Search Birmingham Airport Lounges

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Birmingham Airport Lounges

  • 84% of customers who left a review for Birmingham Airport Lounges would book again
  • 2484 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Aspire Lounge - Read more Aspire Lounge reviews Great lounge would recommend

    Mrs Simkiss 17 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Everything was perfect, staff were polite and even suggested a drink for my wife who had a cough(it worked) plenty of choice of food and drink and plenty of comfy seats. Booked for our next trip in March whilst we were there!

    Mr Sutton 15 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Very smooth check in, no problems with service

    Miss Fauguel 15 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Everything was Very nice , and the staff were very helpful and polite

    Mr Bodycombe 14 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • No1 Lounge, Birmingham Nice and peaceful environment prior to long flight, not enough bar staff for as there was a large group of men on a stag holiday.

    Mr Mccarthy 14 Oct, 2017 4 out of 5

  • No1 Lounge, Birmingham We would book a lounge through yourselves again. But we much preferred aspire lounge which we used the year before.

    Mr James 14 Oct, 2017 4 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Limited selection of food and drink for the money

    Mr Tait 14 Oct, 2017 3 out of 5

  • No1 Lounge, Birmingham Everything was good. Really enjoyed the experience. Hassle free journey.

    Mrs Green 14 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • No1 Lounge, Birmingham All fine apart from a couple of rowdy groups of guys and girls, trying to drink the place dry. I still can't understand how you can have unlimited drink but only one bacon roll per person.

    Mr Adkins 14 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Only thing self service. Okay. Not a large variety of hot food.

    Mrs Barton 14 Oct, 2017 4 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Smooth as silk

    Mr Griffiths 11 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge There was only soup and cakes children running about didn't experience this at east mids will not go back to this lounge going again next year will need to upgrade

    Mr Coggan 12 Oct, 2017 2 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Wow it was just so relaxing and it took the stress out of the airport.
    The staff were all very helpful and friendly.
    I will be using the longe again next holiday.

    Mr Bagguley 11 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • No1 Lounge, Birmingham Great lounge, one of the best. Food and drink really good, best way to start a holiday.

    Mr Watterson 08 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge The lounge was a little full. People who didn’t have a reservation were being allowed in. Perhaps a few too many.

    Mr Mildenhall 08 Oct, 2017 4 out of 5

  • No1 Lounge, Birmingham Relaxing way to start a holiday

    Miss Hanley 07 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Everything went very well staff friendly will return.

    Mr Silver 08 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge My wife has difficulty walking, so we elected the Meet and Greet service. Disgraceful, it is a good pep yards or more to the airport from the meet and greet station. The signage was appalling, and if it was raining one would get soaked. Appalling. The signage out of the airport to the M42 takes one on country roads, rather than directly to the motorway. After about probably 10 miles, one can join the motorway- but at 2 in the morning the motorway entrance was closed and we had to spend another half an hour on minor roads before we could rejoin. Appalling. Never again.

    Mr Sanders 08 Oct, 2017 1 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Sent through passport control at Faro and then told the lounge was before passport control so couldn't use the lunge facility paid for !!!! Very angry 😡 no food or drink or flight and will now be 6 hours before I can have a drink

    Mrs Bowkett 07 Oct, 2017 1 out of 5

  • No1 Lounge, Birmingham Everything went very well, as we had an early flight it was the breakfast menu so just a little less choice than the later menu. Still very good

    Mrs Howse 06 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge The staff were lovely maybe a bit more to offer on the food sied would be nice .

    Miss Crabb 06 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Everything was good. I will be rebooking for February

    Mr King 04 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge I found the lounge to small crowded and no variety

    Mr Rolls 05 Oct, 2017 3 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Although very busy, everything on offer was there, staff very good,

    Mr Sammons 03 Oct, 2017 4 out of 5