Search parking at Cardiff

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

Cardiff Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Our car parks making up our Cardiff Airport Parking services have an excellent record with customers.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Cardiff Airport Parking would book again
  • 11238 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Yes all good only thing that could be improved would be to have Better exit signs when leaving car park.

Mr Allison, 28 Jul 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

All was fine except I had to call for assistance to be let out of the car park upon return

Mr Hill, 21 Jul 2016

Long Stay 2 - Read more Long Stay 2 reviews
5 out of 5

Hassle free parking. Thank you

Mrs Durston, 18 Jul 2016

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Was very frustrated as car park 3 was not signposted at all. Drove around for a length of time before going to car park 2 and asking directions. Not a good start to our holiday.

Mrs Davies, 18 Jul 2016

Long Stay 3
3 out of 5

The one thing I didnt like was that when you arrive you get a ticket then on return you have to find customer service with that ticked andvyour booking confirmation yo validate your ticket, you should be able to type / scan your confirmation or confirm by card electroncslly.

Mr Blair, 18 Jul 2016

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

Convenient parking, easy drop off only a few yards from the departure entrance, so only driver had to park car. On exiting car park, number plate recognition system seemed not to work at one gate, but worked perfectly at the next

Mr Brocklebank, 17 Jul 2016

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

All very smooth.

Mr Evans, 08 Jul 2016

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Entertainment in hotel needs updating

Mr Johnston, 08 Jul 2016

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

no problems at all

Mr Thompson, 06 Jul 2016

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

A little cheaper maybe but part from that an excellent service.

Mrs Clench, 06 Jul 2016

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Excellent and quick parking

Mrs Burridge, 05 Jul 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. No problems to report.

Mrs Evans, 05 Jul 2016

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, no problems whatsoever. Number plate recognition worked on arrival and departure. Just a 5 minute walk from my space to the terminal building.

Mrs James, 01 Jul 2016

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Fantastic service with really helpful staff - will always use when going abroad

Mrs Hudson, 01 Jul 2016

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful out of airport inside 10 minutes

Mr Thomas, 30 Jun 2016

Short Stay - Read more Short Stay reviews
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly.

Mr Cummings, 30 Jun 2016

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Better signage in the carpark - mainly exit signs

Mr Swann, 13 Jun 2016

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very good and easy process

Mr Bennett, 01 Jun 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Didn't have to use the staff as everything went smoothly and to plan.

Mrs Marmion, 10 May 2016

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Exactly as described. Number plate recognition makes everything run smoothly. Call centre staff very polite and helpful , offered additional (unwanted in our case) services. Only reason didn't score 10 was gravel area in car park which Holiday Extras have no control over. Thank you.

Mrs Richards, 28 Apr 2016

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.

Mr Stokes, 15 Apr 2016

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Top