Search parking at Cardiff

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Cardiff Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open again at 8:30am tomorrow morning

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Cardiff Airport Parking Reviews

free if

Our car parks making up our Cardiff Airport Parking services have an excellent record with customers.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Cardiff Airport Parking would book again
  • 8188 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Quick, easy service. Not having to pay at the ticket machine is very handy when you are arriving late at might aftwr a ling flight and travelling with young children.

Mrs Singer, 28 May 2015

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

As,always really easy and straightforward. Staff helpful

Mrs King, 28 May 2015

Long Stay 2 - Read more Long Stay 2 reviews
5 out of 5

At first I gave the wrong registration for my car (new car) which I realised and was corrected a couple of days before my departure. We were delayed on our return flight and even though I allowed two hours between landing and leaving the car park which we went over our time by forty five minutes the number plate recognisant ion gate still allowed us out of the car park with no problems at all, which after a tiring flight was a welcome relief and impressed me very much.

Mr Phillips, 28 May 2015

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

A more regular bus transfer. Was ok we walked but would not of been happy if or was raining.

Mr Uphill, 28 May 2015

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

Everything went as planned thanks

Mr Key, 24 Mar 2015

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Clear signage needed

Mr James, 24 Mar 2015

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

really easy to use no hiccups

Mr Morgan, 24 Mar 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Quick through the gate with camera photo ID

Mrs Sheppard, 23 Mar 2015

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned. no staff interaction needed.

Miss Thomas, 23 Mar 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very. No tickets to be picked up man at terminal very nice said go straight out of car park. Easy peasy.

Mrs Wilson, 23 Mar 2015

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

All excellent

Mr Moore, 22 Mar 2015

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Griffiths, 21 Mar 2015

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

All good, nice and easy ,returned 40 minutes late and wasn't charged any extra

Mr Lloyd, 21 Mar 2015

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Good service and will use again

Mr May, 20 Mar 2015

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Excellent service from reliable company

Mr Taylor, 20 Mar 2015

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Directions to airport poor

Mr Flynn, 19 Mar 2015

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Quite happy with arrangements

Mr Davies, 19 Mar 2015

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

everything ran smoothly. I did not see a transfer bus so walked over to departures which only took a few minutes. Number plate recognition worked both in and out. No need to contact a member of staff

Mr Youngson, 18 Mar 2015

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Miss Lewis, 17 Mar 2015

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything fine

Mr Petherick, 17 Mar 2015

Long Stay 1 - Read more Long Stay 1 reviews
5 out of 5

Good experience

Mr Budd, 17 Mar 2015

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

As usual the car parking arrangements were excellent. Have already booked your service again

Mrs Owens, 17 Mar 2015

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

We.would recommend yourselves to family & friends. Speedy quick & easy!

Mr Rafferty, 17 Mar 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Worked extremely well. So glad I didn't have to have a ticket to find at end of holiday.

Mrs Webber, 17 Mar 2015

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Top