Search Birmingham Airport Lounges

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Birmingham Airport Lounges

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Birmingham Airport Lounges would book again
  • 1777 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Aspire Lounge - Read more Aspire Lounge reviews Staff were very polite and attentive will definitely use service again x

    Mrs Fordhamj 12 Jan, 2017 4 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge I felt very safe and comfortable in the aspire lounge as I was travelling on my own the staff was very helpful and friendly

    Mrs Mccartney 13 Jan, 2017 5 out of 5

  • No1 Lounges, Birmingham Everything was great,staff excellent, will definitely use again.

    Mr Jones 10 Jan, 2017 5 out of 5

  • No1 Lounges, Birmingham Using the lounge was a lovely way to start our holiday. We have booked again for our next holiday in March.

    Mrs Freeman 11 Jan, 2017 5 out of 5

  • No1 Lounges, Birmingham All perfect to make a great start to our holiday

    Mrs Iles 10 Jan, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge STAFF ALWAYS HELPFULL AND FRIENDLY I USE THE AIRPORT LOUNGES 5/6 TIMES A YEAR EXCELLENT

    Miss Shaw 11 Jan, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Ran very smooth as ever , facilities as described, staff very friendly and helpful

    Mr Bearder 10 Jan, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Lounge was disappointing and I will book No 1 next time which is better quality both in food and accommodation.

    Mr Atwal 11 Jan, 2017 4 out of 5

  • No1 Lounges, Birmingham Everything was what we expected . Staff were helpful and friendly and food and drink were excellent .

    Miss King 09 Jan, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Everything was First Class.

    Mrs Bispham 08 Jan, 2017 5 out of 5

  • No1 Lounges, Birmingham We were only allowed to order hot food once - I thought it would be at least twice considering the portion sizes! Not everyone wants to eat endless salad!

    Mrs Mcloughlin 08 Jan, 2017 4 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge All went well everything as advertised

    Mr White 07 Jan, 2017 5 out of 5

  • No1 Lounges, Birmingham Everything was exactly as expected and we had a very good stay

    Mrs Heritage 17 Dec, 2016 5 out of 5

  • No1 Lounges, Birmingham Food good staff very helpful relaxing atmosphere.

    Mrs Pitt 13 Dec, 2016 5 out of 5

  • No1 Lounges, Birmingham Clean, very good choice of food (breakfast) comfy chairs, and dining tables. Free wi fi

    Mr Smith 08 Dec, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Yes very good

    Mrs Simkiss 09 Dec, 2016 5 out of 5

  • No1 Lounges, Birmingham VERY ENJOYABLE STOP IN THE LOUNGE, ALL AS DESCRIBED, STAFF VERY HELPFUL

    Mr Kirkwood 08 Dec, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Tables could be cleared more often. Staff were attentive on entry and exit. Food could be replenished more regularly.j

    Mrs Larkin 06 Dec, 2016 4 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Lounge was quiet and clean and the staff friendly. Booking on line with holiday extras was straight forward

    Mr Mccartan 04 Dec, 2016 4 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Everything went smoothly facility's were great good selection of food and. drinks ,comfortable seating and viewing area

    Mr Hill 03 Dec, 2016 5 out of 5

  • No1 Lounges, Birmingham Your own toilet facilities . Shocked and disappointed that you don't provide this necessary and basic facility when providing food and drink and relaxation. Would have given a top score if this was provided. Staff were fabulous. So helpful and cheerful. Please can you address the toilet facilities to make the experience complete.

    Mrs Town 03 Dec, 2016 3 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Great service. Easy to use website

    Mr Barker 27 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • No1 Lounges, Birmingham Friendly staff and comfortable surroundings

    Mrs Barnard 27 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge No bacon cobs on in the morning, asked told none, then the were served,

    Mr Mellor 29 Nov, 2016 3 out of 5