Search Birmingham Airport Lounges

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Birmingham Airport Lounges

  • 84% of customers who left a review for Birmingham Airport Lounges would book again
  • 2163 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • No1 Lounge, Birmingham Food was not as good as last time I used it

    Mr Gouldie 22 Jun, 2017 4 out of 5

  • No1 Lounge, Birmingham makes a real difference to a trip abroad. excellent!

    Mr Eden 21 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • No1 Lounge, Birmingham All great. Easy check in, good service. Food and drinks very good. I would suggest that tables are cleared quicker. Other than that. Perfect.

    Miss Whitehouse 20 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • No1 Lounge, Birmingham The No.1 Lounge at Birmingham is fantastic, such a relaxing environment considering just outside the door is a hectic airport. It was lovely to have unlimited bubbles throughout our stay - we would recommend!

    Miss Homer 20 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge - Read more Aspire Lounge reviews Yes the facilities where as described but they where very slow to replenish the items so unfortunately we had little chance of a bacon roll or first choice of drink. However given the price we paid still found it to be value for money.

    Mr Marshall 20 Jun, 2017 4 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge There was not enough food for the volume of people on the lounge. No white wine no bacon rolls and poor selection of cakes compared to other times if bren in the lounge. Not enough glasses for drinks and ice kept running running out, warm glass with no ice is not good by any means

    Mrs Fordhamj 20 Jun, 2017 3 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Staff had to check my name from a paper list. Too a while so grumpy queues. Staff were excellent and very patient with some challenging customers. Some only appeared to have booked in to consume as much alcohol as possible.

    Mrs Hogan 20 Jun, 2017 2 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Not a very good selection of food available. They were blaming a non delivery for some of the problems. A lot of unhappy clients in the lounge.

    Mr Goodall 20 Jun, 2017 2 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge No food available just one scone and one pastry in whole cabinet and week old fruit in a small bowl waste of money. Would not use aspire lounge Birmingham again.

    Mrs Rogers 20 Jun, 2017 1 out of 5

  • No1 Lounge, Birmingham Very good would book again

    Mrs Fedyszyn 20 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge It could do with a bit more variety of food. The staff were very friendly under pressure because they were so busy.

    Mrs Brewis 19 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Everything was perfect! For me anyway! I know other customers would have liked draught beer but for what I paid I can not moan I was very happy!

    Miss Northall 19 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Lovely start to our holiday, very relaxing and plenty of snacks and drinks.

    Mrs Stevens 18 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • No1 Lounge, Birmingham We have used No 1 lounge several times. As always the staff are very helpful and curtious

    Mrs Griffiths 17 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • No1 Lounge, Birmingham Great start to the holiday the lounge was clean and well stocked and the staff were friendly and helpful the only down side which is minor was you have to leave the lounge and go to the public toilets.

    Mrs Dawson 17 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Yes everything was lovely. The staff were nice and friendly especially Dinesh who took the time to have a laugh and a joke with us.

    Miss Phillips 10 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • No1 Lounge, Birmingham Another screens showing flights, dedicated toilet

    Mr Lister 11 Jun, 2017 4 out of 5

  • No1 Lounge, Birmingham Never saw the lounge as finding the car park and then length of time to check in, go through security and passport control was horrific

    Mr Lydiate 07 Jun, 2017 1 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Been many time to airport lounge so know things work , lounge was dirty had to wiped chair down before sitting, table full off empty glass , had to wait for things to be stocked back up . Only hot food was pasta with green pesto not to everyone liking . Then minutes before we was due to leave one off the staff came over and said you do all no youve got to leave in minutes I found this approach very rude never have experienced this before in any other lounges made us feel unwelcome and spoilt the experience.Mr T Florence

    Mr Florence 03 Jun, 2017 2 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Been many time to airport lounge so know things work , lounge was dirty had to wiped chair down before sitting, table full off empty glass , had to wait for things to be stocked back up . Only hot food was pasta with green pesto not to everyone liking . Then minutes before we was due to leave one off the staff came over and said you do all no youve got to leave in minutes I found this approach very rude never have experienced this before in any other lounges made us feel unwelcome and spoilt the experience.Mr T Florence

    Mr Florence 03 Jun, 2017 2 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge very smoothly will come back again thank you

    Mr Shergold 02 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge very smoothly will come back again thank you

    Mr Shergold 02 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge food not upto much and staff not very helpfull,No 1 lounge is a better alternative

    Mr Hughes 31 May, 2017 2 out of 5

  • No1 Lounge, Birmingham Very nice lounge.
    Could do with dedicated toilet facilities and fewer children.
    Staff very pleasant.

    Ms Whitaker 31 May, 2017 5 out of 5