stop. When pointing that out to the driver, he said that we must walk back along the road to the missed zone. (about half a mile ) With cases, this proved to be very difficult and hazardous. We were appalled that the driver was so unsympathetic and unhelpful. Surely he could have offered to drive the circuit again after completion. In addition, the same driver closed the door too early and trapping my wife between the doors.

Mr Mcleman, 08 Oct 2017

JetParks
2 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, but as the instructions said do not press button and take a ticket, I was reluctant to take the exit ticket until in case of extra charges. This might be explained better

Mr Francis, 08 Oct 2017

JetParks
4 out of 5

The return was the worst part - the queue at the terminal was massive and it took 3 buses to get on. When we reached the car park it took so long to reach my stop as the bus stopped at so many stops first. I didn't reach my car until 2.30 am - I was exhausted

Mr Woollin, 07 Oct 2017

JetParks
3 out of 5

Everything was perfect. The staff excellent and made our parking and pick up so easy

Mr Newton, 07 Oct 2017

JetParks
1 out of 5

Our car was not recognised on arrival, but we were admitted, given a card, and had to use this to get out again

Mrs Reynolds, 07 Oct 2017

JetParks
5 out of 5

Everything went as expected

Mr Cope, 06 Oct 2017

JetParks
5 out of 5

Only bad thing was the 15 minute tour of all the other car parks with no one getting off

Mr Leonard, 07 Oct 2017

JetParks
5 out of 5

very good

Mr Bycz, 06 Oct 2017

JetParks
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly thank you.

Mrs O'shaughnessy, 06 Oct 2017

JetParks
5 out of 5

All good

Miss Brodie, 07 Oct 2017

JetParks
5 out of 5

Because I didn't know the bus stop number but knew the area (T) the bus driver sadly dropped me off at the wrong stop. Luckily there was a map on the bus stop that showed where I should've been but I still had a long walk to get to my car.
When I got to the exit barrier the barrier would not lift up and had to wait several minutes pressing the help button to speak to someone who could lift the barrier.

Mr Coster, 07 Oct 2017

JetParks
2 out of 5

the bus wouldn't take us to are car and we had to walk with 2 young children as it was so cold for them on the middle of the night

Ms Toms, 07 Oct 2017

JetParks
1 out of 5

Very good oferts, near airport. Great parking

Mrs Korbut, 05 Oct 2017

JetParks
5 out of 5

Because I had my flight cancelled by Ryanair to come home I had to rebook my car in jet parks for the extra 9 days that I was on Spain so when I rang jet parks up to do this the staff were very helpful and assured me that my car would be safe

Mrs Gooderson, 05 Oct 2017

JetParks
5 out of 5

Just keep up with the good work.

Mr Marshall, 05 Oct 2017

JetParks
5 out of 5

Please make all bus stop stations with a sugn that its jetpark. Cause its difficult , bus drives in two parkings long stay and jetpark

Mr Uzkurelis, 05 Oct 2017

JetParks
5 out of 5

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 18-12-2017, valid as of 18-10-2017