Cardiff Airport Parking Reviews

A testament to the services at Cardiff airport
  • Our Cardiff car parks were rated 88% by 7205 customers
  • Only the best, quality-assured parking
  • Incredible 99.88% happy customer record
  • Best Price GUARANTEE - FREE airport parking*

Our car parks making up our Cardiff Airport Parking services have an excellent record with customers.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Cardiff Airport Parking would book again
  • 7205 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Long Stay 2 - Read more Long Stay 2 reviews Really happy. Easy to book and straight forward to find car park with directions provided. Would recommend.

    Mrs Roberts 16 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 Brilliant so easy with number plate recognition
    No fuss just drive thro thanks

    Mr Richards 15 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 Car parking at Cardiff airport was a disaster.
    No number plate recognition so had to pay at the car park on leaving, in addition to pre paying on line.

    Mr Walsh 14 Sep, 2014 2 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 Barrier did not open, arrived 5 minutes early. Did not think this would be a problem with recognizing the number plate

    Mr Sherwood 14 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 Everything was very good.

    Mr Lane 13 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 Perfect for parking the car at our local airport. No hassle or fuss just pull up to the barrier, as instructed, car registration recognised and barrier opens both on entry and exit. Wonderful!

    Mrs Best 12 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 Went very smooyhly

    Mr Scully 13 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 everything went smoothly

    Mrs Quinlan 12 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 The staff at Cardiff Airport were really helpful and courteous.

    Mrs Wheatley 11 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 staff told me I needed to use the ticket to get out of the car park, this information wrong, everything else was ok

    Miss Hodges 09 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 - Read more Long Stay 1 reviews Excellent. No problems at all.

    Mr Helps 09 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 as a regular customer, i always book my airport car parking and hotels with you and have never been disappointed and on the one occasion i had to contact customer services for help they were excellent and most helpful and resolved my problem

    Mrs James 07 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Nothing more to say as every thing was as you described....
    Couldn't fault anything - Brilliant....

    Mrs Coggins 07 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 Everything went smoothly

    Mr Hutchinson 07 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Saved lots of time!

    Ms Lenaghan 07 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 the hotel was lovely the staff were so nice & helpful the food was really good had a really good holiday

    Mr Tancock 06 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 We booked car parking at Cardiff airport with Holiday extras. Good description of choice of car parks. As parking was prepaid, it was simply drive in, drive out, as barriers recognised your car registration and opened automatically.

    Mrs Gould 06 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 A simple process.

    Mrs Bates 06 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 yes very helpful

    Mr Mizen 07 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Walking distance to terminal but bus available if you can't or it is raining. just drive up to the barrier at it rises automatically, simple!

    Mr Kerman 06 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 Booking was easy and airport parking was just as described. Very good service (good level of accurate documentation supplied) and all went smoothly ... and for a fair price too

    Mr Lyon 05 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 Really helpful staff enhanced the holiday experience.

    Mr Griffiths 04 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay It was brilliant thank you

    Miss Powell 02 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 Best way to book airport parking. Everything was extremely smooth as our car was recognised on both entry and exit so there was no need for hanging around a desk to obtain a ticket.

    Mrs Willcox 31 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5