Search Birmingham Airport Lounges

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Birmingham Airport Lounges

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Birmingham Airport Lounges would book again
  • 1596 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • No 1 Lounge As described. Very helpful.

    Mr Grinstead 01 Aug, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge - Read more Aspire Lounge reviews Had a great time , and far better than we expected

    Mrs Butler 20 Jul, 2016 1 out of 5

  • No 1 Lounge Yes all perfect abs beautiful surrounding with friendly staff food beautiful

    Mrs Mansell 08 Jul, 2016 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge champagne package Yes the facilities were all good and as expected. However there was a rowdy group of young men who were very loud who spoiled our enjoyment

    Mrs Peach 30 Jun, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Everything went smoothly thank you. I was travelling alone so it was really important to me that there were no hiccups. All the staff were very helpful and I have already recommended the airport to friends.

    Mrs Bell 18 May, 2016 5 out of 5

  • No 1 Lounge Staff was good,food ok,Thompson check in desk did not open till 11 am .so lost some time in the lounge,( Birmingham)

    Mr Connelly 18 May, 2016 5 out of 5

  • No 1 Lounge I found the venue very tranquil and made my airport experience much better. The staff were helpful and polite, couldn't fault the service.

    Miss Marshall 18 May, 2016 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge champagne package Lounge was very busy and was unable to find a comfortable seat for a while

    Mrs Foran 08 Apr, 2016 4 out of 5

  • No 1 Lounge A lovely experience. The best way to start a journey.

    Mrs Inglis 06 Apr, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Very comfortable and worth every penny

    Mr Jarvis 10 Feb, 2016 5 out of 5

  • No 1 Lounge Excellent, well worth booking our stay, will definitely do so again.

    Mr Railton 03 Feb, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Staff helpful as always. Good peaceful atmosphere.

    Mr Jacques 01 Feb, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge The check in process was easy but no guidance when acknowledged or advice on what you have to do. So after asking one off the members of staff, who were more interested in gossiping with each other than assisting me, I found the selection of food poor compared to the other lounge bars.

    Mr Lune 02 Jan, 2016 2 out of 5

  • No 1 Lounge Very helpful indeed.

    Mr Mcfabyen 20 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Everything was very good. I have also used them at East Midlands airport

    Mr Hanson 19 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • No 1 Lounge Everything went very smooth

    Mr Wood 19 Dec, 2015 4 out of 5

  • No 1 Lounge Staff very friendly, I even got a free glass of Champagne as it was my birthday

    Mrs Bailey 18 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • No 1 Lounge Extremely

    Mrs Tomlinson 17 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • No 1 Lounge Lovely relaxing time

    Mrs Hayward 16 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge champagne package The only thing that let the experience down was the condition of the female toilets.

    Miss Griffiths 13 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • No 1 Lounge Was very good, comfortable, good food, service excellent. Starts the holiday well

    Mrs Wilson 13 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Fabulous

    Mrs Wilson 12 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • No 1 Lounge Relaxing start to our holiday

    Mrs Healey 06 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • No 1 Lounge Peaceful haven with lovely snacks and drinks

    Miss Gray 28 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5