Search parking at Cardiff

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Cardiff Airport Parking Reviews

free if

Our car parks making up our Cardiff Airport Parking services have an excellent record with customers.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Cardiff Airport Parking would book again
  • 8779 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

A pleasure to be a customer will use holiday extras again.

Mr Welch, 21 Jul 2015

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

No trouble with parking

Mr Scourfield, 16 Jul 2015

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Yes thankyou, and the short stay was close to the airport, and got a disabled parking space.

Mr Comley, 16 Jul 2015

Short Stay - Read more Short Stay reviews
5 out of 5

Was not sure how to get back to drop off point

Mr Diment, 15 Jul 2015

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mr Evans, 15 Jul 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

just 2 min walk to terminal off flight straight out on the motorway no waiting around for transfer busses painless

Mrs Whelan, 15 Jul 2015

Long Stay 1 - Read more Long Stay 1 reviews
5 out of 5

All went smoothly. No problems at all.

Mr Lewis, 09 Jul 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mr Griffiths, 09 Jul 2015

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Excellent would use again,hassle free.

Mr Godwin, 09 Jul 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything was A++++++++++++++

Miss Clements, 08 Jul 2015

Long Stay 2 - Read more Long Stay 2 reviews
5 out of 5

we had a problem getting out of the car park because we were delayed by 2 hours through no fault of ours, we were diverted to Bristol and bussed back to Cardiff airport where our 2 cars were parked, luckily there was a bus driver there who helped us.

Mrs Ripley, 07 Jul 2015

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

Great service. So easy loved it. Well done. Totally hassle free.

Mrs Pitman, 07 Jul 2015

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very good service,no problems at all.
Only suggestion,there could have been some disabled parking near the steps as member of party had walking difficulty. No near spaces.

Mrs Chadwick, 06 Jul 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

The number plate recognition did not recognise my car on arrival and when Help was buzzed, they could not find my booking. The workaround of taking a ticket and validating on return worked but should not have been necessary. Staff were helpful.

Mr Smith, 06 Jul 2015

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Car park barrier opened when we arrived, and the same when we came back after holiday, used this service time and time again, never had a problem.

Mr Jones, 06 Jul 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Yes all went very well

Mr Coombes, 06 Jul 2015

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

everything went very well,it's all straightforward,

Mrs Harris, 06 Jul 2015

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Great to use. Booking was easy. Number plate recognition made driving into and out of car park very easy. we were able to park very close to terminal so everything was so quick and easy.

Mr Roberts, 06 Jul 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Was expecting it to be in front of airport not at side. Did cause confusion

Mrs Fullwood, 06 Jul 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

no complaints at all.

Mr Reynolds, 05 Jul 2015

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

No problems, number plate recognition a big improvement.

Mr Watson, 05 Jul 2015

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly. Thank you, would definitely use again.

Miss Stacey, 05 Jul 2015

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Yes Very help full,keep your prices low to continue having a full car park at every ones conveince.

Mrs Thomas, 05 Jul 2015

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Having to change my holiday destination etc after the appalling trouble in Tunisia the staff were fantastic sorting out my bookings.

Mrs King, 05 Jul 2015

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Top