Search parking at Cardiff

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Cardiff Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Our car parks making up our Cardiff Airport Parking services have an excellent record with customers.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Cardiff Airport Parking would book again
  • 14278 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

when we arrived there was no bus available to take us to airport.
My wife has a problem walking long distances

Mr Worgan, 21 Jun 2017

Long Stay 2 - Read more Long Stay 2 reviews
3 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly exactly as advised. Thanks

Miss Bayley, 21 Jun 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Absolutely brilliant we book short stay parking
no hassle straight through and when arrive home straight out with no problems x

Mrs Jeenes, 21 Jun 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Hello
Entering the carpark no problems however exiting the scanner did not recognise the car reg and how to call for assistance and were helpful.

Mrs Williams, 21 Jun 2017

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

YES EVERYTHING WENT SMOOTHLY AND EXCELLANT VALUE

Mr Rattenbury, 21 Jun 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

All ok with car parking

Mr Henderson, 21 Jun 2017

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

no problems

Mr Owen, 21 Jun 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Took a while to find a free parking space but managed okay. Secure in the knowledge that our car would be waiting there for us to continue our journey home. We were very happy with the service provided

Dr Dyer, 20 Jun 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.We had to change registration at the last minute and Jay handled it with no problem.

Mr Scott, 20 Jun 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything was great exactly as promised

Mrs Wildblood, 20 Jun 2017

Long Stay 1 - Read more Long Stay 1 reviews
5 out of 5

all good shulltle bus would have be good but waited ages none came so we walked . weather good so not an issue

Mr Burgess, 20 Jun 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

When the parking areas have been completed it would be useful to be given a numbered parking slot as it was quite difficult to find space when we arrived.

Mrs Davies-Scott, 20 Jun 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

easy to find everything went perfect fantastic service.thank you

Mrs Fletcher, 20 Jun 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very good

Miss Insley, 20 Jun 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Yes, perfectly

Mr Oats, 20 Jun 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

All good

Mrs Rees, 20 Jun 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

No problems smooth

Mr Rendell, 20 Jun 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

No fuss and no waiting around the bus is great

Mrs Wright, 20 Jun 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything was great

Mr Williams, 20 Jun 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

All good thanks

Mr Rosser, 20 Jun 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

We didn't have to interact with any staff

Mrs Walsh, 20 Jun 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

DID WHAT IT SAID ON THE TIN!

Mr James, 19 Jun 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Really straightforward entering and leaving the carpark

Mr Richards, 19 Jun 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan,from departure to arrival ack in Cardiff.Another effortless experience.Thankyou

Mr Christopher, 19 Jun 2017

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Top