Search parking at Cardiff

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Cardiff Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Our car parks making up our Cardiff Airport Parking services have an excellent record with customers.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Cardiff Airport Parking would book again
  • 13777 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

A seamless parking experience

Mrs Carter, 25 Apr 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent value - best deal available- excellent car parking facilities - short walk to terminal

Mr Jones, 25 Apr 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Long stay 1 , very easy no problems at all, have been using it for a few years, and it is the best I have ever used, thank you.

Mrs James, 24 Apr 2017

Long Stay 1 - Read more Long Stay 1 reviews
5 out of 5

All fine. Short walk to terminal.

Mrs Spencer, 24 Apr 2017

Long Stay 2 - Read more Long Stay 2 reviews
5 out of 5

Long stay 1 , very easy no problems at all, have been using it for a few years, and it is the best I have ever used, thank you.

Mrs James, 24 Apr 2017

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Parking was fine all went smoothly,the disappointing thing was that i checked the price of the parking a few times and every time i checked the price was £73 i didn't book it till the day before we traveled because i was not sure which car we were going to take and was horrified to see the price had gone up to £94. i checked for the following week and it was showing £73 it seems you put the price up at the last minute i don't understand why maybe its because you know there is not much time to shop around i have always loyally used you facility for all my holidays in the past and never looked at alternatives this suggests that maybe i should in future

Mr Mcgrath, 24 Apr 2017

Long Stay 2
1 out of 5

great service easy to use

Mr Gray, 23 Apr 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

All went according to plan. No problem entering or leaving. Car reg was recognised.

Mr Roylance, 23 Apr 2017

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly very easy booking process.

Mrs Sutton, 22 Apr 2017

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

All went as planned and expected. Pleasant and helpful telephone staff.
Only concern is every time I want to book parking I am offered additional services, I.e. Hotel and parking. No problem when say just parking but waste of time!

Mrs Richards, 22 Apr 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

We just drove to the barrier and went straight through. We had no issues at all and will book again.

Mrs Wilson, 21 Apr 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Can you improve EXIT signs when leaving Car Park.
I know there are arrows to follow but they can take you all around car park and not quickest exit route.
Thank you.

Mr Hall, 21 Apr 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

The car park is a convenient walk away from the airport.
Stairs are difficult to neagotiate but there is a ramp.There
was plenty of room to park as Cardiff Airport,though highly
convenient,was,even during Easter,woefully underused.The
barrier system worked and we arrived and left within our
allotted time.Parking was quite expensive but I was given a
reduction on the internet rate when I booked by telephone.The staff member I spoke was most helpful and
fully explained how the barrier system worked.

Mr Bryngwili, 20 Apr 2017

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Overflow car park needs to have roads redone

Mrs Seaborne, 20 Apr 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

You charged me more money than what other companies offered! Wont recommend or use you again for anything!

Mr Phillips, 20 Apr 2017

Long Stay 2
1 out of 5

All went smoothly. No staff involved.

Mr Williams, 20 Apr 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Yes very much so.

Mr King, 19 Apr 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Yes very much so.

Mr King, 19 Apr 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

All as expected.

Mrs Allen, 19 Apr 2017

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Carpark easy to find and close to the airport

Mrs Young, 19 Apr 2017

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Went straight to car park and the anpr recognised the car straight away, no ticket or paperwork required so easy

Mr Crisp, 19 Apr 2017

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy system stress free.

Mr Freeman, 19 Apr 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Steep steps from parking to terminals. Present ramps in wrong place. New ramp needed. Expensive

Mr Insley, 18 Apr 2017

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

No issues and everything ran smoothly

Mr Jones, 18 Apr 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Top