Birmingham Airport Lounges

Customer Reviews for all Birmingham Airport Lounges
  • 86% of customers who left a review for Birmingham Airport Lounges would book again
  • 991 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • No.1 Lounge A bit disappointed with food. I paid extra for the £40plus whilst people that paid considerable less had same facilities.

    Mr Price 22 Mar, 2015 3 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge - Read more Aspire Lounge reviews Excellent lounge with lovely bacon rolls for breakfast and much much more

    Mrs Spencer 22 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge Facilities superb, staff great and food lovely

    Miss Szewczuk 16 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge It's just a perfect start to a holiday thank you

    Mr Robertson 11 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge LOVELY RELAXED START TO OUR HOLIDAY, LOVELY FOOD AND DRINKS AND GREAT SERVICE

    Mrs Jenkinson 10 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge yes everything went well staff very friendly and helpful

    Mrs Crothers 08 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Everything was as expected

    Mr Bell 08 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge A nice relaxing start to our holiday.great to get out of the crowds so would definitely recommend.

    Mrs Staley 07 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Very pleased.

    Mrs Armstrong 01 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge I always use you and it always sets my holiday on good track

    Mrs Fogoe 27 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Yes. All good

    Mr Pearson 26 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge perfect

    Mrs Lawrence 23 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge Although our check in was a very fraught thro Red Sea holidays when we finally got to the No1lounge it calmed us down and we finally felt our holiday had began

    Mr Jenkins 14 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Staff were very helpful & we had a very comfortable time in the VIP lounge until our flight was called

    Mr Powell 10 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge The lounge is a lovely tranquil environment in which to start a holiday. Nice variety of snacks and drinks, good seating areas, clean tidy and not crowded.

    Miss Garnett 08 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge champagne package The facilities were lovely and the staff too. Check in was time consuming which was a shame as you have a limited time there only (obviously). My husband got it me as a surprise and only told me on the way to the airport. When checking it we were told we had to give them a printout which I obviously didn't have. My husband had to email it to me and I had to forward it onto them - although they gave me the wrong email address twice! All this probably took up half an our of our limited time using the facility which was a real shaem.

    Mrs Rogers 28 Jan, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge The staff are always friendly and remember you from previous visits :)

    Miss Cookson 27 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge All excellent

    Miss Rose 21 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Just the job to start off your holiday, always use the lounge and always go through holiday extras.

    Mrs Stevens 21 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Not enough choice of snacks early morning

    Mrs Garman 15 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge lounge was a lovely start to our holiday

    Mrs Lawrence 09 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Lounge was comfortable and staff were very nice. Bit slow initially to bring the food out.

    Mr Basnett 13 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge The aspire lounge at Birmingham airport was very pleasant and extremely relaxing with wonderful staff, we will definitely re book via Holiday extra's again to the same lounge!

    Mrs Hunter 07 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge had a really wonderful 3 hrs in the no1 lounge excellent service and good choice of beverages and snacks, have just booked again for christmas eve before flying out to cyprus again

    Mr Finch 05 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5