Search parking at Cardiff

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Cardiff Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 8pm this evening

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Cardiff Airport Parking Reviews

free if

Our car parks making up our Cardiff Airport Parking services have an excellent record with customers.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Cardiff Airport Parking would book again
  • 7710 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Very good 9

Mr Nguyen, 21 Jan 2015

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

great service many thanks

Mr Skinner, 21 Jan 2015

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

It was a fantastic, the hotel was like it was described , food was beautiful, something for everybody, the gym needed updateding, the location was spot on.

Mr Hughes, 21 Jan 2015

Long Stay 2 - Read more Long Stay 2 reviews
5 out of 5

Gave me what I asked for at the right pricep

Mr Beynon, 07 Jan 2015

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Satisfied with the facilities staff were helpful

Mr Davies, 05 Jan 2015

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy to book and everything went without a hitch

Mr Roberts, 04 Jan 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

You were just great

Miss Viljoen, 28 Dec 2014

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

everything went like clockwork. Can't fault the service. Will definitely be booking again through you.

Mr Brown, 24 Dec 2014

Long Stay 1 - Read more Long Stay 1 reviews
5 out of 5

Every thing went smoothly, I find the staff at Holiday extra extremely helpful. I always book my car parking and hotels when needed through holiday extra, thank you.

Mr Clement, 23 Dec 2014

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

number plate rec did not work,but everything else was as described and staff very helpful

Mr Goold, 22 Dec 2014

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Excellent service, would highly recommend

Mrs Morris, 19 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

brilliant service,very helpful staff.

Mr Key, 16 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Pre-booked Airport Parking makes life so much easier.

Mr Anthony, 15 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book and parking directions was straight forward

Mr Winn, 14 Dec 2014

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

easy parking , no hassle.

Mr Reynolds, 07 Dec 2014

Long Stay 2
3 out of 5

Car parking made easy at Cardiff airport.
Very simple entry with no ticket required and the same on exit day.
All pre booked

Mr Jeynes, 11 Dec 2014

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went as I expected 😀

Mrs Sullivan, 10 Dec 2014

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

A1service

Mr Davies, 09 Dec 2014

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Fine, although the car park really needs to be properly surfaced

Mr Ogden, 07 Dec 2014

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

Great value, great to have parking sorted out so I could just drive in and drive out on my return.

Mr O'donoghue, 04 Dec 2014

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Excellent service and has been for years

Mr Moncrieff, 01 Dec 2014

Short Stay - Read more Short Stay reviews
5 out of 5

At least the car park barriers were working this time.

Mr May, 30 Nov 2014

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

You booking was fine - thanks - but the ANPR system at Cardiff longstay car-park doesn't work. Not your fault.

Mr Griffin, 29 Nov 2014

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything as advertised and all ran smoothly

Mr Hopkins, 28 Nov 2014

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Top