Birmingham Airport Lounges

Customer Reviews for all Birmingham Airport Lounges
  • 86% of customers who left a review for Birmingham Airport Lounges would book again
  • 961 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Aspire Lounge - Read more Aspire Lounge reviews Yes. All good

    Mr Pearson 26 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge perfect

    Mrs Lawrence 23 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge Although our check in was a very fraught thro Red Sea holidays when we finally got to the No1lounge it calmed us down and we finally felt our holiday had began

    Mr Jenkins 14 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Staff were very helpful & we had a very comfortable time in the VIP lounge until our flight was called

    Mr Powell 10 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge The lounge is a lovely tranquil environment in which to start a holiday. Nice variety of snacks and drinks, good seating areas, clean tidy and not crowded.

    Miss Garnett 08 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge champagne package The facilities were lovely and the staff too. Check in was time consuming which was a shame as you have a limited time there only (obviously). My husband got it me as a surprise and only told me on the way to the airport. When checking it we were told we had to give them a printout which I obviously didn't have. My husband had to email it to me and I had to forward it onto them - although they gave me the wrong email address twice! All this probably took up half an our of our limited time using the facility which was a real shaem.

    Mrs Rogers 28 Jan, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge The staff are always friendly and remember you from previous visits :)

    Miss Cookson 27 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge All excellent

    Miss Rose 21 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Just the job to start off your holiday, always use the lounge and always go through holiday extras.

    Mrs Stevens 21 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Not enough choice of snacks early morning

    Mrs Garman 15 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge lounge was a lovely start to our holiday

    Mrs Lawrence 09 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Lounge was comfortable and staff were very nice. Bit slow initially to bring the food out.

    Mr Basnett 13 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge The aspire lounge at Birmingham airport was very pleasant and extremely relaxing with wonderful staff, we will definitely re book via Holiday extra's again to the same lounge!

    Mrs Hunter 07 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge had a really wonderful 3 hrs in the no1 lounge excellent service and good choice of beverages and snacks, have just booked again for christmas eve before flying out to cyprus again

    Mr Finch 05 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge Everything went as well as it could have, we also booked on the way to the airport the No 1 Lounge which was excellent.

    Mrs Chambers 02 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge Yes staff were very helpful it was relaxing and a nice atmosphere to be in. It was nice and cool food was good and it was nice just to chill before our long day ahead toThailand.Would definitely recommend to friends and would use again ourselves.

    Mr Coffman 26 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge All good thank you.

    Mr Ellis 27 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge Yes staff were very helpful it was relaxing and a nice atmosphere to be in. It was nice and cool food was good and it was nice just to chill before our long day ahead toThailand.Would definitely recommend to friends and would use again ourselves.

    Mr Coffman 25 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge Always book any extras with holiday extras and never had any problems.
    Good reliable service

    Mrs Hill 25 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge Everything went fine very happy with service

    Mrs Owen 19 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge Airport lounge booked & instructions very clear. All went smoothly

    Mrs Bates 16 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge The Lounge at Birmingham Airport was worth every penny. What a relaxing way to start our holiday.

    Mrs Lount 08 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge Everything was as described and the staff were helpful - from your side, all was 100%. However, I did think the lounge, although very nice, lacked attention to detail - I had to clear away cups on the table we sat at (and there were no more than half a dozen people there, so the staff weren't overrun) and the hot food portions (I was there for breakfast) were tiny. It wasn't as 'special' as I'd hoped it would be, and was led to believe from their own website it would be.

    Ms Frost 07 Nov, 2014 4 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge very nice lounge, total peace away from the normal airport madness

    Mr Taylor 04 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5