Search Birmingham Airport Lounges

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open again at 8:30am tomorrow morning

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Birmingham Airport Lounges

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Birmingham Airport Lounges would book again
  • 1366 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Aspire Lounge - Read more Aspire Lounge reviews Everything was very good. I have also used them at East Midlands airport

    Mr Hanson 19 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • No 1 Lounge Everything went very smooth

    Mr Wood 19 Dec, 2015 4 out of 5

  • No 1 Lounge Staff very friendly, I even got a free glass of Champagne as it was my birthday

    Mrs Bailey 18 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • No 1 Lounge Extremely

    Mrs Tomlinson 17 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • No 1 Lounge Lovely relaxing time

    Mrs Hayward 16 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge champagne package The only thing that let the experience down was the condition of the female toilets.

    Miss Griffiths 13 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • No 1 Lounge Was very good, comfortable, good food, service excellent. Starts the holiday well

    Mrs Wilson 13 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Fabulous

    Mrs Wilson 12 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • No 1 Lounge Relaxing start to our holiday

    Mrs Healey 06 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • No 1 Lounge Peaceful haven with lovely snacks and drinks

    Miss Gray 28 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

  • No 1 Lounge Everything was perfect, good food and service. A little sanctury in a busy airport. Would be great in the busy season, to escape the madness.

    Mrs Harvey 29 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

  • No 1 Lounge The staff were very helpful as i had a 10 year old with me who does not like ceriel and i asked if they could do him some toast and they did it for me which made 1 happy 10 year old.

    Miss Tippins 26 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Lovely food and surroundings. Would have been ideal if the lounge had its own toilets - it was quite a walk across the terminal.

    Mr Massey 22 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Yes everything went smoothly and the facilities were as you had describes.

    Miss Taylor 11 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

  • No 1 Lounge My only recommendation would be some sort of flight reminders. Maybe a handheld buzzer to tell you when you're gates opening.

    Miss Higgins 11 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Great service, plenty of drinks and food available nice and quiet would use again

    Miss Limb 09 Nov, 2015 4 out of 5

  • No 1 Lounge A fantastic experience, with 4 kids in tow it made the start of our holiday so much easier, so much so, were using you to book our pre flight hotel next year, thank you

    Mrs Vickery 09 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

  • No 1 Lounge Food was cold, staff were scarce and I feel like this was a total waste of money. This was my first experience of a lounge having been recommended this by friends. It will definitely be my last.

    Mr Lewis 08 Nov, 2015 1 out of 5

  • No 1 Lounge Very helpful, allowing me to swap over vouchers for a new holiday and add some more lounge passes on with no hassle

    Mr Daccus 07 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

  • No 1 Lounge Really enjoyed our visit to Number 1 Lounge, it was a great start to our family break. Thoroughly recommended.

    Mr Godfrey 05 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Fantastic, no improvement needed

    Mrs Burke 03 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Used this lounge with my family before travelling to Tenerife comfortable and staff very helpful my only criticism would be the toilets are a fair distance from the Lounge

    Mr Snowshall 01 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

  • No 1 Lounge WE have used No1 lounge at other airports. This was just as good.

    Mrs Stephens 29 Oct, 2015 5 out of 5

  • No 1 Lounge Service and food great but we found the lounge far too cold therefore we not very comfortable. We were not the only ones to make this comment at the time

    Mr Porter 28 Oct, 2015 2 out of 5