Birmingham Airport Lounges

Customer Reviews for all Birmingham Airport Lounges
  • 86% of customers who left a review for Birmingham Airport Lounges would book again
  • 1107 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • No.1 Lounge Food stocks weren't replemished frequently enough, had to ask & only one member of bar staff while we were there which meant waiting for drinks.

    Mr Jeacock 05 Jul, 2015 4 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge Yes excellent

    Mr Marshall 02 Jul, 2015 4 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge champagne package Great product and great service

    Mr Zecevic 02 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge Spacious and airy facilities were just right

    Mr Cartwright 01 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge Staff were ok, but not as good as they could have been, they need to smile more.

    Mrs Chatting 29 Jun, 2015 4 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge Yes was very good and staff too.

    Mrs Cave 16 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge Not as good as the basic VIP in my opinion however nice and relaxing never the less staff friendly and food nice.

    Mr Simmonds 15 Jun, 2015 3 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge More variety of hot breakfast

    Mrs Barclay 14 Jun, 2015 4 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge Was horrendously busy, needed cleaning and dishes/glasses clearing away. Selection of food poor.

    Mrs Mcbreen 14 Jun, 2015 3 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge Poor customer service

    Mr Mcmahon 13 Jun, 2015 2 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge - Read more Aspire Lounge reviews Staff were friendly and food and drinks were fine. Only a few people were in the lounge so this was a very relaxing way to start our holiday.

    Mrs Davies 08 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge First time in this lounge, the seroundings were pleasant and plenty of variety of food and drink, I would use this lounge again.

    Mr Silver 05 Jun, 2015 4 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge Everything went well.Staff helpful,food excellent. Everything was as expected.

    Mr Williams 02 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge Very good

    Mr Mann 28 May, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge A very good experience.

    Mr Macavoy 27 May, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Very good

    Mr Rowlands 20 May, 2015 4 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge champagne package Great place to be in the aireport comfy seats make a big difference when traveling.

    Mr Hanson 19 May, 2015 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge Yes lovely

    Mr Kennedy 15 May, 2015 1 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge Friendly staff. But don't understand why you have to go to the bar to get served. Best to be a waiter service. Necks bottled beer. Non alcaholic!!

    Mr Donaghey 11 May, 2015 1 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge yes very pleased and the staff were happy & helpful

    Mrs Talbot 24 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge EVERYTHING WAS GOOD. NO PROBLEMS WHATSOEVER

    Mrs Sheppard 23 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Very happy with my booking have used you before and recommended you and I will certainly use your service again

    Mrs Rawson 24 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge A bit disappointed with food. I paid extra for the £40plus whilst people that paid considerable less had same facilities.

    Mr Price 22 Mar, 2015 3 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Excellent lounge with lovely bacon rolls for breakfast and much much more

    Mrs Spencer 22 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5