Search parking at Cardiff

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Cardiff Airport Parking Reviews

free if

Our car parks making up our Cardiff Airport Parking services have an excellent record with customers.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Cardiff Airport Parking would book again
  • 8531 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

All fine - would choose other long stay car park in future due to proximity but easy to walk to. Bus only runs every 20 mins. No probs with entry and exit - very smooth.

Mrs Deehan, 30 Jun 2015

Long Stay 1 - Read more Long Stay 1 reviews
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, no problems

Mr Conner, 29 Jun 2015

Long Stay 2 - Read more Long Stay 2 reviews
5 out of 5

The parking was very easy to book and we had no problems getting in and out of the car park!

Mr Dorning, 29 Jun 2015

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very clear information, all went to plan at Cardiff Airport.

Ms Williams, 16 Jun 2015

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Delay when leaving as barriers would not open for cars in front of me. OK when I went through

Mr Sullivan, 16 Jun 2015

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

every part of the booking went smoothly. we did not have to wait for buses etc

Mrs Owen, 16 Jun 2015

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went well and to plan.

Mr Jones, 16 Jun 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

The only hitch we had were the directions when approaching airport car park were not clear but we got there in the end! Apart from that perfect

Mrs Thorne, 16 Jun 2015

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Yes very smoothly facilities as described staff very helpful

Mrs Lewis, 16 Jun 2015

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Excellent Service - Like Clockwork

Mr Davis, 16 Jun 2015

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Yes I would definitely use your company again

Mr Bicknell, 16 Jun 2015

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Yes very helpful

Mrs Hergest, 16 Jun 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very smooth - just as described barrier lifted on recognition of my number plate and shuttle bus driver was very helpful when we returned and forgot exactly where our car was

Mrs Mellor, 16 Jun 2015

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

All. Ok

Mr Moran, 16 Jun 2015

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

No need to improve, everything was lovely. Driver on curtsey bus pleasant even though it was 3am.

Mrs Davies, 15 Jun 2015

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, howver it was very difficult to find a space,ended up in a far corner of the car park,quite far from the airport to take bages across and pushchair.

Mrs Williams, 15 Jun 2015

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

bus to terminus did not arrive although it stated it would be every 15 minutes

Mrs Poole, 15 Jun 2015

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

All great

Mrs Rowlands, 14 Jun 2015

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very easy parking close to terminal

Mrs Mcgoun, 14 Jun 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Brilliant. Very easy to book. No issues entering the car park or leaving. Made my return hassle free. Well done!

Mrs Grewar, 14 Jun 2015

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

No problems,highly recommended.

Mr Clement, 14 Jun 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Just a little too far for a 'comfortable' walk to the terminal

Mrs Matthews, 14 Jun 2015

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

Instructions for parking at airport for 10 day stay were spot on.

Mr Watson, 14 Jun 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was fine with the airport parking facilities.

Mrs Carr, 14 Jun 2015

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Top