Search parking at Cardiff

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Cardiff Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Our car parks making up our Cardiff Airport Parking services have an excellent record with customers.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Cardiff Airport Parking would book again
  • 12421 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Everything fine

Mr Jenkins, 14 Jan 2017

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

I was given instruction that barrier`s would rise after my licence plate was recognized This did not happen or on leaving. I found it easy to contact the car park assistant on entry and instruction to enter were given. The correct way is to collect a ticket to be allowed to enter On leaving the barrier`s did not open but the car park guard contacted me and confirmed my details which allowed me to leave. The guards were polite and helpful I left the car for a week. I felt that my car would be safe and felt the same on return I paid a decent price and all in all very happy

Mrs Lewis, 14 Jan 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Great no problems

Mr Moore, 14 Jan 2017

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

my reg did not for some reason click in so needed to get ticket ,also no bus back to car and it raining heavily

Ms Morgan, 14 Jan 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

The speed bumps going into the car park are the worst in Wales OK have speed bumps but not like these.

Mrs Knowles, 13 Jan 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Yes no contact with staff. No problem booking

Mr Pugh, 11 Jan 2017

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything was so easy

Mr Wyllis, 11 Jan 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful .I book one car in and at last minute had to change due to clutch going.staff were great no trouble fixing the situation.

Mrs Wilkes, 10 Jan 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

All went smoothly

Mr Green, 09 Jan 2017

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy, reliable and cheap Parking prices, would definitely book again

Miss Gray, 09 Jan 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

All went smoothly. Found convenient parking space quickly. No problems at all.

Miss Merriman, 08 Jan 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Staff very helpfull good details on email . I would use you again .

Miss Jones, 08 Jan 2017

Short Stay - Read more Short Stay reviews
5 out of 5

Car park was well sign posted and license plate recognition worked well entering and leaving.

Mr Townsend, 06 Jan 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Have booked into Longstay 2 parking many times and have recommended to friends. Safe parking and really close to the airport.

Miss Price, 06 Jan 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Yes to all the above

Mrs Howard, 15 Dec 2016

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Smooth booking & smooth experience

Mrs Hughes, 13 Dec 2016

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

camera did not recognise '5' on my private no. plate. minor inconvenience but well dealt with

Mr Whitehead, 13 Dec 2016

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

Yes yes and yes very professional made a year old
feel well looked after. The hotel was excellent the contact with all staff throughout the holiday was exemplary give them all a bonus.

Mr Viney, 12 Dec 2016

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Got off to a bad start when I booked on line. You have a very sneaky way of adding extras which you have to opt-out of rather than in. Rang and complained and then had to call twice more before refund processed. Appeared wrong person refunded originally, not me!

Mr Powell, 12 Dec 2016

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

Car parking was so easy with the registration recognition. I just drove straight in, and no hassle with validating my ticket to get out of the carpark, the registration recognition meant I was able to drive straight out. Would definitely book again.

Miss Court, 12 Dec 2016

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

All fine thank you

Mr Atter, 12 Dec 2016

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Really easy process.

Mr Andrews, 12 Dec 2016

Long Stay 2 - Read more Long Stay 2 reviews
5 out of 5

Smooth transaction. No problems at all. Didn't need to speak to any staff as prebooked parking so all automatic

Mrs Carmichael, 11 Dec 2016

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Yes even when plane was delayed we had no promblem

Mr Miles, 10 Dec 2016

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Top