Search parking at Cardiff

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Cardiff Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Our car parks making up our Cardiff Airport Parking services have an excellent record with customers.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Cardiff Airport Parking would book again
  • 15284 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Yes, very

Mr Jones, 21 Aug 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Great car park directly opposite terminal building.. No problems encountered with entry or exit

Mr Lewis, 21 Aug 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

No staff to talk to but didn't need. I was straight in and straight out! Ideal.

Ms Fenton, 20 Aug 2017

Long Stay 2
1 out of 5

be cheaper

Mrs Williams, 20 Aug 2017

Short Stay - Read more Short Stay reviews
5 out of 5

We had to park miles away and didn't see a shuttle bus in the minutes it took us to get to terminal and this was at 5.00am.

Mrs Pattimore, 20 Aug 2017

Long Stay 2
3 out of 5

Our flight was delayed by 6 hours so when we arrived back after midnight, there were no buses and we had to walk to the car. Better signage would have helped as it wasn't clear which way to get into the car park after the initial way out of the terminal.

Mrs Willis, 20 Aug 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

facilities were great and we would use them again

Mrs Brooks, 20 Aug 2017

Long Stay 2 - Read more Long Stay 2 reviews
5 out of 5

Everything more or less as expected. Small problem with 2nd car but sorted with staff in the airport.

Mrs Carthew, 20 Aug 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, bus drivers very helpful.

Mr Evans, 20 Aug 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very easy to park. Very easy to leave. No administrative hassle at entry or exit.

Mr Mason, 20 Aug 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Arrived back at Cardiff airport car park early hours of the morning. More lighting with clear exit signs would of been helpful.

Miss Midlane, 19 Aug 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect once again

Mr Murphy, 19 Aug 2017

Long Stay 1 - Read more Long Stay 1 reviews
5 out of 5

When arriving at the exit barrier, it did not automatically raise (as the sign suggested. Consider changing the process, maybe by giving a ticket on entrance to carpark

Mr Hughes, 19 Aug 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Plastic ponchoes often given out at events could be made available to customers who have to walk to the car parks when it is raining. They would cost you next to nothing but would be greatly appreciated especially as you do charge quite a sum for the facility!!!

Mr Rees, 19 Aug 2017

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

No, there was no number plate recognition and I was asked to pay £70.00 on exit? I had to call the barrier control and give my reference and car registration and this took minutes to sort out? It wasn't the best service and I was disappointed.

Mr Jones, 18 Aug 2017

Long Stay 2
1 out of 5

Quick and easy walk to the terminal building from car park

Mrs Griffiths, 18 Aug 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Tarmac parking surface

Mrs Richards, 17 Aug 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

PARKED AS NEAR TO THE AIRPORT TERMINAL AS POSSIBLE TO MINIMISE WALKING BUT HAD TO CLIMB A STEEP SET OF STEPS. THERE IS A RAMPED ACCESS/EXIT SEVERAL METERS AWAY FROM STEPS IN THE OPPOSITE DIRECTION. PARKING WAS ON LARGE LOOSE STONES.WOULD NOT LIKE TO ENDURE THE WALK ON A RAINY DAY.

Mr Terrell, 17 Aug 2017

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

No signage to pick up coach when we came back, just pedestrian route so we walked all the way back with cases.

Mrs Campion, 17 Aug 2017

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

Easy no worrying about finding cash or card to pay with just drive in @ drove out

Miss Schofield, 17 Aug 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

All went to plan, long stay 2 only 5 minutes walk to the terminal, or just wait a couple of minutes for the bus

Mrs Ennis, 17 Aug 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Barrier did not go up when departing. Needed intervention of supervisor.

Mr Axtmann, 17 Aug 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

First barrier didn't open when leaving the parked ares ,but another barrier available to use so not a problem

Mr John, 17 Aug 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

We booked the long term car park 2 in Cardiff Airport. No problem parking outbound and leaving car park on our return

Mrs Hughes, 17 Aug 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Top