Search parking at Cardiff

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Add us to your contacts...

Download

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

Cardiff Airport Parking Reviews

free if

Our car parks making up our Cardiff Airport Parking services have an excellent record with customers.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Cardiff Airport Parking would book again
  • 10866 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Better signage in the carpark - mainly exit signs

Mr Swann, 13 Jun 2016

Long Stay 2 - Read more Long Stay 2 reviews
5 out of 5

Didn't have to use the staff as everything went smoothly and to plan.

Mrs Marmion, 10 May 2016

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Exactly as described. Number plate recognition makes everything run smoothly. Call centre staff very polite and helpful , offered additional (unwanted in our case) services. Only reason didn't score 10 was gravel area in car park which Holiday Extras have no control over. Thank you.

Mrs Richards, 28 Apr 2016

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful especially bus drivers on both outward & inward journey to and from car park to airport terminal

Mr Marks, 01 Mar 2016

Long Stay 1 - Read more Long Stay 1 reviews
5 out of 5

Didn't encounter staf car park was very convenient for walk to airport & handy to have ticketless system

Ms Krizan, 20 Dec 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

staff were very helfull

Mr Griffiths, 19 Dec 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went really smoothly. Well sign posted no problems whatsoever. Exactly as described

Mrs Underhill, 18 Dec 2015

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

All worked well.

Mr Arnold, 16 Dec 2015

Long Stay 2
3 out of 5

Superb

Mr Jones, 15 Dec 2015

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

great service - no hitches

Mr Price, 15 Dec 2015

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

No improvement needed

Miss Nutt, 15 Dec 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

No problems. No stress at all

Dr Thomas, 14 Dec 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

very help full

Mr Prosser, 14 Dec 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Not a single problem. Automatic recognition of number plate worked on arrival and departure.

Mr Brown, 12 Dec 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Booked our car into Cardiff airport all went like clockwork,bus came few minutes after getting there straight into departure. On arriving back drove up to barrier it open stright away home would bound. excellent service will be using them again well done holiday extras

Mrs Cox, 12 Dec 2015

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly,I had no need to show paperwork. Entered the car park, barrier lifted straight away and excited in the same way... No tokens required which is great, just number plate recognition! Very convenient and will use again!

Mr Tomkins, 05 Dec 2015

Short Stay - Read more Short Stay reviews
5 out of 5

I had no problems and would definitely use Holiday Extras again. Good value for money and close to airport lounge.

Mrs Rogers, 05 Dec 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Problem free

Mrs Thomas, 05 Dec 2015

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

very practical and convenient car park

Mr Hampton, 04 Dec 2015

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly

Mr Beasley, 04 Dec 2015

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

All went so smoothly. The perfect start and end to our trip.

Mr Snook, 04 Dec 2015

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Top