Search Birmingham Airport Lounges

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Birmingham Airport Lounges

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Birmingham Airport Lounges would book again
  • 1648 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • No 1 Lounge Straightforward and efficient. Have used before, quality is maintained.

    Mr Ballham 21 Sep, 2016 4 out of 5

  • No 1 Lounge Quality of food was not as good as last visit in June however staff were great

    Mr Cook 16 Sep, 2016 4 out of 5

  • No 1 Lounge I enjoyed my time in tyhe lounge, if i was critical abouy a couple of [oits it would be that there wsnt enough selectio and also there was no scones left when my wife was looking forward to a afternoon scone and tea,

    Mr Garner 01 Sep, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge - Read more Aspire Lounge reviews Whole experience of using the Aspire lounge pre flight was great as always -especially as the airport was extremely busy. Could be improved by adding sandwiches or wraps on the food selection.

    Mrs Norton 02 Aug, 2016 5 out of 5

  • No 1 Lounge Everything was fine, lounge was lovely.

    Mrs Taylor 01 Aug, 2016 4 out of 5

  • No 1 Lounge As described. Very helpful.

    Mr Grinstead 01 Aug, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Had a great time , and far better than we expected

    Mrs Butler 20 Jul, 2016 1 out of 5

  • No 1 Lounge Yes all perfect abs beautiful surrounding with friendly staff food beautiful

    Mrs Mansell 08 Jul, 2016 5 out of 5

  • No 1 Lounge Staff were very good. Too many people making very loud continuous phone calls for all to hear.

    Mrs Charlesworth 02 Jul, 2016 3 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge champagne package Yes the facilities were all good and as expected. However there was a rowdy group of young men who were very loud who spoiled our enjoyment

    Mrs Peach 30 Jun, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Everything went smoothly thank you. I was travelling alone so it was really important to me that there were no hiccups. All the staff were very helpful and I have already recommended the airport to friends.

    Mrs Bell 18 May, 2016 5 out of 5

  • No 1 Lounge Staff was good,food ok,Thompson check in desk did not open till 11 am .so lost some time in the lounge,( Birmingham)

    Mr Connelly 18 May, 2016 5 out of 5

  • No 1 Lounge I found the venue very tranquil and made my airport experience much better. The staff were helpful and polite, couldn't fault the service.

    Miss Marshall 18 May, 2016 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge champagne package Lounge was very busy and was unable to find a comfortable seat for a while

    Mrs Foran 08 Apr, 2016 4 out of 5

  • No 1 Lounge A lovely experience. The best way to start a journey.

    Mrs Inglis 06 Apr, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Very comfortable and worth every penny

    Mr Jarvis 10 Feb, 2016 5 out of 5

  • No 1 Lounge Excellent, well worth booking our stay, will definitely do so again.

    Mr Railton 03 Feb, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Staff helpful as always. Good peaceful atmosphere.

    Mr Jacques 01 Feb, 2016 5 out of 5

  • No 1 Lounge we booked the airport lounge as we find the environment so relaxing before we travel on our flight.

    Mrs Simpson 25 Jan, 2016 5 out of 5

  • No 1 Lounge The whole process was so easy no need to improve it

    Mr Layfield 23 Jan, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Everything was excellent. Staff very friendly and attentive. A good range of snacks and drinks.

    Mrs Toney 22 Jan, 2016 5 out of 5

  • No 1 Lounge Loads of seats at 5.30am but at 7am it was tight people looking for seats

    Mr Haycock 21 Jan, 2016 4 out of 5

  • No 1 Lounge Very friendly and helpful.

    Mr Merrigan 11 Jan, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge the facilities were great, and I would definitely recommend. The lady at reception kept us waiting a while, as it was apparently a problem because I'd made 2 bookings under my name.

    Miss Weir 10 Jan, 2016 5 out of 5