Search parking at Cardiff

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Cardiff Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Our car parks making up our Cardiff Airport Parking services have an excellent record with customers.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Cardiff Airport Parking would book again
  • 16349 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

All ok

Mrs Barker, 17 Oct 2017

Long Stay 2 - Read more Long Stay 2 reviews
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mr Wood, 17 Oct 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

yrs really good. everything ran like clockwork. Thank you.

Mr Griffiths, 17 Oct 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Car park was pretty full, so took a little time to find a space. Once we found one, worked well - got the bus as it was coming by and bus driver very helpful on the way back too.

Mrs Rote, 17 Oct 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Yes drove to car park barrier opened, when I left recognised my car and automatically let me out, no issue with the service.

Mr Fraser, 16 Oct 2017

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

Used your airport parking service. The number plate recognition worked seamlessly, much easier than a ticketed service.

Mr Hughes, 16 Oct 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

All went well. No problems getting in or out of car park at airport via camera recognition.

Mrs Beetlestone, 16 Oct 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Yes all was fine thanks. The car park was so full we took ages to find a space but once we did everything was ok .

Mrs Watson, 15 Oct 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Exit not clearly marked.

Mr Curnow, 15 Oct 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Had no problems bus driver was very friendly and wished us an enjoyable holiday.

Mr Jones, 15 Oct 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

yes, everything was fine

Mr Gough, 15 Oct 2017

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Bus driver didn't pick me up even though I was running behind the bus for several minutes. When he eventually did stop I asked him why he didn't give me a ride- he said it was his changeover time !

Ms Powis, 15 Oct 2017

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly very happy would use again

Mr Ellery, 15 Oct 2017

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

The roads could be improved inside the car park as they are very difficult to walk on

Mrs Rowland, 15 Oct 2017

Long Stay 1 - Read more Long Stay 1 reviews
1 out of 5

Bus fine.Long uneven walk if bus not used. However, exit not marked on road or barriers so difficult to negotiate in the dark.

Mrs Jones, 15 Oct 2017

Long Stay 2
2 out of 5

Barrier did not raise when I arrived so I took a ticket and paid twice. I emailed Gareth Corcoran the day I returned 10th Oct to explain and request a refund of my overpayment. I have received no response to date.

Mrs Hampton-Jones, 14 Oct 2017

Long Stay 2
1 out of 5

Very simple entry & exit, no tickets needed, all by car reg recognition. would have given this 10 if after drop off, you could go to parking without having to leave the airport & go all the way around again to park. ps it was raining at the time & we had luggage for 7 including a small baby.

Mr Jones, 14 Oct 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

on arrival I was told not to take a ticket at the barrier, which was wrong.had to take a ticket and incert at the next barrier

Mr Ivey, 14 Oct 2017

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

All O.K. No staff involved

Mr Hutchins, 14 Oct 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Drove up to the wrong exit barrier as the Sign posting was vague prior to the exit barriers showing you which ones were for prepaid. Notices should be displayed around the car park for this very purpose

Mr Rees, 14 Oct 2017

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very helpful and friendly staff animation team was amazing with the kids couldn't ask for more. Flight was great as I'm a very nervous passenger but was nice flight there and back.

Miss Grove, 14 Oct 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

We managed very well the shuttle bus is great for us not so young!!

Mrs Sykes, 14 Oct 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Curtsey bus 🚌 would be good,long way to walk when you are down in the far corner of car park.

Mr Finch, 13 Oct 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Road surface. Needed repair in many places

Mr Jones, 13 Oct 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Top