Cardiff Airport Parking Reviews

A testament to the services at Cardiff airport
  • Our Cardiff car parks were rated 88% by 6606 customers
  • Only the best, quality-assured parking
  • Incredible 99.88% happy customer record
  • Best Price GUARANTEE - FREE airport parking*

Our car parks making up our Cardiff Airport Parking services have an excellent record with customers.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Cardiff Airport Parking would book again
  • 6606 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Short Stay Entertainment in hotel Rubbish

    Mr Roberts 01 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 Good but too expensive

    Mrs Thomas 01 Aug, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 all excellent thank you

    Mrs Furlow 31 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 - Read more Long Stay 2 reviews Staff very helpful and everything was perfect.

    Mr Lloyd 30 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 All spot on

    Mr Evans 30 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 The signage was poor on return from our holiday, especially in the dark! It wasn't easy to exit the car park.

    Mrs Duncan 29 May, 2013 3 out of 5

  • Short Stay Everything went smoothly from booking to returning home.

    Mrs Mitchell 29 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 Validating the ticket was slow but other than that, it was good.

    Mr Dumbarton 28 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 Everything was as expected,no issues to raise.

    Mr Gibb 28 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 fine

    Mrs Sweeney 28 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 no problem all as usual

    Mr Mckay 27 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 Good value

    Mrs Watkins 27 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 yeand we had a lovely holidy thank youevery thing was first class

    Mr Green 27 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 a o k

    Mrs Rees 26 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 It did what it said on the box, easy as pie.

    Mrs Evans 25 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 Although facilities were as described, staff could have been more approachable

    Mrs Davies 25 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 Long Term Park 2 at Cardiff Airportwas within easy walking distance of the terminal building.

    Mr Coysh 24 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Everything went smoothly and the staff were more than helpful. We will definitely use Holiday Extras again

    Mrs Saralis 25 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 We had a great time you could say it was perefect but I always feel that you can improve on perfection

    Mr Jones 23 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 Everything went good, flights were good. Car parking was good.

    Mr Jones 23 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 everything went quite smoothly, bus was waiting when we arrived at the car park. Had to park in the end car park so the road surface was quite rough to pull suitcases. facilities were as described. Staff on the bus and the ncp desk were pleasant and helpful, this was the only staff we saw to speak to.

    Mrs Clark 22 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 So straight forward I highly recommend this service.

    Mrs Bargewell 22 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 Everything went smoothly

    Mrs Powell 21 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 Plenty of spaces and buses running from the car park to the airport. Made the parking very easy-no problems.

    Miss John 21 May, 2013 5 out of 5