Search parking at Cardiff

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Cardiff Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Our car parks making up our Cardiff Airport Parking services have an excellent record with customers.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Cardiff Airport Parking would book again
  • 16959 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Great service! My flight was cancelled from Manila, Philippines and couldn’t get home on time, no trouble at the desk the two gentlemen were very helpful. Car was safe and no problems getting out of the car park. Car park only 5 minutes walk to airport entrance!

Mr Alanabuffin, 14 Dec 2017

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very good service no issues

Mr Digweed, 14 Dec 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

I booked car parking and it did not recognise car reg both entering and exiting

Mr Hutchings, 13 Dec 2017

Long Stay 2
1 out of 5

No staff involved automated system

Mr Boobier, 13 Dec 2017

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything delivered as promised!

Mrs Scott, 12 Dec 2017

Short Stay - Read more Short Stay reviews
5 out of 5

No problems at all. But getting a bit pricey.

Mr Reed, 12 Dec 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Lovely and easy way of parking and not too far from the terminal. Staff on the phone were friendly and helpful.

Mrs Young, 12 Dec 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

All went well staff very helpful especially bus driver very early in the morning in dreadful weather

Mr Morris, 12 Dec 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Not a single problem. Very convenient parking.

Mr Armstrong, 12 Dec 2017

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

simple n easy to book

Mr Firth, 11 Dec 2017

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Straight forward, excelent service

Mr Wall, 10 Dec 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very smoothly

Mrs Jones, 10 Dec 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything was smooth from start to finish.

Miss Davies, 09 Dec 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

All good - booking easy to follow and no problems

Mr Cobley, 08 Dec 2017

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mrs Hanney, 07 Dec 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy. No problems whatsoever.

Miss Capel, 07 Dec 2017

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Drove into and out of carpark through number plate recognition. Very easy and straightforward. Good price.

Mr Morgan, 07 Dec 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

All done on line. Everything went smoothly

Mrs Cutts, 06 Dec 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

None about

Mr Gilasbey, 05 Dec 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

EVERYTHING PERFECT NO PROBLEMS AT ALL

Mr Rosser, 04 Dec 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy parking 5 minutes walk to terminal building.eay exit on return.

Mr Jones, 04 Dec 2017

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

No foreign licenceplate recognition at parkingplace and no warning this might happen on your website

Mr Baron Van Itter, 03 Dec 2017

Long Stay 1
2 out of 5

Everything well smoothly

Mrs Oliver, 03 Dec 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Urgent Urgent !!!!!!! We have only just left the vehicle at the car park. Does this mean it's be taken out. ??????!!!!

Mr Mcallister, 02 Dec 2017

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

Top