Birmingham Airport Lounges

Customer Reviews for all Birmingham Airport Lounges
  • 86% of customers who left a review for Birmingham Airport Lounges would book again
  • 1038 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Aspire Lounge - Read more Aspire Lounge reviews EVERYTHING WAS GOOD. NO PROBLEMS WHATSOEVER

    Mrs Sheppard 23 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Very happy with my booking have used you before and recommended you and I will certainly use your service again

    Mrs Rawson 24 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge A bit disappointed with food. I paid extra for the £40plus whilst people that paid considerable less had same facilities.

    Mr Price 22 Mar, 2015 3 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Excellent lounge with lovely bacon rolls for breakfast and much much more

    Mrs Spencer 22 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge Facilities superb, staff great and food lovely

    Miss Szewczuk 16 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge It's just a perfect start to a holiday thank you

    Mr Robertson 11 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge LOVELY RELAXED START TO OUR HOLIDAY, LOVELY FOOD AND DRINKS AND GREAT SERVICE

    Mrs Jenkinson 10 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge yes everything went well staff very friendly and helpful

    Mrs Crothers 08 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Everything was as expected

    Mr Bell 08 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge A nice relaxing start to our holiday.great to get out of the crowds so would definitely recommend.

    Mrs Staley 07 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Very pleased.

    Mrs Armstrong 01 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge I always use you and it always sets my holiday on good track

    Mrs Fogoe 27 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Yes. All good

    Mr Pearson 26 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge perfect

    Mrs Lawrence 23 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge Although our check in was a very fraught thro Red Sea holidays when we finally got to the No1lounge it calmed us down and we finally felt our holiday had began

    Mr Jenkins 14 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Staff were very helpful & we had a very comfortable time in the VIP lounge until our flight was called

    Mr Powell 10 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge The lounge is a lovely tranquil environment in which to start a holiday. Nice variety of snacks and drinks, good seating areas, clean tidy and not crowded.

    Miss Garnett 08 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge champagne package The facilities were lovely and the staff too. Check in was time consuming which was a shame as you have a limited time there only (obviously). My husband got it me as a surprise and only told me on the way to the airport. When checking it we were told we had to give them a printout which I obviously didn't have. My husband had to email it to me and I had to forward it onto them - although they gave me the wrong email address twice! All this probably took up half an our of our limited time using the facility which was a real shaem.

    Mrs Rogers 28 Jan, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge The staff are always friendly and remember you from previous visits :)

    Miss Cookson 27 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge All excellent

    Miss Rose 21 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Just the job to start off your holiday, always use the lounge and always go through holiday extras.

    Mrs Stevens 21 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Not enough choice of snacks early morning

    Mrs Garman 15 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge lounge was a lovely start to our holiday

    Mrs Lawrence 09 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Lounge was comfortable and staff were very nice. Bit slow initially to bring the food out.

    Mr Basnett 13 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5