Search Birmingham Airport Lounges

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Birmingham Airport Lounges

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Birmingham Airport Lounges would book again
  • 1722 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Aspire Lounge - Read more Aspire Lounge reviews Everything went smoothly facility's were great good selection of food and. drinks ,comfortable seating and viewing area

    Mr Hill 03 Dec, 2016 5 out of 5

  • No1 Lounge, Birmingham Your own toilet facilities . Shocked and disappointed that you don't provide this necessary and basic facility when providing food and drink and relaxation. Would have given a top score if this was provided. Staff were fabulous. So helpful and cheerful. Please can you address the toilet facilities to make the experience complete.

    Mrs Town 03 Dec, 2016 3 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Great service. Easy to use website

    Mr Barker 27 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • No1 Lounge, Birmingham Friendly staff and comfortable surroundings

    Mrs Barnard 27 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge No bacon cobs on in the morning, asked told none, then the were served,

    Mr Mellor 29 Nov, 2016 3 out of 5

  • No1 Lounge, Birmingham No need to improve it was so smoothly thanks

    Mr Parker 15 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • No1 Lounge, Birmingham Staff were very helpful excellent service

    Mrs Harbi 15 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Very helpful and friendly

    Miss Carvell 16 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • No1 Lounge, Birmingham Everything was as described and the staff were very friendly and attentive.

    Mr Thompson 10 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • No1 Lounge, Birmingham Yes all we're welcoming and friendly service

    Ms Talbot 05 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge POOR FOOD AND GENERAL LACK OF INTEREST BY STAFF.

    Mr Underwood 09 Nov, 2016 1 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Everything was perfect, thank you

    Mrs Davies 09 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • No1 Lounge, Birmingham The lounge experience was a first for us & would do it again every time, it was such a relaxing start to our holiday.
    The food & drink were top quality.

    Mr Seeley 09 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Yes all was good

    Mr Tongue 07 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Plenty of variety of food on offer. Staff kind and helpful.

    Mrs Wild 07 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • No1 Lounge, Birmingham A lovely and comfortable experience

    Mr Jackson 05 Nov, 2016 4 out of 5

  • No1 Lounge, Birmingham First time we have used this and the facilities were fantastic! No queuing for anything! Will definitely use this again.

    Mr Totney 05 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • No1 Lounge, Birmingham Make lounge slightly warmer. Facilities as described. Staff very helpful. Good relaxation before flight

    Mr Porter 02 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • No1 Lounge, Birmingham Relaxed and calm atmosphere, light meals, drinks, magazines and newspapers- all supplied to create a wonderful environment. We will definitely be booking in again when we next travel.

    Mrs Johnson 03 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • No1 Lounge, Birmingham Lounge was great, clean fresh smart appearance, food good choice only small portions but that's fair, good quality drinks, will be popping in there again in December.

    Mr Davies 24 Oct, 2016 5 out of 5

  • No1 Lounge, Birmingham All very good highly recommend a faultless experience

    Mr Pearce 24 Oct, 2016 5 out of 5

  • No1 Lounge, Birmingham All was great.

    Mrs Ward 24 Oct, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge We could not fault anything about the Aspire Lounge.It is excellent the best way to start your holiday

    Mrs Marlowe 19 Oct, 2016 5 out of 5

  • No1 Lounge, Birmingham Very smooth thanks

    Mr Bagnall 18 Oct, 2016 5 out of 5