Cardiff Airport Parking Reviews

A testament to the services at Cardiff airport
  • Our Cardiff car parks were rated 88% by 7558 customers
  • Only the best, quality-assured parking
  • Incredible 99.88% happy customer record
  • Best Price GUARANTEE - FREE airport parking*

Our car parks making up our Cardiff Airport Parking services have an excellent record with customers.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Cardiff Airport Parking would book again
  • 7558 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Long Stay 2 Every thing went smooth.

    Miss Peters 24 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 Car parking at Cardiff Airport is quick and an easy walk to terminal

    Mrs Halliwell 22 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 Very unclear & confusing system at Cardiff airport for parking but worked out in the end.

    Mr Jones 21 Nov, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 - Read more Long Stay 2 reviews Good service, good price, would like to see more information on the confirmation doc especially for Retrieving your car at the end of your vacation

    Mr James 18 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 Good, easy, entrance and exit to car park

    Mrs Williams 18 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 Easy to park and fly without the hassle of looking for money for the machine on arrival

    Mr Rees 18 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 mostly use holiday extras for car parking and airport lounge and have always been satisfied

    Mrs Southall 17 Nov, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 Rather a long walk to the terminal could not see the transfer bus

    Mrs Powick 15 Nov, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Very quick easy process
    Location great 30 second walk to airport

    Mr Polson 11 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 The new automatic identification of you car at the car park was excellent.

    Mr Roberts 11 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 excellent facilities

    Mr James 11 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 I booked car parking at Cardiff Airport and it all went extremely smoothly. The new automatic car registration readers at the entrance and exit actually worked this time.

    Ms Lawrence 08 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 Fine. Easy parking. Hassle free

    Ms Jones 07 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 Fantastic service. Would not hesitate to recommend the company.

    Mrs Cowley 05 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 We had a mistake on our booking which we could not correct before we went and had to pay extra as a result. Not impressed that you are unable to ammend bookings.

    Mr Callaway 04 Nov, 2014 2 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 Great easy parking

    Mr Jones 25 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 Smooth running operation

    Mr Wills 25 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 no complaints

    Mr Lydiate 25 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 Every thing was fine, it all went very smoothly.

    Mrs Evans 24 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 The booking and confirmation process was simple and everything was as described. The whole process worked very well from start to finish and I would thoroughly recommend Holiday Extras.

    Mr Roberts 25 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 easy parking

    Mrs Brookes 24 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay Excellent service - no problems - no hidden charges.

    Mr Bailey 23 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 yes very helpful

    Mrs Exley 23 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 No problem at all,couldn't be easier

    Mr Giddings 23 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5