Book Cardiff Lounges

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Add us to your contacts...

Download

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

Cardiff Airport Lounges

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Cardiff Airport Lounges would book again
  • 202 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Cannot fault this facility .relax and stress free .

Mr Thomas, 21 Sep 2015

Executive lounge - Read more Executive lounge reviews
5 out of 5

I did expect more snacks but what was there was very nice but I thought there may of been something slightly more substantial than crisps nits and cookies

Miss Reynolds, 20 Sep 2015

Executive lounge
5 out of 5

it was great, i found it cheaper within 24 hours so i got it for free. result

Mrs Sweeting, 19 Sep 2015

Executive lounge
5 out of 5

Great

Mr Pryor, 14 Sep 2015

Executive lounge
5 out of 5

Would recommend this to my friends berry relaxing

Mr Thomas, 15 Jul 2015

Executive lounge
5 out of 5

Very helpful and we were able to stay in lounge a little longer as our flight was delayed. Staff kept us up to date and announced when our gate was open

Mrs Bird, 08 Jul 2015

Executive lounge
5 out of 5

Excellent service however too expensive if you pay your price. Cheaper booking direct with airport so I did get it for free. This feedback related to paying customers.

Mrs Bennett, 15 May 2015

Executive lounge
4 out of 5

Yes, excellent lounge and facilities

Mr Taylor, 23 Mar 2015

Executive lounge
5 out of 5

staff always very helpful & pleasant

Mr Frayne, 22 Dec 2014

Executive lounge
4 out of 5

Very good

Mr Lewis, 06 Sep 2014

Executive lounge
5 out of 5

All went well- staff at the lounge were friendly and helpful. There was no hot food but we had crisps nuts and croissants and fruit. Plentiful for breakfast type meals but not so for dinner. However it was very calm and peaceful and we could help ourselves to as much tea coffee or alcohol as we wished. Definitely an experience I would do again !

Mrs Sullivan, 29 Aug 2014

Executive lounge
4 out of 5

Everything was exactly as described. Couldn't fault the service at all!

Mrs Ellis, 04 Jun 2013

Executive lounge
5 out of 5

Very relaxing start to a holiday. The third time I've used the executive lounge and would recommend it and use it again.

Mrs Hughes, 10 Feb 2013

Executive lounge
5 out of 5

Very thing was finee

Markey, 07 Dec 2012

Executive lounge
5 out of 5

the girl on reception though extreamly busy for 5am in morning could not have been more pleasant or helpful

Newbury, 07 Nov 2012

Executive lounge
5 out of 5

All excellent however a few sandwiches as snacks would have been nice

Mrs Rolls, 13 Oct 2012

Executive lounge
5 out of 5

Every time I use Holiday Extras, I find the process very quick and easy

Mrs Schofieldadele, 01 Oct 2012

Executive lounge
5 out of 5

Excellent,everything went well the lounge was as described and I would use holiday extras again

Mrs Henry, 30 Sep 2012

Executive lounge
5 out of 5

The Cardiff lounge was far more than I expected . Will use every time.

Mrs Minton, 05 Aug 2012

Executive lounge
5 out of 5

Excellent brilliant location facilities were fab, staff were very helpful, many many thanks

Mr Knoyle, 11 Jul 2012

Executive lounge
5 out of 5

yes

Mr Saunders, 09 Jul 2012

Executive lounge
5 out of 5

Booked the vip lounge at Cardiff Airport. The lounge was very comfortable, staff accomomdating and pleasant. However disappointed with the choice of snacks available, still had breakfast cereal and croissants at midday.
A good start to the holiday however.

Mrs Morris, 10 May 2012

Executive lounge
4 out of 5

everthing was how i expected staff excellant

Mrs Newbury, 22 Oct 2011

Executive lounge
5 out of 5