Birmingham Airport Lounges

Customer Reviews for all Birmingham Airport Lounges
  • 86% of customers who left a review for Birmingham Airport Lounges would book again
  • 928 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Aspire Lounge - Read more Aspire Lounge reviews The aspire lounge at Birmingham airport was very pleasant and extremely relaxing with wonderful staff, we will definitely re book via Holiday extra's again to the same lounge!

    Mrs Hunter 07 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge had a really wonderful 3 hrs in the no1 lounge excellent service and good choice of beverages and snacks, have just booked again for christmas eve before flying out to cyprus again

    Mr Finch 05 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge Everything went as well as it could have, we also booked on the way to the airport the No 1 Lounge which was excellent.

    Mrs Chambers 02 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge Yes staff were very helpful it was relaxing and a nice atmosphere to be in. It was nice and cool food was good and it was nice just to chill before our long day ahead toThailand.Would definitely recommend to friends and would use again ourselves.

    Mr Coffman 26 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge All good thank you.

    Mr Ellis 27 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge Yes staff were very helpful it was relaxing and a nice atmosphere to be in. It was nice and cool food was good and it was nice just to chill before our long day ahead toThailand.Would definitely recommend to friends and would use again ourselves.

    Mr Coffman 25 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge Always book any extras with holiday extras and never had any problems.
    Good reliable service

    Mrs Hill 25 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge Everything went fine very happy with service

    Mrs Owen 19 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge Airport lounge booked & instructions very clear. All went smoothly

    Mrs Bates 16 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge The Lounge at Birmingham Airport was worth every penny. What a relaxing way to start our holiday.

    Mrs Lount 08 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge Everything was as described and the staff were helpful - from your side, all was 100%. However, I did think the lounge, although very nice, lacked attention to detail - I had to clear away cups on the table we sat at (and there were no more than half a dozen people there, so the staff weren't overrun) and the hot food portions (I was there for breakfast) were tiny. It wasn't as 'special' as I'd hoped it would be, and was led to believe from their own website it would be.

    Ms Frost 07 Nov, 2014 4 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge very nice lounge, total peace away from the normal airport madness

    Mr Taylor 04 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge Another good experience in this lounge. Nice food and a good drinks service - will definitely use again. Booking through Holiday Extras was easy and straightforward as usual with the best prices online.

    Mrs Tomlinson 28 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge We used the lounge at Birmingham airport, the staff were very friendly and helpful, the lounge was vey relaxing, we could not have wished for more.

    Mr Blount 27 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge Birmingham Airport lounge was excellent. Staff were attentive, free glossy magazines and newspapers. Food was excellent, everywhere was spotlessly clean. A nice relaxing start to our holiday

    Mr Tbc 24 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge champagne package Everything went as planned. The lounge facilities were excellent and we would certainly book again.

    Mr Freeman 13 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge Excellent as always

    Mr Drinkwater 11 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge We was very happy with the whole service
    The staff where helpful and the facilities where what we expected

    Mr Rollson 10 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Everything was as described

    Mrs Weston 11 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge Excellent service

    Mrs Thorp 07 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge Friendly and helpful staff.

    Mr Siddall 06 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge Expected a wider range of food to be available but overall a worthwhile experience.

    Mr Jones 05 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge absolutely great. Offer services for return journey in other contries

    Mrs Thibert 31 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge Very smooth and great relaxing start to holiday we have used you twice now and great service both times would recommend you

    Mr Miles 28 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5