Search Birmingham Airport Lounges

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Birmingham Airport Lounges

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Birmingham Airport Lounges would book again
  • 2058 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Aspire Lounge - Read more Aspire Lounge reviews everything was good and staff very helpful

    Mr Howells 26 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • No1 Lounges, Birmingham Facilities were good although incorporated toilets would be nice. Staff were very friendly. Food choices good and plentiful.

    Mrs Williams 25 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Everything was fine, very relaxing, comfortable and nice snacks.

    Mrs Johannessen 20 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • No1 Lounges, Birmingham Everything was fine, it's just a personal thing in that I wish there was a child free lounge.

    Mrs Clark 18 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • No1 Lounges, Birmingham Everything was fine, it's just a personal thing in that I wish there was a child free lounge.

    Mrs Clark 18 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • No1 Lounges, Birmingham First time I had used the lounge area. It was busy even at 7.30am in the morning. The only downfall was that you had to use the toilets outside, would be very good if there were inside, they were extremely busy. I would use the lounge again.

    Mrs Newbould 15 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Fab start to our holiday total relaxation ,the man on reception was very cheerful and helpful and gave us a card to be stamped for our next visit,that will be in the near future. Thankyou

    Mrs Dunlop 11 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • No1 Lounges, Birmingham Lovely to unwind following hectic travel,staff helpful ,made a great start to our holiday

    Mrs Mcilhiney 10 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge We were 'greeted' by the rudest person and singled out for being young. Then there was no food on offer at the lounge which isn't what was described. We were then told to keep the noise down, the noise level being normal talking levels, in an empty lounge apart from one other group. This other group had a couple of toddlers with them who were aloud to run around the lounge screaming their heads off being encouraged by the staff. Needless to say, I will not be using this service again.

    Mr Hughes 09 Apr, 2017 1 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Everything was great. Staff very helpful.

    Mrs Docherty 08 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Great service from Holiday Extras as usual!

    Mr Amor 08 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • No1 Lounges, Birmingham The food was disappointing. A number of choices from the food menu were unavailable. This meant that there was very little choice with those that were listed. The staff were friendly and helpful but the food was very slow being delivered once ordered. Apart from this issue I enjoyed the stay and felt relaxed and comfortable.

    Mr Wigfield 04 Apr, 2017 4 out of 5

  • No1 Lounges, Birmingham It got my holiday of to a great start staff very helpful the lounge very clean and tidy would definitely use again

    Mrs Grice-Brown 02 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • No1 Lounges, Birmingham It got my holiday of to a great start staff very helpful the lounge very clean and tidy would definitely use again

    Mrs Grice-Brown 02 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • No1 Lounges, Birmingham Not enough seats, running out of food, hot food is not a bacon roll which was not very warm, very disappointed, we usedHeathrow in January was excellent, no real issues with staff. Would not use Birmingham again, the car parking and car delivery was excellent.

    Mr Tyrer 01 Apr, 2017 2 out of 5

  • No1 Lounges, Birmingham Lovely start to our holiday, felt less rushed and a little bit special

    Miss Shoer 30 Mar, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge We used the Aspire lounge at Birmingham airport and it set us up for a great holiday. Will be returning next time we travel.

    Mr Brownlie 28 Mar, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge We used the Aspire lounge at Birmingham airport and it set us up for a great holiday. Will be returning next time we travel.

    Mr Brownlie 28 Mar, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge could not have gone any better we sailed through every step

    Miss Hayhurst 28 Mar, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Everything went well, the only drawback is that the restrooms are outside the lounge in the main terminal.

    Dr Thacker 18 Mar, 2017 5 out of 5

  • No1 Lounges, Birmingham Staff were attentive and friendly
    Food and drink were readily available
    We arrived early morning and was allowed one hot breakfast roll which to be honest was not a great deal considering monies spent
    toilet facilities left a lot to be desired

    Mr Palmer 16 Mar, 2017 5 out of 5

  • No1 Lounges, Birmingham Staff were attentive and friendly
    Food and drink were readily available
    We arrived early morning and was allowed one hot breakfast roll which to be honest was not a great deal considering monies spent
    toilet facilities left a lot to be desired

    Mr Palmer 16 Mar, 2017 5 out of 5

  • No1 Lounges, Birmingham Felt that one tiny bacon roll was a bit mean

    Mrs Elson 15 Jan, 2017 4 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Staff were very polite and attentive will definitely use service again x

    Mrs Fordhamj 12 Jan, 2017 4 out of 5