Search parking at Cardiff

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Cardiff Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Our car parks making up our Cardiff Airport Parking services have an excellent record with customers.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Cardiff Airport Parking would book again
  • 12287 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

We ended up in car park 2 because we couldn't find car park 1. A very nice gentleman released us from the car park on our return. Many thanks.

Mrs Brown, 04 Dec 2016

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Can't improve it's perfect but customers need to know that time needs to be fairly accurate to within approximately 1-2 hours as I know others who've not had the experience we had the barrier didn't lift as their timing was out. But at least u know your cars fairly safe as they needed to talk to someone and explain why their time wasn't accurate.

Mrs Carpenter, 04 Dec 2016

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Value for money. Easy ,roll up to barrier,no need to get out ,same when leaving ,

Mr Evans, 03 Dec 2016

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

just 3 mins from departure lounge although 2nd time trouble with ticket had to go to arrivals desk to sort whilst family and baby waited by luggage in thick freezing fog

Mr Pires, 03 Dec 2016

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

When I arrived at the car park the camera didn't recognise my reg number and had to take a ticket from machine. On my return I had to go to the car park attendants office my details were not on their system, luckily I was able to produce my booking receipt for them to authorise my ticket or I would have had to pay again for my stay.

Mr Garethlaugharne, 02 Dec 2016

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

The barrier was stuck down at 1.00 o'clock am. It was difficult to find the assistant button in the dark and three cars had to wait around for minutes with temperature at -3 degrees.

Mr White, 02 Dec 2016

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

All went smoothly

Mrs Guppy-Green, 02 Dec 2016

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very good,quick and easy.

Mrs James, 01 Dec 2016

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Camera did not recognise car registration number when we reached the barrier but staff were very helpful and said to take ticket and see car park desk on return, who were also very helpful.

Mr Dewey, 30 Nov 2016

Short Stay - Read more Short Stay reviews
4 out of 5

Fine as it is

Mr Jones, 30 Nov 2016

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very good experience thank you!

Mrs Oneill, 30 Nov 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Well it is a long walk on arriving back home to the disabled parking places

Mrs Kingston-Lynch, 29 Nov 2016

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

Everything very easy although you have to look quite hard for a parking space seems to be many disabled spaces etc vacant

Mr Duncan, 29 Nov 2016

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

easy to reach the airport on foot from Long Stay carpark 2. Booked via phone first time and staff was really helpful. Online check in subsequently, super simple.

Mr Atter, 28 Nov 2016

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

No problem

Mr Samuel, 28 Nov 2016

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

very good

Mr Jones, 28 Nov 2016

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Had a long walk with heavy suitcases to the Terminal. I am sure the driver of the bus saw me but made no attempt to come and assist or pick me up which I felt was disgusting and lazy. It was even more annoying as it was raining. On my return there was no bus to be seen to take me to my car. It is a very very poor service to and from the terminal.

Mrs Reescaldwell, 27 Nov 2016

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

Good for booking thru website and easy arrival at the car park however on departure the system didn't recognise our number plate via anpr and on pressing the assistance button it took a long time for anyone to answer, and when they did they kept asking for our surname which we had given each time approx 5 times, eventually my husband ended up spelling out our surname ' shouting' it to the assistant. We got out eventually but not impressed with the assistants ' attitude ' and lack of ability to listen to what he was being told... Very frustrating after a long journey with young children when you just want to get on your journey home...

Mr Cowton, 26 Nov 2016

Short Stay
3 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, and bus driver helpful and very nice.

Mr Woodward, 26 Nov 2016

Long Stay 2 - Read more Long Stay 2 reviews
5 out of 5

Mobile app was easy to use. Parking on the day was quick and efficient.

Mr Longman, 26 Nov 2016

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Excellent. All went smoothly. No tickets needed - straight in and out.

Mrs Hearne, 19 Nov 2016

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

everything was excellent and we use holiday extras and this airport about 6 times a year

Mrs James, 19 Nov 2016

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Top