Birmingham Airport Lounges

Customer Reviews for all Birmingham Airport Lounges
  • 86% of customers who left a review for Birmingham Airport Lounges would book again
  • 902 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • No.1 Lounge Airport lounge booked & instructions very clear. All went smoothly

    Mrs Bates 16 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge The Lounge at Birmingham Airport was worth every penny. What a relaxing way to start our holiday.

    Mrs Lount 08 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge Everything was as described and the staff were helpful - from your side, all was 100%. However, I did think the lounge, although very nice, lacked attention to detail - I had to clear away cups on the table we sat at (and there were no more than half a dozen people there, so the staff weren't overrun) and the hot food portions (I was there for breakfast) were tiny. It wasn't as 'special' as I'd hoped it would be, and was led to believe from their own website it would be.

    Ms Frost 07 Nov, 2014 4 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge very nice lounge, total peace away from the normal airport madness

    Mr Taylor 04 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge Another good experience in this lounge. Nice food and a good drinks service - will definitely use again. Booking through Holiday Extras was easy and straightforward as usual with the best prices online.

    Mrs Tomlinson 28 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge We used the lounge at Birmingham airport, the staff were very friendly and helpful, the lounge was vey relaxing, we could not have wished for more.

    Mr Blount 27 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge Birmingham Airport lounge was excellent. Staff were attentive, free glossy magazines and newspapers. Food was excellent, everywhere was spotlessly clean. A nice relaxing start to our holiday

    Mr Tbc 24 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge champagne package Everything went as planned. The lounge facilities were excellent and we would certainly book again.

    Mr Freeman 13 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge Excellent as always

    Mr Drinkwater 11 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge - Read more Aspire Lounge reviews We was very happy with the whole service
    The staff where helpful and the facilities where what we expected

    Mr Rollson 10 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Everything was as described

    Mrs Weston 11 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge Excellent service

    Mrs Thorp 07 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge Friendly and helpful staff.

    Mr Siddall 06 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge Expected a wider range of food to be available but overall a worthwhile experience.

    Mr Jones 05 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge absolutely great. Offer services for return journey in other contries

    Mrs Thibert 31 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge Very smooth and great relaxing start to holiday we have used you twice now and great service both times would recommend you

    Mr Miles 28 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge More explanation,assistance and assistants needed, food ordering system unclear & very slow resulted in wrong food being delivered, however when it did arrive it was good.
    Atmosphere was pleasant and lounge well furnished, would book again.

    Ms Morgan 21 Oct, 2013 4 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge champagne package The food was not as good as we expected and thought the extra £10 for burgers was very poor value for money

    Mr Sullivan 22 Oct, 2013 4 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge The lounge was very comfortable and well presented. The food choices were sufficient and it was a real treat to have fish-finger sandwiches! The drinks service was excellent. The staff were very pleasant and helpful. We would not hesitate to use this lounge again.

    Mrs Tomlinson 23 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge champagne package Hmm first class lounge staff not helpful and no orange ko ice at 9am!! Not impressed better facilities at other airports

    Mrs Scott 29 Nov, 2013 4 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge Staff were excellent. Very friendly, really enjoyed the couple of relaxing hours we spent with them. Would definitely recommend and use this facility again.

    Mrs Higgs 26 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge There were no play station or xbox that was stated in the details for my little boy. the plates were extremely small too small for a child portion. the view of the runway was rubbish. the choice of food for children was poor.

    Mrs Gilbert 08 Oct, 2013 2 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge champagne package Disappointed with hot offer dry roll with bacon to very appetising

    Mrs Hill 03 Oct, 2013 3 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge champagne package super facilities. a wonderful start to our holiday. we will always use the lounge for future holidays.

    Mr Berry 04 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5