Cardiff Airport Parking Reviews

A testament to the services at Cardiff airport
  • Our Cardiff car parks were rated 88% by 7070 customers
  • Only the best, quality-assured parking
  • Incredible 99.88% happy customer record
  • Best Price GUARANTEE - FREE airport parking*

Our car parks making up our Cardiff Airport Parking services have an excellent record with customers.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Cardiff Airport Parking would book again
  • 7070 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Long Stay 2 - Read more Long Stay 2 reviews Online booking was for airport parking at Cardiff Wales easy and efficient, and everything worked exactly as described!

    Ms Humphreys 12 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 The new procedure of the camera reading the number plate for the barrier to open is excellent. It saved time and there was no paperwork to print out and keep safe for the duration of the holiday.

    Mr Anthony 09 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 I booked the car park 1 at Cardiff did this over the phone because I was not to sure about the internet booking . A young lady took my booking sent me an email and postal booking form . Everything went great . Will use again thanks

    Mr Barker 08 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 We think that more signs are needed. A few arrows on the ground to show the way in and out? We got lost following your directions and entered the car park from the rear of the site. The man on the phone was very helpful and the bus driver very obliging.

    Mrs Powell 06 Aug, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 I booked parking at Cardiff Airport and everything went perfectly no hassle at all.

    Mr Assiratti 05 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 A space was hard to find at the carpark.But once sorted everything ran smoothly

    Mr Mcloughlin 05 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 No problem with arriving or leaving - all went smoothly. Would use again.

    Mr Tanner 19 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 The car park was poorly signposted at Cardiff Airport so we struggled to find the way out after our return flight. the barrier failed to open automatically and a charge of 3pounds was made for overstaying which we hadn't! I had to pay by card as they wouldn't accept cash and when I paid they failed to open the barrier or 15 minutes despite the car park assistant regularly asking them to do so.

    Mr Reynolds 17 Jul, 2014 2 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 Everything was exactly as described and staff were helpful and friendly

    Mrs Carroll 17 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 Smooth service

    Miss Altavilla 16 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 Returned at midnight no fuss straight forward ticket collection quick transfer and we were away

    Mr Styles 16 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Short walk to the airport terminal

    Mrs Paminter-Jones 14 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 Close and easy. Comparable price.

    Mr Hodge 04 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 plenty of spaces and very close to terminal

    Mr Berry 22 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Nearer to the terminal than I expected

    Dr Sanders 22 Mar, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 Near to terminal. Hassle free.

    Mrs Moulding 20 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 Ease of finding the car park, unfortunately no buses appeared but it was only a short walk to the terminal

    Mr Lyford 19 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 - Read more Long Stay 1 reviews easy to find and park, Five minutes walk to the airport

    Mr Dewar 24 Feb, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Short Stay Easy to use

    Mr Duxbury 17 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay Everything went well.No problems.

    Mr Morris 16 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1 Everything excellent great friendly service

    Mrs Pope 01 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 Efficient service. Even met with a cheery smile late New Year's Eve.

    Mrs Williams 03 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay We booked car parking at Cardiff, paying a little extra to park in the short term park. This was excellent, only taking about 7 minutes to walk to the terminal, with no steps.

    Mr Hayes 21 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2 quick and close to airport

    Mr Williams 12 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5