Cardiff Airport Parking Reviews

A testament to the services at Cardiff airport
  • Our Cardiff car parks were rated 88% by 6929 customers
  • Only the best, quality-assured parking
  • Incredible 99.88% happy customer record
  • Best Price GUARANTEE - FREE airport parking*

Our car parks making up our Cardiff Airport Parking services have an excellent record with customers.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Cardiff Airport Parking would book again
  • 6929 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Long Stay 2 - Read more Long Stay 2 reviews The car park was poorly signposted at Cardiff Airport so we struggled to find the way out after our return flight. the barrier failed to open automatically and a charge of 3pounds was made for overstaying which we hadn't! I had to pay by card as they wouldn't accept cash and when I paid they failed to open the barrier or 15 minutes despite the car park assistant regularly asking them to do so.

    Mr Reynolds 17 Jul, 2014 2 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 Everything was exactly as described and staff were helpful and friendly

    Mrs Carroll 17 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 Smooth service

    Miss Altavilla 16 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 Returned at midnight no fuss straight forward ticket collection quick transfer and we were away

    Mr Styles 16 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Short walk to the airport terminal

    Mrs Paminter-Jones 14 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 Close and easy. Comparable price.

    Mr Hodge 04 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 plenty of spaces and very close to terminal

    Mr Berry 22 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Nearer to the terminal than I expected

    Dr Sanders 22 Mar, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 Near to terminal. Hassle free.

    Mrs Moulding 20 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 Ease of finding the car park, unfortunately no buses appeared but it was only a short walk to the terminal

    Mr Lyford 19 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 - Read more Long Stay 1 reviews easy to find and park, Five minutes walk to the airport

    Mr Dewar 24 Feb, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Short Stay Easy to use

    Mr Duxbury 17 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay Everything went well.No problems.

    Mr Morris 16 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Everything excellent great friendly service

    Mrs Pope 01 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 Efficient service. Even met with a cheery smile late New Year's Eve.

    Mrs Williams 03 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay We booked car parking at Cardiff, paying a little extra to park in the short term park. This was excellent, only taking about 7 minutes to walk to the terminal, with no steps.

    Mr Hayes 21 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 quick and close to airport

    Mr Williams 12 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 everything was spot on, no trouble booking or parking and validating ticket

    Mr Stallard 02 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay Entertainment in hotel Rubbish

    Mr Roberts 01 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 Good but too expensive

    Mrs Thomas 01 Aug, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 all excellent thank you

    Mrs Furlow 31 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 Staff very helpful and everything was perfect.

    Mr Lloyd 30 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 All spot on

    Mr Evans 30 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 The signage was poor on return from our holiday, especially in the dark! It wasn't easy to exit the car park.

    Mrs Duncan 29 May, 2013 3 out of 5