Birmingham Airport Lounges

Customer Reviews for all Birmingham Airport Lounges
  • 86% of customers who left a review for Birmingham Airport Lounges would book again
  • 793 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • No.1 Lounge champagne package The food was not as good as we expected and thought the extra £10 for burgers was very poor value for money

    Mr Sullivan 22 Oct, 2013 4 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge The lounge was very comfortable and well presented. The food choices were sufficient and it was a real treat to have fish-finger sandwiches! The drinks service was excellent. The staff were very pleasant and helpful. We would not hesitate to use this lounge again.

    Mrs Tomlinson 23 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge champagne package Hmm first class lounge staff not helpful and no orange ko ice at 9am!! Not impressed better facilities at other airports

    Mrs Scott 29 Nov, 2013 4 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge Staff were excellent. Very friendly, really enjoyed the couple of relaxing hours we spent with them. Would definitely recommend and use this facility again.

    Mrs Higgs 26 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge There were no play station or xbox that was stated in the details for my little boy. the plates were extremely small too small for a child portion. the view of the runway was rubbish. the choice of food for children was poor.

    Mrs Gilbert 08 Oct, 2013 2 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge champagne package Disappointed with hot offer dry roll with bacon to very appetising

    Mrs Hill 03 Oct, 2013 3 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge champagne package super facilities. a wonderful start to our holiday. we will always use the lounge for future holidays.

    Mr Berry 04 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge Perfect, will book again!

    Mr Tipper 26 Aug, 2013 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge Easy to use, lovely touches to a perfect holiday

    Mrs Blair 26 Aug, 2013 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge A warm welcome ,great food ,salsa was particularly good nice wine a perfect start to our holiday.

    Mr Cooling 22 Aug, 2013 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge Lovely and relaxing facilities at No 1 lounge in Birmingham airport - exactly what we needed ahead of a long flight!

    Miss Taylor 18 Aug, 2013 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge E. ellent service

    Mr Simcox 13 Aug, 2013 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge good

    Mr Malam 29 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge Yes everything went smoothly, and all facilities were as described and the staff were very helpful at check in.

    Mr Malanaphy 23 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge Perfect!!!

    Miss Ray 12 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge I was overcharged and had to send an email to get the additional money back which was a hassle I didn't want. I booked Birmingham's Number 1 lounge which was nice but the complimentary food was minimal and in short supply.

    Mrs Bayliss 29 Jun, 2013 4 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge Very pleased with everything

    Mr Cook 29 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge Everything went smoothly but felt as it was late afternoon snacks weren't stocked up enough, and after all we still paid our money same as someone that was in the lounge with stocked snacks

    Mrs Manners 24 Jun, 2013 2 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge Very nice start to our holiday in Cape Verde

    Mr Jenkins 20 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge Booking the airport lounge was the perfect start to our family holiday. It was good value for money and avoided the usual hanging around in the departure area.

    Mr Ford 14 Jun, 2013 4 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge Check in took much longer than expected and gate didn't open early even though arrived in plenty of time, so by the time made it to the lounge - had 10 mins.
    Was also very annoyed to find that after booking and being told under 12's were free, this wasn't the case at all and was expected to pay £12.50 for my 11 yr old - refused and left after 1 drink. No food only odd cakes? Staff very unhelpful and standoffish - AWFUL!!

    Mrs Handy 13 Jun, 2013 1 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge Have always been happy with all that I have purchased through holiday extras and would highly recommend..

    Mrs Curzons 12 Jun, 2013 4 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge champagne package All very good!!! will book again!!

    Mr Dickens 04 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge It took so long to check in that my daughter and her family were not able to use the lounge facilities I bought them as a start of their holiday as she was getting married while she was away ! And the car parking at Birmingham airport was a nightmare was full and a lot off work going on bus stops closed and lighting was out - was lucky to find car when we got home in the evening ,

    Ms Heap 02 Jun, 2013 2 out of 5