Search parking at Cardiff

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Cardiff Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Cardiff Airport Parking Reviews

free if

Our car parks making up our Cardiff Airport Parking services have an excellent record with customers.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Cardiff Airport Parking would book again
  • 7811 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Number plate recognition makes long term parking so easy. The parking area at Cardiff Airport is so near the terminal that it can be walked easily, although there is a bus.

Mr Hunter, 24 Feb 2015

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Great. Everything went very smoothly

Mrs Nicholas, 23 Feb 2015

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent

Mrs Roberts, 23 Feb 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Fine with helpful bus drivers.

Mr Newman, 22 Feb 2015

Long Stay 2 - Read more Long Stay 2 reviews
5 out of 5

No problems all went smoothly.

Mr Jenkins, 23 Feb 2015

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Hassle free parking and only a short brisk walk from the terminal.

Mr Lewis, 21 Feb 2015

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very good quick service

Mr Driscoll, 21 Feb 2015

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very good

Miss Pavey, 21 Feb 2015

Long Stay 1 - Read more Long Stay 1 reviews
5 out of 5

Really easy to use and close to the airport

Mr Mattey, 22 Feb 2015

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Went smoothly

Mr Williams, 22 Feb 2015

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Went well

Mr Wiseman, 21 Feb 2015

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

we had an excellent experience of Cardiff Airport

Mrs Thorne, 21 Feb 2015

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Simple drive-up and park. Perfect and just a short walk to the terminal.

Mr Jackson, 19 Feb 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

He approach to the Long Stay is slightly complicated by being the same approach as the Short Stay. Impressed by the instant recognition of the car by your system.

Mr Davies, 19 Feb 2015

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

problems with the entry barrier no information about getting a ticket at first barrier as it was not read by camera rather confusing

Mr Watkins, 18 Feb 2015

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mr Smith, 18 Feb 2015

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very helpful. The reg recognition cameras are brill. So quick and easy. One less stress because airports are stressful enough. Thank you. I am back in 4 weeks.

Ms Jones, 18 Feb 2015

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

I booked everything on line including the car park and everything went very smoothly, no hold ups or delays

Mrs Wright, 17 Feb 2015

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Went very smoothly even though I went over time due to the slow customs-thank you

Miss Winstone, 15 Feb 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

The car park could do with new Tarmac........otherwise great carpark, close to airport and able to walk in a couple of mins.

Mr Marsh, 15 Feb 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Perfect. There has been a marked improvement at Cardiff airport at entry and exit in the car park.

Mr Edwards, 09 Feb 2015

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

It was as described. We didn't see any staff. Everything went ver smoothly.

Mrs Langton, 16 Feb 2015

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Fantastic. No complaints

Mrs Nicholls, 10 Feb 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Fantastic. Solo female traveller. Darkness outbound and inbound but felt very safe.

Ms Fudge, 10 Feb 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Top